18th February 2010, 05:21 PM
Roopa Ananth

UGC NET June 2010 notification?

when will the UGC NET June 2010 examination notification will be issued? i also like to have model questions for management studies.

18th February 2010, 06:42 PM
Manjeet124

Default Re: UGC NET June 2010 notification?

Date of examination: 20.06.2010

Date of start of sale of application form through banks and on line submission:16.02.2010

Date of close of sale of application form through banks and online submission:17.03.2010
18th February 2010, 07:58 PM
rrmohantysmile

CSIR UGC NET JUNE 2010 NOTIFICATION
notification no 10-2(5)/2010(i)-E.U.-II
CSIR UGC NET JUNE 2010 IMPORTANT DATES
Date of examination: 20.06.2010

Date of start of sale of application form through banks and on line submission:16.02.2010

Date of close of sale of application form through banks and online submission:17.03.2010

Important dates

Schedule for sale of information bulletin through bank

(i) Start of sale of information bulletin: 16.02.2010
(ii) Date of close of sale of information bulletin by post only:17.03.2010

(iii) Date of close of sale of Information bulletin by cash at all branches/stations:17.03.2010

Schedule for On-line application

Last date for receipt of (both kind) completed application forms : 23.03.2010

Last date for receipt of (both kind) completed application forms (from remote areas):30.03.2010
all the best dear and good luck keep studying ...bbyeee
18th February 2010, 11:48 PM
Mintoo

UGC NET JUNE 2010 IMPORTANT DATES. Date of examination: 20.06.2010.......
19th February 2010, 06:07 PM
amit04051988

Date of examination: 20/06/2010
Date of start of sale of application form through banks and on line submission:16/02/2010
Date of close of sale of application form through banks and online submission:17/03/2010
23rd February 2010, 03:17 PM

Thanks for your reply! Actually im loking for UCG net for management
24th February 2010, 09:24 AM
vijay the winner

Important dates

Schedule for sale of information bulletin through bank

(i) Start of sale of information bulletin: 16.02.2010
8th March 2010, 05:44 PM

Smile Re: UGC NET June 2010 notification?

Good evening sir,I want information about net through management studies
15th April 2010, 01:59 PM

sir, My name is Salma Abid Hasan and I have submitted my NET form to the UGC on ONLINE, but due
to some technical problems could not take the Form"s print. How can I get back the details. Kindly
give me detail on this address: [email protected].
19th April 2010, 07:11 PM

please details of net management notification exam actually I am waiting for the management details
20th April 2010, 12:19 AM
ManishPandey22

Date of UGC NET examination: 27.06.2010

Date of UGC NET Notification : 28th March 2010

i) Last date for Applying On-Line 26-4-2010
ii) Last date for receiving the print out of online Application Form (2 copies) , Attendance Slip and Admission Card at the respective test centres (with fee receipt & category certificate(s) ). Print out of online application form sent directly to the UGC office will not be entertained. 30.04.2010
21st April 2010, 12:43 PM

i want to download the bank challan proforma for applying ugc net form 2010
23rd April 2010, 10:57 AM

i have done m.sc. with microbiology. may i eligible for ugc net 2010 exam?& how
27th April 2010, 05:54 PM

yes
28th April 2010, 10:40 PM

Can I still get the Application for for applying Net ?
29th April 2010, 01:36 PM

what is pol sicence
5th May 2010, 01:34 PM
amarjit

dear,
the application Submission Started from : 25-3-2010
and ended on : 26-4-2010

so you might not be able to get the application forms now.......

you can try for the next exam ....
visit the official website for regular updates ....so that you don't miss this time....

http://www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html

5th May 2010, 06:54 PM
SJ.18

Originally Posted by Roopa Ananth View Post
when will the UGC NET June 2010 examination notification will be issued? i also like to have model questions for management studies.
Hi Roopa
UGC NET JUNE 2010 IMPORTANT DATES

Last date for Applying On-Line 26-4-2010

GOOD LUCK
5th May 2010, 07:05 PM
edward
Top Answerer

UGC NET June 2010 notification are mentioned below :-

Date of examination: 20/06/2010

forms will be available for submission from :16/02/2010

last date for online submission:17/03/2010

prepare well for the exam.......

9th May 2010, 12:15 AM

The UGC NET June 2010 notification was declared. The dates of
examination are- 20-june-2010. If you want to get more detail
about notification and important dates, then please read the
following attach file, all the necessary information are availiabe
in this attach file.

ok
File Type: pdf UGC NET JUNE2010.pdf(40.1 KB, 163 views)
13th May 2010, 10:51 AM
brrrravi

Thumbs up Re: UGC NET June 2010 notification?

hi, friend

you can see the ugc net june 2010 notification from the below one link:

http://careermakersonline.in/JUNE2010.pdf

just go thruogh the given link and get information ragarding thie ugc net exam

best luck...
1st June 2010, 04:13 PM

hi i just want to confirm that my application form is acceped or not.my roll no.is 48790105.
14th June 2010, 05:24 PM

UGC NET June 2010 Notification Out
Last Date to Apply Online - 26-4-2010
UGC NET JUNE 2010 Notification
UGC NET JUNE 2010 IMPORTANT DATES

i) Last date for Applying On-Line 26-4-2010
ii) Last date for receiving the print out of online Application Form (2 copies) , Attendance Slip and Admission Card at the respective test centres (with fee receipt & category certificate(s) ). Print out of online application form sent directly to the UGC office will not be entertained. 30.04.2010
16th June 2010, 10:38 AM

I am sukeshani siddhartha salwe, a student of msc Biotechnology.Im willing to give Joint CSIR-UGC Test for JRF & LS(NET)(june 2010) ,but the exam hollticket not yet come.please send me the hollticket on my email.
Email address: [email protected]
20th June 2010, 08:30 PM

i want sylabus of sociolgy subject to appear for NET exam
22nd June 2010, 02:08 PM

my roll no for ugc is not reached yet ,,,nw wat i have to do?
24th June 2010, 03:10 PM

MY ROLL NO 50590137, i HAVE NOT YET RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARDS, PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL
MY MAIL id : [email protected]
29th June 2010, 09:29 PM

date of issue of result of net exam held in 27th june 2010
6th July 2010, 01:48 PM

WHEN WILL THE JRF 2010 NOTIFICATION
7th July 2010, 12:54 PM

in ugc's official website,it has been said that the result of June, UGC-NET is declared in the month of October.....so will you please tell me which is the tentative date of result of ugc net 27th june 2010?waiting for your reply..........
19th July 2010, 04:47 PM

when UGC NET exam's June 2010, result will be declared
25th July 2010, 08:47 AM

when leave results for UGC NET examination: 27.06.2010
26th July 2010, 01:31 PM

ugc net june 2010 result when declare
2nd August 2010, 04:34 PM

next notification of NET-exam
4th August 2010, 04:00 PM

Next CSIR UGC NET exam is 09 Dec 2010
7th August 2010, 05:19 PM

when UGC net june 2010 result will be declare?
8th August 2010, 05:42 PM
adityabhushan

Originally Posted by Roopa Ananth View Post
dear roopa,
you can get all your queries at this site
www.ugc.ac.in/inside/net.html
visit this . follw steps
with best wishes.
aditya
8th August 2010, 10:15 PM
mini rani

If you were planning to appear in UGC NET, june 2010 exam. i am sorry to inform you that you have missed the deadlines.

The UGC NET, june 2010 notification has already been issued on 28th March 2010.

The Date of UGC NET examination was 27.06.2010.

However, if you want to know the details of the notification please follow the link below:
http://www.successcds.net/Entrance-E...-Test-JRF.html
6th September 2010, 03:14 PM

wen r d results of the june 2010 NET like to be announced???????? plz let me know.
14th September 2010, 12:09 PM

When will you publish the results for june 2010 ugc net? Let me know please.
15th September 2010, 10:35 AM

i want to appear for UGC net Exams in the month of December 2010 - 2011 so for that when will you issue the application Online .
15th September 2010, 10:41 AM

please give the information about the first paper in UGC NET exam, is it general ? and how to apply for the UGC NET Exam? should we get admission in any university before applying for UGC NET Exams.

pearly monnappa
18th September 2010, 10:51 AM

when will the ugc result for june2010 in economics come?
27th September 2010, 08:46 PM

When the result of June 2010 will be declared? when the notification for net December 2010 will be announced?
28th September 2010, 11:30 AM

When the result of June 2010 will be declared? when the notification for net December 2010 will be announced?
28th September 2010, 11:37 AM

When the result of net exam 27 june 2010 will be declared? when the notification for net December 2010 will be announced?
28th September 2010, 11:38 AM

when UGC net june 2010 result will be declare?
28th September 2010, 05:24 PM

kindly tell when the result of NETjune 2010 will be declared?
29th September 2010, 11:55 PM

Please tell me when the result of June,2010 NET will be declared?
30th September 2010, 03:20 PM

kindly tell me when result of net june 2010 exam will be declared thanks