22nd December 2011, 10:47 PM
Unregistered

Universities that offer scholarship to Indian students to do Ph.D?

I am a post graduate in Tourism Administration.I would like to do phd in tourism.So i'm looking for universities especially outside India to do my phd where i can get good exposure.But the cost for going abroad is very high which i cannot afford.So I'm looking for universities that offer scholarship to Indian students to do phd.Would you please tell me which universities offer such scholarships?

Related Questions:
  1. List of universities which offer PhD in Linguistics with Scholarship?
  2. What should I do to get scholarship for doing PhD in Abroad? Which universities offer scholarship?
  3. Universities which offer scholarships for Ph.D degree? Eligibility criteria and selection pattern?
  4. List of universities which offer PhD in Nanotechnology with scholarship without GRE scorecard in US?
  5. Which universities in abroad provide scholarships to the Indian students for MS?
  6. List of universities which offer PhD in Commerce with scholarship for M.Com postgraduate? -- [New]
  7. Is there any scholarship programme available for masters course in UK for Indian Students? What is the criteria and eligibility for getting the scholarship? Universities in UK offering masters in Biotechnology? What is the fee structure?
  8. List of universities which offer PhD with scholarship in Abroad for M.Sc(Forensic Science) candidate
  9. Is there any other courses available abroad after completing MBA?
  10. Which Indian universities offer Masters in Pharmacy to foreign students? How to get scholarship?
  11. List of universities which offer PhD in Organic Chemistry with scholarship in Abroad
  12. Scholarship for pursuing PhD in UK/USA/France/Germany? Are there any sponsors in India who can financially support the students for education in any European country?
  13. Universities which offer MBBS with scholarship in Abroad for 12th Biology student?