24th October 2016, 04:35 PM
Unregistered

Will there be any problem for me for IBPS exam, if got domicile from MP and SC caste certificate from Maharashtra?

Sir, I am from Bhopal, MP. I am living here since, 1984 and having a domicile too. I made my SC caste certificate from my village that is in Maharashtra, because there is some strict rules in MP. That means domicile certificate from MP and caste certificate from Maharashtra. So am I eligible for IBPS exams from SC category?

Related Questions:
  1. Is my ST caste certificate eligible in different states? -- [New]
  2. How can I change my son's Domicle by Choice to Domicile by Birth? How may I get the entire procedure for the same?
  3. How may I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I'm not living in Maharashtra and neither having schooling from Maharashtra
  4. Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra? I've been residing in Maharashtra for over 40 years
  5. Can I produce OBC certificate of Maharashtra without having caste certificate of Maharashtra state?
  6. Whether UPSC accepts hand made domicile certificate or demands the printed one?
  7. How to obtain Maharashtra domicile certificate from Thane Tahsildar Officer?
  8. How Can I get domicile certificate of Maharashtra as I've completing my schooling upto 12th here? Can I get admission in government MBBS college without domicile certificate?
  9. What is the domicile eligibility for MH CET exam?
  10. Is my Tamilnadu SC certificate valid in Maharashtra?
  11. Is domicile certificate is required to get into professional colleges after 12th std? I've been born and brought up in Maharashtra
  12. Can I get domicile certificate to appear for MHT CET? I have passing my 10th and 12th standard from outside Maharashtra
  13. What should I do to get a domicile certificate of Maharashtra?
  14. Is it possible to get domicile certificate for my son on the basis of ration card?