10th July 2016, 12:49 AM
Unregistered

Does NIOS provides the same career options like private schools provide? Can I write AIPMT exam? Can I study other courses like Fashion Designing, Interior Designing and Jewelry Designing?

Hello sir, I am studying 12th from NIOS with Science stream and having opted subjects Physics, Chemistry, Biology, Economics and English. Does NIOS provides the same career options as a private school provide? Am I applicable for giving AIPMT exam? Can I study other courses like Fashion Designing, Interior Designing and Jewelry Designing?

Related Questions:
  1. Higher studies after B.Sc (IT)? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. How can I choose my career in short term course like Fashion designing and Interior Designing Courses
  3. Eligibility to get admission in any degree course after interior design diploma?
  4. Is the entrance exam compulsory for interior designing course?
  5. Fashion Designing related courses for 10th student? Detailed information about the colleges which offer Fashion Designing courses?
  6. Detailed information about different types of Fashion Designing courses -- [New]
  7. How to become a fashion designer, being from a small town?
  8. Is it possible to get a government job in designing after completing graduation in fashion designing?
  9. Is it possible to get government job in designing after completing graduation in fashion designing
  10. Am I eligible to do masters in fashion designing after completion of B.Tech in Electronics and Communication?
  11. What can I do if I want to do Fashion Designing? Subjects required to study for Fashion Designing?
  12. How to do fashion designing after completion of B.Tech?
  13. How to do interior designing after failing in 12th standard?
  14. Which course is btter between MA in Interior Designing and PG Diploma in Interior Designing after B.Sc Mathematics? Duration of courses and scopes?
  15. List best colleges to study Interior Designing in Delhi?