Executive Trainees, Heavy Engineering Corporation Limited

Profile:

Heavy Engineering Corporation Limited was established in the year 1958. It is one of the largest Integrated Engineering Complex present in the country. The company mainly deals in the manufacturing and deliveries of the capital equipments & machineries. It is also engaged in the project execution required for core sector industries. The company has complete manufacturing set up at one location.

Job Profile:

1. Recruitment of Executive Trainee (Technical):
No. of posts: 107 posts are available.
Educational Qualification: Degree in Engineering is required for the post.
Age Limit: Candidates should not be more than 29 years of age.

2. Recruitment of Executive Trainee (Finance):
No. of posts: 5 posts are available.
Educational Qualification: CA or ICWA is required for the post.

3. Recruitment of Executive Trainee (HR):
No. of posts: 5 posts are available.
Educational Qualification: MBA is required for the post.

Selection Process:

The final selection for the posts of Executive Trainee in Heavy Engineering Corporation will be made only on the basis of an all india level written test followed by a personal interview test.

How to apply: Candidates should apply online only at HEC website. An application fee in the form of a Demand Draft of Rs. 500 frawn in favour of M/s Heavy Engineering Corporation Limited on any Nationalised Bank payable at Ranchi is need to be sent alongwith the printout of application form at the address:

The Advertiser (HEC),
Post Box No. 9248,
Krishna Nagar Head Post Office,
Delhi-110051.

Heavy Engineering Corporation Limited,
Ranchi-834004.

Last date to apply: 7 July 2010

For more information visit http://www.hecltd.com

115 Responses to “Executive Trainees, Heavy Engineering Corporation Limited”

1. 115
    mihir jha:

pleas give me a previos year question paper for electrical engineering ?

2. 114
    arti singh:

please send the result which was held on 8-8-2010 for ET

3. 113
    Manis:

I wants salery statement for MT 2010 BATCH
    PLEASE inform me as soon as possible

4. 112
    shrikant shahdeo:

Is there any vaccancies available for management trainee in marketing department?

5. 111
    shani singh:

how many post for electronics & communication you need for the every year of recruritment?and please send me previous year question paper or model paper.
    i will be very thankful to u sir
    thnks
    and have a nic day

6. 110
    omnath prasad:

pl. send result of executive trainees /tech.2010

7. 109
    Anupama saini:

I have given the exam of Heavy Engineering Corporation Limited for ET Tech post which held on 8 august 2010.kindly inform me when the result will declare. please send me information

8. 108
    sanjeet kumar:

I WANT TO KNOW HEC RESULT ET(ELECTRICAL),HELD ON 8AUG 2010 PLZ GIVE INFORMATION AT MY EMAIL ID.

THANKING YOU

9. 107
    akash gupta:

I have given the exam of Heavy Engineering Corporation Limited for ET Tech post which held on 8 august 2010.kindly inform me when the result will declare. please send me information

10. 106
    jagdish:

please tell me when HEC results will be out and its cut off for electrical engineer

11. 105
    pramod:

sir , when the results are declared

12. 104

kindly give me information when result of MT exam will be decleared.

13. 103
    Sukhen Das:

I have given the exam of Heavy Engineering Corporation Limited for ET Tech post which held on 8 august 2010.kindly inform me when the result will declare. please send me information either on my mail id or my phone number which given below.

Phone no. 9239230701
    Mail id. [email protected]

14. 102
    aditi:

from which site do we get hec placement papers?

15. 101
    amt gupta:

sir/madam,

kindly send me the previous year ques paper ,if possible.

thanks/regards,

16. 100
    sourav dey:

Respected sir/madam,
    I want previous 2years sample papers of HECL exam for b.tech student.
    I will be very thankful to you…..

17. 99
    Deepak Anand:

sir please send me syllabus and previous question paper B-tech(cse) for hec exam.

18. 98
    sudhakar:

i want syllabus for management trainee in HEC for HR

19. 97
    prem raj:

sir please send me previous year question paper of hec (electrical) in my mail ID.

20. 96
    prina:

can u please send me the hec testpaper for B.tec(IT) of the last
    exam
    i”ll b very thankful.

21. 95
    prina:

please send me hec test paper for b-tech(IT) of the last exam
    i”ll b very thankful.

22. 94
    swatilal:

sir,i need to know about the site where I can get the sample papers , previous years papers & syllabus of HEC Executive Trainee -mecanical .Or else please send the previous question papers on my e-mail id

23. 93
    swathilal:

sir,i need to know about the site where I can get the sample papers , previous years papers & syllabus of HEC Executive Trainee -mechanical .Or else please send the previous question papers on my e-mail

24. 92
    Rahul Chatterjee:

respected sir , plz send me previous papers of HEL exam for B.Tech(PE) on my e-mail. I m realy thankful to you

25. 91
    rajani kushwaha:

sir please send me previous question paper B-tech(cse) for hec exam.

26. 90
    ravinder:

sir plz send me the previous year question papers .

27. 89
    AMI:

sir i am not able to prepare properly as HEC model question papers are not available at anywhere on net..so i will be highly obliged if u kindly send me the model question papers on my email id as soon as possible coz the xam is on 8th of august n i dont have enough time left to prepare…

28. 88
    savita kumari:

respected sir , plz send me previous papers of HEL exam for B.Tech(I.T.) on my e-mail. I m realy thankful to you.

29. 87
    anshu:

sir please send me previous question paper B-tech(cse) for hec exam.

30. 86
    arvind:

plz send me the HECL test paper of CSE branch

31. 85
    varun:

If anyone found the exam pattern or previous years question paper of HEC ltd for computers or general paper. Please send me that at [email protected]
    thanks in advance

32. 84
    akesh:

please give me previous years electronics question papers for HEC exam

33. 83
    samundeeswari:

sir, please send me the previous year question paper of
    BE ECE for HEC entrance exam

34. 82
    amit verma:

not be sending my admit card please send

35. 81
    manisha gupta:

Sir, please provide me previous 10 years question papers B.Tech.(ECE)for HEC exam

36. 80
    sandeep kumar singh:

plz send me previous paper of hecl of mechanical engg.

37. 79
    reena:

sir please send me the previous question paper B.E(IT)for hec exam

38. 78
    niraj kumar singh:

please send me the previous year question of computer science & engg.

39. 77
    Tuhin Subhra Dutta:

please give me previous years question papers, so that i can prepare well to join your job….

40. 76
    NITU SINGH:

Dear sir/madam,

Please send me previous question paper for HEC EXAM (HR).

41. 75
    Saon kumar das:

Sir, please send HEC ’s previous question papers.

42. 74
    MUKESH KUMAR:

sir please send me the previous question paper B.E(ELECTRICAL)for hec exam

43. 73
    ramesh:

sir please send me the previous question paper B.E(ECE)for hec exam

44. 72
    ramesh.c:

respected sir, please send me previous question paper in
    B.E.(ECE)For HEC EXAM.

45. 71
    ramesh.c:

respected sir,please send me the previous question papers in B.E.(ECE)for HEC EXAM.

46. 70
    ritwik:

please give me previous years electronics question papers for HEC exam

47. 69
    trilok:

plz send me previous paper of hecl of electronics.

48. 68
    Shilpi:

respected sir/madem,
    Please give me previous years electronics question papers for HEC exam.

Shilpi

49. 67
    manoj kumar:

sir,please send me previous year question paper of HEC for the post of Executive Trainee (IT) and syllabus for this year as soon as possible

50. 66
    praseena t v:

Sir, please sent me previuos year question paper of HEC for the post of Execitive Trainee (Electrical)

51. 65
    avinash kumar:

sir,please send me previous year question paper of HEC for the post of Executive Trainee (computer science).

52. 64
    suraj sarkar:

IS THERE WILL BE NEGATIVE MARKING IN THE WRITTEN TEST OF HEC RANCHI RECRUITMENT EXAM?ALSO CAN U PLEASE SEND ME LAST YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF HEC RANCHI OF ELECTRICAL BRANCH?

53. 63
    subodh:

please send me previous year question paper of HEC for the post of Executive Trainee (ET).

54. 62
    shadab:

Respected sir/madem,
    please give me previous years electrical question papers for HEC exam.

Shadab

55. 61
    ali:

Please send me sample question paper of hec ltd executive traniee [cs]

56. 60
    Balaji:

pls…. send me previous question paper for executive trainee. for electrical department….pls…
    I thank you in advance… thank you very much…

57. 59
    sumit:

i hav already sent my application by post.but unfortunately couldnot reach there.what should i do?i know my exam center but could not recieved my admit card.should i send all documents again?

58. 58
    RAJDEEP SARKAR:

Can You please send me sample/previous year questions of Mechanical Engg. for the post of Executive Trainee?

59. 57
    prerna:

sir,please send me previous year question paper of HEC for the post of Executive Trainee (HR).

60. 56
    Sapandeep kaur:

sir please send me the last year question papers of HEC for electronics students

61. 55
    Pravin Kumar Singh:

Sir, Please provide me the previous years question papers and also sample papers for the Executive trainees in Heavy Engg. Corp.Ltd.Ranchi

62. 54
    akil:

respected sir/madem,
    please give me previous years electronics question papers for HEC exam.

akil

63. 53
    rakesh kumar:

sir plz send me previous year papers and syllabus of HEC ltd for IT students

64. 52
    sunil:

Sir, plz let me know where i can get previous year papers of HEC
    for electrical.

65. 51
    ishwar:

pls send me the last year paper of HEC

ishwar

66. 50
    uthaya:

Sir..i need model question paper..old method

67. 49
    shravan:

sir, pls let me know where i can get previous year papers for HEC for electrical

68. 48
    vartika gupta:

pls send me d previous question papers n syllabus of written test for IT branch as i hv cmpltd my engg from IT

69. 47
    naheed:

what is the syllabus for executive trainee (computer engineering) and if possible can anybody send me the sample paper for HEC?

70. 46
    shri prakash gupta:

i would like to know sampel paper of hecltd examination of 2010.

71. 45
    Rahul Dutta:

i want previous question papers for executive trainees computer in hec.

72. 44
    rajani kushwaha:

pls send me the topics for the written est as i am 2010 passed Computer engineer..what kind of preparation i should do.pls send me some model paper or general topic.

73. 43
    dhammayash:

I M B.TECH COMPUTER SCIENCE STUDENT ,send me previeos yr pepoer of ET

74. 42
    PUSHPANJALI:

i am 2008 batch B.E (ECE) passed out . i want previous year papers of HEC Recruitment.
    please give me the site where we can get the sample papers,previous years hec model question set so that we can prepare thoroughly….kindly sendit 2 my mail…i wud b thnakful 2 u..

75. 41
    neetu mehra:

sir please send me syllabus of electronics comm. & engg.

76. 40
    Dip:

Can you please provide some set of previous years questions for the electronics discipline… or at least some Idea about the question pattern and important topics for the exam..

77. 39
    Jayaseelan.P:

Respected sir
    I have just completed my B.E in Mechanical Engineering.i need to know about the site where I can get the sample papers , previous years papers & syllabus of HEC Executive Trainee -mechanical .Or else please send the previous question papers on my e-mail id

78. 38
    manjula sahu:

sir, where I get the sample papers or previous papers of HECL exam? plz send me the information

79. 37
    sandeep:

dear,
    i am 2009 batch B.tech (ECE) passed out . i want previous year papers of HEC Recruitment.
    kindly provide me the same.

80. 36
    shalinee:

please give us the site where we can get the sample papers,previous years hec model question set of electronics so that we can prepare thoroughly.or please give us queation papers….kindly sendit 2 my mail…i wud b thankful 2 u.

81. 35
    Nandhini:

could you please send me the model and previous question papers for executive trainees in electrical stream

82. 34
    Bhim hansda:

sir i want syllabus for mechanical engg. & type of question paper ask.

83. 33
    om:

please i want previous question papers for executive trainees in hec.

84. 32
    kusum:

pls send me the topics for the written test of Computer engineer..what kind of preparation i should do.pls send me some model paper or general topic.

85. 31
    khemeshwar prasad dadsena:

please i want previous question papers for executive trainees in hec.

86. 30
    Nishant:

pls send me the topics for the written est as i am 2010 passed Computer engineer..what kind of preparation i should do.pls send me some model paper or general topic.

87. 29
    AKANSHI VERMA:

I have just completed my b.tech in electronics & comm.i need to know about the site where I can get the sample papers , previous years papers & syllabus of HEC Executive Trainee -Electronics .Or else please send the previous question papers on my e-mail id

88. 28
    meghna:

please give us the site where we can get the sample papers,previous years hec model question set of Computer Science so that we can prepare thoroughly.or please give us queation papers….kindly sendit 2 my mail…i wud b thankful 2 u.

89. 27
    akanshi:

I have just completed my b.tech in electronics & comm.i need to know about the site where I can get the sample papers,previous years hec model question set,syllabus for Electronics paper.Or else please send the previous question papers on my e-mail id

90. 26
    ritesh kumar:

dear,
    i am 2010 batch B.E (ECE) passed out . i want previous year papers of HEC Recruitment.
    kindly provide me the same.

91. 25
    naheed:

pls send me the topics for the written test of Computer engineer..what kind of preparation i should do.pls send me some model paper or general topic.

92. 24
    jawahar:

Sir/madam,

kindly send me syllabus of computer science.

thanks.

93. 23
    chandan:

what is the syllabus for executive trainee (mechanical engineering) and if possible can anybody send me the sample paper for HEC?

94. 22
    poonam:

sample paper and syllabus for hr exam that has to be taken in 2010

95. 21
    nagendra:

i want previous question papers for executive trainees in hec

96. 20
    Rakhi:

i have a same question as mention below .please provide response we will be thankful to u.

97. 19
    kavita:

plz,provide me the previous year papers of HEC-ET

98. 18
    Raj:

please send me previous year question paper of ET- ceramic

99. 17
    sanchita:

what is syllabus and previous years paper for executive trainee hr post in heavy engineering corporation limited Ranchi.

100. 16
    vikas:

plz, tell me from where i can have the previous years test papers of HEC-ET

101. 15
    Amit Kumar:

Can you send me a hec sample papper????

102. 14
    soumi:

can i get previous years question paper of ET -ceramic ?

103. 13
    Arun:

I want the previous year question papers of the entrance examination of hecltd… before 4th july,2010

104. 12
    Nishant:

where i can get model paper set of previous paper.please send me the link.

105. 11
    megha sinha:

pls send me the topics for the written est as i am 2009 passed Computer engineer..what kind of preparation i should do.pls send me some model paper or general topic.

106. 10
    megha sinha:

sir/mam
    i want to know the general pattern of the question paper for engineer of computer science branch..pls guide me..

107. 9
    Rahul:

I have just completed my b.tech in electronics &telecom.i need to know about the site where we can get the sample papers,previous years hec model question set,syllabus for Electronics paper so that we can prepare thoroughly.

108. 8
    MAHENDRA:

plz provide me the previous years sample paper of hec ltd

109. 7
    suhas:

please give us the site where we can get the sample papers,previous years hec model question set so that we can prepare thoroughly.or please give us queation papers

110. 6
    jyoti:

please give us the site where we can get the sample papers,previous years hec model question set so that we can prepare thoroughly….kindly sendit 2 my mail…i wud b thnakful 2 u..

111. 5
    shilpi:

please give us the site where we can get the sample papers,previous years hec model question set so that we can prepare thoroughly.

112. 4
    divya singh:

I want the previous year question papers of the entrance examination of hecltd… before 4th july,2010

113. 3
    sunil:

can i get previous years papers for entrance examination for ET

114. 2
    om:

previous paper of executive trainees exam of hec before 20 july 2010

115. 1
    NIDHI:

I want the previous papers for the entrance examination of heavy engg.co-orperation ltd… before 8 aug 2010