Annamalai University MBA HR: Financial Management papers

MBA is gaining popularity day by day. There are many universities which offer MBA, Annamalai University being one of them. It is located in Annamalainagar, near Chidambaram. The university offers MBA in a variety of courses including MBA in Human Resource Management. This is a two year course. In the second year of the course there is a paper on financial management. The pattern of the examination of XXX is described below.

The exam of financial management is of duration of three hours and the maximum marks are 75. The paper is divided in four sections. The first section consists of eight questions. Students have to answer any five of them in about ten lines each. Each question carries 3 marks. They are short answer type questions.

Section B consists of five questions out of which three are to be answered. These questions are long answer type ones and carry 10 marks each.

Section C consists of essay type questions and consists of three questions. Only one is to be answered. This question carries 15 marks.

The last section is Section D which consists of a single question. This is a compulsory question carrying 15 marks.

Links

http://annamalaiuniversity.ac.in/oldquest/dec2009/quest_10228.pdf

http://annamalaiuniversity.ac.in/oldquest/may2009/quest_7922.pdf

http://annamalaiuniversity.ac.in/oldquest/dec2008/quest_6344.pdf

http://annamalaiuniversity.ac.in/oldquest/questions/quest_4772.pdf

http://annamalaiuniversity.ac.in/oldquest/questions/quest_3640.pdf

http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper77756.aspx

22 Responses to “Annamalai University MBA HR: Financial Management papers”

1. 22
    sathyanija:

pls mail 10 years of solved and unsolved question papers of mba financial mangament 2nd year of all the subject..

2. 21
    deepa:

iam second year mba(financial management) student in distance education annamalai university centre rasipuram .i want project due date.

3. 20
    sathya:

I am studying MBA HR (first year) in annamalai university distance education, i need last five yrs question papers for all subjects, kindly send to my mail ID, my mail ID is [email protected]

4. 19
    RATAN DAS:

I NEED ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY LAST FIVE YEARS QUESTION SET WITHOUT ANSWER OF 346MBA,DECEMBER

5. 18
    unni:

Please send five years MBA [fin] annamalai university’s solved questions

6. 17
    Santhi:

Multilateral setting process is good to read in print but when in comes to implimentation ,there are bottle necks -what does this statement imply? Discuss in detail

7. 16
    PRATIBHA PANDEY:

I have not recieved my study material till now, but i summited my
    addmission form on 13th dec 2011. Please do the needfull and send me
    the study material ASAP.

My details,

Name : Pratibha Pandey
    Application no : 644470
    Programme : P.G Diploma In H.R.M
    Academic Year : 2011 - 2012

8. 15
    g l siva:

I request to last 4 years question papers with answers of MBA Finance management 1st year.

9. 14
    PRATIBHA:

pls mail 5 years of solved and unsolved question papers of P. G. DIPLOMA IN H R M ( one year course distence learning )

10. 13
    neelam:

we have not received my fees deposit slip till date. so, i requested tyou please send my fee slip of 2nd year MBA (HRM), MY ENROLMENT NO IS 3471000923. THIS IS NECCESSARY FOR ME FOR EDUCATIONAL CLAIM IN MY ORGANIZATION.

11. 12
    karthik:

I need Previous year question papers (last 5 years ) for MBA General (3 semester) of Alagappa university.

12. 11
    Ansari Mohamed:

I have completed MBA in 1992, but not written Exams due to official pressures. Can I write the exams now. What is the formality.

13. 10
    Indu:

pls send me the details about MBA-Finance in Annamalai University for doing distance education.How many papers in each year? & what are they?

14. 9
    JITENDRA:

Sir, I am graduate from Andhra University. I have already completed 29 yrs service in Indian Navy and am due to retire within 3 yrs. I am therefore thinking to complete MBA(HRM) before retirement. But I am afraid of maths subject due long gap of education. Please guide me. I would be grateful if you could post me sample papers of old MBA (HRM) exam on my e mail address for perusal and prepare for future. With regards

15. 8
    ujjawal kr ganguly:

pls mail 10 years of solved and unsolved question papers of mba financial mangament of all the subject..

16. 7
    soniya:

Dear sir/mam,
    i m the 1st yr student of mba(fianance)code(346) nd need last 10 or 5 yr solved or unsolved question paper & if is it possible plz provide me guess questions also of this course as soon as possible.
    Thank

17. 6
    ujjawal kumar ganguly:

please send me last five year question paper of mba finance & if possible provide me guess questions of mba finance 2012 (1st year)

18. 5
    meenakshi:

What is the fee of yours if iwant to do MBA HR

19. 4
    sunitha:

i m sunitha please help me with first year question papers for Last 5 years of MBA in finance managmant

Thanks -Sunitha

20. 3
    M.Abdul khadar:

Pls send me MBA Financial Management Last 3 year question papers

21. 2
    taherunnissa:

pls mail 10 years of solved and unsolved question papers of mba financial mangament of all the subject..

22. 1
    vivek:

i am MA economics . mba in which streem gives best job possibilites for me ?