Assistant Treasury Officer, Haryana Public Service Commission

Profile:

Haryana Public Service Commission (HPSC) was established by the Government of India. The major objective of the commission is to make recruitement on the government high level post in the state of Haryana through the conduct of the written examinations.

Job Profile:

Interested candidates are invited to apply for the posts of Assistant Treasury Officer in the Finance Department through Haryana Public Service Commission.

Candidates should not be less than the 21 years of age and not more than 40 years of age as on 31 August 2010. Relaxation is available in age as per rules.

Educational Qualification:

Candidates are required to have graduation degree in any stream from a recognized institute or university for applying for the specified post in Haryana Public Service Commission.

No. of posts: Only 9 posts are available.

Pay Scale: Selected candidates will get the prescribed salary of Rs. 9300-34800 + Grade Pay of Rs. 4600.

Selection process:

Selection of the candidates on the above specified post will be made on the basis of their result in the personal interview test with the selection committee.

How to apply: Filled in application form must be sent alongwith the copies of the required certificates at the address:

Commission’s office,
Haryana Public Service Commission,
Bays No.1-10, Block-B,
Sector-4, Panchkula.

Haryana Public Service Commission,
Bays No.1-10, Block-B,
Sector-4, Panchkula.

Last date to apply: 31 August 2010

65 Responses to “Assistant Treasury Officer, Haryana Public Service Commission”

1. 65
    sandeep mahindra:

tell me about the status of result of paper-1.

2. 64
    sunilsharma:

sir written test ka result kab aayega

3. 63
    pradeep:

sir, plz tell me about the patron of nothing drafting 1st exam.

4. 62
    Asha Hooda:

I want to know detailed sylabbus and pattern of Questions papers to be asked in the entrance exam of Assistant Treassury Officer. Also tell me any reference book for this paper

5. 61
    taranjit kaur:

I want to know detailed sylabbus and pattern of Questions papers to be asked in the exams. Also tell me any reference book for this paper

6. 60
    sunita:

plz send previous year question papers & syllabus details.
    with regards
    sunita

7. 59
    R.N.BHAMA:

plz send me previous year papers

8. 58
    Jagbir Singh Kaushik:

please send me the schdule of exam & syllbuse,details of ref.book of ATO haryana on my ID [email protected]. as soon as posible.

9. 57
    sandeep singh:

please tell me the no of posts of assistant treasury officer advertisement no 7 of HPSC haryana category wise

10. 56
    neha:

plz send me previous year papers

11. 55
    neha:

plz send me the pattern of paper as well as previous year papers of ato

12. 54
    Neeraj:

plz send me the pattern of paper as well as previous paper of ato

13. 53
    SURINDER SINGLA:

R/SIR JAI SREE SHYAM PLEASE SEND ME THE PATTERN OF PAPER FOR THE POST OF ASSTT. TREASURY OFFICER (GEN)
    THANKING YOU SIR

14. 52
    jyoti sharma:

plz send me the pattern of paper for assistant treasury officer

15. 51
    mahabir:

pls send previous papers if possible.

16. 50
    mahabir:

pls semd previous papers if possible.

17. 49
    jonty:

plz send syllabus of paper for ato exam

18. 48
    Jaideep Malik:

hi..
    pls tell me the type & standard of questions asked in the assistant treasury officer (hpsc)…& if possible send me previos years papers ..:.as soon as possible

19. 47
    ritu:

plz send me the pattern of paper as well as previous year papers of ato

20. 46
    ritu:

plz send me the pattern of paper

21. 45
    imran khan:

I want to be solved sample of paper & book name for this post .kindly guid me how ready for this written test.

22. 44
    sunil mann:

what is the syllabus of the exam for Treasury officer in haryana. plz send mail as soon as possible.
    thanx

23. 43
    mahavir:

what is sayllabus assistant public prosecutor under hpsc

24. 42
    kanika kamboj:

what is exam date of assistant treasury officer for pac 2010

25. 41
    digambar singh:

i have science with biology can i appply for this

26. 40
    Shilpa:

What is the exam date for Assistant treasury officer post of Haryana psc 2010

27. 39
    Ankita Gupta:

plz send me some previous paper of for the preparation to this test & exact date of written exam at the earliest

28. 38
    Jitender jakhar:

sir, plz send me the exact date of this exam because i am very confused for this exam

29. 37
    Viney Kumar Garg:

plz send me some previous paper of for the preparation to this test & exact date of written exam at the earliest

30. 36
    bandna:

sir with request plz send the date of exam
    i m very confused for this test plz send me all details on my id

31. 35
    bandna:

i have also fill the form for this vacancy but i don’t know which date give this test.I have no receive any roll number or admit card and date of test plz ans me on my id

32. 34
    rajesh:

sir/madam,
    please send us previous papers for preparing the test on my Email-id [email protected]

33. 33
    rajesh sehgal:

Dear Sir/madam

plz send me some previous paper of for the preparation to this test and xam date in which month will held.
    thnx
    regards :
    rajesh sehgal

34. 32
    vijay:

35. 31
    Sandeep:

36. 30
    Parveen Kumar:

37. 29
    arun kumar jhamb:

sir/ mam,
    please send date of exam and syllabus i should go through.
    Regards.

38. 28

datesheet for exams

39. 27
    satish:

ATO EXAM WILL BE DESCRIPTIVE IN NATURE
    1. DESCRIPTIVE HINDI AND ENGLISH
    2GENERAL KNOWLEDGE
    3AN INTRODUCTION TO GOVT ACCOUNTS AND AUDIT (5QUESTIONS)

40. 26
    Bandna:

Please sir confirm the date for test in written and which type of test question paper. Plz sir send the date in my id

41. 25
    Monika:

Respected Sir\Madam
    I want to know about the date of examination & old question papers. please send me the same.

monika

42. 24
    nancy:

R\sir,madem

i wnt know about procedure of xam & old question paper.. and xam date in which month will held..pls.sent my answer

from nancy

43. 23
    neelam:

what is the syllabus for treasury officers & what type of interview take place for treasury officers in hpsc exam?

44. 22
    azad singh:

Dear Sir/madam

plz send me some previous paper of for the preparation to this test

45. 21
    tajinder singh:

dear sir/ madam

I want to be sample of paper for this post .kindly guid me how ready for this written test.

46. 20
    vinod:

Dear sir/madam

please send me some question paper for the post of Assistant Treasery officer in hpsc and aiso tell me how i prepared for this

47. 19
    Reena chouhan:

Good mrng sir/mam plz send me solved/unsolved examination paper for assistant treasury officer test and wht s the patter fr exam .which book i should read and hw can i prepair for exam plz guide me

48. 18
    sanjeev kumar:

Resp. Sir/Madam,
    Good evening sir/madam, I have applied for the post of Assistant Treasury Officer Examination 2010. I would like to request you to send me some previous question paper for that post. And please suggest me some books for preparation.

49. 17
    abhimanyu:

Dear Sir/Madam

I want to be sample of paper for this post “Assistant Treasury Officer”.kindly guid me how ready for this written test.

50. 16
    Kavita:

please send me some question paper for the post of Assistant Treasery officer in hpsc

51. 15
    Reena:

Good mrng sir/mam plz tl me tht hw cn i prepare for assistant treasury officer exam 2010 and plz send me solved examination paper and book name for ths exam.i would be very thankfull to u.

52. 14
    balraj:

sir please tell me what is the style of three question paper for the post of Treasery officer in hpsc

53. 13
    Rajesh:

hello sir/madam

how can i prepare for the test
    do u have some solved or unsolved papres or suggest any related book

54. 12
    Reena chouhan:

Hi sir/mam Kindly tl me tht how cn i prepare for assistant treasury officer test.plz send me any sample paper and which book i can read for ths test

55. 11
    Mala Sharma:

I would like to know when the examination will be held.Pls provide us some last year papers so i can prepare for the test.

56. 10
    tejeshwar:

hello sir/madam

kindly guide about the written test
    how can i prepare for the test
    do u have some solved or unsolved papres

57. 9
    sachin:

do you any previous question papers of assistant treasury officer ? i If available please provide that for prpration

58. 8
    sumit sigroha:

dear sir/madam
    kindly provide me some information about the written test, may i get some previous papers

59. 7
    komal:

hello sir/madam

kindly guide about the written test ,how can i prepare for the test.

60. 6
    Anjula:

You have any old solved or unsolved papers for Assistant treasury officer, Haryana. kindly help for this exam.

61. 5
    Jagdeep Kumar:

Dear Sir/Madam

I want to be sample of paper for this post “Assistant Treasury Officer”.kindly guid me how ready for this written test.

62. 4
    munish:

dear sir/madam
    i want to know about test

63. 3
    vijay:

Dear Sir/Madam

I want to be sample of paper & book name for this post .kindly guid me how ready for this written test.

vijay

64. 2
    gaurav kamboj:

Dear sir/madam I want to be a sample of paper for this post.

65. 1
    Bandna kumari:

Dear Sir/Madam

I want to be sample of paper for this post .kindly guid me how ready for this written test.