Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh

Aligarh Muslim University (AMU) is an inhabited educational organization positioned in the city of Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, India. It was established in the year 1875 and was granted the status of Central University in the year 1920 by an Act of the Indian Parliament. It is one of the foremost India. It is among the prime educational institutions of higher learning set up during the British rule. . It is ranked 8th best (2009 ranking) of all research universities in India by the Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR) of India.

Aligarh Muslim University offers a supplement of 250 Courses in traditional and modern branch of Education. This is a premier Central University with several faculties and maintained institutions and draws students from all corners of the world, especially Africa, West Asia and South East Asia. In some courses, seats are reserved for students from SAARC and Commonwealth countries. The University is open to all irrespective of caste, creed, religion or gender.

There are innumerous facilities provided by the university to its students. With different colleges and faculties AMU has different polytechnics for female candidates. It also has a well organized library of its own wherein the students get enough material for their studies and research work. It also has a medical centre which keeps a regular check on the health and fitness of the students as well as the employees of the university. A computer centre for students is also there. A sports centre is a toting up for the students as an extra curricular. It serves as the training centre in sports like hockey, cricket, football, table-tennis and basket ball and organizes tournaments on national levels. Guest houses are also there for students to reside over with dining hall & a community centre and all other basic necessities.

421 Responses to “Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 421
    shaban:

pls last date 11th exam form 2014-2015

2. 420
    shaban:

pls 11th addmission last date

3. 419
    Hamid Hussain:

Asslam-o-Alikum

Please send Model pepar for help in entrance exm
    for class 6th

Hamid hussain

4. 418
    Md.Waliullah.ANSARI:

My son want to take admission in class 11th for sesion 2014-2015. When i will get the Enterence form .

Md.W.Ansari

5. 417
    wasim khan:

When will the admission starts for BBA
    and when did come BBA form

6. 416
    Naveen:

i want to know the date of b.a entrance application form date 2014

7. 415
    Akbar Faiz:

when exam of 11th class held.

8. 414
    Shiva Saraswat:

when will the admission forms for class 11th available

9. 413
    Mohamed Nasar:

sir, please give the details of the entrance exam and admission notification of amu. I wanted to join M.A.English.

10. 412
    yasmine parween:

kya form mein bihar goverment school valid hai

11. 411
    Md.Waliullah.Ansari:

MY SON WANT TO TAKE ADMISSION IN CLASS 11Th , When I will get rhe fORM Enterencee Exam Form ,
    Please send me information on my E mai ID ansarilnt@rediffmail .com
    Please also mention the Form availability Date , So i can apply for test.
    Md.Waliullah Ansari
    Mob, 7898919645

12. 410
    sakshi:

when will admission form out for class 9 of session 2014-2015

13. 409
    md saquib arshad:

sir,i would like to have a syllabus of MBA entrance exam 2014

14. 408
    md saquib arshad:

I would like to have a syllabus of entrance MBA examination 2014

15. 407
    masira:

when class11 admission form20014. is available

16. 406
    Gyasuddin ali:

I want to admision in 9th class

17. 405
    bhat kaiser:

SIR I WANNA KNOW ABOUT CLASS 11 enterance exan session 2014-15

18. 404
    iqubal:

sir,i want to know about the last date of form fillup of entrance exams of 2014 for 11th

19. 403
    basit:

i want to get information about admission of 11th class. And i am from kashmir. Plzzzz

20. 402
    Nawed ashraf:

I want to know where will be AMU Examination center for bihar students..class 9th 11th in this yr.(2014-2015)
    Also i want to know
    where was AMU Examination center in last 2 yr for bihar students..
    plz give me information on my id..

21. 401
    Nawed ashraf:

I want to know where is AMU Examination center for bihar students..class 9th 11th in this yr.
    And
    where was AMU Examination center in last 2 yr for bihar students

22. 400
    amaan:

when will entrance forms come for class 11

23. 399
    arman akhtar:

sir.please tell me on which day for class 9 entrance exam held
    on
    on my email id

24. 398
    Nemat ejaz:

Sir, i want to give entrance exam for 11th.so when is form fillup for amu.
    Plezz convey my answer to my id.

25. 397
    Abu umair:

i had filled the application form of std 9 in amu on 31st jaunvary but it reached upto 3rd february,then what will happen, are my form will reject..?..

26. 396
    MOHD RAFIQUE:

Date or programme of entrance exam of the following exam- (1) 11th admission test (2) BSc (Hons) (3) B Sc Eng/B tech entrance exam

27. 395
    Mohammad Iqbal:

Please let me know the entrance examination procedure for class 9.
    for my son
    and fees process also
    Regarda
    M Iqbal
    Contact No. 09412242167

28. 394
    Mustafa Sarwar:

How many questions come in b tech paper and by attempting how much questions there will be clear selection?

29. 393
    shahrose ahmad iraqui:

and
    friends ,
    I SHAHROSE IRAQUI I WANT TO TAKE A ADMISSION IN CLASS 9th FOR SESSION 2014 HOW I AM APPLYING IN A.M.U. AND HOW MANY SUBJECTS WILL COME PLEASE TELL ME NAME AND WHICH TYPE Q/ANS OR TICK PLEASE TELL ME ON MY ID.
    MY ID IS [email protected]
    YOURS
    SHAHROSE IRAQUI

30. 392
    Danish:

i wanna know about notification of addmission of class 11 science sesson 2014- 2015.

31. 391
    azaz shaikh:

admition in 7th std urdu language knowes is compalsury and how many percentage want in resut.urdu is compulsery one subject.and when started admition.please can you explain me.thanks

32. 390
    afroz:

I want admission in 9th for session 2014-2015,plz tell me the procedure

33. 389
    siddhartha:

i want to know about the application form details of polytechnic from AMU 2014-15

34. 388
    Ashok:

What is the procedure of taking admission in Abdullah Abdullah School, Aligarh for class 9th & 11th

35. 387
    iram:

send me the detail of 9th entrance exam of AMU.

36. 386
    kmd:

Enterence examdate for polytecnic2014-15?
    Due and last date for apply?

37. 385
    abhishek:

sir plz tell me last date of bhu application form of ba 2014 exam

38. 384
    abhishek:

last date of bhu application form of ba 2014exam

39. 383
    karishma:

what is syllabus of 6th class entrance exam of amu

40. 382
    karishma:

what is syllabus of

41. 381
    abu salim:

When will be come 9t
    h form

42. 380
    Vaibhav Agarwal:

When will the entrance forum of class 11th for session 2014 come?

43. 379
    shahrukh:

what is the address of sending the application form of class 6th plz tell me…………..

44. 378
    shubham mishra:

i cannot fill the iit , jee ,aireee forms . so can i take attempt in amu for “amueee”, examination ? pls ! provide me suitable information soonly .
    thnk u !

45. 377
    Mumtaz Alam:

Please send me dates for the admission form of class 6 and how to get it on online?

46. 376
    Arifa khan:

please…….inform me ,what the last date to fill the 11th admission form…..?

47. 375
    Aman:

I want to know about the admission notifications of B.A in this year

48. 374
    anam:

I want admss in class 11 for 2o14. plz tell me the procedure for applying in amu

49. 373
    Farukh sahil:

Sir when the admission entrance notification(date,fees etc) for bsc academic year 2014-15 will out.

50. 372
    Danish parvez:

Sir,i want to know about the criteria for getting admitted for b.c.a course and when i can get the admission form for enrollment……

51. 371
    Aainab Rizvi:

Respected sir/ma’am,
    I want to take admission for class 11th session 2014-2015. I want to know the last day of submition of forms and the entrance exam date and if the last day of submition is passed then is there any way to get admision like late admission test?
    Please provide me the information regarding my queries, my e-mail i.d. is and my contact number is 08090020454
    Please do help me.

52. 370
    ANKIT:

I want admission in class 9th for the session 2014.plz tell me all the procedure for applying in amu.thank you

53. 369
    osama sami:

I want to know that when form of class 11th or diploma will be be fill by the student for session 2014-2015.

54. 368
    saksham:

I want to get admission in 9 class in amu i want all the important information about it.

55. 367
    md ejaj khan:

when the amu polytechnics examination forms will becreleased.and what a expected date of its entrance test.

56. 366
    Mohammad Zishan:

I want join the a.m.u. In 11 standard
    When will form

57. 365
    absabir:

date of entrance class9

58. 364
    Nadeem Akhter:

i want admission in class 9th for the session 2014.please tell me the procedure for applying in amu.also tell me when is the exam

59. 363
    sajal maheshwari:

I want admission in class 9th for the session 2014. plz tell all the procedure for applying in amu . thank you.

60. 362
    feroz khan:

Dear Sir/ Madam,

i want to know the dates of admission in class 1 and class VI for the session 2014 please give the details of admission in both classes my mail id is [email protected]

With Regards
    FEROZ 9910206786

61. 361
    arshi:

my question is what is the procedure to get admission for class xi in amu university? also when are the dates for entrance exams gonna be announced and how should one be prepared for the entrance exams???

62. 360
    faizal amanullah:

When did amu forms for 9th class in session 2014-15 available

63. 359
    [email protected]:

how can I know exam date of 9th class

64. 358
    Md. Riyaz alam:

What is the criteria & syllabi for class 11 entrance test? Plz reply me soon.

65. 357
    Md. Riyaz alam:

What is the ceiteria & syllabi for class 11 entrance test? Plz reply me soon.

66. 356
    TASLIM ANSARI:

what is the last date of submission of class 11th(science) application form and also examination date…?Please inform on my email id .

67. 355
    Rehan:

I want admission in class 9th for the session 2014.plz tell me all the procedure for applying in amu. thank you

68. 354
    arshad ali:

In which month entrance exam form have been come of class 9

69. 353
    adildar:

what is syllabus for entrance of 11 in aligrah?

70. 352
    jamal khan:

tell me about B.tech entrance 2014-2015

71. 351
    musa kalim:

when will application forms will be available for admission in class 11 for session 2014-2015

72. 350
    Sachin Yadav G:

When amu’s 11th class forms (2014-2015) distribute.

73. 349
    nimesh kumar sharma:

Sir how can i download admission forum for class 11th entrance

74. 348
    adil khan:

when we get the 10+2 form 2014 and instructions please.email me to my email id

75. 347
    Ganesh:

i want to add. for class 9th, what r the prosier & date of the ent. Ex. Test.2014-2015

76. 346
    dhruv chaudhary:

I want to Admission in cl 9 Th for 2014-15. please tell me.

77. 345
    Raghib Nadeem:

when did start the form filling date of Engineering session 2014-15

78. 344
    Prabha:

When will the amu entrance examination forms for session 2014- 15 be available for class 11 and 6 ?

79. 343
    Abdul Aleem:

when will come cpmt forms……?

80. 342
    Mohd Taufeeq Khan:

sir I want admission in claas 11th so sir plzz tell me. when the form will come 11th .

81. 341
    Tasleem Khan:

what is procedure for admission in class 6th

82. 340
    manzoor ahmad:

i want admission in 9th for the session 2014. please tell me all the procedure for applying in amu. thank you

83. 339
    manzoor ahmad:

i want admission in 9th for the session 2014. please tell me all the procedure for applying in amu. thank you.

84. 338
    taj khan:

sir I want admission in class 9 session 2014-2015 when did entrance forms available

85. 337
    fiza hameed:

I want admission in class 9th for the session 2014.plz tell me all the procedure for applying in amu.thank you

86. 336
    Mohd.Zubair:

When did amu forms for 11th class in session 2014-15 available

87. 335
    Ajim Sk:

i want to know the amission notification for B.A 2014-2015

88. 334
    Shahnawaz:

Sir i wanna know about the notification n admission of class 6 that on which date University will publish form

89. 333
    adarsh srivastava:

Dear sir on which date entrance forms will be distributed for class 9&10 for session 2014-2015 please tell me on my ID. My id is [email protected]

90. 332
    VIVEK:

WHEN WILL THE ADMISSION START FOR CLASS11

91. 331
    Mohammed Yousuf:

On which date entrance form will be distributed for class 9th for session 2014 - 2015. Please tell me on my email ID.
    Thanking You.
    My email ID is [email protected]

from Mohammed Yousuf

92. 330
    Abu Talib:

Sir when the form will come for the next session 2014/15 for 11th(science)

93. 329
    alligarh muslim unsty:

sir plz snd hamai batow phd urdu entrance date n syllabus

94. 328
    mohdmaaz:

when was minto circle forms date

95. 327
    Santosh Sharma:

1st & 6th class admission for year 2014-15 test dated announced & others information details.

96. 326
    Tauqeer Ahmad Khan:

On which date entrance form will be distributed for class 9th for session 2014 - 2015. Please tell me on my email ID.
    Thanking You.
    My email ID is [email protected]

97. 325
    Mohd Amaan:

On Which date entrance form will distributed for class 9th for session 2014 - 2015.Please tell me on my email ID.
    Thanking You.
    My ID is [email protected]

98. 324
    tarique hussain:

in which month the enterence application form will come for class 9 in season 2014-15

99. 323
    Afaque Ali:

When will the form of Aligarh muslim university entrance exam for class 9 for season 2014-15 ?

100. 322
    b.ed paper:

previous years question paper of b.ed aligarh muslim university aligarh.

101. 321
    Afaque Ali:

in which month the enterence application form will come for class 9 in season 2014-15

102. 320
    md ismail ansari:

can you please say us that when can we receive application form for class 9th for the session 2014-15 in amu

103. 319
    Ashutosh jadon:

I want to know how many vacany in bsc (hons.) amu and how many student seleted and many student are in chance memo

104. 318
    MOHD KAIF KHAN:

I WANT TO KNOW THE EXAM ENTERENCE DATE for class 9th 2014 PLZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ TELL ME IF U KNOW ON MY ID-

105. 317
    vipin kumar:

i want to know about entrance exam form 2014

106. 316
    PRABHAT SHARMA:

Sir, has the m.sc. (mathematics) entrance result 2013 has come? If it has come then how to see ?

107. 315
    PRABHAT SHARMA:

Sir, has the m.sc. (mathematics) entrance result has come? If it has come then how to see ?

108. 314
    saif:

can u say me what is the last day ot apply form for class 9 in amu and give me full detail about it and its salabus

109. 313
    md.abid raja:

what is the process to get admission in aligarh muslim university

110. 312
    Mirza Mudhassir Beg:

Sir, i have missed out my roll number of Medical entrance. How will I get to know my result of 2013 examination

111. 311
    Abid Hussain:

B.A(Hons) ki answer key download nahi ho rahi hai plz yaha likh kar bejo plz plz mere (series A)hai

112. 310
    Sahil Arbaaz:

When will amu class 11th entrance exam result out

113. 309
    ammara mateen:

How to download bsc entrance exam admit card

114. 308
    aali:

medical p.g. 2013 entrance exam ka result kab aayega .

115. 307
    syed nazim alam:

How can I know my result without roll number of amu 10+2 science enterence

116. 306
    syed nazim alam:

How can I know my result without roll number

117. 305
    suhail ahmad:

sir,can i check the answer key without downloading it!plz

118. 304
    zeeshan akhtar:

what is the amu b/tech admission process?

119. 303
    osman:

mene amu se b.a.1st ke liye apply kiya h.
    please entrance exam date btae

120. 302
    anum mirza:

please, send me entrance exam dates for m.a 2013-2014-pol.sc.——–Thanks

121. 301

what is the date of entrance exam for the class 11th

122. 300
    mohd tahir:

when will the admit card of entrance exam for class 11 be displayed on website

123. 299
    Amdit card:

Sir/madam how can we got admit card of 11th..

124. 298
    Nurul Ain:

when will be the class 11 entrance held

125. 297
    FIRDOUS FIRDOUSI:

Sir/madam say details about taking admission of 11 class in amu

126. 296
    Faiyaz ansari:

Dear sir/medam,
    i’m belongs from Nepal.i want to take admission in B-tech so what is procedure for it
    plz inform in my email-id

127. 295
    PRASHANT YADAV [9690243111]:

i have to know about b.tech entrance exam , from apply date is to be going on

128. 294
    isroudin ansari:

i have to know about medical entrance test , form apply date when is to be going on .please make it clear thank you

129. 293
    AAFREEN SAIFI:

I NEED ALL INFORMATIOM OF AMU ENTARANCE EXAM SCDULE OF MBA AND MBBS EXAM

130. 292
    farzan mansoor:

syllabus for 11th entrance exam of aligarh muslim university.

131. 291
    rashi agrawal:

hey plz tell me bca entrance examm about thiss all over in amu

132. 290
    t k suresh:

Please guide me to get admissiin to BBA Coursse in Malappuram Campas of AMU for my daughter Who is Plus 2 (CBSE) Scince stream 84.2%

133. 289
    salman khan:

plz tell me about amu 11 entrance exam.and syllabus?

134. 288
    Hacker Aadil:

i want to admission bca in aligarh muslim university

135. 287
    shad noor:

i want to give entrance exam
    now i am a student of class 10 bihar board
    please give me suggetion

136. 286
    ehtesham:

Sir when the entrance exam of diploma in engg will held for 2013,and when application form will realesed? When the entrance for admission in class stander 1,will held and when application form will be realesed?

137. 285
    nayab:

when will be entrance exam of class 9th held.

138. 284
    md maroof ansari:

syallubus for 6 class entrance exam for my brother and seats for foriegn (nepali muslm) students

139. 283
    dr. shagufta qadri:

dear sir i want to know about the Senior Resident post in department of Pathology, JNMCH, AMU. kindly inform me about the vacancy and application form. thankyou.

140. 282
    A.G.ZAHEER AHAMED:

I am NRI student. Can I enroll into MBBS course for the academic year 2012. I have obtained 93.33 % marks in 12th.examination of Tamil Nadu. It will be highly appreciated for you if could you please send favaourable reply to above e-mail addresses.

141. 281
    Sohrab Ansari:

when will be the entrance test for class ix of CBSE pattern and when the form for this test will be filled up.

142. 280
    Altaf hussian:

I have done my M.A in history now i want to persue M.Phil in history. Plz tell me the procedure for it.

143. 279
    NAMAN:

HOW CAN WE GET ADMISSION IN ALIGARH MUSLIM UNIVERSITY IN B.TECH IF WE HAVE DONE DIPLOMA

144. 278
    ishteyaq:

abhi ta exam ka admit card nahi aaya hai kyo?

145. 277
    sabiha naaz:

amu 12th ka result kub aarha h?

146. 276
    Md shadab alam:

respected teachar, i am shadab alam and i want to take admition in both xi & diploma eng. so i requisted to u that plz give me full infomation which is related it. if it is posible my email account is [email protected]

147. 275
    shamim:

what percent of language in .and which language are the main.

148. 274
    Mohd Azam:

Sir plz mujhe btadijiye ki 6th clas ka admission test kb h or sir ab tk mera admit card bi nahi aya h. Tabish malik s/o Talib malik saharanpur

149. 273
    Hafi:

Hai, i am hafi which date amu +2 exam will be held please tell me ok

150. 272
    roza parveen:

sir, my exam is on 23 april but till now i have not got my admit card? when do i will get it. please reply soon.

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All