22nd February 2013, 01:46 PM
What is the procedure for admission in 11th class in Aligarh Muslim University
what is the procedure for admission in 11th class in aligarh muslim university and is there any entrance exam for admission in 11th classin aligarh muslim university and if yes then what is the syllabus for the entrance exam and when does the form for admission in 11th class comes out and when does the entrance exam happens ?for the session 2013-2014
13th April 2013, 11:14 PM
Re: What is the procedure for admission in 11th class in Aligarh Muslim University
what is the process of addmision after pasing the enterance exam? |
19th April 2013, 09:25 PM
Re: What is the procedure for admission in 11th class in Aligarh Muslim University
only questions are asked no answers useless site.
16th February 2014, 01:10 PM
What is the procedure for admission in 11th class in Aligarh Muslim University
what is the procedure for admission in 11th class in aligarh muslim university and is there any entrance exam for admission in 11th classin aligarh muslim university and if yes then what is the syllabus for the entrance exam and when does the form for admission in 11th class comes out and when does the entrance exam happens ?for the session 2014-2015 |
7th February 2015, 12:50 PM
I am studing in Class X, I am eager to take admission in 11th class after completing my HSLC exam. But I am unknown about the admission procedure how to take admission in the coming session 2016-17. Therefor, I would be oblige enough if I know the admission procedure. |
4th March 2015, 11:18 PM
Please send the procedure of admission in 11 on [email protected]
31st March 2015, 04:16 PM
sir,tell me what is the procedure for 11 class in a.m.u and what can i do for passing entrance examination in 11 class a.m.u
16th August 2015, 11:18 PM
I am Nareen FAROOQ and am reading in 10th class and wants to get admission iin 11th in AMU after passing 10th in session Nov. 2015. I m also RBA and when entrance form for PUC for the year 2016-17 is to be issued and where we can get such forms for entrance. kindly guide me please
19th January 2016, 12:16 AM
Re: What is the procedure for admission in 11th class in Aligarh Muslim UniversityI am Suhaib dev and am reading in 10th class and wants to get admission iin 11th in AMU after passing 10th in session Nov. 2015. I m also RBA and when entrance form for PUC for the year 2016-17 is to be issued and where we can get such forms for entrance. kindly guide me please
18th October 2016, 11:01 PM
Sir i have passed 10 and i have given entrance exam of aligarh but i couldn't crack the exam .I can take admission next year in class 12 in AMU?SIR PLEASE TELL I HAVE WORKED VERY HARD THEN ALSO I COULDN'T CRACk THE ENTRANCE EXAM ,that is why i am trying to take admission again in amu.......................SIr please tell i can get admission for not????? Sir please give detail on my email id -i.e.,[email protected]
31st January 2017, 03:44 PM
My daughter is in class Xth with good academic track want to study XIth & XIIth from AMU School.Kindly inform the procedure for admission
[email protected] mobile no. 9911835010 |
11th September 2017, 05:16 PM
AMU (Aligarh Muslim University) entrance exam is one of the competitive exam. To get admission in AMU you need to fulfill few eligibility requirements which are mentioned below.
Eligibility criteria: - The candidate should have done their secondary education or equivalent education in any discipline with minimum 45% from any recognized board. Admission process: - If you fulfill the eligibility requirements then you need to fill the application form through online. - You need to pay the application fees through online or through DD. - After uploading all the details you need to submit the form. - You'll receive admit card, you need to take print out of it and wait for the examination date. - You need to attend and qualify the exam in merit. - Based on your performance you'll be given admission into the university. For more details you can visit the official website: www.amu.org.in |
3rd March 2022, 01:01 PM
My son will appear for 10th Jharkhand Academic Council exam in 2022. He wishes to take admission in 11th in AMU. What are the streams and courses available? What is the admission process? If admitted, what are the lodging and fooding options?
Kindly revert. Neyaz Ahmad A-12, Tiwari Tank Street Near Taslim Masjid Hindpiri Ranchi - 834001 Jharkhand Ph: 7870080000 (Whatsapp) E-mail: [email protected] |