Mahatma Gandhi National Institute of Medical Sciences, Jaipur

Mahatma Gandhi National Institute of Medical Sciences was started with a mission of development of higher education in the field of medical sciences. The institute offers MBBS course to the aspirants and is affiliated to the Rajasthan University. The institute was founded in the year 1969. This is amongst the reputed medical institutes of India and provides excellent training programs to its students.

Campus:

Mahatma Gandhi National Institute of Medical Sciences is situated in the most famous city of Rajasthan with good infrastructure and campus features. The college is well connected to the main part of city and has modern class rooms. The college has well equipped laboratories, library and provides modernized instruments to the students.

Courses Offered:

Mahatma Gandhi National Institute of Medical Sciences offers bachelor’s degree courses in MBBS (100), B.D.S, Microbiology, Biotechnology and BSc Nursing (60).

Admission Procedure:

The students appearing for undergraduate programs need to collect an application form in order to enlist their names for the entrance exam. A merit list is prepared on the basis of the entrance test. The selected candidates have to face an interview conducted by the institute.

Placement:

The college provides on campus placements to its students in different leading health clinics and hospitals of India. The students from this college get all sorts of information for the various jobs and higher studies.

R I I C O Institutional Area

Sitapura

Jaipur

Rajasthan

India

Pin Code: 302022

Phone: 0141-2770677, 2771354

5 Responses to “Mahatma Gandhi National Institute of Medical Sciences, Jaipur”

1. 5
    shikha tyagi:

hi,i want know about the admission procedure in mahatma gandhi national istitute of medical science .i apply for mbbs couse.provide all the detail regarding admission

2. 4
    Yashpal singh:

I want to know about medical m.sc(microbiology)

3. 3
    Anubhav Raj Singh:

sir, i have passed my graduation in microbiology from hnb garhwal university…i want to take admission in m.sc. microbiology….tell me what is the criteria for the admission proceess for post graduate student?

4. 2
    vindhya singh:

i had passed out my 12th class from MP BOARD with 81% in PCB
    and i am the domicile of state-madhyapradesh !! sir can i be eligible for the entrance exam held for the addmission in this college . sir please reply me i eagerly wait for your response.
    thanking you alot……..

5. 1
    manas vinamra chandra:

may lucknow(U.P.) may rehta hu kya may rpmt de saketa hu?