FMGE 2012 Screening Test

FMGE Screening Test is carried out for Indian citizens who wish to get enrolled with the Medical Council of India or with any other State medical Council of India. The Screening Test Regulations Act had initiated this test. The examination is carried out two times in a year.

Structure of FMGE Screening Test

The FMGE Screening Test is conducted as single paper. The total number of questions for the test is 300.There is no negative marking for this objective type test. The candidate has to score 50 % marks to pass this competitive screening test. The applicant is free to attempt the test any number of times. Those who crack this screening test can apply the Medical Council of India or State medical Council of India for permanent registration.

Syllabus for FMGE Screening Test

ANATOMY

• Applied Anatomy
  • Elements of Anatomy Osteology, Arthrology, Myology, Angiology, Neurology
  • Embryology: Development of individual organs and systems
  • General Anatomy: Basic tissues to body, Terminology & Nomenclature
  • Histology: General Histology Microanatomy of individual organs & systems
  • Human Genetics : Principles of Human genetics and Molecular biology
  • Postnatal growth & development
  • Radiological Anatomy : Skiagrams, Special X-rays, Principles of imaging techniques.
  • Regional Anatomy: Upper limb, Lower limb Thorax-including diaphragm Abdomen and Pelvis, Head, Neck Brainand Spinal cord.
  • Sectional Anatomy : Thorax, Abdomen, Head, Neck and Brain
  • Surface Anatomy : In  cadavers, in the living

PHYSIOLOGY

• Body fluids - Blood
  • Cardiovascular System
  • Central Nervous Systems
  • Endocrine Glands
  • Gastrointestinal Tract
  • General Physiology
  • Kidney
  • Nerve and Muscle
  • Reproduction
  • Respiratory System
  • Skin and Body temperature
  • Special Senses

BIOCHEMISTRY

• Amino Acids, Peptides and Proteins
  • Biological Oxidation
  • Carbohydrate Metabolism
  • Carbohydrates
  • Cell and Sub-cellular structures
  • Digestion and Absorption from GI Tract
  • Enzymes
  • Hydrogen Ion concentration Acid, Bases, Buffers, Handerson-Haselbach equation
  • Intermediary Metabolism
  • Isotopes and their Application
  • Lipid Metabolism
  • Lipids
  • Nuclear Acids
  • Protein and Amino Acid Metabolism
  • Vitamins
  • Purine and Primidine Metabolism
  • Minerals
  • Biochemical Genetics and Protein Biosynthesis
  • Tissue Biochemistry
  • Liver Functions
  • Nutrition and Energy Metabolism

PATHOLOGY

• Cell injury
  • Inflammation and Repair
  • Immunopathology
  • Infectious diseases
  • Circulatory disturbances
  • Growth disturbances and Neoplasia
  • Nutritional and other disorders
  • Genetic disorder
  • Haematology
  • Cardiovascular Pathology
  • Respiratory Pathology
  • Pathology of Kidney and urinary Tract
  • Hepato-Biliary Pathology
  • Lymphoreticular System / Spleen
  • Reproductive System (male & female)
  • Diseases of the Breast
  • Musculoskeletal System
  • Endocrine pathology
  • Neuropathology
  • Dermato-Pathology
  • Ocular Pathology

MICROBIOLOGY

• General Microbiology
  • Immunology
  • Bacteriology
  • General Virology
  • Systemic Virology
  • Mycology
  • Parasitology
  • Clinical / Applied Microbiology

PHARMACOLOGY

• General Pharmacology
  • Autonomic Nervous System
  • Cardio-vascular System
  • Diuretics
  • Drugs affecting blood and blood formation
  • Autocoids and related drugs
  • Respiratory System
  • Gastro-intestinal System
  • Endocrine pharmacology
  • Central Nervous System
  • Psychopharmacology
  • Drugs in Anaesthetic practice
  • Chemotherapy
  • Toxicology
  • Clinical Pharmacology and Rational drug use

FORENSIC MEDICINE

• Definitions
  • Courts of India
  • Court procedures
  • Medical Certifications & medico-legal reports including dying declaration
  • Death
  • Changes after death
  • Inquest by police, magistrate and coroner
  • Identification
  • Examination of mutilated human remains
  • Medico-legal autopsies
  • Mechanical injuries and wounds
  • Examination of an injury case
  • Injuries due to physical agents & their medico legal importance
  • Asphyxial death
  • Death due to malnutrition, neglect battered babies
  • Dowry death
  • Virginity, sexual offences, sexual perversions
  • Legitimacy
  • Pregnancy and delivery
  • Infanticide
  • Biological fluids
  • Seminal stains
  • Forensic Psychiatry
  • Medical Jurisprudence
  • Toxicology

CLINICAL SUBJECTS

GENERAL SURGERY

• Hemorrhage and shock
  • Fluid, electrolyte and Acid balance, nutrition
  • Skin tumours, burns, skin grafting
  • Arterial diseases
  • Venous diseases
  • Lymphatic and Lymph nodes
  • Wounds
  • Specific and non-specific injections
  • Tumors, Cysts, Ulcers and Sinuses and Fistulae
  • Infections of Hand and Foot
  • Diseases of muscle, tendons, bursae and fascia
  • Hernia
  • Umbilical granuloma, fistula, adenoma
  • Abdominal Wall
  • Face, Teeth, Gums, Mouth, Tongue, Salivary glands, Neck
  • Thyroid Glands, Thyroglossal Tract and Endocrines
  • Breast
  • Sympathetic System
  • Cranio-Cerebral injuries
  • Brain, Nerves
  • Genito-Urinary System
  • Kidneys and Ureters
  • Urinary Bladder
  • Prostrate
  • Urethra
  • Penis, Testis and Scrotum
  • Vasectomy and Recanalisation
  • Cardiothoracic System
  • Oesophagus, Stomach and Duodenum
  • Spleen, Liver, Gall Bladder and bile ducts
  • 3Pancreas
  • 3Peritoneum
  • 3Intestines, intestinal obstruction
  • 3Appendix
  • 3Rectum and Anal Canal

ANESTHESIA

• Anatomy of upper airway
  • Physiology of Respiration O/CO transport. Methods of oxygen therapy.
  • Pre-operative evaluation/pre-medication
  • Anaesthetic agents, stages of Anaesthesia
  • Principles and mechanism of administration of general anaesthetics, balanced Anaesthesia
  • IPPV, Endotracheal Intubations
  • Muscle Relaxants
  • Spinal/Epidural Anesthesia
  • Local Anesthesia
  • Cardiopulmonary resuscitation basic, use of simple ventilators
  • Monitoring
  • ICU, role of anesthesiologist in ICU
  • Shock
  • Blood Transfusion and Fluid Electoral Balance
  • Sites of respiratory obstruction and management of airway in an unconscious patient
  • Poisoning
  • Role of anesthesiologist in acute and chronic relief.

ORTHOPEDICS

• Traumatology
  • Injuries of bones and joints
  • Injuries of Lower Extremity
  • Injuries of the Spine
  • Vascular Injuries
  • Cold Orthopedics
  • Regional Conditions
  • Neuro-Muscular Disorder
  • Bone and Joint Tuberculosis
  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

RADIO- DIAGNOSIS

• Respiratory System
  • Cardiovascular System
  • Gastrointestinal System
  • Obstetrics & Gynaecology
  • Skeletal System
  • Central Nervous System
  • Excretory System

RADIOTHERAPY

• Principles of Radiotherapy
  • Principles of Chemotherapy
  • Prevention and Early diagnosis of Cancer
  • Principles of Nuclear medicine
  • Common radiation reactions and management
  • Radiotherapy and chemotherapy in commonly seen cancers
  • Radio-isotopes in diagnosis and therapy

PAEDIATRICS

• Vital statistics
  • Neonatology
  • Growth & Development
  • Nutrition
  • Infections
  • Genetics
  • Pediatric Emergencies
  • Central Nervous System
  • Gastrenterology
  • Nephrology
  • Endocrinology
  • Respiratory System

MEDICINE

• Clinical Methods in the practice of Medicine
  • Common symptoms of disease
  • Nutrition/Exposure to Physical & Chemical Agents
  • Infections
  • Haematology
  • Respiratory System
  • Cardio-Vascular System
  • Gartro-Intestinal Tract
  • Emergency Medicine
  • Neurological System
  • Nephrology & Urinary system connected to Tissue Disorders
  • Endocrine System
  • Geriatrics

TUBERCULOSIS AND RESPIRATORY DISEASES

Diagnosis and management of common ailments affecting the chest with special emphasis on management

and prevention of Tuberculosis and National Tuberculosis Control Programme.

PSYCHIATRY

• History aspects and diagnosis & treatment of mental illness
  • Conduction of Mental Status Examination
  • Behavioral Sciences
  • Different psychoses Clinical features, diagnosis and management of :
  • Schizophrenia
  • Mania and depression
  • Anxiety disorders and hysteria
  • Dementia
  • Alcoholism
  • Drug Abuse
  • Psychiatric emergencies
  • Clinical features, diagnosis and management of psychiatric disorders of childhood and adolescence
  • Personality disorder

DERMATOLOGY AND SEXUALLY TRANSMITTED DISEASES

• Dermatological therapy
  • Lichen Planus
  • Diseases caused by Nutritional and Environmental Factors
  • Infective Disorders
  • Melanocytes, pigment metabolism and other disorders of Pigmentation
  • Allergic Disorders
  • Dermatitis and Eczema
  • Vesiculobullous Diseases
  • Alopecia and Hirsutism
  • Structure and functions of Sebaceous glands and Disease
  • Leprosy
  • Psorasis
  • STD

OPHTHALMOLOGY

• Basic sciences – Anatomy, Physiology, Pharmacology, Pathology, Elementary Optics, Diseases of the Eye
  • Conjunctiva
  • Cornea
  • Sclera
  • Uveal Tract
  • Lens
  • Vitreous
  • Glaucoma
  • Retina
  • Optic Nerve
  • Intra-Occular Tumors
  • Squint
  • Orbit
  • Lacrimal System
  • Lids
  • Refractive Errors
  • Injuries
  • Ophthalmic Surgery
  • Community Ophthalmology
  • Miscellaneous

OTORHINOLARYNGOLOGY

• Diseases of the Ear
  • Diseases of Nose and Para Nasal sinuses
  • Diseases of Nasopharynx
  • Diseases of Trachea
  • Oesophagus

OBSTETRICS AND GYNECOLOGY

• Anatomy of the Female reproductive Tract
  • Physiology of conception
  • Development of foetus and placenta
  • Diagnosis of pregnancy
  • Maternal changes in pregnancy
  • Antenatal care
  • Abnormal obstetrics
  • Normal labour
  • Normal puerparium
  • Breast Feeding
  • Care of new born
  • Medical termination of pregnancy
  • Family planning
  • Operative obstetrics
  • Post caesarian pregnancy
  • Pharmaco therapeutics in obstetrics
  • Safe motherhood
  • Maternal morbidity, and morality
  • Medico legal aspects
  • RCH
  • Current topics
  • Vaginal discharge
  • Menstrual disorder
  • Fertility, infertility
  • Endometriosis and allied states
  • Genital injuries and fistulae
  • Genital infections
  • Genital prolapse
  • Tumours
  • Carcinomia
  • 3Radiotherapy in gynaecology
  • 3Chemotherapy in gynaecology
  • 3Endoscopy
  • 3Diseases of breast
  • 3Operative gynaecology

COMMUNITY MEDICINE

• Evaluation of Public Health
  • Environment and Health
  • Health Education
  • Nutrition and Dietetics
  • Occupational Health
  • Community Mental Health
  • Fundamentals of Biostatistics
  • Basic Epidemiology
  • Epidemiology of Specific Diseases
  • Communicable and Non-Communicable Diseases
  • Demography
  • Reproductive and Child Health
  • School Health
  • Urban Health
  • Health System in India
  • Health Planning and Management including Disaster Management
  • International Health

Those who appear for this screening test should possess an MBBS degree from any medical institution abroad. The institution from where the medical education is pursued must be included with in the World Directory of Medical Schools. Only Indian citizens are eligible to apply for this medical screening test. Additional details on eligibility can be obtained from the prospectus.

How to Apply?

The applications forms can be obtained through the official website of www.natboard.edu.in. Before submitting this application, the aspirant has to pay an amount of Rs. 750/- as application fee. The application form can also be obtained through postal method. In this case the applicant have to pay the application fee through demand draft.

How to fill the Form?

The application form must be filled in capital letters only. The candidate’s name, his father’s name and date of birth must be exactly same as that in the HSC certificate. A total of four photographs bearing the name of the applicant are required. The applicant has to put his signature on both sides of the application form. Incomplete or applications with out signature may have the chance to get rejected.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Examination: September last week, 2012

Availability of Application Forms: from last week of April, 2012

Last Date for receipt of completed application forms:  3rd week of June, 2012

List of FMGE Screening Test centers

New Delhi

Contact Address for the FMGE Screening Test

Address: National Board of Examination, Ministry of Health and Family Welfare, Government of India, Post office Box – 4931, Ansari Nagar, Mahatma Gandhi Marg (Ring Road), New Delhi-110029

Reference Books for FMGE Screening Test

• Gray’s Anatomy
  • Cunningham’s Manual of Practical Anatomy (vol 3)
  • Langman’s Medical Embryology th Edition
  • R. S. Snell: Clinical Anatomy for medical students
  • R. S. Snell: Clinical Neuroanatomy for Medical Student’s
  • More: Clinical Anatomy
  • Last: Anatomy
  • Junqueira: Basic Histology
  • B. D. Churasia: Human Anatomy (Vol ,,3)
  • K. A. Datta: Human Anatomy (Vol. ,,3,)
  • Poddar Osteology
  • K. Datta: General Anatomy
  • K. Datta: Human Embryology
  • NETTER: Atlas of Human Anatomy
  • Grants: Atlas of Anatomy
  • Macminn Colour Atlas of Histology
  • Difore: Atlas of Histology
  • Guyton and Hall: Medical Physiology
  • W.F. Ganong: Medical Physiology
  • Chawduraj: Concise Medical Physiology
  • C.C Chaterjee: Human Physiology (Vol. ,)
  • L. Ghai: Practical Physiology & Biochemistry
  • Samson Wrights: Applied Physiology
  • Harper’s Biochemistry
  • Lippincotts: Biochemistry
  • Sattanarayan: Biochemistry
  • Orten: Human Biochemistry
  • C. Ded: Biochemistry
  • Parks: Community Medicine
  • ABC Comunity Medicine
  • Tabers: Medical Dictionary
  • Dorland: Pocket Medical Dictionary

Coaching Centers for FMGE Screening Test

• A.K Vidhya Mandir
  • Aakash Institute
  • Brilliant Tutorials Private Limited
  • Career Point
  • City College
  • DAMS
  • Disha
  • Helix Institute
  • Hierank School of Competitions
  • Imperial Tutorials
  • Narayana IIT Academy
  • Oasis Education Services
  • S. S. Coachings
  • Sachdeva College
  • Sahil Study Center

Study Plan

First of all the students have to understand the topics thoroughly. The students have to concentrate well on the tougher areas of the syllabus. After completing this they can move on to simple topics. The students have to revise the topics before appearing the test. Practicing previous year’s questions helps them to increase the speed and to have better time management

How and Where To Get the Results?

The final result of the screening test will be made available at the official website of http://www.natboard.edu.in/.

Score Validity

Once the candidate had qualified the screening test they can practice in India or pursue the higher course in the interested discipline.

172 Responses to “FMGE 2012 Screening Test”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 172
    SHASHANK AGRAWAL:

Respected Si,
    Please send the details of the next FMGE screening test and last date for submission of the application.

2. 171
    Dr.Syed Nasir:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    A Indian candate who has appeared in final MBBS exam out side India[in Foreign country] expecting result very soon[before March],wants to appear in Sreening test to get registration in MCI.Can he /she apply for this test to be held in March 2013 and can he/she produce the Eligibility Certificate[ alredy issued by MCI] later on or before the day of examination ? As it will take some time to collect this certificate from his/her home state as he/she has kept the same certificate in safe study of Bank locker?
    Please reply urgently.
    Thankyou very much,
    Dr.Syed Nasir Shah[Father of the candate].

3. 170
    dr.Bhagavan:

plz. send the details next FMG screening test and last date for submission of application.

4. 169
    Amit Singh:

Please tell me that MS/MD is recognized by MCI. If i do it from
    Abroad university like MBBS

Amit Singh

5. 168
    shweta:

sir, plz tell abt sep 2012 fmge exam, what is the last date of submission of application forms, examination fees and late fine and wat is the last date with the late fine,, plz reply @ the earliest. thanks.

6. 167
    Niamatullah:

Hello my name is niamatullah from afghanistan . I am a doctor (MBBS CHINA) i need to know about MCI exam or any other rules and regulations for the foreigners . Thank you . . . .

7. 166
    devraj singh yadav:

i am medical student last year from dushanbe plz send me march 2012 mci test paper thanks

8. 165
    s a anwar:

which is best coaching centers for FMGE exams preparation and their address please

anwar

9. 164
    ricky:

When will be the result of FMGE Screening test of 25 march 2012 declared?

10. 163
    sukumaran m:

The present way of conducting screening test is not justifiable.. It is heard that yhe office staff can easily make malpractices by putting correct marking on a blank OMR sheet.
    The best way of conducting screening test is to conduct written tess of 3hr duration on different subjects in various centres These papers are to be valued by eminent professors of Medical colleges.SUKUMARAN.M

11. 162
    spandana:

12. 161
    sudhir:

13. 160
    male:

i’m studying MBBS in russia, which examination should i appear to get my permanent registration of Medical Council of India.

14. 159
    Md.Azfar:

please gide me how i pass the FMGE12.i am so much sad.please help me

15. 158
    yashvant nayar:

PLEASE DONT IRRITATE ME .sorry it’s was my mistake. i dont know any MADHURIKA GONTYALA. I was asking about MADHURIKA GANTYALA roll number not GONTYALA. ok?

16. 157
    yashvant nayar:

nmbjbjb hjhj

17. 156
    abhishek k l:

i have taken a challana for 3300 rs instead of 3500 towards examination fee .. what am i supposed to do as i cannaot cancel the challana

18. 155
    mohsin:

indian who is studying in abrode for medical they are in oci doctor?

19. 154
    abdul haq:

sir/madam,
    annexure b for fmge maech 2012 is not available in the information bulletin for march 2012.the annexure b for september 2011 is uploaded there…..so wat r we supposed to do?can we correct the dates ourselves or do we have to wait for the corrected annexure?

My second question is that the pay in slips or challan forms for fmge march 2012 of axis or indian banks are also not available for downloading on the website?kindly help me download the pay in slips or challan forms for fmge exam march 2012.

20. 153
    aishwarya eashwar:

the annexure B of the information bulletin for march 2012 is given as for september 2011…… what are we supposed to do?

also the university codes aren’t given…… so do we just fill the country’s code with its name and also submit the WHO copy of our universities? or isthat not necessary?…

Thank u!

21. 152
    aishwarya eashwar:

the annexure B of the information bulletin for march 2012 is given as for september 2011…… what are we supposed to do?

also the university codes aren’t given…… so do we just fill the country’s code with its name and also submit the WHO copy of our universities? or isthat not necessary?…

Thank u!

22. 151
    shamim:

can anyone plz tell me from where could i get the mci screening tet form…

23. 150
    Rita Edward:

kindly let me know about the form availability and the date of the screening test which is to be held in march 2012.

24. 149
    TANU:

i have downloaded the form for march 2012 but the “Annexure B”available for march 2012 is not there,its given of sept 2011.will it b changed or i can submit the one available.thank u.

25. 148
    saket:

can u tell me that if those students are able to take the FMGE or not those who have done there medical degree from emilio aguinaldo college manila philippines?

26. 147
    nixon:

whats the starting date to submitt the aplication form for march 2012 fmge screening test

27. 146
    nikhil:

suppose i m completing my 4 year in one university,but my helth problem i change the university, i want to know that there is rule to not elgibal for exam? If yes what is the soluction?

28. 145
    namita singh:

i am studyin in china…..in 4th year of mbbs course ,…..can i apply for 2012 march screening test?

29. 144
    suma. C:

Kindly inform the Screening Test of March 2012 date

30. 143
    Suraj:

I have not given biology in class 12.i entered in medical college in russia in 2005.can i give mci exam.if i give class 12 with biology after joining the medical college?

31. 142
    dap:

IS there chance that the fmge examination system will change as people use to say that it may change such adding a viva and clinical skill test in the coming year as i am going to complete my degree from china this year and i am planning to write the exam..
    your king information thanks.

32. 141
    g i desai:

kindly let me know the screening test(fmge) date for march 2012 and availability of the form.

Tanking you,

(G I Desai)

33. 140
    Abraham:

Kindly let me know the screening test schedule date for March 2012 and availability of the form.

Abraham.

34. 139
    ABRAHAM:

Kindly let me know the screening test schedule (FMGE) date for March 2012 and availability of the form.

35. 138
    dr.sanjo sunny:

i have completed my mbbs in india.nw i am looking forward to do my pg.i have come to know that, Institute of Medicine, Tribhuvan University, Maharajgunj,nepal,offers md programmes in various field.so kindly tell me sir ,is der any problem in practising in india after i complete my pg in this particular college.also can u tell me where to find the list of foreign pg colleges which is recognised by mci,,,can i study superspeciality in india after completing my pg from out of india.

please tell me as soon as possible.

36. 137
    Malini:

Kindly let me know the screening test schedule date for March 2012 and availability of the form.

37. 136
    neha:

what books i should to clear mci

38. 135
    moni:

hi i just passed in this sept .i am doing my internship in china 6 months completed and other 6 months left .. i just wanted to know what is the procedure for provisional registration ..? i am going back to china for my internship..

39. 134
    meena:

i want Coaching Centers were in

40. 133
    zaheer ahmad:

when will be the result of fmge sept 2012?

41. 132
    dr lovleen atwal:

sir!i am registered with mci after clearing screening test in 2005.my registration no is 29563.how can i get my detailed marks sheet? i have already sent application regarding this to nat board last month but no reply came from ur side.kindly help

42. 131
    hitesh puri:

sir i have take admisson in first year 2010 in russia but in 2011 i have change may university in second year so i will able to give FMGE screening test or not please tell me that what is the solution of this now im in russia in second year

43. 130
    yahvant nayar:

i want the roll number of madhurika gontyala

44. 129
    vivek:

if we have done your internship outside india then it is compalsary to do internship in india after passing mci screning test or we have to do internship again

45. 128
    rajesh:

when is the last date for submisting the fmge form..i am from chennai ..so pls help me for submission

46. 127
    Isha:

I HAVE SUBMITTED MY FORM FOR FMGE SEPTEMBER 2011 SCREENING TEST.PLEASE INFORM ME THAT FORM REACHED OR NOT.
    THANKS. KINDLY REPLY.

47. 126
    sekhar:

sir , plz kindly give the details of certificates that are to be attached with the mci application.plz extend the date till july 10

48. 125
    nukesh:

sir pls help me i want to pass mci exam what should i read for that now i am in 3rd year of mbbs frm china & i hve yet not reading any thing what should i do

49. 124
    R K Gupta:

Kindly Extend the Date for submission of application Forms for Screening Test up to 20 th July 2011 . I shall be highly thankful to your good self for this act of kindness My son Vikesh Gupta i has passed MBBS from Ukraine and can submit form if date is extended please is it possible ? please help in this matter.

Thanking u in anticipation.

50. 123
    shaik:

i am studying in ukraine, i will get my diploma in the end of june and for applying medical council exam i have to submit itscopy which i cant be able to do it as i will get it late,soplease kindly tell me is there any other option to do, or do we have any other option i.e submitting application without medical certificate and after getting it can we post it later before the exam , is it possible?
    please kindly reply…

51. 122
    malvika:

is it possible to submit form without primary medical certificate??i m studying in 6th yr n i ll get my degree on 30th june,,n last date with fine is 30th june,,,plz tell me in details…

52. 121
    mautik vaishnani:

what is the last date of fmge form summision.from where i can download this form? plz give me information as soon as posibale thank u

53. 120
    basheer:

sir..as i”m 6th year student will come back to india by july 11 th, how can i send my documents to Delhi?
    whether they will extend the date for sept 2011 mci exam for submitting documents? last year it was till july 15th…And i”m from chennai…it will take time if i send thru speed post..so can i send my documents thru my frnds who r coming to delhi? or i also need to cum there to produce my documents?plz let me know thanx a lot

54. 119
    Azfar:

please help me i am pass MBBS In russia RSMU 2001-2002. i want only one ans please gide me how i pass FMGE Exam.

55. 118
    ishwar garg:

CONTACT MR.ISHWAR GARG ON 8929090092([email protected])FOR ANY KIND OF HELP & INFORMATION ABOUT THE MCI SCREENING TEST-2012.MORE THAN 78 STUDENTS HAVE CLEARED THEIR TEST WITH OUR PRECIOUS GUIDANCE.

56. 117
    arsha:

Plz send me all mci model que.Papar 2002-2010

57. 116
    Glory:

Sir, my daughter will graduate from an Ukraine medical college in june 2011. can she apply online for the Sept.2011 screening test? Please name the site where she can download the application? what is the fee amount and how to pay?
    Is MCI screening test necessary if she wants to do PG course?
    Kindly answer. Thank you.

58. 115
    boving.:

I have written my FMGE screening test conducted on 27-03-2011. My roll No.11121031.Please e-mail the results

59. 114
    ankita:

i have done my graduation outside india and cleared my mci screening exam.i applied for permanent registration in nov,, can u plz tell me the site from where i can track the status of my registration process

60. 113
    sufia:

do you have any coaching centre in chennai

61. 112
    kaivalya:

where and how can i see result of FGME screening test?

62. 111
    d k srivastava:

have the results of FMGE Screening test conducted by MCI ON 27 MARCH 2011 ANNOUNCED?. if yes, date on which announced

63. 110
    Dipak:

I want to know the result of exam of mci/fmge of 27th March 2011. So How I know online?

64. 109
    Neety Verma:

WHEN THE RESULT WILL COME OF 27 MARCH 2011 MCI SCREENING,AND HOW CAN I SEE RESULT ONLINE

65. 108
    ananth:

pl let me know when the result of fmge screening test held on mar 27 2011 will be announced

66. 107
    prabhakar kolhe:

sir,my son manish prabhakar kolhe filled form for fmge mach2011,let me know why his application rejected so that i can complet the requirments thanks

67. 106

when is the result of MCI FMFE screening Test result held on 27th March 2011 declared…. has it been declared….

68. 105
    DIVYA:

WHEN THE RESULT WILL COME OF 27 MARCH 2011 MCI SCREENING,AND HOW CAN I SEE RESULT ONLINE

69. 104
    RAHUL:

70. 103
    RAHUL:

WHEN THE RESULT WILL COME OF 17 MARCH 2011 MCI SCREENENG AND HOW CAN I SEE RESULT ONLINE

71. 102
    niranjana:

actually now i m in 4th year doing mbbs from russia i changed university in 3rd year but in same country…pls tell me that what document i need from my previous university to submit in mci during registration and to fill fmge exam form
    ……….pls reply me

72. 101
    praful:

sir, i am an undergraduate medical student in china i will complete my course in july of this year and there is only 2 months time for me to write the exam how to prepare the exam in such a short period of time?

73. 100
    SUBEESH:

Dear Sir/Madam

I will be completing my undergraduate course in phillipines in 2nd week of July 2011, when I will be receiving my graduation certificate my duration of stay in phillipines is less than 4 years according to the passport .is thr is any problem for that..???? Please do let me know if you may have any solutions to this problem. Thank you

74. 99
    bujjireddu:

which web site i may find the MCI screening test for foregin students please send me the details

75. 98
    bujjireddu:

how to get halllticket from MCI screening test for foregin students

76. 97
    manzoor:

kindly help me finding roll number for FMGE 2011 sreeening test to be conducted in march 2011

77. 96
    faisal parvez:

Dear sir/madam

can u pls let me know when will our hall ticket reach us and how to check the status of our application form….pls send the mail as soon as possible…..

THANKS

78. 95
    Sri divya:

Dear Sir..
    Can u please let me know until when will our hall ticket reach us? how to find my application tracking number? to find out status of my application.
    And also, is it true that though we do internship in china we have to do internship in India for compulsory from this year??

79. 94
    ASFIA ZAHUR:

Sir, please let me know until when will our hall ticket reach us?I have applied for FMGE,March2011 exam ,in dec 2010,and sent it by DHL.
    or ….how to find my application tracking number?,to find out status of my application.

80. 93
    malvika:

last date of form submission for fmge sep 2011 with fine,,,

81. 92
    ichan:

last date for FMGE 2011 september form submission with fine,,,,,

82. 91
    venkey:

excuse me sir, i want model question paper

83. 90
    darshini:

is it true that though we do internship in china we have to do intern in India for compulsory from this year??????????and also plz give guide books list for preparation just at home.

84. 89
    Malvika:

Dear Sir/Madam

I will be completing my undergraduate course in the 2nd week of July 2011, when I will be receiving my graduation certificate. Is there any way that I can apply for the September 2011 FMGE screening test, since the deadline for submitting application forms is written as the 3rd week of June? I don’t want to delay appearing for this exam to March 2010. Please do let me know if you may have any solutions to this problem. Thank you

85. 88
    gautham:

I have infomed by some body that some of the candiadates who wrote the fmge test in sept 2010 have moved to the supreme court to declare them to pass because of the wrong questions in the test

Is it true
    If it is true please inform me the details

86. 87
    Mounika:

I completed my MBBS in India.Are there any PG colleges recognised by MCI?

87. 86
    sandhya:

please say me the last date for submitting application form for mci screening test march 2011, and how to get it downloaded?

88. 85
    joanna:

on which date is the fmge screening going to be held in march 2011?and what are the deadlines for submission of application forms?

89. 84
    shydad:

how to submit application online.plz

90. 83

school certificates to be submitted with application forms
    should all be attested b a gaz. officer and also self attested

91. 82
    sweety1212:

and how to submit application online ..plz reply

92. 81
    sweety:

can we submit the application online ???? and wat is the last date for submission with fine??

93. 80
    arpita:

what will be the exact date for submission of form with late fees for sept 2011 mci exam?

94. 79
    `premanand:

when is the last date for march 2011 fmge exam? from where we gwt the application?

95. 78
    ASFIA:

What is the FMGE exam ’s exact date for march 2011, When is the last date of submission ?and ,when is availability of its application forms to start???

96. 77
    dr vincent de paul:

when will the board annoubce the application and date of march 2011 FMGE exam
    pls send details

97. 76
    surya:

when and where we will get fmge2011march application?which is the last date for submitting the application for exam

98. 75
    bhavyata:

wen is the last date of submission of fmge application forms for march 2011

99. 74
    manzoor:

what is the last date for appearing in march 2011 exama, from where to get the form ,what are requirements.please oblidge.

100. 73
    Renjini Lalitha:

Plse give me the exact dates for the screening exams for foreign medical students for 2011 and the last day for applying

101. 72
    joanna:

on what dates will the exam be held in 2011?and what are the deadlines for submission of the form?

102. 71
    sahi:

i have short form of my name in all certificates (10th,10+2,eligibility certificate)but full form in my passport so please tell me any problem for me?

103. 70
    CHIROM UPENDRA SINGH:

i have appeared in FMGE screening test 26th september 2010, my roll number is 10221907, i would like to know my result

104. 69
    prashanth:

can anybody tell me d exact date of exam.b coz im confusing the dates 25th/26th…pls

105. 68
    MAHENDRA:

HOW CAN I GET MY ROLL NUMBER I ALREDAY FILLD MY FORM

106. 67
    viveksharma:

i want to know my application status for fmge sept 2010

107. 66
    S,ZAIDI:

i’m doing my MBBS in iran [shaheed beheshti medical university-tehran],if i complete my internship in iran (18 month) is it necessary to do internship again in india.
    i request you let me know the procedure
    s-askari

108. 65
    mannikkanwar:

sir,i will complete my mbbs in june 2013 from ukraine,my question is that ,that i have my 6 years registrations on my passport ,and i changed 2 institutions since admission but the registrations are only on my passport so,will i need to take these registrations on another paper form ovir or is it enough to have these registrations on passport ….sir please help me out thankyou !

109. 64
    mann:

i m in 4th yr mbbs nw sudying in ukraine bt i dont want to practice in india..bt in order to get registered do i require to give the mci exam or not..can we get registered without giving the mci exam cz i dnt want to practice in india..plz help sir thanking you

110. 63
    vijay:

can i know the details of entrance exam for FNB SPINE SURGERY

111. 62
    OP SHARMA:

WHAT IS THE FEES WITH FMGE SEP 2010 WITH LATE

112. 61
    anand:

sir,i will complete my mbbs in june 2010 from ukraine,my question is that ,that i have my 6 years registrations on my passport ,and i changed 2 institutions since admission but the registrations are only on my passport so,will i need to take these registrations on another paper form ovir or is it enough to have these registrations on passport ….sir please help me out thankyou !

113. 60
    Puneet ameta:

I m graduate from nursing can i attend this exam

114. 59
    tausifhusen:

What is the last date of submission of application form for fmge september 2010?

115. 58
    surinder:

I would like to know that,in whose favour should I draw the draft for FMGE examination sept2010?Thank you!!!

116. 57
    anu:

sir,i will complete my mbbs in june 2010 from kyrgyztan ,my question is that ,that i have my 6 years registrations on my passport ,and i changed 3 institutions since admission but the registrations are only on my passport so,will i need to take these registrations on another paper form ovir or is it enough to have these registrations on passport ….sir please help me out thankyou !

117. 56
    dinesh:

i will complete my mbbs in aug 2010 and want to give screening test of september 2010 i will submit the aplication form in june and final year result i will submit before 15th of august . so can i appear for the september 2010’s screening test

118. 55
    pprashant:

i will complete my mbbs in aug 2010 and want to give screening test of september 2010 i will submit the aplication form in june and final year result i will submit before 15th of august . so can i appear for the september 2010’s screening test

119. 54
    prashant khanna:

my mbbs result will come in august 2010 and i want to appear in sept 2010 screening exaim so please inform me how i can appear i will submit my final year result before 15th of august now i am submiting aplication form

120. 53
    mrs sushila sotie:

sir nmaskar sir my daughter is completing MBBS TO RUSSIA THIS JUNE 2010..SHE GOT HER DGREE ON 14TYH JUNE 2010 and mci screeing testdate is 15th june 2010for submissionofforms what would be the possible way tp applyfor this exam because she really dont want to loose 6 more monthn of her life . kindly you eariest assistance .Thanking you sir

121. 52
    MRs SUSHLIA SOTIE:

sir namasakar
    sir my daughter is completing mbbs to russia this june2010. she got her degree on 14th june 2010 ,and MCIexam last date is 15th june 2010 for submission of forms.what would bethe possible way to apply forthis exam.beacuse she really dont want to loose 6more month of hir life.kindlyexpecting youearlie3st assistance.thanking you sir.

122. 51
    Y.S.REDDY:

iam doing my M.B.BS in china . if i complte my intern ship in
    china is it necessary to do intern ship again india. irequst
    you please let me know the procedure.
    Y.S.REDDY

123. 50
    ganesh:

i am finish russia 2003 , but when i am going that time no neet mci eligiblie certificare, so when i am studed +2 physics, chemistry, maths, english, electro motor rewinter. i am not enter exam. but the goverment roule who finsied before 2002 in russia , eligible for exam, so i am ebligible or not send my email address if as soon as possible.
    thanks for reply person. one more i studying russia one year russian langare studed biology excellent , physics excelent , chemsistry satisfed . then enter for medical college finsish degree, my question is i am eligble for exam or not?

124. 49
    murugan:

hello sir.
    i am completing my medical course this june. i will get the degree certificate on about 30 june. but the last day of submission of fmge form is 15 june. so can i sumbit my fmge form without the primary medical education certificate? or is there any other way to solve this problem? i really dont want to loose 6 more months of my life. thanking you. kindly expecting you earliest assistance. thank you

125. 48
    renu:

sir, my daughter will be completing her internship in china june/july 2010. she is also preparing for the mci sept 2010.i would like to know the exact documents to be furnished, n if it if fine to send all the certificates scanned along with the downloaded application form, as she has to sign the application and send it to India from China. Your urgent reply requested, as there is hardly any time left to process things. thanks. regards mrs. renu.

126. 47
    AMIT NIGAM:

is internship done from russia valid in india?

127. 46
    Ripu:

I would like to know that,in whose favour should I draw the draft for FMGE examination sept2010?Thank you!!!

128. 45
    monty:

hello sir.
    i am completing my medical course this june. i will get the degree certificate on about 30 june. but the last day of submission of fmge form is 15 june. so can i sumbit my fmge form without the primary medical education certificate? or is there any other way to solve this problem? i really dont want to loose 6 more months of my life. thanking you. kindly expecting you earliest assistance. thank you

129. 44
    avinash:

hello sir.
    i am completing my medical course this june. i will get the degree certificate on about 30 june. but the last day of submission of fmge form is 15 june. so can i sumbit my fmge form without the primary medical education certificate? or is there any other way to solve this problem? i really dont want to loose 6 more months of my life. thanking you. kindly expecting you earliest assistance.

130. 43
    Avinash:

i am completing my medical course this year. I will get the degree certificate by 30th june. But the last date of submission of screening test form is 15th june. So can i fill up the form and apply for the exam without the primary education certificate? Please suggest a solution for my problem. Thanking you very very much. Kindly expecting your earliest reply.

131. 42
    harry:

hi sir;
    i would like to know the syllabus of mci screening test as soon as possible
    thank

132. 41
    Amit nigam, makhachkala:

is it possible to extend the date of submission of form of fmge sep 2010 screening test to june last,as the students from russia will not be able to submit the form within due date as such they will b awarded their degrees after 15th of june.
    We al will appreciate your kind attention regarding this.

133. 40
    kirti:

respected sir/madam

i have completed md recently and my certificate shall be ready by end of june 2010, can i appear in FMGE conducted in september 2010 without my primary qualifiction and internship certificate, because application forms and date of submision of applications is before my degree date.what is the last date for submission of application form with late fees?
    please provide me the necessary information.

Kirti

134. 39

hello sir i m student of last year . i want to know about last date of submission forms for September 2010 exams…. wating 4 ur reply sir ..

135. 38
    simi:

please cant u make this exam to be held after every 3or 4 months as waiting for 6 months is very depressing for all the students. this will really help students to study more hard and to fight in exam n will not create any mental changes.
    we all will appreciate your kind attention to this request.

136. 37
    gyanraj chavan:

My daughter is now in final MBBS in China.I would like to know will it be preferable to complete the internship in China and appear for MCI Screening test, or will it better to write the MCI screening test immediately after completion of MBBS there in china and after clearing the MCI screening test she can do internship here in India.
    I request you to send the syllabus of MCI screening test,also send me the previous question papers of MCI screening test.

I also request you to suggest books to be followed for the preparation.
    Chavan GyanRaj

137. 36
    anita:

please send FMGE screening test syllabus, sample paper

138. 35
    anu:

Is it necessary to do internship in India, after completion of MBBS in China including internship?

139. 34
    wasim abbas afini:

respected sir/madam,
    i am an indian national,but i lived my whole life outside india,in an arab country,in oman,i studied there in an indian school (muscat) cbse school
    then now im in my 5 th year of medicine MD in russia
    next year i shall be completing my studies here,
    after that i want to write MCI screening test,but i wanted to know that as i will not be visiting india before i complete my MD
    should i register in the MCI as a formality
    and if this is necessary how should i do it?
    or can i register when i come to give the exam same time?

140. 33
    daniel:

my wife name is Dr Sheeba Swaminathan, she applied for FMGE march 2010, i wanted to know her result

141. 32
    drR:

can anybody tell me within how many days after clearing FMGE placements for internship are given or within how many days internship begins?

142. 31
    kankova:

Q1.how to Pass fmge.
    Q2.respected sir pleasemgive me a way to pass the exam i am middle class student.i am not a poor student but. i am very angry last four year i give the exam but not pass the exam.please gide me .other wise the last root is to kill my self.

143. 30
    sruthi:

sir kindly mail me 2010 mci screening test prescribed syllabus

144. 29
    sruthi:

hello sir can u kindly reveal the prescribed syllabus for mci screening test as the link provided by you is not opening

145. 28
    nj thomas:

pls let me know the last date of submitting the application form for the march 2010 mci screening test how to get the application form

146. 27
    Tejas Patel:

is it true that from this year one has to clear only screening for permenant regestration and no internship if already done in foreign country?so for FMGs in china ,its nice news but what about those who having finished 6 year program in Russia,Ukraine,etc?do they need to undrgo internship after screening test?

147. 26
    abdosusreenivasulu:

hai when last date submit applications march 28 exams any due amount or extra

148. 25
    deepali:

what is d last date 14th or 15th feb 2010

149. 24
    deepali:

can we pay d fees by draft ?? how to pay d fee? can d form b submitted by hand in nbe office ,new delhi.

150. 23
    Dr. Dhruv H. Madhavani:

When the forms for FMGE March 2010 will b out nd what is the last date?

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All