Motiram Baburam Govt. P.G. College, Haldwani (Nainital)
Motiram Baburam Govt. P.G. College, Haldwani shortly called as MBGPG College was established in the year 1960 and it is one of the leading educational institutions for higher education in the state of Uttarakhand. It is affiliated to Kumaun University and it offers several professional, PG and UG courses inclusive of teacher’s training course, which is recognized by NCTE. The college got the status of ‘ideal college’ from the academic year 2004-05.
Courses offered:
• B.A and M.A in
o Geography (UG alone)
o Maths
o Sanskrit (UG alone)
o Music (UG alone)
o Home Science (UG alone)
o Education (UG alone)
o Political education
o Psychology
o Economics
o Sociology
o History
o English
o Hindi
• B. Sc and M. Sc in
o Zoology
o Botany
o Chemistry
o Physics
o Mathematics
o Biotechnology (UG alone)
• B. Com & M. Com
Professional courses:
• Certificate in yoga teaching
• Diploma in exterior & interior decoration
• Post graduate diploma in holistic health & Yoga
• Diploma in foreign trade practice and procedure
Bachelor of Education
B. Ed course:
The college has the intake capacity of 100 students for this course and admission to this course is on merit basis as per the marks secured by the students in the entrance examination conducted by Kumaun University.
IGNOU Study centre:
MBGPG College offers several certificate courses, diploma courses, graduation foundation courses, graduation courses, B. Ed, post graduation courses, MCA and MBA through the study center of Indira Gandhi National Open University functioning in its campus.
Sports:
MBGPG College has the facility to play outdoor games like athletics, boxing, kho-kho, kabaddi, basketball, volleyball, cricket, football and hockey. It offers facility to play indoor games like chess, table tennis, carom and badminton. Interested students are offered training in these games and out-performing students are allowed to participate in inter-university and inter-collegiate competitions in these games.
Motiram Baburam Government P.G. College,
Nainital Road,
Haldwani,
Uttarakhand – 263139
- List of Colleges in Kumaun University, Nainital
- Government Colleges in Nainital District, Uttarakhand
- Professor, Associate Professor, Government Medical College (Haldwani)
- B.Com Colleges in Mumbai
- Officer (Scale-I), Nainital-Almora Kshetriya Gramin Bank
- Assistant Professor - Uttarakhand Open University (UOU)
- Clerk-cum-cashier/Office Assistant, Nainital-Almora Kshetriya Gramin Bank
- List of AICTE approved colleges in Uttaranchal
- Hotel Management Colleges in Uttaranchal
- Kumaun University, Nainital
- BBA Colleges in Uttarakhand
- Government Colleges in Ranga Reddy District, Andhra Pradesh
- Senior Manager, Manager, Nainital Bank
- Clerk, Manager - Nainital Bank
- Government Colleges for M.A. Political Science in India
52 Responses to “Motiram Baburam Govt. P.G. College, Haldwani (Nainital)”
ex manes date sheet plz send
what is the last date of submission of private form for M.A.education
please sir/ mam
tell me…………. when will start to M.A. final privet admission in M.B.P.G. college haldwani ?
Mansi Gain
b.com syllabus haldwani mbpg college haldwani
I want to get admission in m.sc physics. Will I get admission or not?
i want to take admission on the m.sc.2 yr(maths) but i dont know the procedure how i continue m.sc. because in 2011 i have passed my m.sc. 1 st year from maths and after this i have taken two year drop because i have to complete my M.B.A as regular way and i have onlly one year to complete my m.sc. so plz give the better suggestion to cntinue my m.sc. plz give me answer immediately because i don’t know about the admission date.
what is the criteria and eligibilty for taking addmision in m.com ?
IN PG COLLEGE HALDWANI HOW MANY SEATS AVAILABLE IN MSC
(PHYSICS)
When will start to distribute M.sc. admission form and please tell me about minimum percentage for M.sc.???
please tell me the date of b.a final year result…..
What is the minimum percentage requirement to get admisson in b.ed colleges in haldwani?
i have completed my msc mathematics in 2003,can i get admission in msc physics.If yes then please confirm me the last date for admission and also the eligibility criteria for admission
Sir,please send me the entrance exam date sheet of M.Sc Physics of year 2013
what is the date of ba 2nd year paper 2013 please tell me and send my email thanks
i am passed graduation with education subject and i want to post graduate (private) with education subject from your university
inform me last form dilevery date
i wnat to know B,ed entrence frm ( EGNIOU ) exam date.
respected sir/madom aap mujy m.a 2 year ki dateseet send kar dogy. thankyou teachers
cuold i get admission in biotech with 50%? and is there mse biotech also?
please send me my duplicate admit card.my roll no is 13269742.original admit card have been lost
plz give me ba 1st year exem date
B.A.-1 exam date sheet
dear sir/or madam please send me the date sheet of b.a part 1
i want a website where i cold get a date sheet for b.com 1st year
i want to the ba first year exam date
dear
sir/mam,
subject:ba first scheme
i want to the B.A.first year scheme
your obidently
prakash pargaien
Sir, plz send me ma 1st year paper schedule, sub-english
hi can you tell me time table of BA second year 2012
Please give me ( M.COM) final date sheet
please sir !
THANKS
Dear sir, I’m amit plz sent B.A 1st year exam date sheet
please send me examination schedule of MA first year private 2012
i m anita bankoti from haldwani,i want to play hockey & cricket.i have national certificate in hockey .but i am not MBPG college student,i am doing BBA from Amrapali institute.
can i play these games?
Pls give my a information B.A private part one education form last date and fee. plz tell me sir
Pls give my a information M.A Pre private education form last date and fee
PRAMOD RATHORE
Mob No 7417311246
BAREILLY
sir/ma”m
i want to get syllabus of ma final or aap mujhe ye bhi bata dijiye ki kis writer ki book achchi hogi for getting good marks .
thanks!!!
Dear Sir/Mam
Please tell me Mcom Private Form
Kya mujhe is college me interior and decoration course krne ko milega.. Aur kya mujhe abhi admission mil payega
i am belong to up
kya mera m.sc me admission ho sakta hai
plz sir give me detail my email.id
syllabus of hindi liyrature in ba 1st year
i want addmission in b com ho. in your college so please tell me what i have to do for admission my contact no is 9756760111, 9837174659
my question is that
how many subjects are there in BSc 1 or 3
what is the date of msc form fill up
Plz, send me examination schedule for M.A. first year, 2011
can you show me B.A first year syllabus of socialogy first paper
?
hiiiiiii
Plz, send me examination schedule for M.A. Previous year, 2011
Please send me unsolved paper of MA Final (history) or tell me link for above topic.
Diwaker Maurya
when will ba final exams will be starting?
plz show tha unsolved paper sit…
which go with sit
i want to do p.hd.(2011-2012). at this time i am doing m.a.education final year.So pls u can guide me, how can i do p.hd.? ya kya main m.ed. karoon .
what is the last date of
B.A. 1st year forms to submit.
Please tell me on my mail id.
I want to know about Pvt.form of MA-Previous. last date
Ple Mail me B.com I Form sand Me