List of Colleges in Vikram University, Ujjain
Vikram University was formed in the year 1957 on the 1st of March in the historical city of Ujjain in the state of Madhya Pradesh in India. The foundation stone for the university was laid on the 23rd of October 1956 by Shri Govind Vallabh Pant, who was the home minister of India at that time. In the year 1956 the new Madhya Pradesh State was formed thereby merging the Madhya Bharat into it as a result of this it was decided to amend the act of the university. So, the amended act of the Vikram University 1957 was issued in the Madhya Pradesh State Gazatte. The National Assessment and Accreditation Council has approved the University with A grade status and the university was given its name in honor of the great ruler of India Vikramaditya. The list of colleges affiliated to the university is given below:
Government Colleges:
• Govt Dhanvantari Ayurvedic College, Ujjain
• Govt Engg College, Ujjain
• Govt College, Alirajpur
• Govt College of Education, Ujjain
• Govt College, Barnagar
• Govt College, Barwarni
• Govt College, Biaora, Raigarh
• Govt College, Dhar
• Govt College, Jaora
• Govt College, Jhabua
• Govt College, Khachraud
• Govt College, Khargone
• Govt College, Mahidpur
• Govt College, Manasa
• Govt College, Mandsaur
• Govt College, Narsinghgarh
• Govt College, Neemuch
• Govt College, Petlawad Dist. Jhabua
• Govt College, Rajgarh
• Govt College, Rampura
• Govt College, Ratlam
• Govt College, Sendhwa
• Govt College, Shujalpur
• Govt Commerce College, Ratlam
• Govt Girls College, Ratlam
• Govt Girls P.G. College, Ujjain
• Govt K P College, Dewas
• Govt Kalidas Girls College, Ujjain
• Jawaharlal Nehru Govt. College, Barwah
• Jawaharlal Nehru Govt. College, Shujalpur
• Nehru Govt College, Agar, Malwa
• Govt Arts & Commerce College Kannod, Dist Dewas
• Govt College, Dhamnod
• Govt Arts Commerce College, Khategaon
• Govt College, Jeerapur
• Govt College, Manawar
• Govt College of Education, Dewas
• Govt College, Anjad
• Govt College, Badnawar
• Govt College, Begli
• Govt College, Bhikangaon
• Govt College, Dharampuri
• Govt College, Hatpiplia
• Govt College, Jobat. Distt. Jhobua
• Govt College, Kalapipal, Dist. Shajapur
• Govt College, Khilchipur
• Govt College, Kukshi
• Govt College, Soyat Kalam
• Govt College, Susnar
• Govt College, Tarana
• Govt College, Thandia
• Govt Degree College, Alot, Dist Ratlam
• Govt Girls College Khargone
• Govt Girls College, Barwani
• Govt Girls College, Dewas
• Govt Girls College, Dhar
• Govt Girls College, Jhabua
• Govt Girls College, Mandsaur
• Govt Girls College, Shajapur
• Govt. College, Bagli, Dewas
• Govt. College, Nagda
• Govt. College, Sailana
• Govt. College, Sanawad
• Shri Rajendra Suri Govt. College, Sardarpur (1987)
• Bal Krishna Sharma Naveen Govt College, Shajapur
Education Colleges:
• Lokmanya Tilak College of Edn, Ujjain
• Jain College of Education, Mandsaur
Law Colleges:
• Ratlam Nagai- Palika Law College, Ratlam
• Sandipani Law College, Ujjain
Girls College:
• Shri Jamnalal Ramlal Kimtee Girls Degree College, Rampura
Other Colleges:
• Madhav College, Ujjain
• Madhav Vigyan College, Ujjain
• Sandipani College, Ujjain
• Gyan Mandir College, Neemuch
• Jai Jawan College, Tarana
• Jawaharlal Nehru Vidhi College, Mandsaur
• Mahatma Gandhi College, Jawad
• Shri Harak Chandchourdiya College, Bhanpura
• Sonakatch College, Sonkatch
The objective of Vikram University includes emerging as a unique place of education by combining both contemporary and traditional knowledge and to promote & patronize traditional culture, literature, science, arts and heritage of India. Some of the facilities included in the campus of the university are postal services, bank, health centre, guesthouse, hostels, science & instrumentation centre, computer centre and library with UGC’s Inflibnet facility. The university is offering postgraduate courses like M. Com, MBA, M. Sc in different subjects and MBA. The university is offering UG and PG courses through its 24 schools of education and a total of nine faculties are functioning under the university like medicine, life sciences, social science, management, information technology, commerce, education, physical science and arts.
- Vikram University, Ujjain
- Pt. Jawaharlal Nehru Institute of Business Management, Ujjain
- Maharaja College of Education, Ujjain
- Best Schools in Ujjain
- List of Courses in Vikram University, Ujjain
- Scientist/Engineer, Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre
- Engineer (Civil/Electrical), Vikram Sarabhai Space Centre
- List of Universities in Madhya Pradesh
- BCA Colleges in Madhya Pradesh
- Govt Dhanvantari Ayurvedic College, Ujjain
- MBBS Colleges in Madhya Pradesh
- Vimla Vikram Mahavidyalay, Balrampur
- List of Colleges in Maharshi Panini Sanskrit University, Ujjain
- Government Colleges for B. Sc Home Science in India
- B.Pharm Colleges in Madhya Pradesh
28 Responses to “List of Colleges in Vikram University, Ujjain”
i am doing m.a. in hindi lit. i am to take admission in b.ed from govt.autonomus dhanwantri ayurveda college plz send me information of b.ed and fee details
khachrod college me b.sc.mathes se kar rhe student ko chemistry kyu dete he?
iam a b.sc 2 sam student iam difficult a english arragnge our extra teaching
Phone no of kp college dewas madhya pradesh
where is dr. sojtiya m.ed college
I want know b.ed exam date
PLEASE SEND ME B ed ADMISSION DATE OF VIKRAM UNIVERSITY
Please Display B.ed Exam Time Table-2011 or 2012
is bcg college of education in dewas M.P is approved by ugc olso it is affaidavit with vikram university
need information about bcg college dewas
About BCG Collage dewas m.p
Bsc. Seedtechnology course is available neemuch. Please tell me about collage
i am doing B-ed from dewas and i have taken admisdion in april 2011 but now i want to know about exam date
so kindly help me
when privet exam form will be submited , wt happend if i got supplimentry in March 2010 and not appiared in supplimentry exam
what is the process of submit forum of m.com.privat 3rd sem
is bcg college devas is affilated by vikram university?
i want to do m.phill in cs subject.addmission is there still open? or any sit is available for me ?
Deyr sir,
minimam age limit on LLB.
Thankes.
When will be the exam of BCA 6th sem.
please send me the syllabus of B.Ed 2010-11 i have come to know that a new paper educational technolgy has been included in the syllabus. Is this applicable for the year 2010-11
plz ,let me know about the date of approvel of govt college of education [pgbt]ujjain BY NCTE
what is procedure of change of examination center from Govt. R.V. College Manasa to Govt. College Dewas.
msc math private ka time table kab aayega
plz sir,send me list of mped collage in Mp state with ditel of fees……….thx
Exam Date sheet of B.Ed Examination
PLS SEND THE DATE SHEET TO MY MAIL
PLS DO THE NEEDFUL
Mahadevi institute of advance education ke B.ed 2011 ke exam date batayen,so plz display in my email ID
aapne sub kuch likha hai par aane wali exam ka time table nhi bataya so plese display this thing also
i want to know the syallabus of m.com previous (private) of VIKRAM UNIV , UJJAIN including all the subjects viz.
management concepts and organisational behaviour,
statistics,
management accounting,
business environment,
business economics,
marketing management.
KINDLY INFORM.
Is this University provide P hd in biotechnology?