Rashtriya Indian Military College July 2011

Rashtriya Indian Military College conducts an admission process for admission in Class VIII. Rashtriya Indian Military College is a highly prestigious school in Dehradun, Uttarakhand. It provides eduction from VIII to XII Standard. Students of RIMC are trained so that they may later serve Indian Defence Forces but they may choose another career as well. However it is encouraged that they do join Defence Sevices. It acts as a feeder Institution for National Defence Academy(NDA). Alumni of NDA have gone onto held highest positions in Indian Armed Forces. Getting admission in RIMC is considered to be a big achievement.

RIMC was established in 1922 by British Empire as Prince of Wales Royal Indian Military College for training Indian cadets for an entry into the Royal Military Academy Sandhurst to then be trained as officers of the British Indian Army. In 1947 it was renamed Rashtriya Indian Military College. Admission to RIMC is conducted biannually for its January and July terms. Only 25 cadets are admitted every 6 months from all over India: one from each state however large states of Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, West Bengal and Maharashtra may have upto 2 vacancies.

Eligibility criteria:

Candidate should be a male studying in Class VII and the age of the candidate should be between 11.5 and 13 years at the time of commencement of term i.e. on July 1st, 2011. Also the candidate should be medically fit.

Availability of Application Forms:

Forms will be available from RIMC, Dehradun directly and by post. Candidates should send a demand draft along with the request for form when obtaining the form by post.

Important Dates (Tentative):

Availability of application forms: Last week of April, 2011

Last date to submit application forms: Last week of March, 2011

Date of examination: First week of June, 2011

Viva-Voce of the selected candidates: First week of October, 2011

Examination pattern:

The written examination consists of a test paper consisting of 3 parts: English (125 Marks), Mathematics (200 Marks), and General Knowledge (75 marks). Candidates have to score atleast 50% in each subject to qualify. Candidates are then shortlisted through the written test and called for Viva-Voce which is of 50 marks.

Contact details:

Rashtriya Indian Military College,

Dehradun, Uttaranchal

Ph : 0135 - 2752083

Fax : 0135 - 2754260

Email: [email protected]

370 Responses to “Rashtriya Indian Military College July 2011”

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 370
    pooja rai:

last year question papers of military school for class ninth

2. 369
    ASHFAQ:

I NEED A SAMPLE PAPER OF RIMC OF THE YEAR 2012

3. 368
    Col(Retd) Lok Nath:

It is requested to please guide me for my Grand Son, stydying in 7th class for Enterence Exam.

Thanks/Regards

4. 367
    usman jamadar:

address in college

5. 366
    sarita:

is this course only for boys?

6. 365
    biswajit datta:

my son is 12 yrs & he is interested to get an admission in RIMC. let me inform the procedure and age is require at the time of admission. Now he is in class 6th std & will go to class 7th after final exam, which will held on Feb’12.Please guide me to appear in the admission test on 2012.

7. 364
    sandeepsharma:

MY SON NAMED PURU SHARMA A STUDENTOF 7TH CLASS WANTS TO JOIN YOUR PRESTIGIOUS INSTITUTION CAN U PLEASE GUIDE ME
    SINCERELY YOURS,
    SANDEEP KUMAR

8. 363
    subrata das:

My son studying at class-v & My son get oppotunity to study at RIIMS is my dream. please suggest me which are the reference books to follow for entrance.

9. 362
    Rishabh jain:

i m studing in class 10th in uttar pradesh,saharanpur in asha modern school bt i m live in MOH-mahajahanan near old PNB rampur maniharan city-saharanpur.

I m living in very small town every facality is not available there,so i came to knw about it very late
    sir my date of birth is 26 april 1996 sir i want to get admitted in class 11th in RIMC because sir i want to become a gud nd honest officer in indian army nd i thik tht this was the best way for army.

Sir i wuld like to tell u i want to do something 4 nation .I WANT TO BRING CHANGE IN MY COUNTRY nd I WANT TO SEE MY COUNTRY CORRUPTION FREE.sir plz try to understand my feelings

sir plz plz plz plz plz tell whether i’m eligible 4 seeking admission nd if i m thn wat is the admission procedure.plz sir answer me .

SIR PLZ ITS MY HEARTIEST REQUEST

if my admission will not possible in class 11th sir plz gave me personal advice.wat is my next step to join INDIAN ARMY i hope give response as early as possible
    I WILL VRY THANKFUL TO U SIR

email: [email protected]
    rishabh jain:D(i m confident that one day will come my name was written as GEN Rishabh jain):D

I PROUD TO B AN INDIAN………….

10. 361
    umesh parihar:

sir , i want ask one thing that can we give entrance exam of… ix ….class……….. plese tell me as erly as possible…. because my younger brother wants to be in rimc……………..

11. 360
    Sahil Nain:

I am studing in class VIII in Kendriya Vidyalaya. My date of birth is 29 march 1999.I want to get admitted in class IX in RIMC or Sainik School.. please tell whether I’m eligible for seeking admission and if I am then what is the admission procedure.. please answer my question sir.

12. 359
    sukantadattagupta:

sir,i want to admit my son in RIMC,please tell me exact procedure,eligibility to take admission in class 8th.I will very thankful to you.thank you.

13. 358
    Liyaqatkhan:

What is the amount of Demand draft for admission forms and prospectus
    Yours sincerely
    Liyaqatkhan

14. 357
    sujay agrawal:

till now haven’t received the admit card for the RIMC examination to be held in dec.2011 !! please suggest how to get the admit card.

15. 356
    sujay agrawal:

my brother is seeking for admission in RIMC but he hasn’t received his admit card for the examination hat is going to held in the month of december,2011. plz inform me that what i have to do to get the admit card before 30th nov. 2011.

16. 355
    devapavai:

can you send me a model question paper for RIMC - dec 2011

17. 354
    jhumur banik:

i wants to admit my so in rim , please tell me exact procedure ,eligibility to take admission in class 7th his DOB–28 th feb 1999.
    i will very thankful to u.

18. 353
    jhumur banik:

i want to know how can i admited my son in RIMC?

19. 352
    Keval.anil.rambhiya:

Keval: On November 14TH, 2011
    I seek admission for July 2012 hence pl email the details accordingly.

20. 351
    birendra:

sir, i haven’t got my admit card from rimc exam which is going to be held in Dec 2011. Please make me clear about it.

21. 350
    abhishek:

sir i want to ask in which percent we can pass this exam

22. 349
    RAKESH:

I Study in class 8th in kv 1 army jodhpur.I want to admisson in militry school in 9th class.Please give the date of test for admisson .

23. 348
    priyam bnsal:

i proud to be indian

24. 347
    sudheer:

sir, i wants to admit my brother in rim , please tell me exact procedure ,eligibility to take admission in class 8th
    i will very thankful to u

25. 346
    arul anil:

please intimate probably date of viva result for the admission of Jan 2012

26. 345
    SARVENDRA:

i want sample paper oy the last 10 years please sir

27. 344
    sourabh bharat gandhi:

i want sample paper of year 2011 please give sir

28. 343
    R.K.SHRIVASTAVA:

sir,my son aman shrivastava studying in sixth standard.his date of birth is 17.nov.2000.we are residing in shahdol mp.i would like to know about the applying procedure,last date,essential documents required along with application.

thanking u in anticipation

R.K.SHRIVASTAVA

29. 342
    Mukul:

What is the last date for submitting the forums?

30. 341
    PANKAJ SHARMA:

MATRICULATION - 2007 ____50% MARKS __BSEB(PATNA)
    INTERMEDIAT - 2009_____65%MARKS___BSEB(PATNA)
    BCA - 2012_____70%MARKS___SMU(GNGTO)

NOW I WANT TO JOIN MALITTRY SCHOOL INTERST SO YOU ADVICE NME HOW TO GET ADMISSION IN DEHRA DUN

31. 340
    Abhinav Nikam:

Sir, I want to appear for the recent coming enterance of rimc. I am native of Amravati, Maharashtra. Will like to know about the applying procedure, last date, essential documents required along with the application. Do the favour ASAP. Thanking you in anticipation.
    Email - [email protected]
    Abhinav

32. 339
    karansingh:

My son is studying inclass 8th in K V lekhpani and his date of birth is 24 feb 1999 seeking admission in RIMcollege

33. 338
    K.S Rawat:

my son is studying in class VII. His date of birth is 11-10-98.
    Can he participate in next enterance exam . pls tell me about the available of form ?

34. 337
    mrunalini:

i wanted to know last date of submition of forms of rashtriya indian military college for recent coming ezam

35. 336
    Sanika:

I seek admission for July 2012 hence pl email the details accordingly.

36. 335
    Pankaj kumar:

When will next entrance exam held for admission in session 2012?

37. 334
    Sqn Ldr H R Banik (Retd):

RIMC Admission Test for west Bengal

I want to know the address of a office in Kolkata, west Bengal, where application form for RIMC admission test is available. My ward is presently studyuing in class VI.

38. 333
    Ramchandra Digambar Kute:

Those seeking admission to the College should not be less than 11 ½ Years of age and should not have attained the age of 13 Years as on 1st July, 2012.

( They should have been born not earlier than 01st January, 2001 ). No relaxation of age limit will be allowed.

Please confirm Whether EARLIER or LATER 01 January 2001

39. 332
    pankaj kumar:

Iam in class 8 and date of birth is 4aug1999,can i apply for rimc enterance examination

40. 331
    chetan:

i had a brother who will complete his 10th this year
    he is interested in indian army force so which college will he get suitable wht he has to do further to join in it ? pls reply after seeing this

41. 330
    hemant kumar:

my son is studying in class 8th in army public school. His date of birth 02-08-1998. He has interested to join the rashtriya mil school. He his eligible eligible for entrance test for 8th class,if yes the kindly send the syllabus and details of application for further process to my id, Thanking you,
    Suggestion : Please dispatch he Question along with Answers in the web site to read and clarification .

42. 329
    viren sheoran:

sir when the result of rimc entrance examination declare please send details on my id

43. 328
    ISHAN:

WHEN THE RESULT OF RIMC ENTRENCEEXAM JUNE 2011 WILL BE PUBLISHED.

44. 327
    hemant kumar:

my son is studying in class 8th in army school. his date of birth is 02 Aug 1998. I am confirm that he eligible for taking the participate in examination

45. 326
    anirudh bhardwaj:

how can i access my june 2011 rimc entrance exam results my roll no. is 44 from uttarakhand

46. 325
    rajasekhar:

Respected sir ,
    I want applicatiion of rimc notification of 2011december,so can you give the information regarding demand draft and to which address it has to be sent & name”
    hoping for your reply soon.

47. 324
    rajasekhar:

my brother is studing VIII th class in navodya school but he has interest to join in rashtriya indian militarycollege.so,please send me the recent notification details &how to get the application.I hope give response as early as possible

48. 323
    adarsh shrivasatava:

When i get my result . I give the exam 1june2011. In patna garddani bag. Please send the result detail on my id.

49. 322
    adarsh shrivasatava:

When i get my result of rimc . i give the exam in 1 june 2011 .please send to mu email id…

50. 321
    rajeevthakur:

when will the result of entrance examination June 2011 be declared

51. 320
    PUJA BHAGABATI:

MY COUSIN WANT TO JOIN RIMC WHEN WILL FORMS BE AVAILABLE FOR THE COMING SESSION AND PLEASE SEND US THE SYLLABUS IN MY ID.

52. 319
    lakshmi:

my son Padmakar is studing inVII class in Little flower School,Uppal,Hyderabad,his date of birth is 02-03-2000, is he eligible for entrance test for VIIIclass,if yes the kindly send the syllabus and tetails of application for further process to my id, Thankinging you,
    Sugession:Please disply the Question along with Answers in the web site to read and clarification . Lakshmi

53. 318
    rajat:

what to do to join IMA after 12 class

54. 317
    adarsh shrivasatava:

how we know the result of rimc exam june 2011.and when it comes.please send.

55. 316
    rohan deshmukh:

Where may I get the entrance examination of rimc dehradun form ?

56. 315
    jayant kulkarni:

my son vyankatesh is studing in class IX in kendriya vidyalay abd cbsc . his date of birth is 22nd Jan.,1998. is he elligible for entrance test in 2011 for 9th class . if yes then kindly send the syllabus and details of application for further process.on my id . thanking you,

57. 314
    ashok pandey:

result of exam june 2011

58. 313
    Ajit Singh:

Guiding for RIMC test for Dec 2011

59. 312
    ramesh kumar singh:

Sir, my son is studing in class vii .his date of birth is 04 Mar 2000.is he elligible for entrance test in next year.if yes, then kindly send the syllabus on my ID.

60. 311
    prince:

date of result

61. 310
    ANKIT SIROHI:

I AM 12YEAR 6MONTH CAN I GO TO RIMC

62. 309
    Hamid:

Estimated Sir,
    I Hamid from Kashmir want to get admiission in RIMC Dehadun in class VIII next year(2012).My Date of Birth is 19-06-1998.
    So, plz tell me on my E-mail ID “can I get admission in RIMC for next year(2012″)?

Yours Sincerely,
    Hamid Iqbal
    E-mail:- [email protected]

63. 308
    Liaqat:

I am studying in 8th class & my Date of Birth is 05-06-1998.I want to get admission in RIMC & I want to continue my studies in RIMC from next year(2012) in 8th class.
    So,I want to know “can I get admission in 8th class in RIMC”.
    Please suggest me on my e-mail ID.
    That would be your most kindness.
    Yours sincerely,
    Liaqat Iqbal
    E-mai ID: [email protected]
    Address: Shopian Kashmir India

64. 307
    Hamid:

Honerable Sir,
    I am currently reading in 8th standard & I have an undying ambition to study in RIMC.My Date of Birth is 19-06-1998.I want to continue my studies in RIMC from next year (2012).Plz send me your suggestions on my e-mail ID, so that I can get admitted in RIMC.

Yours sincerely,
    Hamid Iqbal
    E-Mail ID :[email protected]
    Address:-Bonabazar Shopian Kashmir India

65. 306
    Hamid:

Honerable Sir,
    I am presently reading in 8th standard & I have an undying ambition to study in RIMC.My Date of Birth is 19-06-1998.I want to continue my studies in RIMC from next year (2012).Plz send me your suggestions on my e-mail ID, so that I can get admitted in RIMC.

Yours sincerely,
    Hamid Iqbal
    E-Mail ID :[email protected]
    Address:-Bonabazar Shopian Kashmir India

66. 305
    jitendra yadav:

please provide me the syallabus for admission in Rashtriya Indian Military College 2012 for class VIII. My son Master Kartik Yadav is in class VII and his date of birth is 18/5/1999

67. 304
    Manish chaudhary:

I’m studying in class 8 in ICSE Board in ST.PAUL’S ACADEMY.U.P. ghaziabad. iwan’t admission form,this is my request.send info. on my id [email protected]
    thanking you,
    yours sincerely,
    manish chaudhary.

68. 303
    PRABHAKAR KUMAR YADAV:

SIR WHEN WILL THE RESULT OF ENTRANCE EXAMINATION WILL BE OUT.

69. 302
    saransh kalra:

Is there is an entrance exam for class 9th?

70. 301
    Meghraj:

How to apply for admission for term july and can i buy prospectus now from R.I.M.C

71. 300
    aman deep singh:

I haven’t got my admit card from rimc till now for 1st june 2011 enterance examination what should I do ?

72. 299
    Badyal Ramraj:

source for getting question papers of Entrance test for admission in Rashtriya Indian Military College , Dehradun

73. 298
    Ravi singh:

Gd noon sir , its ravi, and sir my ynger brother have submitted the application form but untill he did get his call letter pls tell me whats other option for appear the exam pls tell sir its urgent

74. 297
    lpz tell me the coching center in kerala?:

were is the best armi ciiege in kerala

75. 296
    akshay:

i want the free download sample question paper of rimc so can u tell from which website i can find them all

76. 295
    neeraj:

i want to take admission in rimc. but i don’t know how take admission. i am reading in class vII………………….
    please tell me……….
    my contact 9910386922

77. 294
    SAHIL CHANDEL:

I DIDN’T GET MY ROLL NO. SLIP
    PHONE NO.-08091938868
    PLEASE REPLY SOON.

78. 293
    SAHIL CHANDEL:

I DIDN’T GET MY ROLL NO. SLIP
    PHONE NO.-08091938868

79. 292
    SHIVAMDIXIT:

MY NAME Shivam I CAN ATTEND THE RESULT OF DECEMBER 2011 AND I WAN TO SEA MY RESULT ON MY ID ACCOUNT ([email protected]

80. 291
    Mohit:

Respected Sir
    I am currently studying in 8th standard and i want to join RMIC after 8th class. My date of birth is 25 august 1998. Please send me foms and other useful data on my ID.

81. 290
    pankaj kumar:

i did’nt get my admit card

82. 289
    shivam gour:

sir my exam is on date 1-2 june 2011 and till date i havnt recievd my admit card wat can i do please do needfull

83. 288
    man mohan patel:

sir my son ankush patel is going on 5th cl from apr 2011 i wish to appl entrance eam in yr 2011 so pls send me detail fill up date of from and last submited date and provide me from pl

84. 287
    gurmeet mann:

sir , please ask that what the time of next date of application farms of rimc ?

85. 286
    ABHISHEK:

DEAR SIR,
    I Did’nt get my enterence card

86. 285
    MOHIT BANSAL:

MOHIT BANSAL,son of SHRI.CHAMAN BANSAL,R/O A-49,INDERPURI COLONY NEW-AGRA,AGRA-282005.
    MOB.NO:9319378136/9917787216

87. 284
    Rasool:

My brother(Riyaz) completed 10th standard,he is interested in military,how can carry his furthur education in military college,pls send the military college names and prospectus of the same to my mail id.

88. 283
    MANI KANT MAHTO:

When will I get my admit card for June 2011 Examination ?

89. 282
    udit mukhraiya:

about the exa.2010 of class 8

90. 281
    rajeshrai:

my son(aryhan rai) give a entrance exam for class8th on 1st dec 2010 his roll no.is 1246,I Want to know his result . Please give me information about it.

91. 280
    sanjay:

I AM PRESENTLY STUDYING IN CLASS 7 CCE SYLLABUS.MY DATE OF BIRTH IS MARCH 30th1999 .AND I AM VERY KEEN ON JOINING
    R.I.M.COLLEGE.PLEASE GUIDE ME.I SHALL BE VERY THANKFUL TO YOU
    YOURS SINCERELY
    SANJAY BALAGOPAL

92. 279
    balvindr singh:

know about the admission for class 6th session 2012-2013

93. 278
    Sleek Chang:

I am studing in 8th class standard I.C.S.E. sylabus. My Date Of Birth 27th, March 1998. I want to join R.I.M.College.Please guide me I am very thankfull to you!
    Sleek Chang

94. 277
    ajay:

I am presently studying in 10th standard. My date of birth is 7/8/1995. I am interested in ARMY. I want to join RASHTRIYA INDIAN MILITARY COLLEGE. Sir please give me some details how i can join military college after 10th. My e-mail-id is [email protected]. Please reply.
    Yours sincerely
    Ajay bhatt

95. 276
    Mr. J chakraborty:

when the result of entrance examination held on Dec’10 of RIMC will be declared for the commencing term July’11.

96. 275
    divyanshu:

result of rimc entrance exam held in december 2010

97. 274
    SQN LDR VIJAY KUMAR:

presently my son is in class 7 for the session 2011-2012. he will pass out in mar 2012. his DOB is 03 mar 2000.i want to apply for the july session 2012. when will the advertisements be out and how to go about it.

98. 273
    SQN LDR VIJAY KUMAR:

presently my son is in class 7 for the session 2011-2012. he will pass out in mar 2012. i want to apply for the july session 2012. when will the advertisements be out and how to go about it.

99. 272
    padam:

My son is now in VIth standared ,how can I admit him in RIMC Dehradun

100. 271
    chandra:

lam now Reading 1st MBA but l want join in Indian army so pl z help me I WANT THE QUESTION PAPERS

101. 270
    shubham:

sir i have crossed class 10 can i get admission in the military school

102. 269
    manimaran:

we want RIMC entrance exam model question paper with key of the year 2000 august to 2010june.

103. 268
    Naveen:

When will the result of Dec.2010 Exams declare?

104. 267
    DEEP:

can admission also taken in class 9 or 10

105. 266
    samyak shirshak:

when will the result of RIMC entrance exam dec 2010 held on?

106. 265
    sumit sikarwar:

my self sumit. im 18 yrs old and i want to join i m a. please guide me.

107. 264
    MVSN Murthy:

My son is in 5th class. We want to join him 6th class in Rashtriya Indian Military College. What is the procedure pl.

108. 263
    rajat:

it is already march end ..can i still please apply for the june exam..i am 11.5 years old and am in 7th std.

109. 262
    ajay:

I am presently studying in 10th standard. My date of birth is 7/8/1995. I live in delhi. I want to join rashtriya indian military college. Can i join the military college. Give me some details how i can join the military college. please reply…
    thanking you.
    yours sincerely
    ajay bhatt

110. 261
    Man Singh:

259 Responses to “Rashtriya Indian Military College July 2011”

No response received on my question No 259 of March 18th, 2011.
    kindly let me know result of my son.

111. 260
    Ankit sharma:

Sir my brother ankit sharma s/o sunderumgive interview of millatry school rollno.180637. Plese this result send on my id

112. 259
    Man Singh:

kindly let me know result of my son Master Shidharth Limboo, RIMC entrance exam appeared on 02 Dec 2010 at Guwahati, Assam (Roll No 52). My e-mail ID : [email protected]

113. 258
    shafiqkhan:

please tell me the addresse of coaching rimc in delhi?

114. 257
    rajesh:

result of test held on decebern 1,2&3

115. 256
    datta.wakchaure:

what is the online process of rimc entrance exam.

116. 255
    RAKESH:

I think i saw an advertisement for admission to Military college in Feburary end or March first week- for admission to class viii. My son has just entered vii class and was becoming eligible for test- but now i can not find that advertisement anywhere on net. Can you please tell me if IMC has given advt or was it for some other military college /school. I am interested in sending my child to army/military school regards

117. 254
    SUKALYAN DAS:

when the result RIMC entrence test held in DEC 2010 will be declared ?

118. 253
    EZHILMARAN:

DearSir,
    Can I get Model Question Papers with key of Rashtriya Indian Military College entrance exam?
    Where shoult i get that.Please reply for the same.

119. 252
    Pawan:

Pls sent me the resultsheet of entrance exam of dec. 2010

120. 251
    indu ramesh singh:

resp sir
    my son is studying in class 6th , having final exams in march2011. he will join class 7th fr apr2011 and his date of bith is 23 june 1999. pl tell me can he apply for exam to be held on jun 2011. if yes what is last date to submit the application . pl tell as earlier as possible
    indu ramesh singh

121. 250
    vrajesh nand Sharma:

my son is presently studing in class viii at private School, ladnun(raj)But he will bepassed this class before may 2011 and his date of birth is 17/10/1999 he is very much interested in entrance examination for vii in rimc. please quide me and give me some vitale information regarding the same

your sincerly
    vajesh Nand Sharma
    email id = [email protected]

122. 249
    sailen:

Please let me know when the result of admission test Dec 2010 will be declare and how I get the sesult.

Thanking You
    Sailen

123. 248
    Anupriya:

can i know the date on which the results of dec 2010 rim exams will be declared. or are they out..???

124. 247
    Anupriya:

When will the results of dec 2010 exam be declared. or are they out???

125. 246
    Prof. Pankaj Lathar:

When the result of Dec/Jan 2011 RIMC-Dehradun written Entrance Examination result would be declared.How can I get the Result information.Kindly let me know and Oblige.
    Regards Prof. Pankaj Lathar

126. 245
    gautam pradhan:

my son is presently studing in class vi at army school shillong, meghalaya and his date of birth is 23/12/1998 he is very much interested in entrance examination for vii in rimc. please quide me and give me some vitale information regarding the same

your sincerly
    gautam pradhan
    email id = [email protected]

127. 244
    Rahul Dev Khutla:

Dec 2010 Exam Result

128. 243
    deepti rawat:

when will the result of july 2011 entrance will be out

129. 242
    abishek:

when will the result of december 2010 come?

130. 241
    HMT MP Yadav:

request to send statewise vacancies and seats reserved for wards of Army .

131. 240
    nimish shakya:

with due respect,from where i get the entrance examination form of 2011 and how?

132. 239
    Adhyayan Panwar:

Respected sir
    with due respect, I Adhyayan Panwar is presently studying in class VI and my syllabus is affliated to CBSE. My date of birth is 23-02-2000. I’m intersed in appearing in entrance examination for 8 std in RIMC. Please guide me and give some valuable information regarding this.

yours sincerely,
    Adhyayan Panwar
    E-mail Id - [email protected]

133. 238
    Rupesh Kumar Bali:

My son is studying in class vii . He was born on 12-07-1998. Can he give the entrance exam in the year 2011 ? When is the entrance exam in 2011 are to be held and where?
    Thanking You

134. 237
    neha rana:

plz tell me if there is any coaching centres for rimc dehradun in ghaziabad or delhi.

135. 236
    SANTHOSHGAIKWAD:

When will be the admission for +1,how can I get vthe details please inform me

136. 235
    S.Jobit Mathew:

I am now 15 years old and I am studying in standard IX. Can I get admission in any of the military schools. reply me as far as possible.
    Thanking You.

137. 234
    Keshri nandan sharma:

Sir, my brother Ankit sharma give millatry test which was held on dec.19,2010.MY Brother roll no. Is 180637 .plese send my brother risult on my id. My email id is [email protected]

138. 233
    B K Pradhan:

sir I am a resident of Orissa State. Since my service is all India service liability, I am presently posted in Delhi. My son is studing in KV, Delhi. I would like to know following :-
    (i) Can he apply application form from Orissa or Delhi.
    (ii) Who is the authority in the Govt of Orissa or Delhi to sponser application form of my son to RIMC with complete posal address with telephone number.
    (iii) Is there any institute in Delhi who imparts coaching classing for RIMC Entrance Examination
    (iv) Detailed procedures for submission of application form for admission.

(B K PRADHAN)

139. 232
    anil:

Where we get admission form in Pune, Maharashtra?

140. 231
    balwinder:

I’m settled in UP but presently posted in Kolkata.My son is presently studying in kolkata in class VII. Where do i send my son’s application form for admission to RIMC Dehradun. Will it be W. Bengal or UP govt.

141. 230
    Sandeep Kumar Sharma:

I am a retired Junior Warrant Officer from IAF and wants that my son(a student of class VI Army School Fazilka,District Ferozepur, Punjab )shuold be admitted to your prestegious institution . Kindly send me syllabus for competetion .
    Thanking You.

142. 229
    sagar konde:

honerable sir
    i am intrested in our army. I wanted to soldger of indian army. Can you tell me when starts addmission or date plz reply.

Your
    relibal person

143. 228
    balwinder:

I’m settled in UP but presently posted in kolkata and my son is studying in class VII in kolkata. from which state do I submitt his form.

144. 227
    Golden:

Sir tell me when the result of 6th class entrence exam held in 19 december 2010 was published.

145. 226
    rahul kumar:

sir, my younger brother is in class 7. i want the information about the admission in RIMC of 8th std. kindly give me the information about the last date of form and the exam date of 2011 batch.

146. 225
    Prem Chand Verma:

I want to know the admission procedure for rimc.My Son Cdt Sahil Verma is studying in 6th standard in sainik School Sujanpur Tira H.P . My Son Is Intrested To Go In RIMC In Class VIII. Date of birth of My Son is 27/09199. Please Send Us Details Soon ,Through E Mail.So That His Admission Can Be Done.
    Thanking You,
    Prem Chand verma
    E-Mail: [email protected]

147. 224
    AJAY SHARMA:

PLEASE INTIMATE THE AMOUNT OF DD TO BE SENT FOR OBTAINING ADMISSION FORM ALONG WITH SET OF OLD QUESTION PAPERS.

148. 223
    goutam sarkar:

Respected sir, my son Kunal Sarkar is now studying in 8th standard and age is 13 yrs date of birth is 29/08/1997. I would like to get him admitted in the IX Class for the acdemic year 2011-12. Kindly let me know about the rules and the process of the admission.
    thanking u.
    GOUTAM SARKAR
    Block 12/193, Lodhi Colony, New Delhi - 110003
    MAIL ID: [email protected]
    PHONE NO:- 011-24621391, 9868844297

149. 222
    vishnu.s.toragal:

please tell me the results which i have written in december 2010

150. 221
    Avinash:

Sir i have one question sir now i studied in class x cane i join militaiy college

Pages: [3] 2 1 » Show All