Anna University ECE Fifth semester papers

Anna University is a unitary University, established in the year 1978. The University provides courses in Engineering, Technology and other branches of science. There are 225 private engineering colleges, three Government-aided Engineering colleges and six Government Colleges affiliated to the University. The University is accredited with a five star rating by UGC.

Anna University provides a course in Electronics and Communication Engineering (B.E.). The list of subjects of the fifth semester of the course is given below:

Antenna and Wave Propagation

Information Theory and Coding

Micro-Electronics

Computer Hardware Design

Linear IC Applications

Microprocessors & Interfacing

Microprocessors (Pr)

Linear Integrated Circuits(Pr)

Training Report

The pattern of the exam is given below:

The question paper is of 100 marks. 50 marks are from internal assessment. The duration of the theory paper is 3 hours. The question paper of the semester exam is divided in four sections and consists of eight questions altogether. Each section has two questions set from each of the units. There are four units in all. The candidates are required to attempt five questions but at least one question from each section is to be attempted. All the questions carry equal marks.

Download Anna University ECE Fifth semester papers

299 Responses to “Anna University ECE Fifth semester papers”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 299
    R.Manikandan:

I need Biomedical instrumentation questions with Answers

2. 298
    muthaiya:

cao important question

3. 297
    loganathan:

Anna univercity computer architecture &organization questions

4. 296
    kathirnanjundan:

sir please i want dsp current 3rd year question bank.as soon as possible sir thanks.

5. 295
    avula bhargavi:

2013 anna university chennai question paper for TLW?

6. 294
    selvin:

Please help sir/madam…
    I want to tlw all previous question paper in regulation 2008 pls sir/madam…please

7. 293
    saranyakarthikeyan:

sir,iwant previous year question papers:digital communication,digital signal processing,transmissionlines and ,wave guides,microprocessor&microcontroller,computerarc
    .hitecture&organisation.annauniversity chennai question papers,i want all question papersupto regulation 2008.i want these all with in tmrw plz guide me fr get good marks

8. 292
    jasima:

pls send me the digital communication question bank for ece dept anna university chennai syllabus

9. 291
    karthiga:

I want ece fifth sem question papers for all subjects please send me quickly

10. 290
    saranya:

please send previous year question papers

11. 289
    suba:

sir/mam please send cao previous year question papers and 2 marks

12. 288
    vinoth:

plz send digital communication answer key for nov dec 2012 examination

13. 287
    kalyani:

good noon sir/mam.iam ece student.i need previous year 5th sem question papers

14. 286
    manikandan:

chennai anna university important question for microprocessor and microcontroller in ECE department of 5th semester

15. 285
    anitha.k:

hai mam/sir
    i am dng my 5th sem… i need regulation 2007 question papers for all subjects… please send me as quick as possible…

16. 284
    sivasangari:

i need 7th sem previous year question papers in trichy syllabus

17. 283
    sangari:

i need tlw and dsp question bank.so plz send the papers

18. 282
    v.nandhini:

good noon sir/mam. i am a ece student. currently i am in my 5th semester . i need previous year qp for 5th semester subject

19. 281
    dhivya:

i want important question for new digital communication syllabus and also want 2ark with answers… pls send me…….

20. 280
    Sarankumar:

State the significance of crystal filters in communication system

21. 279
    anusuya.s:

i want a 5th sem previous anna university quetion papers for all subjects

22. 278
    r.priya:

i want 5th sem ece question bank with answers
    pls send me the ece 5th sem anna university Chennai question papers for digital communication.

dear sir/madam please send 2008 regulation TLW all Previous question paper

23. 277
    j.m.vinodhini:

pls send me the ece 5th sem anna university Chennai question papers for digital communication.

24. 276
    sangeetha:

pls send the question bank of 5th sem

25. 275
    sangeetha:

pls send all previous question paper for 5th sem in ece regulation 2008

26. 274
    Priya:

please send me the question papers for transmission lines & wave guides from 2008-2012

27. 273
    meena:

please send all previous year question paper for 5th semester in ece -regulation 2008

28. 272
    g.rajasekar:

Good Evening sir/madam,
    Regulation 2008 chennai annau niversity syllabus: I want to ECE 5th semester all subject books and any other study materials please send to me.

29. 271
    rathi:

i need 7th sem question papers with answers. plse send me.

30. 270
    Karthik:

Pls send the question bank of 5thsem
    Ece

31. 269
    yunas:

dear sir/madam please send 2008 regulation TLW all Previous question paper

32. 268
    suguna:

please send me the ec2042 embedded and real time system R2008 apirl/may 2012 question paper

33. 267
    suresh.p:

i want all ebooks are ECE dept…

34. 266
    Nandhininadesan:

Please send 5th sem question bank for ece dept.

35. 265
    Nandhini:

Please send 5th sem question bank for ece dept

36. 264
    himmani rawal:

digital communication 5th sem BE pevious year question papper

37. 263
    thangam:

environmental science and engineering
    digital communication
    digital signal processing
    computer architecture and organisation
    microprocessor and microcontroller
    transmission and line waveguides

38. 262
    vatchala:

sir, please send previous question papers with answers for ECE fifth semester

39. 261
    vijay:

annauniv ece 5th sem computer networks question bank
    syllabus
    application layer
    transport layer
    network layer
    link layer and local area networks
    network security and management

40. 260
    Nathan:

Give some important questions for 5th semester ECE

41. 259
    keerthi:

sir,i want 7th sem previous year question paper for ece dept

42. 258
    jaya:

please send previous question papers with answers for ECE fifth semester

43. 257
    abinayarajan:

please send me previous 5 years question papers for 5th semester ECE department anna university chennai.

44. 256
    selvi:

i want 5th sem question bank with answers for all subjects(ece)

45. 255
    digital communicationlast 5years question bank with answers in cheenai anna univeraity:

digital communication last 5 years queastion paper with answersin chennai anna univesity

46. 254
    indu:

ece 5th sem solved question bank shruthi publications
    send please the book

47. 253
    sathya ram:

please send 5th sem question bank and previous question paper for ece dept

48. 252
    gokulkumar:

i want fifth sem previous qustions and answers ece

49. 251
    suguna:

please send fifth semester question bank and previous question paper for ECE dept

50. 250
    selvi:

please send previous five years question papers and all subject question bank with answers for ece 5th semester

51. 249
    deepika:

please send previous 5 year question papers for ece

52. 248
    keerthi:

I Need signal and system 5th sem anna univercity question paper for information tech

53. 247
    madhu:

we need fifth semester cse syllabus along with previous year question question papers.

54. 246
    nandhini:

can please give us the syllabus for fifth sem syllabus for ece?

55. 245
    geethaajin:

ic1016 bio-medical instrumentation eee dept question&answer bank

56. 244
    kani:

i need the two mark question with answer for m&i subject for ECE 5th sem

57. 243
    kamal.t:

mechanical fifth semester papers

58. 242
    dp:

Sir, i want all univ question paper for eie 6th sem . Please as soon as possible send immediately. For my university exam.pls send asap

59. 241
    revathirebekah:

i need the anna university ece 6th sem important 2 marks & 16 marks questions please send my email id soon. its my humble request .

60. 240
    Devi:

Sir, i want all univ question paper for ece 6th sem . Please as soon as possible send immediately. For my university exam.

61. 239
    bijeesh:

sir………..
    plz snd me the anna university coimbatore 6th sem BE on EIE current&arrear question papers………..

62. 238
    rini:

sir i need 6th sem university question papers for all subject.kindly send me soon

63. 237
    venkat:

i want vlsi design notes please help me

64. 236
    Thara:

can you please send me previous year question papers for satellite communication and mobile adhoc networks for ECE 8th sem?

65. 235
    3rd & 4th question bank 2008reg ECE chennai:

3rd & 4th sem question bank for ECE 2008 REG CHENNAI

66. 234
    dhivya:

sir i need 6th sem vlsi design arrear quetion paper in april-may2011 kindly send me soon

67. 233
    p.aarthi:

respect sir/madam
    i am in need of(DIGITAL COMMUNICATION)question papers for past five year ,its my humble request to you sir/madam to send that question paper to my mail id. and send (OPTO ELECTRONICS DEVICE) question papers also

68. 232
    meena.m:

hi sir as i want ece 5th semester previous year question papers and answer.
    *vlsi design
    *digital communication
    *microcontroller and risc architeccture
    *digital image processing
    *antennas and wave propagation
    *medical electronics.

69. 231
    parthiban:

pls send digital communication 2 mark and 16 mark question and answer to my mail id

70. 230
    maha:

pls send me the computer architecture2 mark ques to my mail id

71. 229
    kalaiyarasan:

I need 6th semester ECE qustion paper last three years

72. 228
    sarath:

first sem question parer

73. 227
    S.Jothimani:

respected sir/mam,
    I need B.E first tear first semester (anna university chennai) all subject question papers.please send me sir….

Thanking You

74. 226
    SHRUTHI SATISH:

PLEASE HELP ME OUT IN FINDING THE BCA (LATERAL ENTERY)QUESTION PAPERS FROM 2008,2009,2010 FOR ANNAMALAI UNIVERSITY

75. 225
    sekar:

i want to know the model ques tine papers to all subjects for mba first semester(new syllabus)

76. 224
    mariyapan:

I want 5 semester syllabus for ece department

77. 223
    lingeshwari:

i need all years question papers for computer networks only in ECE dept

78. 222
    gopi:

can i get ME CS ANSWER KEY FOR PREVIOUS YEAR

79. 221
    karthick:

send 4th sem ece question paper

80. 220
    kalaiyarasan:

Trichy anna univesity last three qustion bank

81. 219
    Manikandan eee:

Hi.. I want anna university- thirunelveli 5th semester ECE Debartment DSP important questions.. Pls send me.. Quick sir..
    I want thirunelveli university Dsp questions.

82. 218
    jegan:

i need for this current 5th sem dsp and 3rd sem ec-1 questin paper

83. 217
    ram:

i need 6th sem ques paper for last 3 yrs

84. 216
    Dinesh:

i need 4th sem ece question bank

85. 215
    Dinesh:

hai…i need the details of best indian author books fr ece ……for all papers…pls help frnds…..nw i am going to fourth sem

86. 214
    vidhya:

hai, i need ece department question papers of all the subjects of all the semesters(upto 7th semester) for regulation 2008. How can i get it. Please grant me the link or help me to get it.

87. 213
    Raja:

Sir plz give me a 5th sem ece transmission line and waveguides model qn paper?

88. 212
    Ramaraj:

Microcontroller and risc aechitecture

89. 211
    janaki:

fivth semester model question paper

90. 210
    balaji:

sir i want to join M.B.A in best institution, plz suggest best institution for M.B.A in tamilnadu.. also please tell to join M.B.A , what exam i want to write.,, and how to prepare for that suggest me best book

91. 209
    KARANCY:

i need Information coding techniques question paper of last 5 years……..plz send as soon as possible….

92. 208
    devika:

i need a miroprocessor and microcontroller question paper

93. 207
    kirubakaran:

isa means

94. 206

hi i study electronics and communication in Bangalore.I need diploma 5th sem ece old question papers(past 5 years) .The subjects i needed are..
    POWER ELECTRONICS AND PLC
    ADVANCED MICROPROCESSORS
    ADVANCED COMMUNICATION

95. 205
    suji:

Sir, I need 4th sem question papers of ECE department subjects regulations 2008. Please sent it to my mail as fast as possible,because i need it urgently

96. 204
    vijay:

i need 5 th sem ece question papers of anna university coimbatore for tlwg,computer networks.

97. 203
    Ranjith Kumar:

hi hi buddy if any body needs model question paper for ECE department plz contact me this is my num 8148973026

98. 202

i need 5th sem (ECE)2008 regulations question papers for microprocessors of anna university chennai,pls send now,its urgent.

99. 201
    sharmila:

i need 5th sem (ECE) past 5yrs question papers of anna university tirunelveli,pls send it soon

100. 200
    sharmila:

i need ECE 5th sem TLW,DSP,COMPUTER ARCHITECTURE AND ORGANISATION,MICROPROCESSORS AND MICROCONTROLLERS and DIGITAL COMMUNICATION question banks for previous year

101. 199
    murali:

please send me the previous year question paper for 5th sem ece in trichy anna university

102. 198
    sridhar:

where do i get 8th sem syllabus for ece dept (2008 regulation)?

103. 197
    Sujin:

Sir, I need all the question papers of ECE department subjects regulations 2008. Please sent it to my mail as fast as possible,because i need it urgently.

104. 196
    swetha:

i want last 4 year qus paper(tricy anna univercity) of satellite communication. please send my email

105. 195
    anu:

i need 5th semester important question for all subjects in ECE sir

106. 194
    Abdulrahim:

sir i studying electronics and communication in tirunelveli anna university i need electronics 2 ,electronics1,signal and system may/june 2010,nov/dec 2009,may/jun 2009 question papers.this is my id [email protected]

107. 193
    dhaniya:

i need 5th sem (ECE) past 5yrs question papers of anna university tirunelveli,pls send it soon its urgent

108. 192
    dhivya:

high speed network question paper

109. 191
    Nilofar:

sir/madam,

I need 5th semester question papers of ece department for anna university tirunelveli ( regulation 2008)

110. 190
    vinothini:

i need past 5 years question papers of ECE of anna university trichy….can u pls send..

111. 189
    vinothini:

iwant all subject question paper for 3rd semester ece

112. 188
    Anu:

Sir /mam i need 5th sem important questions for all subjects

113. 187
    muthuselvan:

sir, i need 5th sem ECE all subject (regulation 2008)trichy anna university question papers with answer and answer key.

114. 186
    muthuselvan:

hello sir, i am studying in jcet(TRICHY) in ECE.I want some information from you sir,this year question paper which (trichy or chennai)university was taken to me.

115. 185
    sha:

sir i need all subjest question bank for 5th sem

116. 184
    vishnuprian:

i want question paper of 5th semester ece (regulation 2008) for all subjects

117. 183
    vishnuprian:

what are the scope in ece field

118. 182
    saranya:

i want question paper of 5th semester ece(regulation 2008)
    for all subjects.

119. 181
    b jagadish:

I need all imp Two marks with answers for al l subjects in 5 th sem.please provide the material.

120. 180
    shiva:

sir i need fifthsem ece dept cao,tlw,mp,dsp,dc subjct important 2marks and 16 marks questions with answers pls . .. . . . .

121. 179
    barathi:

i need question papers for principles of management

122. 178
    maha.s:

i need model question paper for ece 5th semester digital communication technique

123. 177
    GURUKISHORE:

I NEED OLD QUESTION PAPERS OF ECE 4TH SEMESTER

124. 176
    anand:

sir i need model question paper for 5th semester (ece dept.)

125. 175
    CHITRA:

i studying ECEdept (5th sem) send me question bank for all subjects..

126. 174
    Elango:

Sir i need fifth sem ece computer network,tlwg,mi,dsp subject 2mark que with ans

127. 173
    kapil:

sir i need 5th
    sem ece ques pap
    anna univ chennai reg 2008

128. 172
    kavinilavan:

sir i need ece 5 th semester chennai anna university question papers for TLW,DIGITAL COMMUNICATION,DIGITAL SIGNAL PROSSAING,MICROPROCESSOR AND MICROCONTROLER

129. 171
    premraj:

anna university coimbatore 5th semester ece all subject 2marks and 16marks plz send to me

130. 170
    Loges:

I am logeswaran final year ece. I have all previous year questions for 7th sem.If anybody wants just mail me i will send question paper.My mail id [email protected]

131. 169
    sowrirajan:

principles of management

132. 168
    yogesh:

i need mechanical anna univ model question paper

133. 167
    arunkumar:

i am ece student sir i want all anna university question papaer sir

134. 166
    praveen kumar.s:

sir i need all subjest question bank for 5th sem .

135. 165
    Sugan:

Please send me the past five year question papers of ECE 5th sem(Regulation 2008)

136. 164
    jagan:

i need all university questions.. ece 5 th semester..

137. 163
    C.N.DIVYA:

SIR/MAM I NEED TO KNOW ABOUT M.S PROGRAMS AVAILABLE IN INDIA AND ABROAD. I AM FINAL YEAR E.C.E STUDENT AND I NEED TO KNOW HOW TO PREPARE MYSELF FOR THAT AND THE COST FOR STUDYING IN ABROAD AND IN INDIA KINDLY HELP ME IF U CAN I DON’T KNOW WHAT TO BUT I HAVE A LOT OF INTEREST IN DOING THAT

138. 162
    nase:

plz send me EIE 5th semester previous year question papers of anna university

139. 161
    Ammu:

I am a ece student(trichy). I want previous 5 sets of questiön papers of regulation 2008. Plz send them to my mail i.d. Plz. It wil be very useful to me.

140. 160
    r.ambika:

sir, i want 7th sem all papers2marks question with ans…reply soon….

141. 159
    rajasekar:

sir,i want 4th sem ECE previous question papers only for “probability and random processes”(regulation 2008)chennai

142. 158
    rajasekar:

Sir,i need 5th semECE previos question papers (regulation 2008) of all subject,anna univ, Chennai. please replay soon ‘thank you’

143. 157
    dillip:

i’m trichy anna university student,,,i need embedded, microwave and ocn previous 5year question papers,,, pls send it to my mail address

144. 156
    dillip:

i’m trichy anna university student,,,i need embedded, microwave and ocn previous 5year question papers

145. 155
    archana:

i need 5th sem tlw question papers

146. 154
    gauthamcsg91:

sir, i need question bank for all subjects for 5th sem ece of anna univ coimbatore (regulation 2008)

147. 153
    dan:

i need ece fifth sem question paper of last five years for all subject anna university chennai..

148. 152
    raman:

sir i need possible 2marks(with answers) and 16marks for
    all subjects . ia m third year ece.for dsp.tlw,mp,dc,cao,evs.

149. 151
    chandra:

sir,i need 7th full and 4th sem(pqt, and micro processor) previous year quesion banks.pls upload before this month.

150. 150
    athira:

sir,i need ece 3rd semester question papers of last five years for all subject of anna univ tirunelveli (regulation 2008)

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All