AFMC Papers
Armed Forces Medical College (AFMC), Pune is a leading institute of medical sciences in the country. The institute is affiliated to the Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik. The Medical Council of India has recognized the institute. For admission to its MBBS course, AFMC conducts an all India entrance exam every year. Through this test it admits 130 students of which 105 are boys and 25 are girls. After the completion of the course the students have to serve the Armed Forces Medical Services as commissioned officers for at least 7 years. For this purpose the guardians of the students are required to sign a bond at the admission time. If a student is removed from service, he or she has to pay the specified bond amount according to the rules laid down by Govt. of India.
Examination Pattern:
The course is of five years duration.The entrance exam is held in single stage and after that an interview is taken.
The paper is of objective types with questions from Physics, Chemistry, Biology, English Language comprehension, and Logic and Reasoning.
There are 200 objective questions in the paper with 50 each from Physics, Chemistry, and Biology and 25 each from English Language comprehension and Logic and Reasoning. Negative marking is also there, all questions being of equal weight.AFMC calls all the successful candidates for personal interview.
Syllabus:
The general syllabus followed by different higher secondary boards of the country forms the basis of question of the AFMC entrance test.
Links:
1. http://rapid4me.com/?q=afmc+entrance+exam+question+papers
2. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/entrance/CreateTest.aspx?ExamName=2
3. http://www.rxpgonline.com/article350.html
- How to fill AFMC entrance exam Form?
- Exam centers and Application Process for AFMC Exam
- http://afmc.nic.in/ AFMC Official Website
- Application Procedure for AFMC Exam
- AFMC MBBS 2012
- Fee Structure of MBBS
- AFMC, Pune, Armed Forces Medical College
- List of Nursing Entrance Exams
- No AFMC exam from 2012
- AIIMS Books
- Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology Undergraduate Entrance Test Medical 2012 (SMIT UGET Medical)
- Application Forms for various Medical Entrance Exams
- Yenepoya University Mangalore Medical Entrance Examination(YU MBBS and BDS Entrance Test) 2012
- Best colleges for doing Nursing
- Orthopedic Surgeon - How to Become an Orthopedic Surgeon?
902 Responses to “AFMC Papers”
plz. sent me afmc previous 10 years question papers with solution.
i m preparing for entrance exam so kindly plzz send me last 10 years qts papers
sir, can i please get the last years sample paper?
plz sent me afmc previous 10 year question paper
I prepare for afmc exam 2014 plz send me previous 10 years question papers plz sir….
RESPECTED SIR,
I AM PREPARING FOR AFMC ENTRANCE EXAM TEST ,SO MAY YOU PLEASE SEND PREVVIOUS 10 YEAR SOLVED EXAM PAPERS
Sir which is best book to get prepare for AFMC,can u pls. mail me 5 years papers
I am preparing for afmc entrance
exam 2014…… Please send me last 10 yrs question paper with there keys……… I will be very grateful fr that……
also,please telll me wht is the sylabus for afmc 2014 and which books shuld i prefer
I am preparing for afmc entrance
exam 2014…… Please send me last 10 yrs question paper with there keys……… I will be very grateful fr that……
Respected sir ! plz send me 10yrs question papers of afmcexam.
sir!plz send me last 10 years question papers on my [email protected]
i,am preparing for neet exam 2014,please send me last 5 years afmc & aiims question papers
what would be asked in AFMC interview?
RESPECTED SIR,
I REQUEST ,PLEASE POST ME THE LAST 10 YEARS QUESTION PAPER OF AIFMC
i am preparing for afmc entrance exam please send me last 5 yrs
questoin paper…i will be very grateful for that……
please give me last year afmc question papers in my email [email protected]
sir please send me last5 years solved afmc paper
please give me last 7 year afmc question paers in my e-mail [email protected]
Are there any entrance exam conducted at AFMC for BPMT course
please send me last 10 years solved afmc papers
last 10 years afmc solved papers
Please give last 5 year question in my gmail account [email protected]
AFMC LAST FIVE YEARS QUESTION PAPER
last ten year solved paper
hello sir i m preparing for afmc n i need last 5 years solved question papers of afmc.can u send it to me ? is der any special reservation for ex servicemen wards/
Sir,can you send me 2012 quastion paper of AFMC with answer
i want the last 5 years question papers of afmc .please send me
how much salary can i get minimum and maximum after i studied in AFMC. it is a govt. college.isn’t it?
sir,when should i applied for afmc nursing entrance exam 2013.
I WANT PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION PAPERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i would be grateful to u if u send afmc last 15 years entrance queation papers on my id:[email protected].
i want information about SC/ST seats for girls, admission details and fees and coaching classes in Karnataka.
please please sir send me 5 years solved question papers to my id,my id is [email protected]
Pls sir send me last 7 years question papers to my emil id.my email id is [email protected]
Sir/Mam, please send me last 10 years afmc solved papers on my E Mail ID
i would be greately thankful if you provide me with afmc question papers
RESPECTED SIR,
CAN YOU SEND ME PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION PAPERS?
please send me last 5 years question papers to my email id .my email id is [email protected]
In which mouth entrance exam will start
sir, can you please tell how can i prepare for the”general knowledge ” part for AFMC..??
plz sir, send me the afmc 2012 (R) series Question paper with key. Send it my email id. [email protected]
Sir,can u plz send me afmc question papers of 2011.
when will results of the entrance test declared as conducted on 6th may 2012
can i get the solutions of afmc medical exam 2012
Can i get AFMC previous question papers
sir, please send me previous year question papers.
sir please send me last 5year afmc question papers to my email ID my email ID is [email protected]
please send me last 5 years afmc solved question papers .
Sir, I want last five years afmc question papers. Can you please mail me the same. Thanks
please sent me previous 5 years solved question papers. My email id is [email protected]
i have last 5 years question papers for preparing my entrance exam………..plz send me
tank u……guys…….
kindly send previous 5 year question paper to my mail id
Best Reguards
dear sirs
can u pls send me d previous year question papers 2 my mail.
OPTED CENTRES
1.COCHIN
2.THIRUVANATHAPURAM
3.COYAMBATHOOR
AFTER THE ARRIVEL OF ADMIT CARD ,I GOT VISHAGAPATTANAM AS MY CENTER
CAN CHANGE MY CENTRE?.
Can I get previous years solved question papers.
I REQUIRE AFMC PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PALERS
Please send me last 5 years afmc question papers to my email id.. my id is [email protected]
SIR PLEASE SEND ME LAST 8 YEARS AFMC ENTRANCE QUESTION PAPER .MY EMAIL ID is [email protected]
SIR PLEASE SEND ME LAST 7 YEARS AFMC ENTRANCE QUESTION PAPER .MY EMAIL ID is [email protected]
kindly send me names of some scholarship exams related to medical field
Plz do send me AFMC’s last 5 years question papers wid sol. I’m in
dire need of them.
My email id is [email protected]
sir,i’m preparing afmc medical entrance so i want 5 yrs previous year question papers with solution please send me sir
please help me by providing 2010 and 2011 afmc question papers … can you please say whats the time duration of afmc exam ??? i will be much benefited if you please provide this … please send it to me
With respect,Sir kindly please send me last 10 years afmc question papers to my email id..wating for it..my email id is [email protected]
yours faithfully
Veena Vijayan
Previous three years afmc entrance questions
please send me last three years question papers to my e-mail [email protected]
Pl.send last 5 years afmc question papers to my e mail id
please send the afmc question papers above ten years to mail id
Shall be of great help if you kindly send last 5 years AFMC entrance exam question papers.
please send me last 10 years afmc questoin paper to my email id.. waiting for it. my email id is [email protected]
please send me last 10 years questoin paper to my email id.. waiting for it. my email id is [email protected]
please send me last 10 years questoin paper to my email id.. waiting for it.
With Respect,Sir kindly send me few importance question paper (afmc entrance) to my email-id .my email is [email protected]
yours fathfully
Bincy Mathew
sir,pls send me last ten years afmc question papers in my email id
Plz do send me AFMC’s last 5 years question papers wid sol. I’m in
dire need of them.
My email id is [email protected]
Plz sir sent me last five year question paper…
Sir, please send last 5 years[2006-2011]question paper with sollution . my id is [email protected]
sir,please send last 6 years[2006-2011] question paper.my email id is [email protected]
sir,pl send me last ten years question papers of afmc entrance exam.my email id is [email protected]
Regards, I forget my Email id that’s why I am unable to get my Admit card for AFMC 2012 examination . Please help me in getting/generating admit card.
Pls send last 10 years afmc question paper
sir ,plz send me last ten years afmc question papers.my email id is
[email protected]
sir ,plz send me last ten years afmc question papers.my email id is
I want the question paper of AFMC 2011. Pl. sent it in my id
i am needing 5years soveled papers.plz………………….. sent me sir
requested to give some of model test papers
need last 5yrs q papers
Sir, i need previous 5yrs question paper of AFMC.to prepare for my entrance exam.its so helpful for studying.
please send afmc entrance exam paper of 2011.my email id is [email protected]
give me last 5 year afmc question?
i want the previous year question papers of AFMC, can you send me
Sir can u please send me the last 10 year’s question papers of AFMC entrance examination(MBBS) to my email id as soon as possible..?
Sir can u please send me the last 10 year’s question papers of AFMC entrance examination to my email id as soon as possible..?
sir plzzzzzzzz send me practice material for afmc 2012
i want previous year question papers .. can u send me please
AFMC MBBS previous year question paper
sir i need past six years afmc entrance questionpapers please send it to my emailid [email protected]
Sir can u pls send me last 5years question paper with solution to my ID as soon as possible.
NOW Iam in class twelth if i want give entrance exam in 2013 of afmc without declared the result it is possible or not
sir i want last 5 year paper with ans. pleas send me
sir can you please send me last 5years question paper (MBBS) with solution to my ID as soon as possible.
sir ,plz send me last ten years afmc question papers.my email id is [email protected]
sir , could i get some sample papers with solutions for 2012 preparation on my mail id
Sir, i want last 5years question papers of afmc please send on my mail.
can u plzzzzz send last 5 year’s paper on my e-mail id as soon as possible.
AFMC previous years entrance exam papers
sir, i want last 10yrs afmc previous question papers
please send me last ten years afmc entrance test[for MBBS] question papers with short answers
sir plz send last year paper of afmc 2011
sir can u pls send me last 5years question paper with solution to my ID as soon as possible.
how many teeth in human mouth
I already registered. so your form i can not fill up. how can i enter to this page.
plz give me the previous 10 years question papers of afmc
will the afmc question papers be published in their official website? pls give details………………….
wil afmc question papers published in there official websites? if yes then when it will be published?
plz send me 2011 question paper with answers……..
last 5 year question paper send
plz send previous 10 years question papers with answers
sir plz send previous 2011 question paper with answer . THANK YOU
sir, pleeze send me previous sample papers with solutions based on afmc xam on my email id as early as possible
sir, pleeze send me previous sample papers with solutions based on afmc xam on my email id
i want last ten years AFMC question papers with solutions…can you please send it on my id?
syllabus kya hai afmc ka
Sir, please send me AFMC previous exam question paper with answer as soon as possible. THANK YOU
Dear sir am +2 comple year 2010 because am very poor fimely this year apply for afmc .So benefit book name plz send me thank god
Is there any coahing entres available in chennai for the AFMc entrance exam preparations…!!!
Kindly let me know..!
please send me the last five years question papers
Sir, I am vibhav singh rajawat I want to ask u how to prepare for afmc which unsolved is very important for afmc and also i ask u my father in indian navy so any seat is reserve for me gen category .please tell me soon. thanks
I have changed my email id [email protected] from [email protected] due to some problems. iT will create any problem for my exam or not?
Now i am in +2 and i wish to join in AFMC. So plz send me some previous years question papers.
sir plz send me previous year question paper for afmc mbbs 2011
sir i want to last 10 years qn paper
pls sent me last years afmc question papers soon.
the best books of biology for +1 medical ?
iam appearing for this years afmc exam so kindly send me some previous qouestion papers
I am studying class12,I want previous year solved papers to do my entrance exam well to join AFMC.
THANKING YOU
Please send me the last 10 years AFMC entrance exams test (for MBBS) papers with answers shortly.
I received chellon,but i am unable to pay the fees in the bank
I am Kowsik studying in class 12 ,I want to appear in AFMC entrance examination May 2012.so i want some solved model questions of the AFMC.please send the sample question papers of AFMC to write my exam well.please send quickly
Thanking you,
hello sir! i am sheetal kadam, the student of class 12 (biology) i want to give this afmc entrance exam so, please tell me how i can preparation for this exam i want some solved paper for preparation. so please send me quickly on my email id please hurry up b’cz i don’t have so much time…….. with special thanxxxxxxxxxx
Sir plz send me last 1 year paper
kindly send me last five years question papers of afmc on my e- mail.Its URGENT and waiting for ur reply …….
hell sir, i am jyoti study in 12 th std i want to give this afmc entrance exam thats why i fill the form but now for the preparation of this exam i want previous 5 year qution paper with solved answer so plz send me quikly on my email id plz hurry up becoz we dont have so much time. thankx
Pl. send me the last three years question paper.
good evening sir when will come the of afmc on market
WHAT IS AMOEBOID
Can you send me the last 10 yrs question papers of AFMC Entrance Exam
Sir,I would like to join the AFMC,I’m also an NCC cadet.Can I get any reservation seat for the AFMC entrance exam?
Pl. send me the last three years question paper.
sir, plz send last five years Question paper, ? can you please send it on my id ?
Pls send five years questions paper with solutions on my email ID
pleas send me last years exam pappper
where can i apply afmc application?
PI.give me details of pattern of question papers in afmc.
Pl. send me the last three years question papers, or else pl. advise how can I get the same.
whats the criteria of afmc
Sir ! Plz send last 5 years Questions of AFMC on my mail id.
sir i have applied afmc bsc nursing exam 2012. i would like to avail the model question paper for the last 10 years.
HOW TO DOWNLOAD ONLINE APPLICATION FORM OF AFMC…………
Iam studying in 11 can i give exam in 2012
could you please sent me the last ten year question paper of military nursing as soon as possible. please….
pls. send me last five years Q paper
afmc ke form kab aa rhe h send me ple…..
which books are good for afmc exam.
My question is sir, 2012 ke form kab issue honge
do i need to refer any objective books to scre a beter rank all india medical entrance test
is there any reservation for army wards?
i want last 10 yrs AFMC question papers with solution . can u please send it on my id. i also want to know why there are so less seats for girls in afmc. irequest u to please increase some seats for girls.
could you please send me previous 5 years afmc question papers with solutions…
can u plz snd me previous yrs papers of afmc?
i want last ten years AFMC question papers with solutions…can you please send it on my id?
i m preparing for AFMC.i want solved question paper of previous 2 years.
thank u.
m sneha ,i m preparing for afmc pune.i want solved question paper of prevous 5 years.my email is [email protected].
and how much % of discount or eligible for army kota and st cast (girls). thanku sir.
entrence exam appear of Afmc .how much % of discount in army kota (boys)
Sir, i am studying in bds 2nd year in Dr.h.d.c.hingoli.i am intrested in army.can i join army.sir plz give some about information army dental college.
I request you to get me valuable tips on afmc entrance exam being a 12 appearing student and previous five year afmc question paper.
I want the previous years question paper for the entrance exam for the under graduate programes in medical courses
I Want to 2011 question paper with her solution . Please send me on my id.
2010allquestionyoutube
sir, i want previous years questions papers of AFMC with their solution and i want to know about AFMC form
SIR, I M STUDYING IN CLASS XI AND WANT PREPARE FOR AFMC. SO, PLEASE SEND ME SOME SAMPLE PAPERS.
i want see last five years merit list?
i want previous year questions and answer paper
Good after noon sir,m doingM.Sc Biotechnology-2nd year(5 years integrated course) from KUK Haryana,india.
M pass my+2 from JNV niwarsi kkr haryana.
I want 2 give entrance exam 2012 should i?
I try my best sir,
pls. let me know the date of form for MBBS entrance of 2012.
Sir can we fill the form online and submit iT
i am a student of class 11 and preparing for PMT. i hav just started it so can u please send me some study materials,question papers along with some advice ,suggestions and strategies.
i wil b greatly thankful to you.
Ashish.
Sir,please send me previous 5 years question papers of AFMC entrance examination.
Any restriction for height and weight
I have passed 12th class . i want to join afmc nursing where are the froms are available. plz send msg.
sir. I want 5 YEAR solved question papers. Thanks
Sir I Want to 10 Years AFMC Solve Paper And I Want To Know What Is The Minimum Mark Of Selection In AFMC.Thankyou
Respected sir, Myself Manisha from Mandi (H.P). Sir i want previous sample paper of AFMC enterance exam.So, plzz send me last 10 yrs AFMC enterance exam paper…
respected sir will u please send me previous 10 year question papers
hello sir/mam My name is vikas of class 12.Sir i will be highly greatful .if i can be provided by last 10 years question papers. with reasoning and answers.
Thanking u.
please do kindly send me last 10 years AFMC entrance exam papers. thank you.
please send last 10 years question paper of AFMC to me.
RESPECTED SIR,
MYSELF TRISHA FROM KANPUR.I AM A 12TH APPEARING STUDENT & I ALSO PREPARE FOR AFMC. SO PLZ KINDLY REQUESTED TO U TO SEND ME SOME IMPORTANT TIPS ABOUT STRATEGY ON MY ACCOUNT [email protected].
THANK U SIR,
could you send me last I Q. Test question and answer?
Could you send me last years I Q. test questions and answers ?
sir plz send me afmc 2010 n2011 paper….
sir please send afmc paper 2011 my email
download afmc solved papers free
please send me previous five years question papers for mbbs
course
Sir,please send me the previous 4 years nursing Enterence exam qestion paper to my id.My id is [email protected]
Sir, kindly send me the previous 5 years admission tests
Sir, kindly send me the previous 5 years admission tests question papers of AFMC of Bangladesh.
hello sir/mam,
My name is PREETHAM student of class 12.Sir i will be highly greatful.if i can be provided by last 10 years question papers. with reasoning and answers.
Thanking u.
sir i need the previous years question papers please mail me frequanyly
SIR I WANT 2011 AFMC SOLVED PAPER PLEASE SEND ME FREQUENTLY
Respected sir
i am priya studying in 12 .i want to know about afmc interview and procedure of selection in afmc.sir i want to clear this exam in 1st attempt. kindly send previous year solved question paper in my e-mail ID [email protected]
i shall be very thankful to.
Respected sir, i want 10 years question paper with solution.please mail frequently
sir i want 5 yrs question papers
hello sir/mam,
My name is Neha Luhach student of class 12.Sir i will be highly greatful.if i can be provided by last 10 years question papers. with reasoning and answers.
Thanking u.
sir i want to know the fee and cuttoff for this year…………thank you sir
sir,i want the AFMC question paper 2010 & 2011 on my email id
RESPECTED SIR,
MY NAME IS AAYUSHI MISHRA, STUDENT OF CLASS 12TH, CITY MONTESSORI SCHOOL, A VERY POPULAR AND RENOUNED SCHOOL IN LUCKNOW. YOU WILL BE GLAD TO KNOW THAT ” PRACHI JAIN”, OF OUR SCHOOL , TOPPED AFMC ENTRANCE EXAM AMONG GIRLS. EVEN I AM AN AFMC ASPIRANT.. LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEK YOUR GUIDANCE. SIR I WILL BE HIGHLY GREATFUL TO YOU , IF YOU CAN HELP ME IN ANY WAY TO ACHIEVE MY GOAL, GIVING ME YOUR USEFUL SUGGESTIONS, TIPS ETC..
YOUR’S FAITHFUL
AAYUSHI MISHRA.
i want afmc solved questions papers
Respected sir, I am Heena and am doing +2,its my dream to do my MBBS in pune AFMC college.sir if u send me previous years question papers with solved answers of entrance exam,it will very useful for me in preparing.so i kindly request you to send me previous 10 years question papers with solved answers. thanking you…….. HEENA
please send me previous 10 years aiims and afmc question papers and list of good books need to get good rank in these exams send it to my email id [email protected] by 20 july evening i will very thankful to you
please send me previous 10 years aiims and afmc question papers and list of good books need to get good rank in these exams
A prokaryotic cell lacks
i want to score good rank in afmc. i hv nt studied 11th nicely. hw can i improve myself?
Im chakshu studing in class +1 from cbse board.Sir i m a medical student and after +2 i want to give afmc exams. i will be very much obliged if u send me solved question papers.
Thanking you.
chakshu
i want to know the fomat of afmc paper.so kindly post previous five year papers
Im Shikha studying in class 12th from cbse board. sir iam interested in medical, therefore i need your guidance in which ever way you could. ill be highly obliged if u send me solved question paper of afmc and tools and techniques which can further help me.
thanking you.
shikha
please send me afmc question papers
sir,i want the AFMC question paper 2010 & 2011 on my email id
Please send last 20years question papers of AFMC
I gave 12th board from CBSE nd tuk 6 subjects nd i,ve passed in 1st div
bt failed in bio theory nd i,m interested in medical..
…I wil giv improvement exam .
…bt wil i have problem in getting admision in medical colleges???
.. nd if i get passed in my entrance exam wil i b able 2 get admission in colleges???
In the case of womens secondary spermatocite converted in to spermatid by meotic division but chromosome number remains the same. why?
Please send afmc question papers
Respected sir/mam,
Can i have previous years question papers and sample question paper type for 2011 for MBBS Entrance exam,withtheir solutions. Thankingyou,Sherya
is there physical test for the entrance examination?
all successful people have a goal. no one can get anywhere unless she/he knows where she/he wants to go and what she/he wants to be. therefore i request you to send me solved and with reason question paper of last 5 years, on my e-mail id.
i”ll be highly obliged.
the course is of 5 years or 3 years ? and after the SSB selection procedure is over then they will appoint us in any of the armed forces or we have the choice?
can i have previous 10 years question paper with their solution on my e-mail ID - [email protected]
pls send me afmc question paper 2011
respected sir send me 2011 question paper of mbbs please
IS AFMC XAM IS POSTPONED DUE TO LEAKAGE OF AIEEE PAPER?
Respected sir/mam,
Can i have previous years question papers and sample question paper type for 2011 for MBBS Entrance exam,withtheir solutions. On my E-mail ID [email protected] Thankingyou,Bhavik
ineed afmc question papers for preparation
aasthma is couse due to
please can you send me sample question paper of afmc
can i get last afmc question paper till evening with solutions please
m apearing for afmc this year.can you give me some sample question papers so dat i can solve them?
please can you provide sample question papers for 2011 entrance
please send model of afmc paper to my mail . and also mail a question paper of previous years.
2011model question paper
pls send 2010 afmc question paper to my email id with solution emmediatly
Can i get the AFMC last 5 years model solved question papers please kindly send it to my email id [email protected]
sir/mam, kindly send me last 5 years AFMC question papers to my email id with solutions emmediately. it would be very thankful
please send last 3years a.f.m.c. question paper to my e-mail id
Please send me last 5 year AFMC question paper with solution to my email id as earlier as possible.
i will be very thankful to you.
“Can I get a sample copy of last year paper on my mail-id?”
PLS KINDLY SENT ME THE PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF AFMC
EAGERLY WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONCE
sir,pls can i have some model papers for 2011 AFMC exam if possible 2 my emal id
kindly send me the last 10 years afmc question papers..
they will be of real help…
please send me previous 5 years question paper of afmc
please email on my id soon
its urgent
i will be very much thankful
Please send me at 5 years AFMC question papers with solutions in my mail id also topics in logic & REASONING ajith paul
please send me the afmc model question papers or a link to download it.send it to my email id as soon as possible.
what r d tpcs for english nd gk n logcl part??????????
plz send the question paper of AFMC 2010 to my email id,its urgent,awaiting for ur response
I AM GIVING AFMC ENTRANCE EXAM. KINDLY SEND ME LAST 5 YEARS UESTION PAPERS WITH SOLUTION TO MY E-MAIL ID LEAST BY 27/04/2011. PLEASE.
i m preparing 4 AFMC n want the last 5 yrs papers…..kindly send me the same at the earliest…
Kindly send me last 5 years AFMC question papers
kindly send me last 5 years AFMC question papers or a link to download from. It would really be helpful, awaiting ur response.
sir kindly send me last years AFMC question papers or a link to download from. It would really be helpful, awaiting ur response
Sir, Please send 2 sample question papers of AFMC Entrance Examination to my e-mail id. Thank you.
sir,please send me the last 5yrs afmc question papers to my email id immediately
please send me 2009 and 2010 solved question paper
Kindly please send me last 3 years afmc question papers with solutions to my mail id,as i’m preparing for this year’s afmc medical entrance exam.it would be of great help.awaiting your response.
Kindly send me last 5 years AFMC question papers or a link to download from. It would really be helpful, awaiting ur response.
sir/mam please send last 3 yaers a.f.m.c question papers
to my email id emmediately.
pls send sample paers and previous years exam papers of AFMC to my email id with solutions
i will be very much thankful
please send me last two years a.f.m.c. question papers to my email id as soon as possible..
please send me last 5 years question paper with answers
please sent previous a.f.m.c model question papers to my email id at the earliest .
sir plz send afmc sample question papers of last year on my id thankyou
topics included in intelligence ,logic and reasoning and in english language and comprehension. Please send to my mail urgently.
Please forward last 5 years AFMC question paper to my email ID asap- Thnx
please send last 3 years a.f.m.c. question paper to my email id as soon as possible
please send last year solved question paper of afmc to my mail I. D. please
please send last year solved question paper of afmc enterance exam to my id
i wanna give aipmt exam as a fresher after 12th class but my age is totally completed i.e 17 what can i do to give exam this year only
please send me last years afmc entrance exam paper
plz send sample paperof two year in my id
Last 10 year
please send last year solved question paper of afmc entrance exam to my id.
please send last 3years a.f.m.c. question paper to my e-mail id.as soon as possible.
please send last 3years a.f.m.c. question paper to my e-mail id.
can i get some previous years question papers..
please sent last 3 year afmc question paper to my email id
Can u please send me 5 solved sample papers for afmc entrance on my e-mail id, i.e., [email protected] within 2 days?
HELLO SIR I WANT TO KNOW HOW TO PREPARE FOR THE AFMC EXAM
pleasegive me previous 5 year question papers
please send last 5 years AFMC question paper to my e-mail id
please send the last two years AFMC medical entrance exam question papers. to my e-mail address.
Please send last 3 year AFMC question papers and answer keys on my id.
please send me the 4 years afmc question papers to my e mail id in 2 days…….. my id is - [email protected]
plz send me afmc previous 5 year question papers
please send me last 5 year question paper and answer soon as possible
how to get AFMC PUNE 2010 solved medical entrance papers?
can u please send last 3 years AFMC question papers to my email-id as soon as possible? thanx
afmc previous 5 year papers
I want 10 years MBBS Entrance model question paper in AFMC & JIPMER.
please send last 3years AFMC question paper to my e-mail id
Plz send me the last year question paper on my i.e [email protected] in the two days
please send me at least 5 years solved afmc medical entrance question papers on my id now
plz send me last 2 years question papers….on my id!
please send me five year old afmc solved paper on my id
please send me last 5 yrs afmc medical entrance question paper.
is there any qota for ex-service men child and i need last three years papers with solutions
Please send me last tree years AFMC medical entrance questions and answer keys
Vivek:I want last 10 year solved paper of afmc please send in my id my id is [email protected]
sir please send previous year solved question papers on my id because i am preparing for it i do not about anything about it thankyou
Pls send me last two years question paper in my id
i am son of service man in BSF . iam preparing for AFMC 2011 . SO I WANT LAST TWO YEARS QUESTION PAPERS. SEND TO MY EMAIL ID MY ID IS [email protected]
please send me last five years question papers of AFMC?
i am interested in giving the afmc entrance exam ..so please kindly anyone send me it’s last 10 years question papers.. and required tips i should take to crack this exam..
send me last 2 year paper of afmc on my id
plz send me afmc aipmt acms comedk question papers with solutions of last 3 years at my mail….
plz send me afmc aipmt comedk acms question papers of last 3 years at my mail….
respected sir/madam plz send me last 2 years paper with solution
i want tan year question paper
i want last five year solved question paper on my e-mail id
i really wish to join THE INDIAN ARMY. And i am preparing for it from past two years. I have found that the english and gk portion in the paper can play a vital role in my selection as
as it can create a difference between me and other students. Sir it would be very kind of you if you will refer me any book by means of which i can prepare it throughly. Please reply me as soon as you can. My id is [email protected].
Thankinng you,
Your sincearly,
Khushbu Kumar
please send me previous 5 year quetion papers solved..in my id..plz its a heartiest reqst to u
plz send solved papers of afmc of last 2 years on my id, as soon as possible
for the preparation hw i get modelpapers
sir can u please tell me where i can get last 2 years afmc papers.
paper with solution of afmc last 10 years
plz send previous 5 year afmc solved question papers in my id
plz send me 10 years afmc papers.
Please send me a full +1 $ +2 syllabus $ previous 15 year fully
solved paper to my email id
please send me full +1 $ +2 syllabus $ previous 15 year fully solved question paper
please send me a full +1$+2 syllabus $ previous 15 year fully solved question paper
sir, how to get free last years questions papers of afmc
please sir i want last 5 years question paper of afmc with solution please send quickly and tell me books reffered for afmc exam.
Respected Sir / Madam
I am preparing for AFMC-2011
Kindly send me the question papers of last five years on my email id as soon as possible.
Yours sincerely
Swarnabha
i request u please send 5 yr question solved papaer in my email id as soon as possibel thanku
sir, i am preparing my self for afmc entrance exam so i have model question paper of last five years i request you to send this papers on my email id
sir i need the previous three years solved question paper of afmc.so kindly send in my id
Please send last 5 years question papers of Armed Force Medical College.
sir pls send me the last five years question paper to me pls
i want last two years question paper of afmc .plz send me in my id as soon as possible
please provide me the last five years question papers with solution and tips to face the exam,interview board.Or pl. indicate downnloading link if any
thanks & regards
respected sir,please send me last 5 years afmc examination papers with answers in my id thank you
i want last two years question paper of afmc .plz send me in my id
i want last two years question paper of afmc .plz send me in my id as soon as possible
May I get last five years solved question at my mail ID ? Or else, from which link I can download them? Please advise.
sir where can i get afmc chapterwise analysis. please tell me
send AFMC Quesrtions
respected sir or maam
please send me the five year question papers to my email id
i want last five year solved question paper on my e-mail id
sir, kindly send me previous 5 yrs solved question paper on my email id
I AM INTERESTED IN WRTTING AFMC ENTRANCE EXAM.SO I REQUEST YOU TO SEND LAST 10 YEARS SOLVED QUESTIONPAPER.
sir please send me the last 10 years sample papers with mock test paper which can help me lot to give me the paper [email protected]
sir please send me the last 10 years sample papers with mock test paper which can help me lot to give me the paper
respected sir, kindly send last 5 years afmc question papers to my e mail id- [email protected] at the earnest. soliciting a quick response from your good end.
kindly send previous 5 yrs solved question papers on my email id
can you please send me previous 10 years papers of AFMC
to my website i thank full to you.
can you please send me previous 10 years papers of AFMC solved
sir, i am preparing my self for afmc entrance exam so i have model question paper of last five years i request you to send this papers on my email id
i want books for AFMC TEST
sir plz send some question papers of afmc
sir , I need afmc sample papers.So you are requested to send sample papers on my mail.
plz send previous 5years afmc question paper with answer key 2 my email id
pls tell me abt the latest syllabus of afmc entrance exam & also abt the topics
sir, please send me some model question papers of afmc entrance examination last years. thank you.
please tel me mark patarn of sylabus
I WANT LAST FIVE YEAR QUESTION PAPER OF AFMC
can you please send me also the previous years afmc papers to my email id at the earliest.thank you.
As I am preparing for AFMC entrance examination so i kindly request you to send me the previous years question paper
respected sir, i am preparing for afmc entrance exam so i request you please send me previous year que paper
I am interested in writing AFMC entrance exam.So i kindly request you to send me the last 10 years question papers.
Thanking you.
Please give me last year paper
previous AFMC PAPERS
i am a candidate of afmc entrance exam 2011. Iam a keralite. i had opted my centers as 1) thiruvananthapuram 2) kochi 3) chennai . but unfortunately i get pune as center . what can i ddo now? can you change my center . is there any travel allowance and other allowances for the candidate. kindly accept my letter and reply me as soon as possible . my mail id [email protected]. my phone number 9605533853
please send last 10year question paper to my e-mail id
please send last 5 year question paper to my e-mail id
As I am preparing for AFMC entrance examination so i kindly request you to send me the previous years question paper
Please send last 5 years question papers of Armed Force Medical College.
please provide me with last year paper of AFMC 2010 (solved)
[email protected]
kindly send five years solved afmc entrance exam question papers by e mail.
thanking you ,
As I m preparing For AFMC entrance examination so kindly send me the last ten year papaers .
As I am preparing for AFMC MBBS entrance examination, request you to send me the previous years question paper.
Respected sir/madam,
am preparing for AFMC entrance.please mail previous 10 yrs question papers.please accept request.
afmc-freedownloadlast10yearssolvedpapers
please send previous 5 years sample questions of afmc mbbs entarance exam to my a/m email id
could u pls send last 5 years afmc question papers to my id
pls tell me abt the latest syllabus of afmc entrance exam & also abt the topics
As I am preparing for AFMC entrance examination so i kindly request you to send me the previous years question paper.
Thanking You
sir wud u pliz send me last 3 yrs question of afmc entrance exam on my email account…
Dear Sir, Request kindly forward AFMC question paper of last 10 years and would be thankful if you could kindly guide us with the syllabus and method of preparation
please send me 2010 AFMC MBBS entrance papers
sir plz send me past 10 years afmc solved question papers
send me previous years question papers
Resp.Sir/Madam,
could u pls send last 5 years afmc question papers to my id: [email protected]
I am of a student of grade 12, studying at sree budha central school, karunagappally. I like to write the afmc medical entrance this year. so, please kindly send me the question papers of the last year, to my web adress [email protected]
yours faithfully,
Krishnaveni RB
Iam Sreemanth studying Senior Inter. My father is an ex-service person. Is ther any Reservation in AFMC
when hall tickets be issued
plz send the previous papers of entrance test
plz send me past 10 years afmc question papers
how to prepare for the examinstion
Respected administrators,
i am student of 12th grade. i am preparing for afmc 2011 for my higher studies… so kindly please send me previous year question papers… i would be grateful to you if my request is accepted…
HIRAN
in this year i.e. 1st May 2011 AFMC entrance exam date coincides with ASSO-CET entrance date.
i have applied for both the exams as i am a repeater.
plzzzzz help
Sir/Madam,
I am appearing for Afmc 2011 so I want last 10 years question papers. plz send me as soon as possible to do my level best in exam.
respected sir ,
could you please send me the previous years model question papers to [email protected]
can i get model questions papers for entrance exam
sir i want the last 5 years question papers of afmc so plz help me………….>……….
Sir,how can i prepare for afmc and which book should i use .
sir ,please send me previous year paper also . Please send me sir
please send me previous years question papers
pls send me previous years question papers……………
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
I AM PREPARING FOR AFMC.SO I NEED LAST 10 YEARS SOLVED ENTRANCE QUESTION PAPERS.SO THAT I CAN DO MY LEVEL BEST.PLEASE SEND.
sir/mam
pls send me model question papers .if not where will it be available
Sir, please send me AFMC entrance examination sample papers.
sir please kindly sent me the modal questionpaper of entranse exmination of afms
i want all afmc model quotionpaper’s enterance
kindly send me last 5 years AFMC mbbs entrance question papers solved as soon as possible.
Respection sir/Madan I am preparing for AFMC entrance exam. so Need Last 10 years solved question papers. so that Ican do my level best. Pls Pls Pls send me.
can you please send me afmc 4 years solved question papers??????
I NEED SAMPLE QUESTION PAPERS OF 10 YEARS FOR THE PREPARATION OF ARMED FORCES MEDICAL COLLEGE?
if the error the measurement of a particle is+100%,then the error in the measurement of kinetic energy is
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM I M PREPARING FOR AFMC SO I NEED LAST 10 YEARS SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS.SO THAT I CAN DO MY LEVEL BEST.PLS PLS PLS SEND.
what book i should i read to prepare for afmc
hai sir i want to solved qn paper for afmc entrance exam
can you please send me the solved question papers so that i can go through that.
I want afmc 2010 Q PAPER with solution
sir…………i need to have some practise papers to prepare for afmc…………plz.if you have some.i m in need
sir, can u told me the course of afmc plz plz
what is date of afmc exam
SIR
i am prepare on afmc exam,i have required 10year solved question paper,plese send me my mail id
[email protected]
please send me manipal ug mbbs exam date and exam fee and exam centare in cg
sir please send me afmc ten year solved paper thanks
Respected sir/madam i want to prepere for AFMC and so i want last 5 years solved papers of AFMC & plz send as soon as possible
Pls send afmc mbbs question papers(solved)if possible so that I can prepare for examinations.Pls……
sir plz i want 5 year asked question paper which was asked in afmc .i will very thankful to you .
sir i want 10 yrs AFMC questation paper .so, pls send me to my mail id- [email protected]
Respected sir/madam i am from andra pradesh and attending for afmc exam. I want to know the previous exam model and type of questioning given by you by which i can prepare to that extent. so, can you please send me previous exam pepers to my mail id. Thanking you, anusha.
i want to that my form of amfc hasbeen reached or not .how can i now that.my form number is 226639.
sir may i get last 10 yrs AFMC entrance exam question papers. pls send me.
Sir, could you kindly send me previous 10 years question papers especially the general aptitude and general knowledge/current affairs included.
Thanking you in anticipation.
How do I know my password,only registration no is available in the application form
I wish to get the model question paper & answers of Army M.B.B.S., Entrance Examination of previous years.
Thank you,
Yours truely,
S.Muniswari
Respected sir please send at least afmc question paper.o last 10 years and also inform me about its syllabus and method of preparation on my account
sir i need the previous question papers of military nursing service
SEND ME LAST 10 YEARS SOLVED AFMC PAPERSSSSSSSSS AT THE EARLIEST………………………………..
please sent me previous question papers of AFMC
sir can you please send me previous 5 yearS ON wards quesion papers of MNS BSE NURSING.
i need previous years afmc question papers
i need last 10 year question paper of AFMC premedical test
Sir,i need previous years AFMC question papers…
Respected sir/mam now i am in class 12th my father is an ex service man please send at least afmc question paper of last 10 years and also inform me about its syllabus and method of preparation
sir,send me afmc entrance previous 10 years solved papers.Thanking you
sir may i get last 10 yrs AFMC entrance exam question paper
can I get afmc previous years papers for reference on my email id..??
please
madam/sir, please send me previous afmc entrance exam papers.
PLEASE SENT ME AFMC ENTRANCE PREVIOUS 10 YEARS QUESTION PAPERS SOLVED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE THANKS
REGARDS,
Revathi L R
i want previous years papers of AFMC. can u please send me it on my e-mail id
can u help me in having old afmc qestion papers
kindly send me last 3 years AFMC mbbs entrance question papers solved as soon as possible.
Respected Sir/Madam
I am preparing for AFMC Examination. So please send me sample papers and atleast 10 previous question papers .
My daughter is preparing for AFMC MEDICAL ENTRANCE EXAM 2012.Kindly send my model question and answer papers of the last 10 years or please send me the name of the books/publication from where i can get the question + answer papers.
Date of birth of mine is 4th august 1995.may i aligible for afmc entrance exam?please send reply to my mail.
SIR,I WANT PAST 10 YEARS AFMC QUESTION PAPERS .PLEASE SEND ME TO [email protected] as soon as possible…..thankyou
how we get 2011 afmc aplication form
can u please send me few previous years question papers of all the subjects included in the afmc entrance exam??????
what is the syllabus requried for this exam ,please give the content of the syllabus .
Please sent me the previous question papers ASAP
SIR
PLEASE SENT ME AFMC PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPERS SOLVED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
Aditi Singh
Sir pliz send me lasj 10 years question and ans. I am ST student i scure 46mk in phy 50mk in chems and 58mk in bio can i apply.
SIR
PLEASE SENT ME AFMC PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPERS SOLVED AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
Sir,pleas give me the previous qustionpapers and including answers
sir/madam please send me last 10 years AFMC entrance test modle pappers
please send me the sample paper of bse nursing afmc of pune last ten year.as soon as possible.
please snd me afmc pg
solved question papers as soon as possible
im appearing fr afmc pg examination.are any previous years question papers available for that.if yes then kindly mail me d question papers as soon as possible.
Sir/Madam
I am ex-servicemen daughter i want to prepare AFMC CET request sent me reee afmc 10 years solved question papers through email is [email protected]
please send a set of paper for entrance exam of last 5 years, so that i can prepare for it.
please send me last 5years question with answers
i want last five year AFMC ENTRANCE PAPER
THANK YOU
what is the full name of Z line
sir kindly send me the last 10 years solved question papers 2 my mail id
plz.. send me AFMC solved sample papers as soon as possible.
please do send the sample question papers for military bsc nursing through email to my mail account.
send model question paper
i prepairing for afmc last 2 years …
so please i needed afmc papers last 5 years
sir/mam please send me free afmc 10 years solved question papers through email id ([email protected])
iam preparing for afmc for 2012 . ineed prev. year’s solved question papers for practice. i would be thankful for u for this
can afmc entrance for MBBS coure attempted twice?
sir i need last 10 yrs solved afmc paper
plz send me some books related to preparation of english part
Dear Sir/Madam, my little brother prepairing for afmc.
So, please send some past examinations paper for practice.
Thanking to you.
I would like to write AFMC MBBS Enterance exam. So I request you to sent me 5 years solved AFMC question paper to my email-id “[email protected]”. Would you please tell which all books i should refer for appearing this exam.
THANK YOU!
i prepairing for afmc last 2 years …
so please i needed afmc papers last 5 years
sir/mam please send me free afmc 10 years solved question papers through email id [email protected] just now
sir/mam please send me free afmc 10 years solved question papers through email id [email protected]
now i study in bsC ZOOLOGY,{2′YEAR} MY +12 MARKS 678 IN SCIENCE SUBJECT ; MY AIM JOIN TO mbbs course so now i see to ur ADD,,,,,PLE TELL ME NOW I ELGIBLE TO UR ENTRANCE EXAM ? PLEASE TELL ME
My daughter is going to appear afmc bsc nursing 2011. Shall I get last 5 years question papers through e-mail as soon as possible
Thanking you,
i want solved entrance exam papers of 10yrs.b.sc nursing in armed forces.plz send it to my email id.
would u plz tell me which book is good for AFMC preperation in physics, chemistry, biology.
&sir can u plz give me the last 10 years solved AFMC sample paper.
plz send me as soon as possible in my emale ID i.e. [email protected]
My daughter is going to appear afmc bsc nursing 2011. Shall I get last 5 years question papers through e-mail as soon as possible
Thanking you,
i need (solved)afmc question papers of last 5 years so could you please send me as soon as possible.
I request you to send me 10 years solved paper of AFMC MBBS ENTERANCE EXAM as soon as possible.
Thank You.
my date of birth is 22-8-1995. could i am able to appear afmc 2012 ?
please sir reply me as soon as it is possible…
kindly send five years solved afmc entrance exam question papers by e mail.
thanking you ,
chandra babu
sir, will you please send me solved AFMC question papers as soon as possible
where is the form is found and in witch bank
I needed the last ten years solved question papers. and also the details on how to fill the application online.
I kindly ask you to send me the ans. for these questions as soon as possible.
THANK YOU.
I Required AFMC Question papers of last 10 years(Solved) I request you to please send me as soon as possible.
i need 10 year solved question papers of AFMC .if you pls send me in my email i will be realy thankful to you … thank you …
i need (solved)afmc question papers of last 5 years so could you please send me as soon as possible.
sir please send me 10 yrs (solved) question papers of afmc and aiims, as soon as possible please…….
sir, please send me 10 yrs (solved) question papers. and kindly send it soon as possible………..
sir i want to a last 2 years question paper
Sir,i want some previous sloved question papers( afmc entrance exam),can you send my mail address…..
Sir, Please recommend me some good books which will make my entrance in AFMC easier, and also send me last 10 years solved papers.
plzz sir give me solved AFMC Qustion paper last 5year.
i want to get last 10 years practice paper as well as sample paper for aiims,afmc, aipmt,
plz send me the last 10 years solved AFMC entrance exam question papers by email … i need them urgently…plz help.
I want previous 10 year question paper, would you kindly help
respected sir kindly send me last 5 years question papers of comedk uget . to my id . ” [email protected] “
i need solved AFMC entrance exam papers of last 5years . so could you please send me the papers as soon as possible.
your’s faithfully
pavithra
i need (solved)AFMC entrance exam papers of last 10yrs so could you please send me the papers as soon as possible
your’s faithfully,
pooja
sir, i want to give both AIEEE and AFMC but both the exams are in a same date , same time. please help
I need last 10 years AFMC entrance exam papers(solved) by email.can I be helped.
kindly send me last few years afmc entrance question papers (solved) to my e-mail ID mentioned.
yours thankfully ,
diasree
kindly send me the question paper of AFMC during the year 2009 and 2010. i hope for the reply.
kindly send me last three to four years solved question paper of afmc and cpmt on my mail-ID given above and please tell me any attempt boundation in cpmt,afmc,pmt,bhu.
i need previous papers of afmc & aiims
Respected sir, Kindly send me last ten years of p.g entrance solved question papers to my mail ID given above
I want to know more about the way to prepare for AFMC examination,last three to four years solved question paper. Please sent all these informations to my mail-ID given above.
can u plz tell me how much percentage is required to sit in afmc examinatin?
could you please send me last 10 yrs AFMC question paper….wid their solutions….to my given mail-ID.
send me last 5 years question papers
plz provide me solved model question papers
I wish to get last 10 years AFMC entrance exam paper (solved) by email. Can I be helped..
Please mail a set of question papers to my ID so that i can prepare for the exams.
kindly send me last three to four years solved question paper to my mail-ID given above.
I wish to get last 10 years AFMC entrance exam paper (solved) by email. Can I be helped..
BY,
YOURS SINCERLY
PRAVEEN KUMAR
sir could you please mail me last 15 years afmc question papers with there solutions ………..???
i really need them…..
and what is the least mark of passing?????
what type of question is asked
how can i get addmission in it
kindly send me last three years solved question paper to my mail-ID.
Sir, I want question paper of AFMC entrance exam for the last five years, can I get it through e-mail or any other source
i want last 5 year question pepar afmc
i want the question papers for the past 5 years so can i find some help????
sir, please send me the last five years solved paper of AFMC entrance. i am waiting the reply impatiently.
THANKS YOU
KULBIR GREWAL
Q1. After the entrance exam what will be fee for training?
Q2. Is there any relaxation for SC/ST or for backward people?
Q3. Its an exam for medical course, so why there questions related to physics?
Q4. Whats the syllabus for entrance exam?
Q5. Is there book published by the institution for the preparation of exam?
please send me 10 years solved question papers for afmc and also aiims. also i want to know what is the minimum marks in entrance exam to qualify for afmc and also aiims?
sir please send me 10 years solved question papers for afmc and also aiims. also i want to know what is the minimum marks in entrance exam to qualify for afmc and also aiims?
plz send me last 2 years ques pprs of afmc
sir please send me 10 years solved question papers for afmc and also aiims. also i want to know what is the minimum marks in entrance exam to qualify for afmc and also aiims?
please i want last 10 years solved questions of AFMC on my E-mail.
can u send me last 10 years back afmc solved question papers at my email address plz…………….
I WANT INFORMATION ON AFMC PATTERN
If the radius of an atom is R of mass 3 then what will be the radius of mass 81.
kidely sent me last two years solved question paper to my mail-ID…
plz send me last 10 years solved question papers of AFMC & AIIMS to my email-id [email protected]
From where we can get AFM2 forms in WB?
sir, pis sent last 5 years questionpaper and its soiutions to my email id.Then which date you will contact written exam,how many papers for written exam ,tnen whih is the exam center for written exam in Tamilnadu?
sir please send me previous 2 years solved afmc question papers .
Sir, please send me question papers of the last 2 years afmc examination. Will you please let me know whether there is any reservation. I wish to join in the afmc.
Thank you,
Yours faithfully,
Vismaya Joseph
sir let me know what is the date for written exam?
sir my birthdate is 2/3/1994 can i attend the exam..?
waiting for ur answer..
sir please tell me from where we have to take the form..?
where we have to give our exams..?
Please send me some sample papers for medical entrance.I’ll be thankful.
siri want to that i am turning 17 in september 2011 so can i give exam of afmc please reply and tell me i m very nervous
plz send me the previous year question paper of afmc.i take seriously afmc .i will started my study afmc.plz help me
is there any castewise reservations for girls(s.c. category) ?
Sir/madam is there full service for womens as a doctor.
Please give me more details regarding this issue.
please send me previous years question papers of AFMC so that i could know my preparation
sir i want to know about examination centrs
Sir please send me previous years solved papers, i m thinking to take afmc seriously…
sir i want to know that when will the afmc extrance exams held.
sir please send me previous years solved afmc question papers .thank u .your’s faithfully BOB.
can u please send me one sample entrance paper of afmc 2010
when exam going to be held?
sir, please send me last 10 years solved papers. thank you
I am a student from Mumbai and I have cleared HSC board .please tell me types of questions asked in AFMC and the syllabus of it.Please do send me some AFMC papers.
afmc form date
PLEASE SEND ME SOME SOLVED PAPERS OF AIIMS AND AFMC
kindly send me last 5yrs(2005-2010) solved AFMC entrance exam & AIIMS question papers to my e-mail id “[email protected]”…
yours faithfully,
SHAHIR BASHEER
kindly send me last 5 year question papers of AFMC and AIIMS
Respected Sir/ mam
1.kindly tell me how and on what basis candidates will be selected for AFMC interview LEVEL ?
2.Mail me question papers of AFMC , PMT AND AIIMS previous 5 years and if possible, model papers also.
THANKING YOU
YOURS FAITHFULLY
M. DIVYA BANU
PLEASE SEND ME SOME SOLVED PAPERS OF AIIMS AND AFMC .
DESCRIBE THE FEE STRUCTURE OF AFMC AND AIIMS?
which is the best book for physics for afmc and other pmt tests?
which is the best book of biology for for afmc and other pmts ?
which id the best book for chemistry for afmc pmt and other pmts?
which is the best coaching institute for afmc and other pmts like cbse pmt and state pmts ?
m doing my gud but somewhere i lacks,so plz recommend me some books,and plz mail me the last 10 yrs Q-papers
is there any military preference over a child from mitilary background…
i want afmc last 10years question paper
sir, please send me last 10 year question paper and also recommended me some good books
sir, please recommend me some good books and also send me last 10 years solved papers. thank you
Sir, Please recommend me some good books which will make my entrance in AFMC easier. N also send me last 10 years solved papers.
can anybody please give me previous years sample papers of afmc. this would certainly help me out in my preparations.
please sent me how to prepared for AFMC entrance exam
Sir, Please recommend me some good books which will make my entrance in AFMC easier. N also send me last 10 years solved papers.
Please send me the last ten yrs solved question papersalso tell me the good books for prepration for entrance exam in AFMC Pune
WHY SHOULD ANYBODY CHOOSE AFMC?
sir please send me solved question papers of last ten years of amfc exam .How can Iget some good books to prepare for amfc by post.Pl mention the name of books sir kindly help.
sir i m in need of last 10 yrs papers also kindly tell me some books for afmc its urgent
Can you Please send me last 10 yrs AFMC papers….
Please send me last 10 years AFMC papers………
please send me some past question papers of afmc to my mail id - [email protected]
my father is serving in army .is i have resrvation in the afmc..
i am of 16 years 10months and 15 days on 2010 after +2.can i given afmc paper on 2011.
pls send last 10 yrs papers…as soon as
i got 146/300 in PCB in HSC maharashtra and my father was ex army man can i eligible for afmc
m 17 yrs old.can give thais test????????
pls give me details of application in afmc examination
my father is serving in army,is there any reservation for me in seats of mbbs
i m in class 11 can i give afmc. plzzzzzzzzzz help
20july 2010
i am student form ap
please send me previous 3 years afmc solved entrance question papers
thanking u
khaleelbasha
can u please send me last 10 years papers.
i am taking a gap of 1 year,will i be qualified to the exam
plz send me previous 10 yrs afmc solve papers.
i want the last 10 yrs question papaers
sir how many marks we want toget to qualify in AFMC
i am in std 12th,please tellme can i appear AFMC? give me an idea about AFMC.
sir i want previous ten years paper..and how many marks we want to get to qualify afmc placement…
SIR I WANT LAST 5 YEAR PAPER AND SOME BOOKS FOR AFMC ENTERANCE
i need last 10 yrs AFMC question paper. which site can I get it???
SIR I WANT PREVIOUS 10 YEAR PAPERS
could u tell me how to prepare for afmc examination and prescribe me required books .sir,kindly send last 10 years question papers .
sir please send 10 years papers solved
plz send me last 5 year question paper
whether a andidate is elgible to apply if there was a gap ofone year between 12(2007) and bsc(2009).during this gap period pmt coaching was done & no where admission was taken.
please send me question papers of afmc of last 10 years and tell me how to prepare for that.
is physical test also taken there?& i require last 5 year question paper.
please send last 5 year question paper and tell me how to prepare for AFMC enteranse exam .
i require AFMC ENTRANCE EXAM QUESTION PAPERS FROM 2005 TO 2010
sir pls send previous recent solved papers.
Sir, kindly send last 10 years question papers.
Kindly tell me how to prepare for afmc examination and prescribe me the required books.
pleas send me the previous 5 years question paper of AFMC to my email ID
faithfully
HOW PASS AFMC
sir please send me the past 5 years question paper
I want to know about the fee details & conditions (eligibility) to get admission in AFMC , Pune.
sir please send me last three years question paper with solutions
I request you to provide me with the AFMC 2010 Question Paper.I would be very grateful for your this kind act
urgently i want afmc entrance exam model paper
Please send 5 years previous question papers for afmc pune enterance exam.I will be greatfulto you.
SIR, PLEASE SEND ME LAST THREE YEAR PAPERS INCLUDING THIS YEAR(2010)AFMC
please send me last 5 years papers?
may you kindly send me my position in the last examination a long with the question and solution
please send me my position in the last examination along with
the question paper and the solution.so i may get prepared for the 2011 examination to get through it
Dear respected sir,
please send me my position in the last examination along with question paper including the same solution
would u plz send me last 5yrs afmc question papers .i wil be very thankful
what documents are necessary to submit during the interview and medical test in relation to the MBBS admission 2010. Kindly confirM.
please send me last 5 years question paper including this year with model solution & detail information to appear in the examination 2011.
Swathy
Is there any physical fitness test For joininf AFMC?
wen will get our results
Sir, please send me last 5 years question paper including this year with model solution & detail information to appear in the examination 2011.
please send me last 3 years queston papers with their solution.
sir, please send me last three years question paper including this year with solution on my email id i.e
[email protected]
R,sir please send me prevous 5 yrs quest paper. thank u sir
i want solution for 2010 afmc entrance my roll no 413730.
Sir, please send me the last 5 year question papers of afmc..
plz send me questions of afmc 2010 with answer to my email id [email protected]
please send afmc 2009 question paper with solutions……..
It will be kind of you if u send last 10 yrs question papers with the answers…..
My aim is to join afmc…
plz send me sample paper of afmc
please send the afmc exam question papers and solution
please send solved afmc entrance exm question paper 2009
please send me the2009 AFMC question papers
hi…plz send me last two afmc model papers..
please send afmc 2009 question paper with solutions
please send me previous 10 years question papers
sir i want afmc question papers
could u pls send me the past ten yrs solved question paper
yrs sincerely,
neha pandey
plz can u send me the last 5 year question papers of afmc..
how r the ques’s being asked in the general knowledge round in xam!
can u plz send previous 3 years papers.
please send me previous 5 years question papers &answer key
i want 2 knw,, from whre cn i get solved past papers of AFMC..
please afmc solved papers
please send me last 5 years question papers of AFMC.
please send afmc previous5 years question papers
please send me via email at [email protected]
Plz send me previous 5 years question papers.As soon as possible. I beg u sir.
Pooja
sir would you please send me the last 5 years ques. papers of afmc and aiims
Can i get some AFMC sample papers?? kindly help on this regard. …. i want afmc sample papers and last year paper.
sir please send me afmc 2009 question paper with solutions to my e-mail ID [email protected]. What is the average cutoff for the exam?
i would kindly like kno wats d qualifing marks fr d exam and the minimum marks in each subject, the time duration.
please sent me last 5 yrs questions paper
and tell me also about the weightage of the topics covered in the portion of afmc and the name of the topics
iam appearing afmc entrance exam 2010.so i kindly request you to send me some previous question papers in my email account
respected sir,i would like to knw wats the minimum qualifying marks and also would like to get last 5 yrs solved question papers.
Sir, plz tell me how many marks are required to qualify this afmcxam and send me 5 years solved questions papers of this xam……..
How much mark is needed for qualifing AFMC
pleas send me the previous 5 years question paper of AFMC to my email ID
faithfully
can u please tell me about ST quota in afmc entrance?
please send me the previous 5 year’s question papers and answers to my email id
RESPECTED SIR,
PLEASE SEND ME PREVIOUS FIVE YEARS QUESTION PAPERS TO MY EMAIL ID
may i have a honour to know which type of question will or already asked on afmc?can i get 5 year previous question if you can give me.on my on mail id.
thank you!
Please send me previous 5 years question paper to my e-mail adress.I will be oblige to you.
please send me previous 5 years question papers
sir please send me last five years question papers with solutions to my e-mail ID
please send me previous 5 years question papers
RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
I NEED SOME IDEA ON AFMC EXAMCAN YOU HELP OUT TO SLOVE THIS PROBLEM
PLEASE HELP OUT REGARDING THIS
i would kindly like kno wats d qualifing marks fr d exam and the minimum marks in each subject, the time duration.
And could u please send me the past five yrs solvd question paper
yrs sincerely,
Sradda Naidu
i request you to send previous year question paper .
My e-mail id is [email protected] .
I will be oblige to you.
I am appearing for the AFMC examination-2010,I require all the previous year question papers.So please send them to my E-mail ID.
sir………plz send me d previous yr question …at least f 4 yrs…plz
Would you please send some sample previous question papers of AFMC Entrance exam.and name of reference books which helps to study for qualifying the entrance exam?
Thanking you,
C.A.Balan.
sir please send me last five years question papers with solutions to my e-mail ID - [email protected]
send me solved papers of Bitsat, afmc.
Respected sir
may i request you to please send me previous five year sample papers with solution on my email id {} urgently. You are kindely requested to provide the above information. I shall be obliged to you for this.
Yours sincerely
Rubina
Please arrange to send me papers for 2003.
Shatakshi Singh
Plz tell me how many marks will be required to qualify the exam.
May i request you to plz send previous 10 years sample papers with solution,urgently on my ID[[email protected]].I kindly request you to send the information as soon as possible.I will be oblige to you for this.
yours sincerely
sapna rajput.
D/O Mr.Sahdev Singh Rajput
[EX.INDIAN AIR FORCE]
Shatakshi Singh
please send me last five years question papers with solutions to my e-mail ID. ([email protected])
Yours sincerely,
Himadari Kuntal
sir plz send me question papers of last 5 yrs on my id.
Is it possible for me to know the result and marks obtained by the students who qualified afmc written test last year??? Can you please tell me what is the minimum marks required for clearing the written test???
I will be very grateful if you can provide me with the above mentioned informations on my e-mail id..
Thank you…
I am appearing for the AFMC examination-2010,I require all the previous year question papers.So please send them to my E-mail ID.
please send me the solved previous years question paper of afmc.
Is it possible for me to know the result and marks obtained by the students who qualified afmc written test last year??? Can you please tell me what is the minimum marks required for clearing the written test???
I will be very grateful if you can provide me with the above mentioned informations on my e-mail id..
Thank you…
Respected sir
Would you please send me the previous 5 years afmc question papers with solution at my e mail id. I urgently need it and please kindly tell me the books which are worth to study for qualifying the AFMC 2010 exam.
You are kindly requested to provide the above information. I shall be obliged to you for this.
As I am appearing for the forthcoming AFMC examination-2010,I require all the previous year question papers.So please send them to my E-mail ID.
Thanking you,
Yours faithfully
E.Vivek
Would you please send me the previous 5 years afmc question papers with solution at my e mail id. I urgently need it and please kindly tell me the books which are worth to study for qualifying the AFMC 2011 exam.
You are kindly requested to provide the above information. I shall be obliged to you for this.
Respected sir
may i request you to please send me previous five year sample papers with solution on my email id {[email protected]} urgently. You are kindely requested to provide the above information. I shall be obliged to you for this.
Yours sincerely
Bhavya
respected sir, kindly send me few sample questions for the ensuing test for MBBS for which i shall remain grateful.
ankita
plz send me last 1th year question paper.
Sir please send me last 10 year afmc papers at [email protected]
sir please send me q papers of atleast last year so that i can get a blink about what will be asked in exams
yours sincerely
ANAND
dear sir ,
plz send me the afmc question paper on my id [email protected]
sir please send me last five years question papers with solutions
at my e mail id as soon as possible .
yours sincerely
SONAM SHARMA D/O OF ROOP CHAND [ EX ARMY]
my e mail id as soon as possible .
pls send me last 2 years question papers with solutions to my e-mail ID
please send us previous papers with solution at the earliest
I would like to request you to kindly help me out with Previous 5 years question papers of AFMC. I will be grateful to you if you can mail me the same as soon as possible.
With warm regards,
Jessica Wangpan
sir,please send me last 5yrs afmc solved quesion papers to my id
please send me last 5 years question paper with solutions
CAN U SEND ME PREVIOUS 5 YEAR QUESTION PAPER WITH SOLUTION IN MY EMAIL ID
i need last 5 years quesionpapers
Respected sir
Would you please send me the previous 5 years afmc question papers with solution at my e mail id. I urgently need it and please kindly tell me the books which are worth to study for qualifying the AFMC 2010 exam.
Yours sincerely,
KARISHMA.
sir please send me last five years question papers with solutions to my e-mail ID
would u plz send me last 5 yrs afmc solved paper as early as possible?
whether the AFMC 2010 exams will have G.K. Questions ?
And I request for sample paper test series or question bank
for test purpose.
sir plz send me 5 years question papers with solution to my id
SIR I WANT AFMC PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS (SOLVED).PLEASE DO THE FAVOR TO ME.
THANKING YOU
YOUR’S SINCERELY
Stylesh Kirshna P
would you please send me the last 5yrs AFMC SOLVED PAPERS to the mentioned e-mail id
question about afmc exam ;What type question may accur.plz tell me
please provide me the last five years question papers with solution and tips to face the exam,interview board
Sir Please send me last five years Question papers with answers of AFMC Enterance exams
please send me the last 5 years solved quetion paper of afmc
would u pls send me the last 5 yrs AFMC SOLVED PAPERS to the mentioned e-mail id
please send the last 5 years afmc question papers with solution to my e mail id
please provide me last 5 year papers of AFMc with their solution.
please provide me last 5 years papers of AFMc..
please send me last 6 years afmc question papers with solutions to my e mail id and also some tips regarding afmc exam
please send me the last five year afmc question papers with solution on my e mail id
sir,please send me last 10 years question papers of afmc. thank you
sir please send me afmc question of last five year
please send some sample paper related to afmc.
how can i get afmc sample question papers?
please send me last ten years question papers of AFMC ON MY E-MAIL ID [email protected]
please send me ., mock test papers, or send links where i can avail them…
sir i want afmc solved question papers.if u dn mine can u send me atleast 5 solved question papers on ma id.sry 4 troublng u sir bt i wnt those papers plzz
please send melast 6 years afmc quwstion papers with solution to my e mail id
please send me last five years afmc question papers.
yours sincerly
Mukesh
sir, plz send last 10 years question papers of afmc. plz sir its necessary for me
please send me last three years AFMC qestion parers on my mail id.
i want last 8 years question bank
please, send last 5 years question ofmcentrance exam with answers.
please send some guess papers of AFMC ??????
THANKYOU
March 30th, 2010
Respected sir
Please send me the previous 5 years afmc question papers with solution in my e mail id.
Thank you,
my e-mail id
[email protected]
Pse send me afmc question papers of last five years
Thanks and Regards
Sir please send me previous years questions of AFMC to this ID and also suggest me about some tips related toAFMC exam
sir pls send me previous year questn papers with solutions on my email.id– [email protected]
i request u to send me last 5 years question paper with solution.On the respected ID,
Thanking you,
yours sincerely.
jilu
BOOKS WHICH WOULD BE BENEFICIAL TO GET THROUGH THE ENTRANCE TEST
yours sincerly
vishnu m venugopal
Respected sir ,
Please send last 5 -6 yrs question papers to my ID and please also give me some suggestions & tips.
Thank you sir
please send last 5 years question papers on my email.
please mail me all the information about AFMC college and also the question papers of past 5 years atleast
please send the last 5-7 yrs question paper to the mentioned ID as soon as possible. Also give me some suggestion about the areas where i should apply more stress and labour to get through the AFMC entrance examination.
piease send last 5 years question papers with answers
i want previous 5 year afmc question papers
RESPECTED SIR,
if there is any physical test at the time of interview
Respected sir
Please send me the previous 5 years afmc question papers with solution in my e mail id.
yours obediently
shalu
[email protected]
please quistion paper send my id
please send me last 5 years question papers with solution.
please sent to me last 5 years afmc entrance question papers.
please send last 5 years afmc entrance questions papers
pls send me the last 5 years afmc entrance question papers.
Respected sir
yours obediently
utkal
E mail id -[[email protected]]
Please send me last 5 yrs question papers
I am having physics,chemistry,biology combination.can i apply for AFMC entrance exam????
respected recipent,
yours sincerly,
vasudha.
Im in great need of afmc sample papers plz send the papers
I request you to send Bsc nursing entrance exam question papers for last five years to attend AFMC entrance.
plz send me the last five years question papers with solution in my e mail id.thank you
i request u to send me last 5 years question paper with solution.On the respected ID,
Thanking you,
yours sincerely,
SHAIKH SHAHIN
pleas send me solved Question papers for last 5 years and when will get our receit
SIR PLEASE SEND ME LAST 5 YEARS AFMC ENTRANCE QUESTION PAPERS SOLVED
please send me last 5 years afmc question papers in my e mail id. it,s my request please………
sir i request you to send me last 5yrs question papers with solution to my e=mail id thank you…..
sir i request you to send me last 5yrs question papers with solution to my e=mail id
respectedsir,
i request you to send me last 5yrs question papers with solutions to my e-mail id , as soon as possible , sir in which topics of “PCB” i have to concentrate more plz give me sussestion
your sincerely
saket goyal
my e-mail id :[email protected]
Sir I dont no who u r but as a student I ask u the sample question paper please please show your mercy on me
sir i request you to send me last 5yrs question papers with solution to my e=mail id thank you…..
SIR I WANT AFMC PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPERS(SOLVED).PLEASE DO THE FAVOUR TO ME.
THANKING YOU
YOUR’S SINCERELY
Y.NAGARAJU
J.N.V. VATTEM
I really want AFMC Question paper 2009. It will be very nice of you if you can please me by sending it.
plz send me last five year question paper
I request you to send me AFMC question papers of last five years.
I WANT ALL THE SOLVED QUESTION OF AFMC AND AIIMS ENTRANCE EXAM .PLEASE SEND AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
I like to have the question bank of previousAFMC entrance papers
plz send me last 5 years question papers with solution in my e mail id,my request me plz……………..
nishu
plz send me the last five years question papers with solution in my e mail id.thank you
please send last 2 years afmc question papers i need it please send in my e mail id
swavi agnihotri
please send the five year ouestions paper,s on my mail i.d. this is very request to you.
your`s faithfully.
please send me last 5 years afmc question papers in my e mail id. it,s my request please………
swavi agnihotri
plz send me the last 5 years question papers with solution thank you
Send last year question paper.
how can i get afmc 10 years question pattern ?
plz send me the last five years questions papers with solution. it will be very helppppful foe AFMC examination on 2011.
Pl send me the last ten yrs papers with solution.it will be very helpful for afmc exam 2010
please send me last 5 years solved question papers of AFMC
please send me previous 10 years afmc question paper and its solutions ?
what are the previous entrance exam of afmc show
Please send me last 10 years solved question papers of AFMC ENTRANCE EXAM.
please send me LAST10 years solved question papers of AFMC ENTRANCE EXAM.
please send me previous 20 years solved question papers of AFMC
Please send 10yrs worth of Q.Papers of AFMC to [email protected].
can u please send previous year question paper.what topics i should concentrate more plz help.([email protected])
Please send me last 10 yrs of entrance exam question papers
please send me previous 10 years solved question papers of AFMC
Plz kindly send 10yrs worth of Q.Papers of AFMC to [email protected], can’t seem to find it anywhere.
Plz kindly send me 10yrs worth of AFMC Q.Papers, can’t find it anywhere.
Plz send me previous 10 year solved question paper of AFMC my id [email protected]
please send afmc entrance exam qustion paper for last 3 year my e-mail id
Useful to students…
could u plz send me last 5 years of question bank of afmc
i want d last 5 yrs questoon ..plz send
please send me the last 5 year solved entrance exam papers
Please question paper of 2009
please send me AFMC question paper
Please send me the last 5 year solved Entrance Exam Papers
please send afmc solved qustion paper for last 10 years my e-mail id
please send me previous 5 years AFMC question to my e-mail ID
plz send afmc qes. paper
pl.arrange to send us question papers for last five year..
Thanking you.
I want last 5 yearsAFMCquestion papers. please send me
pl send afmc paper
Please send afmc solved Q.papers for last 5 years on my e-mail id.
please send last 2 years afmc question papers soon
respectd sir
can u send me last 5yrs question papers of AFMC
yours faithfully
linu
pl.mail me icse last 10 years unsolved question papers of biology.
please send afmc solved Q. papers for last 5 years on my e-mail id
Please send afmc solved Q.papers for last 5 years on my e-mail id.
i want to solve all questions papers on afmc …
can u send me all previous years questions.
how can i see the last 5year question paper of AFMC pune.
I have studied 12th from nios board.
Can I give the paper?
i want all solved question papers on afmc.
can u send me previous year question papers?
please send Q.papers of afmc mbbs 2005 - 2009 entrance exams on my email id..
I want solved question papers of AFMC Entrance Exam of 2009. Please send them as soon as possible.
Thanks a lot.
i want previous year sample paper .plz send email
please send Q.papers of afmc mbbs 2005 - 2009 entrance exams on my email id
i want previous year sample paper .plz send email
please send Q.papers of afmc mbbs 2005 - 2009 entrance exams on my email id..
please send me the question papers of previous years of AFMC with solutions
please send me AFMC last year QUESTION papers & solution .
how we apply forms by online
when will it be conducted that is date
please send previous afmc papers to my email id thanks alot
… please send me the previes q.papars with answers?
to me? i wait 4 yours repay.
thainking you
my d.o.b.is 18.5.93. can i applay AFMC entrance exam 2010?
Can you send me AFMC last year QUESTION papers & solution ?
can u sent me the details of bonds
will you please provide me the previous year question papers of afmc and uttarakhand cpmt?
I WANT ALL THE SOLVED QUESTION OF AFMC AND AIIMS ENTRANCE EXAM .PLEASE SEND AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
i need exam alerts of all medical entrance and solved afmc papers
THANK YOU ALOT
ARYANRAJ
how much time is remaining to submit the form
I want solved sample papers of AfMC or AIPMT& AIIMS
from where i buy afmc forms in ludhiana.
I want all the solved question papers of AFMC Entrance Exam of 2009. Please send as soon as possible.
Thanks a lot.
Simranjeet
I want all the solved question papers of AFMC Entrance Exam of 2009. Please send as soon as possible.
Thanks a lot.
when r the forms out?
my name is parul
when are the forms going to be available us and from where?
when are the forms out
Is a person with BSc. hon s degree will get any extra reservation in the exam? what is the age limit?
Required Application Entrance Exam Form
may i know when r the forms out?