15th March 2013, 03:09 PM
nita joshi

How should I prepare for AFMC?

Hello,,Sir/madam
I have my great interest in AFMC please can you guide me ,give me some last years exam papers,i just wanna joint army i want to serve my nation and become a great doctor AFMC is not an easy job but i want to prove it easy and Take admission i AFMC its my dream PLEASE give me all the required information regarding it how to download admisssion form, how to do preparations ,how to pass the interview, and requirements of medical examinations and etc,,,,......PLZZZ

31st May 2013, 11:11 AM
Unregistered

Default Re: How should I prepare for AFMC?

Hello.! sir/mam
i m in 11th std with PCB nd english..i belongs to a defence background and i want to be a doc in indian army..plzz suggest what should i take after 12 and how i prepare myself..plzzz nd thnx for suggestion in advance..:)
22nd February 2014, 06:53 PM
Unregistered

Hello; sir /mam
i am a student of class 11th with PCB with english and iwant to become a doctor after passing class 12th in indian army plzzzzz suggest me that how i can prepared for the exam what i have to do for this pllllzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
22nd February 2014, 07:09 PM
Unregistered

i m very mch intrestd in defnce..........i wnt to b a dctr in army..plzz provide me some guidance to prepare fr this xam..hw to do preparation of english ..plzzzz tell
2nd March 2014, 09:28 AM
Unregistered

Respected; mam/ sir
my father is in army and we belong to army background ........... and the aim of my life is to become a very excellent doctor and to help in society development . i am in 11th std so kindly guide me how to join this dream of social service.................................. please.
17th May 2014, 07:33 PM
Unregistered

Respected Sir/ Madam,