AIIMS Books

Entrance Exam held by All India Institute of Medical Science is considered as the most top notched medical entrance exam to crack upon and get an admission. In order to achieve this marvelous feet, the candidates have to bounce upon such type of books that are completely dedicated in covering the syllabus of the exam in the most efficient manner. The books have to be chosen in such manners that provide the most stable platform where the candidates can understand and learn the chapters with minimum efforts.

The written entrance exam of AIIMS is divided into two forms. The books have to carry different solved problems that have already appeared in the previous papers. They also have to illustrate different examples and probable questions that may come in the ensuing year. Large number of question should be given which will help to boost the moral as well as basic confidence level of the individual candidates. Thus the books are indeed the most important aspects that connect the entrance exam with the individual candidates.

Few of the books that can help to achieve a nice rank in the AIIMS entrance exam are:

AIIMS 2004 Nov by Sumer Sethi and Siddhartha Sethi

LP Golden Excel with AIIMS Previous Years solved Papers by by Dr. J.K. Juneja, S. Jawa, Dr. J. P. Sharma

Oswaal 10 Mock test Papers for AIIMS Delhi (Medical)

Speed AIIMS Nov. 2009

Target AIIMS

Universal Self Scorer Biology for AIPMT, AIIMS, AFMC & Various Medical Entrance Exams

Edusys Advanced Explorer AIIMS 2008

Arihant AIIMS MBBS Entrance Examination (Solved Papers 1997-2008)

Mtg AIIMS Explorer (With Solved Papers 1994-2006)

Apart from the above listed books, books for different Medical entrance exams are also helpful in the preparation of AIIMS exam.

These books if studied properly can help achieve a great deal of stable result in the final entrance exam. The candidates should also take in the fact that there are certain kinds of books in the list that are dedicated to the Multiple Choice Questions Type only. Thus if the books are studied in the appropriate manner then it is of sure fact that the candidate will achieve remarkable rank in the entrance exam of AIIMS.

196 Responses to “AIIMS Books”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 196
    diya:

. plz suggest the name of books to crack aiims exam as soon as possible .

2. 195
    diya:

i want to preparingfor 2015aiims exam, so . plz suggest the name of books to crack aiims exam as soon as possible .

3. 194
    renu:

i want to preparingfor 2015aiims exam, so . plz recomendthe name of books to crack aiims exam as soon as possible .

4. 193
    renu:

i have to decided to attend 2015 aiims exam. and i want to preparing, so . plz recomendthe name of books to crack aiims exam as soon as . .

5. 192
    mahaveer sharma:

i have planned to attend Aiims exams next year 2013. i want fulltips for preparing to this entrance exams,and i want the syllabus and reference books names. pls send me all details as soon as possible.
    Thank u

6. 191
    jasvir:

I HAD DIARRHEA . SO I COULD NOT ATTEND AIIMS EXAM. IS ANY PROCESSOR SO THAT I CAN GIVE EXAM

7. 190
    Vandana:

please suggest me a good book of physics and biology which can bring me up in AIIMS.

8. 189
    moonjain:

wehave to take pen in exam

9. 188
    ayush bhargava:

sin how to take admission in aiims which exam i want to slear first to take admission in aiims

10. 187
    manas acharya:

pl guide me for my daughter for aiims admission and other govt. medical college adimission. the details fee structre and total course period and which entrance exam and the selection procedure of s.c.v. medical college and aiims bhubaneswar . odisha .now she is in std 8th. the prescribe books for her competitive and the cut of mark in medical entrace exam and s.c.v. medical

your co-operatioin will be highly obiliged.

mail on [email protected]

11. 186
    Arsh Khan:

i have planned to attend Aiims exams next year 2013. i want full tips for preparing to this entrance exams,and i want the syllabus and reference books names. pls send me all details as soon as possible.

Thnku.

12. 185
    rajender kumar ola:

Plz send me name of the book of nurse grade 2 aiims perpious pepars

13. 184
    swati:

general knowledge

14. 183
    puja:

best book for preparing medical entrance exam

15. 182
    mounika:

which books should i perfer ti secure seat in a.i.i.m.s

16. 181
    tanya bimal:

I AM A STUDENT OF CLASS 9TH AND WANTS TO HAVE A PREPARED BASE FOR PMT AND ANY OF THE MEDICAL ENTRANCE EXAM. GIVE ME THE NAMES OF BOOK WHICH COULD HELP ME.SHOULD I START HUMAN PHYSIOLOGY AS MY FATHER SUGGESTS.

THANKS. LOOKING FORWARD FOR YOUR ANSWER.

17. 180
    aditi:

why can’t students from jammu not give aiims enterance exams???

18. 179
    prakash chand:

what is defferent between green algea and brown algea

19. 178
    saranya:

Sir, i am a class 12 student and i want 2 get some guidance to clear AIIMS… please give me some tips and info abt buks i must refer…

20. 177
    Daya Kumari:

plz send me last ten year solved staff NURSE QUESTION PAPER FOR RERUITMENT IN GOVT.JOB

21. 176
    amitkumar:

how to prepare aiims general knoledge

22. 175
    Ashni:

Which books i will study to get a good rank in aiims mbbs entrance exam

23. 174
    arshila:

hello sir, i have planned to attend Aiims exams next year 2013. i want full tips for preparing to this entrance exams,and i want the syllabus and reference books names. pls send me all details as soon as possible. pls send the entrance exams centres in tamilnadu? im waiting for reply.

24. 173
    rhea verma:

I have just given my 10th exams nd wud luv to clear AIIMS pls. suggest some tips along wid d books that wud help me to get in..

25. 172
    hera warsi:

i m cracking 10th board this & going in class 11 . I want to crack the AIIMS .plz suggest me what can i do.

26. 171
    Sajil:

Cutt of mark of keam medical entranse 2010

27. 170
    Sajil:

Cutt of mark of keam medical entranse 2012

28. 169
    SETHURAMAN:

AIIMS QUESTION PAPER AND SOLUTION

29. 168
    kayyum:

i want to know about d entrance of AIIMS for MBBS

30. 167
    karen:

shrishti u r exactly in d same condition in which i am..u should use pradeep objective it helps

31. 166
    yugal kishore sharma:

ribosomal rna is actively synthesized in

32. 165
    shrishti:

im going in class 12 this year i have taken biology with maths.
    please tell that will it be enough to read ncert text books for qualifying in aiims exams . if not plz suggest books which i should study . i was topper in class 10 im good in biology n chemistry but not so good in physics so please guide me
    is there any good coaching for preparing for aiims in ahmedabad plz answer as soon as possible

33. 164
    Gautam:

Will it be enough to read NCERT books only for aiims?

34. 163
    Shubham shubhashish:

I want to prepare for AIIMS exam.please guide me

35. 162
    jaseera u.a:

sir, i am an average student but i have a great dream of studying mbbs at aiims,the institute of genious students . how can i achieve a seat there?

36. 161
    nupur:

what should be the time table of student of 10 th class who wants to crack aiims??
    recommend some books for biology physics and chemistry too???

37. 160
    DEBANJAN GHOSH:

What is the best book for AIIMS ?

38. 159
    Ashwini:

i want ti know about d entrance of AIIMS for MBBS

39. 158
    Nayana:

Which is the best book for AIIMS?

40. 157
    annesha majumder:

I am a student of class X in CBSE. I want to prepare for Medical. Which specific books are required to be studied for success of entrance test ?

41. 156
    Gazanfar:

Hi ! I want a suggestion that how can I develop up my speed in all subject & what type of preparation is needed for salection in AIIMS ?????
    please suggest me some study tips

42. 155
    Rishabh Semwal:

What books should I choose for preparation of entrance examination???????????????

43. 154
    appatel:

sir,can u send me the link for aiims pg paper download???…make it fast i really need…thanx..

44. 153
    PRAKASH:

i dont want to studies i only want money

45. 152
    nidah:

i am a 11th class student
    can you plz recommend such books for physics chemistry and mathematics
    so that it would be easier for me to qualify IIT-JEE

46. 151
    sweety nagpure:

i’m student of 2nd mbbs .plz tell me how to prepare for pg entrance right now ?

47. 150
    chetan:

i am week in physics and chemistry how to excel in them and plz also recommend some best books for the preparation of aiims med exam..thnxx

48. 149
    imran:

best chemistry and physics to prepare for AIIMs

49. 148
    Arijit sen:

I am a bit weak in physics and chem how to excel in them

50. 147
    KHUSHBOO:

WHICH BOOK IS GOOD FOR AIIMS G.K ?

51. 146
    Ujjwal Chatterjee:

I am CBSE course astudent of class XI and want to give AIIMS entrance test . Please refer best book and coaching . Coaching should be based on kolkata.

thanks Ujjwal Chatterjee
    mail ID :ujjwal,[email protected]

52. 145
    apeksha:

wat kind of board should i choose to get into AIIms????????…………..wat kind of preparation is required @ 10 std level 2 crack dis exam???

53. 144
    satpal swaroop:

I AM A 12TH PASSED AND I WANT TO ADMISION AT AIIMS DELHI SO HOW DO I PREPARATION OF AIIMS. I HAVE JOIN THE ALLEN FOR TEST. AND WHAT IS THE DATE OF AIIMS EXAM DATE?????

54. 143
    AASHNA NAYAB:

How to get prepare for 2013 medical enterance exam for AIIMS?

55. 142
    biswaswaroop:

how to make preparation for AIIMS in a year?how much time should i give to what subjects?

56. 141
    meenakshi gupta:

kindly tell me the names of reference books i should consider for aiims entrance exams
    also send me the aiims previous years mbbs solved question papers

57. 140
    Manish barwal:

What is the syllabus for afmc?

58. 139
    satnam singh:

what type of gernalknowledge is required

59. 138
    manoharan:

sir, i need books for nurses entrance exam in aiims. pls inform where will purchase that books. also where will get previous years question papers with solution in aiims, jipmer

60. 137
    PANKAJ SHARMA:

sir my name is pankaj sharma. i am from a weak background finacially.plz tell me the 1 best book for aiims mbbs. ideal study schedule, min. hrs for study, and wt type of study..i will b thnkful plz sir

61. 136
    ankita:

I am a student of 11th standard .I am preparing for boards & aiims simultaneously. Are PRADEEP &DINESH books heipful ?

62. 135
    pankaj saini:

please tell me about the current pattern of the entrance exam for mbbs/bds courses, the no. of seats in aiims, books to refer………… that’ll b appreciated.

63. 134
    sharjil:

which is the best books for Aiims for phy,chem $ bio.
    how to prepare for Aiims. for assertion $ reason how to prepare for it what books will be better for me.plz anwrser me.

64. 133
    manvendra kumar:

how to prepare for Aiims

65. 132
    rex:

which is tha best book for AIIMS???
    1.chem
    2.phys

66. 131
    Sangeetha:

Can u pls suggst sum buks to crack jipmer,aipmt,aiims nd afmc exams?

67. 130
    soniya waskle:

how to study for aiims exam is it need maximum time to work on it.?actually i was droper n didnt knw right way for achieve my aim..so i didnt get success…..

68. 129
    JOHN PAUL:

pls send me previous year question paper or model question paper[sister gr II] for referencel

69. 128
    harry:

pls send me model question for nursing (sister II)…bcus exam conducted by 21-08-11,…so pls send

70. 127
    previos nurses recriutment exam papper:

plz sent

71. 126
    jaya bharathi:

i had completed 12th std.now i am preparing for medical entrance exams.so plz suggest me books for cracking AIIMS,JIPMER,AIPMT

72. 125
    manoj nair:

Pl. give me list of reference books for medical entrance.

73. 124
    perpetua:

i m studying in std 11..is it possible for me to start my preparation to attend aiims entrance exam?…can you suggest me some books???…and i prefer online coaching…..

74. 123
    SUDIPTA:

I WANT TO GET A SEAT IN THE AIIMS EXAM. SO PLZ TELL ME THE NAMES OF THE REFERENCE BOOKS NECESSARY.

75. 122
    anamika:

can you kindly suggest some useful books which will help me to achieve good result in entrance exam of aiims?

76. 121
    AKSHAY:

Sir,which bnnks are good for AIIMS preparation.how I can get the seat in AIIMS collage. Books for GK also. Plz

77. 120
    amrutha kr:

sir i would like to know that how much effort should an average student need to undertake for 1year inordre to crash aiims?

78. 119
    sravya:

i want some information aboutt the entrance exam conducted my aiims dateof exam in 2012 ,pattern of the exams and books which will help us to prepare for aiims exam ,examination centre .plzz

79. 118
    jaya:

pls,tell me abt best books for aiims enterance exam and also the basics of preparation .

80. 117
    Ramesh rheniab:

Can i get these books in kathamandu

81. 116
    about aiims:

i want to get seat in aiims with out coaching is it possible / offer me some tips

82. 115
    Dinesh:

Please, tell me about syllabus of amie for elctrical field and the date of regisration for amie exam for 2011 and last is, amie forms availability date in amie institute.

83. 114
    janardhan:

i want know the best refference books for aiims entrance exam.can u please tell me where i can buy it

84. 113
    v.muni prasad:

i want to know the correct referrence book that is able to guide me well about the questions in AIIMS and also about thew G.K

85. 112
    Moni:

I m the student of 12 plz tell me in PCB except biology on which subject i should concentrate more and what more extra i should prepare to crack AIIMS or any other entrance examination. Plz mam/sir help me.

86. 111
    Deepak aggarwal:

will there be aiims exam in 2013 or not?

87. 110
    mvak:

dear sir and madam can you give me full information about aiims and how to crack aiims exam and how to prepare for aiims exam and also tell me which book is best of preparation for aiims and i m going to 11th class student.

88. 109
    vasif khan:

dear sir and madam can you give me full information about aiims and how to crack aiims exam and how to prepare for aiims exam and also tell me which book is best of preparation for aiims.

89. 108
    aarushi:

can everybody achieve seat in aiims

90. 107
    JATIN:

Gk book and monthly magazines for preparation of aiims

91. 106
    Shailesh Agrawal:

Plz Recommend good G.K. Book which help me during AIIMS Preparation

92. 105
    afsheen:

sir,please tell me which G.K.books I should refer for preparing AIIMS exams ?

93. 104
    dsny:

Sir,can i crack aiims by studying ncert & other reference books only?

94. 103
    Priyanka Raina:

Respected sir/mam, I h’ve just given my 12th board exams & i m preaparing for various medical ent. exams. can u suggest me a book that will be useful 4 all the med. ent. exams?

95. 102
    madhurya:

reference book for MAHE medical exam ?

96. 101
    Ananya Aparanta:

sir,please tell me which G.K.books I should refer for preparing AIIMS exams ?

97. 100
    Alan Cherian:

Respected Sir/ Ma’am,
    I am studying in class 9th. I wish to write AIIMS for MBBS. How can I prepare for it?

98. 99
    neelima:

how many years course aiims

99. 98
    ruchijha:

respected sir/madam
    i m in 11th class how should i prepare for aiims

100. 97
    shubhangi:

my date of birth is 20 march 1995,am i elligible under age criteria to give aiims exam in 2012.

101. 96
    yash nagariya:

sir i am the student of 11 plzz suggest me some books to crack AIIMS 2012…..

102. 95
    arun:

when the form for admison in msc pharmacology in aiims will be released

103. 94
    vikas.b.r:

sir i’m a student of first year………………… plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz recommend m some good books

104. 93
    Priyanka Khanna:

Respected sir or maam
    I am a student of class 12th and would be very honoured to know from you if there is any study books available for aiims entrance exam anywhere
    Priyanka

105. 92
    diyaneshwari:

is there any curative medicine for brain tumour or only chemo and radiation theraphy ?

106. 91
    pratyay:

what is the best biology book for aiims entrance??

107. 90
    Ali:

I jus wanna knw dat i wanna take admission in aiims 4 mbbs den which classes sud i refer 2 get selected n also hw much marks i have 2 obtained 2 get admission in aiims

108. 89
    bharath:

what should my rank be for getting selected

109. 88
    bharath:

SIR , how is the procedure of admission

110. 87
    Manpreet singh:

Best books for entrance

111. 86
    Meena:

Sir, i am student of B.Tech first year but i want to prepare the AIIMS entrance exams.I need u r suggetions like what type of book was am i follow and entrance exams dates. plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz send me to [email protected]

112. 85
    sushmits ray:

please send last three years entrance test question paper of AIIMS.

113. 84
    Prashant kumar:

sir, which book do you prefer to prepare with to crack AIIMS entrance exam

114. 83
    Biswajit Ghosh:

I am eagerly waiting for someone to help me give the tips for cracking Aiims. So please you can mail me your suggetions at [email protected]

115. 82
    Biswajit Ghosh:

I am a student of class 7 and I am eagerly waiting for my 12th baord to complete as I want to crack AIIMS entrance examination.So I need your suggetion and you may mail this to my father’s e-mail address.

116. 81
    yasir:

sir! tell me the books for aiims

117. 80
    tushar:

i wanna crack afmc give me some suggesions?

118. 79
    ravi roushan:

sir, i need to know about the undergraduate mbbs entrance test to be conducted in 20011. single pmt exam is to be held, according to the news. what is the truth & to what exetent there is a possibility of the implementation of this criteria……..

119. 78
    rajkumar:

out of 9 books which one is the best for preparing aiims….

120. 77
    soham:

i m in 11.i wanna b a prof of aiims.plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz anybody guide me.wont u?

121. 76
    poonam:

how to prepare for afmc?

122. 75
    md. rizwan:

how i should prepare for the aiims?

123. 74
    Vijay kumar prasad:

From where we can get the application form

124. 73
    checastro:

hi…
    how to get online application for entrance exam?

125. 72

pls tell me in details about speed aiims and target aiims

126. 71
    Priyanka:

Which book sholud i preffer for CBSEPMT exams?

127. 70
    sharvary:

is there any age limit for mbbs admissions at aiims??

/

128. 69
    KUMARI RINA:

i am Kumari from kolkatta i want to know the detail about “when SPEED AIIMS NOV-2010 Answer Discussion” Release?

129. 68
    niharika:

sir i want to be in medical collage at any how which book i should study for that tell me the best book for question and theory also

130. 67
    dixitha:

is negative marking in AIIMS. how many questions will have to be answered?

131. 66
    Manish Dev:

Where can i find these books? And its difficult for me bcoz i m from ktm,nepal…? How can i get any of the listed book?

132. 65
    Vivek:

I have done my 12th from up board can i give the aipmt exam.

133. 64
    Prantik Paul:

Sir, which is the best book for AIIMS 2011 and how can I get it?

134. 63
    shubhanjali rewari:

m in 11th standard presently
    & i wan to join aiims & wan to do mbbs from there
    but my problem is im not getting how should i begin the journey of preparation, what should i study, which book need to be consulted, plzzzzzzzzzzzzz help me out guys
    AIIMS is what i have dreamt for but m not getting the path to reach there… HELP ME OUT GUYS

135. 62
    Shubham:

Sir,i m wid pcm n bio n i m gud in boths so can i know in which should i go? What are the best coaching for aiims and aipmt

136. 61
    Himantika kumawat:

sir,plz tell me which is the best book for AIIMS entrance exam. of 2011.
    1. PHYSICS
    2. CHEMISTRY
    3. BIOLOGY

What is the schedule of study in preparation of AIIMS entrence exam.2011!

137. 60
    Shafquat:

Sir pls tell me which is the best coaching institute in india for entrance exam of AIIMS

138. 59
    Shafquat:

Sir pls tell me which is the best coaching institute in india for entrance exam of AIIMS

139. 58
    abin:

which is the best book for studying AIIMS exam 2012?
    1.chemistry
    2. physic

140. 57
    teepanjali:

what should be the%in 12th exam to join in aiims can you please send a sample of question paper for entrance exam
    for aiims to my email id ?

141. 56
    DRUMADALA:

what is the portion for 2011 aiims- pmt?

142. 55
    kuldeep:

suggest me books for aiims , when will be form out for aiims2011 and other medical exam?

143. 54
    Sanjeev:

How many seats can i expect in aiims by 2012?

144. 53
    Arpita:

Hey……plz tell me the strategies 4 clearing AIIMS test,also tell me some gud books 2 be preferred and tell me the store 4m where i culd get them in Agra,U.P.

145. 52
    vivek:

where can i get the application? when should i submit the application? what books i have to prepare in ? now i am studying 12th standard.please send to my mail id

146. 51
    suman:

1).What is the schedule of study in preparation of AIIMS entrance exam?

2).How many times students apply in AIIMS forms?

147. 50
    Agnibha:

what is the best book or books to crack AIIMS entrance exam

148. 49
    mamtha:

Hello sir I am mamtha from Bangalore I applied for entrance exam through fax but couldn’t found any respond from your side and sir I tried for some aims book in Bangalore but I did get any books please help me.

149. 48
    vijay:

wats the syllabus to prepare for aiims mediacal exam with complete information

150. 47
    vikram poddar:

which is the best book for studying for the AIIMS entrance exam?

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All