AFMC Papers

Armed Forces Medical College (AFMC), Pune is a leading institute of medical sciences in the country. The institute is affiliated to the Maharashtra University of Health Sciences, Nashik. The Medical Council of India has recognized the institute. For admission to its MBBS course, AFMC conducts an all India entrance exam every year. Through this test it admits 130 students of which 105 are boys and 25 are girls. After the completion of the course the students have to serve the Armed Forces Medical Services as commissioned officers for at least 7 years. For this purpose the guardians of the students are required to sign a bond at the admission time. If a student is removed from service, he or she has to pay the specified bond amount according to the rules laid down by Govt. of India.

Examination Pattern:

The course is of five years duration.The entrance exam is held in single stage and after that an interview is taken.

The paper is of objective types with questions from Physics, Chemistry, Biology, English Language comprehension, and Logic and Reasoning.

There are 200 objective questions in the paper with 50 each from Physics, Chemistry, and Biology and 25 each from English Language comprehension and Logic and Reasoning. Negative marking is also there, all questions being of equal weight.AFMC calls all the successful candidates for personal interview.

Syllabus:

The general syllabus followed by different higher secondary boards of the country forms the basis of question of the AFMC entrance test.

Links:

1. http://rapid4me.com/?q=afmc+entrance+exam+question+papers
2. http://www.indiastudychannel.com/entrance/CreateTest.aspx?ExamName=2
3. http://www.rxpgonline.com/article350.html

902 Responses to “AFMC Papers”

Pages: « 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 752
    D S Biradar:

Pl. send me the last three years question paper.

2. 751
    preetam jangir:

sir, plz send last five years Question paper, ? can you please send it on my id ?

3. 750
    Ekta panwar:

Pls send five years questions paper with solutions on my email ID

4. 749
    jyant gaikwad:

pleas send me last years exam pappper

5. 748
    M.Chandrahas Goud:

where can i apply afmc application?

6. 747
    SHAMS:

PI.give me details of pattern of question papers in afmc.

7. 746
    RHYTHM SHARMA:

Pl. send me the last three years question papers, or else pl. advise how can I get the same.

8. 745
    bhanu:

whats the criteria of afmc

9. 744
    Chandan Kr:

Sir ! Plz send last 5 years Questions of AFMC on my mail id.

10. 743
    murli soni:

sir i have applied afmc bsc nursing exam 2012. i would like to avail the model question paper for the last 10 years.

11. 742
    BAISHALI DAS:

HOW TO DOWNLOAD ONLINE APPLICATION FORM OF AFMC…………

12. 741
    AAKASH:

Iam studying in 11 can i give exam in 2012

13. 740
    anusree:

could you please sent me the last ten year question paper of military nursing as soon as possible. please….

14. 739
    Arti singh:

pls. send me last five years Q paper

15. 738
    SHASHI YADAV:

afmc ke form kab aa rhe h send me ple…..

16. 737
    vinay singh:

which books are good for afmc exam.

17. 736
    Damodar singh:

My question is sir, 2012 ke form kab issue honge

18. 735
    hisham:

do i need to refer any objective books to scre a beter rank all india medical entrance test

19. 734
    swarna:

is there any reservation for army wards?

20. 733
    neha yadav:

i want last 10 yrs AFMC question papers with solution . can u please send it on my id. i also want to know why there are so less seats for girls in afmc. irequest u to please increase some seats for girls.

21. 732
    sali:

could you please send me previous 5 years afmc question papers with solutions…

22. 731
    nahid:

can u plz snd me previous yrs papers of afmc?

23. 730
    Ayushi:

i want last ten years AFMC question papers with solutions…can you please send it on my id?

24. 729
    Debabrata:

i m preparing for AFMC.i want solved question paper of previous 2 years.
    thank u.

25. 728
    sneha soyam:

m sneha ,i m preparing for afmc pune.i want solved question paper of prevous 5 years.my email is [email protected].
    and how much % of discount or eligible for army kota and st cast (girls). thanku sir.

26. 727
    Santosh kr:

entrence exam appear of Afmc .how much % of discount in army kota (boys)

27. 726
    Hadule pradip rameshwar:

Sir, i am studying in bds 2nd year in Dr.h.d.c.hingoli.i am intrested in army.can i join army.sir plz give some about information army dental college.

28. 725

I request you to get me valuable tips on afmc entrance exam being a 12 appearing student and previous five year afmc question paper.

29. 724
    S.Daniel Joseph:

I want the previous years question paper for the entrance exam for the under graduate programes in medical courses

30. 723
    AFMC:

I Want to 2011 question paper with her solution . Please send me on my id.

31. 722
    sumitkumardubey:

2010allquestionyoutube

32. 721
    sneha:

sir, i want previous years questions papers of AFMC with their solution and i want to know about AFMC form

33. 720
    ANNU TOMAR:

SIR, I M STUDYING IN CLASS XI AND WANT PREPARE FOR AFMC. SO, PLEASE SEND ME SOME SAMPLE PAPERS.

34. 719
    prasad macchindra murkute:

i want see last five years merit list?

35. 718
    stephen:

i want previous year questions and answer paper

36. 717
    komal saini:

Good after noon sir,m doingM.Sc Biotechnology-2nd year(5 years integrated course) from KUK Haryana,india.
    M pass my+2 from JNV niwarsi kkr haryana.
    I want 2 give entrance exam 2012 should i?

I try my best sir,

37. 716
    Dave Neha:

pls. let me know the date of form for MBBS entrance of 2012.

38. 715
    K.shashikumar:

Sir can we fill the form online and submit iT

39. 714
    ashish:

i am a student of class 11 and preparing for PMT. i hav just started it so can u please send me some study materials,question papers along with some advice ,suggestions and strategies.
    i wil b greatly thankful to you.
    Ashish.

40. 713
    Rakesh:

Sir,please send me previous 5 years question papers of AFMC entrance examination.

41. 712
    Anandita pal:

Any restriction for height and weight

42. 711
    trupti jadhav:

I have passed 12th class . i want to join afmc nursing where are the froms are available. plz send msg.

43. 710
    ajit kumar:

sir. I want 5 YEAR solved question papers. Thanks

44. 709
    Chandni:

Sir I Want to 10 Years AFMC Solve Paper And I Want To Know What Is The Minimum Mark Of Selection In AFMC.Thankyou

45. 708
    Manisha Thakur:

Respected sir, Myself Manisha from Mandi (H.P). Sir i want previous sample paper of AFMC enterance exam.So, plzz send me last 10 yrs AFMC enterance exam paper…

46. 707
    vipan:

respected sir will u please send me previous 10 year question papers

47. 706
    vikas gulia:

hello sir/mam My name is vikas of class 12.Sir i will be highly greatful .if i can be provided by last 10 years question papers. with reasoning and answers.
    Thanking u.

48. 705
    steffy:

please do kindly send me last 10 years AFMC entrance exam papers. thank you.

49. 704
    payal:

please send last 10 years question paper of AFMC to me.

50. 703
    trisha singh:

RESPECTED SIR,
    MYSELF TRISHA FROM KANPUR.I AM A 12TH APPEARING STUDENT & I ALSO PREPARE FOR AFMC. SO PLZ KINDLY REQUESTED TO U TO SEND ME SOME IMPORTANT TIPS ABOUT STRATEGY ON MY ACCOUNT [email protected].
    THANK U SIR,

51. 702
    jhilmil:

could you send me last I Q. Test question and answer?

52. 701
    Runny:

Could you send me last years I Q. test questions and answers ?

53. 700
    kashif:

sir plz send me afmc 2010 n2011 paper….

54. 699
    ranjeet:

sir please send afmc paper 2011 my email

55. 698
    SANVIPATLE:

download afmc solved papers free

56. 697
    autmy:

please send me previous five years question papers for mbbs
    course

57. 696
    jebin mario:

Sir,please send me the previous 4 years nursing Enterence exam qestion paper to my id.My id is [email protected]

58. 695
    Farhan:

Sir, kindly send me the previous 5 years admission tests

59. 694
    AL-AMIN:

Sir, kindly send me the previous 5 years admission tests question papers of AFMC of Bangladesh.

60. 693
    PREETHAM:

hello sir/mam,
    My name is PREETHAM student of class 12.Sir i will be highly greatful.if i can be provided by last 10 years question papers. with reasoning and answers.
    Thanking u.

61. 692
    rajasekhar:

sir i need the previous years question papers please mail me frequanyly

62. 691
    PARTOKSIYA:

SIR I WANT 2011 AFMC SOLVED PAPER PLEASE SEND ME FREQUENTLY

63. 690

Respected sir
    i am priya studying in 12 .i want to know about afmc interview and procedure of selection in afmc.sir i want to clear this exam in 1st attempt. kindly send previous year solved question paper in my e-mail ID [email protected]
    i shall be very thankful to.

64. 689
    Anup baisla:

Respected sir, i want 10 years question paper with solution.please mail frequently

65. 688
    rashmi kadyan:

sir i want 5 yrs question papers

66. 687
    NEHA LUHACH:

hello sir/mam,
    My name is Neha Luhach student of class 12.Sir i will be highly greatful.if i can be provided by last 10 years question papers. with reasoning and answers.
    Thanking u.

67. 686
    geetanjali:

sir i want to know the fee and cuttoff for this year…………thank you sir

68. 685
    manisha:

sir,i want the AFMC question paper 2010 & 2011 on my email id

69. 684
    AAYUSHI MISHRA:

RESPECTED SIR,
    MY NAME IS AAYUSHI MISHRA, STUDENT OF CLASS 12TH, CITY MONTESSORI SCHOOL, A VERY POPULAR AND RENOUNED SCHOOL IN LUCKNOW. YOU WILL BE GLAD TO KNOW THAT ” PRACHI JAIN”, OF OUR SCHOOL , TOPPED AFMC ENTRANCE EXAM AMONG GIRLS. EVEN I AM AN AFMC ASPIRANT.. LOOKING FORWARD TO SEEK YOUR GUIDANCE. SIR I WILL BE HIGHLY GREATFUL TO YOU , IF YOU CAN HELP ME IN ANY WAY TO ACHIEVE MY GOAL, GIVING ME YOUR USEFUL SUGGESTIONS, TIPS ETC..
    YOUR’S FAITHFUL
    AAYUSHI MISHRA.

70. 683
    ajay arya:

i want afmc solved questions papers

71. 682
    HEENA:

Respected sir, I am Heena and am doing +2,its my dream to do my MBBS in pune AFMC college.sir if u send me previous years question papers with solved answers of entrance exam,it will very useful for me in preparing.so i kindly request you to send me previous 10 years question papers with solved answers. thanking you…….. HEENA

72. 681
    sairakshak:

please send me previous 10 years aiims and afmc question papers and list of good books need to get good rank in these exams send it to my email id [email protected] by 20 july evening i will very thankful to you

73. 680
    sairakshak:

please send me previous 10 years aiims and afmc question papers and list of good books need to get good rank in these exams

74. 679
    Vishnu vijay:

A prokaryotic cell lacks

75. 678
    Manya:

i want to score good rank in afmc. i hv nt studied 11th nicely. hw can i improve myself?

76. 677
    chakshu:

Im chakshu studing in class +1 from cbse board.Sir i m a medical student and after +2 i want to give afmc exams. i will be very much obliged if u send me solved question papers.
    Thanking you.
    chakshu

77. 676
    kanu:

i want to know the fomat of afmc paper.so kindly post previous five year papers

78. 675
    Shikha Mishra:

Im Shikha studying in class 12th from cbse board. sir iam interested in medical, therefore i need your guidance in which ever way you could. ill be highly obliged if u send me solved question paper of afmc and tools and techniques which can further help me.
    thanking you.
    shikha

79. 674
    vijay1995:

please send me afmc question papers

80. 673
    vijay bhardwaj:

sir,i want the AFMC question paper 2010 & 2011 on my email id

81. 672
    Keerthi:

Please send last 20years question papers of AFMC

82. 671
    Chiranjit Pradhan:

I gave 12th board from CBSE nd tuk 6 subjects nd i,ve passed in 1st div
    bt failed in bio theory nd i,m interested in medical..
    …I wil giv improvement exam .
    …bt wil i have problem in getting admision in medical colleges???
    .. nd if i get passed in my entrance exam wil i b able 2 get admission in colleges???

83. 670
    abhijith:

In the case of womens secondary spermatocite converted in to spermatid by meotic division but chromosome number remains the same. why?

84. 669
    [email protected]:

Please send afmc question papers

85. 668
    Sherya:

Respected sir/mam,
    Can i have previous years question papers and sample question paper type for 2011 for MBBS Entrance exam,withtheir solutions. Thankingyou,Sherya

86. 667
    KARTIKI:

is there physical test for the entrance examination?

87. 666
    shikha:

all successful people have a goal. no one can get anywhere unless she/he knows where she/he wants to go and what she/he wants to be. therefore i request you to send me solved and with reason question paper of last 5 years, on my e-mail id.
    i”ll be highly obliged.

88. 665
    aneesh jadhav:

the course is of 5 years or 3 years ? and after the SSB selection procedure is over then they will appoint us in any of the armed forces or we have the choice?

89. 664
    anita pawar:

can i have previous 10 years question paper with their solution on my e-mail ID - [email protected]

90. 663
    himank:

pls send me afmc question paper 2011

91. 662
    shazia khan:

respected sir send me 2011 question paper of mbbs please

92. 661
    Prachuryya:

IS AFMC XAM IS POSTPONED DUE TO LEAKAGE OF AIEEE PAPER?

93. 660
    Trivedi Bhavik:

Respected sir/mam,
    Can i have previous years question papers and sample question paper type for 2011 for MBBS Entrance exam,withtheir solutions. On my E-mail ID [email protected] Thankingyou,Bhavik

94. 659
    gaurav:

ineed afmc question papers for preparation

95. 658
    trushna pawar:

aasthma is couse due to

96. 657
    shabana:

please can you send me sample question paper of afmc

97. 656
    naina:

can i get last afmc question paper till evening with solutions please

98. 655
    prapti:

m apearing for afmc this year.can you give me some sample question papers so dat i can solve them?

99. 654
    aswathy:

please can you provide sample question papers for 2011 entrance

100. 653
    Shaik.Nusharath:

please send model of afmc paper to my mail . and also mail a question paper of previous years.

101. 652
    gowtham:

2011model question paper

102. 651
    sithu:

pls send 2010 afmc question paper to my email id with solution emmediatly

103. 650
    Freddy:

Can i get the AFMC last 5 years model solved question papers please kindly send it to my email id [email protected]

104. 649
    abhishek garg:

sir/mam, kindly send me last 5 years AFMC question papers to my email id with solutions emmediately. it would be very thankful

105. 648
    sima:

please send last 3years a.f.m.c. question paper to my e-mail id

106. 647
    Ghazala:

Please send me last 5 year AFMC question paper with solution to my email id as earlier as possible.
    i will be very thankful to you.

107. 646
    Devika:

“Can I get a sample copy of last year paper on my mail-id?”

108. 645
    GAYATHRI.S:

PLS KINDLY SENT ME THE PREVIOUS YEARS QUESTION PAPERS OF AFMC
    EAGERLY WAITING FOR YOUR RESPONCE

109. 644
    swaapnika:

sir,pls can i have some model papers for 2011 AFMC exam if possible 2 my emal id

110. 643
    angel:

kindly send me the last 10 years afmc question papers..
    they will be of real help…

111. 642
    nibha gupta:

please send me previous 5 years question paper of afmc
    please email on my id soon
    its urgent
    i will be very much thankful

112. 641
    AJITH PAUL:

Please send me at 5 years AFMC question papers with solutions in my mail id also topics in logic & REASONING ajith paul

113. 640
    karthik:

please send me the afmc model question papers or a link to download it.send it to my email id as soon as possible.

114. 639
    nishtha:

what r d tpcs for english nd gk n logcl part??????????

115. 638
    sujata mulia:

plz send the question paper of AFMC 2010 to my email id,its urgent,awaiting for ur response

116. 637
    POOJA:

I AM GIVING AFMC ENTRANCE EXAM. KINDLY SEND ME LAST 5 YEARS UESTION PAPERS WITH SOLUTION TO MY E-MAIL ID LEAST BY 27/04/2011. PLEASE.

117. 636
    nikhilesh yadav:

i m preparing 4 AFMC n want the last 5 yrs papers…..kindly send me the same at the earliest…

118. 635
    yadwinder kaur:

Kindly send me last 5 years AFMC question papers

119. 634
    chakradhar:

kindly send me last 5 years AFMC question papers or a link to download from. It would really be helpful, awaiting ur response.

120. 633
    sayooj:

sir kindly send me last years AFMC question papers or a link to download from. It would really be helpful, awaiting ur response

121. 632
    lavanya:

Sir, Please send 2 sample question papers of AFMC Entrance Examination to my e-mail id. Thank you.

122. 631
    devanshi:

sir,please send me the last 5yrs afmc question papers to my email id immediately

123. 630
    shruti:

please send me 2009 and 2010 solved question paper

124. 629
    treasa:

Kindly please send me last 3 years afmc question papers with solutions to my mail id,as i’m preparing for this year’s afmc medical entrance exam.it would be of great help.awaiting your response.

125. 628
    Akshay:

Kindly send me last 5 years AFMC question papers or a link to download from. It would really be helpful, awaiting ur response.

126. 627
    ABDUL FAHAD:

sir/mam please send last 3 yaers a.f.m.c question papers
    to my email id emmediately.

127. 626
    anip:

pls send sample paers and previous years exam papers of AFMC to my email id with solutions
    i will be very much thankful

128. 625
    soumyajit ghosh:

please send me last two years a.f.m.c. question papers to my email id as soon as possible..

129. 624
    sapanmahala:

please send me last 5 years question paper with answers

130. 623
    Abhijit:

please sent previous a.f.m.c model question papers to my email id at the earliest .

131. 622
    rupa kaushik:

sir plz send afmc sample question papers of last year on my id thankyou

132. 621
    surbhi:

topics included in intelligence ,logic and reasoning and in english language and comprehension. Please send to my mail urgently.

133. 620
    Sri:

Please forward last 5 years AFMC question paper to my email ID asap- Thnx

134. 619
    ketan:

please send last 3 years a.f.m.c. question paper to my email id as soon as possible

135. 618
    tashi:

please send last year solved question paper of afmc to my mail I. D. please

136. 617
    monica choudhary:

please send last year solved question paper of afmc enterance exam to my id

137. 616
    akashdeep:

i wanna give aipmt exam as a fresher after 12th class but my age is totally completed i.e 17 what can i do to give exam this year only

138. 615
    akashdeep:

please send me last years afmc entrance exam paper

139. 614
    akanksha singh:

plz send sample paperof two year in my id

140. 613
    nanakarora:

Last 10 year

141. 612
    simran:

please send last year solved question paper of afmc entrance exam to my id.

142. 611
    pragati:

please send last 3years a.f.m.c. question paper to my e-mail id.as soon as possible.

143. 610
    pragati:

please send last 3years a.f.m.c. question paper to my e-mail id.

144. 609
    neethu:

can i get some previous years question papers..

145. 608
    sajna:

please sent last 3 year afmc question paper to my email id

146. 607
    Anusha:

Can u please send me 5 solved sample papers for afmc entrance on my e-mail id, i.e., [email protected] within 2 days?

147. 606
    NEHA:

HELLO SIR I WANT TO KNOW HOW TO PREPARE FOR THE AFMC EXAM

148. 605
    anjali arun.a:

pleasegive me previous 5 year question papers

149. 604
    JAYESH SINGH:

please send last 5 years AFMC question paper to my e-mail id

150. 603
    punnya:

please send the last two years AFMC medical entrance exam question papers. to my e-mail address.

Pages: « 7 [6] 5 4 3 2 1 » Show All