AIEEE 2010 Application Forms status

AIEEE is one of the most important examinations for the going to be engineers and architects. So it becomes obvious for the students to worry for the status of their application forms that whether it is processed by AIEEE, whether it has reached or not. So for this purpose, this post contains the way as to how you can check the status of you AIEEE application forms.

AIEEE is one of the examinations in India which has huge number of applicants. To track down your own application form in that big lot is quite tough. Hence, this post will help you with the necessary steps that can definitely help you in tracking down the application form.

Just like every year; AIEEE has launched their service to let the students to enquire for receipt of AIEEE 2010 Application Form. What you need to do is just enter your Registration No. / Application No in the column provided on the webpage and click on the submit button. Then just wait for the status of your application form to appear on the screen.

NOTE:

• One thing you guys need to take care is that you can only check the status of your application forms after 45 days from the day you have send your form. This time is essential, so that your form can be processed and uploaded at the CBSE site.

• If you do not receive your Admit Card than you can download the Admit Card information from the aieee’s official site (www.aieee.nic.in) and can contact Centre Superintendent of your Examination Centre with two latest passport size photographs for appearing in the above Examination?

• In case the status of your Application is not available on above website and you have proof of dispatch of form than contact the AIEEE Unit, CBSE, PS-1-2, Institutional Area, I.P. Extension, Patparganj, Delhi-110092 with postal receipt (in original) & photo copy of the filled up Application Form.

Check AIEEE 2010 Application Forms status from the following link

http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2010/aieee/Online/AieeeAppStatus.aspx

From this link you can check whether the AIEEE form that you filled up and submitted was processed or not by the authorities. If it has been processed, then all you need to do is to wait for the admit card.

827 Responses to “AIEEE 2010 Application Forms status”

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 227
    SOURAV SUMAN:

plz let me know the status of aieee application number 012364

2. 226
    charan:

i want my application status number is 2176569

3. 225
    aditya:

my application no. is 379243.Sir i made a mistake in filling the name.how can i rectify it.please send status of my application

4. 224
    savita:

pl. let me know the status of AIEEE application no.607956

5. 223
    ajay:

sir, by mistke i have not given my left hand thumb impression in my aieee form. sir, please kindly tell me whether my form will be rejected or accepted. what i should do now.

6. 222
    Ajay:

i have not given my left hand thumb impression in my aieee form.
    sir please tell me what to do now. they are not showing me my form status.

7. 221
    Jasmine Deuri:

I want my application status no. is 914400

8. 220
    anuradha baruah:

my application form number is 033968.please let me know the status of my application.

9. 219
    Mohika Singh:

sir, i wanted to know if my application form has reached on time and has been accepted
    my application form no.:142536

10. 218
    Ch Ramya:

my application form number is 439034
    let me know the status of my application

11. 217
    shashank:

how can i know my application form status?

12. 216
    ranjeet kumar:

plz tell me status of my form..
    form no:175355

13. 215
    chandrashekar:

plz tell me d status of my form …
    my form no is:175355

14. 214
    geetanjali prasad:

Sir, My application number for AIEEE 2010 is 314989, i posted the same in time, pls let me know status.

15. 213
    rashmi:

my application form no. is 431319 please let me know the status of my application

16. 212
    Anurag Tomar:

I submitted my application form on december 23th,2009.my application form no is 504608 pls let me know the status of my application

17. 211
    dhiraj:

my application form number is 240204 pls let me knw d status of my application

18. 210
    keshav:

pls. tell me my application form status. my application no. is 338100

19. 209
    Anandkumar:

What is status of my application number 2011192 ?

20. 208
    KAMLESH PEDRAJ:

I have submitted my AIEEE Application Form by Speed post . My Application No is:- e208825. How do I find out the status of my Application Form?

21. 207
    ARSHI AFTAB:

My application form no is 106626.Please give me application status.

22. 206
    gaurav:

status of application form no.623584

23. 205
    SURESH VISHNOI:

sir i want to know my aieee app. form status

24. 204
    shikha singh:

i want to know that whether my form is accepted or not…my app. form no. is-245995

25. 203
    Abhilash:

I just want to know my form status.Application form no:-909251

26. 202
    harsh sharma:

sir. kindly let me know my states of application no.137068

27. 201
    Debasish Mukherjee:

My application no. is 383842, Please let me know the status.
    Debasish

28. 200
    Aman:

my application form number is 43309 pls let me knw d status of my application

29. 199
    K.Harishkumar:

I want My application status number is A160009947

30. 198
    vikas:

pl. tel me know the status of my aieee application form no. 737387

31. 197
    Deepak Dubey:

Application form No 2043308 status Pl.

32. 196
    Prankita Sharma:

Respected Sir
    i made a mistake in the offline application form, as i missed the column of thumbprint in that and I don’t have the photostat copy of my Application form , I am waiting for the query from CBSE for rectifying above errors but I haven’t received any also, I checked on the Application form status but it shows that the form is not received yet.
    how can I make myself satisfied from the above as I have sent the form on 5.12.2009.by speed post my app. form no. is 434201 .

33. 195
    hari:

my application no. is 066543.Sir i made a mistake in fillinng the name.how can i rectify it.please send status of my application

34. 194
    Abhishek Unni:

Sir, My application number for AIEEE 2010 is 463059, i posted the same in time, pls let me know status.

35. 193
    lokesh mansukhani:

pl. let me know the status of my aieee application no.794442

36. 192
    Shivam Sharma:

my application form no. is 229076

37. 191
    MOHIT:

I WANT to check my status of application form no.607192

38. 190
    what is the percentage required for b.arch:

what is the percentage required to join in b.arch in my ipe examination?

39. 189
    MUKUL JHA:

kindly send staus of my application form No. 036284

40. 188
    Sohini Bose:

I have submitted my AIEEE Application Form by Speed Post No. SP EW319440682IN. My Application No is:- 038773. How do I find out the status of my Application Form?

41. 187
    shreyas:

my application no is 949613 .what is the status of my application ?

42. 186
    Nilesh:

Please inform me about my aieee form status. My application form no. is 609262

43. 185
    TUSHAR MODI:

my application no.is 267505
    was dispatched through speed post on 29/12/2009
    please kindly send the application status of my form on this id

44. 184
    ANKITA SONI:

STATUS FOR AIEEE FORM NO.547285

45. 183
    KUMAR GAUTAM:

STATUS FOR AIEEE APPLICATION FORM NO.2134930

46. 182
    deepanshu anand:

Sir/mam
    please can you inform me,whether my application has been accepted or not?my register no.2118708

47. 181
    saurabh bhatia:

pl let me know the status of my application no 285179

regds
    saurabh bhatia

48. 180
    Advit Tiple:

Sir please tell me the application status of 2031649

49. 179
    PRIYANKA:

Pl. let me know the status of my aieee applcn no 462131

50. 178
    money rana:

my application no is 275228 check its status

51. 177
    shweta koul:

status of application form no.682191

52. 176
    Souvik Maitra:

My application form no is 165907.Plz inform my application status..

53. 175
    sourabh jain:

STATUS of my aieee application form no. 368506

54. 174
    Application status of HARSH:

Pl. give me the details of HARSH RAJENDRABHAI NAIK Application status status.His Application Form No:653520 and centre is SURAT ( GUJARAT)

55. 173
    Aditya Santosh:

My application status shows that application not received/not processed yet. It was sent on December 22. Please confirm if this is received. Application Number 158030.

56. 172
    samarth:

i want to get my application status because i posted it so early then also i am not able to get my application status please do the needful

57. 171
    namrata:

my application no is 002282 n i have not filled the column of date in the declaration of the caNDIDATE IN THE APPLICATION FORM……..WILL MY APPLICATION FORM BE RECEIVED OR REJECTED……….

58. 170
    ANKIT:

sir pls let me know the status of the frm no 025519

59. 169
    CHAUDHARI MIHIRKUMAR:

pls. pls. give status of my AIEEE-2010 online application form.
    form no:- 2139864

60. 168
    vinay kumar singh:

my appl. form no. is 793403

61. 167
    kriti aggarwal:

i made a mistake in the offline application form, as i missed the coloumn of thumbprint in that and i have submitted the application for correction for the same but i havent got any responce yet.
    hw can i make myself satisfied fr the above as its been one month i;v posted the form.

62. 166
    Shikhar Shukla:

Pl. let me know the status of my aieee applcn no 501383

63. 165
    Shikhar Shukla:

pl. let me know the status of my AIEEE aplcn No. 501383

64. 164
    Utsav Kayal:

STATUS FOR AIEEE FORM NO. 130605

65. 163
    Sushant Gupta:

Ihave submitted my Application No. 762891 by Speed Post No. SP EH118137130 IN from Sadar Bazar, Ambala Cantt. Now please inform the status of my application of aieee

66. 162
    Aakash Gupta:

Status of my application for entrance exam of AIEEE 2010
    my applicaiton No. is 218885

67. 161
    K M V PRABHU:

RESPECTED SIR,
    I POSTED MY APPLICATION FORM 20 DAYS BACK.I ENTERED THE FEES
    FOR B.ARCH APTITUDE AMOUNT AS 300 INSTEAD OF 0300 AS MENTIONED IN THE BROCHURE.WILL MY FORM BE REJECTED HOW CAN I SORT OUT THE PROBLEM.

68. 160
    Parth:

how do i will check my aieee application form status??

69. 159
    pranav naik:

let me know whether my application has reached to u.
    application no 2080880. Also let me know center alloted for exam.

70. 158
    shikhar shukla:

My application form no. A120019794, for AIEEE ;
    Received & approved or not?

71. 157
    arpit jain:

status of application form no. 258629

72. 156
    arpit jain:

status of form no. 258629

73. 155
    christy jancy jhon:

pl put up the application forms status

74. 154
    dhiraj:

i lost my application no. i fill the form through online now hw to cheak the informatin about my form..plz help me sir

75. 153
    ritika gopalia:

Application Status

Form No. 151883

76. 152
    prince:

When I will get my admit card?

77. 151
    Aniket Ayyer:

How to get the states of application forms of AIEEE-2010

78. 150
    jyotimoy das:

i want to know my apllication form status.my form no is A131013865.i would be grateful if u let me know about it.

79. 149
    sudhanshu dogra:

what is the status of my application no 340009 whether reached or not

80. 148
    subrat kumar singh:

status for application form.no. 359706

81. 147
    vishakha kale:

i have committed a mistake in application form of aieee. kindly give me procedure to correct it

82. 146
    nitin:

status for application form.no. 340810

83. 145
    sayeli chakraborty:

how do i check d form received status?

84. 144
    minaz:

how to know that form which we posted has reached or not??????????

85. 143
    abhishek:

how to know the status of my form

86. 142
    C.V.GAYATHRI:

RESPECTED SIR : MY REGISTRATION NO :- 2278615 IN MY APPLICATION I HAD MENSTION THE CHOICE OF EXAM CENTRES : 1 ST : HYDERABAD
    2 ND : WARRANGAL INSTUD OF THIS I NEAD
    BANGALORE BECAUSE I AM FROM
    ANANTAPUR , NOW IN ANDHRA PRADESH THERE IS DESTITUTE OF TELANGANA ISSUE AND SAMAIKAANDHRA SO ,KINDLY GIVE ME AS 2 ND CENTRE AS BANGALORE

87. 141
    Harpreet Singh:

What is the Status of application form No 277356

88. 140
    Ankit gupta:

How to check AIEEE application form status?

89. 139
    thasneem:

sir,i want 2 know the status of my aieee application form.
    the state code of eligibility that i provided in the form is wrong
    i gave 14 instead of 18.will my form get rejected.hw can i sort out this problem.pls help me out…..

90. 138
    nitin sharma:

application form no. 480884
    i have written my home address in small letter but it should be in capital so how can i check whether my form accepted or not.
    plz reply ……

91. 137
    vathsan P:

how to get the status of aieee2010 application form

92. 136
    ashish:

i need my application status

93. 135
    afzal ahamd:

how i can see status of aieee form& if u know then tell me plz
    my form no is 176900

94. 134
    kishan kumar:

status for application form no. 744066

95. 133
    divyendu:

application stausof 089553

96. 132
    Abhishek:

Ha my form of aieee 2010 has reached and what is it status
    my form no. if 653760 and i have posted i week ago

97. 131
    SONU:

HOW WILL I COME TO KNOW MY APPLICATION STATUS?

98. 130
    naveen kumar:

status of application ragistration no.108415

99. 129
    sushant satija:

when will i get my admit card

100. 128
    mansi mittal:

status for application form no. 371467

101. 127
    nitish:

status for application form no:292896

102. 126
    vikas:

how can i know about the status of my form posted 4 days ago

103. 125
    utkarsh:

my application no is A150006748 watss the application form status

104. 124
    ajit:

i have forgot 2 put my thumb impression can anybody help me out from my problem………………………ma email id is [email protected]……………………..

105. 123
    kanika khanna:

how to check whether the form has been successfully recieved to aieee office………

106. 122
    Yogesh Sonawane:

Sir how to check whether the form has been successfully recieved to aieee office
    Please reply

107. 121
    KANNAN V S:

WHERE HAS MY APPLICATION REACHED?

108. 120
    Ankur:

My application form no. is 695219. While filling the form, I made a mistake. In the question “Year of passing/appearing class 12th”, at first, I encircled on 2008. But I’m appearing for class 12th in 2010.
    so, i put white ink on 2008 and then, I encircled on 2010.
    will it cause any problem & if yes, may I know how do I correct it?
    Please help.

109. 119
    Indrajit:

want to know if the application form no 206633 is successfully received or not ?

110. 118
    Indrajit:

want to know if the application form no. 206633 is successfully received or not ?

111. 117
    apaar mishra:

my application form no.199575.status please

112. 116
    tahir:

I wanted to know whether is it necessary to attach a copy of tenth class memo with the 3e form as i posted it without doing so.Will there be any problem?If yes then how can i sort it out

113. 115
    vikas:

i forget to take the stamp at approciate place i.e “seal of institution”. so sir please tell me my form is rejected or not.

thankyou

114. 114
    Shubhranshu Goel:

Please intimate the status of AIEEE application registration no. 2064455

115. 113
    Abdul Rahman:

status for application form no:424702

116. 112
    manik:

how to check whether the form has been successfully recieved to aieee office

117. 111
    saikat mardi:

how to aplly on line?

118. 110
    lalit:

sir ,how I will put the aieee form in on line ?

119. 109
    devendra agrawal:

when my son fill the form he forgot to fill year of passing class 12th exam?what can i do?

120. 108
    ANKIT JAIN:

My application form No is 259894 for AIEEE 2010 Examination. While filling the form i was forget the mention my 12th class roll no at desired place. Sir I want to know whether this may be cause for cancellation of my application form.

Ankit

121. 107
    Akshay Mehra:

Has my form delivered at Aieee or not ? how i will know ??????????????????????

122. 106
    amey:

what is fee for nomadic tribes?

123. 105
    Roopesh:

Sir ,
    I forgot to write the necessary details in the back of the DD. What shall I do? Shall I send another form or wait for any info from cbse about the status of the application form(Rejected or acceped)?

124. 104
    umang:

My name is parmar umang vijaykumar. But in the form I write parmar umang vijaykumar in 1st box so Is this right?
    parmar is my surname

125. 103
    Chandni Sinha:

Status of application registration no.2003649

126. 102
    rohi:

show an filled aieeeform to understand

127. 101
    amita:

status of application form No.A363013329

128. 100
    helly:

how can i get aieee form online??

129. 99
    Kunjal Prasad:

I have not given my thumb impression on application form.
    So whether that form will be rejected or not.
    Or shall I apply for the new one.

Kunjal

130. 98
    RITU:

i want 2 buy aieee forms from the net…. from where do i get the forms

131. 97
    priyash nigam:

what do i do if i have missed my left hand impression and alreasy posted it??

132. 96
    richi:

MY THUMB IMPRESSION IS NOT MARKED IN THE AIEEE FORM 2010.
    SIR, WHAT WILL I DO?
    WILL THIS DISQUALIFY MY APPLICATION FORM.
    DO I BUY A NEW FORM?PLEASE HELP ME?

133. 95
    Achinta Sharma:

There’s a mistake in my form. My father did not put hissignature and signature of gazzeted officer at the back side. Do I have any solution to the problem? Or will my form be disqualified?

134. 94
    Rahul Singh:

MY THUMB IMPRESSION IS NOT MARKED IN THE AIEEE FORM 2010.
    SIR, WHAT WILL I DO?
    WILL THIS DISQUALIFY MY APPLICATION FORM.
    DO I BUY A NEW FORM?

135. 93
    soumyadeep burman:

how can I get AIEEE form online????

136. 92
    Aditya Das:

I want to bye AIEEE forms.I want to download form from net.

137. 91
    ARJA CHYTANYA:

SIR
    I NEED APPLICATION FORM , WE ARE NOT GETTING IN OUR AREA BERHAMPUR , ORISSA. KINDLY HELP ME PLEASE

138. 90
    srinivas k:

how can i get application form?

139. 89
    PRABHAT KUMAR PUSHKAR:

HOW WILL I COME TO KNOW MY APPLICATION STATUS?

140. 88
    ANKIT VERMA:

WHERE I CAN GET AIEEE APPLICATION FORM IN JAIPUR(RAJASTHAN)

141. 87
    anuria:

whr do i get forms of aiee 2010???????

142. 86
    santosh:

I was not written category then what will i do?I buy a new form and fill the new form or in this form it’s ok.

143. 85
    venkatesan:

While preparing the application form, I omitted to incorporate the information on
    (a) Nationality and
    (b) Medium of Examination

Will they disqualify my application. I have despatched the application form only yesterday. Is there anything I can do to correct the application form. I wont mind traveling to Delhi to correct the application form. Will they allow me.

144. 84
    BHARAT THANTH:

i want to form of AIEEE

145. 83
    shashank:

how i can check my application form status

146. 82
    nimitha:

minimum mark need

147. 81
    priyank:

i want aieee form

148. 80
    Ajay Rewagade:

Can I download AIEEE examination forms.

Pl reply.

Reg
    Ajay Rewagade

149. 79
    Anju haridas:

where do i get AIEEE application form?????? In which bank?

150. 78
    Abdulkader:

I was trying to get the application form for AIEEE 2010 through net; but could not through. Can you please forward the format by email….Thanks

Pages: « 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All