AIEEE 2010 Application Forms status

AIEEE is one of the most important examinations for the going to be engineers and architects. So it becomes obvious for the students to worry for the status of their application forms that whether it is processed by AIEEE, whether it has reached or not. So for this purpose, this post contains the way as to how you can check the status of you AIEEE application forms.

AIEEE is one of the examinations in India which has huge number of applicants. To track down your own application form in that big lot is quite tough. Hence, this post will help you with the necessary steps that can definitely help you in tracking down the application form.

Just like every year; AIEEE has launched their service to let the students to enquire for receipt of AIEEE 2010 Application Form. What you need to do is just enter your Registration No. / Application No in the column provided on the webpage and click on the submit button. Then just wait for the status of your application form to appear on the screen.

NOTE:

• One thing you guys need to take care is that you can only check the status of your application forms after 45 days from the day you have send your form. This time is essential, so that your form can be processed and uploaded at the CBSE site.

• If you do not receive your Admit Card than you can download the Admit Card information from the aieee’s official site (www.aieee.nic.in) and can contact Centre Superintendent of your Examination Centre with two latest passport size photographs for appearing in the above Examination?

• In case the status of your Application is not available on above website and you have proof of dispatch of form than contact the AIEEE Unit, CBSE, PS-1-2, Institutional Area, I.P. Extension, Patparganj, Delhi-110092 with postal receipt (in original) & photo copy of the filled up Application Form.

Check AIEEE 2010 Application Forms status from the following link

http://aieee.nic.in/aieee2010/aieee/Online/AieeeAppStatus.aspx

From this link you can check whether the AIEEE form that you filled up and submitted was processed or not by the authorities. If it has been processed, then all you need to do is to wait for the admit card.

827 Responses to “AIEEE 2010 Application Forms status”

Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 377
    pankaj:

pls check whether my form has been submitted or not my app form no is 024238

2. 376
    pankaj dadool:

i want to know whether my aieee form submitted or not

3. 375
    GAJENDRA SINGH GODARA:

sir, pls check my app. Form availability. My app form no. is 706616

4. 374
    DHIRALKUMAR PATEL:

pl. Tell me about my application form status Appl. No. 235053

5. 373
    bharti bhushan:

bharti bhusha application no:668420 date of birth:04/04/1991 i want to verification allotment.

6. 372
    kumari shikha:

my application no is 500894 please let me know status

7. 371
    ashish sharma:

353345 check whether accept or reject form

8. 370
    nani:

tell me about my application status of app.no.120229

9. 369
    sandeep kumar:

PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT MY APPLICATION FORM STATUS APP. NO.

10. 368
    jehangir:

A/A …….Ijust want to know the status of my application form . my application no. is 2219241 . and also want to know the fee structure in NIT’S

11. 367
    R.L.Sharma:

my son” Rishabh Sharma” has applied for AIEEE 2010 EXAMINATION. His application No.294129 has been received BUT
    Father name is mentioned as “R.L.O Sharma” against correct name “R.L.Sharma”
    Kindly correct it and let me know.

12. 366
    tanmay bhalerao:

please tell me about my application form status app no 206733

13. 365
    MDAQUIFIFTEKHAR:

PLEASETELLMEABOUTMYAPPLICATIONSTATUSAPP NO709076

14. 364
    Rahul Sharma:

i filled the name of my father with extra surname . Will it affect it and also use fluid ? pls do thanks 4 ur anticipation.

15. 363
    shuklabarthakur:

let me know the status of my niece application no - 016273

16. 362
    sonal aggarwal:

please tell me my application form accpted or not my application form no.571418

17. 361
    irshad.m:

i forgot my application phone number so what i do to know my application number

18. 360
    tushita garodia:

please let me know my form status,my application number is-665783

19. 359
    ranjeet:

please tell me about my application form status

20. 358
    abhilash:

when is the last date to submit the examination form

21. 357
    chiranjit chakraborty:

How I can know that my AIEEE application form 2010 whose app. no. is 773416 is received by aieee unit ? I have send my app. form through speed post on 30/12/2009.

22. 356
    J.BETSY FREDA:

sir, please inform me about the current status of my application No:424755.

23. 355
    varinder kumar verma:

Hi! i am varinder kumar verma.please tell me my application form status.application form no. is 340595

24. 354
    md dawal:

i want to know status of form 764752

25. 353
    md dawal:

i want to the status of my form 764752

26. 352
    Prabhakar Bhardwaj:

1) How to check centre ?
    2) for admit card status ?

27. 351
    SHILPEE:

PLEASE TELL ME ABOUT MY APPLICATION FORM STATUS APP. NO. 939438

28. 350
    preeti kiran:

please check my application form status
    APP.NO 307714

29. 349
    Asif Nizar:

my apllication no. is 047905. Pls let me konw my status

30. 348
    Asif Nizar:

Please let me know my apllication no. 047905

31. 347
    KanuPriya Gupta:

APP.NO.A371002196

32. 346
    Ambily.P.M:

kindly send application status of my daughter Ambily P.M
    Application No: A161020600

33. 345
    Chitrasen patel:

Sir pls tell me status of app.no.481836

34. 344
    Iyer abhishek seshadri:

Please check my application status and I would like to know as
    to when my admit card will be received

35. 343
    pranaykumar:

sir i want to know whether my application has reachad your office or not application no:142982

36. 342
    Maru Jiten p.:

APP.NO.2130985

37. 341
    Tanmaya Mishra:

let me know my application form status. my application form no:114891

38. 340
    pooja jain:

please let me knw abt ma application ststus
    application no.243831
    kindly do it early

39. 339
    MONTU BORA:

HOW TO ESQUIRE ABOUT MY APPLICATION FORM 2010

40. 338
    sidhant kr. gupta:

i want to know my form status application form no 269303

41. 337
    sree bhavani chillapalli:

please check my application form status-119350

42. 336
    sree bhavani chillapalli:

my appl no is 119350-status please

43. 335
    manish singhal:

please check my application form ststus
    APP.No.176256

44. 334
    Abhilash:

please check my application form status Application no. 098796

45. 333
    Sumit Sharma:

please check my app. form status. my app. no. is 419352

46. 332
    RAJARSHRI MUKHERJEE:

i want to know the status of my application no- 167749

47. 331
    anojsahal:

please chak my application form status application no.2258570

48. 330
    anojsahal:

please cheak my application form status application no. 2258570

49. 329
    T.ARUNA:

My hall ticket no is 125569 kindly show my application status

50. 328
    Gaurav Parkar:

has my application form reached no. 197171

51. 327
    km supriya singh:

please let me know about the status of AIEEE application form number 435076

52. 326
    pooja sahu:

i want to know my registration number

53. 325
    AVNEET KAUR:

MY APPLICATION FORM NO.IS 743473.PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHETHER MY FORM IS SUBMITTED OR NOT

54. 324
    Atira Rameshan:

Let me know the current position of my application
    No.A111000502

55. 323
    garima kadam:

APP.NO.199583

56. 322
    Bimal Purty:

Sir, I have pasted colour photo on app. form, Is it acceptable?
    plz, let me write exam. My application form no. is 915808

57. 321
    Manohar kumar:

You get my application form number 05180786

58. 320
    NAVJOT SINGH:

please tell me about my application form status. my application form no. is 275987

59. 319
    meduriravindra:

sir,my applicationform is 145834. i applying for both B.Eas well as B.ARCH.till i am not received any information.

60. 318
    anshul patle:

please let me know about the status of AIEEE application form number 2062513

61. 317
    dilip kumar:

i want to know about my application form status

62. 316
    manish:

has my application form reached at he centre successfully?
    my application form number is 1016856.

63. 315
    VADAKATTU MOUNIKA:

my application no.2116138 please tell me status of mentioned application no.

64. 314
    VADAKATTU MOUNIKA:

Please let me know status of application no.2116138

65. 313
    POONAM:

SIR MAY I KNOW WHETHER MY APPLICATION FORM IS ACCEPTED OR NOT?

66. 312
    SHRUSHTI THENGDI:

has my application form reached at the centre successfully.my application form number is 208051

67. 311
    POONAM ITANKAR:

has my application form reached at the centre successfully.my application form number is 255662

68. 310
    md.aamir wakeel:

i want to know that my form is submit or not , my application no.. is 711281 ?

69. 309
    shriya jhawar:

has my application form reached at the centre successfully.my application form number is2043688

70. 308
    priyam banerjee:

please let me know whether my aieee application form is received. my application no. is 131414.

71. 307
    rajesh rajak:

has my application form reached my app. form no. is 925375

72. 306
    Raman:

I want to know the status of my application form, my application form number is 923236

73. 305
    zane alam khan:

i don,t know aieee application no please sent my aieee admit card

74. 304
    Rahul Ranjan:

What is the status of application form no-045259

75. 303
    Kumar Chandan:

My application form is received by u or not application no. 218311

76. 302
    Abhishek:

Is my application form Formality is complete.My application form number is 2126627

Mobile-09969221789

77. 301
    manish anil kitturkar:

my application number is 247230, wheather the application reached to you or not,when I will be get my hall ticket & other details

78. 300
    piyushi:

i want to know the status of applicatio form no. 682468

79. 299
    ashish futtan:

has my application form reached at the centre successfully.my application form number is2100244

80. 298
    aman:

you get my application form number 1003769 or not

81. 297
    sachin Kumar:

please let me know about the status of AIEEE application form number 0997263

Thanks Regards
    Dharminder Kumar

82. 296
    hitesh rawat:

my form no is 366059.please let me know wheather my form is submitted or not.

83. 295
    aakash:

Resp Sir,
    sir my aieee application form no is 157793.i applying for B.E as well as B.ARCH, but my form is not recieved please send reason

84. 294
    shashikant mishra:

please let me know the status of aieee application form 002567

85. 293
    Rashmi:

please let me know about the status of AIEEE application form number 431319

86. 292
    monica bhatia:

please tell the status of application number 162404

87. 291
    SAURAV DHIMAN:

i want to know the status of my application form of aieee 2010 having application form no. 775942

88. 290
    NAUFAL N:

please let me know about the status of AIEEE application form number 060615

89. 289
    EKTA NAGPAL:

application form status

90. 288
    raunak kumar panda:

has my application form reached my form no is 103213

91. 287
    AJIT SAHU:

i hav send the form in dec itself. but till i haven’t received any confirmations about the registrations by CBSE.

92. 286
    AKKIREDDY SAI SHRUTHI:

i have applied for both b.tech and b.arch . Had my application reached my application number ‘412080′?

93. 285
    abhishek verma:

plz tell me form status of application no.632488

94. 284
    sumit kumar:

plz tell me status of form of application no. 624902 , 624903 & 624904

95. 283
    Abhishek verma:

plz tell me status of form of application no.632488

96. 282
    vartul sharma:

sir,could u plz tell me about the status of the application form no.744124

97. 281
    shashank shekhar rai:

please tell me about the status of AIEEE application no494129

98. 280
    gurpal singh:

has my application form reached at the centre successfully.my application form number is 435907

99. 279
    vikash kr das:

please let me know about the status of AIEEE application form number 658167

100. 278
    mohammed abdul hakeem zeeshan:

i want to know about the status of AIEEE application form number ‘380918′

101. 277
    J.NITESH RAJ:

please let me know about the status of AIEEE application form number “464492″

102. 276
    tushar lohora:

please tell me about the status of AIEEE application no. ‘943181′.

103. 275
    aditya raj:

let me know about form no305646 and form no 305647

104. 274
    rovin:

how can i check my aieee2010 application form status? my reg.no. is 347464

105. 273
    SUBODH KUMAR TIWARI:

PLEASE TELL ME THE STATUS OF APLICATION FORM NO.174921

106. 272
    sangana sandeep srinivas:

status of my application

107. 271
    nikhil:

sir,i want to know if my application form 508171 has reached or not

108. 270
    nampally santhosh kumar:

please let me now status of my application form number 109495

109. 269
    rahul gera:

please let me tell about the status of AIEEE application form number 150997.

110. 268
    ankita:

Ankita; On Jan 31,2010 please let me know about the status of AIEEE application form No. 467391

111. 267
    Krishan Mittal:

Plz let me know about the status of AIEEE application form number (340717)

112. 266
    Shalaka mirajkar:

How should I come to know that my application is accepted or not. my email id is [email protected]

113. 265
    raju ram:

my application no.727195 what status.

114. 264
    MANISH HAJONG:

SIR MAY I KNOW,THAT IF THE FORM GOT A SMALL PAN MARK THEN WILL IT BE ACCEPT OR NOT.

115. 263
    SWETA KUMARI:

I WANT TO KNOW WHETHER MY FORM HAS REACHED OR NOT

116. 262
    shivam soni:

kindly give me status of appl no 267001 its send by speed post timely having the receipt of that

117. 261
    S.SHANKAR:

please let me know about the status of AIEEE application form number ‘918066′.

118. 260
    Ayush kumar:

Sir, i have lost my application no. along with the information brochure .. How can i check my status update…? Plz. Help..

119. 259
    mohnish:

i want my application status no236763

120. 258
    basant:

sir,i want to my AIEEE App No 11354760922 is accepted or not,if not then give me suggestion.

121. 257
    vishnu chaudhary:

please let me know about the status of AIEEE application form number ‘551221′. please tell me as soon as possible

122. 256
    dieep:

please let me know status of application number 437885

123. 255
    dieep:

please let me know status of application number 155885

124. 254
    himanshu bisht:

Please laet me know the status of aieee application number A120045705, as soon as possible. regards, thanks

125. 253
    Saminathan RA.:

plz let me know the status of aieee application form number 215898.

126. 252
    Monica Bhatia:

Till when will all the forms be completely uploaded ? or till when should i wait for my form to be updated. I sent it on 21st December.

127. 251
    B.S.CHAWLA:

what is the status of form number 723544.

128. 250
    ADITI:

please let me know the status of application no. 519447

129. 249
    angad matharu:

plzzz let me know my status of my application no.469170

130. 248
    Yash:

Please let me know the status of my application No. 734437.

- Yash

131. 247
    pramod sharma:

please let me know the status of aiee application no. 238277

132. 246
    GAYATHRI.M:

MY NAME IS GAYATHRI. MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS 149257.
    PLEASE SENT MY APPLICATION STATUS AT THE EARLIEST.
    THANKING YOU
    GAYATHRI

133. 245
    GAYATHRI.M:

MY NAME IS GAYATHRI. MY APPLICATION NUMBER IS 149257. PLEASE SENT MY APPLICATION STATUS. MY EMAIL ID:[email protected]. PLEASE REPLY AT THE EARLIEST.
    WITH REGARDS
    GAYATHRI.M

134. 244
    arunabh:

KINDLY CHECK MY AIEEE APPLICATION FORM STATUS OF FORM NO 016744

135. 243
    Ashish verma:

plz let me know the status of aieee application number 953939 plz tell me as soon as possible

136. 242
    mntu kumar:

give my form status

137. 241
    ARPIT JAIN:

sir,i have sent my application on 18 december but still it is pending, please let me know the status of application number 224230

138. 240
    robinson:

Pl. send information on aieee 2010 application form status bearing form No.334475.

139. 239
    siddharth:

plz let me know the status of application form no734611

140. 238
    KHUSHBOO GUPTA:

my application no is476810
    i want to know the status

141. 237
    mona saxena:

sir please let me know my application status, my application form no. is 305155

142. 236
    MANISH LODHI:

I WANY TO KNOW ABOUT MY AIEEE 2010 APPLECATION FORM STATUS.
    FORM NO. 683023

143. 235
    karishmanagar:

let me know the status of my form no.is542422

144. 234
    arpit:

PLEASE TEL THE STATUS OF MY APPLICATION FORM NO-602589

145. 233
    DINESH:

my aieee application form no. is 540396. let me know d status.

146. 232
    mayur verma:

i had submitted my app. form a long ago , yet i have not recieved the confirmation of my app. form . my form no. is 2017930.

147. 231
    akshay:

how can i know my application form status?

148. 230
    Gurpreet:

plz let me know the status of aieee application number 114921
    plz tell me as soon as possible

149. 229
    sonali:

sir,i have sent my application in december but still it is not showing my application status. please let me know the status of application number 174448

150. 228
    asis deb:

The status of application form No. 053640

Pages: « 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All