List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010

The list I am posting is tentative and will be updated if there are any changes as soon as the official list of colleges for the year 2010 is released by AIEEE.

There are overall 39 colleges and some other state universities which will be participating in AIEEE 2010

List of national institutes of technology (NIT) colleges:

1. NIT , Calicut (Kerela)
2. NIT , Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
3. NIT , Durgapur (West Bengal)
4. NIT , Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
5. NIT , Kurukshetra (Haryana)
6. NIT , Rourkela (Orissa)
7. NIT , Patna (Bihar)
8. NIT , Surathkal (Karnataka)
9. NIT , Silchar (Assam)
10. NIT , Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)
11. NIT , Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
12. NIT , Tripura,Agartala
13. NIT , Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
14. NIT , Raipur,Chhatisgarh
15. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
16. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
17. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
18. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
19. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
20. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)

List of deemed self financed colleges:

1. Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)
2. Sri. Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya Enathur, Kanchipuram
3. Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra), Thanjavur
4. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi
5. Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
6. Dr.M.G.R. Educational And Research Institute,Maduravoyal,(Chennai)
7. The LNM Institute of Information Technology,  Jaipur, Rajasthan
8. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)
9. Birla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
10. International Institute of Information Technology, Gachibowli, Hyderabad

List of IIIT and IIITM:

1. Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing (IIT D & M), Kanchipuram
2. ABV – Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)
3. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad and Amethi (U.P.)
4. Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)

List of Central Government Funded Institutions:

1. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of allahabad, Allahabad
2. National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
3. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Chauri Road, Bhadohi (U.P.)
4. Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
5. School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.

List of states and some other institutes which will be using the AIEEE score to fill out some of their seats:

1. Uttrakhand
2. Himachal Pradesh
3. Haryana
4. Tezpur University, Napaam, Assam
5. Army Institute of Technology, Pune, Maharashtra

2,174 Responses to “List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010”

Pages: « 15 14 13 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All

1. 1424
    sumit saini:

sir i am sumit and i get 141 marks in architecture. my overall rank in all india 33546 and my obc rank in all india 8051.in haryana my overall rank is 921 and my categary rank is 143. which collage i get

2. 1423
    sumit saini:

Sir i am get only 102 marks in aieee and my obc rank in all india 16512. sir i belong to haryana. In state my overall rank is 3436 and in categary rank 498. which collage i get

3. 1422
    ujjwal mishra:

i have secured 76000 all india rank in aieee. may i get any government college

4. 1421
    siddharth:

i get 93 marks . which i can get?

5. 1420
    siddharth:

i get 93 marks . which college i can get ?

6. 1419
    Amrapli:

My state[maharash ra] rank is 11,119 and categorywise[ sc] rank is 645. Can i get admission in goverment engineearing college of pune university.

7. 1418
    shavi:

i got 1.4 lakh in aieee and caste bc.will i get a seat 4 engnring,ready to pay money

8. 1417
    mohit kumar:

is shobhit universiy ,meerut under the list of aieee colleges?please tell me about

9. 1416
    Pawan Kumar:

Tell me what is counselling process?

10. 1415
    anuj jain:

i have got AIR 16291 and a score of 184 marks.

which college and branch would i get?

and what is the admission procedure for admission in J.K institute of applied physics and technology, university of allahabad?

please report as soon as possible!!

11. 1414
    vamsi:

i got 90000 rank in aieee the top ten colleges in which i may get a seat

12. 1413
    gaurav gupta:

are u ma ka bhosra

13. 1412
    Gurpreet:

hi my rank in aieee in AIR 18126 $ my state rank in rajasthan is 2789 so plz tell me how can i get nit college or best colleges of engg. in rajasthan or in punjab or in dehli plz tell as soon as possible my first oppion to get college in rajasthan than in punjab

14. 1411
    smriti:

i secured 234 marks in aieee b.arch and my overall rank is 2021.
    which colleges will accept this score?

and moreover in NATA i got 122 marks,in HSC exam 83%
    could you please let me know the list of of colleges i am eligible for.

15. 1410
    Abhinav:

I have got 57 marks in aieee which college i can get.???
    Plzzz tell….

16. 1409
    pankaj kr:

sir ,my rank in aieee is above 3 lac and my marks is 43 .i belong 2 obc category.my board marks is 54p.so i wana take theoretical physics ,,,plz suggest for college

17. 1408
    Rupak:

MYrank in AIEEE2010 is 74108 in general category.What colleges do i get through AIEEE.Which colleges do i have to apply separately

18. 1407
    rajat gupta:

i have scored rank of 62000 in aieee can iget admission in nit hamirpur

19. 1406
    siddharth:

what are the colleges participating in AIEEE 2010 having OBC quota?

20. 1405
    arjun:

i got 40000 rank in aieee in which eingineering college i can get seat using this rank

21. 1404
    zafar:

GOOD EVENING SIR, I GOT 70 MARKS IN AIEEE-2010. I GOT 159670 RANK THROUGH ALL OVER INDIA, AND 41534 IN OBC CATEGORY, IN STATE LEVEL I GOT 21099 , 6198 RANKS IN ALL OVER STATE AND STATE CATEGORY. SO SIR WHICH COLLEGE CAN I GET IN ANDHRA PRADESHAND WHICH BRANCH CAN I GET?

22. 1403
    Alin:

i got 60 marks in aieee in general category.
    what wouls be the colleges best for me.
    please reply

23. 1402
    Hemant:

I secured AIR 26000 in AIEEE.and state rank 2600.(rajasthan).in which colleges i can get admission

24. 1401

i scored 66 can i get college

25. 1400
    Priyanka Agrawal:

sir ,my sisters AIR rank is 70088 and state(A.P) rank is 10058.
    its difficult 2 get govt colleges bt plzz suggest some suitable private colleges and is there some chances 2 get a govt one

26. 1399
    surbhi:

can u tell me the list of colleges under aieee offering b-architecture?????

27. 1398
    amit singh:

I hv got 71 marks in aieee.(Gen).pls tell me can I get admission in govt college. Pls tell me the best colleges where I can get admission. My AIR is 156876 and state rank is 11000 round about. Pls tell me the best. I will be very much thankful

28. 1397
    saurabh:

sir i got 16917 rank in aieee can i get nit
    if yes then possibility of nit

29. 1396
    SOMI:

I GOT ALL INDIA RANK 23519 IN GEN CAT IN AIEEEand i belong to ANDHRA PRADHESH WHICH COLLEGE I LIKELY TO GET

30. 1395
    deeksha:

i have scored 48000 rank in aieee architect paper..can i get admission in any architect college..

31. 1394
    Chirag:

I’ve got 140000 rank in aieee 2010, which college i can get in this rank?

32. 1393
    KULDEEP SHARMA:

COULD YOU GIVE ME SOME SUGGESTIONS REGARDING B ARCH. HOW MANY COLLEGES ARE IN HARYANA , UP AND IN DELHI HAVING SEATS IN B ARCH AND HOW MUCH?

33. 1392
    jjjjjj:

i m getting 134 marks in aieee……..can u tell me which college i will get?

34. 1391
    ayushmaan sharma:

i have got 64 marks in aieee which college i would get &in what stream

35. 1390
    Abhishek:

how can i apply to colleges in india, I m getting 84 marks in aieee and is sc category

36. 1389
    mani kumar:

my rank in aieee 2010 is 69500, . . . Please give the list of engineering which i can get by this rank

37. 1388
    Abhishek:

how can i apply to engineering colleges through aieee ranking?

38. 1387
    suhasini:

sir my all india rank is 379293 and my state rank is 44517.
    under OBC category my all india rank is 109549 and state rank is 13923.
    Am i eligible for getting into any good colleges.
    if eligible what all colleges can i apply for and for what courses.

39. 1386
    rajesh misra:

Provide list of colleges affiliated to AIEEE in U.P. & Punjab.

Rajesh Misra

40. 1385
    nagbhushan:

Sir ,

My score in AIEEE-2010 is 126, so which NIT college can I

get a seat with specialisation of Mechanical branch.

Let me also know wheather I can get in any Govt. or aided

college in Maharashtra or Karnataka.

41. 1384
    Hardeep Singh:

sir i am of OBC category and i have scored 38 in aieee exam which college ie best college i can get admission???????????????????????????????????????????????

42. 1383
    rajat:

i have got 189980 in aieee with state rank delhi 13000 will i get any college for admission in b tech ?

43. 1382
    Nizamudheen.k:

I got 1407 state rank and 549 obc rank in aieee 2010.will i get admission in calicut nit for chemical engineering?

44. 1381
    shalini bansal:

i got 123 marks in aieee 2010 and my all india rank is 47336 and state rank is 2214. please let me know which college i am going to get.

45. 1380
    megha:

In aieee 2010 i got 58058 rank please tell me which college will i get,reply soon.

46. 1379
    GUNJAN YADAV:

I SCORED 332 IN AIEEE. PLEASE TELL ME CAN I GET ANY GOVERNMENT COLLEGE ALL OVER INDIA. HOW CAN I TAKE PART IN NATIONAL COUNSILLING?WHEN & WHERE IT WILL HELD?

47. 1378
    sidharath goel:

my state rank is 9000,and all india score is 335000..which colleges i will gety through..in pune,kolkata,delhi

48. 1377
    shadab:

i scored 88 in aieee…can i get a good college wid a gud stream?

49. 1376
    RajaRam:

I got a rank how to know that which college did get with my rank

50. 1375
    himanshu sharma:

respected sir/madam I want ask that my rank in AIEEE is not so good than please help me that what are the carier option left with me.I am a student of rajasthan belonging to midle class family so please help me to choose my carier option. THANKYOU VERY MUCH

51. 1374
    bharathi:

sir,i got 133 marks in AIEEE-2010.which college and which stream can i get.please reply me.

52. 1373
    sunil:

i am getting 136754 rank in aieee 2010 can i know which college can i get

53. 1372
    suchi:

can i get the list of colleges in banglore which have seats through aieee . i also want to know the minimum maks or rank required to get admission in them.

54. 1371
    arpit:

i had got 49 marks in aieee 2010 and a rank of 3195 under obc category can i get admission in any govt college in harayana plz help

55. 1370
    JINTU ANN MATHEW:

my rank in all india architecture exam is 1788 my nata exam result is 87/200.
    Is there is any chance for getting an admission in any of the approved collages in india.

56. 1369
    vivek:

my state rank in haryana is 4455 and all india rank is 94796.
    Please tell me in which college i will take the admission in ECE branch

57. 1368
    shashank:

which colleges will i get on aieee rank 35970

58. 1367
    itisha jain:

if my rank is 20426 in aieee 2010 in general and my state rank is 3066 in rajasthan, would i be able to get into nit?

59. 1366
    premchand:

I score 82 marks in aieee2010 .now i want to know which college i will get and the branch also

60. 1365
    kaisar:

plz tell me what is the current status of architeture eng. Through out…also rank some best colleges

61. 1364
    mohit:

i got 66500 rank in aieee2010 will i get admission in
    UPES dehradun

62. 1363
    deepinder:

My son has ranked high enough to be advised to write his preference options for admission to architecture but he has yet to appear for his 12th at MP School Education Board in June end (result expected by August).

Can he contest for Architecture concelling sessions in various councelling rounds.

63. 1362
    Vidyadhari:

I got 2531 National Open rank in B Arch Entrance Exam.Shall i get admission in any NIT?

64. 1361
    JAYA CHATURVEDI:

My rank in aieee is 55777 which college will i get most probably?

65. 1360
    vishal:

i got 231006 rank in aieee can you tell me which collage will i get

66. 1359
    kunal buley:

sir i got 75 marks in aieee-2010 & i belongs to OBCNCL , sir will i get a good college in nit

67. 1358
    Vaibhav rai:

List of all collages affilated by aieee

68. 1357
    ravi shekhar:

i have got a ranking of 89113 in aieee 2010 a n 7202 state wise ranking . where should i be placed in first round seat allotment or any round allotment in all streams ? plz reply soon.

69. 1356
    sneha:

i got 156 marks in aieee b.arch 2010 can u tell me which college i get?

70. 1355
    MONI:

I SECURED 106 MARKS IN AIEEE,2010 IN B.ARCH AND BELONGS TO GENERAL CATEGORY AND AM INTERESTED TO KNOW THE NAMES OF PRIVATE AND IF POSSSIBLE SOME GOVERNMENT COLLEGES I CAN APPLY TO FOR ADDMISSION IN NOIDA OR DELHI…..

71. 1354
    Ridhima:

My AIR in AIEEE 2010 is 29978, which NIT can i get and what other colleges can i apply for?

72. 1353
    uv rao:

my all india 2010 aieee general catogery rank is 14488 what seat i can get in NITs

73. 1352
    samdeep:

sir, my brother score 57 in aieee 2010 which college can my brother get

74. 1351
    shikha:

i m getting 88 marks .i m from obc category.which colleges can i expect to get….

75. 1350
    SABYASACHI:

what is the total no. of colleges having their seats filled through AIEEE-2010

76. 1349
    Neeraj Bawal:

I get 145590 rank and my state rank is 14561. if ther any
    chance for nit,i belong from SC category.i get 73 marks.

77. 1348
    gopal shandilya:

i have got 74 marks in aieee(gen)can u plz tel my expected college through this.i have 73%in 12 nd 90% in 10 in PCM.can u also tell if kiit also take admissson through aieee.

78. 1347
    hari kiran:

I got 38 marks in aieee and all india 4 lakh rank category 29 thousand rank state overall 49 thousand rank category 3 thousand rank so which college i got?

79. 1346
    Sanmuk:

I have got overall state rank in Tamilnadu at 3419 and SC category rank of 114 in B tech in AIEEE2010. In which NIT can i get a Mechanical Engineering course. Please enlighten me.

80. 1345
    shashank:

i have got AIR 147369 and a total of 60 marks. so which college shall i get if wanted to do electronic and communication engineering.. pl. tell me..!!

81. 1344
    parna:

total number of seats allocated in aieee 2010

82. 1343
    Nkb:

Dear Sir, I hav e scored 157 in AIEEE, rank 28700 , what are options available me to pursue enginnering in NIT Surat.

83. 1342
    ankush:

i have 178 marks in B.ARCH/B.PLANNING which college is appropriate for me.

84. 1341
    snehi chanchal:

i have got 1.58 lakhs rank, in which college i get admission?

85. 1340
    kush talreja:

Sir i m really confused about my carrear i have got 94 as my agregate in PCM this yr in CBSE boards. my rank in aieee is 85852 in b.tech , 2035 in b.arch and in uptu 10085 in b.tech, 95 in b.arch…
    what should i do and which colleges will be given to me????? plzz… guide me

86. 1339
    menzy:

i have got 81 what should i do & in delhi my category is obc will i get addmission in delhi or ncr

87. 1338
    siddhesh meher:

i hav scored 129 marks in aieee 2010,
    pls let me kno wihich college will i get in pune for mechanical or computer branch?

88. 1337
    REENA VASHISTH:

I am getting 96 marks in AIEEE.Can I get any government college?????
    please reply soon.

89. 1336
    saumya:

my rank in aieee is 94493 n state rank is 7587 (delhi). which colleges cn it gt into??

90. 1335
    LAKSHYA SOLANKI:

i got 76 marks can i get admission in aieee colleges.

91. 1334
    jaikrushna:

I WANT ADMISSION IN COLLEDGE OF ENGINEERING I AM GETTING 48MARKS

92. 1333
    GAURAV:

SIR WHAT IS THE MINIMUM MARKS IN AIEEE AND CBSE BOARD TO GET A BEST COLLEDGE IN PUNE AND BHOPAL

93. 1332
    PRITAM PIYUSH PATI:

My AIEEE B.Arch rank is as below:
    A I Rank State(Orissa) rank
    Overall 46700 723
    Category 30242 511

Please advise me which institute/ college I shall apply for counselling.Can I expect admission in NITs?
    Waiting for your valuable advice,
    Sincerly,
    Pritam

94. 1331
    meghana.c.paalpare:

i ve secured 52 marks in aieee exam.in which collegei may get seat can u plz………..tell me i would be greatful if u do so.THANK YOU

95. 1330
    chandra shekhar rai:

i am geting 58 mark in AIEEE……….
    suggest me…….

96. 1329
    lalu:

ihave scured 56 marks in aieee .
    pis give me the list of eng collegesin orissa that i can get.

97. 1328
    rahul rishav:

i have got 85109 all india rank in aieee and 3434 state rank.which college i expect to get?

98. 1327
    narendra rawal:

i got 304175 air rank in aiee & 5172 rank in uttrakhand state can i get any collages

99. 1326
    omkar.t:

my student got 12000 rank whare he will get seat pl inform thanks

100. 1325
    Prakul:

sir my all india rank in aieee is 37238 can i get any good college

101. 1324
    joshi love:

my aieee rank (gen) is 70000…… can i get admission in lnmit jaipur….or any good engg.collage in jaipur….., reply fast

102. 1323
    POONAM:

HOW MUCH RANK IS REQUIRED FOR TAKING ADMISSON IN NIT AND NSIT AND HOW MUCH TOTAL AND PCM AGGREGATE IS REQUIRED

103. 1322
    Vivek:

I have a state rank of 18356 which college should i get in West bengal?

104. 1321
    vishal:

sir, my rank in b.arch in aieee all india op 5428 obc 1324 state op 341 obc 64
    can i get admission in nit or bit?

105. 1320
    vishal:

sir,i my rank in b.arch in aieee all india op 5428 obc 1324 state op 341 obc 64
    can i get admission in nit or bit

106. 1319
    rocky:

my aieee rank is 670058 …… where can i study b tech?????

107. 1318
    Debabrata Gupta:

My nephew has ranked 12226 inAIEEE . Please inform the list of colleges he may avail irreespective of disciplene choosed by him.

Please inform as early as possible

108. 1317
    shubham malhotra:

my aieee state rank is 1065 and all india rank is 78435. in which iiits i will get a seat??

109. 1316
    Ruchi:

I have got 79 marks nd AIR 119911(state rank 3470) in AIEEE,paper I, 2010. I belong to Punjab Bathinda. I am a general Category student.
    Which colleges could I expect to have admissions at this rank?
    Nd also tell me the Architechture nd Planning Colleges in which I can get admission with AIR 15440 nd State rank 193 in AIEEE, paper II,2010.

110. 1315
    SHIKHA:

plz send me the list of 10 top colleges of haryana under aieee

111. 1314
    ankit:

i got 1.2lakh rank in aieee 2010 and state rank 5700 in haryana can i get into some good college
    please reply soon

112. 1313
    ABINAYA:

my AIR is 114753 in aieee2010.state rank-492.category-OBC-343. I would like to know my prospects in NIT trichy and IIIT TAMILNADU.

113. 1312
    gaurav chaudary:

sir, i got 92 marks in aieee
    can i get an admission in a reputed govt college in mumbai
    for electronics or mechanical using he aieee quota??
    and if yes then wich colleges????
    [can i get into-
    1.VJTI
    2.Thadomal shahani
    3.Sardar patel
    4.college of engineeering, pune
    5.swami vivekanand]

114. 1311
    akshay kedar:

i have got 116682 rank in aieee 2010 , can i get admission in top 30 privte engg colleges(nirma,dhirubhai,sardarvallabhai patel,etc.). i got 82 marks .even if i can get admission through management or nri quota what is the procedure and fee structure.

115. 1310
    manish jangir:

i got 184 marks in obc catagory.rank is overall 16302 and in obc catagory is 2841. which colledge i can get

116. 1309
    Naseem:

I have got 8125 rank in aieee b.arch which colleges i can expect to get admission? Can i get admission in govt. College

117. 1308
    vidhi:

i am getting 76 marks in aieee 2010 examination.can you suggest me a college according to marks and ranking.

118. 1307
    ankit:

i have got 138 marks in aieee b.arch.will i get nit raipur or other nits?please sand me your answer.

119. 1306
    anandita agrawal:

I have all india aieee rank 36000.Pl advise where should i apply in colleges under aieee .

120. 1305
    saurabh anil tripathi:

sir, i have got rank in AIEEE all india overall 70970/category 51995 & state rank 10228/category 7036
    pl can you help me to inform which collage i can get seat.

regards,
    saurabh

121. 1304
    ADITYA:

i have got 62 marks in aieee. which colleges i can get in delhi & ncr region?

122. 1303
    ABINAYA:

I AM GETTING 149 MARKS IN AIEEE FOR B.ARCH. PLEASE TELL ME WHICH COLLAGE I WILL GET THROUGH COUNSELLING.

123. 1302
    Keerthi.A.R:

I Secured 197 marks… in AIEEE 2010.my rank is 2262 in state and AIR is 12300…so, please suggest me NIT colleges and the courses available……………

124. 1301
    akash gunjan:

sir, i am getting 68 marks in OBC ,which college i will get. please reply .

125. 1300
    manu aggarwal:

sir,my air in aieee2010 is 1,63,524 and stste rank is 4689 what college can i get .plz reply

126. 1299
    uthej:

hai i have got 40000 ranks wich colleges ican get

127. 1298
    Tapesh Naruka:

My Rank is 175483 in India trough AIEEE and i want admission in good college good brach which branch has a good scope in next 5-6 years and please send me a list of colleges in Rajasthan

128. 1297
    kshatriya devendra:

I have scored 42 marks in aieee-2010,so where i can get
    admission for b.e (rank is 24,4305 in category)

129. 1296
    keerthi:

i got 89 marks and my obc rank is68763 which colleges i can get

130. 1295
    sonu mishra:

i am from pondycherry, and my aieee AIR is around 160000, but my state rank is 123 and the state category rank is 30. so could you tell me if i’ll be able to get a seat in any of the NITs or BITs or atleast IIITs.? please do reply soon.

greetings

131. 1294
    amit mishra:

my air aieee rank is 119166.which college will be alote to me

132. 1293

i am in st my air in st is 305 & state rank is 9 … but in 12th maths i will got 48 marks but i m in st so i will eligible for it or not….

133. 1292
    pratik:

sir i have got 114 please tell me can i got admission in nit & send me the list of good colleges . im insterest in mechanical,computer.

134. 1291
    divyesh:

my marks in aieee are 115 in which colleges of gujarat will I get admission

135. 1290
    chandan raj:

my sister 22000 rank in aieee,,,,,sugeest college in bhopal

136. 1289
    Diksha Jain:

i have scored 92 in AIEEE, my rank is 90448. which college can i get? i am intrested in doing biotechnology.

137. 1288
    PRIYANKA:

My all india category wise rank is 73667 in which college i can get admission

138. 1287
    Sahil:

i have obtained state rank of 265 in b arch in the test of aieee in general quota. can i get admission in NIT hamirpur

139. 1286
    NKD:

I scored 79 in P and P 2 201 and my rank is 123521 (overall) and 30943 (Category), will I get admission in BE /BTech please gude me how to proceed further to get admission on basis of my AIEEE

140. 1285
    akshay bajaj:

which college can I apply with a score of 75 in AIEEE

141. 1284
    akash mane:

I HAVE 57 MARKS IN AIEEE 2010 CAN I GET ADMISSION IN ENGINEERING COLLEGE OF MAHARASHTRA

142. 1283
    ananya:

i have ranked 12000 in architect. would i get any of the NIT

143. 1282
    kshatriya devendra:

sir ,i have got 42 marks in aieee-2010,i want to know
    where i can get admission in gujrat for B.E.

144. 1281
    nikita:

I have got 94 marks in aieee and my AIR is 85866 and state rank is 12473..pls tell me some good colleges for this rank..if i could get any college in my state using state rank..

145. 1280
    avinash:

my rank in aieee(b.arch) is 23900.can i get admission in a good college?please reply

146. 1279
    danish bilal:

i have got 59,652 rank in aieee,,,for which colleges i m legible for

147. 1278
    V.Nikhil Ram:

I got 69 marks in AIEEE 2010, can please tell me in which college, can I get seat. My all india overall rank is 166479 and category rank 43489, A.P.state overall rank 21944 and category rank 6454.

148. 1277
    jay:

i gt 103044 in state ranking of aieee can i get nit nagpur as my state eligibility is maharashtra plsss reply soon..

149. 1276
    REVANT JANGID:

i get AIR 101817 IN AIEEE 2010, plz tell me i can get admission in any college

150. 1275
    D P Singh son's name Adhiraj Singh:

Adhraj has got 99 marks with all India rank of 76336 in AIEEE 2010 exam. What are the institutes he he is likely to get and by when. Any chance for any nit.

he has got secured admission call from manipal. Will it be proper to wait for call on the basis of AIEEE result. Is manipal better other colleges (except nits) of AIEEE associated

Pages: « 15 14 13 12 11 [10] 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All