List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010

The list I am posting is tentative and will be updated if there are any changes as soon as the official list of colleges for the year 2010 is released by AIEEE.

There are overall 39 colleges and some other state universities which will be participating in AIEEE 2010

List of national institutes of technology (NIT) colleges:

1. NIT , Calicut (Kerela)
2. NIT , Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
3. NIT , Durgapur (West Bengal)
4. NIT , Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
5. NIT , Kurukshetra (Haryana)
6. NIT , Rourkela (Orissa)
7. NIT , Patna (Bihar)
8. NIT , Surathkal (Karnataka)
9. NIT , Silchar (Assam)
10. NIT , Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)
11. NIT , Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
12. NIT , Tripura,Agartala
13. NIT , Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
14. NIT , Raipur,Chhatisgarh
15. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
16. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
17. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
18. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
19. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
20. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)

List of deemed self financed colleges:

1. Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)
2. Sri. Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya Enathur, Kanchipuram
3. Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra), Thanjavur
4. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi
5. Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
6. Dr.M.G.R. Educational And Research Institute,Maduravoyal,(Chennai)
7. The LNM Institute of Information Technology,  Jaipur, Rajasthan
8. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)
9. Birla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
10. International Institute of Information Technology, Gachibowli, Hyderabad

List of IIIT and IIITM:

1. Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing (IIT D & M), Kanchipuram
2. ABV – Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)
3. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad and Amethi (U.P.)
4. Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)

List of Central Government Funded Institutions:

1. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of allahabad, Allahabad
2. National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
3. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Chauri Road, Bhadohi (U.P.)
4. Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
5. School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.

List of states and some other institutes which will be using the AIEEE score to fill out some of their seats:

1. Uttrakhand
2. Himachal Pradesh
3. Haryana
4. Tezpur University, Napaam, Assam
5. Army Institute of Technology, Pune, Maharashtra

2,174 Responses to “List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010”

Pages: « 15 14 [13] 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All

1. 1874
    kiran:

my rank in aieee -210054 and category rank 56748 and my state rank is 19440 .plz tell me which best college i can get in north india.
    do reply

2. 1873
    Ajit Singh:

Sir ,
    My rank is about to GN-250000\ State-28000 \ OBC- 6000.
    I am requested to you that i wants civil or electronic branch so plz send details of it on my e-mail id and also send the name of colleges which i can select in aieee councalling.
    Thanks for advising me. Yours Obed.
    Ajit Singh

3. 1872
    giriraj sharma:

my aieee rank is 24145. i am from general category & state rank is 3522. state code 29. category rank 19077. plzzz tell me can i get c.s. branch in any nit.

4. 1871
    ruchita:

sir,my B.Arch AIEEE rank is 33404 (AIR} state rank is 629 which college can i get ?

5. 1870
    aakriti:

sir/mam
    my aieee rank
    ALL INDIA RANK.(B.Tech)
    overall-38512
    catagory(girl)-29501
    STATE RANK(UP)
    overall-5474
    catagory-4052
    i scored 134 marks in aieee 2010.
    kindly tell me which college i may get?i have heard there are colleges in delhi,pune,jaipur etc.taking admission on d basis of aieee rank/marks.kindly suggest me some colleges.

6. 1869
    aakriti:

sir/mam
    my aieee rank
    ALL INDIA RANK.(B.Tech)
    overall-38512
    catagory(girl)-29501
    STATE RANK(UP)
    overall-5474
    catagory-4052
    i scored 134 marks in aieee 2010.
    kindly tell me which college i may get?i have heard there are colleges in delhi,pune,jaipur etc.taking admiision on d basis of aieee rank/marks.kindly suggest me some colleges.

7. 1868
    nakul:

sir i have got 1,91,600 rank in AIEEE 2010 and 51,000 categorywise (OBC)
    plz can u tell me is there any chance of getting collage for me?
    if yes WHICH COLLAGES CAN I GET ?

8. 1867
    prity singh:

I got 73 marksi AIEEE-2010. I am from bihar,my rank,

air..
    overall..147518
    category(Gen)…101415
    state rank…
    overall…9525
    category..4354..plz,plz tell which best college i can get for this rank
    anywhere in india.Can I get any good gov. College or non gov. College…
    Please Reply soon……..can you give me information about the colleges in at most 2 or 3 days.

9. 1866
    abodh kumar:

I got 87 marksi AIEEE-2010. I am from bihar, my rank,

air..
    overall..100207
    category(obc)…24309
    state rank…
    overall…6317
    category..3101 Can I get any good gov. College or non gov. College…Which college will i get in aieee and in which round of counselling ??
    Please Reply soon……..can you give me information about the colleges in at most 2 or 3 days

10. 1865
    drashti solanki:

my AIR rank in aieee is 47536 & state rank is 3244 in which aieee colleges can i get pls mail list of those colleges pls pls

11. 1864
    Tejinder:

I have got 491068 rank in aieee and my state rank is 23985. Which college can i get

12. 1863
    sudha pant:

sir my aieee state rank is 3522. sir pls tell me dat which college can i get in uttarakhand. can i get a govt. college. i hv girls kota, my father is from navy n m from a village area

13. 1862
    aman:

sir i have got 87m marks in aieee 2010
    my all india rank is
    overall-102000
    category-72000

my state rank is
    overall-14000
    category-10000
    where can i get admissions in nit or any of the prestigious colleges under aiee

14. 1861
    Pawan:

Sir, i have got 1,97,970 rank in aieee. i want to do mech. engineering. specifically in maharastra or karnataka. which colleges should apply for?

15. 1860
    Akanksha:

sir my rank is 301501. will i get some college on this rank.
    plz reply.

16. 1859
    abhishek:

sir my gdeneral AIEE rank is 72000 which best college i can get reply to me as soon as possible

17. 1858
    Tejaswini:

My rankin aieee 2010 is 48000 .Can i get a seat in an aiee oriented engineering college ?

18. 1857
    neha:

i got 70 marks and my rank is 160328 and obc rank is 41740 and i m in hyderabad ap myOverall rank is 21261 nd
    Category rank is 6241 plz let me know the name of colleges in which i can get admission,,,,,,,,,pls do the need ful

19. 1856
    mani:

my aieee air rank is 374791 & category rank is 7665. which college can i get any where in india?
    tell me plz.
    thnx

20. 1855
    sahithi devi:

my hall ticket no.20318943, category:OBC and my rank:15489 which collage i may get in andhra pradesh.

21. 1854
    priyank:

how can i get admission in pvt.colleges on the basis of my aieee rank(procedure)

22. 1853
    amit kumar gupta:

my rank in aieee is 126000 which collage i can get?????????

23. 1852
    ROHIT SURYAWANSHI:

i got air-132692 and in SC cat -5526
    and state rank 18000 and SC cat- 772
    can tell me which colleges can i get in india and in AP and can u tell me the colleges through aieee in hyderabad
    reply soon sir
    thnks

24. 1851
    akanksha:

i got 68 marks in aieee 2010 exam my rank is 172000 which best college can i get for this rank and which branch please respond me as soon as possible.

25. 1850
    akanksha:

i got 68 marks in aieee 2010 exam my rank is 172000 which best college can i get for this rank and which branch please respond me as soon as possible.
    thans

26. 1849
    One confuse student:

i got 61 marks in AIEEE 2010 AIR-201300 in SC-11103 can i get NITs in maharastra.pls suggest me i am confused

27. 1848
    puja:

i have got 200000 rank in aieee please tell me which best college i can get admission for this rank any where in india

28. 1847
    SHOBHIT NIGAM:

SIR
    MY AIEEE RANK IS

ALL INDIA RANK B.Tech B.Arch
    Overall 160580 5910
    Category (Gen.) 109393 280
    STATE RANK Uttar Pradesh
    Overall 23175 354
    Category (Gen.) 15252 267

where should i look for admissions.

In which college of aieee will i get the admission.

29. 1846
    anandaryan:

sir my aieee rank is 100096 i m seeking 4 admission in engineering colleges of rajasthan,maharastra n west bengal.kindly suggest me d colleges

30. 1845
    Sudarshan:

In aieee, my air is 56163
    and in state(Uttrakhand) my overall rank is 648.
    Sir, please suggest me best colleges in which i can get admission in CS or IT branch….
    Please reply soon……..

31. 1844
    suman das:

how do i get admission to Tezpur University? i”m qualified in AIEEE 2010. kindly let me know the procedure which will help me to get a seat in Tezpur University as early as possible. i belongs to OBC category.
    All India Rank
    Overall 401276
    Category 116787
    State Rank
    Overall 4013
    Category 1083

32. 1843
    asfaq:

sir,please tell me that my state rank is 30212 will i get any good collsge in north india ?

33. 1842
    Saurabh:

I’ve got 27000 rank in AIEEE 2010 and I fall under OBC category.
    My interest is in CSE.
    Which are the best colleges(with branch), preferably in North India, that I should opt for?
    I am from U.P. and in a need of urgent help..

34. 1841
    venkat sai:

Respected sir, I got over all rank in AIEEE is: 168634
    Category rank is: 44138
    Please guide me for better career…
    In which college I may get mechanical/ECE stream…
    VenkatSai Katroj

35. 1840
    Yateendra:

I got 265751 air. rank (cat.ob)and 3098 state rank which college can i get…..please reply soon

36. 1839
    atanu:

my aieee rank
    all india rank-214930
    all india catagory rank-58264
    state rank-6162
    catagory state rank-406 plz,plz tell mewhich best college i can get for this rank anywhere in india
    please respond me as soon as possible

37. 1838
    vicky:

i got 17000 rank in ap state rank can i get any group in private colleges of aieee

38. 1837
    Robins Meena:

Sir, My Status in aieee 2010 exam is as follows….
    AIR OPEN 472556
    AIR CATEG. 10953
    STATE OPEN 23963
    STATE CATEG. 662
    sir i m in S.T. category… Please tell me in which nit or any other college i may get…… Please sir Reply me soooon….i m from gujarat state

39. 1836
    warsha:

my aieee rank -176916 & category rank-46708.plz,plz tell
    which best college i can get for this rank
    anywhere in india

40. 1835
    anjani klumar hazari:

my aieee rank -83000
    which best college i can get for this rank
    anywhere in india

41. 1834
    gulshan kumar:

my rank in aieee is 220434 and i want to take cs branch or it branch in any college of aieee.can you give me information about the colleges in at most 3 or 4 days.

42. 1833
    choti:

PLZ,PLZ…ANSWER ME URGENTLY…
    sir ,i got 67 marks in aieee n gen A.I rank 176916,i m in obc category n hav category rank 46708.which college is best for me n plz sir send me list of those clg with fee structure in wherwe i m elligible.

43. 1832
    abhay singh yadav:

sir my air rank is344458 can i get college from councelling and my categary rank98889 and state rank 15000 sir plese reply emiediately

44. 1831
    chintu:

sir i got 80,000 in obc ……can i get a college in ccb councelling and also suggest self councelling engg. colleges

45. 1830
    sakshi jain:

sir igot 70 marks in aieee. m rank is 160000.which is best institute for me.

46. 1829
    tijo:

1.my aieee air is 190000…from maharashtra cud i use this rank…for admission to colleges in my state how to use it is there any cap…for the process…
    2.do we have mhcet combined aieee merit list…which is used for admission …when it come.? where and what to do??
    do reply..

47. 1828
    kunal:

pl guide me about b.arch/b.planning
    my rank,

air..
    overall..42875
    category…27983
    state rank…
    overall…3426
    category..2215

u r requested to give me informations what are the best options will i get for my admission, also give me B.Arch best colleges list for me in up.

48. 1827
    ABHAY PRATAP SINGH:

I got 87 marksi AIEEE-2010. I am from U.P. My All India Rank is 99988 and State Rank is 14554. Can I get any good gov. College or non gov. College…
    Please Reply soon……..

49. 1826
    abhinav:

my rank in aieee 259578. &state rank chattisgarh 3101.plz give me the colleges list of delhi where i got admission easily alos give me the college of chattisgarh.send early as possible.

50. 1825
    KOUSTUBH:

My rank for the colleges in OBC category is 44500 . please tell me about the colleges name which i will get by this marks

51. 1824
    AANCHAL SHARAN:

sir, I hav got 88.4% in 12th board and I hav secured in AIEEE 2010(with 108 marks):
    AIR-62837
    category-46474
    state-3788
    category-1801
    can I get admission in top colleges of AIEEE?

52. 1823
    Vineeth:

My rank for up seats is 83042 in AIEEE.How to get appropriate college for above ranking or send me list of gov. colleges for above ranking in rajasthan.

53. 1822
    priyanka pandey:

i got 65 marks in aieee exam so i m not understanding the procedure how to get admission in engineering through aieee marks & i stay in mumbai so how would i solve this problem

54. 1821
    RITWIK UMANG:

Sir i have got following rank in aieee:-
    AIR:-
    overall:130603,Category(GEN):90839.
    STATE(Jharkhand):-
    overall:5146,Category:2990.
    Which college will i get in aieee and in which round of counselling ??
    Sir Please answer.

55. 1820
    RAMAKRISHNAN:

how i can fill for of collage on basses of aieee

56. 1819
    vibhas:

sir, i have got 16000 rank in aieee b.arch exam
    please tell me where i can get admission.

57. 1818
    NAGMANI KUMAR:

my air rank in aieee is 145163.suggest me about admission in delhi ncr.i belong from bihar with obc categry.

58. 1817
    skand pratap:

when the colleges of uttarakhand, haryana & himachal pradesh conduct their counselling through aieee

59. 1816
    sagar nikte:

which cooleges of maharashtra consider score of AIEEE?
    please tell me.

60. 1815
    ash:

in aiee exam i got state rank of 62609 & catagory(sc) rank of 5734 so in which college can i get admission?

61. 1814
    ASHISH KUMAR:

i am having over all102659 rank……..and obc rank is 24964 plz tell me in which i can get admission………and how can i apply for the colleges in other state having approx 25% of seats…………….will i get any nit college for civil……………

62. 1813
    MRU:

Myrankis 27706 & my rank is 4016 in A.P. Kindly send me the list of colleges and the branch that I would get in it for my rank

63. 1812
    Umesh sanwal:

Hello,I am umesh from Uttarakhand.I have got 2203state rank,and1842 rank in general category.Can I get admission in any government college in uttarakhand.Please reply soon via email.

64. 1811
    sony:

i have 57000 in air and 942 in state rank and 747in category. tell me d colleges in orissa for taking admission

65. 1810
    Tripta priya:

i hv got 58992 rank in aieee in b.arch so can i get good colleges in delhi or haryana.

66. 1809
    nishant garg:

My rank for up seats is 82000 in AIEEE.How to get appropriate college for above ranking or send me list of colleges for above ranking in delhi/NCR

67. 1808
    sunny:

sir i got 109000 rank in gen.my state rank is 4300 in gujarat.sir will i get sv nit after 6th councelling.sir would i get any branch in dy patil.sir pls help me.sir pls tell me about other college also

68. 1807
    bhagyashree:

my rank is 29710 and state rank is 4213 ,state is rajasthan cud u pls tell me which good colleges wud i get iam already getting vit,vellore

69. 1806
    bhagyashree:

my rank is 29710 and state rank is 4213 ,state is rajasthan cud u pls tell me which good colleges wud i get

70. 1805
    mitali:

i got 90,000 air rank
    my state rank is 3000
    n m from jharkhand state..
    wich colleges wud i get sir..

71. 1804
    simran:

Can you tell me till which rank we get admission in NITs?

72. 1803
    Ankit:

I got 83815 air and 19137 in obc ,my delhi state rank is 6450 and obc rank is 670 ,,can i get any collage

73. 1802
    paritosh:

sie i hav got 96000 rank in india n 824 in category.sir will i get admission n mnnit allahabad.

74. 1801
    salman:

my AIR is 134512 category 93223 state rank 9829 category 7104 then which colleges i can get also tell me about MHT CET colleges i can get through this score

75. 1800
    chirag:

i got 7 lakh 81 thousand rank in aieee btech exam nd i have sc quota can i got admission in btech college around delhi

76. 1799
    shubham chaudhary:

my rank in aieee
    air-129320
    cat-90061
    state rank
    overall-18843
    cat-12608
    please reply,which college can i get

77. 1798
    manav:

hi i got 64000 rank in aieee plz help me wht college would i get i aieee !

78. 1797
    sudhanshu kumar:

i got 85740 rank in aieee and iam obc plzz give me information about the best college i can amission

79. 1796
    Govinda:

my state rank is 921 by category can i take admission in nsit or dce

80. 1795
    muuknd:

sir ihave secured 52 mark in aieee will i get admission in any collage of maharastra

81. 1794
    saurabh:

my aieee rank is 79081 which college i can get

82. 1793
    Manish:

All Rank - 244781
    State category rank- 811
    Piz guide me what colleges can I get on this rank.kindly send me list of colleges in which I can get admisson

83. 1792
    SHIVAM SHARMA:

1. CAN I GET A NICE COLLEGE AT AIR 200000?

84. 1791
    asrani:

I got 6000 rank local in Andra Pradesh. Can I get seat in NIT colleges. In which college i will get seat.

85. 1790
    NARAYAN PANDEY:

What is the ranking of private colleges affiliated to AIEEE?

86. 1789
    ashwin:

my rank in aieee 2010 is 360177 with marks 44 suggest some engineering colledges

87. 1788
    pawan:

i have 72 marks plse gide me where shold i apply

88. 1787
    JYOTI GUPTA:

JYOTI

Respected sir, I am a girl.My state is Madhya Pradesh,
    my aieee rank is,
    all india rank
    overall-165820
    cat.-112680(open)
    state rank
    over all-8771
    cat.-6285
    SIR PLEASEEEE reply, which colleges can I get.I am waiting for ur reply.I wants EC Branch.
    I am waiting for ur reply

89. 1786
    ajay:

i have scored 112marks & my all india category rank is 13068 & which college can i get. please anser me fast.

90. 1785
    Shruti:

I SCORED 47 in AIEEE 2010. Which colleges in pune i can apply for admission.
    Pls suggest.

Shruti Nandy, pune

91. 1784
    harikesh:

my aieee all india rank 2010 is 154320 which can i get for btech mechnical .my state oe eligibility is west bengal how can i get admission for b.tech.at uttrakhand institute through aieee

92. 1783
    jai lokwani:

i got 57000 rank in aieee please send me the list of colleges (either linked to aieee/through self councelling)where i could apply

93. 1782
    Manasvi:

my aieee rank is,
    all india rank
    overall-96687
    cat.-69096
    state rank(”Gujarat”):
    over all-3539
    cat.-2887
    SIR PLEASEEEE reply, which colleges can I get

94. 1781
    nishan dev:

My rank for up seats is 13135 in AIEEE.How to get appropriate college for above ranking or send me list of colleges for above ranking

95. 1780
    chirag jakatdar:

my aieee AIR rank is 132591 and my state rank is 11760 can i get a seat in nit warangal or any other aiee colleges all over india. I am for andhra pradesh

96. 1779
    SHUBHAM:

my aieee rank is,
    all india rank
    overall-104200
    cat.-74017
    state rank
    over all-15137
    cat.-10322
    SIR PLEASEEEE reply, which colleges can I get

97. 1778
    Anshul:

i got 403000 rank all india and 26000 rank in sc can i get a college in aieee

98. 1777
    Nitisha:

My rank is 119477,which college can i get upto the best?

99. 1776
    rohit kumar:

My rank in aieee
    air-
    overal-200136
    category(obc)-53660
    state rank(jharkhand0
    overal-7842
    category-2972
    sir,which college i can get?I belong to obc category&my state is jharkhand.Please tell college list where i can get admission

100. 1775
    nishant harit:

my aieee rank in arcitecture is 5009.can i get any gud college throug councelling.can u plz suggest me some other institute of arch..

101. 1774
    jaswinder:

my all india rank is 145817 and in general category it is 100361. state rank is 4100 and in catagory it is 3690. please suggest colleges acc to my rank

102. 1773
    deepika:

my rank is around 2,90,000…can i get a gud colg..plz guide me

103. 1772
    shreya:

which college in maharshtra i will gt through 29 marks in aieee.

104. 1771
    mayank:

siri have got 68 marks in exam i want to know from how much i have got this marks

105. 1770
    kaish sinha:

sir i have got 46391 rank all over india nd state rank is 918 in b.arch….so pls let me know whether i’ll get or not anywhere….plz

106. 1769
    nikil:

which college can i get in maharashtra through aieee waith a rank of 510000

107. 1768
    Balasubramanian:

Hello sir I have secured 70 marks in aieee2010 my category is OBC(DNC) .My all india rank is 1,60,716.my rank in OBC category is 40,456.My state rank is 3,167.in category 1,456
    Please list possible NITs,colleges to me.

108. 1767
    parveen vadhera:

sir, my rank in aieee is 120000 please guide me which college i can get category 90000 , state 10000 delhi

109. 1766
    Astha:

My rank in AIEEE is AIR 174000 in general category. Which colleges can i get outside CG. I belongs to CG state.

110. 1765
    aneesh verma:

in which colleges of punjab,haryana and himachal i can get admission on the basis of my aieee rank 153000(genral)

111. 1764
    aamir malik:

which college can i get in through aieee waith a rank of 113000?

112. 1763
    Harsh Gautam:

My Ranking is 331878 , can you plz tell me in which all colleges cani be called for counselling.

113. 1762
    sukhman:

sir i have aiee rank 19000, nd in punjab its 1900 …can u suggest me the right college

114. 1761
    mahesh:

sir i am a gen cand. and i got 200000 above air in aieee so pls tell me which pvt. or govt. colleges i will get mainly in rajasthan

115. 1760
    shank:

hiii in aieee 2010
    my air 86600
    air sc cat rank 2890.
    in maharashtra state
    state air 5770
    state sc cat 250.
    which nit college and branch i will get ,
    please guide me………

116. 1759
    mahesh:

sir,i am a gen. candidate and i got above 200000 rank AIR in aieee,so please tell me which govt. or private colleges branchwise i will get and i want to join this yr. only.please give the list of colleges mainly govt.

117. 1758
    bunty kumar:

please send me deatials for state counseling date and fees

118. 1757
    mudit:

my aieee number is 72(gen) which college should i opt for

119. 1756
    surbhi:

sir i have got 168988 rank as all India rank and category rank is 114633 with reference to state the following overall rank is 24347 and here category rank is 15997….
    please suggest me the suitable college …..

120. 1755
    AFTAB ALAM:

MY NAME IS AFTAB ALAM AND MY AIR IS 186462 AND CATGORY IS 49601 ,MY STATE RANK IS 13402 AND CATEGORY IS 1556. SO PLESE TELL ME THAT CAN I ACEPT ANY NIT COLLEGES IN ANY STATE.

121. 1754
    AYUSH GOENKA:

PRIVATE COLLEGES giveing admisions through aieee WHICH RECUIRE FORMS FOR THIER ADIMISON

122. 1753
    deepak jain:

WHEN & WHERE WILL BE THE UTTAR PRADESH STATE AIEEE COUNSELLING 2010? LIST OF COLLEGES OF U.P. THROUGH AIEEE ?

123. 1752
    deepak jain:

WHEN & WHERE WILL BE THE UTTARAKHAND STATE AIEEE COUNSELLING 2010?

124. 1751
    mansi middha:

sir my aieee (AIR)is 115939 in b.tech and my rank in barch (AIR)is 27040.what colleges can i get? please provide me with the list of colleges. my state rank in barch-2039,category rank-1370,
    btech state rank-16836,category-11367,state-up

125. 1750
    shipra:

i have 40150 rank in aieee exam. any good college i can get admission?????????

126. 1749
    Anshuman:

hello sir please suggest me best government colleges in india according to my rank
    AIR1,1,12,000
    haryana state, 5,600

127. 1748
    dhirendra:

my all india rank is 280455 in aieee. which collage i can get admisson in up.

128. 1747
    suvesh chandra:

hello sir…
    i’ve got 1.70.000 air rnk and 1,16,000 gen. category rank..
    state rank of 24000 and categoryrank 16000 in u.p.
    plz…suggest good private colleges which i can get….reply soon

129. 1746
    yashraj:

sir i have got 79040 air rank and 18578 obc rank.plz tell me which college is suitable for me for civil engineering?

130. 1745
    ashish mishra:

in aieee my rank is 53549. which college i can get

131. 1744
    AKASH:

PLEASE TELL ME THAT WHICH TYPE OF COLLEGE CAN I GET. I HAVE 77000 IN AIEEE 2010.I WANT CE OR ME TRADE. I WANT A LIST OF COLLEGE THAT CAN I GET. HELP ME.

132. 1743
    nitin:

sir meri aieee me air 144824 rank hai aur gen category me 98737 hai .rajhasthan me14000 hai kya mujhe nit japiur mil sakata hai sir or rpet ke college aieee ki rank se mil sakata hai kya meri rank se bhi

133. 1742
    sunil kumar:

my overall rank is 99510,overall category-558225,state overall -47021in stae category(gen) rank is 30461.which colleges i can get. any nit.kindly send me the answer?

134. 1741
    sunil kumar:

my overall rank is 99510,overall category-558225,state overall -47021in stae category(gen) rank is 30461.which colleges i can get. any nit.kindly send me the ans

135. 1740
    Devendra singh:

Sir i have secured 147918 rank in aieee 2010 and belongs to SC category sir please tell me that can i have any chance to get nit and also tell me about the semi govt clgs and give me the info about the fee structure of govt. Colleges and semi govt. And private clg also. And i belongs to rajasthan.

136. 1739
    Ved:

Sir my aieee 2010 rank is 217007(all india- open category).
    Can i get admission in b.tech(preferably computer) anywhere in india? I m ready to take admission in good private engineering college too.

137. 1738
    subhanshu:

sir i got 17 (obc) marks in aieee can i get any collage and got 72.4 % in 12

138. 1737
    anita:

which college i can get in delhi or ncr my rank in AIEEE is 1,32000 and delhi wise 9000. is it possible to get in delhi.

139. 1736
    Swathy Shankar:

plse. may I know the list of AIEEE participating colleges in Maharashtra for 2010.
    My state eligibility rank (kerala) is 1188 under the gen category. What is the chance of me getting in NIT Calicut this year?

140. 1735
    rolee:

I got 59200 rank in AIEEE with general category.I belong to Madhya Pradesh.can I get any Govt. engineering college

141. 1734
    anand deep:

sir,i have air 110791 in aieee 2010 ,which colleges are likely to me?

142. 1733
    abhishek saini:

how can i find all colleges of aieee less all NIT’s

143. 1732
    Prakash Patidar:

sir my aieee 2010 air is 62500 i am a OBC category student.
    please provide me list of colleges from Rajasthan, Gujrat, M.P. which i can get with this rank.
    i will be thankful to you

144. 1731
    sneha:

sir.my aieee rank is 1,35000.can i get some good colleges in maharashtra on this basis since i hv also not given mh-cet

145. 1730
    Dhirendra.:

my air is 280455 in aieee. category 78201 state rank is 40169 and category 12271. i belong to obc category.i am from up. kindly you tell me the list of collage in which i can get admisson.

146. 1729
    jasmeen sandhu:

hi!!
    which college can i get in punjab through aieee with AIR of about 1.5lakh and state rank of 4559???

147. 1728
    himani singh:

sir my all india aieee rank is 107452,where i can get the seat , kindly send me the details on my id.

148. 1727
    Amitav:

my aieee rank is 292164.i had obtained 51 marks. in which colleges can i get seat? how will i come to know about colleges in which i can get seat?

149. 1726
    ritu:

what is the total number of seats under aieee in india and which colleges may i got with all india rank 302000 appox and category rank 90000.

150. 1725
    jayant:

my aieee rank is 641966 in which engineering college i can addmission?

Pages: « 15 14 [13] 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All