List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010

The list I am posting is tentative and will be updated if there are any changes as soon as the official list of colleges for the year 2010 is released by AIEEE.

There are overall 39 colleges and some other state universities which will be participating in AIEEE 2010

List of national institutes of technology (NIT) colleges:

1. NIT , Calicut (Kerela)
2. NIT , Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
3. NIT , Durgapur (West Bengal)
4. NIT , Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
5. NIT , Kurukshetra (Haryana)
6. NIT , Rourkela (Orissa)
7. NIT , Patna (Bihar)
8. NIT , Surathkal (Karnataka)
9. NIT , Silchar (Assam)
10. NIT , Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)
11. NIT , Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
12. NIT , Tripura,Agartala
13. NIT , Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
14. NIT , Raipur,Chhatisgarh
15. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
16. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
17. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
18. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
19. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
20. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)

List of deemed self financed colleges:

1. Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)
2. Sri. Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya Enathur, Kanchipuram
3. Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra), Thanjavur
4. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi
5. Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
6. Dr.M.G.R. Educational And Research Institute,Maduravoyal,(Chennai)
7. The LNM Institute of Information Technology,  Jaipur, Rajasthan
8. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)
9. Birla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
10. International Institute of Information Technology, Gachibowli, Hyderabad

List of IIIT and IIITM:

1. Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing (IIT D & M), Kanchipuram
2. ABV – Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)
3. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad and Amethi (U.P.)
4. Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)

List of Central Government Funded Institutions:

1. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of allahabad, Allahabad
2. National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
3. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Chauri Road, Bhadohi (U.P.)
4. Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
5. School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.

List of states and some other institutes which will be using the AIEEE score to fill out some of their seats:

1. Uttrakhand
2. Himachal Pradesh
3. Haryana
4. Tezpur University, Napaam, Assam
5. Army Institute of Technology, Pune, Maharashtra

2,174 Responses to “List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010”

Pages: « 15 [14] 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All

1. 2024
    zubaid shaikh:

i have not filled the aieee form my marks is 158 in be betech i wnt to know that can i fill the form now for addmision in colleges based on aieee?

2. 2023
    ritesh ghosh:

hw is graphic era college of engineering in dehradun.

3. 2022
    dharmendra kumar:

n-dharmendra kumar,aieee rank-588925
    cat-obph.
    sir,what i do

4. 2021
    arun:

my all india rank is 542408 overall an d category wise it is 39993. my state rank is 10705 overall and under category it is 583. i have not got seat in any NIT’s upto 3rd round seat allotments. do i have chances of getting into any of the NIT’s in cuminfg 2rounds???? kindlly suggest

5. 2020
    vaibhav rana:

my aieee uttarakhand rank is 1625 please tell me which college can i get in uttarakhand….

6. 2019
    yugal beniwal:

i got 196995 rank in aieee…… n also a basketball, volleyball and korfball player at state levels……… i want you to tell me the colleges which i deserve…………

7. 2018
    yugal beniwal:

i got 196995 rank in aieee… should i apply for DCE. Farukhnagar.Gurgaon ? and can you send me the names of some colleges i am appliocable for ?

8. 2017
    siddharth:

my rank in aieee is 106602.which college can i get

9. 2016
    mohit:

my name is mohit khanna …my rank is 611261…can i get admission in any colege in faridabad or noida with this rank..please reply

10. 2015
    vaibhav rai:

how many colleges and university come under AIEEE2010

11. 2014
    siddharth:

my all india rank is 53027 & my category rank is 39711 my overall state rank is 7572.plz..tell me can i get any good college in aieee in any of the 5 counselings of aieee or can i take direct admision in any of good college on the basis of my rank.

12. 2013
    ABDULLAH:

PLZ TELL ME WHEN WILL BE THE STATE COUNSELLING FORM AVAILABLE

13. 2012
    ankita mittal:

my all india rank is 108839 & my category rank is 77013my overall state rank is 8571plz..tell me can i get any good college in aieee in any of the 5 counselings of aieee or can i take direct admision in any of good college on the basis of my rank.

14. 2011
    Aditi:

Can i have the list of the collges in uttrakhand which are giving admission based on the aieee ranks?

15. 2010
    Roopali Singh:

I’m Roopali Singh and I have got 28,687 th all India rank in B.Arch. Sir, I’ve registered for the counscelling of AIEEE. I have a few querries. I shall be highly obliged if you kindly help me out.

1) Which colleges are available in 4th and 5th counscelling rounds?
    2) Will I be given any Govt.colleges (as per my rank) for admission through CCB ?
    3) Does it happen that a person being registered not get admission in any colleges?

16. 2009
    Rahul:

i want to know whether nit hamirpur is better or kamla nehru is better

17. 2008
    akash:

i got 103965 rank overall
    will u suggest me the good collage for aieee????????????

18. 2007
    mahesh:

sir,my
    all india rank is:
    overall-296280
    category-5438

state rank is:
    overall-15529
    category-354

category is ST
    can i get good college through councelling

19. 2006
    divya singh:

my aieee rank is 155567 and i want to get admission in orissa how can i get please reply soon

20. 2005
    AKASH:

SIR MY AIEEE RANK IS 68447 IS THERE ANY VACANT SEAT IN BIT MESRA CAN I GET IT

21. 2004
    Asna Gupta:

my all india rank is 166896 & my category rank is 113368 my overall state rank is 24064.plz..tell me can i get any good college in aieee in any of the 5 counselings of aieee or can i take direct admision in any of good college on the basis of my rank.

22. 2003
    vishal deo:

i got 162162 gen rank
    42000 obc rank
    what shld i do ?
    plz gie a gud way get any gud clg

in advance thank u

23. 2002
    mubeen bhatkar:

hello sir/mam. i have got less marks in hsc i.e.55% and 42 marks in CET and 27 marks in Aieee. i want admission in engineering college. i am not able to get. sir/mam please give me one chance to prove myself that i am a bright student. i have got 81% in ssc exam. because of some problem i have got less marks in hsc. please do some thing.

24. 2001
    akash jain:

my name is akash jain…my rank is 175423…can i get admission in any colege in mumbai with this rank..please reply

25. 2000

sir,here iam priya my aieee rank -329597
    state rank -23308, i want to know which colleges i can get with this rank in rajasthan or in maharastra $ when its counselling will be started.i got 81%(agg)in 12th & 85%(pcm),sir is there any good colleges in delhi where i will get admission on this basis,please sir reply me soon.

26. 1999
    Akshay Kumar:

My All India Rank in AIEEE is 481139 and OBC Rank is 142915 can I got any college in AIEEE reply me soon. Thank U.

27. 1998
    Saurav suman:

I got 210661 rank in aieee which college i got on counseling

28. 1997
    Radha krishn:

Sir i hv got 9742 sate rank in aieee in uttarakhand.can u pls tel me for which colleges i can try in my state

29. 1996
    khushboo:

my OBC AIR is 100000,could i get admission in good college? And i scored 151 marks in B.arc,what are the eligible college for me?please send me details…thanks

30. 1995
    anil:

i got 133252 in aieee can i get goverment collage in all india counsling

31. 1994
    LALIT SELOT:

FEE STRUCTURE OF MANIT BHOPAL IN EC BRANCH

32. 1993
    akash:

when a student is suplimentry in class 12th. and his aall india rank in aieee is 210538. then he salect in aieee?

33. 1992
    ADITI:

MY AIEEE RANK 1,95,019
    1,30,377(GEN)
    STATE RANK 28,070
    18,173(GEN)
    WHAT WOULD BE BEST COLLEGE(ANY) WHERE I COULD GET CORE BRANCH

34. 1991
    ADITI:

MY AIEEE RANK 1,95,019
    1,30,377(GEN)
    STATE RANK 28,070
    18,173(GEN)

35. 1990
    bharat:

sir please tell me when is the counselling of rajasthan, punjab and m.p. through aieee starting

36. 1989
    lokesh gupta:

sir i have got 18293 rank in aieee and i am from rajasthan ,i didnt got any college in 2nd counselling …..
    plz tell me the way for counselling in harayana collegges…….

37. 1988
    monu kumar:

sir will i get nit in aieee , my air is 483242 & my state rank is 24000 & cateogry 1131

38. 1987
    anant gupta:

I scored 64 in aieee 2010 ,I didn’t join any councelling. Can I get admission in any college without donation , Please give the list of those colleges take direct admission through aieee score card with contact no and website.

39. 1986
    abhishek joshi:

i am from gujarat.my aieee rank is 50630.where i can get admission ?

40. 1985
    ARUN:

i have AIR 62478 and 14000 in OBC. an I find SMVD University j & k

41. 1984
    prashe:

sir i have got 98755 overall rank in aieee and state rank is 10000[raj.] ,sir iwant to take admission in civil/mechanical branch, could i get a good college for that. please provide me the reqiured information. THANK YOU.

42. 1983
    dheeraj:

sir,please tell me when is the counselling of chattissgarh and uttarakhand through aieee starting

43. 1982
    saurabh:

i am getin 146 marks in aieee can i get admission in mit pune (mech).plz…..rep

44. 1981
    rehana:

please show me jyoti vidyapeeth womens university detail of fees structure onthe based on aieee 2010

45. 1980
    Sanjeev:

Sir, I was passed 12th in year 2008 and my %age in PCM is 45.65 so can i appeared in AIEEE 2011 please reply me as soon as possible.

46. 1979
    pankaj:

my rank in aieee is 2,42,376 & categoree rank is 66,476 so may i able to take admission in any reported college of engineering

47. 1978
    manish:

my all india rank is 378011 & my category rank is 109129 my overall state rank is 54209.plz..tell me can i get any good college in aieee in any of the 5 counselings of aieee or can i take direct admision in any of good college on the basis of my rank.

48. 1977
    saddam hussain:

respected sir, i hav got 6606 state rank in tamilnadu n and my mark is 52.i am belong to BCM category sir,hich college can i get in tamilnadu or pondicherry .please reply sir

49. 1976
    shiv chandra prasad:

my son

all india rank is :-
    overall–329843
    category– 93884

state rank-
    overall-12964
    category -4988

He want to take admission in any reputed college in orissa bhuneshwar and Haryana engineering college . Please suggest and advice the procedure for taking the admission.

50. 1975
    A N Khan:

AIR 100853
    Category Gen
    plese tell which college is best for me
    plz respond as soon as possible. thanks

51. 1974

my a i r rank-
    overall - 947840
    category- 534798
    state rank -
    overall- 21174
    category- 14864
    sir which best colledge i get in uttarakhand

52. 1973
    varun:

my rank is 32333. my home state is rajasthan. how can i get admission in other state colleges through AIEEE quota.

53. 1972
    harry:

can i take admission based on aieee’s architecture exam

54. 1971
    ruchita:

my all india rank is 3 lac
    so please tell me in which colleges can i get the admission in any reputed colleges of engineering.

55. 1970
    chaitanya saxena:

respected sir/mam,
    i have scored my all india rank in aieee architecture exam as 9815 and my state rank is 527.
    can u plz suggest as to which college can i get through aieee.plz help me out as soon as possible.
    thanx in advance.

56. 1969
    akash verma:

my aieee all India rank is 59463, state rank 5025, and caegory rank i 13396!! can i get a govt college?, and where should i go to seek admission in personal, as in , some good govt , irrespective of location !!!

57. 1968
    Neha Gupta:

My All India Rank-
    Overall: 226559
    Category(OBC): 61721

I want to get admission in any good college in Delhi/NCR.
    Plz, suggest me the road map for getting admission.

Hope i will get the quick response.

Thanks and Regards,

Neha Gupta

58. 1967
    rohit sachdeva:

sir i have got 79739 all india rankin aieee and 1004 state rank .so can you tell me the procedure and date of state counselling

59. 1966
    VIVEKANAND SINGH:

MY AIEEE RANK IS 80201 & 18880(OBC). WHICH COLLEGE CAN I GET ?

60. 1965
    sonypriya:

aiee renk 373900
    state renk-27013
    category-13443
    which calloges i get
    category-obc

61. 1964
    karan:

i got 39790 rank in aiee . what colleges will be available to me & where SKIT of Jaipur stands in comparison to these colleges

62. 1963
    karan:

my ranking is 39790 in aieee .What colleges can i get with this ranking ? Also where SKIT of jaipur stands in comparison to these colleges ? please reply at the earliest.

63. 1962
    malvika chaudhary:

sir i got 320486 rank in aieee, n have SC quota….sir, can i get admission in any college of jaipur, according to my rank…plz snd me da list of dat colleges…

64. 1961
    Mini Rajikumar:

My daugher scored AIEEE rank as follows in B. Arch:
    Delhi : 2684 & All India - 28609

How can we proceed further for admission.

65. 1960
    Bikky Gupta:

I got aieee state obc rank as 347 in westbengal, can i get nit durgapur

66. 1959
    sandeep kumar:

sir,i got 92 marks in aiee All India Rank
    Overall 90666
    Category 21747
    State Rank
    Overall 5708
    Category 2806
    can i get any collage through counciling?
    plz reply.

67. 1958
    lakshit:

how can i get rpet colledge from aieee ranking

68. 1957
    disha:

my aieee air is 33000 and mp state rank is 2000.cn i get nit,bhopal??

69. 1956
    SANJEEV KUMAR:

my roll on - 27707137
    my all india rank- 320448
    category- 19606
    state rank- 45934
    category- 3310
    i want to get admission
    plz respond as soon as possible thanks

70. 1955
    manisha khiriya:

i hv 3,00,000 rank which clg will be allote me in 2nd counseling…………i m from obc category,,,,,,

71. 1954
    purty goyal:

my all india rank-
    overall–979485
    category–550512
    state rank-
    overall–42406
    category–32040
    i want to get admn in gud n reputed engineering college,plz suggest me from where i can get
    hoping to hear from u soon !!! its really urgent!!

72. 1953
    roushan:

my rank is 969485 can i get admission in any college through aieee .

73. 1952
    Hariharan:

AIR 140853
    Category Gen 97222
    State Rank (Maharashtra) 10420
    Category Gen 7509
    plese tell which college is best for me
    plz respond as soon as possible. thanks

74. 1951
    push:

plz tell me about the fees of nit srinagar and about the D.D. address after first round seat aaotment

75. 1950
    mayank:

sir i have got 68 marks in aieee air 175200 in gen cat can i get any coll in civil engg sir pls pls pls reply i m dying to know

76. 1949
    Ravi Ranjan:

my air is 94507
    category rank is 67640
    state rank is 5949
    which college do i get???? plz reply soon….

77. 1948
    shubhanshu tiwari:

i have a.i.r. 36000 in b arch. can i get admission to any of the colleges?kindly name them….

78. 1947
    sudhir singh:

sir,i scroed 5lakh rank in all over india and my category rank is 42thousand please tell in wich college of aieee i will get the addmission acroding to my rank

79. 1946
    bobocha:

i have secured the following rank in AIEEE 2010 in architecture stream .can i get admission in any of SPA college if not plz suggest which college would be best for my ranking
    All India Rank
    Overall —— 15763
    Category(obc) —— 3672
    State Rank
    Overall —— 1604
    Category(obc) —— 161

80. 1945
    sumani:

my aieee rank is 9348 for b. arch can i got admission in any colledge of under aieee

81. 1944
    Sreyoshi Sen Sarma:

My aieee rank is 52539 nd aieee general category rank is 33642 nd my state rank is 1562 and state general category rank is 1273! Sir plz tell me which best college of architecture is suitable for me?
    Thank you!

82. 1943
    vikas:

sir my aiee rank is 29079 plz suggest me the list of best colleges i can get?

83. 1942
    manik cchopra:

sir my all india aieee rank is 268115 plese tell which college is best for me
    plz respond as soon as possible

84. 1941
    manik cchopra:

sir my all india aieee rank is 268115 plese tell which college is best for me

85. 1940
    manik cchopra:

sir my aieee rank is 268115 plese tell which college is best for me

86. 1939
    aakriti:

sir/mam
    my aieee 2010 rank(I belong to GEN catagory)
    ALL INDIA RANK(B.Tech)
    overall-38512
    catagory(girl)-29501
    STATE RANK(UP)
    overall-5474
    catagory-4052
    i scored 134 marks…plzzzzz kindly tell me which best college can i get.can i get any NITs…if no can u plz suggest me best colleges in jaipur,delhi which take admission through aieee.

87. 1938
    Prashant Singh:

how can i apply for the state counselling of HIMACHAL PRADESH fpr admission to B.Tech programme?

88. 1937
    atul tyagi:

sir/mam
    my aieee rank
    ALL INDIA RANK.(B.Tech)
    overall-93098
    catagory-66692
    STATE RANK(UP)
    overall-13552
    catagory-9312
    i scored 90 marks in aieee 2010.
    kindly tell me which college i may get?

89. 1936
    SHIV KUMAR:

I NEED COLGE IN PUNE MA RANK IZ 190037

90. 1935
    VINEETH:

my AIEEE rank is 83042.could u plz tell me that is tht is possible to got selected for a gov. college

91. 1934
    s.vidya bharathi:

Respected sir, my state rank overall-9841,category-5123 can i get seat in Tamil Nadu?

92. 1933
    anshul jain:

i got 43168 rank in aieee overall and in uttarkhand state rank i got 453 rank which college will i get if i choose mechanical engineering

93. 1932
    anjani:

my rank in aieee is 65000 can i get any government college..can i get any nit.plz reply me

94. 1931
    vivek:

my air aieee rank is 292272 and state overall 11460 jharkhand which college can i get as per my rank anywhere of india please reply soon thanks.

95. 1930
    vivek:

my aieee air rank 292272 which colleges are best for me my branch preference is computer science please reply soon thanks.

96. 1929
    SHREEYA SONI:

i have got 78426 rank in aieee 2010.i’m in obc category(rank 18000) .can i get any of nits whether old or new.

97. 1928
    vivek sen:

my aieee air rank is 292272 which best college can i get as per my rank any where in india please reply soon….. regards

98. 1927
    neha:

plz tell me date and procedure of aieee state counselling of uttarakhand…
    my air is 97691 and state rank is 1265(overall). i am from gen cat. CAN i get seat in central counselling.

99. 1926
    Bhanu:

how to get admission in Haryana, Uttrakhand and Himanchal Pradesh Engineering Colleges with AIEEE score 2010, kindly tell me the process today only.
    Thanking You

100. 1925
    GAURAV VERMA:

SIr i have 7118 rank in aieee (B.arch) .can i get the good college .

101. 1924
    shreyas makde:

My AIEEE AIR is 66500, which best college for Electronics & Communication, Electronics, Electrical Engineering Branches.

102. 1923
    sourabh:

sir my aiee rank is air 134556 and in category sc rank is 5670 so tell me sir which college and branch between mech and in civil i can get for this rank pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee reply fast on my email id

103. 1922
    sandeep:

I got 73 marksi AIEEE-2010. I am from bihar,my rank,

air..
    overall..147518
    category(Gen)…101415
    state rank…
    overall…9525
    category..4354..plz,plz tell which best college i can get for this rank
    anywhere in india.Can I get any good gov. College or non gov. College…
    Please Reply soon……..can you give me information about the colleges in at most 2 or 3 days.

104. 1921
    Anjali kumari:

sir my aieee rank is 307024 and my category rank is 86578 in obc category,my state rank is 12081 and in category 4656 ihave not filled any state form can i get admission in any govt. college through state counselling of any state plz reply as soon as possible.thanks

105. 1920
    abhishek kr ranjan:

what is the procedure to get admision in the colleges on the basis of AIEEE marks

106. 1919
    Sanchit:

sir I got AIR 121165 in AIEEE & 11833 rank in state category. please tell me in which college I can get admission

107. 1918
    RAJ KAMAL:

sir i have got all india rank 409678 in aiee which college do you think i m going to get

108. 1917
    jobin:

sir my rank in aieee is - 55786(overall), 41598 (category), state rank 1983 (overall), 1185 (category).. kindly tel me which clge can i get admission in gen category for mechanical engineering.

109. 1916
    rituraj:

sir my aieee rank is 66742(overoll)and categry rank is 15200(obc),which college i got through aieee state counselling of up and orissa.

110. 1915
    jane alam:

list of motilal marks of aieee cut out list?

111. 1914
    Madhur Malhotra:

my brother wants to opt for civil engineering and his rank in AIEEE is 1,96,000 all india. which college will be available at this rank for civil engineering??

112. 1913
    K hyma:

Res.sir i got rank below can get the seat oro not can u tell me my category is SC adn femal

B.E./B.Tech B.Arch
    All India Rank
    Overall 217254 ——
    Category 11298 ——
    State Rank
    Overall 27629 ——
    Category 1455 ——

113. 1912
    KOMAL:

SIR
    MY AIEEE rank is 81754, can you please tell which colleges can i get?
    i am from rajasthan and i have not given RPET
    WHICH COLLEGES IN RAJ.GIVE ADMISSION THRU AIEEE???

114. 1911
    chaitanya:

my aiee rank-27111.plz,plz tell which best college i can get for this rank

115. 1910
    kavita yadav:

Res…Sir, my aieee rank is air 59847 in genral,13497 in obc category.i have not filled any state form . can i get admission in any government colleage in any state through state councelling of any state.

116. 1909
    Akash Sharma:

Sir, my rank in aieee is 280496 so you tell me which colleges are best for me.

117. 1908
    Rimi Mukherjee:

Sir, my AIR (overall) in AIEEE is 81672, my category is GEN. my state overall rank is 5456. my category ranks are 59115 and 4158 respectively.
    can you plz tell me in which colleges will i get

118. 1907
    NAVNEET MEENA:

my rank in AIEEE-699469 and category rank-19002 plz tell
    which best collage i can get for this rank
    anywhere in INDIA plz respond me as soon as possible
    THANKS

119. 1906
    vijay...:

sir.. got 97177 air rank in aieee. please tell the best college i can get for electronic and communication branch..
    and can i get any college in bhopal(mp)

120. 1905
    raj malik:

sir my aieee rank in architecture is 5706…. which college can i get plz reply soon….

121. 1904
    RATAN JAT:

My AIEEE is 58444 which top colleges can i get in Mumbai or Delhi for b.tech programme.

122. 1903
    Bhartender:

My son has got All India AIEEE Rank as 65329. His Uttarakhand State Rank is 780. He belongs to General Category.

Kindly let us know which best college / discipline he can get for this rank at all India level and at State level.

An early response shall be highly appreciated.

123. 1902
    Vipul Bansal:

Sir, my AIEEE all India Rank is 65329. My Uttarakhand State Rank is 780. Kindly advise which best college i can get for this rank. I am from General Category.

An early response shall be highly appreciated.

VIPUL

124. 1901
    sonam:

I got AIR in aieee 14025 …….which college can I get pls tell me?????
    can I expect ant NITS????

125. 1900
    sonam:

I got 14025 AIR in aieee 2010……..which college can I get?????
    or can I get NIT colleges??????

126. 1899
    ashwini:

my aieee rank is 17788 $ SR-1069 in gen cat… b.arch can i get a good college.kindly reply soon

127. 1898
    sumit bansal:

i got 33567 rank in aieee 2010
    suggest me any good engg clg plz

128. 1897
    tanu:

I have secured rank 136780….am interested in taking electronics and communication subjects…what would be the estimated fee structure for the same please?

129. 1896
    navazish ansari:

can anyone know the state counseling procedure .
    please inform me.

130. 1895
    himanshu singh:

my aieee rank is 22007 and sc cat. rank is 348. and i belong to delhi and my delhi state cat rank is 18.
    plz tell which college will be best for me??

131. 1894
    ASHUTOSH MISHRA:

i have secured 3000 state rank in AIEEE 2010 and I’m from uttar pradesh.Can i get MNIT allahabad in any round…..plzzz reply soon

132. 1893
    Hemant Singh Rathi:

my all india rank is 106685 and category rank(OBC) is 26110
    state rank(Rajasthan) is 11394 and category rank is 3366
    kindly guide my where to take admission i prefer Civil Branch

133. 1892
    sico:

sir,my number in aieee is 49(gen) can i get admission in any engg colleges in orissa,west bengal,maharastra.

134. 1891
    Anuj Prasad:

my aieee 2010 air is 275000(gen),16000(sc catg).i want to take admission in btech in maharashtra/andhra/punjab/rajasthan etc. through aieee 15% quota . but dont know how to do it fron here(allahabad).iam very very tensed please tell me ech and every process in detail.

135. 1890
    kirthika:

my air is 139643 category rank is 96000 n state rank is 4137. which college can i get? do i have chance in NIT?

136. 1889
    Anshdha Rathore:

i scored 60 marks in aieee.. all india rank-222250, state rank-20000.which best college can i get? pls respond to my ques, as soon as possible. thanks.

137. 1888
    Arnab:

Sir,my A.I. rank(overall) in AIEEE 2010 is 89273,state rank(overall) is 2768.which college in india is best with this rank.I want to continue with Electronics & Telecommunication.

138. 1887
    sandeep:

my aieee rank is 204459 & state rank(jharkhand) is 7991 plz tell me sir whether i can get any good college on this rank plese reply me soon on my email id [email protected]

139. 1886
    Sami Khan:

Sir, i got 96000 rank in AIEEE..
    please tell me which institutes i would get???

140. 1885
    binny:

my air rank in b.arch is 12080 n catogary rank is 2805.which is the best possible architecture college in india i can get with this rank.
    can i get any of the NITs.
    please peply as soon as possible…..
    thanks.

141. 1884
    Arpit Panwar:

I got 84 marks in AIEEE 2010 and has secured 7652 rank in Maharashtra state and my open category rank is 5693 in state. Please give me the list of the colleges in Maharashtra having Aieee quota as soon as possible.

142. 1883
    parth mittal:

i scored only 30 mark in aieee exam ……can any collage 4 me

143. 1882
    K.Satyanarayan:

My daughter rank is 11,000 (all india Over all)& 2000 rank (all india OBC)in AIEEE in B.Architecture. In which colleges she may get seat

144. 1881
    SWATI PERE:

my aieee rank is 124687 and catgory 87103 please tell me which best college ican get for this rank any where in india
    please respond me as soon as possible

145. 1880
    Mohita:

when the colleges of uttarakhand, himanchal pradesh and haryana conduct counselling through aieee.
    please reply soon……..

146. 1879
    shreyas:

i got 66914 air & 4000 state rank of maharashtra i want elec.&communication in a good college in which good colleges i`ll get

147. 1878
    yash:

my aieee2010 rank(all india) is 133590.please send me the list of engineering institutes in west bengal and in india to which i should get admission in through my aieee2010 rank and my aieee2010 state rank which is 4034(overall)and 3555 in open category.my aieee2010 rank in open category is 93000.please reply!!

148. 1877
    Vinit kumar:

Sir. My rank in aieee is 562000.can i get a good college?

149. 1876
    ravi prasad:

sir,my rank in all over india is 768154.which college we have to study.

150. 1875
    garima singh:

my rank in aieee -210054 and category rank 56748 and my state rank is 19440 .plz tell me which best college i can get in north india.
    do reply…….

Pages: « 15 [14] 13 12 11 10 9 8 7 6 51 » Show All