List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010

The list I am posting is tentative and will be updated if there are any changes as soon as the official list of colleges for the year 2010 is released by AIEEE.

There are overall 39 colleges and some other state universities which will be participating in AIEEE 2010

List of national institutes of technology (NIT) colleges:

1. NIT , Calicut (Kerela)
2. NIT , Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
3. NIT , Durgapur (West Bengal)
4. NIT , Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
5. NIT , Kurukshetra (Haryana)
6. NIT , Rourkela (Orissa)
7. NIT , Patna (Bihar)
8. NIT , Surathkal (Karnataka)
9. NIT , Silchar (Assam)
10. NIT , Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)
11. NIT , Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
12. NIT , Tripura,Agartala
13. NIT , Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
14. NIT , Raipur,Chhatisgarh
15. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
16. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
17. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
18. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
19. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
20. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)

List of deemed self financed colleges:

1. Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)
2. Sri. Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya Enathur, Kanchipuram
3. Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra), Thanjavur
4. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi
5. Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
6. Dr.M.G.R. Educational And Research Institute,Maduravoyal,(Chennai)
7. The LNM Institute of Information Technology,  Jaipur, Rajasthan
8. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)
9. Birla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
10. International Institute of Information Technology, Gachibowli, Hyderabad

List of IIIT and IIITM:

1. Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing (IIT D & M), Kanchipuram
2. ABV – Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)
3. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad and Amethi (U.P.)
4. Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)

List of Central Government Funded Institutions:

1. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of allahabad, Allahabad
2. National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
3. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Chauri Road, Bhadohi (U.P.)
4. Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
5. School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.

List of states and some other institutes which will be using the AIEEE score to fill out some of their seats:

1. Uttrakhand
2. Himachal Pradesh
3. Haryana
4. Tezpur University, Napaam, Assam
5. Army Institute of Technology, Pune, Maharashtra

2,174 Responses to “List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010”

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 224
    mani agarwal:

sir i am expecting 160 marks in AIEEE 2009 can i get any of the NITs?

2. 223
    Arif:

sir i am expecting 220 in aieee 2009 ,my state code of elegiblity is assam.what are my chances of getting strems like computer science,mechanical,electronics and communication in nit silchar and others

3. 222
    prasanna dheeraj:

sir my score will be 170 out of 450 what will be the my expected rank I am belonging to obc. My native state is andhrapradesh

4. 221
    luv bammi:

I hope to get 150 marks in aieee 2009, what will be the rank, can I get admission in near Delhi.

5. 220
    deepak kumar:

sir i am expecting 90 marks in aieee 2009 ,what rank can i expect in all india rank.what college can i get (govt./pvt.)

6. 219
    anurag:

i secured 165 marks in aieee 2009.r dere any chances of getting a good college in maharashtra.

7. 218
    monika:

what is the minimum state rank required for OBC candidate to get admission in NIT Kurukshetra?

8. 217
    anurag:

i secured 2685 rank in manipal.is it worth taking admission there.if so which branch.how are the placements there.

9. 216
    anurag:

which are the colleges in maharashtra which have aieee quota.wats their possible cutoffs

10. 215
    pramod:

ihave scored 74 in aieee what rank i would get .

11. 214
    shreya sinha:

sir i am from haryana and i am getting 140 marks in aieee 2009…….
    can i get admission in ymca or nit kurukshetra……

12. 213
    preeti:

will i get electronics in army institute of pune

13. 212
    sahil gupta:

I am expecting 160 marks in aieee 2009.What rank can i expect in all india and haryana,and delhi.In which colleges can i apply in delhi and haryana?

14. 211
    alisha:

sir,i am expecting 182 marks in aieee.In which college i will get admission in and aroud punjab?

15. 210
    anshuman:

i am expecting 42% in aieee 2009. what expected steam would i get in thapar university?

16. 209
    SID:

with 100 in aieee can i get any good college{pref. govt.} OR should i take a drop?

17. 208
    Vivek Roshan:

sir,i m expecting 117 marks in AIEEE 2009…..so kindly tell me that which cllg i will get….reply soon sir…

18. 207
    vishal:

i am getting 115 in aieee 2009 what colleges can i get?

19. 206
    kanika:

sir, i m expecting around 140 marks in aieee.can u plz tell in which all colleges can i apply for????

20. 205
    rishi:

i got 63.6% in pcm in cbse and expecting 60 marks in aieee 2009 will i get any colleges

21. 204
    AVICHAL AGGARWAL:

sir, i m expecting 130 marks in aieee 2009
    can u please tell me which collages i can get?

22. 203
    anu:

i am getting 210 marks in aieee what rank can i get?

23. 202
    kancheti sai spandana:

will u plz give me information about total no of seats in aieee 20009including iiit?

24. 201
    abhishek:

iam getting 160 in aieee can iget seat

25. 200
    pankaj kumar:

i have secured 53.33% in PCM(physic chemistry math) am i eligible for AIEEE enterance exam or any other engineering exam

26. 199
    Ami:

Hello Sir,my brother has been given pass certificate by ISC Boarb for 12 class,but his percentages for pcm is 40 percentage n has also given the exam AIEEE,so is he eligible to get admission in engeneering college?

27. 198
    jacob:

sir, i m expecting 135 marks in aieee 2009
    can u please tell me which collages i can get?

28. 197
    karan:

im expecting 165 in aieee 2009. what is my approx. rank?
    n which colleges can i get into with this score? thanx

29. 196
    Akshay:

im expecting around 180 in aieee 09. wich colleges can i apply for with my aieee score? n can i get in nit’s with this score?

30. 195
    arjan:

sir i will got 80 marks in aieee exam . will i got army institute pune. please guide me about colledge on aieee basis in uttrakhand, delhi, maharastra ,punjab…

31. 194
    Neela:

I would be pleased if you let me know if i’ll be eligible for counseling in aieee with a score of 129!!
    Thank you…

32. 193
    kumar saurav:

please tell me that if i will obtain 130 marks in aieee 2009 then option of college where i can take admission.name the expected college

33. 192
    pavan:

can i get a good coleege for mechanical at 120 in aieee 2009?

34. 191
    Shweta:

My son is expecting 97 marks in AIEEE 2009. Any chances of getting through? If yes what all colleges?
    Thanks in advance!!

35. 190
    Kingshuk Bhattacharya:

What is the necessary score to get admission in MIT,Pune or BIT,Bangalore???

36. 189
    grisha:

i m getting 130 in aieee 2009 wat is my expected rank n colleges

37. 188
    sanjay mishra:

sir i will got 80 marks in aieee exam . will i got army institute pune. please guide me about colledge on aieee basis in up, delhi, maharastra , mp.

38. 187
    Naveen:

Sir what is the average placement in nit warangal for branch biotechnology

39. 186
    sanjay:

i am getting 217 in aieee 2009 .is there any chance of getting nits??

40. 185
    tapsya:

i m getting 114 marks in aieee can iget any government college plz reply soon i m very worried about my result

41. 184
    Samarth:

I am expecting around 136 marks in aieee2009. What according to you is the best college of engg. i could get into. and please throw some light on the approx. rank i should expect.

42. 183
    ajinkya shinde:

how many marks are required to get admission in good eng college in maharashtra?

43. 182
    bharath:

sir iam expecting 130 marks in aieee-2009 and iam of obc category can i expect seat in any of the nits and which branch?

44. 181
    shabbir ali:

sir i have got around 120to 130 marks in aieee what rank should i expect

45. 180
    avni:

i m expecting 115 marks in aieee 2009. what rank i can get & in which collges i can get admission?

46. 179
    tushar:

i m expecting 100 marks in aieee 2009
    what ranks i could get and which college

47. 178
    Jvenkat:

My son appeared AIEEE 2009 but not Maharashtra-CET 2009. Can he get admission to any Engg. college in Mumbai. pl. inform me

48. 177
    harshita:

i am expecting 30000-40000 rank in aieee 2009.can i get admission in srm chennai.

49. 176
    sathya:

sir am expectin 90-100 marks in aieee will i be eligible to get admission in sastra

50. 175
    Rajani.:

Sir,what is the meaning of awaiting for moderation.

51. 174
    Sreenath:

I expect 169 marks for AIEEE.Can I get admission to NIT,Calicut?

52. 173
    shankar:

Sir,I have taken aieee last month.I am expecting 308 marks.What is the rank I can expect and can I get a seat in NIT Suratkal in Karnataka.

53. 172
    Roshan:

I have solved 100 marks.Which rank and college i will get?i belongs to OBC.

54. 171
    Roshan:

I have solved 100 marks.Which rank and college i will get?

55. 170
    siddhant sharma:

sir, iam expecting aieee rankig between 50000-55000, pl suggest the engineering college to get addmission.

56. 169
    vasant:

i will get around 25000 rank in aieee. can i get computer science in any college private or government???????????

57. 168
    r s sharma:

sir, i hope to obtain aieee ranking between 50000-55000,i want addmission in any private collge . pl give me idea for the same

58. 167
    chakshu malhotra:

sir i m expecting 130 marks in aieee. Will i b able to get admission in nit jalandhar. Kindly reply me soon.

59. 166
    avinash:

what is the procedure for admission to DCE on the basis of AIEEE result

60. 165
    pravisha:

i have secured 117 marks in aieee. i want to know that which college i can apply in delhi, ncr, and uttar pradesh using my score?

61. 164
    sanskaar raj:

getting 130 marks in aieee…want to get admission in maharastra… i want to kno wat is the procedure ??? which form i should fill?? is it cap??

62. 163
    Upkar Pathak:

I have scored 190 in aieee 2009.Which branch and nit i can get.

63. 162
    chandrakanth kp:

i am a obc and i am getting 125 in aieee 2009 will i get a seat in any nit???????

64. 161
    akash:

How many seats for scheduled caste in nit?what is the best rank to get admissions in nit?Is there increase of seats in nit Every year?How many Marks should Scored for Scheduled caste student to get admission in nit?

65. 160
    nitish:

i m from mp&i have scored 86 in aieee 2009 which college will alotted to me. i am in sc cat

66. 159
    Vijay Gurav:

I compared my solutions with FIITJEE for AIEEE, And i found as in i am scoring 104 in it. can u please help as will i get admitted in any of colleges in mumbai or suburbs?? i m OBC.

67. 158
    Vijay Gurav:

I compared my solutions with FIITJEE for AIEEE, And i found as in i am scoring 104 in it. can u please help as will i get admitted in any of colleges in mumbai or suburbs??

68. 157
    Vijay Gurav:

I compared my solutions with FIITJEE for AIEEE, And i found as in i mam scoring 104 in it. can u please help as will i get admitted in any of colleges in mumbai and suburbs??

69. 156
    swapnil:

in an SC quota student and i am scoring 165 marks in AIEEE 2009. what can i expect about NIT;s

70. 155
    Deep Shikha:

what rank shall i expect in aieee 2009 if my marks is 125 and what colleges will i get?

71. 154
    Deep Shikha:

which colleges will i get if my marks is 83 in manipal 2009?

72. 153
    abhishek:

i am expecting 111 marks in aieee 2009. what college/university can i get through? can i get admission in thapar university with 50% punjab quota?

73. 152
    Satish Kumar:

i have scored 430 in AIEEE 2009 what is my state ranking in Haryana. which college will alotted to me.

74. 151
    Siddharth:

i m exopectin 153 marks in aieee 2009. plz tell me which college i can get and what will be the cut off for aieee 2009? tell me plzzzzzzzzzz

75. 150
    piyush:

i am securing 150 marks in aieee2009 and i m a student of jharkhand what is the probability for getting nit jamsedpur(jharkhand)?

76. 149

what is the minimum score needed to secure admission in NIIT Calicut,KERALA.I am expecting 275 marks in aieee 2009.what best can i expect stream and college

77. 148

i have scored 86 in aieee 2009 which college will alotted to me. i am in sc cat.

78. 147
    ashi:

hi i am from lucknow and i want to know that how can i get admission in maharashtra universities which form should i fill

79. 146
    Asif akbari:

I have got 66 marks in AIEEE 2009 what rank will i get & what are the suitable ranking colleges for me

80. 145
    deepak:

am student of MP. Given AIEEE this year. Is it possible to take admission to the Govt. or Private college of other state through AIEEE all india rank. What is the procedure involved to take admission to the govt. colleges of other state. Is there any form which is to filled up.

81. 144
    amod:

Sir,i am expecting 131 marks in aieee 2009 please tell will i be able to get admission in colleges coming under aieee? can you please tell my expected state rank. i m from MAHARASHTRA.

82. 143
    Rudra:

Hi if i get around 50 to 60 n i belong to obc n im from assam,is there any chance that i wil get nit or any other govt. Or private college. Thanx!

83. 142
    ARYA:

what is the opening and closing rank of aieee?
    if one get approx 120 marks in aieee-2009, what rank he may get in and will he able to join councelling. if yes,in which turn and which college he may get.

84. 141
    ishan:

i am expecting 155 marks in AIEEE 2009 what option do i have for colleges

85. 140
    Pankaj:

ma i get som ditals about the collages participating in AIEEE-2009
    and ther fees structure

86. 139

i got 140 marks in AIEEE 2009 . can i expect aseat in nit trichy (OBC) state reservation-tamilnadu or a seat in nit-calicut with reservation

87. 138
    pushpendra rana:

TELL ME SOME COLLEGES I CAN BE ADMITTTED IN . I ‘M GETTING 170 IN AIEEE 09

88. 137
    pushpendra rana:

I’M GETTING 170 MARKS IN AIEEE . WHAT ARE MY CHANCES OF GETTING ANY OF THE NIT . I ‘ M FROM M.P.. WHAT ARE MY CHANCES OF GETTING NIT -BHOPAL?

89. 136
    pushpendra rana:

Q1- TILL WHAT STATE RANK OF M.P. , A STUDENT CAN BE ADMITTED IN MA- NIT BHOPAL (PROJECTION)?

Q2 - WHAT WAS STATE RANK CUT -OFF FOR MANIT BHOPAL FOR AIEEE -2008?

90. 135
    ranjit:

hi i would like to know list of govt/private colleges which uses AIEEE marks to fill up their seats and which all colleges need sepearte application forms to be filled up for to become eligible for that institute ,i mean which all colleges need seperate application forms ….. ranjit

91. 134
    abhinav:

what colleges will i get at aieee rank 70,000

92. 133
    sushil kumar:

pease inform about the engineering colleges taking admission on the basis of AIEEE ranking in orissa Andhra pradesh bihar,M>p>,Rajsthan and the date

93. 132
    prateek chopra:

i m expecting 120 marks in aieee 2009 … plz send the of colleges in which i can get admisson. ………. can i get admission in thapar, nit,pec… plz send as soon as possible .. ifall under gen category

94. 131
    anand:

i am getting 130..in aieee 2009…will i get any seat in nit..if yes then which branch

95. 130
    rajat:

i m getting a score of 115 in aieee 2009 as checked by solutions of bansal classes,may i get admiision in jp noida,guna,waknaghat, as i filled aieee based rank form of jp, plse help me.

96. 129
    kallol:

i have got 82 in aiee will i get any college

97. 128
    nishant:

i am expecting 165 in aieee2009 .i ‘m from gujarat .what will be my All India and state rank.

98. 127
    Sachin:

I’m getting 88 marks in AIEEE 09 I’m from Orissa from ST category what rank should I except & will I get a good branch in NIT

99. 126
    prakhar:

i am getting 130 marks in aieee-2009 which college i can get admission

100. 125
    himanshu:

can u tell me somthing about miet college, gondia, maharashtra….is it a good college for engneering?????placement???????? i am from moradabad, uttar pradesh……..

101. 124
    kanika:

expecting 103/432 in aieee 2009 .pls do tell me what is the expecting rank could i get .and what are the good engineering colleges where could i get admission with these marks.and with what stream. please answer it very soon im very very nervous and depressed im in general category and from haryana what are the ranks or marks needed for getting admission in nit thapar jaypee pec and dce thatwill be so kind of u if u answer all the above asked immediately to give me some relief…….

102. 123
    himanshu:

i m geting 115 marks in aieee? can i get a good college through aieee???????? plzzz rply me soon………

103. 122
    ashia:

sir i m getting marks b/w 110-100 in aieee plz tell me in which college i can get admission? and how much marks are required for aeronautical eng. in good colleges and plz tell me the top colleges for aero. eng. plz reply soon

104. 121
    araaf afzal:

what is the cut of score foraieeefor nit suratkal required

105. 120
    harsh:

i m getting 96 marks in aieee 2009 i m from gujarat were am i having a chance to get admission???
    please reply soon

106. 119
    akansha:

i am expecting 165 marks in aieee . WHICH college i can get admission in?
    is there any hope in nits,dce,pec,jaypee.if i am from obc

107. 118
    rekha gupta:

I am expecting 105 marks in aieee 2009. What may be my rank and which are the colleges where i might get admission

108. 117
    tanya:

my friend is expecting 90 marks in aieee 2009 (SC).which colleges she will get ?

109. 116
    manuj Kaushal:

i am expecting 310 marks in aieee , whether i will be eligble for central counselling

110. 115
    manuj Kaushal:

my 48 questions of 196 marks are correct in jee examination . may i join iit , if so in which branch & iit.

111. 114
    manuj:

i am getting 310 marks in aieee . what will be my ranking & in which college i may get admission . whether i will be eligible for central counseling .

112. 113
    anuragsinha:

what rank is requried to take admission in spa delhi

113. 112
    vishal:

hi …well i m expecting to get 96 marks this year in AIEEE which reputed colleges can i get and do i have to fill in the forms of that private colleges……..

114. 111
    alisha:

i m expecting 90 marks in aieee 2009. Will i get admission in a reputed college in delhi or haryana ?

115. 110
    K Perumal:

How the state quota seats n NITs are filled up. Is it through the AIEEE already held or through separate application forms.

116. 109
    mayank:

plz send me a list of colleges with their best branches
    andwat rank can i expect at a total of 202
    wat colleges can i get under this rank

117. 108
    waseem khan:

i can get 220 marks in aieee 2009 what rank and what college can i get

118. 107
    Suraj:

I am getting about 60 marks in aieee. which colleges should i apply??

119. 106
    ashish:

ser; i have to got 40 marks in aieee 2009 and iam in st categiry can u predict which college i get in aieee and in maharashtra in aieee quota

120. 105
    masoom haider:

I have solved 110 marks.Which rank and college i will get?

121. 104
    navin:

i scored 78 marks in aieee 2009.suggest the college on the basis of my marks.

122. 103
    kirti:

how much marks needed 2 get admission in niit kurukshetra or thapar n in these 2 which one is better i m from haryana

123. 102
    rahul rajagopal:

I EXPECT 171 MARKS IN AIEEE 2009. WILL I GET ADMISSION IN NIT-CALICUT

124. 101
    Ankit Varshney:

i think i got 200+ marks in b.arch. there is any chance get admission in delhi .
    and any other place
    rply plzzzzzzzzzz

125. 100
    aryan:

i have scored 38 in aieee 2009 mujhe kaun kaun se college me kya branch mil sakta hai

126. 99
    AMIT:

Where i can ger admission in engineering colleges with 75 marks in AIEEE?

127. 98
    Khan:

Hello sir, i am getting 75-80 marks in AIEEE 2009.. Is i am eligible for any branch in Nit srinagar… Plz rply

128. 97
    anurag:

which college i will get 108 in aieee? (private or government)

129. 96
    anurag:

i m getting 108 in aieee. i m from kolkata. can i get chance in any of nit? which college i can ?

130. 95
    sanjay:

i get 13 0marks in aieee 2009 kya koi college milega .(branch ece)

131. 94
    sanjay:

i get 125 marks(apx.) in aieee 2009 from rajsthan .am i take admission in any collage( private) .

132. 93
    abhishek gupta:

what is the process to etadmission in maharashtra through aieee

133. 92
    abhishek gupta:

i want to ask that in aieee-2009,i m getting rank from 500,000-70,000,so which of the college i can get?

134. 91
    abhishek gupta:

What is the AIEEE score required to get admissioned in mit pune,bhartividyapeeth pune

135. 90
    abhishek gupta:

What is the AIEEE score required to get admissioned in DCE, BITS, IIITs and NITs

136. 89
    abhishek gupta:

i m expecting 120 to 130 marks in aieee2009.suggest the college on the basis of my marks.send soon i m very nervous

137. 88
    vipul:

i can got 157 marks in aieee. could i got seat in thapar university or not?

138. 87
    sushant:

sir i am expecting of getting 140-157 marks in aieee,
    suggest me some good college,
    and also can i take admission in AIT-pune

139. 86
    malvika:

i amexpecting my score between 130 to 145 then which colleges i can get
    pls reply soon

140. 85
    abhishek:

what should be the minimum marks in aieee for admisssion in thapar and pec?

141. 84
    Anirudh Jain:

What is cutoff for NIT Kurushetra >

142. 83
    rakesh:

i am getting marks 120 in aieee 09. so can u plz tell me to which college can i get admission? reply soon

143. 82
    swana:

reply soon sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

144. 81
    swana:

i m expecting 130to 145 marks in aieee2009 can i get admission in thapar or in nit jalandhar or tell me other colleges in which i can get admission

145. 80
    swapnil:

how much seat in maharastra through aieee and where

146. 79
    swapnil:

how much lowest score in aieee we get admision for enginiaring through aieee

147. 78
    swapnil:

i have get 40 marks in aieee 2009 then which college in maharastra or india i can get or which trad

148. 77
    GK:

hey i mean whay college can i get with dis score of 156 in aieee 2009???

149. 76
    GK:

hi…m xpectng abt 156 in aieee-2009…..wanna know what rank can i xpect with this score???and what can be my probable rank??

150. 75
    PRANJAL:

WHAT RANK AND BRANCH CAN I EXPECT IN SC QUOTA IN AIEEE 09..IF I GET 95-100 MARKS OR 100-104..

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 [2] 1 » Show All