List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010

The list I am posting is tentative and will be updated if there are any changes as soon as the official list of colleges for the year 2010 is released by AIEEE.

There are overall 39 colleges and some other state universities which will be participating in AIEEE 2010

List of national institutes of technology (NIT) colleges:

1. NIT , Calicut (Kerela)
2. NIT , Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
3. NIT , Durgapur (West Bengal)
4. NIT , Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
5. NIT , Kurukshetra (Haryana)
6. NIT , Rourkela (Orissa)
7. NIT , Patna (Bihar)
8. NIT , Surathkal (Karnataka)
9. NIT , Silchar (Assam)
10. NIT , Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)
11. NIT , Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
12. NIT , Tripura,Agartala
13. NIT , Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
14. NIT , Raipur,Chhatisgarh
15. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
16. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
17. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
18. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
19. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
20. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)

List of deemed self financed colleges:

1. Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)
2. Sri. Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya Enathur, Kanchipuram
3. Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra), Thanjavur
4. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi
5. Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
6. Dr.M.G.R. Educational And Research Institute,Maduravoyal,(Chennai)
7. The LNM Institute of Information Technology,  Jaipur, Rajasthan
8. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)
9. Birla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
10. International Institute of Information Technology, Gachibowli, Hyderabad

List of IIIT and IIITM:

1. Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing (IIT D & M), Kanchipuram
2. ABV – Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)
3. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad and Amethi (U.P.)
4. Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)

List of Central Government Funded Institutions:

1. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of allahabad, Allahabad
2. National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
3. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Chauri Road, Bhadohi (U.P.)
4. Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
5. School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.

List of states and some other institutes which will be using the AIEEE score to fill out some of their seats:

1. Uttrakhand
2. Himachal Pradesh
3. Haryana
4. Tezpur University, Napaam, Assam
5. Army Institute of Technology, Pune, Maharashtra

2,174 Responses to “List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010”

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 374
    neha:

my aieee rank is 110265 in which colleges can i get admissions

2. 373
    Shruti Loveena:

I have got 84 marks in AIEEE. Is there any chance of getting admission in engineering colleges of pune?

3. 372

my overall aieee rank is 38160 & state rank is 4914 (raj).Please tell me in which college i can get admission especially in nits

4. 371
    Akhila:

i ve gt 1297 state rank for aieee….as ter is 15% reservation in govt coll.of resp. states from aieee rank list..can u pls tel me hw seats r allotd in govt colges in kerala from aieee rank list..wats d procedure??

5. 370
    buddy1908:

my aieee marks are 88.which college can i get in pune for mechanichal.

6. 369
    s sreenvas:

Sir i hv scored 13764 in state rank and category 5588 wl i get admiision into sastra university thanjavur

7. 368
    suresh:

i got a 15461 rank in state kota ,,,, in which college i can get addimission?

8. 367
    taufik:

hi i have got 72 mark in aieee and which pivate college ican get admission

9. 366
    ravi bhushan:

i ‘ve got 42810 rank in aieee2009 can i get ece or mechanical branch in good colleges

10. 365
    kavya:

my aieee rank is 73000.can i get into a reputed college?if yes,then can u plz name some.

11. 364
    chandan kumar:

my aieee 2009 rank is 1 lakh 2thousand marks 110 i’m obc category . can i get any good college through aieee online counselling

12. 363
    ATUL GOYAL:

I GOT 6100 RANK IN DELHI WHICH COLLEGE I GOT

13. 362
    vansh:

i have got 98 marks in aieee 2009 and i m frm general category please tell me the colleges i will get

14. 361
    rashmi:

i got 12201 state rank in uttarakhand.. plz suggest the college i can easily get addmission

15. 360
    suresh:

i got a 15461 state rank in aieee.. in which college i can apply for btech in delhi.. plz inform immediately..

16. 359
    jayant:

my aieee state rank is 9938 in general but in OBC category my state rank is 2044..in bhubaneswar which coolege can i get?

17. 358
    SOUKAT KUMAR DAS:

how can i know which colleges will be alloted for me according to my AIEEE ranking 43005?

18. 357
    Guhan:

my son got AI Rank of 18446 in general and 1147 in Maharshtra state
    which is the best and most likely NIT he is eligible to get

19. 356
    vishal:

my all india aieee rank is 77000,which college can i expect

20. 355
    Abhinav Singh:

dear sir i get 31000 rank in aieee so plz tell me in which college i can get admission and my hs rank is 11000 from uttar pradesh.

21. 354
    swapnil:

i secured 34 marks in aieee exam is there chance of getting good college in maharashtra

22. 353
    vivek singh:

my aieee state rank in uttarakhand is 12329 can i get any college?

23. 352
    umesh:

i got marks77 in aieee which coollege and trade will i get in delhi/surroundings

24. 351
    aditya kalgaonkar:

can u plz tell me abt colleges in maharashtra who give admission on the basis of aieee score card?

25. 350
    xyz:

My AIR RANK inAIEEE (Overall) is 72000 1an 1800 state rank Gujarat. Igot the opportunity to fill on line councelling form. I want to know what college i will get

26. 349
    xyz:

I got AIR rank in AIEEE architecture 4991 and staterank 149 . what college i will get.

27. 348
    Saili:

My overall AIEEE rank is 22187 and state rank (Maharashtra) is 1307.I belong to general category. However I have completed my grade 12 out of India in a CBSE school.
    Can I get admission in a reputed college in Pune in Electronics and Tele. without paying the for the NRI quota?

28. 347
    ankit dubey:

sir,i have got 109000 rank in aieee,pls inform about the private college in can get admission.

29. 346
    shubham:

my rank is 22805 which college i will get?

30. 345
    ankita:

my rank is around 37000 through obc quta .can u plz tell me that in which college i can get admission?

31. 344
    Abhinav:

i belong to j&K state . i have got 26000 (air) and 57 (sr) in aieee 2009. what colleges and branches can i get

32. 343
    Harshal:

how maney marks requaired for SC student to get admition in goverment engineering college

33. 342
    Kanwarjeet Singh:

Sir, I have scored 103 marks in AIEEE 2009 exam and my rank is 1,18,489 and state rank is 9742. I am from Delhi. I am interested in electronics and communications stream. Which college will I get in Delhi or Haryana or Punjab?

34. 341
    ritesh kumar nisanka:

In AIEEE - 2009, my AIR is 278177 (overall) and 184726 (General) and My State Rank (Orissa) is 6146 (overall) and 4356 (General). What are the expected colleges under Orissa i.e.BPUT (Biju pattnaik University for Technology. What is the procedure to get a call for counselling from colleges under BPUT in this current session 2009. Time is short, please reply my qustion at the earlist with your advise.

-Ritesh.

35. 340
    artee:

i am getting 95 marks in aieee 2009 can i get admission in ait pune and also tel me about d college in utrakhand or delhi if i can get.

36. 339
    hima:

iam getting 95 marks in aieee 2009 what college can i get (govt./pvt.)

37. 338
    artee rawat:

upto which rank we can get admission in ait pune??

38. 337
    artee:

can you please tel me upto which rank one wil be able to get admission in uttrakhand… i am born in uttrakhand but living in delhi..
    please tel me about some gud colleges of uttrakhand in which i can take admission???

39. 336
    amresh:

I am from OBC category. I got 167576 in AIR & 18820 in state rank in OBC category. Also I got 35 marks in PCM. which colleges ,if any , can I expect to get ? I am from Bihar.

40. 335
    sumana basu:

my AIR is 140097.state rank in west bengal is 5027.will i get admission in miet,gondia,nagpur through 1st counsellng??or will i have to go through management quota??plz..send a reply..

41. 334
    nigel dsouza:

i’m a physically handicaped student of faridabad. ive not cleared the cutoff score. do i hve a sure chance of getting a seat in the 2nd councelling? or what other options do i have… i also wnated to ask whether all colleges of haryana hve a physically handicaped quota

42. 333
    ishan sharma:

sir i have forgotten my aieee 2009 exam roll number i want to know my result please tell me steps regarding it or please confirm the result off ishan sharma v.p.o. nalti tehsil and distt. hamirpur h.p. sir please mail it on my e-mail id as given above

43. 332
    G K HAZARIKA:

my score in aieee 2009 is 121. I am from ASSAM. my all india rank is around 60000. In which college will i get?

44. 331
    neev:

my rank in aieee 2009 is 82902AIR(gen).i want to study mechanical\electrical\civil engineering.which standard colleges can i get chance?plz inform urgently.

45. 330

my aieee state rank in punjab is 7000,what college i will get

46. 329
    akash singla:

my state rank is 831. where i will be able to get the admission.

47. 328
    arpit maheshwari:

my aieee state rank in uttarakhand is 1423.what college i’ll get

48. 327
    Shruti Bansal:

i got 148638 rank in aieee 2009, which colleges will i get?

49. 326
    Shruti Bansal:

May I know a website , where I may get complete details of Cut-Off List of AIEEE 2008 , Engineering College wise.

50. 325
    suman rakshit:

and especially in mumbai?

51. 324
    suman rakshit:

I have scored 65 marks in AIEEE..can i get the names of the good colleges where i can get admission?

52. 323
    sourav ballav:

I got 54598 in AIEEE 2009 in all India and 1776 in state West Bengal. Which Colleges will I get (govt./pvt.) in India & in West Bengal? Send me counselling dates.In which process the counselling will be done? Send me details about it.what is meant by on line off campus counselling?

53. 322
    Dipanjan Sengupta:

my rank is 229150 in AIEEE2009. May I get admission ? in which sream?

54. 321

what are cutoff marks for aieee for vj category to get admission to nit nagpur?

55. 320
    shubhdeep singh chawla:

i got 40531 rank in aieee what colleges can i expect to get through

56. 319
    AKANKSHA:

what are the expected cutoff marks for aieee for vj category?

57. 318
    JAYESH SHARMA:

WHICH COLLEDGE I MAY GOT FR THE RANK OF ABOUT 90600 N STATE RANK 9000& PLS THE PROCEDURE FOR 15% RESERVED SEATS AVAILABLE IN NITS

58. 317
    JAYESH SHARMA:

may i got good branches as “IT,ELECTRONS&COMM. , CIVIL ENGG. , MECHANICAL ETC FOR RANK 90600 N STATE RANK 9000

59. 316
    pintoo:

i got 33413 overall rank in aieee 2009 , which colleges will i get and what are counselling dates?

60. 315
    nishad:

i got air 115174 rank ,so pls tell me can i join nit raipur ,chhattisgarh

61. 314
    Deep Shikha:

i got 128638 rank in aieee 2009 , which colleges will i get and what are counselling dates?

62. 313
    ANIRUDH JAIN:

May I know a website , where I may get complete details of Cut-Off List of AIEEE 2008 , Engineering College wise.

63. 312
    rajan:

i have got 92 marks in aieee 2009 .where can i get admission.tell me about private colleges where i can get admission

64. 311
    A Singh:

Dear Sir, I have scored 25 in aieee 2009 ,in which state or college I can get a seat.

65. 310
    Nitish:

i got 37 marks in aieee 2009 & my air rank is 555301,haryana rank is 27240,can i get any good college in haryana?please suggest me

66. 309
    NATASHA SINGH:

Sir, In AIEEE 2009 Result in Architecture Result On All India ranking My Rank Is 3411 & In Gujarat State Ranking I Am On 117th rank, What r The Chances Of Getting Addmission In Architecture colleges.
    Out Of state As Well as In Gujarat state. Pl help me. Thanks.
    natasha singh.

67. 308
    swapnil:

i have got 47 marks in aieee..do i have any chances for addmission or no???

68. 307
    srikanth:

i got 123043 rank in aieee 2009, which colleges will i get?

69. 306
    Nithya:

My state rank in AIEEE is 2793. Would I get in NIT,Trichy?
    What is the full form for HS?
    Kindly reply immediately…

70. 305
    mimi:

my air is 15820…and state rank is 8100 overall from west bengal..in which college i can get a chance!!?

71. 304
    Sugandha bhatia:

I got all india 48100 rank in aieee 2009. please let me know the colleges where i am eligble to apply.i have got a state rank of 2400. also let me know whether i can apply for thapar institute or not

72. 303
    ananya:

i got 183 in aieee. can i get in any of the nits or udct in mumbai?

73. 302
    deepa:

i have got 6662 rank in uttaranchal will, i be able to get admission

74. 301
    Dhyan Bala:

what is the minimum rank to get a seat in NIT Calicut?
    i got 18996th rank.

75. 300
    sarit saha:

my sc catagory rank is 25,871 in aieee -09…should i get nit surathkal???? please tell me as soon as possible…

76. 299
    srikant:

sir i have got 77marks in aieee and iam oc category can i will able to join any college by quota in andhra pradesh.

77. 298
    Shubham anand:

I have scored 91 marks in AIEEE09 and amwilling toget an addmission inUP only. Kindly suggest me the options.
    Thanking You
    ShubhamAnanad

78. 297
    Divya Singh:

My Air rank in aieee 2009 is 307633,which college can i expect 2 get thru…?

79. 296

my overall AIR in aieee 2009 is 15,774
    what colleges can i expect 2 get thru…?

80. 295
    saurav kumar:

my aieee rank is 26783.can i get admisssion in mit pune

81. 294
    atul kaushal:

i am getting 166 marks in aieee 2009 ???? can i get nit jalandhar [ mechanical]

82. 293
    jaskaran:

I ve got 3122 state rank punjab.can i get admission in thappar university patiala?

83. 292
    jenish:

I have secured 125 marks in aieee where can i get add mission in gujarat or maharashtra.plz reply

84. 291
    dhiraj gurale:

hi i got 119 marks which college iwill get NIT/OTHER

85. 290
    mayur:

i got 110990 rank in aieee wat wil i suppose to get?

86. 289
    avni porwal:

i am getting 109 marks in aieee 2009 architecture entrance exam can i get mnit(nit jaipur)

87. 288
    Deep Shikha:

i got 128638 rank in aieee 2009, which colleges will i get?

88. 287
    pinak:

hi sir
    My aieee roll no 22200953.
    My marks is 66.My category is OBC,can i get admisson in gujarat.reply me.

89. 286
    aditi:

heyyy i got 123 marks and 80,000 approx air rank.
    can u plz tell me what clg i got???

90. 285
    soni:

i have got 80 marks in aieee 2009, and my rank is around 1lakh 98 thousand, what are the engineering colleges where i can get admission on my aieee rank basis.
    how do the colleges not listed in aieee brochure take admission on aieee rank basis?
    do they conduct their own counselling? if so how will i know about their counselling dates?
    please reply soon!

91. 284
    himanshu joshi:

sir i got 67 marks in aieee 2009 can i got any college of engineering

92. 283
    Anuj:

i m having aieee state rank in haryana 13054 which college and stream i got????

93. 282
    Anuj:

i m having aieee rank 13054 which college and stream i got????

94. 281
    abhishek sharma:

sir, i have got around 2lakh and 9000 state rfank of punjab…. in which college i can be eligible

95. 280
    rhitvik shivam:

i have a score of 103in aieee. do i have a chance of getting into a decent college.reply soon.

96. 279
    hitesh:

i hv got 94 in aieee in general category….. can u tell me which college can be alloted to me

97. 278
    NISHANT:

SIR MY AIR RANK IS 250000 AND STATE RANK IS 40000 WHERE CAN I GET ADMISSION

98. 277
    anamika:

hiiiii ,,,,,,,,
    i got 12,063 rank in b.arch in aieee
    so can i kno in which grade type of colleg can i get,,,,,,,,,,,,
    or type of college
    or names of those architecture colleg
    sir plzzzzzzzz reply soon

99. 276
    shruti:

i have scored 44 marks in aieee and my state (gen)rank is 28608 in which college in maharashtra can i apply?

100. 275
    ramesh:

i have secured 108 marks in aieee exam 2009 which colleges shall i expect for it.

101. 274
    Praveen:

sir i have got 82 marks in aieee 2009.
    please suggest some collages for me….

102. 273
    vaibhav:

sir,which college in maharastra, m.p,rajasthan,punjab,harayana have aieee qota.on basis of my aieee rank given in bellow que.im candidate of u.p obc category student

103. 272
    abhinaba mukherjee:

sir , i have got 23 in aieee sir plz tell me can i sit for the councelling other than ccb

104. 271
    digvijay:

i got 208 marks in aieee 2009 , what would be the closing state rank for nit nagpur?

105. 270
    vaibhav:

my ateee rank 431000 in gen 122000 in obc i want to take admission in engineering college in civil nor mech brabch. rep early plz

106. 269
    amber mishra:

i have scorred 128 number in aieee can i get a good government college in M.P & which nit can i get

107. 268
    drrplav:

i m geting 114 marks which college i will get

108. 267
    afreen:

i got 1650 rank in aieee barch.in reserve category. which college can i get in delhi.
    thankyou

109. 266
    kanak:

i hav got 71 marks in AIEEE…..
    which engineering college in pune can i get admission?
    kindly reply.
    my state rank is 17771

110. 265
    nitish garg:

i have all india rank 64030 in overall and 47613 in my gen. category plz plz tell me which collage i can get. i shall be very thankfull to u.

111. 264
    Ritttika:

i have got 11 marks in aieee 2009. can i get admission in a good engineering college in kolkata?

112. 263
    Vijay:

Sir, I am getting 162 in AIEEE 2009 and I belong to Tamil Nadu. Can you please give me information regarding the colleges and the courses that I may get? Is it possible for me to enter NIT trichy through the state quota?

113. 262
    zeania arora:

my all india rank of aieee 2009 is 542771 and state rank is 26729 can i still get admission in b.tech biotechnology in any of the colleges of india if yes then tell the colleges and the admission procedure for the same.

114. 261
    vig:

sir i got 258854 in aieee 2009
    i obtained 68 marks
    which college i can get a seat?

115. 260
    asritha:

i have got 7558 rank in sc category in air in which college can i get seat

116. 259
    Sanya:

my M.P state ranK aieee in 2009 is 2887 . can i expect my admission in NIT

117. 258
    asritha:

i have got 7558 rank in air in sc category in which cillege can i get seat

118. 257
    anshul agarwal:

i have secured 54529 rank all india , 7757 state rank in aieee , please can u tell me the institutes which i can get

119. 256

i got aieee state rank 5091. which college can i apply for chemical engg?

120. 255
    Swastik:

I am getting 140 marks in aieee-09. Can i get admission in any of the NITs?

121. 254
    arunabha chakraborty:

i have got 125 marks in aieee.Can i get addmission in any branch of silchar NIT

122. 253
    arunabha chakraborty:

i have got 125 marks in aieee .Can i get addmission in any branch of Silchar NIT

123. 252
    Aman:

Sir/Madan

I Aman Randhawa just cleard my aieee exam for architecture. I got 9090 rank. I just wanted to know that what are the total number of seats in aieee for architecture.

Thanking You

Yours
    Aman Randhawa

124. 251
    ritika:

i got 31000app. rank in aieee which collages i can apply to on this basis

125. 250
    namrata:

i got 178 marks in aieee 2009,can i get admission in any nit colleges, if not in which government college i can get admission,what will be probable cutoff by jaypee institute this year……….plz reply as soon as possible

126. 249
    prem chandra:

sir i got a 103 marks in aieee 2009 which colleges i expect to join. i am s.t category. what about fee structure

127. 248
    Chandramauli Kabra:

Sir;i got 29000 rank in aieee 2009.please give me a list of colleges into which i can be admitted.i am from rajasthan.my state rank is 4072

128. 247
    arun:

i have obtain only 48 marks in aieee-2009, my catogary is obc. so how can i find a good collage on the basis of aieee marks. plzz help me.

129. 246
    hardeep singh:

there are four kinds of ranks displayed in the result by aieee.i am an obc.my category rank is much less than my friends whose overall rank is much higher than mine while my overall rank is higher than them.but in category rank iam preceeding ahead.i am confused.please help me out.

130. 245
    P.Bala Krishna:

I got 115 marks in aieee 2009 examination. In state wide I got overall rank 12455 and category wise 8463. I was residing in andhra pradesh and belongs to General category. I ask you, please clarify which college I will get seat in andhra pradesh and about fee structure also?

131. 244
    TABASSUM NADAF:

WHICH INSTITUTIONS PROVIDE AERONAUTICAL ENGINEERING THROUGH AIEEE AND WHICH IS THE BEST COLLEGE AMONG THEM.WHAT SHOULD BE THE RANKING(AIR)FOR ANE BRANCH.I AM FROM KARNATAKA STATE ,IS THERE ANY COLLEGE IN THIS STATE WHICH SELECT THROUGH AIEEE&HAVING ANE BRANCH.PLEASE REPLY IMMEDIATELY.

132. 243
    ashish:

sir i am expecting 85 mrk in aieee . so can you plz tel m which college suits m . . either govt. or private. . ?

133. 242
    anusree:

can u plz tell the colleges offering aieee seats in kerala..??and also what is the qualifying marks 4 aieee.? iam expecing 60 marks in aieee. will i able to get admissions in any colleges in india..??

134. 241

i am getting around 90 in aieee 2009… what colleges can i get ? my state of eligibility is gujarat

135. 240
    Ankit:

sir i’m getting 200-210 marks in AIEEE can i get NIT Nagpur?

136. 239
    prajesh:

sir,i am gettin about 74 marks so which colleage can i get. i am from gujarat.is there any scope.pl respond sir.

137. 238
    vignesh:

i’ve scored around 114 in aieee 2009, i m also physically handicapped in general category
    can i get through any of the NITs…?

138. 237
    ch prudhvitej:

I expect 193 marks in aieee, can i get seat in top colleges, if i can’t, which colleges i can get

139. 236
    sumeet:

Sir I will score 60 marks in AIEEE. I scored 83 per. in cbse board exam. I am from Orissa but I had my 12th from Bhilai. Chhatisgarh. Can I get a good college and may be where. I don’t have any quota with me. Pl. help me………

140. 235
    ashish:

this year 2009 i will get not more than 110 in aieee ,and i am of OBC category does i hav any chance to be qualified in aieee ,if yes then what rank i will get please help me , and also name some colleges for this in which i can get admission

141. 234
    srishti:

i m expecting 150 marks in aieee 2009..what rank can i expect??and will i get in good colleges of harayana or ncr region..plz reply soon??

142. 233
    paras:

i am expecting about 200 marks in aieee b.tech.can i get a government college

143. 232
    madhur yadav:

sir i am expecting 75 marks in aieee 2009 ,what can i expect in all india rank.what college can i get (govt./pvt.)

144. 231
    Arshdeep Singh:

sir im expecting 173-183 in aieee-2009 , in which college(best available) can i get electronics and communication engineering?
    please do reply soon…!

145. 230
    Anurag Malhotra:

sir i’m expecting 120-130 marks in aieee 2009 could u please suggest me best colledges in accordance to my marks

146. 229
    anu:

i got 1697 rank in manipal.can ijoin there.Is it a good collage

147. 228
    anusha:

im getting 250/432 in aieee 2009.will i get cs/eee/ece/chemical in nitwarangal/trichy.please answer my question

148. 227
    ishan:

i m getting 100-120 marks in aieee09….please tell me the collleges(govt,private)
    i should look for..

149. 226
    manpreet:

i m expecting 120-130 marks in aieee 2009.can i get admission in thapar university.please reply soon

150. 225
    amrit:

i m gateing 92 marks in aieee 2009 what is my expected rank

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 6 5 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All