List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010

The list I am posting is tentative and will be updated if there are any changes as soon as the official list of colleges for the year 2010 is released by AIEEE.

There are overall 39 colleges and some other state universities which will be participating in AIEEE 2010

List of national institutes of technology (NIT) colleges:

1. NIT , Calicut (Kerela)
2. NIT , Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
3. NIT , Durgapur (West Bengal)
4. NIT , Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
5. NIT , Kurukshetra (Haryana)
6. NIT , Rourkela (Orissa)
7. NIT , Patna (Bihar)
8. NIT , Surathkal (Karnataka)
9. NIT , Silchar (Assam)
10. NIT , Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)
11. NIT , Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
12. NIT , Tripura,Agartala
13. NIT , Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
14. NIT , Raipur,Chhatisgarh
15. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
16. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
17. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
18. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
19. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
20. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)

List of deemed self financed colleges:

1. Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)
2. Sri. Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya Enathur, Kanchipuram
3. Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra), Thanjavur
4. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi
5. Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
6. Dr.M.G.R. Educational And Research Institute,Maduravoyal,(Chennai)
7. The LNM Institute of Information Technology,  Jaipur, Rajasthan
8. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)
9. Birla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
10. International Institute of Information Technology, Gachibowli, Hyderabad

List of IIIT and IIITM:

1. Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing (IIT D & M), Kanchipuram
2. ABV – Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)
3. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad and Amethi (U.P.)
4. Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)

List of Central Government Funded Institutions:

1. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of allahabad, Allahabad
2. National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
3. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Chauri Road, Bhadohi (U.P.)
4. Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
5. School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.

List of states and some other institutes which will be using the AIEEE score to fill out some of their seats:

1. Uttrakhand
2. Himachal Pradesh
3. Haryana
4. Tezpur University, Napaam, Assam
5. Army Institute of Technology, Pune, Maharashtra

2,174 Responses to “List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010”

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All

1. 524
    Rounak Changediya:

I have 161 marks in Aiee 2009 arch. paper my ranking is 11082. Gen. Category rank is 7801. Please guide me which colleges can I join?

2. 523
    PRIYANKA KONAR:

SIR
    I HAVE GOT ONLY 49 MARKS IN AIEEE 2009.MY STATE (WEST BENGAL) RANK IS 12,000.CAN I GET ANY PRIVATE ENGINEERING COLLEGE?PLEASE GIVE ME REPLY SOON.

3. 522
    joy:

i got only 68 marks.
    my aieee rank is as follows
    Overall 263672
    Category 175994

State Rank
    Overall 17901
    Category 14564

i am from delhi. can i get some college in maharastra,andra or karnataka.

4. 521
    varsha vishnoi:

i secured 49000 rank (up) state rank 7056
    which college i get ..

is aiee state quota restarted in 2009..

please reply me as soon as fast

5. 520
    aditya v:

i have scored 95 marks in AIEEE can you suggest me the names of colleges in pune where i could admission in mechanical engg?

6. 519
    Pratishtha:

Sir,my overall rank in architecture is 11000,cat. rank is 7000,state overall is 852 and cat. is 594.Kindly let me know the expected status of college I will get.

7. 518
    vinit kumar singhmar:

can i got machanical in college of tecnology(uttarkhand) with rank- sr(3321),with sc rank 121

8. 517
    Pratishtha:

Sir,my overall rank is 11000,cat rank is 7000,state overall is 852 and cat is 594.Kindly let me know the expected status of college I will get.

9. 516
    sourav:

sir i get 27967 renk in haryana in gen catogary which colleges can i expect for electronics stream.

10. 515
    katkam sai pradeep:

i got 61000 rank in aieee can get seat in any nit,plz suggest me the list of colleges that will take admssion throgh aieee rank and tell me how to apply for those colleges

11. 514

Dear sir ; I have got 39155 aieee rank can i get CSE stream in any good college

12. 513
    vaibhav:

i got 70 marks in aieee.my state rank is 18138. i want admission in maharashtra for engineering but i don’t how to apply. plz tell me about procedure & dates

13. 512
    sushant roshan:

my aieee rank is 26913[gen] which colleges i can get?

14. 511
    SUBH:

sir my AIR in AIEEE is 73119 ( gen. category 53980) and state rank 2455 ( gen. category 2216). plz suggest me some good colleges and streams

15. 510
    gautam:

i hav got 95162 & obc rank 22124. state rank is 4274 & obc rank is 1466 from jharkhand. which college i will get . will i get computer science.

16. 509
    Nayan:

I have got aprox. 180000 rank in AIEEE.Ply advice me for college in Maharashtra

17. 508
    s.anbarsan:

sir,my National rank in AIEEE is 131055 and state rank is 3096 and category rank is 1291 can you tell me a college?

18. 507
    jaya gupta:

my state rank is 10800 in aieee and my category(general) rank is 5700…please tell me the colleges in raipur in which i can take admission…..

19. 506
    AMIT KUMAR:

my aieee rank is 37050. i belong to gen category from bihar.
    i want to take electronics or mechanical branch. tell me the name of a few colleges in maha where i could get my admission.

20. 505
    himanshu:

my air in aieee 2009 is 123000 and state rank is 18000 in U.P. SUGGEST ME COLLEGES in which i can go through.

21. 504
    abin joseph:

my overall rank in aieee is 24000 with kerala state rank 719. will i get admission in a good college

22. 503
    abin joseph:

till what rank in aieee i will get admission

23. 502
    nitish kumar:

my aieee AIR rank is 36308,my category obc air rank is 7462
    my jharkhand state rank is 1654
    my jharkhand obc rank is 524
    which college i can get

24. 501
    nihal:

my aieee marks are 147. i come in obc category my state rank is 1106 and in my category its 115
    my all india ranking is 50499 and in category it is 10134
    now i want admission in nit surat in mechanical branch or nirma institute
    plz send me some info about cutoffs this year

25. 500
    srujan rode:

Sir my AIEEE all india rank overall is 49765 category wise 37576. State rank is overall is 2812 & category wise is 2276. I belongs to general category.Will I get admission in any NIT.

26. 499
    swati kumari:

my aieee all india rank is 435838 & category rank is 27556, state rank is 28764 & category rank is1464.i am a( sc) student.sir which college can i get through aieee rank.

27. 498
    athira:

i have got a rank of about 6000(state rank) in aieee 2009.am i eligible for applying in any of the deemed self-financing colleges or central govt. funded institutions or other institutions using the merit list of aieee?

28. 497
    Prashanth:

sir my AIEEE score is 137…am planng to take up chemical ya mechanical eng…sir wid this score am sure i wnt b able to make up in Top most NIT’s.am frm Maharashtra so am hopin to get myself enrolled in some autonomous universitiesss….sir i heard abt UICT is it a good college?

sir n what is the scope of chem eng..many ppl have advised me against it?wid this score will i b able to get chem ya mech in any state autonomous college??

score: 137
    overall rankng 60924
    categry rankng 45442

state rankng 3365
    categry rankng 2716

29. 496
    nishant:

i want openig and closing rank of engineering colleges of himachal pradesh as soon as possible

30. 495
    ASHUTOSH KUMAR:

SIR MY OVERALL RANK IN AIEEE IS 96212 AND CATEGORY RANK IS 22395 CAN I GET A BETTER ENGINEERING COLLEGE

31. 494
    Ashish Chauhan:

sir, i get AIR 101185 rank in aieee & gen. category rank is about 70500 in up with 110 marks which college can i get in all india.
    And my state rank is about13000 & in category is10000.
    please give me the list of colleges

32. 493
    aryan:

my all india rank in aieee is around 130000 and category rank is around 96000.
    my state rank is around 4000 and category rank is around 3500.
    i am not eligible for aieee counseling.
    in which colleges/universities can i get admission for b tech.
    i am from punjab.
    please guide me.

33. 492
    anuj yadav:

sir i got, air 77216 rank in aieee.and state rank is 11209 so plz give me the information of the colleges which r suitable to me on the basis of my above rank.for b.tech

34. 491
    Bhartha sarathi:

Sir my state(TN) rank in aieee 2009 is 5327 and category is 2498.can i get admission in nit trichy,nit calicut or iiit kancheepuram.if possible please send the courses possible for me.

35. 490
    vicky:

sir i have secured 50560 rank in aieee. i am in gen category. which college can i get?

36. 489
    faisal saifi:

i hv got 25000 rank frm obc in aieee can i get somthin frm central counselling

37. 488
    vicky chouhan:

hello i m vikas I HAVE GOT 80 MArks in AIEEE 2009 can u tell me which college can i get!!!!!!!!
    pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

38. 487
    deepak:

sir my rank in aieee is 212378 and i am from haryana can i get any stream of mit pune?

39. 486
    saikat:

My all India rank in aieee is 72000 what are the colleges i get?

40. 485
    saloni:

SIR MY OVERALL RANK IN AIEEE 2009 IS 163455 AND CATEGORY RANK IS 113904 WITH MARKS 88 .MY OVERALL STATE RANK IS 14681 AND CATEGORY RANK IS 9169.CAN I GET ADMISSION FROM ANY COLLEGE OF RAJASTHAN OR GUJARAT ?

41. 484
    sayantan sarkar:

my aieee rank is 110246 and west bengal state rank is 3844.which colleges can i get?

42. 483
    pulkit raj:

my aieee barch ranking is 27000 and delhi state ranking 2000 in general category
    which suitable colleges can i get

43. 482
    Lokesh:

R/Sir,
    My All India Rank
    Overall 478488
    Category 137304
    State Rank
    Overall 23415
    Category 5243
    please tell me which collage i can get in Haryana State
    plzzzz send me mail sir
    Thanx

44. 481
    Manish Sankpal:

I HAVE GOT 89 MARKS.SO CAN U SUGGEST ME WHICH COLLEGE CAN I DO MY ENGINEERING IN MUMBAI.

45. 480
    lakshya:

sir i have secured 100 marks in aieee i am at 126394 in india{rank}and state rank of18454 can i get a good college? if so then pls send me list of colleges that i can get.

46. 479
    sweta:

sir, my state rank (cg) is 1922 in which collage can i get addmission?

47. 478
    DANISH AGASTAM:

Sir i have sc category air 3921 and state rank 491 and atate category rank 21 can u suggest some colleges

48. 477
    swaroop:

sir i got 202 marks in aieee 2009 i got 19547 rank category wise i got 3640 i belong to oc caste can i get a seat in nit warangal sir plzzz tel me urgently

49. 476
    mustafa kanchwala:

I AM STUDENT OF RAJASTHAN MY MARKS IN AIEEE IS 130 RANK 69666
    STATE RANK IS 5700 SO IN RAJASTHAN OR IN UDAIPUR IN WHICH COLLEGE
    I CAN GET ADDMISSION . AND OUT SIDE RAJASTHAN WHERE I CAN GET ADDMISSION
    PLEASE REPLY
    THANS

50. 475
    gaurav:

sir my overall rank in aieee is 21575 with marks 196 .. can i get any nit ?

51. 474
    mkmittal:

my daughter’s overall rank is 14000 and category rank in Delhi is 3000 , pl tell me some engineering colleges , good ones , where she can get admission , also some good engineering colleges in Haryana

52. 473
    VIKKY:

my all india rank in aieee is 74013 and score is 127.can i get admission in thapar institute of engineering and technology?

53. 472
    kaustav:

sir,my aieee state rank is 3300…my no is 107..in which colleges of west bengal i can get chance??reply as fast as u can plz…

54. 471
    saket:

sir, i’ve got 1,72,000 rank in aieee. is there any scope of getting any decent college in west bengal, punjab, haryana or maharashtra. i hail noi reservation n my state is bihar.

55. 470
    amay:

i got 101 marks in aieee vil wich colleges shall i fill for councelling

56. 469
    gaur:

sir, my overall category rank is 45580 and state rank is 1700.Belonging to punjab can i get admission in NIT ,jalandhar.What is the closing rank for nit jalandhar for mech. eng?What does “AI” and “HS” represent?which other good institutions can i opt for mech. eng. on this rank?

57. 468
    akshay dixit:

my all india rank(over all) in aieee2009 is 125794.& state rank(over all) is 18420 which college can i get through counceling or without counceling

58. 467
    dolly:

getting 25000+rank in aieee-2009 which college i can get?
    +

59. 466
    pankaj panwar:

sir my overall rank is 2lakh and my state rank is ten thousand and my marks is 78 i want to know the better colledges in which i can get admission

60. 465
    VIVEK:

Hello sir, i just wana ask u 1 question whose answer wil help a no. of students.
    my question is ki- Is their any chance or any college for da students who hav scored betn 40-50,to get admission.i hope u wil nt say no

61. 464
    debu:

Sir, i have scored 33 in aieee. Which colleges from or near pune can i get admission

62. 463
    MOULIK:

from where can i get the list of those institutions which are not directly linked with AIEEE, but they use AIEEE score for giving admission to students?

63. 462
    Jainit:

I have get gujarat state rank 429 in aieee can i get admission in daiict?

64. 461
    saumya srivastava:

SIR MY OVERALL RANK IN AIEEE 2009 IS 49900 . CAN I GET NIT IN ANY STATE

65. 460
    Bhartha sarathi:

Sir my state(TN) rank is 5327 and category is 2498.can i get admission in nit trichy or iiit kancheepuram.

66. 459
    sunil:

my name is sunil i got 90 marks in aieee allindia ranking is 156598, overall rank is 6557 , state rank is 7520 ,over all rank is 280 & belongs to sc quota,can i get nit with mech/cs/it/ece branch if yes than suggest suitable colleges.answer soon!

67. 458
    sunil:

my namne is sunil i got 90 marks in aieee & belongs to sc quota,can i get nit with mech/cs/it/ece branch if yes tha suggest colleges.

68. 457
    sanni raj:

My AIR in aieee is 90828,and my state rank is 5502.
    sir i don”t know how to apply in state engineering in west bengal & haryana through this rank.
    so please give me way to get admission in haryana or wb colleges

69. 456
    Prateek Verma:

i have got 118, (air88003) marks in aiee 2009 have i any chances of getting seat in aiee affliated colleges and if yes where and in which branch or where best chances in north india

70. 455
    mrg:

my aieee state catagory rank is 5378. what is the possibility of getting admission in good engineering college?

71. 454
    Manu Shivhare:

i got 79 marks in aiee 2009..i come under obc kota…..will i get any college with aieee…..

72. 453
    jitender:

i got 1374 rank at state level in paper 2nd for architecure
    can i have any seat for the abovesaid course i m a sc student
    n can u plz tell me the how much seats for architecure are total in haryana

73. 452
    maheshwar:

i belong to sc category. my state category ranking is 273 and all India category rankin is 13776. wil i be able to get a seat in nit’s

74. 451
    Rakesh:

sir my overall rank is 340767 category rank is 94056 can i get any college in aieee

75. 450
    chchavi:

With 54000 rank in AIEEE nd punjab state rank 1701, shud igo in 4 drop or get a cllg? if cllg, thn which cllg shud i opt 4? if i take a drop, then with cllg in hand 4 security or without a cllg?

76. 449
    Trishna:

I m getting 121796 rank in aieee entrance exam 2009 which college will i be getting?

77. 448
    shubham srivastava:

i got 1,24,356 rank in aieee . What college will i get?

78. 447
    Rahul:

Sir I belong to general category and live in M.P.
    I got 100 marks in AIEEE 2009. My rank details are as follows:
    All India Rank State Rank
    Overall 126316 Overall 6231
    Category 89859 Category 4849
    Sir please tell me which college I can get through AIEEE. I m ready for anyone anywhere in the country, but my preference would be in M.P., Maharashtra or Chhattisgarh. I have scored more than 80% in CBSE XII Boards. Please reply soon.

79. 446
    akash gupta:

My all india rank is 207118 and category 141357;and 14,627 state(delhi) rank and category 12345.I ham score 78 marks in aiee and 66% in cbse(10+2).Please tell may i get any college near
    delhi(ncr).

80. 445
    surbhi:

sir my overall b.arch rank is in category(o.b.c)
    in rajasthan state ranking n category ranking

in which good n reputed colleges can i expect my admission

81. 444
    RAHUL R:

GIVE ME ANSWER.

82. 443
    RAHUL R:

SIR MY OVERALL RANK IN AIEEE 2009 IS 75066 AND CATEGORY RANK IS 16913WITH MARKS 126 .MY OVERALL STATE RANK IS 6680 AND CATEGORY RANK IS 701.CAN I GET NIT KURUKSHETRA?

83. 442
    rahul r:

SIR MY OVERALL RANK IN AIEEE 2009 IS 75066 AND CATEGORY RANK IN AIEEE 2009 IS 16913. CAN I GET NIT IN ANY STATE.

84. 441

i have secured 84000 rank in AIEEE-2009 WITH 120 MARKS should i will be able to get good college

85. 440
    SUMIT:

MY RANK IN AIEEE 2009 IN HARYANA IS 1676 . CAN I GET NIT KRUKHETRA?

86. 439
    HHH:

i hv got 94 in aieee . can u tell me which college can i get

87. 438
    nipun:

my aieee AIR is 30828 and my my gen category rank is 23700.

which colleges can i expect for electronics stream.

88. 437
    jatin:

i scored 122 in aieee. my rank is 2259 in gujarat n 81000 in india. so which college would be best for me according to my rank?

89. 436
    sumit:

my aieee rankin haryana is 1676 can i get nit krukhetra ?

90. 435
    vinay balhotra:

my rank is

All India Rank
    Overall 263020
    Category 70320
    State Rank
    Overall 7284
    Category 621
    i belongs to OBC categeory
    which collage i take
    can i take nit

91. 434
    vinay:

sir my rank is
    All India Rank
    Overall 263020 ——
    Category 70320 ——
    State Rank
    Overall 7284 ——
    Category 621 ——
    please tell me which collage i can get..
    am i take any nit
    plzzzz send me mail sir

92. 433
    shatrudhan kumar:

my aieee AIR rank is 71344 OBC-15966 STATE-3234 STATE OBC-1095
    WHICH COLLEGE can i get through aieee.
    will it be a good aicte approved govt. college

93. 432
    MAYANK CHAWLA:

I got 163000 rank in Aieee which college i get in maharastra

94. 431
    MAYANK CHAWLA:

I got 163000 rank in Aieee can i get any college in maharastra

95. 430
    vinay kumar:

sir, my brother has scored 42 in aieee.he belongs ST category. category ranks 9418 and state category ranks 261.which college he get in councelling. can he get college in up.

96. 429
    drsubhash kumar:

my rank is 123209 in aieee2009.kindly reply me in which collage in maharastra & west bengal my rank will be accepted?

97. 428
    SJ:

I have 152 marks in B.Arch, will I get admission in SPA Delhi?

98. 427
    Shridhar Anekar:

Sir, i have scored 99 in aieee. Which colleges from or near pune can i get admission ?

99. 426
    rohit:

may know d colleges filling there 15% seats through aieee
    wt is d procedure to take admission in them

100. 425
    rakesh ranjan:

i have got 90000 rank in aieee which colledge can i get

101. 424
    ashish:

hi sir..i got 167 marks..rank-35628…in aieee
    can i get nit or ait,pune..
    reply sson …plz sir

102. 423
    Aman:

IN AIEEE I GOT AIR 25OO0 AND STATE (M.P.) RANK 1600 CAN I GET ADMISSION IN MANIT BHOPAL?

103. 422
    Nilesh M.G:

I scored in 92 Aieee & am st candidate can i get admission in visvesvaraya institute Nagpure

104. 421
    Kanwarjeet Singh:

Hi ,
    I have score 103 marks in AIEEE Exam and my all india rank is 1,18,000 and state rank is 80,000 . I am from delhi . In which all colleges in Haryana, Punjab and Delhi will I be able to get an admission. What is the process to get admission to an engineering college in Haryana and Punjab?
    Kindly reply soon

105. 420
    akshay kumar singh:

sir i got 175marks in aieee which college i will get

106. 419
    udit:

i have a rank of 36092 in aieee, which is the best option for me to (college)opt for????
    also, how to apply in the haryana state colleges thru aieee????

107. 418
    shanthosh:

my sister mark in in B.arch is 134,can you please tell me what colleges will she get.

108. 417
    navin kumar:

my air state rank is 6000 and 600 in obc category can i get nit and with which branch

109. 416
    navin kumar:

i got 60000 rank in aieee i am in obc category which government i can get with computer branch

110. 415
    ram:

hello sir, i got 108 marks in AIEEE 2009 ,so should i expect any branch at NIT NAGPUR after second or even third round of councelling?????

111. 414
    SHIVAM:

i have got
    AIR-62000
    state rank(rajasthan)-7000
    can i get addmission in any college in uttranchal if i am having a domicile of uttrakhand
    plz help me i am confused whether i am eligible for state quota in uttrakhand

112. 413
    amrita b y:

i got 62728 rank in aieee 2009,overall in the country.which colleges may i get?

113. 412
    vaibhav kumar:

i have secured 70019 rank in aieee 2009, what collages may i get.

114. 411
    urvashi:

i am scoring 61 marks in AIEEE can you suggest me the names of colleges all over India where i could admission?

115. 410
    mukund:

how can i apply for engineering colleges in maharashtra by using AIEEE rank?

116. 409
    Arun kumar:

I have scored AIR in AIEEE-2009 347139, category 225584, state Rank overall 21748, Category 17431.
    I have also scored UPTU 53,501 marks
    Is there any chance of my entering engineering college. please help.

117. 408
    anirudh:

i have got 132 marks and 66601(gn) , 14500(obc) rank in aieee aill i get any good college in aieee?

118. 407
    Gaurav:

aieee uttarakhand rank-11876
    category rank-8915
    which institute will i get ?
    marks-34.

119. 406
    Mahesh Kumar:

Dear Sir / Madam,

What is the AIEEE score required to get admission in DCE, BITS, IIITs and NITs

120. 405
    Mahesh Kumar:

Dear Sir / Madam,
    what is the minimum state rank required for OBC candidate to get admission in YMCA Faridabad ?

121. 404
    sundar:

sir i have got 110097 air and state rank 2990 and state cat rank 494.i am from kar….which col wil i get?

122. 403
    vishal:

hiii i have got 34 marks in aieee,which private colleage i can get admission.

123. 402
    aastha:

how i can get admission in iiitm,gwalior on th basis of my aieee score???upto which rank i ‘ll be able to take admission in iiitm??

124. 401
    avneesh srivastava:

my rank in aieee is 74501 and i am from uttar pradesh having state rank of 10787. which college will be available for me?

125. 400
    simran:

i have got 237 marks in aieee 2009. my rank is 10247 . can i get admission in pec or thapar ? and which streams can i get ? preferably cse & electronics .

126. 399
    mohsin:

hi i have got 72 mark in aieee and which pivate college i can get admission amd what is procedure

127. 398
    Ansh:

I got 108243 rank which colleage I can expect……….

128. 397
    mohammed shaji:

my kerala state rank list is 3071 and state category is 1186 is any chance to get in NIIT CALICUT?

129. 396
    medha:

i hav got 28000 rank in aieee-2009.which rank in maharashtra will i get

130. 395
    mukesh:

i have got 444200 but cat. rank 28000, can i got any college in aieee counseling

131. 394
    avinash khedkar:

can you please tell me procedure for admission in private engineering college of maharashtra from 15% AIEEE quota?

132. 393
    praphulla:

i want to know the list of aieee colleges or the colleges which will consider aieee marks2009 for further admission can i get admission with aieee marks-74 in 2009
    can i get admission without paying fees or least fees only in pune?

133. 392
    Anurag Agrawal.:

I Get 107 marks in AIEEE. I am interested in Mechanical or alike branches. Where can I get the admissions.

134. 391
    Nishant:

I want to know the list of all colleges in which I can take addmission having AIEEE rank “19111″ all over INDIA and state level is “831″.

135. 390
    ABHINAV:

I HAVE GOT 1,93000 RANK IN AIEEE 2009 WHAT COLLEGES CAN IN GOT

136. 389
    sundeep:

hi i have got 92 marks in aieee from uttrakhand mhich college will i get

137. 388
    Nimesh:

Sir i am getting 66 in aieee 2009 in which good colleges i can get admission through management quota

138. 387
    vineet:

sir i hav got 80000+ rank in aieee…may i get any college through it….state u.p…..

139. 386
    rana singh:

my aieee rank is 148000,in 2009.i want to know that can i get the addmission in engg. college across india. if yes then please mail me the list of colleges. and also i belong to obc category.

140. 385
    hrishikesh:

What is the necessary score to get admission in MIT,Pune ,vit pune or any colleges in maharashtra?

141. 384
    faisal:

I have score 106 marks in AIEEE 2009. n my OBC rank is 26334 ,
    plz . tel me wich NIT can I get .

142. 383
    parkash:

what is the rank wise list of private b.tec colleges in haryana.what are there payment sheets? what is the way of admission in these colleges.

143. 382
    sidharth:

sir i hv got 89 marks and 7400 rank in haryana 15000 in india,plz help me to choose best college according to myscore and how,when to start for EEE COUNCELLING

144. 381
    Amarendra Yadav:

I Have secured 88 Marks in Aieee 2009. which college is best for me. is jaypee (juit) is best?.

145. 380
    Akash:

Please mail me urgently the list of colleges/institutes of Architecture admitting candidates this year through AIEEE 2009 results. Thanx.

146. 379
    siddharth:

what all colleges can i get at 120 marks in aieee 2009?

147. 378
    srikanth:

srikanth secured 103 marks in aieee and his rank is 117682 in which institute will he be eligible to apply in india?

148. 377
    vasudev:

got 71000 rank in aieee can i get admission in thapar university

149. 376
    tarun:

I have overall rank of 37723 & haryana rank is 1674 overall ( 1419 cat) ,which college i get

150. 375
    nishths:

my aieee overall rank is in 96000.
    general rank is in 70000.
    and state rank is in 9000.
    which college can i get?

Pages: « 1511 10 9 8 7 6 5 [4] 3 2 1 » Show All