List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010

The list I am posting is tentative and will be updated if there are any changes as soon as the official list of colleges for the year 2010 is released by AIEEE.

There are overall 39 colleges and some other state universities which will be participating in AIEEE 2010

List of national institutes of technology (NIT) colleges:

1. NIT , Calicut (Kerela)
2. NIT , Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
3. NIT , Durgapur (West Bengal)
4. NIT , Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
5. NIT , Kurukshetra (Haryana)
6. NIT , Rourkela (Orissa)
7. NIT , Patna (Bihar)
8. NIT , Surathkal (Karnataka)
9. NIT , Silchar (Assam)
10. NIT , Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)
11. NIT , Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
12. NIT , Tripura,Agartala
13. NIT , Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
14. NIT , Raipur,Chhatisgarh
15. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
16. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
17. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
18. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
19. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
20. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)

List of deemed self financed colleges:

1. Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)
2. Sri. Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya Enathur, Kanchipuram
3. Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra), Thanjavur
4. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi
5. Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
6. Dr.M.G.R. Educational And Research Institute,Maduravoyal,(Chennai)
7. The LNM Institute of Information Technology,  Jaipur, Rajasthan
8. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)
9. Birla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
10. International Institute of Information Technology, Gachibowli, Hyderabad

List of IIIT and IIITM:

1. Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing (IIT D & M), Kanchipuram
2. ABV – Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)
3. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad and Amethi (U.P.)
4. Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)

List of Central Government Funded Institutions:

1. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of allahabad, Allahabad
2. National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
3. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Chauri Road, Bhadohi (U.P.)
4. Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
5. School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.

List of states and some other institutes which will be using the AIEEE score to fill out some of their seats:

1. Uttrakhand
2. Himachal Pradesh
3. Haryana
4. Tezpur University, Napaam, Assam
5. Army Institute of Technology, Pune, Maharashtra

2,174 Responses to “List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010”

Pages: « 1512 11 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All

1. 974
    pragati:

i m getting 150 marks in aieee <general.,will i b able to get dirubhai institute in guj

2. 973
    Rathore:

Sir i am expecting 140 in aieee . I want to know that in which college can i get electrical/mechanical engg.

3. 972
    abhinav kumar:

my expected number is 185.can I get BIT MESRA?

4. 971
    Avneet Dubey:

Sir,I am from chhattisgarh.I am expecting 82 marks in aieee 2010.Can I get any college with mechanical branch.

5. 970
    anudeep:

I am expecting 103-100 marks in AIEEE2010. I will get any college. Anu.

6. 969
    anuradha agrawal:

lists of aeronautical engineering colleges participating in aieee

7. 968
    uthej:

i have got 135 marks in aieee2010 will iget seat in aieee’s

8. 967
    pankaj kumar:

i want to know about the entrance exams for B.Ed. & BTC colleges with eligiblity in 2010-2011

9. 966
    pratik:

sir i m expecting 120+ marks in aieee can i get good college through aieee please reply

10. 965
    Aakash Bhandari:

Can i get the list of ranking required in aieee to get admissions in any of the colleges in gujarat ?

11. 964
    shailesh:

i am expecting 200 marks in aieee2010,what colleges will i get..

12. 963
    kuldeep:

my marks 100-110
    plz say me sate rank in 2010

13. 962
    ABHIMANYU SINGH:

hi this is abhimanyu i have got 65 marks in aieee category obc can i get admission in this collage for b. tech any branch

14. 961
    atul kumar singh:

i’m expecting 60 marks in aieee 2010 which college can I get. I’m a SC candidate

15. 960
    sreeharsha:

i will get around 150 marks in AIEEE 2010 .is it possibe to get B.tech ece in general quota

16. 959
    shayani:

sir, i am scoring 76 in aieee 2010. can i get boi tech in any engineering colleges ?

17. 958
    Ratanbhushan:

I hope around 250 marks in the b.arch part of AIEEE 2010.Which college that i could get.

18. 957
    siddesh:

my score in aieee is 80. will i get a seat in any of the nits?

19. 956
    shiji shaji:

i got 69 marks in all india engineeiring exam and belongs to general category. I am a keralaite.(kerala).Will I get admission in any of the engineeiring colleges.what will be my expected rank for aieee 2010

20. 955
    Arjun Dixit:

i’m getting 130-140 marks in aieee 2010….can i get any college in delhi region..????

21. 954
    sumitkishore:

sumit kishore

i am expecting 142 mark in aieee 2010.will i get any collage through aieee.i am obc.and how much rank i will get

22. 953
    Mohit:

I m Mohit from bihar & i m xpecting 110 marks ‘ll i get any government college.(general cate)
    Plz plz …..rply soon m wtng..thnx

23. 952
    amit kumar:

i guess 56 marks in aieee2010 can i get some good government colleges in north india

24. 951
    amit kumar:

i guess 56 marks in aieee, 2010 ,can i get some good government college in north india

25. 950
    Abhinav:

I am BC-B category student. Iwant to know the seats alloted for B.Arch with the name of colleges and seats in each college. further what would be the last ranking expected to get seat in B.arch

26. 949
    GOBIND BISWAKARMA:

i am expecting 100-110 mark aieee 2010 B.tec.wil i get any collage?.i am obc.

27. 948
    gobind biswakarma:

i am expecting 100 mark in aiee 2010.will i get any collage through aieee.i am OBC.

28. 947
    Rakesh:

To get Computer Sc. or Electronics, in NIT Raipur (CG), roughly what should be the AIEEE score/rank.

29. 946
    sunil kumar:

sir, i want mechanical or eletrical branches in govt colleges in haryana my marks are above 60 . will i get?

30. 945
    sunil kumar:

sir i am a s.c. condidate from haryana. i am expecting nearly 65 marks in aieee . will i got a good govt engg colleges in haryana like ymca faridabad

31. 944
    Prutha:

hello sir,i am expecting 108 marks ,in which colleges of gujrat i will get chance for admission

32. 943
    princess:

i am expecting an AIR 30k - 40k
    can i get admission in nit-jalandhar in state quota?
    iam from punjab and general category.
    and if in ne other nit can i get admission ?
    in counselling 3rd , 4th?
    plz reply

33. 942
    ajay:

which college can i get if i score 175-180

34. 941
    surabhi:

sir i am getting 141 marks in aieee i belong to obc category and up state what are my chances of getting college .i would also like to know my state and air rank

35. 940
    Asha:

CAN YOU GIVE ME A LIST OF MARINE COLLEGES BASED ON AIEEE MERIT?

36. 939
    Aswin:

i am expecting around 200 marks for aieee test for b.arch/b.planning.i am from tamil nadu. where can i get admission for b.arch?

37. 938
    Tahseen:

I have appeared for AIEEE 2010,around what should be my rank so that I can get admission in any of the 20 NIT’s??

38. 937
    Shreya Agrawal:

My score is 181 in aieee 2010. What good colleges(in gujarat) can i get admission in? What can my rank(SR and AIR) be approximately?
    -Shreya

39. 936
    anish:

i will got about 130 marks in aieee what colleges i will get

40. 935
    sahil agarwal:

what college will i get at a score of 165

41. 934
    sahil agarwal:

what college will i get at a score of 165

42. 933
    Krish:

I have appeared for AIEEE 2010
    my score is 200
    which good colleges are available for petroleum engineering for this score?

43. 932
    sahil khushalani:

want to know about the colleges that i can get through aieee if my marks are around 120

44. 931
    trishla:

i have got 116 marks in aieee 2010,pls can u tell me that what are the chances of getting a college in noida??

45. 930
    komal:

can i get top govt colleges if i get 50000 rank in obc category…send me list of colleges please

46. 929
    Debojeet:

i am general category candidate and expect around 115 to125 in aieee2010. which best college(govt. or private) i could get on the basis of aieee exp. rankings?

47. 928
    vvsmurthy:

Please send the probable ranks for marks from 500 to 2000 in AIEEE 10 entrance exam

48. 927
    Sahil Khushalani:

name of good colleges that i can get if rank is between 50000 to 100000

49. 926
    ravindra chhandak:

i want to know about list of top colleges which give admission through aieee rank

50. 925
    Abhishek:

If i score 100-120 marks in aieee then can i get admission in Any of the NIT

51. 924
    Prashast:

sir, i am getting 67 marks in aieee 2010 . Which collage i can get for civil engg. ? Can i get an nit .

52. 923
    rishiit singh chhabra:

on 25 th april 2010 i have finish with my aiee,2010 exams,

looking at the level of papers can you tell me what minimum marks will be suffient to get a good college as wel as good branch.

53. 922
    abhi:

list of aieee colleges in delhi/ncr

54. 921
    rohini:

how do i apply to colleges which accept aieee score other than nits

55. 920
    RUCHIT:

sir,ma’am

i am expecting 170 marks in aieee 2010 exam….(GE category)

what could be my rank around and what all colleges can i get with these marks…

not going into a well known college can lead to what all disadvantages in future??

which are the GOOD colleges in aieee which i could get with this marks

plz reply as soon as possible..

56. 919
    ram singh:

sir i have 125 mark in aieee 2010 what will be rank

57. 918
    tanveer:

i have got 102 marks in aieee 2010. which colleges would be alloted to me.

58. 917
    akash hota:

sir i have got 55 marks in aieee 2010.which colleage can i accept?

59. 916
    shahid:

which govt college can i get if i score 120 marks in aieee2010

60. 915
    shahid:

i obtain 91 expected marks in aieee can i have got selection in the exam if yes which expected collage i can get

61. 914
    Mohit Shah:

sir, can i know that which goverment college i would be able to get if my aieee score is 130. sir, please reply as soon as possible.I am waiting for your reply.

62. 913

sir in wich college can i get admission by 35 marks in aieee 210

63. 912
    harshal:

which govt. college can i get if i score 75 marks in aieee 2010

64. 911
    vishal:

i want to know about list of top colleges which give admission through aieee rank

65. 910
    Surbhivyas:

I AM GOING TO APPEAR FOR AIEEE 2010.
    what should be my rank in aieee 2010 so that i can get into a college through aieee counselling.? i belong to gen(CANDIDATE)..WHAT should be my rank /mark so tht i can get into any of the NITs or other

66. 909
    ajay:

pleas sent aieee centers in hisar (haryana)

67. 908
    pranab:

how many seats willbe allotted from AIEEE.

68. 907
    Abhi:

i want to know the full list of colleges,which are participating in 2010 aieee

69. 906
    Nitesh kumar:

Sir,I am physically handicappd,I want to know that what is the good rank in aieee for NIT.

70. 905
    jaidityam:

What is the expected min rank to get in NIT TRICHY OR WARANGAL for OBC quota??

71. 904
    Amrit:

What war the cut off of army institute of technology(ait) pune last year

72. 903
    Nishi Rana:

Plz tell me d list of colleges in mumbai admitting student on the basis of rank obtained in aiee

73. 902
    GURPREET SINGH:

Hello sir Gud evening
    Sir i want to know about the no. of seats available for aeronautical engineering in AIEEE and what should be percentage marks for this

74. 901
    sneha shambhavi:

i want to know the full list of colleges,which are participating in 2010 aieee.

75. 900
    DHANA:

what should be my minimum mark in aieee 2010 so that i can get into a college through aieee counselling.?? i belong to obc(NCL /FEMALE CANDIDATE)..WHAT should be my category rank /mark so tht i can get into any of the NITs or other

76. 899
    niraj:

what should be my minimum mark in aieee 2010 so that i can get into a college through aieee counselling.?? i belong to obc category and my father is servecing in army.

77. 898
    Rahul Bose:

Does jadavpur university accept AIEEE rank in B.Arch?

78. 897
    MEGHA JOSHI:

is there xam for the aerospace field frm anna university or ISRO or NASA after 12th

79. 896
    MEGHA JOSHI:

is there any institute of aeronautical or aerospace in
    1.in delhi university
    2.in delhi IIT
    3.NIT in Delhi
    4.in AIEEE institute

80. 895
    manisha:

how much rank shud i score inorder to gt a government colledge anywhere in india?

81. 894
    Subhankar dey:

What should be my percentage in HS to get admission to a institution under AIEEE?

82. 893
    rushabh:

what about amity japee jiet etc

83. 892
    rahul ashok gadekar:

i did not have my i card of aieee.please send my roll no and centre no.

84. 891
    jagpreet:

how much i should score in aieee exam to get a godd branch in punjab university chandigarh

85. 890
    kisalay:

I want to know about closing rank of admission in private engineering through aieee ,on the 15%seat available in different states for aieee after main councelling of aieee?

86. 889
    s.c.bhatt:

Kindlt tell whether 50% seats are reserved for state quota.
    (ii) Whether domicile certificate is required for availing the state quota.

87. 888
    shri:

what should be my minimum mark in aieee 2010 so that i can get into a college through aieee counselling.?? i belong to obc(NCL)..WHAT should be my category rank /mark so tht i can get into any of the NITs or other reputed institutions??NO MATTER ABOUT COURSE..PLEASE PREDICT..

88. 887
    shri:

i am appearing for aieee in 2010…what minimum marks i should score in aieee to get to any one of the colleges through aieee counselling.? i belong to obc(NCL)..what must be my category rank/mark to get into -NIT with my rank?

89. 886
    List of aieee colleges name and its contact:

List of aieee colleges and its addresses

90. 885
    Payal Sinha:

Are there any government colleges in India (other than those listed in AIEEE brochure that participate through Central Counselling) that use AIEEE ranking to have their own counselling and how can i apply for the same?

91. 884
    siddesha:

do KREC Suratkal consider AIEEE entrance exam results. Please let me know.

thank you,

92. 883
    Subrata Saha:

What Is The Procedure For Selection In NITs on the basis of All India and State Ranking ?

93. 882
    Parmod:

I want to Know the Detail of Engineering institutes in South with there Entrance Exam procedure

94. 881
    yogesh yadav:

hello sir me mp me rahata hu mere 45% hai kya meko admisotion milega nagpur me

95. 880
    skverma:

List of private Engineering college under any university in maharastra and deemed university,where AIEEE ranks are considered to seek admission and method of admission.

96. 879
    Sanjay Patwa:

List of engineering colleges in Pune admitting students based on AIEEE results & number of seats avialable.

97. 878
    nikhil:

should i have to fill the forms of privat colleges which consider

98. 877
    girish:

Are there any government colleges in India (other than those listed in AIEEE brochure that participate through Central Counselling) that use AIEEE ranking to have their own counselling ? For example can a student who has passed out from Delhi and has Delhi domicile apply/get admisssion in good govt engineering colleges in other states like say Jadavpur University, Anna University and others that featured in top 35 govt colleges ranking of Outlook last year ?

99. 876
    balamurugan.j:

can i join ceg anna university?

100. 875
    Rajat:

Sir, about what percentage of marks , i have to score in AIEEE 2010 to get NITS.??

101. 874
    Kameswara Rao:

Can you tell me how many seats are allotted for each branch in B.E.?

102. 873
    sood:

what are the colleges in aieee-2010 offering automobile engg.

103. 872
    sood:

sir,can u tell me d list of colleges under aieee which offer automobile engineering?????????preferably in north region…

104. 871
    Nalin Parikh:

In Guharat, Which institutes considers AIEEE Merit for Engg. admission to BE 1st year. What are the % seats they have allocated for AIEEE Based admission in various branches.

105. 870
    shailendra kumar saurabh:

Ican admission in government eng college of madhya pradesh assept nit bhopal through AIEEE SCORE CARD

106. 869
    Mkumar:

Upto what rank in aieee jpnoida and Bit-meshra will b achive

107. 868
    alisha:

do we have to fill the enterance forms of various colleges like DCE, THAPAR UNIVERSITY separately also or we will get direct admission there?

108. 867
    bharathi:

i am an SC candidate.how much rank could vendour me a seat in NIIT through aieee?

109. 866
    jaydeep jain:

I am appering aieee in 2009 and my all india rank is 88215 I am asked to you any nit college give me admisson on the base of 2009 aieee in 2010

110. 865
    jagdish:

sir, what are the college in aieee-2010 offering automobile engineering course please tell me.

111. 864
    rohit:

may please tell what rank do i require int AIEEE to get admission
    in DTU

112. 863
    charani:

i want to know weather i can join in iiit hyderabad,with jst qualifying marks in aieee

113. 862
    Naitik joshi:

Plz tell me wht rank required in aieee to get admission in DCE

114. 861
    yajur:

w hen do we apply and how to apply for colleges under AIEEE?
    when will the result be declared

115. 860
    ishita:

hi sir
    i’m appearing in aieee2010 exam. i want to know the rank that i must score to get admission in nit nagpur.plz also send me the list of eng. colleges rank wise.

116. 859
    tushar:

Hi , How much quota is there in for Haryana domicile students passing AIEEE for haryana engg. college ( kurukshetra )
    Rgds./ Satinder

117. 858
    alok:

what are the colleges in aieee-2010 offering automobile engg.

118. 857
    dibyus:

Is there any institute ,under AIEEE , which have cources like petrolium/petrochemicals in B.tech ? If so,Pl. Guide me.Thank Yuo.

119. 856
    shashank:

sir i want to know that jaypee and thapar universities are not mentioned in the list .
    so they are still in the aieee colleges list or not?

120. 855
    ud lakhchaura:

Is the entrance exam for B.Tech (regular) for DTU (earlier DCE), Delhi will be conducted by AIEEE-2010?

121. 854
    abhilash:

sir pls told me how many seats aviliable for obc kota.

122. 853
    Arjun Mahotra:

I want to know if there are seats reserved for NRI students or foreign students in the AIEEE exam

123. 852
    sonu kumar:

govt. institute offering be/btech in aeronautical engineering

124. 851
    Raies:

Sir, which are the best colleges in pune and mumbai for engineering under aieee and mht cet

125. 850
    mehta:

list of TOP COLLEGES UNDER AIEEE?

126. 849
    atul:

sir pls told me how many seats aviliable for obc cota

127. 848
    shank's jain:

how many colleges NIT are in india

128. 847
    riya:

what is the minimum ranking should i get to get a E&C or comp seat in nit surathkal or nit warangal?

129. 846
    vaibhav:

what is the minimum ranking should i get to get a E&C seat at NIT,Surathkal

130. 845
    azaz momin:

list of architecture colleges in ahmedabad which are giving admission based on aieee exam.

131. 844
    azaz momin:

please give me a list of colleges in ahmedabad for admission in architecture.

132. 843
    swapnil diwedi:

respected sir,how many colleges are there of architecture to which i can get from aieee.and how many nit’s prefer the course of b.arch?please reply as soon as possible.

133. 842
    ravi:

It is heard that AIEEE again reversed the selection procedure by allocating statewise quotas in all NIIT. Is it correct.

134. 841
    Priyanka:

Punjab College of Engineering and Thapar College which were taking AIEEE ranking are not mentioned in the list of colleges participating in AIEEE-2010. Are above mentioned colleges still a part of AIEEE-2010

135. 840
    shikha:

tell me the best engineering colleges under aieee

136. 839
    diya:

where are forms for AIEEE available at delhi?

137. 838
    prakhar saxena:

please send me the list of engineering college participating in aieee 2010

138. 837
    R SURYA:

What is the fees to be paid alongwith Application?
    What is the last date for getting the application and
    where to get it?
    What is the last date for sending the application?
    Whether Application form is to be submitted Online?

SURYA

139. 836
    SUBRATA:

what is the eligibility of State Quota in AIEEE Eaxmination?

140. 835
    Shivam:

I m obtain 73 marks tell about college

141. 834
    ad:

where do i collect aieee 2010 application form plz rply…..?

142. 833
    sohil:

Sir I have obtained 150 marks in aieee. And I am in Open catagory.Tell me college about AIEEE based colleges in Gujarat

143. 832
    sumit:

i m doing 12th in pcm subjects
    i wanted to know how to get the dates of forum of top entrance exams n also tell me from which exams i can get admission in top engineering colleges

144. 831
    ahmed:

i have obtain 62 in aieee 2009 . tell me about good college in mp

145. 830
    jhanavi:

hello, i am doing my 12th in maths ,phy,chem. i would like to do my bachelors in mass communication and journalism at “ENGLISH AND FOREIGN LANGUAGES UNIVERSITY”,hyderabad. i would like to know what is the selection procedure, what is th fee structure and where would i get the application forms?what is the last date for submition of forms for 2010 .plz i hope you help me and give me the information for b.a in journalism

146. 829
    kipty:

could you also mention which are the top & best college among these colleges?

147. 828
    anu:

i have scored 67 marks in aieee 2009,can i get admn in any good colleges in maharshtra,orissa or in any state?if yes then where?

148. 827
    MOHIT:

sir i have got 50 mark in aieee 2009,please tell me urgently that can i get any good enginering college in mp,uttarakhand etc
    please reply sir it’s urgent

149. 826
    yogita:

i have 90,000 and 66,000 category rank(gen category) in aieee2009 which colleges will i get through aieee in haryana,punjab and uttrakhand?

150. 825
    raja megu:

sir i got 62 mark in aieee 2009 and 65% in cbse board iam of st category tell me the best collage tat i’ll able to get admission

Pages: « 1512 11 10 9 8 [7] 6 5 4 3 21 » Show All