List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010

The list I am posting is tentative and will be updated if there are any changes as soon as the official list of colleges for the year 2010 is released by AIEEE.

There are overall 39 colleges and some other state universities which will be participating in AIEEE 2010

List of national institutes of technology (NIT) colleges:

1. NIT , Calicut (Kerela)
2. NIT , Hamirpur (Himachal Pradesh)
3. NIT , Durgapur (West Bengal)
4. NIT , Jamshedpur (Jharkhand)
5. NIT , Kurukshetra (Haryana)
6. NIT , Rourkela (Orissa)
7. NIT , Patna (Bihar)
8. NIT , Surathkal (Karnataka)
9. NIT , Silchar (Assam)
10. NIT , Hazartbal, Srinagar (J & K)
11. NIT , Tiruchirapalli (Tamil Nadu)
12. NIT , Tripura,Agartala
13. NIT , Warangal (Andhra Pradesh)
14. NIT , Raipur,Chhatisgarh
15. Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad (Uttar Pradesh)
16. Malviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur (Rajasthan)
17. Maulana Azad National Institute of Technology, Bhopal (Madhya Pradesh)
18. Dr. B R Ambedkar National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (Punjab)
19. Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology, Nagpur (Maharashtra)
20. Sardar Vallabhbhai National Institute of Technology, Surat (Gujarat)

List of deemed self financed colleges:

1. Faculty of Engineering & Technology, Gurukul Kangri Vishwavidyalaya, Haridwar (Uttarakhand)
2. Sri. Chandrasekharendra Saraswathi Viswa Mahavidyalaya Enathur, Kanchipuram
3. Shanmugha Arts, Science, Technology & Research Academy (Sastra), Thanjavur
4. Shri Mata Vaishno Devi University, Gandhinagar, Jammu Tawi
5. Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
6. Dr.M.G.R. Educational And Research Institute,Maduravoyal,(Chennai)
7. The LNM Institute of Information Technology,  Jaipur, Rajasthan
8. Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology, Bhubhaneswar (Orissa)
9. Birla Institute of Technology, Patna (Bihar)
10. International Institute of Information Technology, Gachibowli, Hyderabad

List of IIIT and IIITM:

1. Indian Institute of Information Technology Design & Manufacturing (IIT D & M), Kanchipuram
2. ABV – Indian Institute of Information Technology & Management, Gwalior (M.P.)
3. Indian Institute of Information Technology, Allahabad and Amethi (U.P.)
4. Pandit Dwarka Prasad Mishra Indian Institute of Information Technology, Design & Manufacturing, Jabalpur (M.P.)

List of Central Government Funded Institutions:

1. J.K. Institute of Applied Physics & Technology, University of allahabad, Allahabad
2. National Insitute of Foundary & Forge Technology, Hatia, Ranchi (Jharkhand)
3. Indian Institute of Carpet Technology, Chauri Road, Bhadohi (U.P.)
4. Assam University, Silchar (Assam)
5. School of Planning and Architecture, I.P. Estate, New Delhi.

List of states and some other institutes which will be using the AIEEE score to fill out some of their seats:

1. Uttrakhand
2. Himachal Pradesh
3. Haryana
4. Tezpur University, Napaam, Assam
5. Army Institute of Technology, Pune, Maharashtra

2,174 Responses to “List of Colleges Participating in AIEEE-2010”

Pages: « 1514 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All

1. 1274
    D P Singh son's name Adhiraj Singh:

Adhraj has got 99 marks with all India rank of 76336 in AIEEE 2010 exam. What are the institutes he he is likely to get and by when. Any chance for any nit.

he has got secured admission call from manipal. Will it be proper to wait for call on the basis of AIEEE result. Is manipal better other colleges (except nits) of AIEEE associated

2. 1273
    prakhar lad:

my score in aieee is 152 i want to know which college i can get from following cities indore,bhopal,pune mumbai,banglore,hyderabad,and nagpur

3. 1272
    rkdaredevil:

hello sir,my overall ranking is-126040,and state category rank is (3685) which type of colleges i can select. i’m from bihar.

4. 1271
    prem:

my rank is 36291 and (other backward class) rank is 7490 which institute and state is allotted?

5. 1270
    prakash:

sir/mam, i hav got 129000 (A.I) and 32000 (O.B.C) quota, which are the probable best colleges i could get in orissa/bhubneshwar for b-tech cource for the year 2010????????
    plz help me in this regard….

6. 1269
    SHIVAM:

i have got 78 marks in aieee , can i get any good college ??????

7. 1268
    Shashank shekhar:

Sir,i have got 55 marks in aieee2010.
    Suggest colleges plz.

8. 1267
    Naseem akhter:

I am from general category i’ve got 8102 rank in aieee b.arch 2010.my category rank is around 5200.can i get govt. College for b.arch

9. 1266
    divya:

if i got 90 marks in aieee 2010 ,can u tell me which good college i will get?

10. 1265
    dhimant:

which college will i get if my AIR is 61000 in aieee ??

11. 1264
    satyaki ghosh:

i rank 987 in obc in west bengal & 162999 in obc in all india ranking in aieee 2010 . please tell me where i get admisson

12. 1263
    shabnam:

how many seats are available under AIEEE in Kerala?

13. 1262
    pankaj kumar yadav:

i have got 80 marks in aieee2010.
    Can i got admission in govt. College

14. 1261
    archit kansal:

my got 127 mark in aieee plz tell me which collage i can get

15. 1260
    nazif:

i have got 32 marks in aieee. for which institute i am elligible? my cast is general

16. 1259
    gagan:

i have cleared the AIEEE(B.ARCH) exam but i have not given NATA exam pls tell me what is the difference in these two and whether i can opt for institutes that require nata test for admission in B.ARCH degree on the basis of my AIEEE exam

17. 1258
    hardeep:

my all india rank is 31856 in AIEEE (b.arch) where can i get admission in B.ARCH degree course

18. 1257
    abhinav:

my aieee rank is 57000 overall and state rank is 2277 in general category.

which colleges can i get in electrical stream

19. 1256
    Ashok:

i got 3555 rank in uptu and 123374 rank in aieee. which of the colleges may i get in cs branch.

20. 1255
    prateek:

i got rank 60215 .
    cam i know of any good colleges for me

21. 1254
    S S narvariya:

i scored 69 marks in aieee which private college should i take

22. 1253
    RITESH KUMAR:

my aieee air rank is 106000 which college i take admission

23. 1252
    shashank:

i got 290946 rank in aieee,51 marks.
    i want to take admission through aieee.online conselling,so what can i do?
    please tell me about admission in m.p.,uttrakhand,bengal through aieee obc counsselling.

24. 1251
    kalyan:

i got 57000 rank(b.tech) in over all india . can i get seat in any nit college. and which group can i expect.

25. 1250
    Pranav:

I wanted to know about the counselling procedure on AIEEE ranking. I got AIR 100751(overall) & 71768(category) and State Rank 8001(overall) & 6902(category).
    My total marks in 87 in B.E./B.Tech. paper.
    Please let me know where should I contact for more details about admission procedure.
    Thanking you.

–Pranav

26. 1249
    vikalp:

i have 109714 rank in aieee & i got 42 marks, category bc.
    which college is best for me or i got which college

27. 1248
    diksha:

i have got all india rank 49545 rank in aieee from sc category and state rank 2625 from sc category.so which colleges i can get?

28. 1247
    Mrigank:

i have got 57 marks in aieee .which colleges can get addmission .also i belongs to reseve category.

29. 1246
    dhirendra:

please suggest a collage for aieee. i got 100 marks

30. 1245
    saurabh:

i scored 41 in aieee in sc category in which college do my addmission is applicable?

31. 1244
    Songhita Saha:

i have got only 12 marks in AIEEE EXAM.in which college will i get chance?

32. 1243
    chetan:

i got 125 marks in which nit i will get seat

33. 1242
    mak:

i get 35 marks in aieee. can i select a good college.

34. 1241
    sneha:

i have got 20909 state rank in maharastra and 14053 cat rank, where would i be accommodated in PUne for Comp Eng or ETC engg

35. 1240
    HARJOT SINGH:

MY RANK IN PUNJAB IS GENERAL 5363 AND IN OBC 400
    WHERE CAN I GT ADMISSIONIN PUNJAB?
    HARJOT

36. 1239
    Abhishek:

I got 3 mark in aieee 2010.Do i get a best engineering college in maharashtra.Pls send ur reply sir.

37. 1238
    Sonal:

I am getting 106 marks in aieee B.Arch which colleges can i get?

38. 1237
    PRAMOD:

My rank is 150000 in aieee-2010, which college can i get.

39. 1236
    Abhinav kala:

My state category rank is 5000 (uttarakhand) can i get free seas

40. 1235
    shubham:

i get 100000 overall rank which coollege can i get

41. 1234
    shubham tiwari:

my aieee rank is 60515 which colleges eithre private or govt i may get

42. 1233
    deepak:

i got 97000 rank in aieee, which college i couldl get?

43. 1232
    somesh:

i got 43 marks in aieee exam plz tell me list of collees i can get all over india?

44. 1231
    himanshu:

sir in state rank in b.arch is47 which college i got

45. 1230
    sandeep kumar:

i got 4651 all over india rank in sc catogory and 115 rank in state as a sc category for B-architecture.
    cai i get any nit for architecture.

46. 1229
    shiva:

i have 82 marks in aieee what colledge i get in architecture planning

47. 1228
    vivek:

AIR RANK-19700
    DELHI RANK-2000
    PLEASE INFORM COLLEGES ELIGIBLE

48. 1227
    Prashant:

I have score 100 marks in aieee & 125 in arch. Exam i want know which college in pune i will get

plz reply soon

thank u . .

49. 1226
    manish ranjan:

i have got 66 marks in aieee
    and got rank general-183674, sc rank 8940
    so which is the best college for me

50. 1225
    Sakshi:

Is there any probability to get a good collage with 1 lakh ranking?

51. 1224
    ronika goswami:

sir/madam,i m from guwahati,assam.my aieee score is 219 and AIR is 8589(overall).what college can i get into?

52. 1223
    Chitresh:

I hav got 99 marks in AIEEE and 76250 air and 11200 state rank , which college would i get ??????PLz

53. 1222
    Sumedh M. Phadke:

Can I get admission in VNIT for AIEEE score 198????? Can I get Computer Science??????

54. 1221
    komal:

i have 80 marks in aieee and got 122000 rank in aieee and my state rank is 5500 in haryana.plz let me know can i will get niit kurukshetra.plz give me information on my email id as early as possible

55. 1220
    vivek`:

i got 68 marks and 169113 rank in general category and 7830 inSC category . i have also got 5005 rank in state. can i get any reputed college??

56. 1219
    abhishek semwal:

i got1223 in AIR in aieee b.arch . can u please tell me which colleges can i get admission in. also my state rank is 132. state eligiblity code is 10..can i get admission in or around delhi region..

57. 1218
    Nizamuddin:

Sir, I got 161071 overall india rank and i have reservation OBC, PH. .Could you please tell what are the options available to me in terms of colleges… and how to apply

58. 1217
    Bhaskar sinha:

my rank in the aiee 2010 exam is 30126.whuch college i am expected to get??

59. 1216

my aieee gen-rank is 45542 and state rank is6528 what colleges can i get? what is the importance of state rank?

60. 1215
    chandru:

my mark is 47. my category is obc which college can i get for mechanical eng course

61. 1214
    raju:

i want the list of college and the seats available in each stream of engineering courses

62. 1213
    ARUN:

I AM GETTING 39IN AIEEE 2010 CAN I KNOW WHICH COLLEGE I’LL GET.

63. 1212
    mohit jain:

sir!! i got 24044 all india rank in aieee 2010! what colleges can i get???????????????????????? sir reply soon!

64. 1211
    AAKRITI SHARMA:

SIR/MAM I SCORED 55 MARKS IN AIEEE ENTRANCE EXAM 2010, KINDLY TELL ME WHICH COLLEGES ARE THERE WHERE I CAN APPLY FOR COUNCELLING
    THANKS

65. 1210
    soumya:

my rank is 55000 in aieee.which will i get?

66. 1209
    VIVEK SHARMA:

I got 113 marks in aieee exam 2010.

Please let me know the best college i can get for mechanical engg. plus other best colleges.

VIVEK SHARMA

67. 1208
    Prerit Gupta:

I have secured 64 marks in AIEEE Exam 2010,please tell me the names of colleges I can get in central counselling and please specify among the government & the private colleges?

68. 1207
    prashant:

i have got 66 marks in aieee 2010…..please tell me the colleges of pune in which i am eligible to get computer or mechanical engineering.

69. 1206
    Kulsahib:

Sir i get 67 marks in aieee 2010. With state rank 9852 in madhya pradesh. I am eligible for online counselling. Please tell me can i get some good college in madhya pradesh.

70. 1205
    phaneesh kumawat:

sir, i got 50 marks in aieee please suggest the list of collages.

71. 1204
    ajit:

my rank in aieee 175000 mark 67 which collage i can got on this mark.

72. 1203
    chaitanya:

sir i have got air 11009(obc category) from assam. what branch and college will i get?

73. 1202
    chinmay bapat:

IS 12TH STANDARD MARKS IN PCM(50%) IS NECESSARY FOR ADMISSION FOR B.E VIA AIEEE MARKS.PLZ MAIL ME THE ANS OR SMS ME ON 9969048080

74. 1201
    akash rai:

i have score 49 marks in aieee ,what are the chance of my admission ,plz specify list of college that would best for me

75. 1200
    Pardeep:

Give me a list of NIT and NON NIT colleges that takes admission thru AIEEE on the basis of rank.

76. 1199
    K.N.MAHESH KUMAR:

My rank
    ALL INDIA Overall 35227 ——
    Category 27156 ——
    State Rank
    Overall 5474 ——
    Category 3923 ——
    WHATS THE CHANCE FOR ME TO GET INTO ANY OF THE NIT’S OR OTHER AFFILIATED COLLEGES…PLEASE HELP ME…I AM FROM ANDHRA PRADESH.

77. 1198
    anand deep:

sir:i have 83 marks in aieee 2010 which college i can expect

78. 1197
    Pradeep kumar:

Sir, my all india rank in aieee 2010 is 436116, and my total marks is 38.details of marks obtained is as follow… 1.air 436116 2.state rank 32159 3.category rank 128066 4.state category rank 16042 5.category OBC I will be very grateful to u if u give me the details of colleges in which i can be admitted for B.E/B.TECH thank you sir

79. 1196
    ajinkya:

my aieee rank is 153000 where will i get admission in maharashtra?

80. 1195
    Ankan Saikia NIT Nagpur:

Hey everyone!!! congrats for giving the AIEEE.. NRI quota fees is around 2 lakhs per annum in our college.. to get into NITs i think you should have around 170 above marks to be on the safer side…

81. 1194
    avinash:

My nefew scored 141 in aieee 2010, State rank 1793.. Air 43000.. What are his chances of getting admission to NIITs ?

82. 1193
    joe:

i am having 6265 state rank(kerala) and 3528 rank in category vice acoording to state rank. will i get an admission in aieee recongised colleges

83. 1192
    ravinder:

i score 66 marks in aieee . my A.I.R RANK is 184688 & STATE RANK is 5268 & categoryRANK is 4586.IN WHICH INSTITUTES can I take admission? in north area. SEND ME LIST OF COLLEGES IN WHICH CAN I GO. GIVE ME DETAILS TO GET COLLEGES IN PUNJAB & NORTH INDIA.

84. 1191
    Subhash Tulsyan:

i have got 50 mark in aieee 2010.i belongs to OBC Category.which college can i get for B.E?
    MY Roll No. is 23005571

85. 1190

i got 149 marks in aieee 2010. i belong to mp. can i get nit bhopal with gud branch…?

86. 1189
    rahul143:

my overall rank in aieee-2010 is 92085 and state rank in aieee-2010 is 3692(overall),2211(category).
    please can you tell me which colleges can i get?. will i get any nit in jharkhand or not through my state rank? plz reply

87. 1188
    Arpit:

i hav got 188 in aieee 2010 in B. arch
    which colleges can i get through aieee.also help me with the list of such colege which fill there seats on aieee rank.
    thankyou

88. 1187

my state rank(jharkhand) in aieee is 3692(overall), 2211(category).can u tell me which colleges can i get, can i get any nit or not?

89. 1186
    divya:

i secured 163 marks in aieee………from general category in which nit i can get admission

90. 1185
    ADARSH:

WHICH COLLEGE M I EXPECTED TO GET BY AIEEE 170000 GEN. RANK & 46000 RANK OBC RANK IN 2010?

91. 1184
    akshay jain:

I have scored 84 in AIEEE , am i eligible for manit Bhopal

92. 1183
    mansi jain:

rank needed to get admission in nit bhopal

93. 1182
    bhupendra kashik:

i scored 72 marks in aieee. my all india sc rank is 6871 and state rank is 383 . can i get any aieee college.

94. 1181
    prashant:

my aieee marks are 47 which colleges can i get……

95. 1180
    harris kaushik:

i scored 72 marks in aieee. can i get any nit college in india

96. 1179
    sonali:

my air in aieee is 60000 nd state rank is 2000 which college can i get?

97. 1178
    shubham:

SIR/MADAM
    my all india rank in aiee is 74708. which college i m supposed to get????

98. 1177
    abhinandan:

sir i have got 20303 rank in aieee 2010 please say opening and closing rank in NIT jamshedpur and in BIT meshra

99. 1176
    pradeep:

AIEEE RANK FOR GEN CATEGORRY IS 15002 & AIR IS157754,I WANT COMPUTER SCIENCE,WHICH COLLEGE I ILL GET.

100. 1175
    sahil:

state rank 3460 and all indis 33, 516 which colleges we should apply to

101. 1174
    shashi:

Sir/Ma’am,
    My AIR overall rank in AIEEE,2010 (general category)-
    B.Tech: 20937
    B.Arch : 4570

What is the chance of getting admission in NITs if I want to persue architecture as my branch? Also guide regarding B.Tech branches.

-Shashi

102. 1173
    Pavithra:

My rank (sc) category is 1067. Overall state rank is 15724.. Which college can i get the admission probably?

103. 1172
    KHUSHBOO CHOPRA:

how many total seats are there in India for B.Arch

104. 1171
    R.KUMAR:

i belong to gen category & got 120 marks

B.E./B.Tech B.Arch
    All India Rank
    Overall 49996 ——
    Category 37607 ——
    State Rank
    Overall 3035 ——
    Category 2462 ——

Remarks:
    B.E./B.Tech: - Permitted to fill up choices online for counselling - All Categories

which college & branch i can get plz reply soon.

105. 1170
    manu:

hey,
    I have aieee rank 32413..
    will i get admission in any of the nit’s?
    I also have my state rank 950 (kerala)
    Is there any institution in kerala that i can expect a seat?

106. 1169
    eswar:

i got 25,500 rank in aieee 2010 where i will get seat

107. 1168
    arpit jain:

my rank in aieee is 27303 i want to know which colledge can i get

108. 1167
    Divya Kumar:

i have got overall 46000 rank in aieee 2010 and 5980 state rank in rajasthan can u tell me which colleges i can get? reply soon!

109. 1166
    RAGHAV MALHOTRA:

Raghav Malhotra, New Delhi - in AIEEE - I got 121 marks - all india rank is 48724 and state rank is 4231. please advise , if i get in NIT ( calicut or durgapur or jameshedpur or rourkela or patna ) or BIT ( ranchi or patna or jharkhand ) or Institue of technolocy, bilaspur or jaipur national university, jaipur or any other engeering college that comes under AIEEE…….

I AM INTERESTED IN - ELECTRICAL & COMMUNICATION ENGG OR MECHANICAL ENGG OR ELECRONTICS & INFORMATION TECHNIOLOGY……

THANKS,
    RAGHAV MALHOTRA

110. 1165
    mehak:

i got 39405 rank in general and in category(girls) i got 29876 rank………..(all over india)
    i got 5506 rank in general ang 4435 in category(girls)……(uttar pradesh)
    m i eligible for NIT……..
    if yes than plz let me knw which one????

if no den plzz let me knw i m eligeble for which colleges of aieee

111. 1164
    swastik bhardwaj:

which colleges can i get having rank one lakh something

112. 1163
    akshita goel:

my marks in aieee is 62….nd i m interested in going for electronic and comunication engineering..!!! so wich coolege shud i go for….plzz rely soon!!

113. 1162
    Ashutosh Sharma:

I have got a national rank of 28865 , and in open category 19412…………….

My state rank is 406

Can i get admission in NIT BHOPAL,NAGPUR and SURAT , BITS PATNA and RANCHI………..Or any other NIT college…….

114. 1161
    vineet sharma:

dear sir i am a delhi based gen category student and i have scored 75 marks
    my all india ranking in aieee 2010 is 139594 and state rank is 10597 in b.e/b tech

my all india rank in b arch paper (aieee 2010 ) is 50477 and state rank is 4125 . can you name me some colleges where i can get admission this year in any 1 of these programmes

115. 1160
    sanjana:

i scored 153 in aiee which colLeges can i get ?
    my air is 27637 and state rank is 2571

116. 1159
    sanjana:

i scored 153 in aieee which colleges can i get?

117. 1158
    aieee:

i got 27070rank in aieee 2010 in OC category.will i get seat?

118. 1157
    japneet:

i have scored 8964 state rank in delhi ? my marks:75 , which are the colleges where i can apply?

119. 1156
    rajnish sahai:

My overall rank is 1,49,000,with 72 marks. Which institutes
    can i expect .Maharashtra,state rank is 11000.

120. 1155
    aditya sood:

what college in delhi will i get on 20,000 rank

121. 1154
    Akshat jain:

Tell me the details for state quota for filling the engineering seats through aieee 2010 rank.where I get the forms and the dates for submit the forms for different states like haryana, madhya pradesh, rajasthan, punjab etc.

122. 1153
    surbhi:

rank need to be obtained in AIEEE to get admission in these private colleges and requirements/ eligibility to seek admission

123. 1152
    hemant:

what rank i wil get for 60 marks and i m from sc category

124. 1151
    Priyanjana Bose:

sir, i m expecting 156 marks in aieee-architecture… what would b my all india rank in architecture? i hav also secured 87 marks in NATA. in which architecture college may i get admitted..??

125. 1150
    rishabh saxena:

i’ve got 382 rank in aieee, can u please tell me the college i deserve

126. 1149
    shishir:

sir im getting 191 marks in aieee 2010,will i get any nit college,plz reply sir.

127. 1148
    msc:

i am expectin 88 marks in aieee 2010…
    i belong to sc category..
    wil i b able to get through???
    n can i get in NIT warangal???

128. 1147
    jyothis:

enginearing collages in kerala participate in aieee

129. 1146
    NARENDRA KUMAR:

I AM EXPECTING APPROX 70-80 MARKS IN AIEEE.I BELONG TO SC CATEGORY.
    WHAT RANK I MAY GET AND WHICH COLLEGES I MAY GET. MAY I GET NIT JAMSHEDPUR OR BIT MESRA. I HAVE JHARKHAND ELIGIBILTY CODE.

130. 1145
    Dinesh:

I am expecting 185-190 marks in aieee 2010. Which nit can i get. Which stream can i get in NIT KURUKSHETRA.

131. 1144
    Ramesh:

i want admission in College of Engineering, Pune. May i know what are the fees required for NRI quota ?
    In addition to that i want to know the fees required for management seats in Babaria Institute of Technology, Changa and Parul Institute of Engineering and Technology.

132. 1143
    Pradeepta:

I am scoring 75 in AIEEE. What will be my rank.

133. 1142
    akash:

i m getting 130 marks in aieee……..can u tell me which college i will get?

134. 1141
    robin garg:

i am expecting score of 115 in aieee 2010 can you suggest me some colleges for it?

135. 1140
    Manish:

I will get 75 marks in aieee which engineering colleges will be best for me

136. 1139
    Ankit:

I expected 50 marks in aieee . Plz telk me abt list of engineering colleges i can get.

137. 1138
    akhil:

I AM EXPECTING 120-150 MARKS IN AIEEE. SO WHICH COLLEGE I WILL GET

138. 1137
    mayank:

I AM EXPECTING 93 MARKS IN AIEEE. CAN YOU TELL ME MY RANK ?

139. 1136
    akash:

sir, i hav got 138 in aieee 2010 ,Can I get admission in sastra?Which are the other colleges in which I can get admission?

140. 1135
    kunal keshav:

which colleges can i get through aieee.also help me with the list of such colege which fill there seats on aieee rank.
    thankyou

141. 1134
    s nandy:

I am expecting 190 marks in AIEEE2010,can I get NIT Durgapur or BIT Mesra or prefrably which branch may I get.

142. 1133
    nIKHIL:

I HAVE 90 MARKS IN AIEEE 2010 CAN I GET ADMISSION IN GOVT. ENGINEERING COLLEGE OF MAHARASHTRA

143. 1132
    anjali:

what rank shall i get for 78 marks??

144. 1131
    neha mistry:

(1)when result aieee-2010
    (2)what do for admission in aieee colleges ,gujrat. please give all information

145. 1130
    anand:

i am getting around 40 in aieee 2010 can i know which college can i get

146. 1129
    ashish:

i am securing 175-180 mark in aieee 2010 [general cat],bihar, expected rank ,state rank am i get nits in any round of ccb councelling?

147. 1128
    konika:

sir, i m expecting about 115 marks in aieee. Can i get admission in dce or pec. otherwise do tell me which college i can get??????????

148. 1127
    VICKY:

WHAT RANK WILL BE REQUIRED IN AIEEE TO GET ADMISSION BIT MESHRA FOR ELECTRICAL STREAM

149. 1126
    Supriya:

I m expecting 100 marks in AIEEE , can you please tell me if I get admission any engineering college , if yes thne which college I can get in this marks . Please suggest

150. 1125
    krishan bhansalee:

i am geting 226 marks in aieee 2010.can i get any nit collage

Pages: « 1514 13 12 11 10 [9] 8 7 6 5 41 » Show All