AMU CAT 2012

Aligarh Muslim University conducts a common entrance examination for the aspirants of undergraduate programs in Medicine called Aligarh Muslim University Combined Admission Test. The eligible candidates of the examination will get admission into the MBBS, Dental courses under the AMU institutes. The examination is carried out in a national basis and hence the competitive nature of the exam is a little high.

Structure of AMU CAT

The exam is of objective type multiple choices with five different options. The candidates should take the best option for each question. The question paper covers the areas of PCB with 200 questions carrying 200 marks. There will be no negative marking for the wrong answers.

Syllabus for AMU CAT

PHYSICS

• Atoms and Nuclei
  • Behavior of Gases
  • Communication System
  • Electricity
  • Matter and Radiation,
  • Electromagnetic Induction
  • Electromagnetic Waves,
  • Electronic Devices
  • Electrostatics
  • Gravitation
  • Properties of Bulk Matter.
  • Kinematics
  • Laws of  Motion
  • Motion of System of Particles and Rigid Body,
  • Optics
  • Oscillations and Waves
  • Physical World and Measurement,
  • Thermodynamics

Chemistry

• Alcohols, phenols and Ethers
  • Aldehydes, Ketones and Carboxylic acids,
  • Biomolecules
  • Chemical Bonding.
  • Chemical Kinetics
  • Classification of elements
  • Coordination compounds
  • Electrochemistry
  • Environmental Chemistry
  • Equilibrium,
  • General principles and process of isolation of elements
  • Hydrocarbons
  • Hydrogen
  • Organic Chemistry : some basic principles and Techniques
  • Organic compounds
  • Periodicity in Properties
  • Polymers
  • Redox reactions
  • States of matter : Gases and liquids, Solid State, Solutions
  • Structure of Atom
  • Studies of d & f – block elements
  • Studies of s & p block elements
  • Surface Chemistry.
  • Thermodynamics.

BOTANY

• Anatomy of Flowering Plants
  • Biological Classification
  • Biotechnology and Its Applications
  • Botanical Gardens and Herbaria Kingdom
  • Cell Division
  • Cell Structure and Function
  • Classification Of Angiosperms Upto Subclass Level
  • Ecology and Environment
  • Kingdom : Fungi
  • Kingdom : Plantae
  • Mendeilian Inheritance Chromosomal Basis Of inheritance: Molecular Basis of Inheritance
  • Morphology of Flowering
  • Nutrition Photo Synthesis in Higher Plants
  • Plant Families
  • Plant Growth and Development
  • Plant Reproduction
  • Respiration in Plants
  • Structural Organization in Plants.
  • Tissues
  • Transport in Plants Mineral
  • Viroids & Lichens
  • Viruses

ZOOLOGY

• Adolescance and Drug Alocohol Abuse.
  • Anatomy And Functions Of Different Systems
  • Animal Ecological Adaptation
  • Animal Husbandary Concepts Of Immunology,Vaccine
  • Applications Of Biotechnology
  • Biomolecules Of Cell Enzymes Digestion And Absorption
  • Body Fluids And Circulation
  • Breathing And Respiration
  • Classification Of Living Organisms
  • Contraceution And Sexually Transmitted Disease
  • Control And Coordination Human Reproduction
  • Diversity In Living Organism
  • DNA Fingerprinting,
  • Evolution (Theories Evidences)
  • Excretory Products And Elimination
  • Genome And Human Genome Project
  • Human Genetics - Sex Determination In Human Being
  • Inheritance Pattern Of Haemophilia And Blood Groups In Human Beings
  • Linkage And Crossing Over
  • Locomotion And Movement
  • Pathogens Parasites Cancer And Aids
  • Reproductive Health, Birth Control
  • Systematics And Binomial System Of Nomenclature.
  • Tissues In Animals Morphology
  • Wildlife Conservation
  • Zoological Parks And Meuseums
  • Zoology In Human Welfare

The minimum education qualification required to appear for the examination is higher secondary with 50% marks in the qualifying examination. They must study English with PCB as subject sin the plus two streams under the recognized board. The AMU doesn’t promote any type of reservation at any level. The minimum age limit is 17 years.

How to Apply?

The candidates can apply for the examination either by online or through offline. One can register for the examination by visiting the official site and after registering take the printout and send to the admission office along with the DD for the application form. The offline applicant will get the form from the AMU admission office and study centers. The online form cost Rs.700 and that of the offline Rs.800/-.

How to fill the Form?

The online applicants will get the information as instruction while filling the form. The candidates are asked to read the information bulletin getting along with the application form. The bulletin will provide you the necessary guideline while filling the form. The applicant must follow the instruction given in the booklet and do not make any mistakes. They have to paste a recent passport size photo on the required place and put signature on the suggested column. The application form along with the documents should reach the office before the closing date.

Important Dates (Tentative)

Date of Entrance Test: end of the month of April, 2012

Last Date for receipt of application form: last week of March, 2012

Examination Notification: Second Week of February, 2012

List of AMU CAT centers

• Srinagar
  • Lucknow
  • Kozhikode
  • Kolkata
  • Hyderabad
  • Bhopal
  • Aligarh

Contact Address for the AMU CAT

• Aligarh Muslim University, Aligarh - 202 002, Uttar Pradesh
  • Phone: +91-571-2703038, 2701807
  • [email protected]
  • http://www.amu.ac.in

Colleges Accepting the AMU CAT score

• Aligarh Muslim University

Reference Books for AMU CAT

• Trueman’s Biology
  • SC Verma (Part-1 and 2)
  • Pradeep’s Biology
  • Physics: CBSE PMT set of 3 Volumes by Anil Aggarwal
  • physical chemistry by O.P.TANDON
  • Peter Atkins and Julio de Paula for Physical Chemistry
  • organic chemistry by O.P.TANDON
  • Objective Botany by Dr.Naresh Malik
  • NCERT- Physics Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Chemistry Part 1 and Part 2
  • NCERT- Biology Part 1 and Part 2
  • MTG (Biology Today) CBSE PMT (Subscription)
  • Morrision Boyd for Organic Chemistry
  • HC Verma for Physics,
  • Dinesh Chemistry
  • Dinesh Biology
  • concept of physics by H.C.VERMA
  • Concept of Competition Physics for CBSE PMT by Aggarwals
  • Chapter Wise Solutions of  AIIMS  Medical Entrance Exam
  • Chapter Wise Solutions D.P.M.P Pre Medical Test
  • Arihant Organic Chemistry
  • AC Dutta for Botany (Oxford Publication),
  • ABC Chemistry

Coaching Centers for AMU CAT

• Tandem
  • T.I.M.E
  • Giraffe Learning
  • Excellent Institutes
  • Engineering Study Circle
  • Darshana Academy
  • DAMS
  • Career Forum
  • Brilliant Tutorail Pvt Ltd
  • Akash Institutes
  • AGG Group of Institutes

Study Plan

AMU CAT is one of the popular medical entrance examinations in the country and the candidates must have a ground preparation plan to meet the expectation. The students must cover the entire syllabus and the must be clear in every concept of the sessions. The question papers follow the application level questions and it is very important that one should have a good theoretical base to solve the practical questions. The previous year questions and reference books will help the students to prepare for the examination.

How and Where To Get the Results?

The candidates will get the result on the official website of the AMU, http://www.amucontrollerexams.com/restest/mbbs.php. The candidates will get the detailed score by entering their roll number on the given column.

Score Validity

The score of AMU CAT of the candidates will valid for a period of one year. The candidates can use the score at the time of admission, into the AMU colleges.

301 Responses to “AMU CAT 2012”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 151
    Midhilaj:

How we find application form for eng entrence?

2. 150
    hedayat:

sir,can i fill up the amucat exam form through online?plz guide me sir.

3. 149
    Kapil:

When there will apply for xi .

4. 148
    rabiya amreen:

sir kindly view admission for class 9th for boys in aligarh muslim university . its too late kindly provide me admission form,syllabus for entrance test for class 9th, date for test , date for admission. i shall be thankful to you

5. 147
    Ajaz Rasool:

I want to know that when will be the apply Form of class 11th
    for the session 2011-2012 is available, pls mention the date.
    My contact no. is 09821491160 & mail address is [email protected]

6. 146
    Ravi chaudhary:

type of wave motion

7. 145
    himanshu sahu:

how we find the entrance exam ination form for 2011 for amu

8. 144
    imran:

sir how can i fill online amu btech form 2011
    whats it last online and offline also

9. 143
    shweta rai:

For MBBS admission in AMU pl. specify the dates for Forms and where it be available.
    shweta rai

10. 142
    sanket shah:

Please tell me at what date B.tech’s entrance exam forms will available in market?

11. 141
    ashfaq:

I want to know about the islamic banking and its objictives and its scope in india and abroad.

12. 140
    suhaib hasmi:

sir aapne ne reply nahi kiya ki 9th class ka entrance exam form ka last date and seat avalibility

13. 139
    Praveen:

Sir, i want to know how can i apply for mba & what is date of written exam .

14. 138
    nisar ahmad sadiq:

sir,i want to know about ix class application form session 2011 please tell me on my email add: [email protected]

15. 137
    Om Prakash Sengar:

Please send me instrutions guide line for filling entrance examination form for B Tech 2011

16. 136
    Saif Ali:

sir.
    i know that when will be form of class 11 2011- 2012 is available mention the date….plz plz sir
    my contact number is 09749827914
    THANK YOU

17. 135
    ayyub malik:

m doing bba.i want do mab,so tell me whn out the mba enterance test form.how to prepare the entrance exam of mba.tell me abt there is muslim reserve seat or not.

18. 134
    afreen:

i want to know that when will be the form of mba2011-2013 is available,plz mention the date sir plz plz sir reply as soon as possible…
    thankyou

19. 133
    Shameem:

I want to known about fees structure of m.b.a and in tamil nadu where the m.b.a enterence exam is walk

20. 132
    suhaib hasmi:

sir, I want to know the complete knowledge of class ninth entrance exam and form date.Also i want to know the available seats and books for preparation of this this test

21. 131
    Mohd Altaf Malik:

I want all the details of 9th class exam.,Admn.procedure and total fee per annum. Regards sir.

22. 130
    Dr. K. Asif:

As salam alikum, i want to know d complete shedule of enterence exams from school level to univ. level on my email.

23. 129
    adil:

sir,i want to know that when be open entrance exam form pls email me sir

24. 128
    bhupendra singh:

sir i want to know placements of mba in amu. tnx

25. 127
    JAVEDALI:

I want know that what is ability for get admission in mbbs &plz tell me that what is necssary for getting admission in mbbs &about fees structure
    your,faithfully
    javed ali
    dehradun

26. 126
    shaheed.pk:

When collect past quastian paperes of entrence exam of MBA.

27. 125
    mohammed zakir ansari:

I want know that when MBBS interance examination form will be available.

28. 124
    Afzal HUssain:

As-salam alikum sir, I want to know the complete knowledge of class ninth entrance exam and form criteria.Also iwant to know the avalible seats and books for prepration of this test

29. 123
    smith:

from where i will get previous question/answer papers for amu cat preparation.
    is it available in market ?
    please tell me

plz male me.

30. 122
    sanaul bakhshi:

what is the expected date of b-tech entrance test?

31. 121
    madhusudan sharma:

For MBBS admission in AMU pl. specify the dates for Forms and where it be available.
    Madhusudan sharma -

32. 120
    Asif:

how can I admit in the Amu in PG course. What the entrance exam fees.

33. 119
    thayalaguru:

what is the last date of entrance exam afpplication faorqm

34. 118
    thayalaguru:

what is the last date of ent

35. 117
    Aftab Alam:

please tell me
    e.mail id: [email protected]

36. 116
    Roy Joseph:

dear Sir, i would like to know about the procedure for the admission for PG in Islamic studies at AMU. I would like to do that. at present i am teaching in Bangalore Philosophy. when would be the entrance test? and its topics for entrance exam.

Roy Joseph

37. 115
    Hedayat Ullah:

plz help sir,i want to know, when online application will start,n have there any exam centre in guwahati,Assam?

38. 114
    saquib ahmad:

how much the fee of mba in amu?
    do amu accept mat score for mba admission? and how much the minimum and maximum package of mba in amu

39. 113
    sunny:

SIR I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT MBA ADMISSION IN AMU .
    PLZ CONTECT ME

40. 112
    ahamad ali:

i want to know admition form’s date of class 6th and 11th.

41. 111
    shahzar ph no 09534296910:

amu btech admission 2011 notifications?

42. 110
    kashish jafri:

respected sir , i kashish jafri want to ask u that i want to give entrance exam of your univercity for mbbs so ,please kindly conferm me that when i get online application form and from where i get that form…….. sir i realy confused please help me ………………… thank you .

43. 109
    Saife:

Where can I get the form offline?

44. 108
    srikumar.a.y:

i want to get a contact number of amu in malapuram section to ask about mba addmission

45. 107
    Mohammad asfar:

Sir,i want to take admission in aligarh muslim university for class 9th and iam related from iqra publib higher secondary school phoolpur azamgarh u.p so,please tell us the date of admisson

46. 106
    SANKALP:

WHEN WILL I GET THE APPLICATION FORMS OF AMU?

47. 105
    mohammad manazir ahsan:

from which date the amu mba entrance form for 2011 will be available?

48. 104
    sk md athar:

I am in 11th std in kolkata and i want to give the joint entrance exam.
    please let me know from where i will get the form and when ?

49. 103
    p.g.diploma in islamic banking and finance:

sir plz mujhe is ke couse k bare me bataye me kin kin subject ki tayari karu ……plz sir iski book k bare me aap mujhe plz bataye ………………..me is course ko karna chahte hu isliye mujhe aap ki help chahiye plz sir help me

50. 102
    Ashif Iqbal:

Please give the exact date of Entrance and Last date of application form submission.

51. 101
    Sarfaraz ali:

please tell me about bachlores courses in amu & which courses related to management.

52. 100
    gaurav jindal:

please tell me
    mob. no: +918679230404

53. 99
    Toshleema Ullah:

i want to do my M.B.A. from AMU,what is the criteria,dates for exam please explain in detail?

54. 98
    abhishek goel:

i want to fill this form and i want to give this exam

55. 97
    md jawed ansari:

call me

56. 96
    anwar khan:

Sir/Madum
    I want know about Entrace Exam Date 2011-2012[B.E/B.Tech]. Plz tell me. contect no.+91 9931561903

57. 95
    shadab rafi:

from where i can get the previos questions of amu cat
    for mba entrance.is it available in market.
    plz reply on mail.

58. 94
    khan asifa:

please tell me the last date of distributing the admission form for class 9std of year 2011 and also the school fees

59. 93
    junaid:

please tell me when mba form fill up n last date of form fill ….n tell me entrance date of mba.plz

60. 92
    naseem ahmad:

when AMU MBA form will be distributed

61. 91
    khalid safi:

I want to know about 9th entrance syllabus and important dates and notice

62. 90
    mobin khan:

i like to want be take addmission to mba .if

63. 89
    UVAIS AHMED:

IS IT THEIR MBA IN PHARMA MANAGEMENT

64. 88
    Shashi kant pandey:

Aplication form last date.plese contect me in my email id.

65. 87
    Abdul Raheem:

Sir/Madum
    I want know about Entrace Exam Date 2011-2012[B.E/B.Tech]. Plz tell me. contect no.+91 9758472273

66. 86
    BHARAT GUPTA:

I am a student of BCA , i want to know about mba full time program of 2011-13.plz tell me about the sllybus of mba with syllabus and last date mba form,and with fee structure

67. 85
    LUBNA IQBAL:

Asslam-ali-kum,

I want to know about Entrance Exam. 2010-2011 [B. Tech.(Arch.)]

68. 84
    satendra:

plz tell me about averaze pakage of mba student from amu aligarh

69. 83
    last date of bsc application form:

when will start application form of bsc

70. 82
    gouhAR:

i wanted to have the previous year question paper of AMU CAT kindly help me out

71. 81
    Atul:

where’s come amu form

72. 80
    ishan ali siddiqui:

i want to know about what is fee structure of mba and mass communication can we apply in one form for two course wants to do either of one

73. 79
    akbar khan:

how can i get admission in M.com?????
    what shoud be my percentage in ty.bcom…

74. 78
    admit card nahi mila kha s milaga:

mba admitcard abhi tak nahi mila hai kha s milega

75. 77
    shakib khan:

sir i didn’t get our mba entrance exam admit card
    please solve this problem

76. 76
    shifa jamil:

how will i get admission in amu in class XIth

77. 75
    LAxman Prasad Goswami:

Will amu B.Tech entrance exam 2010 result be published online.

78. 74
    sandeep:

Sir,I want to know the entrance exam of phed in Humanrights when willbe held ?

79. 73
    kulsoom:

when will i get the hall ticket for amu entrance test for mba to be held on 25th may

80. 72
    mohammed naim ahmed soudagar:

i want to do m.com from Aligarh Muslim University for the year 2010-2011 plz give information about it .Now i am in b.com 6th sem doing from karnataka University and i will complet my b.com in june of this year.

81. 71
    FAISAL KHAN:

DETAIL OF MY ADDMISSION FORM FOR 9TH CLASS IN ALIGARH UNIVARSITY…… AND MY NAME IS FAISAL KHAN AND MY FATHER NAME IS NASEEM KHAN…….. PLS REPLY SIR
    THANK YOU.

82. 70
    mohd faheem:

sir mera admit kard nahi aaya hai [B.tech]
    kab tak aayega

83. 69
    tariq:

sir i want admisson in aligarh universiti in class11

84. 68
    Mohammad Ahmad:

Assalam-Alai-kum,
    I want to know about MBA admission.

85. 67
    akansha:

need amu mba entrance forms-2010-2011

86. 66
    khalid saba:

how to download test form for class 8th? please tell me on my mobile no. 09199205890

87. 65
    SHIV HARI:

Gud Mng Sir,
    SIR I WANT TO ASK M-TECH(CS)ADMISSIONS PROCEDURE.I AM STUDYING IN B-TECH (CS-2nd YEAR) FROM KANPUR .PL”S GIVE SYLLABUS ALSO.(SHIV HARI&FRIENDS)

88. 64
    md azad:

assalamoalaikum
    i want to know about seat available in mba and from which bank ican make ddraft any other bank or not

89. 63
    alina khan:

I want to know about the admission in MCA. when is the form suppose to avail by us on net or direst from the university and please sir send me the all the details related to the course.

90. 62
    abdullah niyazi:

i want to know fee structure for mba.this has negative mark or not in entrance

91. 61
    Mohd. Salim:

i want to do mass communication program in tv media, what should I do.

92. 60
    syed imtiyaz:

what is the Eligibility, Course fee for MBA in Jamia Millia University, admission procedure, last date for any thing related with it

93. 59
    Saba Rizvi:

Whenever i m trying to fill online forms for MBBS and B.Tech on the site–www.amucontrollerexams.com……….the web server’s default page showing “Parellel’s Plesk Panel” is coming….

can any u plzzzz help me and solve my problem… i need any solution urgently…

thanx immensly..

94. 58
    Saba Rizvi:

Whenever i m trying to fill online forms for MBBS and B.Tech on the site–www.amucontrollerexams.com……….the web server’s default page showing “Parellel’s Plesk Panel” is coming….

can any u plzzzz help me and solve my problem… i need any solution urgently…

thanx immensly..

95. 57
    ravi kumar:

application form last date

96. 56
    zoya khan:

i want to know about what is fee structure of mba and mass communication can we apply in one form for two course wants to do either of one

97. 55
    ERAM ATIQUE:

asak sir ,
    sir i want to do Ph.D from amu . please could you tell me how could i apply for this. i want all the details of exams and admission procedures.

98. 54
    khan hamid raza:

i am the student of class 8th. how and when i should apply for the enterence test in class 9th. in a.m.u.’s college or university.
    k h raza bahraich up

99. 53
    deen:

sir…. plz provide me complete details of mba entrance 2010, last dates, mba fee structure, mba avg. package, how to apply, etc.

100. 52
    syed saif ali:

asak air
    plz tell me the detail of admission in M.sc(IT)and books for preparing AMU(MBA)entrance exam

101. 51
    hafeez khan:

mba entrance model paper 2009

102. 50
    faize ali shah:

GOOD MORNING SIR
    PLZ TELL ME THE DETAIL OF ADMISSION IN M.Sc(STAT).AND BEST BOOK FOR PREPARING AMU(MBA) ENTEANCE EXAM
    THANK U

103. 49
    Priyanka dixit:

Plz. tell me the fee strucute of AMU for MBA
    Placement
    Fee concession procedure

104. 48
    manish:

who is the founder of unix.

105. 47
    HABIBA TASLIM:

ihave copleted +2 his after i want to garadution course(bio chemestry) in aligarh university but i am not internal student,iam external .can i degree course which percenteg marks,pls give detail my e mail id.

106. 46
    m kaif:

is there definite book for prepering amu cat

107. 45
    Shaikh Mohammad Arslan:

Asak

Plz advise me about the admission in year of 2010 for 11th STD
    I am living in Mumbai, Last year I score 83% Mkas, Plz help me and lets
    me about exam (Entry) in Mumbai.

I think after 12, B. E. in Electronic so, what i do?
    Plz help me and ………. “Karo Meharbane tum Ahl e Zamen per
    Khuda —————————-”

Allah Hafiz

Shaikh Mohammad Arslan
    Mumbra Thane (MS)

108. 44
    saad afroz:

sir , I am saad pursuing for mba(CAT) in 2010 student of BSC third year . just please give me details of the latest model test paper with key solution and following criteria revelant to the fee, hostel and various other details

109. 43
    sufyan:

asak …..
    sir can u tell me d weitage of questionz ….
    viz …gk , maths , reasoning , english weitage …..
    dz help me alot …
    regardz .
    sufyan

110. 42
    s.h.akbar:

why any relaxation is not provided to muslim interested in taking admission in amu .

111. 41
    raheem:

now iam study in B.com in kerala.my aim is to study in AMU.I would like to apply for M.com in AMU.so could you give some information about the entrance exam,and also send the exam centre’s details.

112. 40
    naema moqueem:

I want to know d total fees for d four semester of MBA courses.

113. 39
    suhel khan:

i m suhel khan from noida, i have done my +2 from AMU. now i m persuing my bba(cam) from jss(noida). i want to know regarding AMU MBA placement.

114. 38
    DR.Shamim amanulla khan:

Respected Sir
    assalamu-alaikum..i finished my mbbs n currently in my native(kerala)..i wud lik 2 knw if pg courses in medicine r available in AMU..if so s der ny entrance 4 de same n hw can i apply

115. 37
    Ashish:

Are we not going to panic if we are not able to read the passages in our cat sheets then how it is possible to read them and understand them as the passages are very large and complicated can you please help me on this…..

116. 36
    mustafeez ahmed:

requested sir
    i studing in xth standard and i want to entrance in aligarh muslim university so how can i do?

117. 35
    Arshad Ansari:

sir can u plzz tell me abt the mba prog at aligarh………….all the details regarding course fee,selection criteria,eligibility…….n abt the entrance exam also……plz

118. 34
    Jamshed:

Sir, plz tell the Date of B.sc result

119. 33
    oves:

i m going 2 give CAT 09.
    i have finished my B.E.degree in jan 2009 in comp.science branch
    during degree,i have back(fail) paperswih less than 35 marks which is required 4 pass.
    but in next term of exam i have cleared and passed with more than 35 marks.
    so now my question is…. my university giving degree marks on base of last four sem(5,6,7,and8)means last 2 year degree marks percent on the base of first attempt marks of that perticular subjects.
    so i have degree marks in 1st attempt with 46%…,,but if i count my marks by using next attempt of alll that perticular subject ,i have more than 50% means 55% marks.

so plz guide me or help me i can go for cat,mat,snap and……..etc examsssss.plz reply me on [email protected]

120. 32
    Faisal:

i m faisal berny. i m from bhopal. sir i have passed my graduation in commerce. i want full info. in MBA in various field. sir plz give me info.

121. 31
    mohammed adnan pc:

i am mohammed adnan pc . i am student of bbm degree.

i want full information about amu (for mba course).please give full information about mba
    for ex:

1.fee structure
    2.placement
    3.hostel fecility
    4.education loan

122. 30
    Sahil:

What is the total fee for MBA and hostel fee also.
    Please provide complete information.

123. 29
    niharika:

sir i want to know that student of mangalayatan university aligarh are eligible for courses offered by amu?

124. 28
    hira kumari:

abe why are not u are vomnu hdg results have com hame xieb

i m hueytdb

125. 27
    hira kumari:

why aligarh results have not yet come

126. 26
    ankit kumar jaiswal:

DIR .
    I AM ANKIT. IAM STUDENT OF BCOM(ACCOUNTAND FINANCE) FULLY INFORMATION IN MFC COURSE . MFC COURSE ENTRANCE ADMISSION PROSSES FEES ESTRUSHAR FUTUR IN MFC COURSE AND PLACEMENT OF AMU UNIVERSITY

127. 25
    RAJEEV MITRA:

I wanted to know Date of CAT for MBA result ,held on 13th May 2009

128. 24
    mohammad sadique:

when diclear amu mba entrance result piz inform me.
    and how can i see it..

129. 23
    sabeeha:

amu mfc results?

130. 22
    shoeb:

sir i want the answer key of mba

131. 21
    how can aplay amu mba:

i am rakesh . i am student of bsc(math).

i have not fully information about amu (for mba course).please yo give fully information about mba
    for ex

1.fee structure
    2.placement
    3.hostel fecility
    4.education loan

132. 20
    md ayub khan:

sir i need solution paper of amu entrance for mba which was held on 14/05/2009

133. 19
    xyz:

AMU CAT 2009 Aligarh Muslim University MBA
    Proposed important dates:

1. 15-03-09 – last date to submit the examination form.
    2. 16-06-09 – date of examination.

why this if you have already commenced the test for MBA??!!!!!!!!
    where are the results?!

134. 18
    anzar anwar:

i want the answer key of mba & mfc

135. 17
    fawaz:

sir Iam fawaz, I need solution paper of AMU Btech entrance- 2009 answer key and solution

136. 16
    fawaz:

Is [Fe(CN)6]3- diamagnet or paramagnet ?

137. 15
    Abhishek:

Sir I am Abhishek. Sir plz send me the answer key list of recently held AMU MBA on 14 MAY 2009.

138. 14
    Sharad Gupta:

sir i need solution paper of amu entrance for mba/mfc which was held on 14/05/2009

139. 13
    Mohd:

Sir,i need A.M.U. MBA entrance 2009 solution.
    plz help me.

140. 12
    monazir hussain:

sir i need solution paper of amu entrance for mba/mfc which was held on 14/05/2009

141. 11
    umesh rajan:

i want know the fee structure of mba of AMU.
    pls send it on my email id.
    i will be thankful to you

142. 10
    Rahul Singh:

i want a model test paper for mba entrance exam conducted by AMU.
    PLEASE, let me know i can get it.

143. 9
    shashi rawat:

i want a model test paper for mba entrance exam conducted by AMU.
    kindly let me know how i can get it.
    thanking you.

144. 8
    sir please you send fee and placement structure of mba:

sir i am rakesh.i am student of bsc(math) part-2.
    sir pease yor provide question pattern because i have not knowledge i amu

rakesh

145. 7
    tanvir hasan:

plz tell me the fee structure of mba in amu…waiting for ur reply

146. 6
    Khalid:

Tell me everything about getting into AMU Aligarh for MBA.

147. 5
    Abdul Raheem:

Good Morning Sir. Abdul Raheem is my name, i just want one Model Question Paper which one has been taken from AMU, then want to know abt Aligarh Muslim University

148. 4
    AKASH GUPTA:

LAST YEAR A.M.U. ENTRANCE PAPER OF M.B.A. EXAM.

149. 3
    Nadeem ahmad:

Sir i’m nadeem ahmad frm azamgarh m.com final year std. i want to know adm. fee and placement for MBA course

150. 2
    khurshid alam:

i m khurshid alam, a BE(ME) final year student from bhopal. i want to know the admission criteria, eligibility, course fee and placement for the course of MBA 2009,also tell me when the test date,availability of form for the same course.

thanking you…….

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All