Anna University ECE Fifth semester papers

Anna University is a unitary University, established in the year 1978. The University provides courses in Engineering, Technology and other branches of science. There are 225 private engineering colleges, three Government-aided Engineering colleges and six Government Colleges affiliated to the University. The University is accredited with a five star rating by UGC.

Anna University provides a course in Electronics and Communication Engineering (B.E.). The list of subjects of the fifth semester of the course is given below:

Antenna and Wave Propagation

Information Theory and Coding

Micro-Electronics

Computer Hardware Design

Linear IC Applications

Microprocessors & Interfacing

Microprocessors (Pr)

Linear Integrated Circuits(Pr)

Training Report

The pattern of the exam is given below:

The question paper is of 100 marks. 50 marks are from internal assessment. The duration of the theory paper is 3 hours. The question paper of the semester exam is divided in four sections and consists of eight questions altogether. Each section has two questions set from each of the units. There are four units in all. The candidates are required to attempt five questions but at least one question from each section is to be attempted. All the questions carry equal marks.

Download Anna University ECE Fifth semester papers

299 Responses to “Anna University ECE Fifth semester papers”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 149
    Jennifer:

Sir,i need 5th semester question paper and answers for regulation 2008 ece anna university tirchy

2. 148
    ezhil raj:

sir i want questions for DSP trichy university 2008 regulation

3. 147
    Karthik:

Sir,i need 5th sem question paper and answers(regulation 2008) ece for Chennai.replay soon

4. 146
    Karthik:

Sir,i need 5th sem question paper and answers(regulation 2008) ece for Chennai

5. 145
    Karthik:

Sir,I need 5th sem question paper and answers(regulation 2008)

6. 144
    velumani:

i need ece 5th sem TL&W,DSP,COMPUTER ARCHITECTURE AND ORGANISATION,MICROPROCESSORS AND MICROCONTROLLERS and DIGITAL COMMUNICATION question banks for 2mark questions as well as 16 mark question

7. 143
    ASH:

I NEED 5TH SEM SYLLABUS FOR TRICHY ANNA UNIVERSIOTY PLS SEND

8. 142
    kiruthika:

pls send me the chennai anna university question bank 5th sem ece for all subjects to my mail id.

9. 141
    nithyas:

question papers for microprocessor and its applications anna university of technology

10. 140
    ANALOG AND DIGITAL COMMUNICATION:

ALL QUSTIONS

11. 139
    boopathi.m:

i need ece fifth sem question and answer for all subjects annauniversity chennai(regulation2008)

12. 138
    khalidh:

i need ece fifth semester for TLW book for dr .p
    dananjayan

13. 137
    kaviyarasu.M:

hai! i need computer architecture and organnisation and transmission lines and waveguides and dsp

14. 136
    azhagarsamy:

i want 5 th sem previous questions papers for ece…..anna university chennai 2008 regulation……

15. 135
    v.s.jeyanth:

sir,i want ece 3rd semester question paper9for al subject) in pervious upto 5 years…pls send me…..REGULATION 2008…………….

16. 134
    lingesh:

I want two marks for all subjects( ECE 5th sem affilated to anna university chennai)..please do this favour to me as soon as possible..

17. 133
    sruthi:

i want 5 th sem ece syllabus-trichy anna university(2008 regulation)

18. 132
    devi:

sir,i want transmission lines &waveguides free ebook link.
    please send me .

19. 131
    m.bhavani:

sir, i am bhavani.i want 5th semester 2mark questions for all subject(ece).please send me.

20. 130
    s.ezhil:

ece 5 sem dsp,tl&w question bank

21. 129
    ashok:

Ineed 5th question paper

22. 128
    hnavaneethakrishnan:

sir,i am navaneethakrishnan woking in sir issac newton college of engg and tech. i want 3 semester qution paper in pervious upto 5 year

23. 127
    T.JANANI:

I WANT 7TH AND 5TH SEMESTER QUESTION PAPER (CHENNAI ) AND ALSO I WANT SOME IDES TO GET MORE MARKS…….

24. 126
    anto:

sir, could you send anna university thirunelveli 5th sem ECE 2-mark and 16-mark question bank for DC,DSP, MP & MC, CA, TLW, EVS (FOR ALL SUBJECT). Please help me sir…

25. 125
    hari:

hai i want 5th semester ece 2 mark question bank for all subject……pls send soon

26. 124
    gayathri:

1)what is the minimum error probability of matched filter?
    2)need for synchronisation
    3)procedure to obtain eye pattern
    4)need for equalisation

27. 123
    boss:

pls send sem 5 TLW,CN.DSP,MP,POM,MI,, ALL YEAR QUESTION PAPERS
    vfg

28. 122
    boss:

pls send sem 5 TLW,CN.DSP,MP,POM,MI,, ALL YEAR QUESTION PAPERS

29. 121

hai! i need computer architecture and organnisation and transmission lines and waveguides books pages to do assignment! how can i download the pages from net?

30. 120
    arun:

hi.. im ece 5th sem student …. i need 5 year question papers pls send

31. 119
    yuvasri:

i want to ece 5th sem all subject qustion bank.ple sent

32. 118
    maja:

i want ec sub dsp and m3 ec1302 notes send me

33. 117
    akbar ali:

we are studing ECE 2nd year.we have need 3sem question bank for all semester. plz send question bank for my mail id

34. 116
    s.velsingh:

sir i want to 3rd year ECE question bank with answer.thank you.

35. 115
    poorani:

i need 5th sem question papers in all subjects i’m ece

36. 114
    boopathi.m:

i want 5th sem b.e ece question and answer for all subjects

37. 113
    boopathi.m:

i want b.e ece 5th sem question and answer all subjects

38. 112
    guru lakshmi:

i need trichy anna university syllabus 2008 regulation,ece 5th sem model question paper for all papers

39. 111
    maheswari:

i want b.e ece 5th sem important questions and answers

40. 110
    jothi:

i need 5th semester question papers previous 3 years

41. 109
    karunya:

i need 5th sem ece question paper

42. 108
    abi:

i need 4th sem ece question paper

43. 107
    Eranna:

i need 5th sem ece question paper

44. 106
    radha:

i need 3rd semester question paper of Anna university trichy

45. 105
    mohana:

i need 5th semester ECE question paper for anna univ trichy.

46. 104
    Manju:

I need 5th sem ece question bank for all subjects,of anna university chennai

47. 103
    syed:

i need ece 5 th sem all question bank and two marks….. send me as soon as possible…….

48. 102
    kothaimani.R:

i want aii the anna university question paper for ECE

49. 101
    kavya:

can you send digital communication question bank for ece 5th sem?

50. 100
    mohana:

I want all the previous years question papers for Anna university chennai, B.E, E.C.E 5th sem for all subjects.

51. 99
    murugan12:

I want all the previous years question papers for Anna university chennai, B.E, E.C.E 5th sem for all subjects.

52. 98
    Lakshman:

I need the annauni chennai for 7th sem syllabus and also model 2010 question papers

53. 97
    M. Madhana Prabha:

i need 2 mark question and answer for 5th semester subject EC 52- Digital signal prossesing paper.

54. 96
    aravind:

could u pls provide 5th semester ECE syllabus of anna university chennai regulation 2008 as soon as possible

55. 95
    aravind:

could u pls provide 5th semester syllabus of anna university chennai regulation 2008 as soon as possible

56. 94
    nithya:

I want all the previous years question papers for Anna university coimbatore, B.E, E.C.E 7th sem for all subjects.

57. 93
    sethu:

pls tel me the proper & perfect local author books for ECE 5th semester????????

58. 92
    JEMIMA.A:

I AM STUDYING BE ECE THIRD YEAR . I WANT FIFTH SEMESTER 2 MARKS QUESTION BANK,12 MARK QUESTION BANK AND PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPER FOR COMPUTER NETWORKS AND ALL SUBJECTS FOR ECE FIFTH SEM WITHIN EXAM . PLZ SEND REPLY ME SOON.

59. 91
    C.G.akalya:

when is the result for BE 4 semester IN CHENNAI.I WANT THE SYLLABUS FOR BE 5 SEMESTER ECE FOR CHENNAI BRANCH.PLEASE GIVE THE REPLY

60. 90
    gowthaman:

i need fifth semester subjects for ece anna university coimbatore

61. 89
    divya:

i need fifth semester subjects for ece. anna university coimbatore

62. 88
    yogi:

i need 5th sem digital communication question bank regulation 2008

63. 87
    Manivasagam.s:

i need know what are all the current upcoming 5th and the last year question papers too. and 4th sem electromagnetic field for ece dept.

64. 86
    no:

please s end me the dsp university set of ouestion papers of previous sem model for it

65. 85
    kannan:

I need all previous question papers of anna university syllabus for 4th sem ECE ALL SUBJECTS

66. 84
    vinita:

I want all the previous years question papers for Anna university coimbatore, B.E, E.C.E 4th sem for all subjects.

ECE 4 TH SEM:

1.LINEAR INTEGRATED CIRCUITS
    2.ELECTRONICS CIRCUITS-2
    3.COMMNICATION THEARY
    4.CONTROL SYSTEM
    5.PRABIBLY AND RADAM PROCESS
    6.ELECTRO MAGNETIC FIULD

67. 83
    mcs2011:

I need all previous question papers of Anna university, chennai for B.E, E.C.E, 4th sem all subjects

68. 82
    chandru:

I want all the previous years question papers for Anna university chennai, B.E, E.C.E 4th sem for all subjects.

69. 81
    ECE 4 TH SEM:

2.ELECTRONICS CIRCUITS-2
    3.COMMNICATION THEARY
    4.CONTROL SYSTEM
    5.PRABIBLY AND RADAM PROCESS
    6.ELECTRO MAGNETIC FIULD

70. 80
    sai:

i need ece 6th sem test papers

71. 79
    srikanth:

sir i want the previous ques papers of iv sem chemical engg dept from 2008 and above

72. 78
    amit soy:

sir i want 1st sem bca syllabus of ptu from 2005 and above

73. 77
    Ravinder:

Hiii

i am ravinder, i have developed a wevsite examgateway.com, where most of ur queries will be saught out. go and check out this site.

74. 76
    bipul:

i need digital signal processing, digital communications 2 marks questions and answers for my student.if any one having then kindly send me.. [email protected]

75. 75
    esakki:

i want computer organization solved question bank

76. 74
    sinduja:

i want ece 4th sem model question papers.

77. 73
    ayanar:

i need signals and systems, digital communications 2 marks questions and answers for my student.if any one having then kindly send me.. [email protected]

78. 72
    sarankumar:

I need ECE 6th Sem Anna univ quistion bank…………….

79. 71
    Manoj yadav:

Sir,Can you please give me B.C.A 1st Semester paper from 2005 till 2010. Send it to [email protected].

80. 70
    vaishnavi:

i need two marks question and answers for antenna and wave guide propagation. please i’m kindly requesting you to send me.

81. 69
    selvaraj:

i want some detail about enggneering jop oppertunity,

82. 68
    robert das:

fifth semester Question Bank

83. 67
    cauvery:

i need ECE 5th sem anna university thirunelveli question bank/question paper

84. 66
    navitha:

i need ece transmissiom lines and waveguides annaunivesity coimbatore 2009 questions

85. 65
    M. Naga Dinesh:

i need anna university trichy ece 7th semester 2marks with answer for all papers….

86. 64
    i need DSP,MP,MI,TLW:

ineed MI,TLW,MP,DSP

87. 63
    aravind:

i need que papers for 4th sem (anna uni)???

88. 62
    p.saranidharan:

i need ece model question paper for 7th semester annauniversity trichy

89. 61
    saranya:

i need anna university trichy ece 7th semester 2marks with answer for optical commuincation, telecommunication swithching networks,microwave engineering and high speed networks

90. 60
    calins:

i need 5 th sem ec 333 digital signal processing syllabus for reg 2001

91. 59
    vijula rani:

i need more model quetion papers of 5th semester,b.tech,pharmaceutical technology in anna univ of tech,trichy……..i need all papers.

92. 58
    rajesh:

i want question bamk for ece fifth semester under anna university tiruchirapalli for all subjects

93. 57
    yogesh:

design a single stub match for the load150+!225ohm for 75ohm line using smith chart.

94. 56
    mani:

i need solved three year quetion papers of digital signal processing of 5th semester ece, anna university chennai

95. 55
    mani:

i need last three year question papers of digital signal processing of ece of anna university chennai

96. 54
    stalin:

i need more question papers of thirunelvali anna university..

97. 53
    PRADHEPA:

i study 5th sem in annauniversity coimbatore.
    i need solved question paper for cn,tlw,dsp,mp,pom,mi.
    so pls send solved questions also books to my mail id.

98. 52
    dinesh:

i need 2 marks& 16 Q&A for the subject DSP,M&I,TLW,,MICROPROCESSOR (5TH SEM ) trichy anna university

99. 51
    s.madiey:

i want 5th sem question bank

100. 50
    ramyakrishnan:

please send two marks and ten marks for all above subjects with answers.i study 5th sem in annauniversity coimbatore.

101. 49
    indhu:

pls send me the important questions both 2marks & 10 marks for Linear Integrated Circuits

102. 48
    indhumathi:

I’m studying 5th semester ECE, pls send me important ten marks and two marks qustions for all subjects POM,M&I,MP,DSP,CN,TLW

103. 47
    A.Indhumathi:

indhumathi: I’m studying 5th semester anna university, coimbatore. please send me 5th semester important questions for MP, M&I, DSP, TLW,CN,POM

104. 46
    chandra sudhan:

i want m&i question bank

105. 45
    divya: i need 5 th sem question bank in ece:

please quickly send 5th sem ece important question in all subject free download (2008-2010)

106. 44
    stalinsophiya:

i study 5th sem ece in annauniversity trichy.
    i need solved question papers for numerical method,digital signal processing,microprocessor and microcontroller, transmissionlines and wave guids,m&i and evs
    so pls send solved questions also books to my mail id.i need 2marksand 16marks with answers for above subjects

107. 43
    catherine:

i need 2 marks Q&A for the subject DSP,CN,M&I,TLW,PM,MICROPROCESSOR (5TH SEM ANNA UNIVERSITY COIMBATORE)

108. 42
    ramya:

I need 5th sem anna university question bank .For subjects cn,mp,tlwg,dsp,m&i,pom
    so pls send these to my mail id.

109. 41
    darthi:

so pls send solved questions also books to my mail id.i need 2marks and ten marks with answers for above subject

110. 40
    malik:

so pls send solved questions also books to my mail id.i need 2marks and ten marks with answers for above subject

111. 39
    ramya:

please send two marks and ten marks for all above subjects with answers.i study 5th sem in annauniversity coimbatore.

112. 38
    shanthana:

113. 37
    darthi:

i need 5 set of question paper for
    digital signal processing
    microprocessor&applications
    transmission lines and waveguides
    computer networks
    principles of management
    measurements and instrumentation and important question with answers of 2 mark and 12marks.

114. 36
    darthi:

i need 5th sem question bank with answers for cn,mp,tlw,pom,dsp,m&iaccording to anna university coimbatore for ece.i need important 10 mark and 2mark questionswith answers and previous solved question papers

115. 35
    ramya:

i need 2 marks with answers for cn,mp,pom,tlw,dsp,m&i.i need important ten mark questions for above all subjects according to Anna University Coimbatore.Also send me five years solved question papers for all the above subjects as soon as possible

116. 34
    nishanthini:

please give question bank for ece 5th sem digital communication ec2301

117. 33
    sathish:

i need 5th sem anna university question papers for digital comm,dsp,mpmc,tlw,cao.

118. 32
    PAULPANDI:

I AM STUDYING BE ECE THIRD YEAR . I WANT FIFTH SEMESTER 2 MARKS QUESTION BANK AND PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPER FOR COMPUTER NETWORKS AND ALL SUBJECTS FOR ECE FIFTH SEM WITHIN EXAM . PLZ SEND REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE :-)

119. 31
    lokesh:

ece 5th semester question bank

120. 30
    neethu:

I need 5th sem anna university question bank .For subjects cn,mp,tlwg,dsp,m&i,pom

121. 29
    mangalapriya:

I want annauniversity coimbatore 5th sem computer networks question bank and 2 mark ques with answer so pls send these to my mail id.

mail id: [email protected]

122. 28
    malar:

123. 27
    thirupathi:

124. 26
    Possible questions for computer networks 5th sem ECE:

Question bank for all subjects for 5th sem ECE

125. 25
    poornima:

I want annauniversity coimbatore 5th sem question bank and 2 mark ques with answer

126. 24
    ninu:

I need e question papers for 5th sem E.C.E(2008-2012)batch…..

127. 23
    archana:

i need 5 set of question paper for
    digital signal processing
    microprocessor&applications
    transmission lines and waveguides
    computer networks
    principles of management
    measurements and instrumentation

128. 22
    ponmalar:

environmental science and engineering

129. 21
    kiruba:

can anyboby send 5th sem ques bank or ques paper
    please send that

130. 20
    Ruban:

I need previous question papers for all subject in fifth semester. Its shows error in downloading . So,please I request u to send the documents through my mail id : [email protected].

131. 19
    jagadeeswari:

we want model q paper

132. 18
    vino:

Annauniversity EEE april 2010 Question paper’s for all semester

133. 17
    bharath:

I want 5th sem question papers for ECE R-2008

134. 16
    c.banu priya:

I WANT ALL QUSTION PAPERS FOR ECE FROM 5th SEM TO 8th SEM.

135. 15
    ilamathi:

HELLO, I WANT THE PREVIOUS YEAR QUESTION PAPERS FOR THE FOLLOWING SUBJECT:
    2.ELECTRONICS CIRCUITS-2
    3.VLSI DESIGN
    4.MICROPROCESSOR AND MICROCONTROLLER

136. 14
    arockiasamy:

i want anna university trichy, ece 5 sem question bank

137. 13
    thuluk:

what is dsp?

138. 12
    karthi:

2nd year ece all anna univercity trichy questions paper for 2005 to 2009

139. 11
    angel:

i need the previous year anna university question papers for the following subjects
    1 . microwave and optical engineering.
    2 . information theory and coding.
    3 . spread spectrum communication.
    4 . antennas and wave propagation.
    5 . special topics in spread spectrum communication

140. 10
    sujatha:

i need previous year question paper for ece 5th sem all subjects

141. 9
    Purushothaman:

i want anna university,chennai ECE 5 sem model question papers exam conducted by own in the main anna univ. guindy…

142. 8
    PRADHEPA:

i need question papers from the 2000 for fifth semester of ece

143. 7
    angeline:

i need atleast previous three year question papers ….

144. 6
    Esakkidurai.R:

when will tirunelveli anna university publish 4th sem result?

145. 5
    rajkumar:

computer networks updata question papers in 5th sem

146. 4
    4th sem pqt papers:

please quickly send

147. 3
    vignesh:

communication theory

148. 2
    ranjith:

i need know what are all the current upcoming 5th and the syllubus of that papers too

149. 1
    divya:

anna univ ece 2 mark answers

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All