Annamalai University MBA Human Resource Management: Organizational Behavior Papers

Annamalai University offers a post graduate MBA course in Human Resource Management. The course is very popular with the students and gives many career opportunities to the students. Annamalai University is a university of national repute and a degree from this university is considered respectable. The course of MBA is two years in duration. In the first year of the course there is a paper in organizational behavior. The pattern of the exam of organizational behavior is given below.

The paper is of 75 marks in total and the duration of the test is 3 hours. The paper is divided in four sections. Section A has eight questions with a choice to answer any five of them. The answers are to be written in ten lines each. Each question carries 3 marks. The sub total of this section is 15 marks.

Section B consists of five questions out of which three are to be answered. These questions carry 10 marks each. This section carries 30 marks.

Section C consists of a three questions, with only one to answer. This question carries 15 marks.

Section D consists of only one question which is a compulsory question. This question is also of 15 marks.

Links

http://annamalaiuniversity.ac.in/oldquest/dec2009/quest_10234.pdf

http://annamalaiuniversity.ac.in/oldquest/may2009/quest_7925.pdf

http://annamalaiuniversity.ac.in/oldquest/dec2008/quest_6345.pdf

http://annamalaiuniversity.ac.in/oldquest/questions/quest_1674.pdf

http://annamalaiuniversity.ac.in/oldquest/questions/quest_2210.pdf

http://www.indiastudychannel.com/exams/ExamPaper77770.aspx

22 Responses to “Annamalai University MBA Human Resource Management: Organizational Behavior Papers”

1. 22
    abi:

last five year dde MBA HR question papers

2. 21
    Sunita Garg:

I need MBA HRM last five years question and answear papers for the first year.

Kindly do the need full.

3. 20
    joseph Manoharan:

I need MBA HRM last five years question and answear papers for the first year.

Kindly do the need full.

4. 19
    magesh:

when will the mba result will come almost all the result has come but only your university is delaying result why what is the resson for this delay

5. 18
    magesh:

my friend written mba hrm 2 year paper in annamalai university after 1year intervel but still the result has not came may i know the resson

6. 17
    v k nauhwar:

WHEN WILL THE MBA HRM 2ND YRS RESULTS WILL BE ANNOUNCEd

7. 16
    devi:

to day is 6th oct. how long time to take u publish the mba hrm 1st year result?

8. 15
    srinivas:

to day is 6th oct. how long time to take u publish the mba hrm 1st year result?

9. 14
    jackson:

i want mba 1year result hrm

10. 13
    ROOPA:

WHEN WILL THE MBA HRM 2ND YRS RESULTS WILL BE ANNOUNCED

11. 12
    dhanya:

when is the mba Human Resource Management may 2011 results

12. 11
    manoj:

I want to MBA (HRM) QUESTION PAPERS IN ALL YEARS

13. 10
    raja:

hi, i want MBA HR, 2nd year question pappers, kindly provide me.

14. 9
    punniyakotti.s:

I want to MBA (HRM) modul qustion papersin all subjects

15. 8
    s ganesan:

pls post me mba(is) 2010 question papers

16. 7
    Swetha:

Im in need of MBA HRM Annamail university 1st year question papers of 2007 Dec, 2008 Dec, 2009 Dec & 2010 Dec.

17. 6
    RAMESH.D:

i need the model question papers of last five years in HRM.

18. 5
    Mamtha:

please give MBA(HRM)First Year Question paper & Answer Paper for Last five years

19. 4
    raju gupta:

what ways do you suggest for dealing with tough employees in an organisation ?

20. 3
    Archana:

please give MBA(HRM)first year question paper & answer paper for last five years.

21. 2
    S.M. BALAKRISHNAN:

please give - MBA ( HRM ) FIRST YEAR QUESTION PAPER & ANSWER PAPER FOR LAST FIVE YEAERS

22. 1
    rashmi:

I hve done B.Tech in Electronics. Now i want to pursue MBA correspondence. Pls guide me.