IGNOU MBA Management of Human Resource Papers

IGNOU offers a two year management course in Human Resources. In order to be eligible for the course, it is important that the candidate has appeared and successfully cleared the entrance exam OPENMAT held by IGNOU at its various centers two times a year namely in February and August.

There will be two sections in the paper worth 100 marks. The first section has questions worth 20 marks each where a candidate is expected to write three answers. The second section is of 40 marks. In section A, there will be short notes of 20 marks and two general questions.

In the second part again there will be a small case study. There will be a few questions based on the same which the student is expected to answer using logical reasoning and important human resource related concepts. There will be no options here. The student has to compulsorily attempt all the questions. Always remember that there is no one correct answers for the case study.

A candidate is free to solve the problem in the most simple and rational manner. What is important here is that the candidate has understood the situation in order to provide sound judgment. If your analysis of the situation is good, and you have delivered practical solutions you have earned your marks.

Download IGNOU MBA Management of Human Resource Papers

9 Responses to “IGNOU MBA Management of Human Resource Papers”

1. 9
    lomesh:

i am 37 year old and doing job in marketing field want to join mba with ignou distance learning program , i am having 53 % aggregate score during my B. COM. can i join ? what is the procedure please inform.

2. 8
    SITANSU JENA:

DEAR SIR GOOD EVENING,
    DO I WANT TO KNOW IN WHICH MONTH CAN FLASH OUT PROSPECTOUS FOR THE COURSE OF MBA IN HR.

SITANSU

3. 7
    what is strategic HRD?:

ples give answer in details

4. 6
    Dinesh S Patel:

I am working in DGVCL Surat, as Senior Assistant HR and i want to be joind MBA HR distance learning course but i dont have any idea. How can i apply for the same and for entrance exam or any entrance exam required before join MBA HR.

Please guide me for the same.

5. 5
    sheela:

sir, mba human resource ki fess kitni hai

6. 4
    ali:

hi i study public managment in iran
    need a paper about human resource managment 2010 or 2011
    plz
    tank u

7. 3
    deepti:

i passed graduation in 2009 in B.A.WITH 42% i will interest to admission MBA HR in IGNOU in part time basis & i belongs from a lower middleclass family so…. May i admit here? plz guide me with IGNOU criteria.plz help me ….thanks .

8. 2
    sayandip shome:

i passed graduation in 2010 in B.COM. i will interest to admission MBA HR in IGNOU in regular basis. May i admit here? pls guide me with IGNOU criteria.

9. 1
    shivani:

sir i did not receive my entrance test roll no. for MBA,which will held in february,till now .plz sugest me what i have to do?