Application Form of TNPSC Exam

The Tamil Nadu Public Service Commission was formed in order to make recruitments directly and also through exams conducted by them to the various Tamil Nadu Government bodies. TNPSC conducts around 200 departmental tests and proficiency tests on a half yearly basis. The notifications for these tests appear in all leading dailies and also on the TNPSC official site. A candidate intending to take the test can apply online or buy the form from the post office. It is also available at the commission’s office. The fee details will be mentioned in the ad.

The candidate should be an Indian Citizen. Details of the candidate’s basic qualification and age limit depend on the post for which he is applying. These will also be mentioned in the notification.

Application Procedure

Candidates can apply by means of Online and offline method.

Online Application

Application forms for the exams held by TNPSC are available online. Prior to applying online the candidates need make a payment of Rs 105/- at the Postal Head Office or selected Sub Post office. Rs 30/- is the application fees and Rs 75/- the examination fees. There is a provision in the form to paste the receipt in the application form.

Offline Application

The candidates are required to paste the postal receipt of Rs 75/- on the application form.

Instructions for filling in application form

A few important things to be kept in mind while filling the form.

• Read the prospectus carefully prior to filling the application form.
  • The candidate should fill the form in block letters in his/her own handwriting. Be careful not to over write.
  • The candidate needs to fill separate forms for each exam. Photocopies of the original form will not be accepted. Each form has a unique bar coded number which will be used to future reference. So this number needs to be noted down.
  • The application form is a single sheet. It is printed on both sides. All columns applicable to the exam have to be filled. Incomplete forms will be rejected.
  • There are specific codes to be entered in the computer registration sheet. A list of all these codes is available in the prospectus. Check carefully while entering these codes.
  • The candidate can select either English or Tamil as the language for the question paper.
  • Two envelopes will be provided along with the form. The filled form should be place in the inner envelope. The copies of the certificates requested, photographs, etc should be placed in the outer envelope. The candidate needs to remember that only copies of certificates should be sent, not the originals.

282 Responses to “Application Form of TNPSC Exam”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 132
    muthu:

hello ,
    when would be the next sub inspector and dsp
    selection in tamil nadu 2012.
    and kindly inform the next police selection in tamil nadu 2012

2. 131
    m.subashini:

tnpsc gruop4 questions

3. 130
    sathya:

hi..i completed my bca degree.. and now i am doing my mca in distance…which exam should i write…and when is the tnpsc group 2 exam.plz send the information to this mail id..

4. 129
    bhuvaneswari:

I am working in Government Arts College, Coimbatore. I have passed the language exam at the school or college level. I am required to write the language exam conducted by the TNPSC. When is the exam and which exam should I write? I am without any clue. Kindly help me.

5. 128
    d.vijaya bharathi:

hi sir,
    1.when is the 2012 tnpsc exams held and what is the last date to apply for it?

2.When will come tnpsc group 2 exam announcement plse send above mail id
    3.i will writting for tnpsc exam-2012.ready………application form send me…….

Please update me the upcoming tnpsc exam dates in 2012.

bharathi

6. 127
    THILLAI REVATHI:

when will start tnpsc group exam 4 and what is the last date to apply for it?

7. 126
    DANIELRAJ:

pls tell about TNPSC GROUP 2 EXAM DATE AND ELIGIABLE ?
    i am final year bca student ..so i will write the exam ?

8. 125
    sulochana:

when is issuving the 2012 tnpsc exam application and last date of appling. please informing

9. 124
    BANUPRIYA:

I have completed bsc computer science in 2011 .for what kind of post can I apply for tnpsc please tell me

10. 123
    vishnuchandar:

dear sir i want know wat post i can write after completing my ug degree i want to get any government job pls say me

11. 122
    priyadharsini B.T:

when is the 2012 tnpsc exams held and what is the last date to apply for it?

12. 121
    Tamilselvi:

TNPSC group 4 exam question papers my email id send.

13. 120
    Krishnan k:

sir i am medil class student i studing in pg ple TNPSC application form help me you send him my mail id …. thank sir

14. 119
    amsaveni:

I am working In Garments.Iwill like to write iin tnpsc exam soplease announce the exam date

15. 118
    poornima:

Dear sir, i finished my BDS when will be the tnpsc exam for us pls send to my mail id thank u

16. 117
    Nawas:

When will the tnpsc exam 2012

17. 116
    G.SELVI:

hi sir,

please inform tnpsc 2012 exam

18. 115
    Pooventhan:

Please kindly send me a 2012 Group 2 exam date

19. 114
    Roja:

Dear Sir/Mam,

Tell me the important dates like exam date,applocation submition date.

20. 113
    D.Sarathkannan:

I am doing bca first year in annamalaiunivarcity. i world like to write this exam sir,so pls send exam details in my email id .

Thaking you

21. 112
    Anupriyanga:

hai sir i’m anu i’m dng my final yr n SMIT n chennai. I would lik to write the tnpsc group exams so kindly pls send the exam details to my mail id.My mail id s anu

22. 111
    anusiya:

Please ,send the tnpsc group 2 exam application issuing date.
    Thanking you .

23. 110
    sowmiya:

i finished my b.com degree i would like to write TNPSC exam Kindly help in finding the link for downloading the same.

24. 109
    rajalakshmi:

WHen is the next exam for group ii

25. 108

When will come tnpsc group 2 exam announcement plse send above mail id

26. 107
    vignesh:

when will come the police constable exam

27. 106
    Shobana:

I am working in hospita. I dont known when the tnpc exam application is issue. I would like to write this exam sir, So please send the application issuing date.

Thanking You

28. 105
    sasi:

hai sir i am sasirekha.i’m doing my bca final year.in ngm college pollachi.i would like to write a tnpsc group exams.pls send exam details in my email id.my mail id is [email protected]

29. 104
    sangeetha:

wen wil be com tnpsc grp 1 exam plz update me all details about grp 1 exams

30. 103
    Vinothkumar:

when will come DSP EXAM

31. 102
    subalakshmi:

when do declared TNPSC exam in 2012. plz kindly sent this message in my mail ID.

32. 101
    suresh:

when will be come DSP exam

33. 100
    suresh:

when will come tnpc group 2 exam

34. 99
    vijay:

i will writting for tnpsc exam-2012.ready………application form send me…….

35. 98
    EZHILARASI . M:

Please update me the upcoming tnpsc exam dates in 2012.

Ezhil

36. 97
    anitha:

how to apply tnpsc exam and i want write to the tnpsc exam.please tell me publish date

37. 96
    R Rajkumar:

Respected Sir/ Madam, Im a PG holder and i want to know the schedule of 2012 Gp 1 ,2,3 exams. As im in Army, is there any provision and entitlement while serving/retired? Sir i need this pl send me on my mail

38. 95
    Jeevitha:

i want the tnpsc 2012 exam date..

39. 94
    savitha:

i want the exam date for tnpsc 2012

40. 93
    Preseela:

want to tnpsc exam date for 2012 & wat is the syllabus

preseela

41. 92
    rashmi:

wat isthe syllabus for tnpsc?

42. 91
    kailash:

i want to tnpsc exam date for2011?

43. 90
    bagathsingh:

tnpsc group 1-2 egam application when will you publish at 2011-2012

44. 89
    Mala.N:

Hi Sir ,
    1.I Want To Write TNSPC exam in the year 2012 .so, kindly publish the date as soon as possible and what are the procedures to apply for this exam .
    2. what is the diffrerance between VAO and TNSPC?

kindly give me the suggestion

Thank YOu

45. 88
    jeyaminu:

i want to know the date of issue of department exam applicaton form…

46. 87
    sabiya:

dear sir or madam
    i have completed +2 now iam doing bsc geography final year can you tell me when is the tnpsc exam give me the time table harmly requested

47. 86
    varadhararju.N:

Respected sir.
    Ilike 2 writte Tnpsc group 4 exam year 2012 badge. kindly provide the exam venue details please.
    Thanks&regards
    varadharaju.

48. 85
    vairamuthu:

sir,i complete SSLC. i want to write tnpsc exam like revenue draughts men. Please give me an idea

49. 84
    N.Kalaiselvi:

I have applied for the post of TNPSC APP GRAGE II Exam. but so far no hall ticket was served on me. My application No. is 868619 and Exam No. is 01702147 advice me how to get the hall ticket

50. 83
    suganya:

I am complete my +2. now i join B.C.A. in regular college. i want write Tamil Nadu government exam. please give me idea, which type of exam i want to write?

51. 82
    rajendran:

how do i get tnpsc group 2 (not online) application?

52. 81
    vinod:

send the age limit for tnpsc group 2.
    is it extended for application sending the last date

53. 80
    ravi:

i need tnpsc application form for 2011

54. 79
    sumathi:

please send post code numbers,ads number for group 2 exam

55. 78
    farhana:

application form

56. 77
    s.manju:

Dear sir my qualification is +12 can i apply for tnpsc department test

i need group 1 application form, please send it to my mail.

57. 76
    Vasanthakumar.S:

i need group1 application form,
    please send it to my mailid.

58. 75
    Vasanthakumar.S:

i need group1 application form, please send it to my mailid.

59. 74
    saranya:

i need group 1 application form, please send it to my mail.

60. 73
    m.priya:

Dear sir my qualification is +12 can i apply for tnpsc department test

61. 72
    divyanathan a a:

Respetted sir,
    I applied tnpsc forest apprendece exam. I nead my holl tichet.How to I get my holl ticket.

62. 71
    m.arunkumar:

Dgree BBM(2003-2006 ) DURING STUDING

63. 70
    Balaji:

i have discontinued my final year, with my plus two qualification, can i apply for TNPSC exams?

64. 69
    albert virgin v.a:

my qualification is Bsc., MCA age 28 please inform which exam eligibility now

65. 68
    senthil kumaar:

how to generate the application for departmental test 2011

66. 67
    A.leo joseph:

How Date TNPSC Exam

67. 66
    A.leo joseph:

What is the date of examination TNPSC Group II application and last date of submitting application?

68. 65
    D.BINDHU:

I want to know the group 2 application

69. 64
    sabari:

check the my application form

70. 63
    R.Sujanya:

Iwant to know the application form of “The Account Test for subordinate officers

71. 62
    Devi:

I want to know the advertisement number for TNPSC 2011 Exams

72. 61
    mugesh:

i want apply tnpsc 2011 form please help me

73. 60
    vivekanandan:

Sir i have completed bca. now i want group 1 and group 2 application. kindly send that to my mail id..

74. 59
    sudhakarthik:

i want to know the submission of the last date for tnpsc group 2

75. 58
    sakthi:

first time i am apply for tnpsc exam so i must pay exam fee or not tell me

76. 57
    Anusuya:

Is there any online application for tnpsc group1 and group2?

77. 56
    kalaivanan:

I want to download TNPSC Exam Application form. Kindly help in finding the link for downloading the same.

78. 55
    Sathish kumar.R:

Most of them want details regarding the TNPSC exam details,

But , No one is responding to that……..

If any one knows ,please answer the below questions…?
    1.Tnpsc entranse exam application avilable at ..?
    2.Where we can find the link for online-application sending?
    or provide me the link?
    3. if the application issues upto….?
    4.if any extended date for the issue of application?
    Please answer…these questions relates to exams in 2011.

79. 54
    rekha:

Hi…

Let me know the last date for applying the form…

80. 53
    pradeesh:

if completed 10th std for group 3 and 4 how to app
    ly in online

81. 52
    selvarani:

is there any concession for the candidates those who apply for the first time for tnpsc exam?

82. 51
    mohamed ibrahim:

I am in Dubai. My brother sent me group II application form.
    I missed the outer cover. BUt i have Inner cover and appln form.
    What should i do. I dont have time to get another form bcos i m dubai.
    Pls help me. in this

83. 50
    kamatchi.k:

I want to download TNPSC Exam Application form. Kindly help in finding the link for downloading the same.
    Thanks and Regards,
    kamatchi.k

84. 49
    Renu:

please provide me the details regarding the syllabus for group1 and the materials to study… Where it ll be available? please provide the details asap…..

85. 48
    yogalakshmi:

qualification need for tnpsc group 1&2

86. 47
    BHARATHIDHASAN:

How i apply For Group-II exam THRUOGH ONLINE NOW. PLEASE GUIDE ME …

87. 46
    jey:

i am BE(MECHANICAL)holder, i would like to apply for TNPSC exam so please give me your suggest what are the post match for my profile and please send your reply to my mail id

88. 45
    sharmila:

i need tnpsc application form for 2011

89. 44
    bogammal:

What is the date of examination TNPSC Group II application and last date of submitting application?

90. 43
    thilagavathi:

Dear sir I need tnpsc group 2 application form please send me the above e mail address

91. 42
    Saraswathy:

please tell me,how to get application form for group 2 exam and how to submit and also the fees for exam.i am a FC community.

92. 41
    A.Satheesh kumar:

Thanks and Regards,

93. 40
    V.Saradha:

What is the date of examination TNPSC Group I, II application and last date of submitting application?

94. 39
    sathish.c:

what are the posts in group2

95. 38
    sujitha:

sir tell about difference between group 1,2,3,4 in tnpsc…and give detail about how can preparing these group examination

96. 37
    kathir:

i have finished mba and i would like to apply for tnpsc exams pls suggest me eligiblity and suitable post thanks

97. 36
    sangeethaa:

Sir, i have completed bcom ca in coerespondence. iam eligible for tnpsc exam

98. 35
    vinopriya. U:

where i need to download the application form?kindly help in finding the link for this

99. 34
    vinopriya. U:

whether the application forms for 2011 is available or not?

100. 33
    Duraipandiyan:

am going to write group 1 examination and i have choosed the exam centre at trichy. But i dont know what is the exam service code no. May i know whats the service code no. Pls mail me.

101. 32
    rajeswari . n:

i am m.sc. nursing (obg) holder. wha are all the jobs suits for me

102. 31
    Mohamed nazeer khan:

I may be clarified that whether a candidate, resident of Tamil Nadu residing in Kanyakumari District, having chosen Malayalam as first language is eligible to apply TNPSC exams. The candidate knows to read, write and speak is remarkable.

103. 30
    vignesh:

i did BE mech. Please suggest me what kind of posts will match my profile.

by
    vignesh

104. 29
    Mohd.Mohideen:

i am a B.Pharm degree holder.i would like to apply for tnpsc II exams please suggest me what are the post will match my profile.

i need some solved saple question papers.

Mohi.

105. 28
    Bhuvi:

I studying BCA final year i want exam dates and eligibility for both
    group1 & group2 examinations please send it to my mail

106. 27
    Anish:

group 1 syllabus

107. 26
    Ramu:

please sir tell me sir TNPSC Exjam late date How apply online when exjam.

108. 25
    DEVIPRIYA:

Sir i want the details about TNPSC ex and also tel the link for on line register

109. 24
    saran:

I want TNPSC Group 2 Application form download.

110. 23
    malathi:

tnpsc group -2 application last date

111. 22
    revathy.v:

i am fresher to this exam. i finished my degree bsc. (cs) .please tell about groups exams .

112. 21
    john jebarsingh:

sir, please application form

113. 20
    ramadevi:

when is the vao exam ?

114. 19
    nagaraj:

if i have want to group 1 advertisment no and more details

115. 18
    sharmila.p:

TNPSC Group 1 and 2 model Question paper

116. 17
    jana.k:

what are the posts in group2 and also i want the advertisement number of group1 and group2

117. 16
    S.Arumugam:

I have B.com.,degree. so,I want study the TNPSC Group I & II exam. send me the model question paper of TNPSC.please help me.

118. 15
    narasimma:

when is the vao exam and how will you prepare

119. 14
    P.Thiruppathi:

Plese send one TNPSC Group II Application Form 2011

120. 13
    abivarshini:

Respected Sir/Madam,

121. 12
    suganya:

all details about group1 exam

122. 11
    EDWARD:

when is the vao exam?

123. 10
    subashree:

i am a pg degree holder MFM (master of financial management) .i would like to apply for tnpsc II exams please suggest me what are the post will match my profile.

i need some solved saple question papers

124. 9
    raja:

i want to group 1 and group 2 application form

125. 8
    D.loganathan:

I am loganathan studied in BE (EEE) in 2007 passed out, 3 year’s experiance in industry.i go to higher study for mba, please give me for annauniversity entrance exam details ,which date conduct for entrance exam,give me details for MBA various branches(I.e finance,hr,accounts like that),i want tnspc syllabus paper also.

126. 7
    s.selvaraj:

i want tnpsc syllabus because it’s general knowledge and general tamil. we are selecting the paper both or anyone select the exam? which we are selecting easily?

127. 6
    Umamaheswari:

What are the posts available in group2

128. 5
    santhamani:

Thanks and Regards,

129. 4
    thilipkumar.c:

sir tell about difference between group 1,2,3,4 in tnpsc…and give detail about how can preparing these group examnations..plz response me sir…

130. 3
    group 4:

download link group 4 application form

131. 2
    Brij Bhushan:

This form is B.E. passed students also.

132. 1
    S.Samuel Vijayakumar:

Thanks and Regards,
    Samuel

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All