Application Forms for various Medical Entrance Exams

There are numerous entrance exams that are held in our country by many top medical and Dental colleges. These exams are carried out for the admission of students into the undergraduate as well as postgraduate courses in medicine. The candidates have an option to present their application by either the online or offline methods. The applications for this exam can be obtained from the months of December to March.

Various Medical Entrance Exams in India

• AFMC - Armed Forces Medical College Exam
  • AIIMS - All India Institute of Medical Sciences Entrance Exam
  • AIMS - Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences Entrance Exam
  • AIPGDET - All India Post Graduate Dental Entrance Test
  • AIPGMEE - All India Post Graduate Medical/Dental Entrance Exam
  • AIPGMET - All India Post Graduate Medical Entrance Test
  • AIPMT - All India Pre-Medical / Pre-Dental Entrance Examination
  • AU AIMEE - Annamalai University - All India Medical Entrance Exam
  • Bharati Vidyapeeth University Entrance Exam
  • BHU PMT - BHU Medical Entrance Exam for M.B.B.S./B.D.S./B.A.M.S./B.Pharm
  • BLDE UGET - BLDE University Under Graduate Entrance Test
  • CETPPMC - Common Entrance Test for Pondicherry Private Medical Colleges
  • CMC UG AWT - Christian Medical College Ludhiana Entrance Test
  • COMEDK PGET - Consortium of Medical Engineering and Dental Colleges of Karnataka Post Graduate Entrance Test
  • Dr.D.Y.Patil Institute All India Common Entrance Test for MBBS and BDS
  • DUMET - Delhi University Medical-Dental Entrance Test
  • DUPGMET - Delhi University Post Graduate Medical Entrance Test
  • DUSET - Delhi University Super-specialty Entrance Test
  • HP CPMT - Himachal Pradesh Combined Pre Medical Entrance Test
  • HR PMT - Haryana Pre-Medical Test
  • IMS BHU - BHU Ayurveda Vachaspati [MD (Ay)] / Ayurveda Dhanwantari [MS (Ay)]
  • JIPMER - Jawaharlal Institute of Post-graduate Medical Education and Research Entrance Exam
  • KLE UGAIET - KLE University Under Graduate All India Entrance Test
  • MAHER - Meenakshi Academy Of Higher Education And Research
  • Manipal PMT - Manipal Pre Medical Test
  • MGDCH JET - Mahatma Gandhi Dental College and Hospital - Joint Entrance Test
  • MGIMS - Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Medical Science Entrance Exam
  • MGMCRI - Mahatma Gandhi Medical College and Research Institute Entrance Exam
  • MGPGI PGDEE - Mahatma Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Dental Sciences Entrance Exam
  • MH PGMPGDCET - Maharashtra Post Graduate Medical, Postgraduate Dental Entrance Exam
  • MH SSET - Maharashtra Super - specialty Entrance Test
  • MP DMAT - All India Dental & Medical Admission Test
  • MPMT - Madhya Pradesh Pre-Medical Test
  • PGIMER - Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education and Research Entrance Exam
  • PIMS - Pravara Institute of Medical Sciences Entrance Exam
  • PMET - Punjab Medical Entrance Test
  • RPMT - Rajasthan Pre-Medical Test
  • SRM Institute of Science and Technology Entrance Exam
  • UPCAT - Uttar Pradesh Common Admission Test
  • UPCMET - Uttar Pradesh Combined Medical Entrance
  • UPCPMT - Uttar Pradesh Combined Pre Medical Test
  • UPMT - Uttaranchal Pre-Medical Test
  • UPPGMEE - Uttar Pradesh Post Graduate Medical Entrance Exam
  • Vinayaka Missions University All India Common Entrance Exam

How to get applications form for various medical entrance exams

The candidates can get the information brochure for each of these exams. This will include details on how to obtain the form. Candidates can generally get the form by post or purchase it directly from designated centres. Applications for some of the exams can be got from post offices. Those who wish to get the form by post must send a letter of request to the proper authority alongside a Demand Draft of the proper amount.  Candidates also have an option to visit the formal websites and download the application. Upon doing this, they can fill it and send the form together with a DD and other relevant papers.

Cost of different Medical Entrance Application forms

Most of these applications will be available from December to April. The AIIMS application will cost around Rs.1000 and the price for the AFMC is Rs. 250/-. The fee for the AIPMT is Rs 700/- and the JIPMER is 750/-. Other application forms for the Medical Dental Entrance Exams will come within the range of Rs. 500/- to 1000/-.

How to Fill the Various Medical Entrance Application forms

Students could apply for nearly all of these exams by the online or offline methods.

Students who are filling the form by the online method should take the DD prior to their registration. After entering all the information and having confirmed their status, the students are required to note down the password as well as registration number for further reference. There is no need for the candidates to send the online print out of the application to the formal contact address.  Sometimes the candidates might be asked to send the confirmation page along with the DD.

Students who desire to submit the application by way of the offline method must be careful when they are filling the form. They must guarantee that they enter all the required information. One thing the candidates can do is to take out a rough copy prior to the actual filling of the form. This will help them to avoid making errors. Besides this, the candidates must make sure that they fill the form with a suitable pen. The form should then be sent by post along with all the necessary papers.

223 Responses to “Application Forms for various Medical Entrance Exams”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 73
    soumen:

when different forms will be released?

2. 72
    sarika:

form kab nikal raha hai plz send the dates on my email id

3. 71
    ajay:

sir please tell me application form date of combind medical entrance exam 2012 THANKYOU

4. 70
    SOUMYA SINHA:

Dear sir, how do i get the application form of AIPMT entrance examination,2012.. PLZ INFORM ME IMMEDIATELY …………..

5. 69
    neha:

sir wats the date for the form of aipmt

6. 68
    shefali:

when will the forms for pre medical come???????

7. 67
    jackson khaidem:

Dear sir, how do i get the application form of AIPMT entrance examination,2012..

8. 66
    kunal patil:

medical interance exam for biotchnology

9. 65
    mohan kandpal:

Dear all i would like to know when the application form will be avilable for AIIMS,AFMC,CMC VELLORE etc

10. 64
    dipty:

when these forms are available online?when entrance exam forms for cpmt will be available online?

11. 63
    Raj Kumar:

Sir, please tell me from where we get NEET ug 2012 application forms in Himachal Pradesh .

12. 62
    sandy mathew:

Can you please help me find the dates for the medical entrance examination-2012 .
    Also where to find the application forms for the same.

13. 61
    manokaran.k:

sir. when will the applications forms for medical entrance exam be issued and how we get it, is it available on line, pl advise by return.

14. 60
    Nissar:

what will be tendative dates of Medical Entrance Exams, in 2012

15. 59
    VISHAL KUMAR:

FORM KAB TAK AA RAHA HAI PLESE INFORM ME

16. 58
    meha:

can i get all the forms of medical entrance exam when they will be out

17. 57
    asima gupta:

R/sir how many different entrance exams throughout india for admission to MBBS will be held for the year 2011-2012

18. 56
    santhosh:

when and how to apply for NEET ug exam

19. 55
    somnath kumar:

sir , when i get medical entrance form (cpmt)

20. 54
    pankaj singh:

can i get dates of all the form of medical entrance exam when they will be out

21. 53
    Abhinav:

I request u to plz inform me about NEET UG application form date.

22. 52
    Mira kumari:

Whn wil b the medical entrnce forms wil b available. And frm which site i cn get dtails for the medicl entrnce exam

23. 51
    puja:

When release of admission form of medical of india

24. 50
    Akriti Agrawal:

please let me know the dates for the forms of various medical entrance exam and also the dates of forms for common entrance test?? how can i get the forms online??????

25. 49
    pragya tyagi:

wen will we get cpmt application forms?

26. 48
    dharmendra:

please can iknow how to get application form for all india common medical enttance exam 2012?

27. 47
    jacob:

pleas le me know from which date application forms are available for kerala madical entrance exam 2011.

28. 46
    Hameedhussain:

Wts the entrance exam syllabus for afmc and b.pharmacy

29. 45
    jiwesh:

i want to know dates for all the medical entrance exam.application forms . when they will be out? last date of application forms for (neet) medical entrance exam.

30. 44
    Sreejita Chatterjee:

I want to sit in Medical Joint for the Year 2012.I am from
    Kolkata.
    I request you from which site I will be able to get details.

Thanks & Regds

Sreejita Chatterjee

31. 43
    kriti gupta:

when will be the online registration form for aipmt-2012 and neet ug-2012 available and where also inform me the last date of submission of form

32. 42
    Raja:

I want to all med ent exa form fill up date 2012

33. 41
    kiran:

i want to submit PMT medical entrance exam form.how can i submit it.&can i know when the forms will be out.

34. 40
    jenifar christian:

i want to know all the exam dates with their various centres which are to be held in various medical colleges for the admission in post graduation course for 2012. please reply urgently.

35. 39
    nina:

please let me know the dates for the forms of various medical entrance exam and also the dates of forms for common entrance test?? how can i get the forms online??????

36. 38
    sneha banakar:

please can i know how to get applicaton form for all india common medical entrance exam 2012?

37. 37
    deepali:

i want dates for all the medical entrance exam. forms . when they will be out?

38. 36
    abhinav:

can i get dates of all the forms of medical entrance exam when they will be out?

39. 35
    Rubina bhati:

when will be the forms of AFMC entrance are available.not only AFMC but for that common entrance exam Plz inform us for that.

40. 34
    jasmine kaur:

can i get dates of all the forms of medical entrance exam when they will be out?

41. 33
    priyanka shah:

when the forms are available in haridwar of upmt.

42. 32
    abhilasha vashishth:

when will the medical entrance examinations forms came???
    i want the dates of all medical forms detail tht when they were came out???????????

43. 31
    subrato chowdhuri:

PLEASE INFORM ME DETAILED PROCEDURE FOR APPLYING IN COMMON MEDICAL ENTRANCE TEST SCHEDULED FOR MAY 18 2012.

44. 30
    ankita choudhary:

when will the medical joint entrance forms available?

45. 29
    rashmi:

where will i get examination forms of all of these exams? as i am staying in kolhapur maharashtra kindly suggest me nearest places to fill this form for examination.. and the date of filling the forms and the examination…! i hope i ll get all my answers on my email mentioned above..!! thanking you..!!

46. 28
    arijit saha:

when the forms are available of common entrance test 2012 medical

47. 27
    supriya:

when forms for medical entrance exam 2012 will be available?

48. 26
    stuti:

i need the dates from which the forms of all india medical competitve exams be available.

49. 25
    vanita:

sir i want 2 write AIPMT IS application form for 2011-2012 been issued

50. 24
    Rosily:

My daughter is studying in delhi, but we are from kerala. is she is eligible to write the exam in kerala pre medical test

51. 23
    jayashree rath:

Hi sir i m jayashree.i m living in BBSR,orissa.My family members have lots of expectations from me that will become a good doctor in future but i m an avrage student, my father is not so rich.I had given AIPMT,AIIMS,OJEE this year.but can’t qualified.already i drop a year.their is a problem so please ple sir suggest me what can i do .please sir tell me about all india medical entrance exam dates, common application forms available and where.THANKING U

52. 22
    farazazam:

form date of jmi medical entrance exam

53. 21
    asmin nair:

when will the forms of aipmt be released?????????

54. 20
    sushma:

earlier the girls students from out side delhi schools were permitted to appear in the entrance test for LHMC. Is it not permitted now?

55. 19
    mithilesh:

i want paper of uppgme 2011

56. 18
    koushik:

when will give admit of rail’s exam.category no.04/2010

57. 17
    tanuja bhatia:

i am in 12 class, i have opt medical so kindly tell me how to make strategy fo4 fighting the various mediacl exams and kindly update me about all the exams

58. 16
    monika kunwar:

display my roll no. and venue

59. 15
    khushi singla:

i have not filled any application form for medical entrance…….but now i want my carrier in medical….is there any availability of application forms of medical entrance yet now?…..if yes then please tell me……………

60. 14
    Jerish hangsing:

Is there any medical entrace examination left….is there any form issued still

61. 13
    saloni bhandari:

application form of mp dmat are available now

62. 12
    soumya:

how can i confirm that my application form has been posted to registrar of kle univesity of mbbs ug entrance exam application form on or before 30th of april? it is very necessary for me to check it out.please give me information.

63. 11
    Sonu mishra:

Hay sir i m a local citizen of Delhi. my family members have lots of obligations from me that will become a doctor in future. but i m an average student who can’t afford best. my father is not so rich i had given aipmt exam this this year but can’t qualified. i don’t want to drop a year because their is a problem so u please suggest me what can i do.

64. 10
    When i can get application form& from where:

When applicatiön forms will available?

65. 9
    kajol upadhyay:

how can i get form of combined pre medical entrance examination for 2011,what is the last date for getting the form,last date of submisson

66. 8
    jagat:

How can I get form of combined pre medical entrance examination foe 2011,what is the last date for getting the form,and last date of submission.

Thanks Regards–

67. 7
    Balwant singh:

how i can get rpmt form and in which bank this form is available. near hanumangarh.Rajasthan

68. 6
    prashant raj verma:

my date of birth is 30/04/1994
    can i able to give the upmt exam?
    please tell me soon !!!!!

69. 5
    Devinder:

Last date for filling forms for Himachal Pradesh Combined Pre Medical Entrance Test , and from where we can get the forms

70. 4
    rakesh:

pl tell me abt form UPCPMT 2011 FORM

71. 3
    NIKITA MANGLA:

DEAR SIR,
    I AM LIVING IN FARIDABAD (HARYANA). I WANT TO KNOW THAT HOW I CAN GET THE APPLICATION FORM OF JIPMER ENTRANCE EXAM.
    THANKING YOU.
    WITH REGARDS
    NIKITA MANGLA

72. 2
    manish:

how i can get rpmt form and in which bank this form is available.

73. 1
    jai kummar:

How many times we will attempt for medical exam ?

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All