25th September 2010, 11:28 AM
Shraddha19

How to apply for this years medical entrance exam? If there is single entrance test then do we have to fill the application form like earlier? Date of exam notification?

Hii
I am a Medical aspirant going 2 appear for the Entrance test. I request you to kindly provide me complete guidance regarding the Medical Entranc. - How to apply?If there is a single entrance then single Application form will be required or As earlier, will I have to fill up multiple application forms for ETs of diff. Institutes? When is the Examination notification likely to begin this year?

1. What is the procedure followed to get admission in Military school, Chail?
  2. Date of sale of application form for the entrance test of MBBS course? Date of the entrance exam?
  3. Last date of application form JIPMER medical entrance test? How to apply and which are the exam centres?
  4. Last date of B.Ed CET exam form? Where to get the application form? Procedure to fill the form?
  5. Where can I get the application form and notification of JIPMER medical entrance exam? How to prepare for it?
  6. Procedure to study PhD in Mathematics for a candidate who has completed M.Phil from Rajasthan University?
  7. How to join MBBS in Tamilnadu after finishing BSc degree in Microbiology?
  8. What is the procedure followed to get admission in military school?
  9. Where to get the application form of Pre Medical Entrance exam? Last date of submission of the form?
  10. List of exams for M.Com admission after B.Com? When is the last date to fill the application form for M.Com entrance exam?
  11. Date of PGCET 2017 notification and availability of form in Bangalore? -- [New]
  12. When and how to obtain NEET medical entrance exam forms? Other medical entrance exams with dates of forms and where to buy? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Is there a single entrance exam for private M.Ed colleges in Kerala? Where to get the application form?
  14. Date to fill the entrance exam form for PGT/TGT entrance exam?
  15. Date of sale of the medical entrance exam form?
  16. How can I prepare for NDA while pursuing 12th
  17. What is the procedure followed for getting admission for Ph.D course?
  18. Date of MCA entrance exam?
30th June 2011, 02:43 PM
Sagar Keshari

Default Re: How to apply for this years medical entrance exam? If there is single entrance test then do we have to fill the application form like earlier? Date of exam notification?

this year there is no more entrance exam for medical . but the application form will be avialable this year in december.you can give viteee and your state board medical entrance exam.
13th December 2011, 09:42 PM

Default Re: How to apply for this years medical entrance exam? If there is single entrance test then do we have to fill the application form like earlier? Date of exam notification?

what is the age for medical entrance exam ?
28th December 2011, 08:08 PM

where are forms for manipal available?
31st December 2011, 03:27 PM

Wink Re: How to apply for this years medical entrance exam? If there is single entrance test then do we have to fill the application form like earlier? Date of exam notification?

hi,,
this year its not the single entrance test .so u will have to apply separately for deemed,private and government medical colleges separately.now aipmt applications are out u can search for the details easily on online
9th April 2012, 12:16 PM
INDRESH RAWAT

what is the last date of submiting the forms?
26th October 2012, 10:45 PM

HAI,
I AM AN ENTRANCE ASPIRENT GOING 2 APPEAR FOR THE EXAM.COULD U PLS KINDLY SEND ME THE DETAILS OF GETTING THE APPLICATION FORMS FOR KECT 2013?
4th April 2014, 12:48 AM

How to apply for medical entrance exam 2014 for mbbs to Rohtak medical university? Notification