Assistant Managers (Grade A), IDBI Bank

Bank profile: IDBI was established in the year 1964 and is one of the reputed banking organizations. Its major shares are held by govt. of India. It has a large number of quality services like personal banking, corporate banking, NRI services etc. It has around 620 branches spread all over India. It is a reliable and a very competitive organization. 

Job profile: The assistant managers will be responsible for managing the work of their respective departments and also execute the related activities like planning, changing methodology etc. The will also be responsible for managing the employees under them and also give support to their seniors.

Eligibility: A candidate must be 28 years or below. However, relaxation can be claimed as per the rules.

Educational Qualifications: A candidate must be a graduate from a recognized university or an institution with a minimum aggregate of 60% through the graduation.

No. of posts: There are 850 posts for the Assistant Managers (grade A). These posts are inclusive of the reserved posts.

Pay scale: The assistant manager will be given a pay scale of Rs11250-22500 plus the other usual allowances as per the rules.

Selection process: The candidates have to appear for a written test. The candidates who will be successful in the written test will be called to appear in a personal interview.

How to apply: The candidates are required to apply online. They are required to pay a fee of Rs75 for SC/ST/PH and Rs400 for GEN/OBC in the form of a Challan payment at any SBI or IDBI branch. The challan slip is available on the website of the bank. The candidates have to preserve the printout of the online registration form for future references.

The last date to apply is 26th October 2009.

The written test will be held on 13th December 2009.

For details visit www.idbi.com

365 Responses to “Assistant Managers (Grade A), IDBI Bank”

1. 365
    neha:

Dear sir/madam,
    pls arrange last 10 year Question for the post of Asst. manager(GradeA)

2. 364
    Satish:

Sir, when we expect the 2011-12 assistant manager notification

3. 363
    satyam:

hi dear team im working as collection executive in IDBI LAST one year.

4. 362
    suman bala pradhan:

when the final result will declare??

5. 361
    zogam:

HELO SIR,
    I HAVE BEEN SHORTLISTED FOR Ast.Manager OF IDBI AND ALSO WENT THROUGH MEDICAL.. WAITING FOR FINAL RESULT WHEN IT COME? PLZ TELL ME

6. 360
    Avijit Mondal:

I am Avijit Mondal..i already clear my wittin test in PO exam2011 in idbi bank….my registration no. is 105587.. please inform me Interview time and venue..

7. 359
    himanshu pandey:

i want to know if there is some allowances applicable with 12000 Rs salary of first year in idbi on contract job.

8. 358
    jhunu:

i want to know the srd am final result.when it will be out?

9. 357
    ANSHU DHAWAN:

sir ,, i hv been short listed for the post of executives on contract in idbi bank but to choose the interview centre of my choice i need my password which was misplaced so wt can i do nw to get my password ,, please help bcoz i hv to choose the centre latest by 27th may

10. 356
    JAI BHAGWAN:

Sir, I want to know that I have sent attestation forms in triplicate for Asst. Manager (Grade ‘A’) in IDBI before 05-04-11
    when you will intimate for training/posting.
    Please any information if any

11. 355
    gutter:

pradeep did u contact the HR. any info abt final result?

12. 354
    MNRAO:

when idbi srd final results announced

13. 353
    SUSILA:

HALLO SIR,
    I HAVE BEEN SHORTLISTED FOR AM OF IDBI AND ALSO WENT THROUGH MEDICAL.. WAITING FOR FINAL RESULT WHEN IT COME? PLZ TELL ME

14. 352
    Pardeep Lodha:

Hello Dear Friends!!

I’m also shortlisted for the Medical Test and that had conducted on 18-03-2011…. Waiting for final result… U can call 022-66553355 (IDBI HR) for any query…

15. 351
    sunitha:

i have been called for the interview by idbi and also went through medical…Anybody knows when the final result comes?

16. 350
    rajiv arya:

i m rajiv arya and i was qualified in witten test of assistant manager of idbi and here i want to know that about how much student qualified and called for intreview in this.
    please sir solved my query as soon as possible.

17. 349
    megha:

I have been shortlisted for Assistant Manager (Grade A) for which written test was held on 14th Nov, 2010. but i lost my 1st yr graduation marksheet.wht can I do………? Is it complusory.
    plz help me.

18. 348

I have been shortlisted for Assistant Manager (Grade A) for which written test was held on 14th Nov, 2010 and I got a msg from IDBI Bank that to download call letter for PI from their website, but I cant find the option to download the call letter in their website. I doesn’t know what to do now. please help me out from this

19. 347
    gopi chand:

I have been shortlisted for Assistant Manager (GRADE A) for which WT was held on 14/11/2010. I just saw my result now. But I did not get any information regarding PI in the bank’s website. Now I am confused whether the PI is over or still to be conducted. If not conducted yet then when it will be conducted? I am not even intimated by e-mail. kindly help me out

20. 346
    munish:

sir,plz sir inform me the interview date of asssistant manager grade-A,IDBI BANK which exam held on 14-11-2010

21. 345
    sachin:

I have been shortlisted for Assistant Manager (GRADE A) for which WT was held on 14/11/2010. I just saw my result now. But I did not get any information regarding PI in the bank’s website. Now I am confused whether the PI is over or still to be conducted. If not conducted yet then when it will be conducted? I am not even intimated by e-mail. Please do help.

22. 344
    naresh:

sir, i have been shortlisted for the post of assistant manager of idbi srd , when will be the interview conducted, pls inform me

23. 343
    neha singhania:

My sister dot shortlisted in written test of IDBI held on 14th nov 2010. Can anyone intimate about written test date, if known

24. 342
    udai:

i have been shortlisted for assistant manager ‘A’ for which wt was held on 14/11/2010 i am confused about PI’s date please help me

25. 341
    lakki:

i selected in WT for asst.manager grade A, but i didnt got a call letter for PI, if any one got pls inform me

26. 340
    Irag:

I have been shortlisted for Assistant Manager (GRADE A) for which WT was held on 14/11/2010. I just saw my result now. But I did not get any information regarding PI in the bank’s website. Now I am confused whether the PI is over or still to be conducted. If not conducted yet then when it will be conducted? I am not even intimated by e-mail. Please do help.

27. 339
    Is the PI for IDBI ASSISTANT MANAGER (GRADE A), WT held on 14/11/2010 over?:

I have cleared the WT for IDBI Assistant Manager. I saw the result today. But in the add, it was adviced that to download the PI call letter in the month of December itself. Now I am confused whether PI is over or will be conducted. Plz help and reply me at my email id

28. 338
    sree harsha:

when ll be the result of asst. Manager grade A

29. 337
    Utpal:

When will declared asst. Manager grade A (held-14.11.10)plz reply …

30. 336
    premananda:

when did idbi written test for the post of assistant manager will be declared

31. 335
    Tabassum:

Sir, when the idbi assistant managers posts WT results (held on nov ,14th ,2010) will be declared.?

32. 334
    sadashivudu:

sir,what is expected cutoff marks & when the idbi assistant managers posts WT results (held on nov ,14th) will be declared

33. 333
    Narendra:

What is expected cutoff marks to get call in asst mgr exam on 14/11/2010 of IDBI bank and about GK section cutoff

34. 332
    ramya:

I need a model paper of Asst.managaer grade ‘A’ post.
    I wanna know the topics of the exam
    wil u plz send the model paper or the previous papers of this exam.

35. 331
    Shri prakash gupta:

Sir i want a sampel paper for assist.manager grade A. What is the ratio of question in aptitude and gk

36. 330
    Sushila kumari:

Is there any change in date of examination of IDBI bank asst. Manager(grade A) ?

37. 329

Can I know, what is syllabus for Assistant Managers (Grade A), IDBI Bank Exam?

38. 328
    baby raj:

pls mail me recent two year question paper of asst manager grade A .

39. 327
    DIPTAISH KADODIYA:

sir, i want a previous papers of assistant manager post grade ‘A’. SO PLS SIR CAN YOU SAND ME? because i want to check out to which type question paper pattern of idbi bank ?
    thank you, sir.

40. 326
    Ashok Sahu:

41. 325
    ch sravanthi:

42. 324
    PAWAN:

WHAT IS THE DURATION OF THE EXAM THAT’S GOING TO BE ORGANISED BY IDBI ASSISTANT MANAGER IN NOVEMBER 10.KINDLY TELL

43. 323

what is the syllabus for the Post of Manager Grade A for IDBI bank? could you please send me…..

44. 322
    amardeep kumar:

plz send me the previous year paper of IDBI bank Assistant Manager grade A……

45. 321
    harish kumar:

I need model test paper for Asst. manager grade ‘A’ post &
    please send previous year paper of this exam.

46. 320
    rajani:

47. 319
    jyoti meher:

HOW CAN I REPRINT MY APPLICATION FORM I HAVE REG NO. AND ROLL NO.BUT DATE OF REPRINT EXPIRY?

48. 318
    amit gupta:

i want to know the total number of questions asked in idbi bank assistant manager recruitment exams & its time duration.

49. 317
    ABHINAV:

WHAT IS THE DURATION OF THE EXAM THAT’S GOING TO BE ORGANISED BY IDBI ASSISTANT MANAGER IN NOVEMBER 10.KINDLY TELL.

50. 316
    premananda:

please send me solved previous yrs question for assistant manager of IDBI entrance exam

51. 315
    Sankar:

Plz mail me the previous year question paper of IDBI Bank’s Exam for Assistant manager(Grtade A).

52. 314
    jyoti meher:

sir,iforget to take out print out of application form now i forgot my reg no.and password.plz help me out.

53. 313
    satya:

How much total SALARY per Month will i get if i get selected for IDBI Bank as Assistant Manager as per new pay revision approval ?

54. 312
    jyoti meher:

sir, i forget my registration no.and password so how can i reprint my application form.plz help me.

55. 311
    ravikumar:

Plz mail me the previous year question paper of IDBI Bank’s Exam for Assistant manager(Grtade A).

56. 310
    ANNESHA:

will you please send me previous years solved question papers for the post of Asstt. Manager (grade-A) IDBI Bank

57. 309
    sahidur alom:

pls sent me previous year question papers of assistant managers

58. 308
    neelu kumari:

i have applied for the post of assistant manager and i dont have any idea of the questions like which type of questions are asked in previous years for the post of assistant manager, so please send me the previous years sample papers atleast.

59. 307
    gulshan:

Please send me previous year question paper
    so that i could know what kind of questions are asked and their difficulty level too…

i am tired off searching on net and books…
    So Please send As Soon As Possible …

my mail id is: [email protected]

Else contact in 9755113211

60. 306
    Deena:

sir , i want know the exam date and when i will get the allticket

61. 305
    meenakshi:

plz mail me model test paper or previous year question paper of idbi bank’sexam for assistant manager(grade A)

62. 304
    arvind kumar:

Plz mail me the previous 5 year question paper of IDBI Bank’s Exam for Assistant manager(Grtade A).

63. 303
    harika:

i took the print out of the application form but forgot to take a print of thr reg.no and password can i do it now.i have the reg num and the password sent as a mgs to my mob

64. 302
    yogesh:

65. 301
    veera raju:

sir,i want exam date for assistant grade A post please send to my mail

66. 300
    vicky:

I have applied for the post of Assistant Manager ‘Grade A’, Is there any helpful study matter for the same, than please send me on my mail id [email protected]

67. 299
    suman kushwaha:

what is the syllebus of the assistant mnager gread a in idbi exam 2010.

68. 298
    Sanjoy Sardar:

I don’t apply online for the post Assistant Manager(Grade A) in 2010.please tell me about this link how to apply online.please send me on my mail id [email protected].

From-
    Sanjoy sardar
    24 pgs(S).

69. 297
    Ashutosh Khatana:

I have applied for the post of Assistant Manager ‘Grade A’, Is there any helpful study matter for the same, than please send me on my mail id [email protected].

70. 296
    sandeep:

hey frenz

if anyone is having previous papers of IDBI assisitant manager grade A . plz send it to my e mail iD.

71. 295
    GEETHA.H.H:

TELL ME THE PROCEDURE TO APPLY THIS IDBI BANK EXAM

72. 294
    Raj ku sahoo:

Sir I want previous year question of asst.manager exam and what is the cutoff mark pls mail me

73. 293
    supreetha:

i am unable to find application form in your website sir for applying a grade assitant manager.

74. 292
    shilpa:

may i know the syllabus and qualifying marks for asst. manager exam,idbi.

75. 291
    Anand:

Answers of general queries( I had my interview y’day):
    1)Interview means only interview, there is no GD!!
    2)Those not having appl. forms can get their forms at their respective interview centres, nothing to worry about..)
    3) they are not looking for Challan…so those don’t have it….no problems…
    4) Carry all your graduation/semester/years marksheets….it s compulsory…

76. 290
    rupika:

idbi bank AM exam grade a result are awaiting or not

77. 289
    Aseem:

Is the interview followed by G.D. for the asst.Manager at idbi?

78. 288
    Dina:

Even me too dont hav the application, I got call for interview for asst.mgr IDBI, on 27 th july , pls help me in this regard, my id is [email protected]

79. 287
    Dharna:

Is there any other option for those who had lost their application form for the post of assistant manager. Because it is required to bring it at the time of interview. Please help me out.

80. 286
    Sunil:

Sir,i m shorlisted candidate. i lost my online application form of asst. Manager A , i have tried lots buj couldn’t find .will u plz tell me the alternative way 4 consideration in interview.

81. 285
    sona:

Is there any other option for those who have lost their application form. Because it is required to bring application form at the time of interview. Please help me out. My interview date is 4th august.

82. 284
    Sonali:

Is there any other option for those who have lost their application form. Because it is required to bring application form at the time of interview. Please help me out. My interview date is 4th august.

83. 283
    pradeep kaur:

i have been shortlisted for the interviews to be conducted soon.i want to know that is there any rule of producing a copy of chalan and application form at the time of interview? if yes, then what should a person do who has lost both of these docs.
    please reply..

84. 282
    DEEPA:

I FORGET TO SAVE MY PRINTOUT OF APPLICATION FORM WHICH IS NOT ON SITE NOW.BUT THEY ASKED ME TO BRING THAT FOR INTERVIEW WHAT CAN I DO..PLEASE HELP ME FRIENDS

85. 281
    PRIYA RANJAN:

i have selected in interview for assitent manager . I have not taken the print out of the application form which i was filled through on line .would i get the print out of application form.

86. 280
    satish:

sir pls tell me how can i get my Application form print out for Assistant Manager becoz it is necessary at the time of interview.. please help me TELL ME HOW CAN I JOIN INTERVIEW WITHOUT APPLICATION FORM

87. 279
    satish:

sir pls tell me how can i get my Application form print out for Assistant Manager becoz it is necessary at the time of interview.. please help me

88. 278
    satish:

friend pls tell me how can i get my Application form print out for Assistant Manager becoz it is necessary at the time of interview.. please help me

89. 277
    sarathbabu:

how to get the reprint of application form of idbi for asst managaer grade A

90. 276
    rajeev:

Hi everyone…
    I have benn short listed for the idbi assistnt mangr interview…
    Can someone help me with the application from…
    where can get it…
    kindly reply…
    Godbless!!

91. 275
    Eleazar:

Hi, I have qualified for interview for the post of Assistant Manager in IDBI scheduled to be held on 19/07 and i am asked to take the print out application form at the time of interview which I do not have now and cannot get the link in the website for the print out, can u pls suggest me?

92. 274
    dinesh:

from where to download interview call letter for th e post of assistant manager grade A

93. 273
    neha:

hey frens
    pls tell me wr to download the call letter for the interview for the post of asst mgr.i just got the mail frm idbi fr the interview but unable to find the call letter link.plss help

94. 272
    shrankhla jain:

i have been shortlisted for the interview of assistant manager. i would like to know from where to download call letter i m not getting any link on the website

95. 271
    alfie saldanha:

please let me know the outcome of the exam held on 27 th december…..

96. 270
    chithuni chalai:

hiiiii,
    when will the interview for assistant managers be conducted???? pliz send the updates in my email id… thanks.

97. 269
    sudesh kumar sonu:

hiiiiiiiiii.
    I gave the exam of asst. manager but I have no my roll no.but I am sending my Registration no. 88365
    Plz send me , my roll no

98. 268
    Jatin:

i gave the exam of asst.manager my Registration no.58703
    i want to know my result…………please send me result in my email id [email protected]

99. 267
    sudesh kumar sonu:

Sir please send me my result of assisstant manager grade “A” in my mail.id,i have lost my roll number.

100. 266
    Mahananda Pradhan:

i gave the exam of asst.manager my Registration no. 51476
    i want to know my result…………please send me result in my email id……..my mob no.9560356099

101. 265
    rahul sharma:

hiiiiiiiiii.
    I gave the exam of asst. manager but I have no my roll no.but I am sending my Registration no. 53392
    Plz send me , my roll no

102. 264
    deepak:

hii everyone…
    i have been shortlisted for the interviews to be conducted soon.i want to know that is there any rule of producing a copy of chalan and application form at the time of interview? if yes, then what should a person do who has lost both of these docs.
    please reply..

103. 263
    kumar bhai:

any body can help me out to generate roll no from registration no because idbi didn’t send the admit in hardcopy and they have taken the admit card too during the exam time

what can i do ?
    do any body have any idea ?
    i have only registration no…

104. 262
    MD M HOQUE:

any body can help me out to generate roll no from registration no because idbi didn’t send the admit in hardcopy and they have taken the admit card too during the exam time

what can i do ?
    do any body have any idea ?
    i have only registration no…

105. 261
    satendra kumar soni:

sir i have lost my roll number how can i get myroll number

106. 260

I lost my roll number of Asst general manager grade A,because of which I m not able to view the result. I have the registration number with Me..Please suggest me how cani can see my result.
    Thanks….

107. 259
    sushri:

Sir please send me my result of assisstant manager grade “A” in my mail.id,i have lost my roll number.

108. 258
    suresh:

how many members selected for interviews for the post of assistant manager in IDBI

109. 257
    kausar:

I FORGET TO SAVE MY PRINTOUT OF APPLICATION FORM WHICH IS NOT ON SITE.

110. 256
    Singhai Deepak:

Sir please send me result of assisstant manager grade “A” in my mail. id

111. 255
    Abhijeet:

Results are out but showing the error as “An error occurred on the server when processing the URL. Please contact the system administrator.”

112. 254
    Babu Rajendra Prasad:

plz inform me, when d IDBI bank , Assistant manager results r out..

113. 253
    shraddha:

its very ridiculous that they r takg long time to declare a result plz declare our result or give us a response on our queries hurry up!!!!

114. 252
    sumit:

WHEN THE RESULTS OF IDBI ASS. MANAGER EXAM HELD ON 27 DEC WILL BE DECLARED. PLEASE LET ME KNOW.I THINK IDBI HAS FORGOTTEN THAT IT CONDUCTED ASS. MANAGER EXAM ALSO.

115. 251
    Rajesh Pradhan:

I am desperate to know about the results of assistant manager grade ‘A’. I have given it on 27th december 2009. Its above 4 months now.when the results are going to publish.

116. 250

wd like to know when the result of idbi asst manager grade a exam held on 27-dec-2009 will be declared

117. 249
    Ritesh kumar:

Its very sad for idbi not to publish result for assistant manager exam held even after 4 months. Bank authority should look into it urgently

118. 248
    mrunmayi:

when the result for d exam held on 27thdec 2009 for d post of ass. mgr. will be declared??

119. 247
    neha:

has results for idbi assosiate managers held on 27 dec 2009 out.

120. 246
    Gaurav:

Was happy after reading from Thalwal
    ” shilpa, ya its too much tym after d exam…
    guys,
    dont worry d result will b out in 1st week of april (confirmed by IDBI HR , mumbai..)

But HR confirmation also was wrong or Thalwal misunderstood about executives on contract.

I think IDBI has forgotten that they had conducted 1 exam on December 27th, where people like us appeared.

121. 245
    Basava kumar:

Awaiting for the result of IDBI Asst Manager exam held on 27th Dec 2009. . . . . . . Many people have forgotten it; Now If result comes also, many people will not be knowing it. IDBI Should not have delayed this much. What is the reason for such a delay?

122. 244
    nidhi:

plz tell me when are the results going to be out

123. 243
    mrunmayi:

i would like to know when the result of idbi asst manager grade a exam held on 27-dec-2009 will be declared.

124. 242
    shankar:

when the result of idbi assistant manager written exam will be declerd……..

125. 241
    niraj:

when will the result for written exam held on 27th december be declared????its been so long…….

126. 240
    dilshad hassan:

plz sent me result of Asst Manager Grde A

127. 239
    rashmin:

when will the result of Assisstant Manager ,IDBI held on 27 Dec will be published? can anyone tell me?

128. 238

where are the answers of all these questions allready asked to u

129. 237
    akash:

When will the result of Assisstant Manager ,IDBI held on 27 Dec will be published? It’s ridiculous to take so much time to publish result.

130. 236
    Himanshu Kumar:

Can anyone indicate me that when the results get announced for IDBI Asst Manager which was held on 27/Dec/2009?

131. 235
    Ankesh Saha:

Hi Sir,

I have taken the IDBI exam on 27th of december 2009 for the post of assistant manager Grade A. Sir I wanted to ask when I could expect the result of the examination. Please do reply sir

Thanks and Regards
    Ankesh Saha

132. 234
    Amit:

when result will come for the exam held on 27 dec,2009?

133. 233
    sourav:

when will be the results out?

134. 232
    TARUN VERMA:

Please give me asstt.managers results exam held on 27 dec 2009 as the considerable time has been laspsed.

135. 231
    pankaj:

hi….
    anyone tell me , when the result of asst. mgr ,idbi going to announce…….

136. 230
    zeeshan ahmed:

I have given the IDBI return exam dated on 27th dec 2009 post of ass manager the same result is declared????

137. 229
    Anita:

In 2010 when will be the new recruitment conducted.Please let know about the next vacancies coming on

138. 228
    thalwal:

@ shilpa, ya its too much tym after d exam…
    guys,
    dont worry d result will b out in 1st week of april (confirmed by IDBI HR , mumbai..)

139. 227
    neha:

when the result for d exam held on 27thdec 2009 for d post of ass. mgr. will be declared??

140. 226
    Shilpa:

I have appeared for Asst manager’s Exam held on Dec 27,2009.Its almost 3 months .I would like to know the date of declaration of the results.Hey ppl,dont u think its bn really long……….????

141. 225
    laks:

when will be the results for the post of assistant manager IDBI (held on 27-12-2010) announced?

142. 224
    vinu:

when the idbi people going to declare d result of Asst. manager exam conducted on 27th dec’09..its a long time now…..

143. 223
    nishantt:

when will the result declared for the post of AM held on 27th dec.i am waiting for it since last month

144. 222
    Rohit Ranjan:

when the result of idbi bank asst. manager (grade A) would be declare bec idbi takes very long time to declare their result ……………………

145. 221
    santhosh:

I have not received any call letter to attend the written test

146. 220
    pankaj kumar:

when the result of exam held for assistant manger on 13 december will be declared

147. 219
    jenny:

i have given written exam for post of assistant manager.so i want to know when will be result will be declare?

148. 218
    shagufta:

when will be the result of this asst. manager will be released?….

149. 217
    manisha chauhan:

hello sir, i have given the written exam for the post of Assistant Manager.i want to know when the result will be declared.

150. 216
    Ruchi:

Dear Sir.
    let me know when will Assistant Manager exam’s result will be declared

151. 215
    jayant:

when will be the result of asistant manager will be declraed

152. 214
    pravin kumar:

I have given written exam for the post of Assistant Manager in Dec 2009 when will be the results declare.Please let me know asap.

153. 213
    soujanya praful nanthur:

I have submittd my application for the post of Assistant Manager Octiober, 2009 and have not received any response from your side for written examination.

Will you please refund my amount of Rs 400/- at the earliest
    and oblige.

Thanking you,

154. 212
    Ankesh Saha:

I have taken d assistant manager exam of IDBI bank on 27th december 2009. I want to knoww when d results will come out. And can any one tell what would be d cutoff for d exam.

155. 211
    fimd the result of asst manager of idbi ltd:

i would like to know when the result of idbi asst manager exam will be delared.

156. 210
    elixir:

i have given written exam for the post of Assistant Manager Grade ‘A’ in Dec 2009. When will the results be declared?Please let me know .

157. 209
    swetha:

hi sir, i have appeared for idbi assistant manager grade A exam, let me know when will be the result will be published?
    generally want to know about the fact about the declaration of results during previous recruitment? How long it would take?

158. 208
    megha gulati:

I have given written exam for the post of Assistant Manager in Dec 2009 when will be the results declare.Please let me know on my above mentioned mail id.

159. 207
    Divya Ghai:

I have given written exam for the post of Assistant Manager Grade ‘A’ in Dec 2009. When will the results be declared?Please let me know .

160. 206
    Debasis:

when will the results be declared for the exam given for the post of asst manager??

161. 205
    Rahul:

Could someone tell me if the recsults of the exam held on Dec 27th been declared?

- Rahul.

162. 204
    Desmond:

I have given written exam for the post of Assistant Manager in Dec 2009 when will be the results declare.Please let me know asap.

163. 203
    prasanna:

when will the result of IDBI(Assistant Managers) exam’s result be declared???????

164. 202
    ABHIK CHAKRABORTY:

sir, i have not received my call letter for the exam of idbi bank(assistant manager exam) till now. has the exam date been postponded?please send me the reply on my email id.
    email id- [email protected]

165. 201
    Vamsi:

when will the result of IDBI(Assistant Managers) exam’s result be declared???????

166. 200
    Vamsi:

when will the result of IDBI(Assistant Managers) exam’s result be declared???

167. 199
    jyotsna:

when will d result of IDBI(Assistant Managers) exam’s result be declared held on decembre 2009……??

168. 198

Hi, i would like to know the syllabus and papers pattern for exams to hed for Asst manager (grade A), IDBI. Can u pls also send some of the past papers so that i have an idea as to what i can expcet in the papers? Where can i get the IDBI online application to be filled up for the post of Assistant Manager Grade A

169. 197
    Manasi:

I need a link to reprint the application form for Assistant Manager grade A, as the same is not available on IDBI website.
    Pls help me.

170. 196
    Gunjan:

PLEASE HELP!
    From where can i get the reprint of the application for the post of assistant manager grade A? Do i need to carry it to the examination centre?
    I am having Registration ID and password as well but dont know how to get the system generated application form.

171. 195
    radha:

Hi, i would like to know the syllabus and papers pattern for exams to hed for Asst manager (grade A), IDBI. Can u pls also send some of the past papers so that i have an idea as to what i can expcet in the papers?

172. 194
    nikhil:

can i get past papers and their solutions of idbi assistant manager’s exam

173. 193
    levendra:

how i will get admit card for ass.manager post of idbi bank 2009

174. 192
    divya:

hw do i get application reprint now

175. 191
    sonu vaish:

sir,i want the previouus yrs question patterns of idbi bank exam. plz sir suggest the pattern of previuos yr s question paper

176. 190
    mansi:

PLEASE HELP!
    From where can i get the reprint of the application for the post of assistant manager grade A? Do i need to carry it to the examination centre?

177. 189
    ashutosh kumar srivastava:

i filled my date of birth wrongly as 18-11-1984 but my date of birth is18-11-1986. what should i do to correct my date of birth.

178. 188
    shreya:

plzzzzz send my call letter at my email-id……..

179. 187
    Kundan:

Thank You.

180. 186
    Divyanshu:

please send my admit card for Assistant manger written Exam on my E-Mail ID [email protected]

181. 185
    Nitesh:

I am unable to find out the manu for online admit card. Pls advise how can I ?

182. 184
    karthik:

sir could you please send my admit card and model question papers for me

183. 183
    sheeja:

Kindly provide the duration of test for idbi bank assistant manager grade A exam.

184. 182
    ABHISHEK TIWARI:

call letters for asst manager grade A

185. 181
    Aditi Rao:

Hi, i would like to know the syllabus and papers pattern for exams to hed for Asst manager (grade A), IDBI. Can u pls also send some of the past papers so that i have an idea as to what i can expcet in the papers?

186. 180
    Lenin Nanda:

i need previous sample paper of IDBI BANK,assitant manager grade ‘A’.Pls.send me sample to my email.
    Thanx

187. 179
    Nidhi Agrawal:

i want to know the syllabus of the exam for assistant manager grade A exam. So kindly send me the last years question paper or syllabus……..

188. 178
    chandan:

can any one know the paper pattern of idbi

189. 177
    chandan:

dear all idbi call letter are available on its site frm today 19 dec

190. 176
    JANISHA:

CAN U GET ME SYLLABUS FOR ASST MANAGER ,IDBI SYLLABUS FOR WRITTEN TEST???

191. 175
    sudhir:

Hi friends , i want to know the syllabus of the exam for assistant manager grade A exam. and kindly send me the last years question paper or any website for help. thank you
    my email id is :- [email protected]

192. 174
    sandipan das:

dear team, kindly send me the previous years question paper of idbi bank assitant manager post. also kindly send some materials of general awareness.
    my email id is [email protected]
    sandipan

193. 173
    brajeswar Adarkulia:

in online application for Assistant Managers (Grade A), IDBI Banka bymistakely i gave a invalid e-mail id so i could not got any information as well as Registration No. and Password.i m also lost my Registration No. and Password.now how i will get my Registration No. and Password for which i download my admit card.

194. 172
    RAKESH KUMAR:

how i will get my admit card of asst manager post of idbi bank exam will be held on 27 dec 09

195. 171
    BISWAJITA PANI:

sir,i want the previouus yrs question patterns of idbi bank exam. plz sir suggest the pattern of previuos yr s question paper

196. 170
    vineeta:

what is the syllabus for the Post of Manager Grade A for IDBI bank?

197. 169
    samim sultana:

HOW i can get the admit card for asst.manager exam?

198. 168
    Nithya Thampi:

How could i get my call letter for attending written examination? Is there any procedure to follow?

199. 167
    Arpit Pandey:

I would be obliged if you can arrange to send me the syllabus for Assistant Manager,IDBI and earlier solved papers to my e-mail id .

Email-id— [email protected]
    Thank you…!!

200. 166
    Arpit Pandey:

I would be obliged if you can arrange to send me the syllabus for Assistant Manager,IDBI and earlier solved papers to my e-mail id .

Email-id— [email protected]
    Thank you…!!

201. 165
    Anjali:

Please send me the last 3 yr question papers of IDBI Assistant Manager and I want to know the sample question paper of financial awarness. Plz sir
    thaku..

202. 164
    Anjali Aggarwal:

Please send me question papers of IDBI Assistant Manager at my ID.thanks in advance

203. 163
    S Sahu:

I have applied for Asstt.Manager-2010 project at IDBI, but till date i have not received the admit card

204. 162
    devendra gupta:

Is the call letter available for the post of assistant manager Grade A?

How can I get the call letter?

Devendra Gupta

205. 161
    Aarthi:

I have applied for Asstt.Manager-2010 project at IDBI and the examination date has fixex on 27-12-09 but till date I have not received admit card

206. 160
    nivedhitha:

I have applied for Asstt.Manager grade A -2010 project at IDBI and the examination date has fixed on 27-12-09 but till date I have not received admit card

207. 159
    ashutosh srivastava:

WHEN I WILL GET MY ADMIT CARD?

208. 158
    devangi shah:

Even i m appearing for the post of assistant manager grade ‘A’, for which the call letters has not been uploaded to the website of idbi, and the exam for the same has been postponded to 27th dec. wen will the call letters be uploaded?

209. 157
    amritesh parmarth:

I would be obliged if you can arrange to send me the syllabus for Assistant Manager,IDBI and earlier solved papers to my e-mail id so that I can go through the same and get a feel of the test.

210. 156
    savitha:

I have not received call letter till date. when will I get?

211. 155
    SONI AGRAWAL:

I NEED PREVIOUS QUESTION PAPER OF IDBI BANK ASSISTANT MANAGER GRADE A

212. 154
    monica tewari:

hi plese tell me from where i will get the admit card for idbi exam for assisstant manager post?? M really worried as til date no confirmation have been mailed. Please help me sir on priority basis.

213. 153
    Richa Sharma:

Pls send the previous years question papers at my e-mail id.

214. 152
    Aritra Kumar Das:

The examination of Jr.executive of Airport authority of India has scheduled on 20-12-2009 and the examination of west bengal state electricity development corporation for recruitment of Asstt.Engineer has also fixed on 20-12-09 at the same time. is it possible to change any of the examination date?

215. 151
    Aritra Kumar Das:

I have applied for Asstt.Manager-2010 project at IDBI and the examination date has fixex on 27-12-09 but till date I have not received admit card

216. 150

wen will i get the admit card for the post of asst. manager grade A ,going 2 b held on 27 of this month…

217. 149
    Puja Agarwal:

Is the call letter available for the post of assistant manager Grade A?

How can I get the call letter?

218. 148
    Arun:

I would be obliged if you can arrange to send me the syllabus for Assistant Manager,IDBI and earlier solved papers to my e-mail id so that I can go through the same and get a feel of the test. I am prepared to pay the charges for the same.

219. 147
    madhu:

sir please send me the admit card & previous year question papers to my email id [email protected]

220. 146
    surjit:

what will be the date of exam idbi asst manager & sylabbus

221. 145
    asma:

Please send me question papers of IDBI Assistant Manager at my ID.thanks in advance

222. 144
    Amandeep:

I have not got my call letter, when it will be received and how it received through mail or by post .please reply me on my mail id

223. 143
    narender kr. meena:

when i fill application form i cannot generate applications print but now i want print of application but i am not found any colum of re print option on your site & my call latter till date not receive please tell my me exam center & send me my call letter on my email id

224. 142
    sakharam:

pls send me the previous year’s question papers for the idbi bank executive examination.my id [email protected]

225. 141
    gunjan:

Please send me my admit card on my mail id.

226. 140
    Anjali:

I have applied for Asstt Manager Gr A in IDBI Bank. I understand that the written test date has been postponed, but I have not received any information from IDBI directly on my given e-mail ID. I tried to know the changed date through IDBI Bank website also, but could not get the information as their “file is damaged”. Can you let me know on my e-mail ID the revised date of written test? I would also be obliged to you if you can arrange to send me the earlier solved papers (through e-mail or at my address given below) so that I can go through the same and get a feel of the test. I am prepared to pay the charges for the same. My address is :

Anjali Nair
    C/o P. M. Ramdas Nair
    Flat No. 6, Yashashree Chandradeep
    Plot No. 120, S. No. 34/2
    Vidyanagar, Pune 411 032
    Maharashtra.

Anjali

227. 139
    shashi shekhar mishra:

how can I get my admit card of idbi bank assistant manager grade A wich is going to be held on 27 dec 2009 plz tell me its timing

228. 138
    amul:

sir plz help me by sending question pattern and type of question that may come. i mean question difficulty level.

229. 137
    najmul:

i have not got my admit card(idbi assaistant manager).plzzzzzz tell me how can i collect it.

230. 136
    Monica rani:

pls send the call letter & date of exam for asstant manager

231. 135
    vijitha nair:

pls , send the venue and date of exams for asst manager grade - A to [email protected]

232. 134
    Arpita:

when will we got our call letter and how?

233. 133
    lakshmi:

pls , send the venue and date of exams for asst manager grade - A to [email protected]

234. 132
    Eswar:

Kindly send the previous question papers for Assistant manager examinations.

235. 131
    Anuj Rana:

What is the syllabus of asst. manager job(Grade ‘A’) and when will be the exam of idbi bank - assistant manager(grade ‘A’) .

236. 130
    Hasini:

Please send me the model question papers for the examination post “Assit.Mgr.” or suggest me the book we have to refer for the examination

237. 129
    Sudipta:

Please send me question papers of IDBI Assistant Manager for the reference ……. please…

238. 128
    aarti:

please send me last 3 yr question papers of assitant manager question papers for the reference at my id

239. 127
    bibin:

sir,i am unable to take auto generated application printout. i request you to advice me how i send my hard copy to IDBI HR. system has already generated my registration number and password.

240. 126
    anupam tiwari:

please send me the date of entrance examtions onb my (id)
    for Asst. Manager, Grade B, IDBI Bank ltd.

241. 125
    harry:

Hello Sir

Please send me the last 3 yr question papers of IDBI Assistant Manager and I want to know the sample question paper of financial awarness. Plz guide me.

242. 124
    gagan:

please tell about number of questions come in each section and time allowed for written test…in executive (contract)held on 13 dec

243. 123
    vandhana:

plse send last three yr question papers of idbi for the post of assistant manager to my id.

244. 122

Please send me IDBI’s previous question papers for Assistant Manager examination to my ID. Tell me which book is good for financial awareness. Please suggest.

245. 121
    Shipra Goyal:

Sir i have not received the admit card for the IDBI banks Assistant manager’s post..could you plz send it on my email id: [email protected]

246. 120
    Shipra Goyal:

Sir I have not received the admit card for IDBI exam for Assistant manager…could you plz send it on my email id:[email protected]

247. 119
    deepak:

plz send me the previous exam paper of astt. manager post at id given

248. 118
    Mrinal Chaman:

Please send me the last 3 yr question papers of IDBI Assistant Manager question papers for the reference at my ID

249. 117
    vijay chandra:

please sir send call letter gradA assistant manager

250. 116
    vijay chandra:

Please sir, send my admit card for Assistant manger written Exam on my E-Mail ID [email protected]. And sir,i am unable to take auto generated application reprintout, Please help me for that.

251. 115
    Yamini:

Hello Sir/Mam,

I didnot get my Admit Card for the IDBI Assistant Manager Job till now.

Please do the needful asap.

My Email ID:”[email protected]

252. 114
    Astha:

sir,i am unable to take auto generated application printout for the post of Assistant Manager(Grade A), and till now i dont have any information regarding examination centre.

Kindly sent my admit card to my email ID [email protected]

253. 113
    pravin:

Please send me the last 3 yr question papers of IDBI Assistant Manager question papers for the reference at my ID

254. 112
    SHILPA RAY:

pls send me the previous year’s question papers for the idbi bank executive examination.

255. 111
    pothulapally narender rao:

sir,i am unable to take auto generated application printout. i request you to advice me how i send my hard copy to IDBI HR. system has already generated my registration number and password.

256. 110
    Tamanna:

Plz send my admit card and location of examination centre in Delhi to my e mail ID: [email protected].

257. 109
    Deepali:

Sir, i want sample question papers for the exam of assistant grade manager, which is held in December 2009

258. 108
    Ankit sharma:

how many applicant have applied for the post of assistant manager in idbi bank.
    prefer a good book for financial awareness.

259. 107
    Yamini:

I did not get my admit card for the IDBI Assistant Manager Exam.
    Plzzzz send it to my e mail ID : [email protected]

260. 106
    Banani Gartia:

Hello Sir
    I want to know the sample question paper of financial awarness. Plz guide me.

261. 105
    syliza:

I have applied for the post of “Assisistant Managers(Grade A),IDBI Bank”. I have not yet received my exam call letter, kindly let me know about the same at the earliest.I would also like you to inform me the source from where i can get the previous years question paper.

262. 104
    Mythili:

Please provide me the syllabus for Assistant Manager,IDBI and also send solved sample papers to my id:[email protected]

Thanx,
    Mythili

263. 103
    Raju:

date of written exam idbi asst manager grade A has been changed from 13 dec to 27 dec

it might create problem for those who have applied for obc also
    because they are even holding the exam on 27 dec
    and
    even for those who dropped the tax assistant exam which was scheduled on 13 dec 2009 for IDBI

limited option for students now

264. 102

27 dec asst. mngrs exam
    plz guide me regrding the syllabus of exam for Assistant Manager, IDBI bank.Is there any sample paper for the examwhich you can provide me with plz.Please show me the previous Assistant Manager Question paper or tell me the source from where i can see it.also may i know that is there going to be exam for general awareness will it be in depth
    my email id:
    pooja_sharma198510

265. 101
    Bhavya:

How can i get the call letter ? Could you please send me the previous question papers of asst. manager written exams..?

266. 100
    devesh amade:

please send my admit card as soon as possible

267. 99
    ANITA:

sample question for assistant grade A exam

268. 98
    Anita Dhavale:

Please sir, send my admit card for Assistant manger written Exam on my E-Mail ID [email protected]. And sir,i am unable to take auto generated application reprintout, Please help me for that.

269. 97
    Vijay Ingale:

please send my admit card for Assistant manger written Exam on my E-Mail ID [email protected]. And sir,i am unable to take auto generated application printout. i request you to advice me how i send my hard copy to IDBI HR. system has already generated my registration number and password.

270. 96
    Anita Dhavale:

please send my admit card for Assistant manger written Exam on my E-Mail ID [email protected]. And sir,i am unable to take auto generated application printout. i request you to advice me how i send my hard copy to IDBI HR. system has already generated my registration number and password.

271. 95
    devendra gupta:

please send my admit card for Assistant manger written Exam on my E-Mail ID [email protected]

Devendra Gupta

272. 94
    manjiri:

273. 93
    B.jayasudha rani:

sir,could you please tell me how can i get written exam call letter

274. 92
    GHULAM HASSAN KHAN:

Hi sir please send me my admit card.and back three year samplë paper.THANKS.

275. 91
    Yamini:

Please send me the last 3 yr question papers of IDBI Assistant Manager question papers for the reference at my ID: [email protected]

276. 90
    bincy thomas:

sir please extend idbi assi manager grade A exam.

277. 89
    shalini:

hello Sir,
    plz send me previous question papers of aasistant manager of IDBI bank. plz help

278. 88
    Spardha Doshi:

pls let me knw the exam date and venue and what all things will be required at the time of examination, i mean about documents?

279. 87
    anuradha sawant:

sir,i need the sample question papers for the assistant manager(grade A)post,could you please send it to me for my better practice,thank you.

280. 86
    ajay mahajan:

I want pattern of question paper and marks

plz guide me regrding the syllabus of exam for Assistant Manager, IDBI bank.Is there any sample paper for the examwhich you can provide me with plz.Please show me the previous Assistant Manager Question paper or tell me the source from where i can see it.also may i know that is there going to be exam for general awareness will it be in depth.

281. 85
    GAUTAM:

hlo sir,
    plz guide me regrding the syllabus of exam for Assistant Manager, IDBI bank. Is it going to be aptitude or something more like general awareness, etc. Also plz tell is there negative marking and things like that……Is there any sample paper for the exam,if there are any sample paper it will help me to prepare……..Please show me the previous Assistant Manager Question paper or tell me the source from where i can see it.

282. 84
    Manoj:

please provide me the syllabus of exam for Assistant Manager, IDBI bank and please give me sample paper and previous Assistant Manager Question paper or tell me the source from where i can see it.

283. 83
    pradipta:

Sir, can you plz provide with the syllabus and sample papers of IDBI Asst.Manager exam

284. 82
    shambhu nath rawani:

sir, i want the syllabus & pattern of question of idbi , ass manager-2009

285. 81
    Deepak:

please tell me anybody have got yet online call letter(admit card) for assistant manager exam.?

286. 80
    shashank:

i need previous years question paper immediately.
    pl make it possible

287. 79
    srinivas vijay:

plz send me previous year questions of assistant manager gr-Afor idbi bank.

288. 78
    Anupreet kaur:

can u please mail me solved sample papers for Assistant manager IDBI bank

289. 77
    anusree:

plz send me previous question papers of assistant manager gradeA. its urgent.

290. 76
    JITIN:

plz guide me regrding the syllabus of exam for Assistant Manager, IDBI BANK

291. 75
    madhu:

plz guide me regrding the syllabus of exam for Assistant Manager, IDBI bank.Is there any sample paper for the examwhich you can provide me with plz.Please show me the previous Assistant Manager Question paper or tell me the source from where i can see it.more about financial awareness

292. 74
    shashikala kumari:

i want to know the changed date of idbi exam….. for assistant manager…..is tommorow the last date.

293. 73
    Prashant Gupta:

plz guide me regrding the syllabus of exam for Assistant Manager, IDBI bank.Is there any sample paper for the examwhich you can provide me with plz.Please show me the previous Assistant Manager Question paper or tell me the source from where i can see it.also may i know that is there going to be exam for general awareness will it be in depth.

294. 72
    Sandip:

I want to know the paper pattern for Asst. Manager exam held in Decemebr

295. 71
    pankaj mane:

their is not numerical or math problems in idbi executive exam 2009

296. 70
    ANITA:

sir/madam, i want to know the syllabus of the exam for assistant manager grade A exam. and kindly send me the last years question paper or any website for help. thank you

297. 69
    Mercy:

I have applied for the post IDBI Assistant manager. I am requesting you to send model papers.

298. 68
    Akash Srivastava:

299. 67
    sapna:

plz send me previous year question papers

300. 66
    Sarika:

Send me privious year question paper and format of question paper of assistant manager post

301. 65
    aakanksha vashsistha:

sir,could you please give me some previous years papers for the post of assistant manager and please tell that whether english is qualifying or it will be added in the merit list

302. 64
    Firoz:

plz send me privious year questions of assistant manager for idbi bank. or/and syllabus of examination

303. 63
    viney:

plz send me sample paper or syllabus for assistant manager grade a exam

304. 62
    naufal c.a:

sir, plzz if u could send me the pattern,syllabus,timings and previous question papers to me….
    grateful to you sir
    naufal c.a
    …..

305. 61
    gani:

i want to know how is the paper model of the assistant manager post in IDBI, if you have please send me.

306. 60
    anjanaa:

plz send me syllabus for entrance exam for the post of asst. manager (Grade A) in idbi 2009

307. 59
    anjanaa:

plz send me syllabus and exam patern for entrance exam for the post of asst. manager (Grade A) in idbi 2009.

308. 58
    Monica Rani:

plz guide me regrding the syllabus of exam for Assistant Manager, IDBI bank. Is it going to be aptitude or something more like general awareness, etc.Please show me the previous Assistant Manager Question paper or tell me the source from where i can see it and when will i get admitt card ?

309. 57
    Jai:

When will i get call letter to appear for written test ?

310. 56
    Neha:

Plzzzz help me….i want last 3 year question paper of IDBI bank for Assistant Manager…..

311. 55
    junaid qumar:

sir plz send the syllabus and previous year question paper of idbi bank for assistant managers(grade A).
    for that i will be always thankful to u.

312. 54
    swati:

can i get my results on my email id

313. 53
    Puja Agarwal:

Respected Sir, Plz give me last 3 yrs questions for the post of assistant manager(Grade A).Waiting.Thank you sir. yours’ faithfully

puja agarwal

314. 52
    MAHESH:

can ihave the model question paper for assitant manager
    written test

315. 51
    shikha singh:

plz mail me idbi sample papers for assistant managers.

316. 50
    monisha:

please send me some mock test paper of ast. manager post

317. 49
    san:

I want pattern of question paper and marks

318. 48
    najmul:

plz send me privious year questions of assistant manager for idbi bank.

319. 47
    Simple:

Please send me last 3 year question paper of IDBI bank for Assistant Mng.Its urgent…Plzz help.

320. 46
    rachna:

When will i get my admit card?

321. 45
    Anil:

Plz send me the question pattern and timing details for IDBI assistant manager examination

322. 44
    ila:

hlo sir,
    plz guide me regrding the syllabus of exam for Assistant Manager, IDBI bank. Is it going to be aptitude or something more like general awareness, etc. Also plz tell is there negative marking and things like that……Is there any sample paper for the exam,if there are any sample paper it will help me to prepare……..Please show me the previous Assistant Manager Question paper or tell me the source from where i can see it.

323. 43
    lalitha:

can get the sample exam papers for preparation?

324. 42
    satyasundar lal mishra:

sir,i need the sample question papers for the assistant mamager(grade A)post,could you please send it to me for my better practice,thank you.

325. 41
    sai kishore Amara:

Plz tell me Post for EXECUTIVE(On Contract)
    which will be held on exam date

plz give me reply……………

326. 40
    Manish yadav:

i want syllabus for assistant manager exam

327. 39
    IDBI:

don’t worry folks each and every one of you will be through to the PI.

328. 38
    pallavi chidrawar:

what is the syllabus of entrance exam for the post of assistant manager?

329. 37
    neha:

sir my oriental bank of commerce po entrance exam is on the same date as well. i just wanna know whether there any chances of date change ?

330. 36
    Renuka Naik:

Can u send sample papers for IDBI BANK for Asst mgr post

331. 35
    Renuka Naik:

i want sample pares for Asst Mgr post in IDBI BANK

Renuka

332. 34
    Renuka Naik:

Can you send sample papers for Ast mgr post in IDBI bank.so that it wil b helpful for my preparation? please send me pattern immediately.

Renuka

333. 33
    Rajashri:

Is there any sample paper for the exam on 13 dec for the post of asst manager,if there are any sample paper it will help me to prepare.what is the syllabus for the written exam of assistant manager for idbi bank.

334. 32
    Akshi K SIngh:

Sir i want to know about the timings and number of questions to be asked in the exam of assistent manager

335. 31
    saurav:

i want to know the stipulated timing and syllabus of the exam.

336. 30
    minakshi:

pattern of questions which are going to be asked in idbi assistent manager grade “a” post

337. 29
    harish soni:

plz send me syllabus for entrance exam for the post of asst. manager (Grade A) in idbi 2009

338. 28
    nikita:

pls send me idbi sample papers of last years that can help me for preparation.

339. 27
    jeyaganesh:

dear sir iam jeyaganesh i applied for the job of assistant manager on our bank when i get the call letter for the writeen test please replay foe me

340. 26
    Rajneesh:

Sir i want to know about the timings and number of questions to be asked in the exam of assistent manager

341. 25
    Mansi Shah:

When will i get my admit card and what is the procedure, How will i come to know whether i am selected for the post?

342. 24
    Rupali asati:

I want to know Syllabus for Assistant Mng.& Pattern of Paper?it mean No. of Qua., Marks etc.

343. 23
    awadhesh:

when i will get my admit card and how….

344. 22
    Siddharth Sathe:

Could I have the model test papers for the written test?

345. 21
    dhiraj:

what is the syllabus for the written exam of assistant manager for idbi bank which will be held on 13 dec 2009

346. 20
    atul:

what is the syllabus for the written exam of assistant manager for idbi bank which will be held on 13 dec 2009

347. 19
    Pinki:

what is the syllabus for the written exam of assistant manager for idbi bank which will be held on 13 dec 2009?

348. 18
    Uddalak:

Is there any sample paper for the exam on 13 dec for the post of asst manager,if there are any sample paper it will help me to prepare.what is the syllabus for the written exam of assistant manager for idbi bank

349. 17
    shubhangi:

350. 16
    Sankalp Panda:

I am stayin in bhubaneswar
    where do i have to send the hardcopy of registration form
    i have selected kolkata as my test center.
    please send me the address, where to send …???

351. 15
    Asmita:

I Completed my M.com and post graduation program in management & Insurance PGPMI (2009 pass out) having 71.4% in M.com & 80% in PGPMI. Am I an eligible candidate for Assistant Manager (Grade A) of IDBI Bank? Thanks.

352. 14
    asmita:

Please i want online form of assistant manager

353. 13
    kirti andhare:

whts is the criteria for OBC category?

354. 12
    suganthi:

i need sample papers for Ast mgr post in IDBI bank.so that it wil b helpful for my preparation.please send me pattern immediately

355. 11
    Rangnath:

Please show me the previous Assistant Manager Question paper

356. 10
    Rajani:

what is the pattern of writtentest for the post of assistantmanagers (Grade A),idbibank.

357. 9
    noher:

plz guide me regrding the syllabus of exam for Assistant Manager, IDBI bank. Is it going to be aptitude or something more like general awareness, etc. Also plz tell is there negative marking and things like that….

358. 8
    varunesh:

sir. plz tell something more about written exam. which type of question are they going to ask? and if you have any pattern of paper..plz send me.

kind regard
    varunesh

359. 7
    Indira Dutta:

Sir,could you please give any previous year question paper for IDBI bank Assistant Manager Exam?

360. 6
    Priyanka jaiswar:

Please tell me that for exam preparation for the post of assistant manager, which author book should be used ?

361. 5
    amrita dutta:

i m a bca graduate from sikkim manipal university. am i applicable to give the exam of assistant manager grade A as my college gives distance education?

362. 4
    monali:

363. 3
    Suman Pal:

I am a B.Tech (IT) fresher (2009 pass out) having DGPA of 7.67 (69.2%). Am I an eligible candidate for Assistant Manager (Grade A) of IDBI Bank? Thanks.

364. 2
    Eugene Dev D'Mello:

Where can i get the IDBI online application to be filled up for the post of Assistant Manager Grade A

365. 1
    pulkit:

Any relaxation in educational qualification for sc/st.?
    All categories require 60% aggregate & above in graduation?
    Any relaxation for B.E. student for reserved categories?