Assistant Wireless Operator/Tele-Printer Operator (Head Constable), Delhi Police

Company Profile: Delhi Police is a part of the large Police departments that is completely dedicated to maintain the society in a crime free state. The organization requires brave candidates for their expansion plan of expansion of wireless communication that will be creating more better as well as efficient method of communication in between two police institutes located at two different centers of the city.

Job profile: Delhi Police is recruiting different candidates for the post of assistant wireless operator/ Tele Printer operator (Head Constable). The candidates are expected to provide better wireless communication in between the police vehicles as well as between police centers and with police headquarters. The candidates are also expected to hold a few years of experience in these aspects.

No. of Post: The Delhi Police is recruiting about 603 candidates for the following post. The numbers of post are distributed according to the different form of reservation both at the open as well as departmental method.

Salary: The candidates that will be recruited will get a decent salary package of pay scale Rs. 5200-20200/- + Grade Pay Rs. 2400/- & other allowances as admissible.

Selection Procedure: The candidates that will be recruited is based on written test as well as interview. There will be different part of the test including physical measurements and sports events.

How to apply: The candidates that are interested can apply in an online method by visiting the web address www.delhipolicerecruitment.nic.in. Otherwise the candidates can also a demand draft of Rs. 100/- in favor of the Delhi Police to the address “Delhi Police Recruitment Board, PO Box No. 8020, Delhi 110033”.

280 Responses to “Assistant Wireless Operator/Tele-Printer Operator (Head Constable), Delhi Police”

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All

1. 130
    vikrant:

sir i want to knw the result of written test held in 11-12-2011 for head consable awo/tpo

2. 129
    Hanif Khan:

please send me delhi police wireless operator(2011) question paper .

3. 128
    Hanif Khan:

4. 127
    shiv:

i want to know about result .when will disclose already i have given written test on 11/12/11.

thanks & regards
    shiv

5. 126
    tilak raj:

assistant wireless operator/tele-printer(head constable),delhi police ke admit card issue ho gaye hai, agar ho gaye to kab hua aur kya ye non-medical base par hai

6. 125
    rakesh kumar beniwal:

i have been qulfy physicicle for weire less operator for delhi police test, when written test will orgined. i want to know about after written test any other test will be held or not this is last condation for selection

rakesh kumar beniwal

7. 124
    manoj kumar:

mera paas 1 adami ka phon aaya tha jish ne yah kaha ki tumhara paper 11/12/2011 ko nahi hai 18/12/2011 ko hi us ne yah bi kaha ki jaha per doar lagai ha waha se pata kar lo
    kay yah baat sahi ha

8. 123
    Mustak:

Sir admit card kiyo nahi aara h.plz call me.9671006096

9. 122
    Amit Rathee:

Last date of physical was 22/11/2011. There will not be any interview for this post. written exam date is 11/12/2011 for those who qualified physical test.

10. 121
    Naveen:

pls tell me about the type of question paper for asst. wireless operator

11. 120
    Ravi:

sir , will you please tell me the date of written test of Assistant wireless operator / Teleprinter operator (Head Constable) -2010

12. 119
    satenderkumar:

please provide me detail of physical test for female
    wireless operator head constable

13. 118
    sanjeev:

Hello Sir

i want known about physical test and your exam time after then physical test pass >>>>>>>>>>>>>

14. 117
    arun kumar:

I applied for the post of head constable in delhi police ref. employment news notice dt 24.10.10.
    Now annoced dt 01.11.11 the PMT on start will dt 16.11.11 but still i have not received admit card.
    so, I request to you please tell me when we get my admit card or where download through net/website because i am not found on the website for admit card for the post of head constable in Delhi Police.
    arun kumar

15. 116
    yudhvir chauhan:

plz tell me the detail about physical test of Assistant Wireless Operator/Tele-Printer Operator (Head Constable), Delhi Police .
    How much running area ? how much time we have to complate the race.

16. 115
    deepak kumar:

how can i get admit card of delhi police assistant operator /teli-printer operator (HC),delhi polece

17. 114
    Pawan Sut Varma:

I applied for the post of head constable in delhi police ref. employment news notice dt 24.10.10.
    Now annoced dt 01.11.11 the PMT on start will dt 16.11.11 but still i have not received admit card.
    so, I request to you please tell me when we get my admit card or where download through net/website because i am not found on the website for admit card for the post of head constable in Delhi Police.
    Pawan Sut Varma

18. 113
    wazim khan:

i’m wazim khan s/o haniph khan belong to Ghazipur from uttar. sir i want to say my name has misprint from wazim khan to inazim khan, so i want to correction name,

yours thanking
    wazim khan

19. 112
    lokesh:

sir…. muje awo ka ek sample paper chaiye…. aur pcm ka syllabus chaiye

20. 111
    Deepak:

I applied for the post of assistant wireless operator/teleprinter operator(head constable)delhi in 2010.Nox i have got the admit card for the physical endurance and measurement test.So i want to know about the physical test.what should i do for prepration of that test and please tell me about written test also.(syallabus)

21. 110
    vishal:

Please provide detail of Physical test for the post of Assistant Wireless Operator/Tele-Printer Operator (Head Constable),

22. 109
    surender singh:

Mere head constable ki Physical me kya kya h Detail.Or
    admit card nahi aaya iske baare mebatana please.

23. 108
    sarvesh dangi:

sir,please kya aap mujhe pura syllabus bta sakte hai…

24. 107
    Rajkamal:

Physical test detail

25. 106
    hemanto:

what will come in mathematics paper. Is it come from 11th and 12th class or from other sources

26. 105
    naeem khan:

my name is naeem and have not got my admit card of wireless oprator please sir tell me how can i get my admit card

27. 104
    naeem saifi:

mera call letter nahi plz admit card ke bare mere email id [email protected] par bataye

28. 103
    Ajay:

For more information on Assistant Wireless Operator/Tele-Printer Operator (Head Constable), Delhi Police, physical test date

29. 102
    rajesh:

head constable 2010 admit card

30. 101
    sunder singh yadav:

plz tell me the date of physical test

31. 100
    NITENDER SINGH:

Plz tell me the date of physical test of radio operator in nov2011

32. 99
    srinidhi:

sri, i want know about the date of physical test of assitant wire less operator/tele prienter in delhi police.

33. 98
    RANBIR SINGH:

I am ranbir singh b.tech 4th yearin electronics and communication student.Ifilled an application form of astt. wireless and teleprinter operator.Ihave not received my PE&MT card yet.so please tell me weather the recuritment takes place or not.Ialso have photocopy of that form.so please send me response on my e-mail id soon.

34. 97
    swapnarani chhatria:

i am swapna a graduate and computer skill Girl,a have no giud lines for build my good cerrier,will you plese guid me than i am very great full to you,i am honestly intrested for do something for nation ,will you guid me path,

35. 96
    AMARJEET:

i wanna know about the head constable recuritment 2010.
    when are u going to fill up these post?

36. 95
    PAWAN KR. RANA:

sir i want to know the physical of the wireless operator exam.date? my email id is [email protected] and mobile no is 9654798080?

37. 94
    avinash:

sir mera ek friend ka physical date 27 apr 2011 ko assistant wirless operter ka physical date hai website per admit card kab download ho gaa????????

38. 93
    vipin saroha:

hello sir this is vipin saroha here i had submitted my application form in the recent recruitment as 603 head constables and 499 headconstables recruitmenr bt no satisfactory information i get . sir may i know about that full info at my account or phon no.

39. 92
    rahul sharma:

when , the form recieve for 2011

40. 91
    Ram Sajiwan Yadav:

when will i get the information about the physical test of wirelessoperator. please inform on my email [email protected]

41. 90
    savita:

where can i get the forms to apply for delhi police for female & what all require for this ?

42. 89
    saurabh:

when will admitcard issued for the post of teleprinter operator in delhipolice

43. 88
    kapilsharma:

when will i get the information about the physical test of wirelessoperator. please inform on my email id.

44. 87
    trilok chand sharma:

sir, i have not get my admit card till now………..
    please ,tell me physical date and send me msg my gmail account
    because sir, i am so interested in delhi police

45. 86
    Arun kumar:

Sir, till yet i don’t have receive my admit card for physical test of assistance wireless operator….can u please tell me from when the physicals are going to start….

46. 85
    sandeep kumar:

sir, i have not get my admit card till now………..
    plz ,tell me phy. and test date……………

47. 84
    aman & ritu:

can you give me a all govt. job information on my personal mail id
    pls sir

48. 83
    lalit:

can you give me a all govt. job information on my personal mail id

49. 82
    Animesh mandal:

From where i can get my admit card for West bengal police constable post 2010

50. 81
    Vinod Kumar:

when will be the physical aptitude test of head constable (assistant wireless operator)recruitment conducted in delhi police,and i have not recieve my permission letter .So sir please send me permission letter on my valid id,please. Thanks

51. 80
    Amit Kumar:

when will be exam for wireless operator held or is it already over ? please provide ample information. Amit kumar s/o Arjun Prasad mehta, Date of Birth-12/01/1980

52. 79
    sumit kumar:

sir pls tell me the phy. Date of wireless oprator and ministrial h.c in delhi police and how can i prepare for return exam.pls tell me as soon as possible
    Thx.

53. 78
    Subhash chand dusad:

Sir, when will send headconstable wireless operator admit card.

54. 77
    Amit:

Tell me please how i can physical entrance card for asst. Wireless operator (D.P)

55. 76
    Krishan Gopal:

when will be the exam of head constable (assistant wireless operator)recruitment conducted in delhi police,and i have not recieve my permission letter .So sir please send me permission letter on my valid id,please. Thanks

Krishan Gopal

56. 75
    o.p.:

can u tell me physical date of wireless operator of delhi police 2010

57. 74
    jaswant:

when will be physical aptitude test for head constables 2010 held?

58. 73
    ANAND SINGH:

sir, I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT PHYSICAL DATE MY E-MAIL [email protected]

59. 72
    pardeep bhardwaj:

tell me the date of physical fitness test and written test
    will be held?

60. 71
    santoshkumarsharma:

Please, sent call letter for PET TEST & MET TEST

I have applied for the post of : ASSISTANT WIRELES OPERATOR

TELE-PRINTER OPERATOR ( HEAD CONSTABLE)DELHI POLICE 2010

I am waiting for call ietter for PET & MET TEST

61. 70
    pankaj rana:

when is the wireless operator of delhi police 2010 call letter would be received by us??

62. 69
    tarun panwar:

63. 68
    alok kumar jha:

64. 67
    sunil kumar:

when will be the exam of head constable (assistant wireless operator)recruitment conducted in delhi police,and i have not recieve my permission letter .So sir please send me permission letter on my valid id,please. Thanks

65. 66
    chhabil sharma:

i want to know that when will be held wireless operator physical test.please send me information about this on my ID.

66. 65
    Vikas Arya:

I have applied for the post of wireless operator 5 months ago
    but i have don’t receive my call letter.
    please tell me what’s d date of physicl test & send me on my ID

67. 64
    Anuj Chaudhary:

has this recruitment been cancelled???????????

68. 63
    amit kumar singh:

i want to know my admit card,when will be send to me.and exam of assistance operato- delhi polic.

69. 62
    Ajit Singh:

I need some sample or last year exam paper for prepation.

Can your provide me.

70. 61
    kaushal bhardwaj:

i didn’t get admit card of delhi police head constable.my mobile no. is 9899282826

71. 60
    dinesh kumar mourya:

my admit card date

72. 59
    anil kumar:

sir, when started head constable physical informed me . thank you.sender-Anil kumar jhajhria(jhunjhunu)

73. 58
    Vikas kumar:

Sir pls tell me date of test of wireless operator send me my mo. No. 09667168320

74. 57
    manish:

when my wire less teleprinter admit card for physical endurance test come

75. 56
    ajay sharma:

sir, nowdays im really get very tens bout the admit card of assistant wireless operator head constable 2010…nd plz i really need yer help..im id is [email protected] or my number is 9871529795..im waiting for yer response…plz sir help me asap…!!!!!

76. 55
    deepak kr pandey:

details of admit card of assistant wireless operator head constable 2010

77. 54
    deepak kr pandey:

detail of admit card of head constable assistant wireless operator 2010

78. 53
    Rajeev Kumar:

Dear sir, i have applied for d post of wireless operator 5 months ago
    please tell me what’s d date of physicl test & send me on my ID ([email protected])
    or on my no.9654052563
    Rajeev Kumar

79. 52
    manish sharma:

when my wireless operater/headconstable admit card for
    physical endurance test come

80. 51
    Ramesh singh rana:

sir please tell me what is the date of test of wireless oprator and send me email in mobile no 9718616193 or my email id [email protected]

81. 50
    sam:

What is the date of issue of admit card of assistant wireless operator/tele-printer operator in delhi police pe & mt exam.

82. 49
    soffi panwar:

when i will be gotten admit card for physical test.
    add- najafgarh new delhi -43

83. 48
    Anuj kumar:

Can you please confirm the the Admit Card status wheather dispatched on not????

84. 47
    abhishek singh:

when the physical testof assistant wireless operator/tele printer will be held please send the physical date of physical date on my website or on my ph.no.9452557330

85. 46
    naveen:

i have not recived call letter for physical test

86. 45
    Mohammad Imran:

I did not get find the call latter for wireless Oprator in delhi police

87. 44
    Kapil:

Dear sir what is date of physical test for wireless operator and what about the syllabus

88. 43
    VICKY:

sir i have applied for d post for wireless operator 3 months ago
    plz tell me what’s d date of physicl test & send me on my ID
    or on my no.9971564074
    thankyou

89. 42
    RAJKUMAR:

PLEASE SEND TO ME MY ADMIT CARD FOR HEAD CONSTABLE (MINISTRIL) MY ADDARS
    VILL BHAWANIPURA
    POST-BERLA
    DIST-JHUNJHUNU
    RAJASHTAN-333033

90. 41
    Pushker:

I have submitted the form around 3months ago. I want to know that how long it will take to recive the admit card of Physical test?

91. 40
    abhishek singh:

sir Iwant to know about the physical date of head constable wireless tally printer when the physical test will be held please send the physical date on my website

92. 39
    Dhananjay:

I should be delhi police syllabus please

93. 38
    dheeraj dhariwal:

PLEASE,tell me about the physical test date

94. 37
    shiv charan:

R Sir,
    i want to ask when the letter of wireless operater post admit card will be sent. plz also tell about PFT.
    shiv charan kaushik

95. 36
    prashant:

sir / maam i want date for the test /exam of (RECRUITMENT OF ASSISTANT WIRELESS OPERATOR/ TELE-PRINTER OPERATOR (HEAD CONSTABLE) IN DELHI POLICE-2010)

pls reply

96. 35
    vikas tyagi:

sir wireless operator ke admit card kab tak aa jayenge……..

97. 34
    inderpal yadav:

which book are better for test plz tell me book name or writter name….

98. 33
    ajay sharma:

RECRUITMENT OF ASSISTANT WIRELESS OPERATOR/TELE-PRINTER OPERATOR
    (HEAD CONSTABLE) IN DELHI POLICE-2010
    pls tall me iformation about examination admit card report ,

99. 32
    gourav s m:

I did’nt recived my call letter for the post of Head Constable/Wireless Operator.?
    where i did get?
    plz send me information when the physical star

100. 31
    Sachin kumar:

When will start physical for head constable plz send me answer at my id

101. 30
    kuldeep sharma:

when the physical start of wire less operator in delhi police.i am waiting for my admit card. please send my admit card to my email id “[email protected]

102. 29
    deepak sharma:

what is the physical date start of assistant wireless operator please give me information on my email-id

103. 28
    sachin bharti:

plz send me information when the physical start of wire less opt in delhipolice

104. 27
    azad singh arya:

plz, send call letter for PET TEST AND MET TEST
    I have applied for the post of : Assistant Wireless Operator/Tele-Printer Operator (Head Constable), Delhi Police 2010
    I am waiting for call letter for PET AND MET TEST
    sir please send me some information about my call letter.
    my email-id:[email protected].

105. 26
    amit dahiya:

tell me the starting dates for physical of assistance wireless operator 2010

106. 25
    Harbansh Bhadoria:

I did’nt recived my call letter for the post of Head Constable/Wireless Operator.?
    where i did get?

107. 24
    prateek bidla:

when the physical start of wire less operator in delhi police.i am waiting for my admit card.

108. 23
    vinay rana:

when the physical start of wire less operator in delhi police.i am waiting for my admit card.

109. 22
    Virendra Chaudhary:

When is physical date of wire less oprator delhi police

110. 21
    Lalit Chauhan:

plz, send call letter for PET TEST AND MET TEST
    I have applied for the post of : Assistant Wireless Operator/Tele-Printer Operator (Head Constable), Delhi Police 2010
    I am waiting for call letter for PET AND MET TEST

111. 20
    parmod:

sir when i will get my roll no. for physical…………
    plzz tell me. this my contct no.
    ph. no.-0 9017594350

112. 19
    Partha Roy:

Please let me know administrative structures, procedure of training, syllabii of training for various ranks of Delhi Police Wireless etc. at the earliest, if it is allowed. In this regard, I would like to inform you that I have been directed to collect the data by my superior officer in c/w “Telecom. Vision 2020″
    regards,
    Partha Roy
    Technical Supervisor( Gr.II)
    west Bengal Police Telecommunication.

113. 18
    brajesh kumar:

i am join to operator-head-constable-in delhi police

114. 17
    RAJESH:

I DON,T GET MY ADMIT CARD FOR wireless operator/ Tele Printer operator (Head Constable).Please tell where to get it from.

115. 16
    dinesh kaushik:

what is the date of phsical test Assistant Wireless Operator/Tele-Printer Operator (Head Constable), Delhi Police” and typing can be on the computer also.please give the answer as possible.

116. 15
    parveen:

which date the wireless operator admit card are receive tell in my id and tell about the syllabus

117. 14
    Shiv kumar:

Sir, i want the syllabus of delhi police wireless operater. Plz send it to my id. As soon as possible .

118. 13
    g kumar:

i did not receive my admit card i applied for
    ASSISTANT WIRELESS OPERATOR/ TELE-PRINTER OPERATOR 2010 when will i get

119. 12
    Ravi shankar kumar:

my admitcard is not arrived at my home.
    So, Please information send at my email_id.

120. 11
    chithra L.S:

Plz snd me previous yr papers of head constable(wireless operator) and S.I of delhi police

121. 10
    anil:

please send me all inf. about SUB. INSEPECTER & WIRLESS OPERATOR . PLZ. SEND ME WEB SITE ONLINE APPLY TO THOSE JOBS.

122. 9
    NAVEEN:

i have ask a question that the admit card of assistant wireless operater is published or not if published so tell the website where the admit card I can down load

123. 8
    johnson:

Sir When Will The Phisical Test of Wireless Opperator Head constable?

124. 7
    vinod:

i wantto information about what time issue of admit card for RECRUITMENT OF ASSISTANT WIRELESS OPERATOR/ TELE-PRINTER OPERATOR (HEAD CONSTABLE)
    IN DELHI POLICE-2010

125. 6
    param:

how to i know my application form r submitted

126. 5
    param vir singh:

how can i know my application form is submit

127. 4
    jitender khatana:

what is the date of physical exam ?
    i could not get roll no slip for physical exam .
    what type of questions are given in the written test ?

128. 3
    abhilasha:

what type of questions are included in written test like g.k., eng ………….

129. 2
    puran:

Sir I have done my ITI in electroni mechnic trade in SCVT Am i eligible. please mail me on [email protected]

130. 1
    Barul:

Plz snd me previous yr papers of head constable(wireless operator) and S.I of delhi police.

Pages: « 2 [1] Show All