CBSE class 12 Papers

CBSE stands for Central Board of Secondary Education, and is a government based educational board, with schools under its affiliation all over the country. Its headquarters are based in New Delhi, along with zonal headquarters in various zones of Country where all the decisions are taken regarding the conduct of the board.

CBSE is known to have a very advanced and active research wing, and that is why it keeps updating its syllabus as per the latest demands of the market. The activeness of this research wing is also visible in the CBSE class 12 question papers.

The CBSE Class 12 question papers are of 70 marks, with an allotment of 30 marks for the practical examinations, which are conducted before or in worst circumstance after the theory papers but not with it.
The papers are of 3 hours, in which 15 minutes in addition are given to the students for reading the question papers. There are couples of subjects for every stream which are of 100 marks. The time allotted for these papers are also 3 hours only (English is one of those papers which are of 100 marks. Literature and language is combined together in it).

The paper contains question starting from 1 mark each to questions of 3 and 5 marks each. Special questions known as HOTS (Higher Order Thinking Skills) comprise 20 per cent of the total paper. These questions are said to be quite tough and requires above average grip of the subject in order to solve them.

Download CBSE Class 12 Papers:

857 Responses to “CBSE class 12 Papers”

1. 857
    aniket:

plese send me the all india cbse 2009-2012 question papers
    of PCM series to my email id.

2. 856
    sharon singhania:

plz send me previous 10 year question papers of 12th class of biology,physics,chemistry,maths,english..

3. 855
    rinu:

sir please send me board question papers and others of last 10 years ma subjects are -
    english
    economics
    informatics practices
    business studies

4. 854
    manvisaraswat:

how can i get 90+ in cbse 12. can i get such marks by studying only ncert books. pls suggest me sir!

5. 853
    ashu:

i want last year solved question paper of accounts , english , eco and i.p pls send the paper at my id

6. 852
    lokesh kanyal:

please give me a refresher of english golden

7. 851
    faroq khan:

si please sand me board question paper of last 10 years ma subjects are -
    physics,
    chemistry,
    biology,
    english and
    hindi.

8. 850
    nilima bagh:

can u plz mail me previous year chemistry,maths,physics&computer cbse board question papers plz

9. 849
    arshitha:

i want last year physics,chemistry,maths,biology and english papers,please send me the question paper to ny e-mail ID [email protected]

10. 848
    pratiksha saini:

i want last year question papers for english, economics,accountancy,business studies and physical education

11. 847
    Athiya Salagram:

plz give me the course of study of class 12 science of 2012-14 and also give last 10 year CBSE class question paper of 12 class in my id -plz sir

12. 846
    Pathak:

I want to have last 5 years CBSE XII solved papers;
    1. Marketing
    2. Psychology
    3. Home Science
    4. Sociology
    5. English

13. 845
    rekha sharma:

i want cbse last ten years solved question papers of subject painting

14. 844
    aditi:

I want CBSE last Ten Years Solved Quetion Papers.. non-med stream
    Plz send them on my ID [email protected]

15. 843
    minakshi:

i want the 2011 question paper of fine art painting of cbse 10+2 exam

16. 842
    aravind:

Can u please mail me solved physics, chemistry, maths, compuuter science, english cbse board question paper of class 12 of last 2years.

17. 841
    Arpita sen:

please mail me the solved physics, chemistry, biology cbse board question papers for class 12 of the last 6 years.

18. 840
    sneharanjan banerjee:

can u please mail me the solved physics and chemistry cbse board question paper for class 12 of the last 5 years..

19. 839
    ditesh sachan:

can i get the last yr solved papr((phy nd chemistry…………..)

20. 838
    mohd subhan raza:

integeration of
    [square of Cos x/1+tan x ]dx

21. 837
    ks chauhan:

sir i need last five year cbse question paper for class 12th
    accounts,economics,maths,b.studies,english

22. 836
    sushil kumar:

sir i need a social science all last 5 year question paper plz send me i

23. 835
    shadab:

plzzz send me last 3years business question paper..

24. 834
    poonam chauhan:

sir plz send me previous 10 years cbse solved paper of pcb {science}on my id [email protected]

25. 833
    rishav raj:

i want last 5 years unsolved 12th class science stream question papers kindly mait it on my id.
    than you

26. 832
    sonu:

i want last 5 years science stream’s question papers, plz mail me soon

27. 831
    ajay:

i want question paper of hindi of class 12 (2012)

28. 830
    aaysha:

I Need cbse class 12th sample paper of pcm please send this on my email

29. 829
    Arjun Sisodia:

I want CBSE last Ten Years Solved Quetion Papers..
    Plz send them on my ID [email protected]

30. 828
    tendal o sherpa:

i want previous ten years question paper of class 12th science,Board Exam ,CBSE.My subjects are physics , chemistry english and biology

31. 827
    nikhil:

plz send………………. hindi medium business studies 2012 board exam paper in delhi all sets solved paper send my email id: [email protected]

32. 826
    p j j raju:

integral of root over tan(x)

33. 825
    rajesh:

please send cbse class 12 science questions with answers for last 06 years

34. 824
    avneesh tiwari:

i need 12 th p.c.m sample paper .

35. 823
    Parul:

What the hell is this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    its not a joke.,.,.,.,………..i just want the the previous years question papers………………………….but it is not here…;;
    plz its a request provide the papers…,,,

36. 822
    lodu chand:

how can i grow my penis ??? ihave pain in my testis also pls answer

37. 821
    R C MAHTO:

Sir , pl send me last 5 yrs solved paprs for CBSE class 12th for Physics , Chemistry , Maths , Bio and English as soon as possible,,,………..plz.. plz…

38. 820
    srishti:

sir , pl send me last 5 yrs solved cbse all india board ques. paprs for class 12th for physics , chemistry , maths , english , computer sciences.. as soon as possible,,,………..plz.. plz…

39. 819
    Ayushi Singh:

sir can i have the music sample papers for class 12th as soon as possible.

I am not getting this information regards my query anywhere here on this page.

40. 818
    sagar nagpal:

Sir pleeeez send me music question paper of 2010 class 12 in one hour
    sir i need it very urgently pleeeeezzzz…..

41. 817
    shiv naresh:

Sir i want cbse music paper 2011&2010.sir plz send these papers quickly plz sir .if u can send it with in one hour on my id..i will be thankful to u.sir plz its urgent.sir plZzZzzzzzzzzzzzzzz………..

42. 816
    cursos de Macintosh en madrid:

Hello, Neat post. There is a problem along with your web site in internet explorer, might test this? IE nonetheless is the market leader and a good component of people will pass over your great writing because of this problem.

43. 815
    diseño de catálogos virtuales:

Fantastic items from you, man. I’ve keep in mind your stuff prior to and you’re simply extremely excellent. I really like what you have got right here, certainly like what you’re stating and the way in which in which you are saying it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to stay it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you. That is actually a great web site.

44. 814
    RKWAHI:

I want 12th class CBSE fine art/painting last years papers

45. 813
    dibya:

sir i need solved cbse papers of last 10 years for class12th board my subjects are English,maths,physics,chemistry & IP
    plz sir! plz ….

46. 812
    ABANTIKA NATH:

Dear seniors and officials,

I am willing to see previous 5 years’ question paper for Painting under AISSE. Please exhibit in website.

47. 811
    Komalmewari:

Sir i need the sample papers of physical education at least 5

48. 810
    Ansarul Haq:

sir i need solved cbse papers of last 10 years for class12th board my subjects are English,maths,physics,chemistry & IP
    plz sir! plz ….

49. 809
    Aakanksha:

sir can i get last 5 years q/s papers of Physical Education??????….
    i will b highly thankful to u if u’ll provide me that

50. 808
    Debashish Kumar:

Sir i need class 12 information practices question paper of 2011
    because from previous year java is implemented

51. 807
    muthu samy:

Sir i need class 12 physics CBSE exam question paper

52. 806
    chetan:

i want sample papers of phy. education 2012 soon

53. 805
    Alpana Kushwaha:

Sir, please send me last five years solved cbse board papers outside Delhi for class-xii for chemistry, Biology & Mathematics urgently.

54. 804
    Alpana Kushwaha:

Sir, please send me last 5 year board question paper cbse all india class12 with solution of physics,chemistry,maths& Boilogy.

55. 803
    dilpreet:

can i get last years buiseness studies ppr..plzzz..!

56. 802
    ramjan ali:

please send me last five years solved cbse board papers outside delhi for class-xii for physics,chemistry & Mathematics urgently. I am going to appear class-XII final exam for the year 2012

57. 801
    nikitha:

please send me 2011 CBSE board question paper of business studies…….. plzzzzzzzz

58. 800
    History:

Plz sir mujko history k 5 number k koi importand qustion bta do

59. 799
    History:

Plz sir mujko history k 5 number k koi importand qustion bta hu

60. 798
    Arnab Bhattacharjee:

please send me last five years solved cbse board papers outside delhi for class-xii for physics,chemistry & Mathematics urgently. I am going to appear class-XII final exam for the year 2012

61. 797
    anju:

let me know the important topics for class 12th english writing section

62. 796
    Harsha Juneja:

Shall be grateful if you please provide question papers of CBSE Delhi 2011 English Core and English Elective.

Thanks & regards,

Harsha

63. 795
    v arun kumar faraz:

PLEASE SEND ME 12TH CLASS ENGLISH LAST 5 YEARS SOLVED QUESTION PAPERS

64. 794
    pganjana:

I request if could you please send me the answers sheets of the toppers for class XII -CBSE board.

Father of of P.G. Anjana

65. 793
    prachi trivedi:

sir plz mujhe 2012 ke latest question bata digiye sub commerce class12 englis,hindi account businee economics hindi medium thanku sir.

66. 792
    shireesha:

pls provide me english last 5 years cbse class 12 question papers..

67. 791
    Jogi miglani:

she rushed —————the examination hall. what preposition did it come here?

68. 790
    shashank methwani:

Sir…in need of last 5 years question papers of commerce stream urgently…..

69. 789
    nitin garg:

i want previous seven years question paper of class 12th science,Board Exam ,CBSE.My subjects are physics , chemestry
    ,biology and maths

70. 788
    vivek:

sir i want last year question paper of english……..

71. 787
    bhim singh:

I want previous year all subjects question papers hindi medium for class 12th .

72. 786
    gaurav:

sir! i need cbse question paper of last 5 years science stream

73. 785
    Shivam:

sir i need papers of last 10 years form 12th scince & my subjects are english,maths,physics,chemistry& c++????
    It’s very urgent please send or give advice

74. 784
    Ashish:

sir i need papers of last 10 years form 12th scince & my subjects are english,maths,physics,chemistry&P.Edu.

75. 783
    jithinlal:

sir,can you pls pls send me the cbse board papers of last 5 years science…….

76. 782
    Bhawnaathakur:

Dear sir, i need latest solved sample papers of lst 10 yrs. from 12th arts side nd the subjects are hindi,english,h.science,p.science,history
    hope u help me sir as soon as possible
    yours faithfully
    bhawnaa thakur

77. 781
    raghvendra tripathi:

sir i wan chemistry previous years sol ved papers plz send of cbse class 12

78. 780
    shankar sharper:

sir could u plz snd me hot questns regrdng pol.sci it s vry essential 4 me…hopeng 4 fed bck.

79. 779
    shivam:

LAST 5 YEAR CBSE 12 CLASS PAPERS

80. 778
    k v piprudiya:

where will i get last 5 years question papers of 12th maths physics chemistry and English ?

81. 777
    k v piprudiya:

last 5 years question papers of 12th maths physics chemistry and english

82. 776
    sonu:

how could i get cbse class 12 previous question papers?(maths)

83. 775
    Anil kumar meena:

Dear sir , i need class 12th previous years question papers of history political science English Hindi . please send me these question papers as soon as possible . it’s very important for my exam kindly help me
    your faithfully
    anil

84. 774
    saroj rajput:

sir , i need board question papers of previous 5 years of english, physical education. plz send it as soon as possible.

85. 773
    sonu saju:

would you please send me last 5 years question papers of maths ,physics and chemistry ?

86. 772
    ashna:

please send last 10 years question papers to my email id .
    cbse. eng , hindi , economics , business studies , accountancy , maths. thank you .

87. 771
    sachin:

sir, please sent me the physics.chemistry,english and computer sciense question paper for class 12th as soon as possible 2011

88. 770
    sunny dahinwal:

Sir I want last three years cbse sample papers of music theory for class 12th.please send me on my this id

89. 769
    pragya:

plz send me last 6 years solved question paper of class 12 cbse

90. 768

plz aap meri isi id pe last 5 years 12th cls k economics k hindi medium me question paprs send kr dijiye..

91. 767
    devesh:

last year enghish sample paper 2012 for class 12

92. 766
    sagar:

sir, please sent me the previous 10 years physics.chemistry,english and computer sciense question paper for class 12th as soon as possible

93. 765
    asif:

i want to know the marking scheme for arts for class 12.. please send me the link at my email as soon as possible…

94. 764
    chetan:

sir i want latest sample papers of physical education 2012 for class 12th from where can i get it

95. 763

please sent me the previous 5 years chemistry physics biology english and maths cbse question paper as soon as possible.

96. 762
    sameer1994:

Pl send me last 5 yrs outside delhi solved question papers for cbse class XII Science Stream (Physics, Chemistry, Maths, Computer Science, English)

97. 761
    rohit r:

i want cbse class 12 commerce branch all solved question papers for 2012 exam. Form where shall i get it.

98. 760
    Mahesh:

send me last 4 yr ques papers of math along wid solutions if possible…

99. 759
    OTASHI:

SIR pleez! send me all latest model test papers

100. 758
    OTASHI:

SIR pleez! send me all latest model test papers of chemistry,bio,and physics

101. 757
    bhavika:

Can I get Sample test paper of Chemistry 12th Standard CBSE

102. 756
    armaan:

can i plz want a 7 year que paper

103. 755
    vimal:

Can i plz hv d last ten years
    sample papers..on my id..i
    wil be very thankful 2 u

104. 754
    Deepakshi:

Can i plz hv d last ten years sample papers..on my id..i wil be very thankful 2 u

105. 753
    shubhangi verma:

when admit card of class 12 will come

106. 752
    faisal:

sir Is it cbse downloaded samle paper. if they done plzzzz send on my mail.

107. 751
    aniqua:

Can I get 10 year solved sample papers of computer science class 12th??

108. 750
    Rajesh chaudhary gujjar:

Please send me previous 7years solved question papers of political science(hindi medium)

109. 749
    Gurpreet:

Please send me latest model test papers of twelth standard issued by CBSE

110. 748

hi sir,
    please help me out with economics and geography latest sample papers so that i can practice for the upcoming examinations i will be very thankful to you.
    pooja devi

111. 747
    simran:

i need solved 10 practice papers of cbse english for class 12

112. 746
    anil verma:

sir can you send me questionpaper 2011 please

113. 745
    nuzhat:

HELLO SIR ,
    I WANT PREVIOUS YEAR QUE.PAPER OF CLASS XII,SUBJECT LIKE MATHS, PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY & ENGLISH and also hindi

114. 744
    Amitpathak:

Sir, i have important question plz give me

115. 743
    jayasree:

can i get previous 6 years question papers in physics,chemistry,biology,engli

116. 742
    jeetesh_thakur:

please send me last 3 year cbse board exam of pysics and chemistry..
    thankss..

117. 741
    yashasvi:

Good morning sir.
    I request you to plz send me the latest board sample papers for class 12 for the subjects-
    phys,chem,maths,ip…
    Plz do the needful as soon as possible…

118. 740
    jiten:

sir plz send me biology, chemistry, paper om my e-mail id plz sir is urgent for me plz sir as soon as possible

119. 739
    Akhil Srivastava:

Sir please send me last five year question paper of 12 cbse board all india subjects are math physics chemistry english

120. 738
    maariya:

sir plz i want last 10 years question papers solved cbse class 12th
    for pcmb and english.plz do sent them on my e mail address [email protected]

121. 737
    lalit kishore sharma:

i am studying in 12th class cbse. i need need old question paper for my exam. please send me last 5 years question paper of physics 12th
    Thanking-you
    lalit sharma

122. 736
    nitin tiwari:

please send me the solutions of hots of PCM AND COMPUTER SCIENCE………..

123. 735
    DEEPTI:

hello sir, plz send me last 10 years question paper of PCMB of class 12th and the recent sample papers as soon as possible. i’ll be very thankful to u.

124. 734
    Anju:

I need last 5 years solved papers of Accounts, Economics, B.St, English, IP . Please send me on my mail ID.

125. 733
    nitubharti:

hello sir…..
    i need a help from u…plz send me last 5 years CBSE 12 TOPPERS answer of PCMB with questions

126. 732
    diksha:

hello sir i want 12 th cbse sample paper of business std. ,accounts ,maths and english

diksha

127. 731
    sruthi:

can you mail me the solved (or with the key points )12th class cbse papers for math,computer science,english ,chemistry,physics.

128. 730
    suchitra singh:

hello sir……….i need a help frm u.. plz send me 10 yr questions paper of chemistry of class 12th…i’ will b vry thankful to u.

129. 729
    keethu:

sir please send the previous year question paper for class 12 accountancy
    business studies
    maths
    economics
    english

130. 728

need a favour from you
    please help me
    i want the last 10 years papers of cbse class 12 of the physics, chemistry, mathematics, biology and english
    accompained cbse sample papers
    please do the need full as soon as posible..

131. 727
    SHREEYA RAINA:

hello plz send me sample paper of physics

132. 726
    Reema Bohra:

hello sir.. i need a help frm u.. plz send me last 5 years question paper of PCMB of claz 12th..i’l b very thnkful to u for the same

133. 725
    mincy abraham:

sir i need last 10yrs qustion papers of CBSE.physics, chemistry,biology and maths
    Thanx
    mincy

134. 724
    anupam:

plz send me 2012 solved sample paper of math, phy, chem eng, informatics practice

135. 723
    kamal dewangan:

Send me cbse pettern 12th sample paper

136. 722
    jain@aastha:

Sir please send me latest sample papers unsolved of commerce subjects instantly ……….plz.plz…

137. 721
    Aarushi bhavsar:

need a favour from you
    please help me
    i want the last 10 years papers of cbse class 12 of the following subject-
    accountancy, business studies, mathematics, economics and english
    accompained cbse sample papers
    please do the need full as soon as posible..
    exams are near and i want to prepare well….

138. 720
    avinash singh:

sir plzz send me last five years question paper of 12 cbse board
    subjects are
    economics
    account
    business studies

139. 719
    lav kumar:

sir please send me last 10 yrs ouestion papers of iit and cbse.

140. 718
    abhishek:

sir please send me 2010 question paper of class 12. arts

141. 717
    Disha:

Please send me 2011 mathematics compartment paper of class 12th

142. 716
    ABHISHEK KUMAR:

Sir, please send me the previous 7 years CBSE question papers for best performance in exams

143. 715
    Data sheet of 12th examination 2012:

Question paper of previous 10 years

144. 714
    Bipin:

PLEASE SEND ME LAST FIVE YEARS QUESTION IN PHYSICS

145. 713
    ABHISHEK AGARWALA:

Please send me last ten years examination paper (All India) of Economics, Mathematics, Accountancy, Business Studies, Computer Science and English.

146. 712
    Nishchal:

send me last 5 year physics previous cbse papers class 12

147. 711
    Om prakash:

May i know how i have to write english exam…? Means how to plan for board exam spaceliy english exam…?

148. 710
    SHUBHAM SONKUSARE:

please request me
    a
    simple
    mathematical AIEEE,MH-CET.IIT EASY
    TRICKES FOR A MAIL
    CONTACT-MO.NO-9673586217
    EMAIL [email protected]

149. 709
    Aman:

need main theory question’s

150. 708
    vrinda:

can u plz tell me where will i get last ten years cbse delhi commerce papers

151. 707
    sonam:

please send me 10 years question papers of accountancy,business studies and economics as soon as possible.

152. 706
    vivek kumar:

what is wave rectifier

153. 705
    rash:

pleass send me u like latest sample papers of eco bst and accounts as early as possible…..

154. 704
    monika anand:

what type of substances exhibits antiferromagnetism?

155. 703
    kanika:

send me last 5 year paper of class 12th english account as possible

156. 702
    anmol:

send me last 5 year paper of class 12th english account economic bst as soon as possible

157. 701
    ashish:

i want cbse test papers of phys?

158. 700
    neelesh kudal:

plz sir send me the model paper’s english lit.

159. 699
    priyadarsini:

send me the previous 6 years question papers of class 12th geography,political science,english,history and economics as soon as possible.

160. 698
    SAGAR SAXENA:

HELLO SIR ,
    I WANT PREVIOUS YEAR QUE.PAPER OF CLASS XII,SUBJECT LIKE MATHS, PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY & ENGLISH.

161. 697
    Nidhi Rawat:

sir, please send cbse 2011 board exam papers of physics,chemistry,biology,sanskrit……as soon as possible plzzzzz…..

162. 696
    Anuj:

Date of exam of cbse 12th bord

163. 695
    gourav solanki:

please send maths model test papers 1-20
    quick fast.

164. 694
    Ravi kant:

please send me last 5 years board papers alongwith their solution of following subjects _physics,chemistry,maths,computer

165. 693
    Ravi kant:

please send me cbse all india question papers of class 12 of
    physics ,chemistry,maths,computer,of last five years

166. 692
    devsingh:

10 years papers math

167. 691
    sruthi:

i want solved question papers of last 3 years board exams .. of subjects like. economics,accountancy,english,informaticspratices,business .
    please send me as soon as possible

168. 690
    Mohsin mughal:

I want to last year hindi,english,physics,chemistery,biology question paper.

169. 689
    Surajdabas:

Plese send qutionpapers

170. 688
    sonia:

i want last 10 yrs board ques papers of economics

171. 687
    navdeep:

sir, please sent 10 year queshion paper of class12 of
    following subject….accounting, B.O., E.A.F.M., ENGLISH, HINDI

172. 686
    Arunava:

Which question set is for all India and how to get the last 5 years all India question of physics, chemistry and maths?

173. 685
    Apsara Lekshmi:

Sir plzz send me the last 2 years solved question papers of Informatics practice..

174. 684
    Aman deep ...:

I want english paper of previous year…

175. 683
    raghav sharma:

please send me question papers of cbse board exam,

chemistry, physics ,mathematics of previous five years

sir please send me as soon as possible{ wiht solve question}

176. 682
    saumya:

Hello sir ,
    Please send me previous years board papers with solution and some sample papers of chemistry, computer science & physics .

177. 681
    latha:

I need 10 years previous question papers of class xii-science stream

178. 680
    tejender singh rawat:

have u latest accounts sample paper???????

179. 679
    Nityananda Majumder:

Please send me sample questions of Physics, Chemistry and Mathematics with answers for Engineering Entrance Exam to my email.

180. 678
    Riya nandecha:

good evening sir,
    please send me all sample papers and previous year paper of class 12 commerce ………….i hope u will understand my problem………….

181. 677
    varsha:

cbse 10 year back question paper plz send kar do na plz im waiting for this,,,,,,,,,,,

182. 676
    Jacqueline Joseph:

i want solved question papers of last 5 years back cbse board exam. please do send as soon as possibe. i am waiting.

183. 675
    khadeejah:

I NEED LATEST SAMPLE PAPERS PREVIOUS YEAR QESTION PAPERS OF LAST FIVE YEARS OF class 12 (science ,Bio & math) PLZ SEND THIS SIR
    THANK U

184. 674
    sanju:

12th class de 2nd semeseter 2011 non medical de poard question paper send kar do pls im wait your mail pls

185. 673
    krishna chandra padhi:

please send me last 10 year Ques.paper with answer

186. 672
    Monu Singh:

sir plz english core question paper class 12th mail [email protected]

187. 671
    Gurshiv GIll:

Please send me last 10 years paper of chem.& physics

188. 670
    anish:

dear sir, please send last five years quepstion paper of physic, chemistry and math. thank

189. 669
    piyush yadav:

magnetic intensity of earth

190. 668
    anupran:

I will feel obliged on getting question paper of physical education.

191. 667
    shadhna:

plz sir snd me previous 5 years ques/ans of following papers of 12 class…………
    1; bio
    2;che
    3;phy
    4;eng
    5;hindi

192. 666
    Aamirnazir:

why redox reactions occurs simuntiously?

193. 665
    khan amreen:

plzzzz,
    Send me some last two years exams paper for 12 class for following subject-physics,chemistry,biology,in IT.

194. 664
    prateek:

pls send me previous 10 years exam papers of :
    accountancy
    economics
    business studies

195. 663
    Amisha:

Sir pls send me CSBE solved paper of past 5 years with solution

196. 662
    gaganjit:

plz send me the last 5 years board question paper of accounts

197. 661
    sumit:

pls, send last 10 yer cbse exam paper for 12 class for following subject- physics,chemistry,biology,in hindi

198. 660
    SHIVANSH:

when will be the exams starts of class 12th cbse board……………………nd what is the date sheet………………plz ans fast……..???

thank u.

199. 659
    Granth:

sir please send last 10 years CBSE question paper for class 12th for following subject- Physics,Chemistry,Math,English and Physical Education.
    thankyou

200. 658
    kanishka saxena:

sir pls pls send me some last 10 years questions papers of following sub..
    maths
    physics
    chemistry
    biology
    english

201. 657
    vishal chaudhary:

pls sent last 3 yrs cbse board papers with solutions for maths,chemistry

202. 656
    rahamatkhan:

plz mujhe arts ke notes send kar de subject hai
    1 english
    2 ecomomic
    3 urdu
    4 urdu advance
    5 islamic histy
    6 pks studies

203. 655
    prashant swernkar:

pls, send last 10 yer cbse exam paper for 12 class for following subject- physics,chemistry,biology,

204. 654
    Sushant:

please send me last 5 year board final examination question paper cbse all india class12 with solution of physics,chemistry,maths,computer science(c++)

205. 653
    sandeep mehta:

please send me last 10 years papers of class 12 for following subjects: chemistry,physics ,biology,maths, english.
    thankyou

206. 652
    aliza:

were cn we gt questions asked in previous year board xamz fr cls 12 …i need dem immeiately.plzz telll

207. 651
    rabnoor:

sir , please send me cbse sample papers for 2011 -2012 for fine arts, fashion studies, pyschology, multimedia web technology & english

208. 650
    sunil:

do you have the board question papers of 2011 for class xii,with subject- I.P(Informatics Practices) included.

209. 649
    sakshi:

please send me last 5 year board question paper cbse all india class12 with solution of physics,chemistry,maths,computer science(c++)

210. 648
    premadas t:

Would you please forward me the physical education sample paper for class 12th.

Premadas T
    ntpc township cheppad
    alappuzha keralal

211. 647
    rahul thakur:

sir pls send me latest sample paper of physics

212. 646
    Bikash:

Please send me last 10years cbse question paper of class 12 of the following subject.
    1. Accountancy
    2. Maths
    3. English
    4. MIL (assamese)
    5. Economics
    6. Business studies

213. 645
    kiran sharma:

please send me latest sample papers of class 12 , accounts, business,english , ip, economics…..
    i hope you will understand my problem and send papers fast..

214. 644
    roshan:

sir please send me the link in which i can download the last ten year question papers of PCM………………….thank you

215. 643
    POOJA:

I NEED LATEST SAMPLE PAPERS OF I.P. PLZ SEND THIS SIR
    THANK U

216. 642
    Deepak:

sir please send me the latest sample paper for phy che bio and math
    quick sir

217. 641
    MAYANK:

CAN YOU SEND ME LATEST CBSE XII SAMPLE PAPERS

218. 640
    shabbir:

pls send me last 10 years question papers of 12th board of the following subject:
    1.physics
    2.chemistry
    3.mathematics
    4.english
    5.hindi

219. 639
    ruhi jha:

plz can u snd me last year political science paper for 12 class

220. 638
    ajay:

send me last 5yrs ques.papers of CBSE class 12th

221. 637
    anisha:

could you please send me the cbse board question papers of last 5 years(bio,phy,che,mat,eng).or pls send me the websites to get it.pls…………….send soon

222. 636
    Ajay Singh Panghal:

Please send me new syllebuse of FINE ART (2011-12) for CBSE.

223. 635
    shipra:

i am passed 12th in year 2009
    now i am in final year so can i give improvement exams please tell me i m very upset
    m not give any entrance bank exams bcoz of my marks plzz tell mee
    my email address is [email protected]

224. 634
    chandan:

sir plzz send me last 5 years ques of class 12 (phe,che,& maths)sub

225. 633
    sudeep saha:

plz send me the latest sample paper for physics,chem,bio and maths

226. 632
    lakshay:

when the datesheet will come for 2012 exams

227. 631
    manjeet singh:

sir please send me the leg hindi question papers of 12th of economics business.

228. 630
    rakesh:

please send me final papers of last 5 years for class 10+2 CBSE for the following subjects:

1) Physical Education
    2) Music
    3) Fine Arts
    4) English core
    5) Hindi
    6) Geography

229. 629
    radhey:

sir,please send me last 10 years cbse question papers of physics, chemistry , maths, computer science and english.

230. 628
    sahil:

sir plz send me cbse sample papers of class 12 of physics, chemistry & maths

231. 627
    kishan kumar:

sir please send me the question papers of accountants,maths economics,english ,business studies of class 12

232. 626
    jyoti:

sir plz send me last 10 years question paper of class 12th of physics,chemistry,biology.

233. 625
    MANAS SINGH:

plz send me the sample paper of economics?

234. 624
    rajendra:

what is human geography?

235. 623
    divyani:

sir i didnt got sample papers till now.vl u pl send it sun.im in need of it.

236. 622
    akhil:

please send me last ten year ques. paper of class 12 with solution …………..for these subjects
    physics ,chemistry , maths ,english

237. 621
    deepika madan:

plzzzzzzz send me maths latest sample papers

238. 620
    Coceka:

Hw to answer question with graphs?

239. 619
    Paritosh:

sir,please send me last 3yrs solution of cbse 12th exam of following subject-
    1-english
    2-physics
    3-chemistry
    4-maths
    5-physical education

240. 618
    priyank arora:

sir, please send me last 10 years question papers with solution of cbse pattern of class 12th of “COMMERCE SECTION”.

241. 617
    priyank arora:

sir, please send me last 10 years question papers with solution of cbse board exam of class 12th of “COMMERCE SECTION”.

242. 616
    Divyani:

im a student of class 12th.im in need of sample papers for better score.so,I kindly request you to please send me cbse sample papers of class12th of past 15years of following subject with their solution:english,maths, chemistry,physics,computer science.

243. 615
    monika soni:

i want all the previous year question papers upto past 5 years

244. 614
    Shivam Ojha:

Sir,plz suggest me a book for CBSE 12 BOARD EXAMS sub.-PHYSICS,CHEMISTRY, MATHS. Sir,don’t preffered a Therotical book becoz i have already an NCERT.

245. 613
    Akshat sinha:

sir pls send me last 10yrs solution of cbse 12th exam

246. 612
    mohd sajid:

sir, i want to say english lesson marking how please lesson by lesson mark in board

247. 611
    Manoj:

please send last 10 years question papers with solution of Bihar Board Exam (BIEC) of class 12th.

of following sub:
    (i)physics
    (ii)chemistry
    (iii)maths
    (iv)english
    (v)hindi
    as soon as possible
    THANK YOU!

248. 610
    RODGERS:

HOW CAN ONE TASTE 4 STARCH IN MEALI MEAL

249. 609
    rjshkmr03:

good questions

250. 608
    narendra tiwari:

please send me last 1110 years solved questionn papers ……….and some imp questions

251. 607
    sonika gupta:

sir plz give me last year annual exam paper of physical education and also the latest marking scheme

252. 606
    royal at:

please sand me 5 year board exam paper of class 12th

subject:-
    physics
    chemistry
    biology
    english

253. 605
    dewesh:

sir can u please send me the last year class xii physical eduation paper to my gmail account?

254. 604
    somya jain:

Sir please do my favour that send me last 5year qustion paper and solution of class 12 of subject:
    1) physics
    2) chemistry
    3)maths
    4)computer c++

255. 603
    sunny:

please send last 10 years question papers with solution of cbse board exam of class 12th.

of following sub:
    (i)physics
    (ii)chemistry
    (iii)maths
    (iv)english
    (v)hindi
    as soon as possible
    THANK YOU!

256. 602
    Nav kumar sinha:

Please send previous 10 years question paper of computer science for class-12.

257. 601
    Ravi:

Please suggest me a book to prepare for board exams, that should contain board questions, sample paper questions, as well as other important questions with their solutions related to CBSE XII.
    Suggest a book at once. I don’t need theory books. I am having already NCERT.

258. 600
    ayushi goel:

sir, can u plz snd last 3 yrs.question paper of biology,hem nd phy.with solution.

259. 599
    Sahil:

Sir, i want 12th class Last / Last 2 year ques. Paper Of Hin Phy Mat Che Bio

260. 598
    Pankaj singh negi:

Sir please do my favour that send me last 5year qustion paper and solution of subject: 1) physics
    2) chemistry
    3)maths

261. 597
    AMIT SINGH:

SIR, PLEASE SEND ME LAST 8 YEARS QUESTION PAPER OF CLASS 12 (COMERCE) OF N.B.S.E BOARD , THANKYOU………

262. 596
    ajit:

sir ,send me 5year question bank for 12th isc for jharkhand academic examination in my e-mail id

263. 595
    shivam:

sir send me business study,accountancy, economics with solution of previous year

264. 594
    chirag:

sample papers of maths of 12th

265. 593
    aman tomer:

i want to get sample papers of all subjects for first terminal examination for class 12. cbse 2011 sir pls send me.

266. 592
    gaurav gupta:

Sir, i have to prepare for my 12th board exams

will u please send solved paper of economics and bussiness study solved

267. 591
    sandeep:

sir pls send last 5 year solved question papers…of physics and chemistry

268. 590
    vaibhav arora:

sir please send me last year paper of economics with solution

269. 589
    Amit:

what is the principle of capacitor?

270. 588
    Amit:

what is the principle of capacitor

271. 587
    ganesh devidas gore:

acouunt,sp,iconomices.oc.marathi,english.silyabus

272. 586
    ajay sheoran:

sir, plz can u send me last 5yrs board papers for maths,physics, chemistry $ i.p.

273. 585
    anuj sheoran:

i want 10th class all subject question papers of mathematics,science,social science,english & hindi of cbse syllabus can you mail those paper to my g-mail account:[email protected]

274. 584
    AJAY:

Sir , plz send me last 10yrs 12th board question paper for all subjects…

275. 583
    vikas:

phy che bio please send it please iam

thank full to you

276. 582
    anandita:

how to find the value of (1+tan1)(1+tan2)(1+tan3)……………(1+tan45)

277. 581
    surbhee:

sir/mam
    I want to ask how prepare for my board exams to attain good marks in my all subjects?
    yours faithflly
    surbhee

278. 580
    ankush vats:

chemistry last year papers sent on my email

279. 579
    AJIT:

sir please send me informatic practise(i p) sample paper for cbse board exam 2012

280. 578
    hani s:

sir plz send me previous 10 years 12th board question 4physics, chemistry,biology ,english, maths.

281. 577
    Divyansh:

Sir, i want 12th class 5 year ques. Paper of A/C , B.S.T , ECONOMICS You can mail those paper to my gmail a/c :- [email protected]

282. 576
    aditi nayar:

Q1. The resistance of a tungsten filament at 150°C is 133Ω. What will be its resistance at 5000C? The temperature coefficient of tungsten is 0.00450C-1 at 00C.

Q2.Two bulbs are marked 220V-100W and 220V-50W. They are connected in series to 220V mains. Find the ratio of heat generated in them.

Q3.A charged particle of mass ‘m’ charge ‘q’ moving at a uniform velocity ‘v’ enters a uniform magnetic field ‘B’ normal to the field direction. Deduce an expression for Kinetic Energy of the particle. Why does the Kinetic Energy of the charged particle not change when moving through the magnetic field?

283. 575
    kanavsoorma:

sir, please send me a paper of physics, chemistary & maths of 2010 i should be very thankfull , if u send the board question paper of 2010…………. thank u sir.

284. 574
    satish kumar:

I want last 6 year board paper of class 12 subject is {physics.chemistry.math.English.and biology}

285. 573
    nitish:

sir pls send me question paper of maths on differetiation.

286. 572
    sishpal singh:

I want last 5 year board paper of class 12 subject is {physics.chemistry.math.English.and physical education}

287. 571
    sunil maharana.:

please send me last five years commerce class 12 cbse board exams papers.

288. 570
    sone:

if you could please send the solved question papers and the answer scripts of the last five years board papers
    subjects
    accounts
    business
    economics
    english

289. 569
    aman:

plz send me last ten years cbse class +2 question papers of
    a)biology
    b)physics
    c)chemistry
    d)english
    plz do me this favour

290. 568
    aman:

plz send me last ten years cbse class +2 question papers of
    a)biology
    b)physics
    c)chemistry
    d)english
    plz do me this favour

291. 567
    pushpam kumar:

datesheet for cbse exam. of class 12 session 2011-2012

292. 566
    paras matta:

please send me the answer sheet of accountancy, english , business studies , economics , and mathematics of year 2010-2011 and 2009-2010 .

293. 565
    pooja mankani:

please send me accountancy, economics and english
    papers of last ten years.. along with the answers..

294. 564
    ajay kumar:

economic question paper 12 cbse 2011

295. 563
    praveen:

ple give me a last year pcm pepar

296. 562
    Kavita:

I need Sample papers of Mathematics, Chemistry, Accounts and Economics for 10+2 class. Please send me these papers

297. 561
    vivek.m.jain:

RESPECTED SIR,
    PLEASE SEND ME THE SOLVED PAPERS OF C.B.S.E CLASS 12TH OF PAST 10 YEARS………… QUESTION PAPERS THAT HAD COME IN THE BOARD EXAMINATION. PLEASE DO IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
    SUBJECTS:
    1)PHYSICS
    2)BIOLOGY
    3)ENGLISH CORE
    4)HINDI CORE
    PLEASE DO IT URGENTLY, ND FOR THIS I SHALL BE HIGHLY OBLIGED TO YOU…………PLEASE…………
    STUDENT OF XII SCI
    vivek

298. 560
    hemavathi:

Please send me last five years XII cbse board French question papers alone.

299. 559
    Ashwak:

Plz send me last ten years cbse and icse question papersof class 11 and class 12. subjects: mathematics,physics and chemistry

300. 558
    Abhishek:

sir, please send me last 10 years papers of Political science, history , engish, hindi and Physical education of class 12 on my email. Please send as soon as possible

301. 557
    prashansa:

i need very urgently last ten years cbse board class 12 commerce(accounts,business studies,economics,maths and english)question papers.

302. 556
    rajnikant:

cn u pls send me previous (2010) compartment xam board paper of ECONOMICS
    PLZ

303. 555
    anil kumar singh:

sir i want 12th board PCM sample papers with solutions

304. 554
    prabhdeep kaur:

could u plz send me last 10 yrs papers of PCM of grade 12……. i m from cambridge……..plz do me this favour……………..
    thank you…….

305. 553
    savan:

i want last 10 year question papers of 12th cbse Ajmer region, so please sand me papers

306. 552
    gaurav kumar:

please send board question papers of class 12th of physics,maths and chemistry of year 2011

307. 551
    lokesh chawade:

sir i want paper of msbe class 12 of year 2011

308. 550
    vinod:

12th (art) gramar qistion papar

309. 549
    vinod:

vinod

310. 548
    priyanka balmiki:

may i can get the last10 years board papers of class 12 plz.

311. 547
    Gaurav Rawat:

i want last 10 year question paper of cbse class 12th………plz mail me question papers of physics,chemistry and math…………

312. 546
    aysha khan:

i want the last year board question n answers paper of accounts ,business n economics.immdietly please send ,my humble request.

313. 545
    navya:

sir! I want to score a perfect 100 in physics , chemistry & maths .you are requested to pls send me some useful & fruitful tips.I would be very thankful if you send board papers of last 10 years on my e-mail id.
    pls help me !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

314. 544
    prithvi:

plz sumbit 12th commerce
    previous years solved question paper

315. 543
    manisha:

dear sir, plzzzz send me last 5 years solved board question papers of chemistry(cbse board-class XII) on the email address mentioned below- [email protected]

316. 542
    Aayushi jain:

plz send me 10 years paper of accounts,eco,b.s. & english.

317. 541
    nitish kumar singh:

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz sir if posible plz send me last 10 years question papers of class 12 science including maths as soon as posible sir plzzzz

318. 540
    nitish kumar singh:

sir plz plz plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz if posible send me last 10 years papers for jharkhand academic council as soon as posible

319. 539
    Pallab Borkataki:

plz send me last ten years CBSE sample paper of economics of class XII and marks distribution of every chapter also

320. 538
    vishal:

sir, please send me cbse question of last 5 years since 2005

321. 537
    Alok Bharti:

Dear,sir i want have sample paper of music subject of class 12th.will u plz give me site to get it

322. 536
    juhi bhardwaj:

can you please send me question paper last 10 years of class 12th pcm

please anyone help me

323. 535
    bindu d s:

Plz snd me previous year session ending question paper ‘ if possible with solution’ of
    physics
    math
    chemistry
    english of CBSE

324. 534
    priyanka gautam:

is the weightage of all subjects vary with years.?

325. 533
    shubham dave:

sir/mam i want all cbse 12th class commerce papers of last 10 years with perfect solution of that so that with your help i can get more knowledge of better presentation…….. i need u

326. 532
    ayush yadav:

PLEASE SEND ME CASS XII PREVIOUS TEN YEAR QUESTION PAPERS

327. 531
    Siddhant:

Dear sir. I want to answer part c in board i.e computrised accounting which is askd for 20 marks in accountancy. Plz help me which book is available for computrised accounting? Is there ncert book for computrised accounting in accountancy?

328. 530
    Siddhant:

I want to answer part c in board i.e computrised accounting which is askd for 20 marks in accountancy. Plz help me which book is available for computrised accounting? Is there ncert book for computrised accounting in accountancy?

329. 529
    Priyanka:

From where can I get this year(2011) board question paper?

330. 528
    Tarun:

Where I will get CBSE Class-XII History question paper, 2011? If it is available, please send to the mentioned e-mail.

331. 527
    kumar Shashwat:

i want last 10 year question paper of cbse class 12th………plz mail me question papers of physics,chemistry and math…………

332. 526
    arvind:

pl send class 12 cbse last 5 yrae paper

333. 525
    Preety:

Plz snd me previous year session ending question paper ‘ if possible with solution’ of
    physics
    math
    chemistry
    computer
    english of CBSE

334. 524
    vipul kumar:

pls send me last 5year cbse class 12 paper of economic

335. 523
    aditi mahajan:

sir plz guide me how to prepare for board papers so to get good marks.

336. 522
    vikrant:

pls send me last 5year cbse class 12 paper of physics

337. 521
    Nitin Kumar:

mail me previous year q paper of CBSE physics

338. 520
    rahul chaudhary:

please send me last 5 years question papers of 12th cbse board (solved)…
    MATHS
    CHEMISTRY

PHYSICS
    COMPUTER

339. 519
    Srashti:

plz can u send me last 10 year 12th standard HINDI CBSE board Ques papers for math science…

340. 518
    maria:

sir……you have 2010 question paper of fine arts ?

341. 517
    gauri:

i wanted the question paper of mathematics
    of class 12th of year 2011
    i am not gettting it from anywhr
    so if u can pls provide me with
    i would be highly obliged

342. 516
    anand:

sir i want some questions on computer sience of 12th standard

343. 515
    sabir:

plz can you send me previous years question papers of CBSE for 12 science.

344. 514
    Brotin Banerjee:

Sir i am a student of cbse in kolkata. I have given 12 boards exam this year. I have got compartment in mathematics. So i just want to know that how is the question of compartmental mathematics….is it tougher from the board’s question. And i also want to know that does the patter is same in that question. please kindly send these information…

345. 513
    Jigyasa Verma:

Plz send me last 5 years question papers of PCM of class 12th Science.

346. 512
    AMIT:

I am student of class 12th,plz send me solved question paper of physics,chemistry and math of last five years…..

347. 511
    ABHISHEK:

I want a set of questions on electrostatics.
    I have already solved numericals on this chap from hc verma.
    i wud be pleased if you could send me this soon.

348. 510
    Mayank Bhura:

I am a student of Class 11.Would you kindly provide me the solved question paper of English, Economics of last 5 years ? I just want to have a fair concept of good writing according to requirement of marks.

349. 509
    ajay chetri:

sir please provide me last five years cbse board question paper of
    1.physics
    2.chemistry
    3.biology

350. 508
    nayra:

sir/mam plz send me last 2 years question papers of cbse 12th with solutions of punchkula region……
    subjects are as under;
    1.chemistry
    2.physics
    3.biology
    4.hindi
    5.english

351. 507
    krishna pratap:

sir/mam i am so requested to please send me 10 years board and sample papers of class 12 of following subject-
    history
    political science
    economics
    english core
    hindi core

352. 506
    kaushik:

sir/mam. please send me last 3 years 12th board papers of english and maths

353. 505
    vikas pannu:

please send me 12 th class old 10 years question paper for physical education

354. 504
    parth singh:

i urgently require last 5 year papers of informatics practices ,class XII

355. 503
    akshay jain:

i want last 5years questions of ray optics

356. 502
    santwana:

plz send me last 5 years 12th cbse board quetion papers

357. 501
    juhi:

plz send me last 5 yrs question papers of
    biology
    chemistry
    physics
    maths
    english

358. 500
    muthu laxhmanan:

sir/ mam, please send me last 5 years cbse board 12th cheistry, biology question paper to me.

359. 499
    Pallavi Mohanty:

Sir, please send me last three years board question papers of class12 science.Subjects are 1.maths
    2.biology
    3.physics
    4.chemstry
    5.english

360. 498
    ROHIT KUMAR RANA:

sir plz send me last 3 years board papers of maths,chemistry and physics of class 12th.

361. 497
    shilpa:

pls. send me question papers with their solutions of year 2010 and 2009 of class XII computer science(delhi and outside delhi)

362. 496
    meenurawat:

is india is man dominated county?

363. 495
    harpreet atwal:

which refresher is better for the preparation of board exams of +2 (cbse).

364. 494
    rajneesh:

sir,please send me 2010 bihar board accountancy question??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

365. 493
    Rohitesh:

Sir Please send me Previous 10 years question paper of Class12 of following Subjects
    Physics,Chemistry,Mathematics,English and Physical Education

366. 492
    touseef:

sir i need previous 12th class papers.(science)

367. 491
    poornima saxena:

pls send me last 10 yrs question paper n sample paper of cbse board of class 12
    biology
    physics
    chemistry
    biotechnology
    english

368. 490
    K. ASIF IQBAL:

sir,i need complete 11th class syllabus in detail for the session 2011-2012.

369. 489
    shubham:

what are the polymers.

370. 488
    partha protim phukan:

sir, plz send me last CBSE’s10year’s final exam’s paper.my e mail id is—[email protected]

371. 487
    partha protim phukan:

sir,plz send mwe CBSE’s last 10 year’s class12 final exam’s question paper.my email id is—- [email protected]

372. 486
    partha protim phukan:

sir, plz send me last CBSE’s10year’s final exam’s paper.my e mail id is—parthaphukan2yahoo.com

373. 485
    dimple:

i want to see the quesiton paper of informatics practices of class 12 of 2010 which held on 30th march

374. 484
    krishna chandra:

can the course of 12th class change? give answer in [email protected]

375. 483
    ashish:

in what order i studied well please gave me a suitable time table after 06:00pm

376. 482
    priyanka khanal:

i need maths question paper of last year(2010)

377. 481
    madhushree:

please send me last 5 years board question paper of class 12 of chemistry

378. 480
    vaibhav garg:

please send me the cbse sample paper of music of class 12 th for 2011 board exams

379. 479
    Ranjeet Kaur:

please send me previous year cbse board exam class 12 question of 2010 of Home Science
    Ranjeet Kaur

380. 478
    amrinder:

please send me music paper of class 12th please sir

381. 477
    saurav:

please send me cbse questions paper of class XII

382. 476
    arvind kumar:

please send me the cbse sample paper of physical education of class 12 th for 2011 board exams

383. 475
    pinky:

plz send me last 5 year question paper of physical education with solutions

384. 474
    vivek:

Plz send me the latest cbse sample paper of physical education of class 12 for 2011 board exams

385. 473
    somil gupta:

plz send me last 5 years question paper of physical education with solution

386. 472
    chandan:

sir, plz send me previous year cbse board exam class 12 question of 2010 nd 2009 of music

387. 471
    vaneja:

R/sir
    plz send me the cbse sample paper of physical education of class 12 for 2011 board exams

388. 470
    ritesh:

please send me last 3 years question papers of physical education

389. 469
    Dhankhar:

please send me music paper of class 12th please sir

390. 468
    sunil:

plz send me the cbse sample paper of physical education of class 12 for 2011 board exams

391. 467
    Pallavi:

plz send me last two years CBSE sample paper of physical education of class XII and marks distribution of every chapter also

392. 466
    payal jain:

plse snd me cbse question papers of entreprenuership of last 2 years

393. 465
    ashish:

plz send me the full format of cbse physical education question paper of 2011

394. 464
    ankit:

sir please mail me the last 5 years ques papr of fine arts .especially the question paper of 2010.

395. 463
    mahima:

physical education last year papper

396. 462
    nishank:

please send me last 5 years of question papers of physical eduction for cbse class 12th.

397. 461
    utsav:

please send me last two year physical education paper as soon as possible. please

398. 460
    pranay:

duration of fine arts exam in cbse 12,2011

399. 459
    [email protected]:

mirabai’s poim?

400. 458
    aneesh agarwal:

please send me the C.B.S.E.sample papers of physical education class XII for 2011 board examination in current new pattern at the earliest

401. 457
    rahul ranjan:

want phy education sample question

402. 456
    anjali:

plzzzzzzzz!!!!!!!! snd me d cbse sample paper 2011 of fyn arts n last year cbse class 12 fyn arts paper….

403. 455
    vero hrm:

plzz send me latest cbse sample questions-answers of fine art of class-12 for 2011 board exams………..

404. 454
    avadhesh:

sir please send last five years class XII board question paper
    sub:
    maths
    Physics
    Chemistry

plz make as fast as u can plz

my email add is

405. 453
    aditya ganguly:

plz send me bst question paper in previous year

406. 452
    Narendra k Yadav:

R/sir

407. 451
    manisha:

please tell me how to solve match fixtures in physical education exam of cbse. Pleasee help me out…………

408. 450
    amitrajwar:

Please send me last two years CBSE board 12 class maths papers

409. 449
    Navjyoti:

Plz send me the latest cbse sample paper of physical education of class 12 for 2011 board exams

410. 448
    vishwadeep:

plz give me all question paper of arts side…………

411. 447
    Mohana chauhan:

i wanted previous 5 years que. papers of maths.. plzz can u help..

412. 446
    ashwani:

could you please send me last year2010 solved cbse question paper of english????please>it”s urjent?????

413. 445
    neha modi:

plz send me last five years cbse question paper of accountancy class 12.

414. 444
    akanchha singh:

Sir please send me a sample paper of class 8

415. 443
    Jairaj:

I want sample paper of fine art and previous year papers.
    Jairaj Singh Rathore (H.O.D.)
    Dps Jodhpur

416. 442
    vikas panwar:

pls give me the question paper of class XII painting in hindi ?

417. 441
    richa:

please send me the last five year solved question papers of below subjects—
    1. hindi core
    2. english core
    3. geography
    4. political science
    5. fine arts

418. 440
    sangeetha:

can i get solved previous years question papers , for class 12th, in all subjects… urgently for chemistry

419. 439
    Kamal:

Please provide me IT System Class XII Exam Paper

420. 438
    molaseng:

sir please send me 3 years back question question papers of history affiliated to c.b.s.e

421. 437
    prabha:

sir, please send me previous 10 years question papers of the following subjects as soon as possible :-
    Chemistry,Mathematics,computer science
    with solution……….plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

422. 436
    ibrahim pp:

sir/madam…………..
    plz send me last five years question papers of class 12th

423. 435
    sonia soni:

sir , plz i need last 10 year paper of chemistry, mathe and english, of 12th cbse,

424. 434
    akash verma:

please forword me 2010 bussiness studies paper for class 12th

425. 433
    sanket:

please forward me last year paper of all subject of class 12th……..!!

426. 432
    arushi sharma:

send me question papers of cbse class 12 of last year..
    HISTORY
    POLITICAL SCIENCE
    HOME SCIENCE
    PSYCHOLOGY
    ENGLISH
    SOCIOLOGY

427. 431
    ankit:

Please send me the previous year 12th physics solution of all the sets

428. 430
    Physics, chemistry,biology,maths,english question papers:

i need last five year’s sample paper of science stream of 12th standard

429. 429
    yashojeet:

pls forward me last 10 yrs phy and chem question papers for class 12 cbse.

430. 428
    Urvashi:

Sir / Madam
    Please forward me last 10 years computer science question papers for class 12th.

431. 427
    saurabh mathur:

i need 2010’s cbse board question paper class 12(science)[physics, chemistry, mathematics]. please send it to me.

432. 426
    sibilsam skaria:

PLEASE SEND ME CLASS 12TH CBSC BOARD QUESTION PAPERS WITH ANSWERS OF LAST 10 YEARS .
    ENGLISH
    ECONOMICS
    ACCOUNTANCY
    BUSSINES STUDIES
    COMPUTER

433. 425
    steffi mansinghka:

plz send me the last two years of cbse solved board papers of economics,english,accountancy,business studies,entrepreneurship

434. 424
    urvashi:

i want solved previous year question paper of class 12th maths…which i m not geting it…

435. 423
    ankita singh:

COULD YOU PLZ SEND ME” SOLVED” QUESTIONS PAPERS OF 10 years BOARD EXAMS of physics by tomorrow

436. 422
    jitendra:

pls send me last five years question papers of cbse XII board with solutions of the following subjects- Maths, phy, chem, eng.core, hindi core

437. 421
    Tauheed Khan:

please send me class 12 board question papers of last3 years of
    Accountancy
    Economics
    Business Studies
    English
    Urdu
    Sociology.

438. 420
    dushyant gautam:

will u plz give a new pattern of bphysical education paper as soon as possible.

439. 419
    danish:

please send me class 12 board question papers of last 5 years of
    PHYSICS
    CHEMISTRY
    MATHS
    ENGLISH
    please do help me

440. 418
    indu:

plese send a question paper of class 12th in painting for the last 5 years.

441. 417
    ROHINI DABLE:

sir, please send me previous 10 years question papers of the following subjects as soon as possible :- 1.Physics(urgent)
    2.Chemistry
    3.Mathematics
    4.Biology
    5.English
    with solution……….plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

442. 416
    Rimi:

plz send me last 5 year question papers of Accountancy,Maths(solved ),economics, Business studies

443. 415
    viral singh:

PHYSICS
    CHEMISTRY
    MATHS

444. 414
    vishal singh:

please send me class 12 board question papers of last 3 years of
    PHYSICS
    CHEMISTRY
    MATHS

445. 413
    prachi:

sir please give me last five year boardquestion paperof business study cbse class 12

446. 412
    kanisshk:

can you please mail me previous year solved 12 class paper for maths,physics,chemistry.

447. 411
    anjali:

class 12 question paper please 2011

448. 410
    shradha:

RESPECTED SIR,
    PLEASE SEND ME THE SOLVED PAPERS OF C.B.S.E CLASS 12TH OF PAST 10 YEARS………… QUESTION PAPERS THAT HAD COME IN THE BOARD EXAMINATION. PLEASE DO IT AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
    SUBJECTS:
    1)PHYSICS
    2)BIOLOGY
    3)ENGLISH CORE
    4)HINDI CORE
    PLEASE DO IT URGENTLY, ND FOR THIS I SHALL BE HIGHLY OBLIGED TO YOU…………PLEASE…………
    STUDENT OF XII SCI
    SHRADHA

449. 409
    Gaurav Agarwal:

Please send me Class 12 board question papers of last 5 years of
    PHYSICS
    CHEMISTRY
    MATHS
    COMPUTER SCENCE

450. 408
    ranjit:

sir/madam its my kind to request……i m pursuing bsc with chemistry honors …so please mail me any websites to get variety of questions on chemistry…….

451. 407
    belphy baby:

COULD YOU PLZ SEND ME” SOLVED” QUESTIONS PAPERS OF PREVIOUS BOARD EXAMS OR OTHERS SAMPLE PAPERS IMMEDIATELY…..SUBJECTS REQUIRED ARE PHYSICS,CHEMISTRY,MATHS(URGENT),BIOLOGY…….

452. 406
    Naiwrita:

i need 2010’s cbse board question paper class 12(science)[physics, chemistry, mathematics]. please send it to me.

453. 405
    M0hd.Rafi:

please send me class 12 board question papers of last3 years of
    PHYSICS
    CHEMISTRY
    MATHS
    ENGLISH
    please do help me

454. 404
    dhirendra sharma:

PHYSICS
    CHEMISTRY
    MATHS
    ENGLISH
    please do help me

455. 403
    Sagar:

PHYSICS
    CHEMISTRY
    MATHS
    ENGLISH
    please do help me

456. 402
    asnil:

i need last 10 yrs board question papers of physics .chemistry,biology,maths

457. 401
    nobin:

can u plz send me past 5 years question papers of physics
    it must also contain papers of 2010

458. 400
    renu:

pls send me last10 year question papers of 12th , cbse board
    ENGLISH
    MATHS
    CHEMISTRY
    PHYSICS

459. 399
    Honey Hasan:

pls snd me last 5 years question papers of 12th , cbse board
    of eco, busines, acc.,eng,

460. 398
    P. SRINIVASA RAO:

i need 12th Question Papers of PHYSICAL EDUCATION subject.

Sir please send me the previous years’s board solved question papers of PHYSICAL EDUCATION.

461. 397
    asif:

pls sir
    send the importants question 12 accounts
    i have a problem
    death of partner bhaut hard lagta hai
    give me the eassy process to understand me

462. 396
    Rabeesh:

Economics
    English
    Accountancy
    Business Studies
    Informatics Practices

463. 395
    Avinash:

MATHS
    CHEMISTRY
    PHYSICS
    ENGLISH

464. 394
    Jeeva:

please send me last 5 years question papers of 12th cbse board (solved)…
    MATHS
    CHEMISTRY
    PHYSICS
    COMPUTER
    I would be greatly obliged to you for this.

465. 393
    PANKESH:

PLEASE SEND ME LAST 2 YEARS SAMPLE PAPERS OF PHYSICS,CHEMISTRY AND MATHEMATICS

466. 392
    KARAN SIDANA:

Sir, where can i download last 5 years CBSE class XII papaers and check for their model answers

467. 391
    RUBEENA:

MATHS
    CHEMISTRY
    PHYSICS
    COMPUTER
    please do help me

468. 390
    Livin K Sabu:

MATHS
    CHEMISTRY
    PHYSICS
    I would be greatly obliged to you for this.

469. 389
    satyajeet:

pls send me last10 year question papers of 12th , cbse board
    ENGLISH
    MATHS
    CHEMISTRY
    PHYSICS
    Hindi

470. 388
    aman:

i want the last 10 years previous board question papers along with solutions of accounts, economics, business studies , English comp. science and physical education please send me as soon as possible i wil b thankful to u for that

471. 387
    swati:

i want the last 10 years previous board question papers along with solutions of accounts, economics, business studies , English comp. science and physical education please send me as soon as possible i wil b thankful to u for that

472. 386
    bhavyansh:

i want the last 5 years previous board question papers along with solutions of accounts, economics, business studies , English and physical education please send me as soon as possible i would
    be highly obliged for this

473. 385
    bhavyansh:

i want the last 5 years previous board question papers along with solutions of accounts, economics, business studies ,english and physical education please send me as soon as possible i would
    be highly obliged for this

474. 384
    Pradeep Diwakar:

pls snd me last10 year question papers of 12th , cbse board
    ENGLISH
    MATHS
    CHEMISTRY
    PHYSICS

475. 383
    SUCHI:

sir please send me last 10 years papers of
    English
    C++
    Maths
    Chemistry
    Physics

476. 382
    Vivek Gupta:

I want class 12 question papers for last 5 years of up board.

477. 381
    deepika:

hi i want the previous 5 years question papers for class 12 commerce stream.can you please mail me.

478. 380
    sonalika:

the latest pattern of cbse of PHE exam????

479. 379
    mod skool:

What is the date of exam of FINE ARTS Paper for CBSE 12 Exam 2011 and what are the sample papers/

480. 378
    Ankit Kumar:

Sir I want last 5 yrs class 12 board question paper of physics, chemistry, & maths

481. 377
    Dhirendra pandey:

sir please send me last 5 years questions of physics,chemistry and maths

482. 376
    rajat:

want the last 5 years previous board question paper of phy, chem and maths with solution please send me as soon as possible sir m highly oblized for this.

483. 375
    mamta:

i want the last 5 years previous board question paper of phy, chem and maths with solution please send me as soon as possible sir m highly oblized for this.

484. 374
    Ritagya:

What is the date of exam of FINE ARTS Paper for CBSE 12 Exam 2011 and what are the sample papers/

485. 373
    vineet:

sir please send me last 5 year class 12 cbse board exam question papers with solution
    sub- phisycs,chemistry,maths,music hind. vocal,english

486. 372
    monika:

sir please send me question paper of last five years with there solution -english, hindi elective, poltical science,home science,economice

487. 371
    sudarshan:

sir please send me Accounts board question paper of the previous year

488. 370
    aswathykutikrishnan:

Respected Sir/ Madam

I request u to send previous year’s board solved question paper of subject biology ” CBSE class XII . Thanking you ,
    aswathi

489. 369
    Shalabh Singla:

Sir please send me the previous years’s board solved question papers of the following subjects
    1.Physics
    2.Biology
    3.Chemistry
    4.English
    5.Physical Education

490. 368
    rohit:

please send last 5 years cbse board papers with thier solution (sub: physics,chemistry,computer science)

491. 367
    xyz:

send me last year class 12 cbse board paper with solution

492. 366
    wilson:

sir, kindly send me last 8 years cbse 12th paper as menstiond below
    physics
    chemistry
    bioligy,
    mathematics
    thanku very much sir
    wilson

493. 365
    anuj kochhar:

Rspected Sir/Madam

I am a student of commerece XII please send me 2010 board exams paper.

Anuj kochhar

494. 364
    saurabh:

pls snd me last10 year question papers of 12th , cbse board
    ENGLISH
    MATH
    CHEMISTRY
    PHYSICS
    PHYSICAL EDUCATION

495. 363
    ARNABJYOTI BARUAH:

Please send me Class XII(Science stream) Question Paperfor eastern zone prferably for ASSAM Region of last year i.e.2010.
    Thank You Sir.

496. 362
    kaushal:

i want sample papers for class 12 painting theory paper

497. 361
    saksham:

sir , please send me last 5 year board paper of 12 of the following subjects-
    MATHS
    ENGLISH
    CHEMISTRY
    PHYSICS
    PHYSICAL EDUCATION

498. 360
    Archita:

SIR please send me last year board papers on maths and physics,

499. 359
    GANESH THAKUR:

pl send me last 5 years CBSE board question paper for class XII
    1. ENGLISH
    2. HISTORY
    3. GEOGRAPHY
    4. POLITICAL SCIENCE
    As Soon as Possible
    Thanking you Sir

500. 358
    dilsha:

sir ;i am very weak in chemistry and physics ; so please mail me previous years questions and solutions

501. 357
    Avinash kr. jha:

sir i want to take c++ question of 2010 year. please send me immeditely

502. 356

sir please sendme last 10 year board papers of 12 of business studies ,english,economics as soon as possible sir i will b greatly thankful too u…

503. 355
    peeyush:

sir,please send me the solution of 2010 computer science cbse board paper

504. 354
    kundan:

plz send cbse class 12th painting books……………………………………..i request

505. 353
    deep:

do you have vocational course last year paper of Health Care Science 2010
    subjects are:-
    HEALTH Education
    First Aid
    Basic concept Health and Diseases and Medical Terminology

506. 352
    deep:

please send me last 10 years board paper of 12
    biology

507. 351

sir please send me last 10 year board paper of 12
    ENGLISH
    MATHS
    PHYSICS
    CHEMISTRY
    C++
    AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
    PLEASE SIR
    THANK U SIR

508. 350
    hitesh pawani:

I am a very weak student of maths pls tel wat should i do nd which papers should i solve to improve my maths

509. 349
    Sagar Prakash:

Sir PLEASE SEND ME LAST TEN YEARS QUESTION PAPER Of Mathematics
    of 12 class

510. 348
    zaya:

plz send me last 10 year paper of class 12 for following subject:
    1.english
    2.economics
    3.business studies
    4.accountancy

511. 347
    tushar:

pls send question paper of class 12 computer science of cbse

512. 346
    saurabh:

kindly send me the cbse board question papers for class 12th for previous 10yrs of delhi,outside delhi,and foregin.really greatfull of you thank you.

513. 345
    pratikshya nandy:

please send me 10years question papers of cbse board on my id for the subjects.. physics, chemistry, maths ,computer science

514. 344
    Bhushan Jindal:

Sir PLEASE SEND ME LAST TEN YEARS QUESTION PAPER Of HINDICORE
    of 12 class

515. 343
    sagar aggarwal:

Sir pleaze send me last 8 years cbse question papers of delhi :
    ENGLISH
    MATHS
    BUSINESS STUDIES
    ACCOUNTANCY
    ECONOMICS

516. 342
    Vijay singh chouhan:

Sir PLEASE SEND ME LAST THREE YEARS QUESTION PAPER Of all regions
    of 12 class
    maths,accounts,business sudies,english,economics
    on my id.thatis

517. 341
    hemraj:

please send me 2010 cbse question paper of math,eng, chem, physics and hindi

518. 340
    sarthak:

plz tel me how to download biotechnology sample papres??

519. 339
    jai:

please send me last five years solved cbse question papers {all india} of
    history
    geography

520. 338
    Harpal Singh:

Please send me last 10 yrs paper cbse of +2 for following subjects:
    1 Chemistry
    2 Physics
    3 Maths
    4 English

521. 337
    Jaspreet:

do u have any papper of fine arts +2 cbse

522. 336
    bunty:

plz send me solved last 10 years paper of class 12 for business studies.

523. 335
    riya:

plz send me last 5 year papers of cbse board 12 class commerce

524. 334
    Chhotu Ram:

sir, plz send me last 5 yrs CBSE board papers of: math
    physics
    chemistry
    english
    phy.edu

525. 333
    jaeet kumar:

sir please send last year sample papers on my e mail
    of-
    physics
    chemistry
    math
    english

526. 332
    nikita:

please give me question papers of class12 of cbse board of last 5 years.

527. 331
    MANISH:

sir, i want last five years solved question paper of computer science of class xii. will you provide me as soon as posible.

528. 330
    Siddhartha Narzary:

I need last 5 years question papers on Information practices, Economics, History, Political Science and English Core for CBSE Class XII exam. Kindly send to my email - [email protected]

529. 329
    anand:

plz send me last 10 yrs solved cbse question papers {all india} of
    eng
    maths
    physics
    chemstry
    biology

530. 328
    lalana:

I want to get qustion papers of grade10 ,12 of economics

531. 327
    manya:

please send me cbse solved quesion paper of computer science of class 12th of year 2008 and 2009

532. 326
    puja:

pls send question paper of class 12 computer science of cbse

533. 325
    arya:

how much % of qouestions are comes from ncert book

534. 324
    sudheer:

sir please send last year sample papers on my e mail
    of-
    physics
    chemistry
    math
    computer

535. 323
    deepak:

how to prepare in class 12 to get 90%

536. 322
    ishita:

pls send me fully solved last 10 years paper of class 12 of biology

537. 321
    gagan:

pls give me fully question papaer in class12 for pcm

538. 320
    ann:

cbse board paper computer science delhi 2010

539. 319
    Bipin:

Plese send ip’s account,business and economics paper on my [email protected] .i shell be highly obliged to to u..

540. 318
    jyoti:

plz send me solved last 10 year paper of class 12 for following subject:
    1.english
    2.economics
    3.business studies
    4.accountancy

541. 317
    raghav:

pls send me fully solved last 10 years parers of class 12 of pcm , physical educaton and english…..nan early response by ur side ll b highly appreciated

542. 316
    amrita:

i would like to get the last 5 years CBSE question papers of Physics ,Chemistry, Maths and Biology of Delhi and outside Delhi.

543. 315
    Parul Gupta:

Sir. I want old question papers for class 12th on painting subject. Plz provide me

544. 314
    HARI:

resp.sir
    pl sent me 12 std ( for dubai ) question papers last years for

MATHS , PHYSICS , AND CHEMISTRY

545. 313
    andy:

plz plz help me to get free solve last ten years papers for PCM,ENGLISH & INFOMATICS PRACTICES OF class 12 .
    PLZ DO IT FAST ..
    IT’S URGENT PLZ MAIL ME
    THANKS FOR YR HELP IN ADVANCE

546. 312
    urvi:

how to get xii sci last 5 years cbsc board question paper

547. 311
    reema:

could you please send me last 10 yrs CBSE question paper of class 12 for following subjects

1) PHYSICS
    2) CHEMISTRY
    3) MATHS
    4) COMPUTER SCIENCE

it would be of great help if you consider…

548. 310
    Abhishek:

Sir,please send me qus. Paper of last year 12 class cbse

549. 309
    akshant yadav:

In Acconutancy subject which portion is deleted in the chapter {redemption of debenture}.

please tell about full detail on these chapter.

yours faithfully
    akshant

my email address is [email protected]

550. 308
    akshant yadav:

In Acconutancy subject which portion is deleted in the chapter {redemption of debenture}.

please tell about full detail on these chapter.

yours faithfully
    akshant

551. 307
    Natisha singh:

Sir plz send me cbse 12th class physics question papers oflast six years

552. 306
    Amit:

plz send me last 10 years que papers for foll sub
    maths
    chem
    physics
    computer science

553. 305
    deepan:

sir, please send last ten years class XII board question paper

554. 304
    saurabh agarwal:

sir, please send last five years class XII board question paper
    sub:
    Computer science
    Physics
    Chemistry

my email add is

555. 303
    saurabh:

sir please send last five years class XII board question paper
    sub:
    Computer science
    Physics
    Chemistry

my email add is

556. 302
    kavya:

plz send me last 10 yrs CBSE question paper of class 12 for following subjects

1) PHYSICS
    2) CHEMISTRY
    3) MATHS
    4) BIOLOGY

pleeeeeeeeeeeeez

557. 301
    sneha:

plz send me last 10 yrs XII board solved question papers of science stream

558. 300
    divya:

could u plzzzzzzzzzz send me the sample paper of informatic practices of XII comm.

559. 299
    tanu bansal:

please send me last 10 yrs sample paper with solution of class xii for chemistry

560. 298
    pankaj mishra:

please send me date sheet and previous 5 yrs board questions of Math,Physics,Chemistry,English&Computer science

561. 297
    Ziah Uddin:

could u plz send me the previous last years question paper of 10+2. I will b very much thankfull 2 u.

562. 296
    prateek:

sir pleseeeeeeee send me the question paper of 10 years of accounts as early as possible thankssss youuuuuuu

563. 295
    arif faiz:

plz send me class 12 PCB question paper of last 10 years .

564. 294
    ahsana ali:

I need last five years cbse board question papers for class-12,science stream

565. 293
    abhishek:

please send me previous years papers of class 12

566. 292

where i found last three years cbse board question papers with solution??

567. 291
    Rekha devi:

i need last 5 yrs sample paper of 12th class(non-medical).

568. 290
    priya vishwakarma:

pls send me a date sheet 2011 cbse board nd send me a previous question papers

569. 289
    ashwini:

i want last 2 years board question paper

570. 288
    Karan:

I WANT PREVIOUS 5 YEARS 12TH CBSE BOARD QUESTION PAPERS OF PHYSICS, CHEMISTY AND MATHS WITH SOLUTION , CAN U SEND ME ON MY EMAIL ID

571. 287
    SWADHIN:

please send me last 5 year questions of all subjects for class 12

572. 286
    sashank:

where is the new ip sample question papers.

573. 285
    Abhilash:

I need last 10 yrs cbse board class 12,science stream…

574. 284
    abhija:

send cbse 12th 2010 question papers with solution of bio-maths stream

575. 283
    shilpa:

plz send me last five yrs CBSE question paper of class 12 for following subjects

1) PHYSICS
    2) CHEMISTRY
    3) MATHS
    4) BIOLOGY

please …..

576. 282
    shilpa:

plz send me last five yrs CBSE question paper of class 12 for following subjects

1) PHYSICS
    2) CHEMISTRY
    3) MATHS
    4) BIOLOGY

577. 281
    vickey kumar:

i Need cbse 12th phy,che,maths,english,PHE previous 5 year Question paper.

578. 280
    Ankur:

you had not send me past 10 years papers.please………………….send me as soon as possible.

579. 279
    kushal:

I want last 20 years question paper with solved answers of 12th class cbse board.

580. 278
    pawan:

i want last 10 yrs board ques papers of maths sci stream

581. 277
    anjali:

plz send me question papers of class 12th cbse..!!
    geography,history,enlish core,hindi elextive,economics..plz on my e.mail id..plz sir..!!!

582. 276
    ANAND:

i want last 10 yrs board question papers of commerce stream with maths as my optional subject

583. 275
    chinmay shahi:

plz snd last five year’s CBSE question paper of class 12 non-med. All subjets

584. 274
    vrushali:

please send me last 5 years board papers.

585. 273
    shubham nawal:

i want last 10 yrs board ques papers of commerce stream

586. 272
    shubham nawal:

will environment studies come in examination

587. 271
    sakshi:

i need last 10 yrs cbse board class 12 comm. papers

588. 270
    apar:

i want cbse class 12, 2010 information practice question paper..

589. 269
    yogendra sahu:

sir please send me last 10 yrs. 12th cbse paper of chemistry

590. 268
    RAJ &:

i want last 10 years solved cbse board class 12th papers.

591. 267
    Prakash:

Please sir, send me previous 2years question paper of AFMC exams with answer

592. 266
    namrata:

can u please send me pervious 2 year board paper of fineart of cbse board

593. 265
    sudha rampal:

i want english core class 12 question papers for 2010

594. 264
    karuna jain:

Pls do submit me class XII maths papers solved of last five years

595. 263
    danish:

12th qus. solved papers

596. 262
    Akash:

Please send me last 10 years cbse board question papers of non-medical stream i.e. o
    1. Maths
    2. Physics
    3. Chemistry
    4. English

597. 261
    chahek:

sir/mam
    plz plz send me last 5-6 year board papers with solutions for 12 cbse subject ACCOUNTANCY , ECONOMICS , BUSINESS STUDIES
    Thank u so much

598. 260
    alka sharma:

pls send me cbse sample papers with solution for physics and chemistry

599. 259
    prakash:

i want last 5 year cbse board question papers for class 12 ? how i can download these papers

600. 258
    Ankur:

can u please send me pervious 10 years board papers of class 12th(commerce) of cbse board.
    my subjects are
    1.accounts
    2.economics
    3.business studies
    4.english core
    5.hindi(core)

601. 257
    Abdulla:

Please send me previous 5 year question papers of 12th class, only computer science………..

602. 256
    Ankur:

can u please send me pervious 5 years board papers of class 12th(commerce) of cbse board.
    my subjects are
    1.accounts
    2.economics
    3.business studies
    4.english core
    5.hindi(core)

603. 255
    pragya:

Please send me question paper of CBSE board out side Delhi class XII exam for last 5 years on my e-mail address. I shall be highly greatful.
    Please send me as early as possible.

604. 254
    Abhilasha Srivastava:

I want last 10 years cbse board papers…………..

605. 253
    V.V.D.Prasad:

I WANT PREVIOUS 5 YEARS 12TH CBSE BOARD QUESTION PAPERS OF PHYSICS, CHEMISTY AND MATHS WITH SOLUTION … SO CAN U SEND ME ON MY EMAIL ID

606. 252
    rashi:

i want time table of cbse 12th board

607. 251

I WANT PREVIOUS 5 YEARS 12TH CBSE BOARD QUESTION PAPERS OF PHYSICS, CHEMISTY AND MATHS WITH SOLUTION … SO CAN U SEND ME ON MY EMAIL ID plzzzz

608. 250
    P M Mathew:

I want last 5 years CBSC 12 standard board exmn. paper for Physics, chemistry, english, maths, computer science.

609. 249
    Anuj:

sir\mam
    plzz provide me last 5 year solved question paper of chemistry , physics and math . for 12th
    thankingyou

610. 248
    shreya:

i want cbse last 5 year class 12 examination paper of english,maths, physics,chemistry and p.e

611. 247
    GAYATRI:

I WANT PREVIOUS 5 YEARS 12TH CBSE BOARD QUESTION PAPERS OF PHYSICS, CHEMISTY AND MATHS WITH SOLUTION … SO CAN U SEND ME ON MY EMAIL ID PLZZZ

612. 246
    Garima:

i want last 10 yrs board ques papers of commerce stream.

613. 245
    Rachana Sharma:

Well i m student of i.p. and i wanna get i.p. sample paper and information that what will be the pattern of java course without ncert book… jst studying through sumitra arora..??

Also i too need past five years sample papers of class xii…

Help out..!!

614. 244

how can i get 12 years previous board paper of all subject??????????

615. 243
    surya prakash:

Could you please mail previous years’ or sample question papers for CBSE STd XII French ?

616. 242
    suhana kumari:

i want last 10 year question papers of CBSE Board of MATHS, CHEMISTRY, PHYSICS and BIOLOGY.

617. 241
    thanuja:

i want cbse 12th board papers of past 5years. . .only all india papers with solutions. . . please help me out

618. 240
    jayashree:

Could you please send me links for class XII Board exam papers for last five years?

619. 239
    lalit:

Find the point on the curve 3 2 2
    + − = x x y , where the tangent is parallel to x-axis

620. 238
    neha:

send last year questions paper of all subjects

621. 237
    mukul:

can i get prevoius five years question papers of science (math )stream along with their solutions on my email ?

622. 236
    Rana:

A 5.0kg piece of cheese is placed on a vertical spring of negligible mass and force constant k=2000N/m that is compressed 10 cm. When the spring is released, how high does the cheese rise from an initial position?

623. 235
    Tarique Nazar:

I want previous 5 years12th board question paper with solution for the subject. PHYSICS,CHEMISTRY,BIOLOGY,ENGLISH i request you to plz send immideat on my email. Thanking you!

624. 234
    chirag:

plz send me last five year papers of physics , biology of class 12 cbse on my email id as your earlier.. plzzzzzzzzzzz.

625. 233
    ak tripathi:

Can I get free cbse class XII board papers on the net for personal assessment?

626. 232
    pramod malik:

KINDLY DO A FAVOUR TO SEND ME CBSC BOARD-XII PHYSICS AND CHEMISTRY PAPERS OF PREVIOUS 5-10 YEARS.

627. 231
    narendra:

sir,how can i get satish cbse series of class xii physics and chemistry.

628. 230
    prachi:

please kindly send me last three years bussiness studies cbse exam papers as soon as possible on my email id

629. 229
    richa panwar:

send me previous 5 years question papers of bussines studies of 12 class

630. 228
    AK tripathi:

I want previous 5 years 12th cbse board question papers of: chemistry,
    physics,
    english,
    Maths and
    computer science
    please send wordpad file on my email address.thanks!

631. 227
    vivek somani:

send me concuptiol question with solution of chemistry of
    class 12th

632. 226
    sushil kumar:

diagrame of division of point externally

633. 225
    Pulok Borborah:

i want previous 5 years 12th board question papers of biology,chemistry,physics,and english.Maths
    please send wordpad file on my email address.please!

634. 224
    megha:

can you please send me last 5 years question papers of 12th class
    subjects-
    physics
    chemistry
    biology
    computer science

635. 223
    DURGANSH UPADHYAY:

i want 10years paper of physics chemistry n maths please send as soon as possible

636. 222
    Sourabh:

where the hell economics board question paper? please give me website on which I can get that papers.

637. 221
    Atreyo Mukherjee:

Can I get free cbse class XII board papers on the net for personal assessment?

638. 220
    swativats:

sir i want to question paper previous10 years for 12 th class for al subject plzzzzzzz sir send me as soon as possible

639. 219
    mukersh:

i want last year question papers of class 12th commerce streame

640. 218
    ketan paul:

i want last year question papers of class 12th science streame

641. 217
    gargi:

i want previous five years 12th board question papers of accountancy,economics,business studies,maths and english

642. 216
    rishabh bhutani:

i want 12 class solved sample papers for fine arts

643. 215
    Ajay:

I want previous 5years cbse question paper of class-12 with solution. Please send it on my e-mail address.

644. 214
    Onaisa:

I need previous 5 years question papers of physics,biology,chemistry and English please send it on my id.

645. 213
    Onaisa:

I need previous 5 years question paper please send it in my id. As soon as possible. Thanks.

646. 212
    shivani:

i want previous 5 years 12th board question papers of biology,hindi,chemistry,physics,and english.
    please send wordpad file on my email address.please!

647. 211
    sajal:

i need 5yr question papers and sample papers for class 12.
    can u plz provide me.

648. 210
    Rahul:

i want last 10 years collection of cbse papers of physics , chemistry , Biology , english.

649. 209
    Raj:

pls. send me previous 10 years que paper unsolved of science stream of class 12

650. 208
    jaffar:

how can i take 90percentage in board exam

651. 207
    prashant:

i want last ten years question for English, Physics, Maths,Chemistry & informatics practices for class XII in CBSE

652. 206
    BELVIN:

will there be any question models that are not there in the maths ncert text book?

653. 205
    apoorva:

hello sir,i want 10 year collection of cbse papers of physics , chemistry, maths, english.kindly help me.

654. 204
    apoorv:

i want privious 10 years sample paper

655. 203
    nirmal kumar:

plz sir i want 10 years previous question paper ask in the board exam of accoutancy.

656. 202
    neha:

i want last 10 year board papers for class 12th

657. 201
    ankur:

i want 10 year collection of cbse papers of physics , chemistry , maths , english

658. 200
    aman:

i wamt to know future for economics .
    and more conceptual question of economics..

659. 199
    gagan:

please submit me last 5 years 12 biology board exam question paper plz…………………..

660. 198
    nirmal kumar:

plz sir i want 10 years previous question paper ask in the board exam of accoutancy,economics,business studies,english.

661. 197
    rishabh:

i want 10 years solved papers for 12yh class cbse board for chemistry

662. 196
    sapna:

please send last five years class XII question paper and solutions
    sub:English
    Computer science
    Physics
    Chemistry
    mathematics

663. 195
    vishnu.m:

i want last 10 years class 12 questions please send it to me as soon as possible

664. 194
    Hans Raj Yadav:

Sir, I required last ten years question papers of cbse class 12th for all subjects.Please send me as soon as possible.

665. 193
    paras kiran:

from which website we can download chapterwise practise papers for class 12? PLZ REPLY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE………………………………………

666. 192
    satvinder:

could you please send me last 5 years 12th boards papers of commerce stream?

667. 191
    bishnu:

please send me board exam papers of class 12th for the year 2008,2009,and 2010 ob physics,chemistry,maths and biology.

668. 190
    Ritesh Panda:

How to prepare for the 12th cbse board exams to get above 90% marks

669. 189
    subhalina panda:

at which end does capping and tailing of hnRNA occur respectively????

670. 188
    Ekanki..:

i want the 2010 12th math board paper for outside delhi ( chennai paper).. Iguess the seriel no. is oss

671. 187
    kirankumar:

cbse XII question solved papers model number 2009 and 2010

thanks for you.

672. 186

plz send CBSE physics question papers of last 5 years for class 12

673. 185
    anuj painuly:

pleze send the last year xii question papers along with their answers of subjects english,chem,math,physics n informatics practices.
    i will be thankull to you plzzzzzzzzz. send me as soon as possible

674. 184
    ABHISHEK:

can u please send me pervious 5 years board papers of class 12th(commerce) of cbse board.
    my subjects are
    1.accounts
    2.economics
    3.business studies
    4.english core
    5.physical education

675. 183

I want last 3 years solved question paper of chemistry of class 12, cbse board urgently.

676. 182
    Raaj Choprra:

I am student of class XII (Commerce Stream)
    Please send me 5 years solved papers of Accountancy, English, Maths, B.St., Economics.

Hoping for your kind considration.

Raaj Choprra

677. 181
    neha:

i want 4 years solved question papers for 12yh class cbse board for biology

678. 180
    Ranjeet:

How can i download cbse outside delhi solved question papers from 2007 to 2010 of chemistry with latest sample paper for 2011 board exam of class 12

679. 179
    Prakhar Raj:

Plz,tell me from where i’ll get last 5 years board papers of class 12th.

680. 178
    jagjit singh:

sir plz send me economics question paper of last 2 years for 12 claas

681. 177
    pravin:

please send english sept 2010 with there answer

682. 176
    tripurari:

what are the protective function of sebi?

683. 175
    nimisha:

i want 10 years solved papers for 12yh class cbse board for all subjects

684. 174
    Debashish Mohapatra:

plz send the last year xii queston papers along with their answers of subjects eng,chem,math,physics n informatics practices

685. 173
    vipin chauhan:

i want 5 year board cbse paper of 12 class

686. 172
    sumit keshwani:

can i get the last 3 years board papers of physics,maths
    how can i get them plz answer fast

687. 171
    pawan:

plz send last 5 years CBSE SAMPLE PAPER…………
    PHYSICS CHEMISTRY MATH COMPUTERSCIENSE ENGLISH(CORE)

688. 170
    Ankur kashyap:

Lenjs law with example

689. 169
    charu:

can you please send me last 10 years 12th boards papers of commerce stream

690. 168
    vivek misra:

I six years class 12 papers for my daughter for the subject physics,chemistry & maths.Please send and oblige.

691. 167
    Manjeet:

I want 12th std Arts stream question papers for all the subjects which include English,Hindi,Physical Education,Geography and political science.All the paper includine phy.edu.,geo.,pol.sci must be in hindi version.Please tell me on which site i can find these question papers.i want last for years papers.please send me your answer soon and tell me web site also

692. 166
    ANJU:

CAN YOU PLZ SEND ME THE LAST 5YEARS COMMERCE SECTION QUESTION PAPERS?? I HOPE U’LL HELP ME..

693. 165
    pari:

I want 12th std Commerce stream question papers for all the subjects which include English, Maths, Economics, BK and Accountancy, OC.

694. 164
    max:

i want last 10 tear cbse board papers with solutions for class 12th science. plz send it as soon as possible

695. 163
    adarsh:

which type of question are given in 12th board exam

696. 162
    max:

hi sir, i want last five years questions with solutions for English, Physics, Maths & Chemistry & physical education for class XII in CBSE

697. 161
    amit maurya:

i want last five years question for English, Physics, Maths & Chemistry & informatics practices for class XII in CBSE

698. 160
    raman:

please send me 4 year biology board paper with solution 0f 12class

699. 159
    polash:

please submit me last 10 years cbse pcm solved question papers..

700. 158
    Rajshri:

Please send me last five years cbse class XII question papers of ENGLISH, ECONOMICS, BUSINESS STUDIES, MARKETTING & MULTIMEDIA N WEB TECHNOLOGY. Thanks a lot for the same.

701. 157
    indresh:

i want last 10 tear cbse board paper for class 12th science

702. 156
    Yamini verma:

Sir plz send me five year solved paper of potical science of class 12 of CBSE board..As soon as it is possible.!!

703. 155
    SOMENATH CHATTERJEE:

please send me the blue print of maths,physics,chemistry paper for 12th cbse

704. 154
    khyati:

plz send me iast five year question papers of
    BIOLOGY, MATHS, CHEMISTRY, PHYSICS, ENGLISH, PHYSICAL EDUCATION on my ID as fast as u can.

705. 153
    ashutosh:

please send me class 12th cbse chemistry basic test papers and notes

706. 152
    S Chakrabarti:

i want last five years question for English, Physics, Maths & Chemistry & physical education for class XII in CBSE

707. 151
    vidhi:

please send me last five years question papers its argent

708. 150
    mayur:

i want to 12th standered all question paper.

709. 149
    shailesh:

plz send me papers of phy, chem, maths, english, PE

710. 148
    asha vasdev:

sir plz send me last five years physics,chemistry,mathematics and english solved question papers of CBSE board for class12.

711. 147
    Amuldeep:

please send last five years class XII question paper
    sub:English
    Computer science
    Physics
    Chemistry
    Biology

712. 146
    Prakhar:

sir plz send me previous five years solved board papers of economics for class 12th
    i’ll be highly oblised

713. 145
    hiba:

sir,please send last 8 yrs question paper of biology and physics of 12th class.

714. 144
    Ashish kumar sngh:

plz send me last five years questions papers of all subject of commerce.

715. 143
    Akashdeep:

sir plz send me last five years physics,chemistry,biology and geology solved question papers of Jharkhand board for class12.

716. 142
    Akashdeep:

sir plz send me last five years physics,chemistry,biology and geology solved question papers of CBSE board for class12.

717. 141
    amit singh:

hey!
    i want last 5 year qyestion paper of 12th cbse board outside delhi please semd me n my email i.e. [email protected]
    i will be thankull to you plzzzzzzzzz. send me as soon as possible…

718. 140
    abhishek:

Pl send last 5years class xii question paper with solve
    sub:math,biology,physics & chemistry

719. 139
    Manas:

Pl send last 5years class xii question paper with solve
    sub:math

720. 138
    bhaskar:

sir,if i learn 10 year cbse paper then i can get 70 to 80 marks.please say about thise …..

721. 137
    asma rehman:

sir plz send me last five years physics,chemistry,mathematics and english solved question papers of CBSE board for class12.

722. 136
    Manisha:

please send me the accounts question paper 2010 of class XII urgently.

723. 135
    jitendra hada:

previous year question papers of chemistry of class 12

724. 134
    Rishav Raj:

sir piz send me last 10 year board question papers of biology,physics,chemistry,maths,music for class 12.for this i shall be very much thankful to u.

725. 133
    drishty:

do u have any sort of refresher for maths and english?
    pursuing through CBSE course.

m in 12th standard and have problem in subject MATHEMATICS ..

so could you suggest any site that can help me in mathematics?
    plz help
    reply ASAP.

726. 132
    manish:

pl send me last five years physics,chemistry,mathematics. qestion papers of CBSE board for class12.

727. 131
    gaurav:

sir i want last 10 years solved question papers of p. c. m kindly send me …………. if possible? my e mail id is [email protected]

728. 130
    gaurav:

sir i want last 10 years solved question papers of p. c. m kindly send me …………. if possible?

729. 129
    gaurav:

sir i want last 10 years question papers of p. c. m kindly send me …………. if possible?

730. 128
    Tanika Mahajan:

WHAY IS THE PYTHOGOROUS PROPERTY USED .

731. 127
    sudhanshu pandey:

sir I want the cbse 12 papers of year 2009-2010 of p.c.m. group paper .

732. 126
    Ashish kumar:

plz tell me is the xamidea is good for exam prepration i am the student of jac board

733. 125
    lakhan saryu:

i want math paper in 2010

734. 124
    tripti singh:

can u tell me from wher i can download previous years question of aissce 2010 (commerce)

735. 123
    sonu sinha:

sir please send last year physics question on my email.id

736. 122
    sonu sinha:

eddy current

737. 121

please give me some important reasoning questions of alcohols,phenols and ethers.

738. 120
    SATISH:

pl send me last five years English qestion papers of CBSE board for class12.

739. 119
    satish talnikar:

sir pl send me last five years solved English question papers of class 12.

740. 118
    anoop:

plz send me 11th class question paper of maths

741. 117
    chandankumar:

why amines are more basic?

742. 116
    ashwin:

sir, pize show the solved board paperof xii.

743. 115
    Akshay:

Plz forward MATHS 12th 2009-2010 que paper on my e-mail ID

744. 114
    manisha:

sir ,please sen me last five years solved biology hindi medium question paper of rpmt test
    my e-mail== [email protected]

745. 113
    RASHMI:

sir, can u send me sample papers of maths classxii plzzz

746. 112
    Harshwardhan Singh:

Sir please send me last five years question papers with fully solved of physics,chemistry,maths subjects instantly ……….plz.plz…

747. 111
    Harshvardhan Singh:

Sir, please send me last five years fully solved physcis,chemistry,maths papers Question papers on “[email protected]” instantly………..plz..plz……..

748. 110
    nagaraj:

plz send me last yrs cbse all questionpapers vit solved

749. 109
    nirmali tana:

sir ,please sen me last five years solved biology question paper of class 12.

750. 108
    Neel:

send me cbse class 12 maths paper 2010

751. 107
    nirmali tana:

what is chondriosomes?

752. 106
    manleen:

pls send me solved conceptual questions of physics all chapters for class 12th

753. 105
    nilima:

i want cbse jharkhand board solved question paper of class12 of2010&2009,2008 iwant today.please sir

754. 104
    arti yadav:

please send me solution of question peper of pcm of cbse 2008 to2010

755. 103
    kumar diwakar:

please give me cbse 2010 business studies ouestion paper on my website…………..iwill be very much pleased with you if you honour my request…..

756. 102
    amank:

plz send me

BIOLOGY 12 th CBSE BOARD PAPER 2010

757. 101
    neha:

pls send me xii maths sample paper

758. 100
    sushant:

plz send me solved exact question papers of cbse std-XIIOF maths stream i.e. of math,physics & chemistry of previous 5 years………on my email id.sir plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz……..

759. 99
    ashwini:

sir … please send me 12th 2010 question papers of chemistry…

760. 98
    mohit:

sir can u send me accountancy paper?

761. 97
    himanshi:

pls send me the solution of economics ,bst ,maths ,accounts and english paper of2010

762. 96
    REKHABALRAJ:

dear sir/mam

i’m studying 12th std arts group..my language is french .so pls send me past 2 years french question papers..

763. 95
    APPLIED ART QUESTION PAPER SUBJECT CODE (052):

RESPECTES SIR
    I NEED 2006,07,08,09,2010 BOARD QUESTION PAPER APPLIED ART SUBJECT CODE (052)
    PLEASE

764. 94
    Anu:

sir please send me last 10 years solved question papers of business studies class12 cbse.i will be very thankful to you.

765. 93
    saurabh:

sir please send me previous 2 years question papers of physics and chemistry………i’ll be very grateful to you…..

766. 92
    vatsal:

RESPECTES SIR
    I NEED 2006,07,08,09,2010 BOARD QUESTION PAPER
    PLEASE
    PLEASE

767. 91
    ishagarg:

plz send me the solution of economics class 12 cbse board delhi for the session 2009-2010 question paper all 3 sets

768. 90
    pankaj tyagi:

I want to teach Literature section of class 12 English syllabus effectively.
    Kindly help.

769. 89
    jagannath:

send me previus year question of physics,chemistry,biology,english,maths board exam 12

770. 88
    Ankit:

Respected sir please send me the physics question papers of last 10 years which had been asked in board exams.

771. 87
    ashutosh:

plzzzzzzzzz send me physics compartement papers of previous years on my email

772. 86
    sanjeev:

sir i want last 10 year papers of Phyics,chemistry.CS & MathCBSE of class 12. i will be thankful to you

773. 85
    DEEPINDER:

plzzzzzzzzz send me physics compartement papers of previous years on my email

774. 84
    Gaurav:

Sir/Ma’am
    can you please send me all the question paper of class XII year 2010 on my e-mail

775. 83
    Pooja:

sir/mam plz tell me about my new result of XII class

776. 82
    Preet:

Plz send me p-block chapter 10 year questions of 12 class

777. 81
    dhanshree rajput:

plzzzzzzzzz send me physics compartement papers of previous years on my email [email protected]

778. 80
    diya aswani:

plz send me the question paper of last 5 year of account and economic wid solution….. plz sir ,, i’ll b tankfull 2 u

779. 79
    kiran:

sir,,
    plzzzz send me the question paper of last 5 year of accounts wid solution……
    plzzzzz sir,, i ll b thankful 2 u…..

780. 78
    aashi:

sir tomorrow is my business test i want the papers by which i can prepare for my test plzzzzzzzzzzz

781. 77
    durgansh:

plz send me previous 5 years board papers of physics and maths with solution as soon as possible i have need it

782. 76
    sonam:

can some 1 plz provide me cbse 10 yrs question paper of maths n if possible entrance exams paper too, i really need it waiting for replies……………..

783. 75
    sunil:

I want the cbse 12 papers of year 2009-2010 of p.c.m. group.Sir plese send the paper on [email protected] instantly.

784. 74
    chandrangshu:

plezzz….send me maths previous year board papers of all the sets…….

785. 73
    shakeb nazmi:

pls give me the pdf format of urdu core of class 12th

786. 72
    Gourav:

pleazzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzze send me last five years cbse science 12th question paper with solution. i will be thankfull to you

787. 71
    Apoorva:

Send me 10 years XII cbse board Questions with solutions of particular Chapters-
    1- Electro statics
    2- Current and electricity
    3- Magnetism

788. 70
    nipun:

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz………..!!!send me physics comprtment papers .so i can sort out my question for practice

789. 69
    richa:

sir i have to give compart exam in physics.plzzzzzzzz send me physics compart papers from which i wil practice

790. 68

please send me last 10 years cbse solved question papers

791. 67
    raman:

please send me solutions of question papers of pcm of cbse 2010

792. 66
    sachin:

plz send me las 5 years compartment papers of maths for class 12th.

793. 65
    ROMA PRASAD:

please send me following things as per your comfortness and easiness :-
    1.jharkhand board physics question papers of class 12th for years 2006,07,08,09,10
    for your this act i shall be thankful to you

794. 64
    Bhim Singh:

Sir, I want last 10 years solved papers of 12th class of CBSE board.I’ll be thankful to you.

795. 63
    Om Yamini:

sir i want last 10 year solved papers of CBSE of class 12.
    i will be thankful to u..
    sir i want guidence in about carrier
    i am student of 12 biology

796. 62
    shipr jaiswal:

when the improvment exam of class 12th going to be held… i mean the compartment…..of 2010…plz tell

797. 61
    sk kumar:

798. 60
    Neeraj:

Sir please send me previous year question paper of phyiscs and chemistry

799. 59
    deepak:

Sir, Please send me last 10 years biology compartment papers.i will be thankfull to u……

800. 58
    amneet:

sir please send me cbse physics compartment paper 2009

801. 57
    Diksha:

sir/madam,
    kindly give me the reference site from where I could download or study solved question papers of previous years of class 12(pcm) for CBSE board.
    please reply as soon as possible.
    Thanks & regards
    diksha

802. 56
    vipin yadav:

I want last year 5 solved question papers of class 12th of science streame

803. 55
    ruby yadav:

sir i want last 10 year solved papers of CBSE of class 12. i will be thankful to u..

804. 54
    samad:

805. 53
    manish dwivedi:

i want last year question papers of class 12th science streame

806. 52
    abhishek:

respected sir, i want cbse last years (2010) question papers of PCM as soon as possible.
    thanking you.

807. 51
    Ashish:

Sir plz snd me chapterwise physics sample papers with solutions

808. 50
    Rejoy:

Please send me the class 12, 2010 question papaers for Matha, English, Biology, chemistry and physics.

with regards,

Rejoy

809. 49
    sonam lucky choden:

i want the question paper of 12 arts

810. 48
    gaurav:

where the hell are papers of class 12th(outside delhi)………??????????????????

811. 47
    deepak:

derive the formula of potential energy of two parallel plate capacitor

812. 46
    Pushpendra:

Please give some guide for recheck the copy

813. 45
    IMRAN:

I need previous question papers of PMT

814. 44
    Koolkid Rocky:

i want info about the book TOGETHER WITH ENGLISH CORE TEST/ SAMPLE PAPERS FOR CLASS 12 OF CBSE BOARD.

815. 43
    kanchan sodha:

well me new to class 12 and want to know to prepare for cpmt entrance examss

816. 42
    megha:

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz tell me the date of declaring the cbse result of 12th

817. 41
    rohit:

from where will i get cbse last 10 years question papers of chemistry of class 12?

818. 40
    sippu:

i want all cbse question paper of physics of last 3 years

819. 39
    Prakshi:

want all cbse chemistry ques. since 5 years.

820. 38
    sonali:

can i get board solved question of cbse+2 2nd year of previous 4 years of physics chemistry maths

821. 37
    himanshu raut:

my pet

822. 36
    rachitkansal:

iwant to know about thof mathematicse wrong questions

823. 35
    syed akrama:

how can i get the solutions of cbse 2010 12th board exams………………..accordingly to the marking scheme of cbse.help needed quickly…………..

824. 34
    mahavir:

i need 12th computer science 2009 question paper of cbse delhi

825. 33
    S.Srilekha:

i want jipmer mbbs entrances exam previous qus pepar

826. 32
    varun:

i want last year question paper of fine arts(049)

827. 31
    ankit:

i want the last year question papers of fine art (049)

828. 30
    jayasri:

want sample papers along with their solutions

829. 29
    chetana:

i have applied for AFMC entrence exam and im not able to find previous years question paper .
    which site is to be referred for downloading ?

830. 28
    rukmani:

i need 12th computer science 2009 question paper of cbse delhi

831. 27
    sehrish:

of commerce………..

832. 26
    sehrish:

want sample papers along with their solutions

833. 25
    aditi:

want to download sample papers of 12th acountancy for financial marketing

834. 24
    suraj:

what is Bt. cotton?

835. 23
    navya:

why do we have just one day in maths…………..???
    strange…!!!

836. 22
    21611:

837. 21
    Puneet:

Please send my C.B.S.E 2009 chemistry question paper (outside Delhi) as soon as possible

838. 20
    pk:

i want 2009 C.B.S.E chemistry paper (outside Delhi

839. 19
    jeetu:

i need cbse question paper science 2009

840. 18
    ..:

i just need latest sample papers along with their solution..

841. 17
    dipanjana banerjee:

i want sample papers of commercial arts for class 12 cbse.. plz give me the link for it ..

842. 16
    prakash gupta:

i want previous year question of chemistry paper n also model paper

843. 15
    Mohit:

i need sample question papers for CBSE +2science

844. 14
    AVINASH:

I want sample papers for Commercial Art (Code No 052) & Typewriting (Code No. 607)

845. 13
    Athuliya Rajan:

I want the previous year question paper of +2 AIEEE

Athuliya Rajan

846. 12
    Aishwarya Smridhi:

i want the previous year question paper of +2 IT stream.

847. 11
    jasveer:

plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz give me the notes of chemistry

848. 10
    shaiffali:

I want sampal paper please tell me where they find

849. 9
    sreelakshmi:

i need sample question papers for CBSE +2science

850. 8
    krishna:

12 class economic weightage

851. 7
    KARTIK YADAV:

WHY THE DATESHEET IS NOT MADE PROPERLY?
    [WE HAVE 9 DAYS LEAVE FOR PHE AND ONLY 1 FOR MATHS]

852. 6
    nisha panwar:

will you plzz give some easy way to learn business studies & economic

853. 5
    pvsingh:

from where i will get last five yrs q.paper of CBSE board for subject
    physics,chemistry,maths,english and computer science.

854. 4
    ajay:

from where will we get previous year class 12 cbse questions

855. 3
    konduru ashok kumar:

i would like to know the good colleges and universities for be/btech corses in tamil nadu

your help is appreciated

with regards
    k.ashok kumar

856. 2
    ARUN KUMAR:

ARUN KUMAR SIR MO. 9721241770

857. 1
    M.A.Muqtadar:

I would like to know the good colleges/universities for B.E (EEE) (ECE) and MBBS with direct admission without entrance exam on regular or management quota with lesser fee.

Your usual help is appreciated.

M.A.Muqtadar