Clerk cum Cashier, Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank

Bank Profile:

Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank (UBGB) is a bank situated in the state of Bihar which is sponsered by Central Bank of India. It is one of the largest regional rural bank in the country in terms of staff strength and branch network. The bank was established with the aim of providing banking facility to the rural areas in the state of Bihar.

Job profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Clerk cum Cashier in the Uttar Bihar Gramin bank which is sponsered by Central Bank of India.

Candidates should be between 18 to 26 years of age. Age relaxation as per rules.

Educational Qualifications:

Candidates are required to have prescribed minimum educational qualification for applying for the post of Clerk cum Cashier.

No. of posts: There are 399 posts are available for the the position of Clerk cum Cashier.

Pay Scale: Candidates will be given the prescribed salary of Rs. 4410-13210/-.

Selection process:

Candidates will have to undergo a written examination. Candidate’s performance in the examination will play a major part in the final selection for the posts.

How to apply: Candidates are required to send the complete Application form alongwith a demand draft of Rs. 200/- (Rs. 50 for SC/ST) issued by Scheduled Commercial Bank to be drawn as ” Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank Recruitment Project-2010″ payable at Muzaffarpur, to Post Box No. 18202, Dahisar (East), Mumbai-400068.

Last date for the reciept of Application is 25 January 2010.

For more information visit http://www.ubgb.in

386 Responses to “Clerk cum Cashier, Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank”

1. 386
    Manoj kumar sharma:

I am under Graduation than can i am apply for any post
    If i will apply than which post i Will Applayed .

2. 385
    smrita jha:

give me idea of question in interview in ubgb 4 clerk

3. 384
    Prakash Gupta:

Good evening sir, when will you declared result of Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank 2012 ? My no. is 9308055049..

4. 383
    madhusudan kumar chaurasia:

please send my result roll no 1205000796

5. 382

results for the clrek examination

6. 381
    SHALINI GUPTA:

what is the syllabus of english for clerk exam.

7. 380
    shweta kumari:

what is the syllabus of hindi for clerk exam

8. 379
    kumari Puja:

I want to say that due to some reason i am not able to open my email id and because of that i cant see the admit card , so i am requesting you to please send me the admit card on my new email id ( [email protected]) .
    sir its the question of my future so please send this.my contact no. is 9386083915

9. 378
    gitu kumar:

i forget my registration no. how can download my admit card of ubgb

10. 377
    shravan:

what is the syllabus of hindi for clerk exam

11. 376
    priyanka kumari:

plz send my admit card on my email id.

12. 375
    peeyush:

sir call letter is not available on ubgb website for the exam of office assistant.how we download our admit card

13. 374
    raju kumar sahu:

sir please send my admit card

14. 373
    harsh:

what is syllabus for UBGB office assistance

15. 372
    KUMARI AMRITA RANI:

Dear sir Please send my admit card.My ID is 10675890.You can also send my admit card on my facebook account i.e; [email protected]. Sir you can also advice me on my mobile number 8233649010.

16. 371
    prabhat kumar:

please provide me previous year question paper of UBGB

17. 370
    Arjun Kumar Sharma:

Sir, Plz send my admitcard on my email-id ([email protected])

18. 369
    arti kumari:

sir, plz send my admitcard on my id.

19. 368
    anuja:

please send my admitcard on my id

20. 367
    roji pandey:

please send my admitcard

21. 366
    Arjun Kumar Priyadarshi:

Please send My Admit card this id ([email protected])

22. 365
    Ayushi:

how much qualification in ‘Clerk cum cashier,Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank’
    How to apply

23. 364
    abhishek singh:

sir i am 10th pass with 70+% can i fillup the form?

24. 363
    snigdh kaushash:

what are the eductional qualifications for clerk cum cashier exam?

25. 362
    how to preprd for ubgb:

ths my 1st bank exam

26. 361
    manoj raj:

elebligty for the clerk post

27. 360
    krishna:

I am under Graduation than can i am apply for any post
    If i will apply than which post i Will Applayed .

28. 359
    dhananjay kumar:

whats the date of examination of clerk cum cashier,utter Bihar Gramin bank.

29. 358
    C.O.A Loan Firm Company Limited:

C.O.A Loan Firm Company Limited We are proud to bring to your notice that we are a Loan Lenders company that specializes in given-out Loans to Individuals, Loan seekers and companies at interest rate of 3%, are you in need of loan, for Business transaction, automobile purchase, house purchase loan and other personal loans E.T.C. we give out long term loan for five to thirty years maximum with 3% interest rate and this you can as well tell us the amount you need so that we will send to you the terms and condition that is if you are really interested in getting a loan from us, our Loans are given out in Euro, GB Pounds and Us Dollars. We can give you the best satisfaction in getting a Loan from us. Satisfaction is guarantee and we assure you that you receive your Loan amount in your Personal Bank Account in your country. Which only takes 48hrs Banking process? We also render Collateral and Non- Collateral Loans for Your Business Start-up. If you are interested you can start processing of your loan. For more information send your interest to us.”"” NOW”"”Via E-mail: c.o.a_lenders_association @ financier.com We await for your interest on our offer

30. 357
    pintoo kumar:

appication submission date for cum utter gramine clerk

31. 356
    manjesh:

is any application form of bank is out in bihar

32. 355
    santoshi kumari:

when will be come result (ubgb) please sir send my result uttar bihar gramin bank clerk result on my email id.When will publish the result ubgb(clerk cum caisiar)result which was held on 19-09-2010

33. 354
    SHAKTI PRAKASH:

when will be come result (ubgb) please sir send my result uttar bihar gramin bank clerk result on my email id.When will publish the result ubgb(clerk cum caisiar)result which was held on 19-09-2010

34. 353
    ANSHU SINHA.:

HOW CAN I ATTEND MY INTERVIEW IF I DON’T RECIEVE MY CALL LETTER?

35. 352
    iwant to know the interwiew date of cleark of madhya bihar gramin bank:

it is a very helpful site

36. 351
    Abhimanyu pratap singh:

Sir,my dob is 30-10-89 plz send my ubg bank result

37. 350
    bipul kumar:

dear sir i request to you i have lost my roll number but my name is mationed in written test list my name is mationed but i am not conformmed my date of birth is 21/12/1985 so please conformed me….sir

38. 349
    Nitesh Kumar:

I want confirm my roll no.1707003470. and how to see my roll no. by website. My mob no. is 9313597741

Pl. confirm sir,

39. 348
    manoj:

clerk exam 19 september result
    how to know about this tell me site name

40. 347
    Vaishnavi jha:

When will publish the result ubgb(clerk cum caisiar)result which was held on 19-09-2010

41. 346
    supria rashmi sinha:

Dear Sir ,

I want to know my result .My Roll no is 1507002202 & mobile no. is 8051869866

42. 345
    avadhesh kumar:

When rejult of clerk cum cashier will announce

clerk-cum-cashier-uttar-bihar-gramin-bank/my roll no.1201000478 my mob no. 7549712505 maill id [email protected]

43. 344
    SHAKEEL AHMAD:

Hi!
    Good Evening…
    As it’s too late to declare the Written Test Result of UBGB. So, it’s my humble request to you, kindly do for the same as soon as possible.
    SHAKEEL AHMAD

44. 343
    sweta kumari:

when will be come result uttar bihar gramin bank clrerk result 2010 plese send my result on my email [email protected]

45. 342
    chhaya:

When result of clerk cum cashier will be announced?

,,,,, kindly inform me through mail

46. 341
    Neetu kumari:

Namaste,

When result of clerk cum cashier will be announced???

NEETU

47. 340
    Neetu kumari:

Namaste,

When result of clerk cum cashier will be announced???????????

NEETU

48. 339
    SACHIN:

When result of clerk cum cashier will be announced?

49. 338
    RANI:

Plz tell me about expected date of clerk result of UBGB

50. 337
    Vivek kumar suman:

Sir when reasult will announced of (uttar bihar gramin bank clerk cum cassiar 2010) please inform me on my Email sortly.

51. 336
    sweta kumari:

when will be come result (ubgb) please sir send my result uttar bihar gramin bank clerk result on my email id

52. 335
    sweta kumari:

please sir send my result uttar bihar gramin bank clerk result on my email id

53. 334
    PRAKASH:

When rejult of clerk cum cashier will announce

54. 333
    pinky thakur:

when will be come madhya bihar gramin bank clerk result 2010
    Exam held .please contact me on mobile no-9873901504
    and my [email protected]

55. 332
    Anish tiwary:

sir,,,,,, kindly inform me through mail , the declaration of ubgb(uttar bihar gramin bank( clerk cum cah=shier) results 2010.

56. 331
    Md. Irfan Akram:

Sir, When will the result of ubgb for post clerck cum cashier be published? please send message on my email id [email protected]

57. 330
    Ranvijay Sharma:

when will be come uttar bihar gramin bank clerk result 2010
    Exam held on 19september2010.please contact me on mobile no-9999361814

58. 329
    sweta kumari:

when will be come uttar bihar gramin bank clerk result 2010

59. 328
    santosh kumar:

when will come results of clerk-cum-cashier in ubgbank exam held on 19september2010.please contact me on mobile no-9955435462

60. 327
    brajesh kumar singh:

ubgb result clerck cum chasier.

61. 326
    Sourabh:

When the result of ubgb clerk cum cashier be declared?As the results are declared,please send information on my email id

62. 325
    Vishwas Bansal:

My date of birth is 19 October 1992, I have qualified ISC exams in 2010 with overall 87%.. I want to be bank manager,can you tell me what will be the best way and the shortest way to do it in the least possible time ?

63. 324
    sharique aziz:

when will come result of cleark cum cashier, uttar bihar gramin bank. plz. send massage

64. 323
    sonali suman:

when ubgb results will be declared the exam was held in september

65. 322
    manish kumar:

when will come result of ubgb clerk result

66. 321
    navneet rajan:

when the result of clerk will published then please inform me my roll no is 1405005273 and my mobile no is 9234627008

67. 320
    Abhishek kumar:

When the result of clerk will be published.

68. 319
    ANUPMA KUMARI:

when will the results of ubgb exams be published

69. 318
    Amir:

When is the Cleark cun cashier Exam Result

70. 317
    prabhat ranjan:

when result will be declared of clerk

71. 316
    Vinay kumar:

when will be result come of the clerk post.

72. 315
    When will the result of ubgb come:

Result of ubgb

73. 314
    Ranvijay Sharma:

Greetings!!!
    I want to know that when wiil be published the result & in which site.
    Please treat as most urgently.
    Thanks & warm regards,
    Ranvijay Sharma
    Cell No. # 09999361814

74. 313
    deepak kumar jha:

i want to know when will be published the result.
    THANKU

75. 312
    When will the result come of ubgb cashier cum clerk:

You are kindly requested to mail me the answer

76. 311
    kumar manish:

plz let me know when result will be publish…plz mail me or give msg here so tht we can know.
    thanks and wish u happy navratri
    kumar manish

77. 310
    Baleshwar prasad:

I am Baleshwar prasad my date of birth is 14-09-1982 but due to some your management problem I haven’t get get my admit card and examination is at the hand or today is the last day what did I do please send my reply as soon as possible.my mo no. is +9934435813

78. 309
    ravi kumar:

sir my roll no 1405003856 and catogary is obc but my admit card missprinted catogry

79. 308
    pintu kumar paswan:

why do’nt send me call letter for clerk exam 19/09/2010
    plz send me call letter on my e-mail ID [email protected]

80. 307
    SHRUTI KUMARI:

I have not got my admit card.please send my admit card in email id (shrutikumari266@gmail .com)

81. 306
    Sunita kumari:

my exam of clerk cum cashier was going to be held on 21st march 2010 but because of some reason that will b canceled . After that i got information that its going to be held on 19th sep 2010 but i m not conform .
    so please i kindly request you to that let me know when the exam is going to be held?
    my email id is [email protected]
    please sir answer me soon
    and my number is 9546858263

82. 305
    Md Azharuddin khan:

Sir,still i didnt get my admit card.plz send it to my mail [email protected]

83. 304
    nitish kumar:

I havn’t got my admit card.
    What should i do?
    Please send my admit card in my e-mail id. ([email protected]/[email protected]
    my postal address is Nitish Kumar .Vill-Sarwan ,Po-mashaurhi,Patna-804452,Mob no-9386598621

84. 303
    duja:

sir how could we get our admit card because i didnt find my admit card please sir inform me this as soon as.
    with regard
    Duja

85. 302
    SWAYAM PRAKASH SHALANKI:

What should i do?
    Please send my admit card in my e-mail [email protected]
    my postal address is SWAYAM PRAKASH SHALANKI, AT- SAHEBGANJ NILKOTHI, PO- CHAMPANAGAR DIST- BAGALPUR-4 BIHAR, MOB-9934443780

86. 301
    renuka kumari:

sir,i haven’t got my admit card.

87. 300
    KHUSHBU KUMARI:

I HAVE NOT GOT MY ADMIT CARD.
    WHAT SHOULD I DO.

88. 299
    amit kumat:

dear
    I am not receive call letter and my Roll no.& rejected
    form are not available in UBGBANK site
    so, please check our defoult and send calll-etter

I am amit kumar
    d.o.b-12/01/2010
    address
    vill-singathiya p.o.-sahiya, p.s.-wazirganj
    dist-gaya pin-805131

89. 298
    haider ali:

i have not get my admit card yet of this exam how i downlode my admit card please explane me

90. 297
    Anil kumar sah:

I have not got my admit card. What should I do?

91. 296
    shashishekharprasad:

Please send my call letter for the post of cleark cum cassier of ubgb on my email id urgentally.

92. 295
    Anshu Kumar:

What should i do?
    Please send my admit card in my e-mail id:[email protected]

93. 294
    mukesh kumar:

Requested Sir, could you me tell you that how could get admit card of clerk exam of uttar bihar gramin bank??????

94. 293
    mukesh kumar:

typehere

95. 292
    sushil kumar gupta:

i havn’t got my admit card.
    what should i d0?
    please send my admid card in my e-mail id.([email protected])
    my postal address is sushil kumar gupta,4th floor mitaso building,beside bata show room, nala road, kadam kuan-800003

96. 291
    amit kumar:

how to download the duplicate admit card of clerk cum cashier uttar bihar gramin bank

97. 290
    RAVINDRA SHARMA:

why are you not send me call letter

98. 289
    ROHIT KUMAR:

sir my admit card not receive so please send rollno in ubgab in my email id. immedietly send

99. 288
    suraj kumar:

What should i do?
    Please send my admit card in my e-mail id. ([email protected])

100. 287
    Naveen Kumar:

Sir I have not recieved my call letter. Please send my call letter on my email.

101. 286
    rajiv kumar:

I have not got my admitcard.please send me my admidcard in my [email protected]

102. 285
    Rohit kumar:

Dear sir I do’n recived my admit card . Please send my admit card in my e-mail id - [email protected] . My postal address - s/o - Smt. Anita kumari (A.N.M) , H.S.C - Madhopur , Via - Bharathi , P.o - Banouli , Dist - Darbhanga (BIHAR) . Mobile no. 09931068125 . Pls send my admit card immediatally ! : Thank you for this :

103. 284
    vikash kumar:

I havn’t got my admit card plz send me my admit card on my email.Otherwise give me detail how can I got my admit card. Name :- Vikash kumar
    Date of birth:-01/01/1991

104. 283
    vikash kumar:

admit card of ubgb

105. 282
    Nisha:

please tell me sir ,whats the date of exam and please send ful infomation about UBGB

106. 281
    rahul kumar:

What should i do?
    Please send my admit card in my e-mail id. ([email protected]
    my postal address is RAHUL KUMAR ,MOH-JHINGNAGAR,PO+PS-BIHAR SHARIF ,DIST-(NALANDA),MOB-97080280126

107. 280
    CHANDAN KUMAR:

please give me information about UBGB clerk cum cashier admit card beacause i did not get it.

108. 279
    raju:

Responses to “Clerk cum Cashier, Uttar

109. 278
    Suman Singh:

Sir I have’t get my Admit Card of my clerk Recrument. Please send my call letter Soon.

My Address :———
    SUMAN SINGH
    S/o : Sri Birbal Singh
    At : Tahwalpur
    P.S : Lodipur
    P.o : Bhagalpur “Sadar”
    Dist : Bhagalpur
    State : Bihar
    Pin : 812001 (INDIA)
    E-mail Id : [email protected]

****************THANK YOU SIR**********************

110. 277
    Aditya:

I yet didn’t get my admit card of this exam……….So from where I’ll get it ????????

UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK

111. 276
    Sangam:

how many days for resultof assistant loco pilot(bilaspur)

112. 275
    Manish kumar:

I haven’t got my admitcard.
    Please send my admitcard on my mail address([email protected])
    My postal address is-
    Manish kumar
    S/O Lallan prasad , Back side of vet.hospital , fatehpur ,siwan (Bihar)
    Pin- 841226

113. 274
    Abhishek kumar:

[email protected] please send admit card

114. 273
    Abhishek kumar:

ABHISHEK KUMAR S/O- BHOLA PRASAD GUPTA POST OFFICE ROAD BADI KALI ASTHAN KHAGARIA WARD NO 19 PIN -851204 MOB- 9334025273
    PLEASE SEND ADMIT CARD EXAM DATE 19-09-2010 UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK

115. 272
    how to get admit card:

sir, plese sent to admit card

116. 271
    nisha kumari:

sir,pl send my admit card on my email id.or my adress.

117. 270
    manish kumar:

I haven’t got my admit card. Please send my admit card on my e-mail address([email protected]).
    My postal address is -
    Manish kumar
    S/o Lallan prasad , Back side of vet. hospital , near durga mandir, fatehpur , siwan (Bihar)
    Pin-841226

118. 269
    ravi ranjan:

sir i want to know about the date of exam Clerk cum Cashier, Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank 2010

119. 268
    md sadruzzama sadar:

pliease sand my clark kum cashear exam admitcard on my e-mail and addresh MD SADRUZZAMA SADAR S/O MD SHAMIM AKHTAR VILL-POST GOUSAGHAT DISTT-DARBHANGA BIHAR E-MAIL [email protected]

120. 267
    amar kumar:

Sir , I want to know about the exam date of uttar bihar gramin bank “clerk cum cashier” 2010 and when we will ger our admit card also. Please kindly inform my addmitcard
    C/o LAL DEV SHARMA
    BACK OF OM RESIDENCY NEW CHITRAGUPT NAGAR
    KANKARBAGH PATNA-20
    MOB NO- 9308742770

121. 266
    Suman Singh:

Sir mera Admit Card Abhi tak nahi aaya hai. So Please Send my Admit Card…..

122. 265
    rakesh kumar singh:

sir,please inform my exam schedule on my email

123. 264
    Deepak kumar:

how to download the duplicate admit card of clerk cum cashier uttar bihar gramin bank

124. 263
    RAJEEV RANJAN:

please guide me about , how can I get my call letter online

125. 262
    Ramu Paswan:

Sir I want to know about examination date and admit card of clerk cum cashier 2010 . please sent information in my email [email protected]

126. 261
    RAHUL KUMAR PASWAN:

SIR I HAVEN,T GET MY ADMIT CARD OF MY CLERK RECRUITMENT. PLEASE SEND MY CALL LETTER SOON————
    MY ADDRESS:
    RAHUL KUMAR PASWAN
    S/O- SUNIL KUMAR
    MO-KATHALWARI
    POST-LALBAGH
    DIST-DARBHANGA
    PIN- 846004
    e-mail: [email protected]
    mob no.9471640523
    DATE OF BIRTH- 04-05-1989

127. 260
    vikash kumar:

sir,i had applied for the post of clerk but exam date had postponed due to some problem. so i want to know exam date and about admit card whether it will be send or ihave to get it through online than what will i do to get it

128. 259
    Samir hasan:

Plz tell us new exam date in clerk

129. 258
    Alok:

I havn’t got my admit card plz send me my admit card on my email.Otherwise give me detail how can I got my admit card. Name :- Alok kumar
    Date of birth:-05/03/1989

130. 257
    amit kumar:

sir ,PLS TELL ME WHAT IS THE NEW DATE OF CLERK EXAM AND WHEN I WILL GET THE ADMIT CARD

131. 256
    RITESH KUMAR RANJAN:

Sir, i have not recieve my ubgb call letter.i requested to you send my call letter.

132. 255
    ASHISH RAJ:

I WANT TO INFORMATION HOW TO FILL YOUR ANSWER SHEET IN YOUR DEATILE PLESE SEND TO ALL DEATILS IN MY E.MAIL ADSRESS.

133. 254
    abhay kumar:

I WANT TO INFORMATION ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK “CLEARK CUM CASHIER 2010 AND WHEN WE WILL GET OUR ADMIT CARD ALSO. PLEASE KINDLY INFORM US.ME ADD-VILL+POST-CHAKWAI PS- WARISALIGANJ DIST-NAWADA PIN-805130
    email [email protected]

134. 253
    Kanchan kushwaha:

pl give my adit card in my e-mail address

135. 252
    deepak kumar:

Sir, I want to knoe about the
    exam date of uttar bihar gramin
    bank ” clerk cum cashier” 2010
    and when we will get our admit
    card also. Please kindly inform us.my add-vill-sirha,post-sirha,bhaya-chaita,dist-east champaran,bihar
    pin coad-845414
    email [email protected]

136. 251
    Abhishek kumar:

I WANT TO GET INFORMATION ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK PLEASE SEND ME URGENTLY IN MY EMAIL- [email protected]

137. 250
    Rajnish kumar:

sir,I have not got my call letter. so ,please send my call letter as early as possible for you.so that I can sit in the examination hall of uttar bihar gramin bank.

138. 249
    ABHIJEET:

SIR I HAVEN,T GET MY ADMIT CARD OF MY CLERK RECRUITMENT. PLEASE SEND MY CALL LETTER SOON————
    MY ADDRESS:
    ABHIJEET KUMAR
    S/O- ASHOK KUMAR GUPTA
    C/O- NEW INDIA DRESSES
    BARAUNI CHOWK, BARAUNI
    DIST- BEGUSARAI
    PIN- 851112
    e-mail: [email protected]
    mob no. 9693075245, 8083340652
    DATE OF BIRTH- 02-02-1989

139. 248
    SANTOSH KUMAR:

I WANT TO GET INFORMATION ABOUT NEW EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK.

140. 247
    ashutosh kumar mishra:

sir, please send me new exam date of UBGB clerk cum cashier. THANKS

141. 246
    amarjeet kumar:

sir , i want to know about the details of the uttat bihar gramin bank clerks exam-date , pls send proper information in my email ID

142. 245
    saurabh verma:

What should i do?
    Please send my admit card in my e-mail id([email protected]).
    My postal address is-Munshi mandir,purana motihari road,bara chakia,east champaran,ward no.-8,bihar.pin code-845412.
    My mobile no. is-9852292124.

143. 244
    karan:

I WANT TO GET INFORMATION ABOUT NEW EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK.when comes plse inform this email id- [email protected]

144. 243
    ABHINAW KUMAR LABH:

please give me information about UBGB clerk cum cashier admit card beacause i did not get it.

145. 242
    Abhishekcit:

Please send me call latter as soon as possible

146. 241
    dilip rajhans:

please send me my admit card for the post of clerk cum cashier uttar bihar gramin bank.

147. 240
    ravi:

date of examination

148. 239
    rajesh kumar rajak:

dear , sir i should not got my admit card.when comes plse inform this address. vill-gami tola,po-katihar,dist-katihar,pin-854105,(bihar) email [email protected]

149. 238
    Animesh kumar:

i want to know about the exam date for the written examination for recruitment of office assistants (clerk cum cashier) UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK.

150. 237
    manoranjan kumar:

i have not got my admit card please send me my admit card to following address

c/o:- om prakash mahto r.m.s colony

po- lohiya nagar ps- kankarbagh patna- 800020

state- bihar

151. 236
    SHAURABH ANAND:

WANT TO KNOW EXAMINATION DATE, CENTRE, CODE ETC. OR EVERY THING WHICH WILL BE USED IN GET ADMIT CARD THROUGH INTERNET

152. 235
    RAVI KUMAR:

Please inform to me exam date decleared and please send my admit card in my e-mail id,
    ([email protected])

153. 234
    arbind kumar jha:

my name is ARBIND KUMAR JHA and my date of birth is 07 june 1970 (07/06/1970). As on today I didnot receive my admit card for clerk cum cashier exam which is going to be held on 19 sep 2010.

kindly inform the subject matter as soon as possible on above mentioned e-mail address.

thanking you,
    arbind kumar jha

154. 233
    saroj kumar:

i want to know about uttar bihar gramin bank exam center 2010

155. 232
    pankaj kumar prabhat:

about call letter

156. 231
    virendra kumar:

dear , sir i should not got my admit card.when comes plse inform this address. vill-ruadhan,po-adigopalpur,ps-boacchan,dist-muzaffarpur,pin-843118,(bihar) email [email protected]

157. 230
    rahul singh:

sir, please kindly inform me soon on my e-mail when the new date will be publish of your bank clerical recruitment 2010

158. 229
    ANKIT KUMAR SHARMA:

I havn’t got my admit card .
    What should i do?
    When will the exam be held?
    please send my admit card in my e-mail id.
    ([email protected])
    My Postal address is
    NAME-ANKIT KUMAR SHARMA
    S/o-SUBODH SHARMA
    AT+PO-TARAR
    VIA-GHOGHA
    PS-SANHAULA
    DIST-BHAGALPUR
    STATE-BIHAR
    PIN-813205
    MOB NO-9097913212

159. 228
    virendra kumar:

dear sir, please inform to me when exam.date decleared.

160. 227
    santosh kumar:

SANTOSH:ON AUGUST 22th,2010 I WANT TO GET INFORMATION ABOUT NEW EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK.

161. 226
    sandeep:

I WANT TO GET INFORMATION ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK

162. 225
    Deovani:

what is the new exam.date comfirm me on 9955594269

163. 224
    Amit kumar:

kindely inform me that is the new date of uttar bihar gramin bank . becouse i am wating to that exam i request to you

164. 223
    Shashibala Kumari:

Sir, I want to knoe about the exam date of uttar bihar gramin bank ” clerk cum cashier” 2010 and when we will get our admit card also. Please kindly inform us.

165. 222
    abhay:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK “CLERK CUM CASHIER”,2010 and when will be the admit card despatched.

166. 221
    birendra kumar:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK ‘ CLERK CUM CASHIER’2010.

167. 220
    shalu:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK “CLERK CUM CASHIER”,2010.

168. 219
    JITENDRA KUMAR:

What is the new exam date of clerk cum cashior? Comfirm me on 9534855756 ,please!

169. 218
    MAYA KUMARI:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK “CLERK CUM CASHIER”,2010.

170. 217
    maya kumari:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK “CLERK CUM CASHIER 2010″.

171. 216
    Anjali Gupta:

Please give me information for exam date OF “UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK CLERK RECRUITMENT - 2010″ at my email ID ([email protected])

172. 215
    maya kumari:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK
    “CLERK CUM CASHIER”,2010.

173. 214

pls declare the new date of UBGB clerical recruitment in newspaper so that all students may know it.

174. 213
    ANURAG KUMAR:

Hi Sir, I am Anurag Kumar I want to know when will you publish the new date of exam for the post of clerk-cum-cashier.Please reply me on my e mail id.Can I got my admit card from your site or you will send my admit card.

175. 212
    diwesh kumar:

what is the new date of ubgb exam?please send me on my email id.

176. 211
    maya kumari:

I WANT TO GET INFORMATION ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK PLEASE SEND ME URGENTLY IN MY EMAIL-ID [email protected]

177. 210
    maya kumari:

when the written exam is conduct

178. 209
    PRABHAT KUMAR:

Please give exam Date of earlier.

179. 208
    ankita:

what is the exam date of uttar bihar gramin bank?

180. 207
    Payal:

what is the exam date of Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank clerk cum cashier post which had been cancelled.

181. 206
    Harshavardhan nath dev:

i want to know about exam date of ‘clerk cum cashier 2010′of U B G Bank.please reply me on my email id.

182. 205
    Kumar abhinav:

What is the new date of clerk-cum- cashier examof 21-3-2010. plese reply me on my email id…..

183. 204
    kumari supriti:

please tell new written examination date of uttar bihar gramin bank clerk cum cashier

184. 203
    pankaj kumar:

what is the new date of clerk -cum -cashier exAm of 21-03-2010

185. 202
    Anuradha Kumari:

what is the new date of clerk exam of uttar bihar gramin bank ?
    please reply me sir…..on my email id.

186. 201
    akhilesh kumar mahato:

187. 200
    Prakash kumar mandal:

Sir i want to know exam date of ubgb. Plz send me on my number 7631294589

188. 199
    brajesh nandan happy:

sir, when you will published next exam date for clerk-cum-cashier

189. 198
    kumar pawan singh:

what is the new date of clerk cum cashier exam of 21-03-2010

190. 197
    Roshan jha:

191. 196
    raj kumar:

what is the new date of clerk -cum -cashier exAm of 21-03-2010

192. 195
    How to recive my admit card:

My dob 02.12.1988

193. 194
    What is new date allounsed for exam of ubgb?:

I m divyant , from bgp sir what is new date allounsed for ubgb exam

194. 193
    Amrendra Kumar:

paisa le ke baith gaye , Exam kahiya hote , Babu jee se usool lenge

195. 192
    prabhat:

I want to know about exam. date of Clerk cum cashier.of uttar bihar gramin bank.

196. 191
    RISHIKANT SINGH:

Please say me what is the new date for examination

197. 190
    Niranjan Kumar:

Sir , inform meabout the new date of clerk examination and all informatiom admit card and exam date. Sir jaldi bhejiye is number per 9708435290

198. 189
    ABHISHEK:

what is the new date for examination of clerk ? 9631976290

199. 188
    ABHIJEET:

sir, exam ka new date niklega ki nahi plz bata do ? 9798812349

200. 187
    ved prakash:

what is the new date for examination of clerk

201. 186
    Rakhi Kumar:

Sir… inform me about the new date of clerk exam and all information about the admit card

202. 185
    SHUBHAM RAJ:

Dear sir,please send exam date of clerk and admit card information… AND SEND ME EXAM DATE THIS NUMBER PLEASE-9204104024,9576086054

203. 184
    krishna kumar:

Dear sir,please send exam date of clerk and admit card information.

204. 183
    MUKESH KUMAR:

sir………. pls inform exam date and send admit card
    for rbgb clerk

205. 182
    Santosh kumar:

Sir…mail the new date of clerk exam, if it hav fixed. How can we get the admit card..

206. 181
    sanjaykumar:

Dear sir,please send exam date of clerk and admit card information.

207. 180
    rajat:

exam date of clerk

208. 179
    sneha raj:

kindly inform me the new date of clerk exam 2010.or send my id to my mail [email protected].

209. 178
    ravneet:

when is the next date to come for the exam of clerk cum cashier to be held 2010

210. 177
    manish kumar:

Dear Sir,please inform new date of clerk-cum cashier(office assistant)Exam,2010
    please send new date of examination of clerk-cum cashier in my email [email protected]

211. 176
    bhavtosh kumar:

Dear sir,please send exam date of clerk

212. 175
    Nikunj kumar:

Dear sir,please send exam date of clerk

213. 174
    Rajni:

Sir what is the fresh date of clerk cum cashier exam

214. 173
    soni kumari:

Hi I am soni idont know what date of uttar bihar gramin bank clercial exam. plz give me information…

215. 172
    Amit kumar Appu:

Sir, Please inform new date of Clerk-cum cashier(Office Assistant) Exam. 2010

216. 171
    beauty ray:

I want to know about exam. date of Clerk cum cashier.of uttar bihar gramin bank.

217. 170
    Prakash Lal Gautam:

Deer sir,
    I want to know about exam. dae of clerk cum cashier of UBGB.

218. 169
    manoj kazi:

i want exam date. plz sir send date my profil clerk cum cashier , uttar bihar my mo no 9931147415

219. 168
    AMBER:

220. 167
    momin:

plesae tell me about the new exam date of uttar bihar gramin bank

221. 166
    shalu jha:

Respected,Sir I am shalu jha applicant of clerk cum cashier in your Banking sector in rular areas,but further exm.date,until informed me on my email [email protected]

222. 165
    Amit kumar singh:

When exam of clerk will held ?

223. 164
    Anil Rajak:

Respected,Sir I am Anil Rajak,applicant of clerk cum cashier in your Banking sector in rular areas,but further exm.date,until informed me.mob.9097816826$id [email protected].

224. 163
    ajay kumar:

please send new date of examination of clerk cumcashier on my [email protected]

225. 162
    kunal bharti:

please exam date of utter bihar gramin bank clk

226. 161
    ritik raj:

when will conduct clerk cum cashier exam?plz send messages on my email id.thanks.

227. 160
    manish kumar:

when will condut clerk exam.pleas send me message .

228. 159
    Krishna Kant:

please inform me about the next date of examination of clerk cum cashier on my mobile no.-9308751608 and also on my e_mail ID - [email protected]

229. 158
    rajeev kr:

plz tell me about exam date….

230. 157
    AMIT KUMAR:

when will i get my call letter.please inform me

231. 156
    Ajeet Kumar:

please inform me about the next date of examination of clerk cum cashier

232. 155
    naveen kumar:

sir kindly send the new exam date

233. 154
    BIPIN:

Pis inform about new date of clerk recruitment exam through my E-mail ID.

234. 153
    SACHIDA NAND JHA:

I CANNOT GET MY CALLLETER YET

235. 152
    chandan kumar:

plese informme me new exam date to be help on .and send the email addres also ,plese inform me on my email id
    my mo no 91-9541161406

236. 151
    Basant bharti:

Please inform about the new date of clerk cum cashier exam.

237. 150
    saroja khatoon:

Pl. Inform about new date of clerk cum cashier exam

238. 149
    abhi:

pls inform about the new date for clerk cum cashier exam….

239. 148
    amit kumar:

please can u tell me about date of exm. for Clerk cum Cashier?

240. 147
    shailendra bhushan:

my name is shailendra bhushan
    DOB 4 september 1988

please inform exam cleark cum cashier,

and send my admidcard on my mail id.

241. 146
    urmilesh:

please inform me about the next date of examination of clerk cum cashier

242. 145
    rajendra:

please send me model of bank of baroda clerk exam paper on my email ID : [email protected]

243. 144
    jitendra kumar:

pls.inform ex.date

244. 143
    jitendra kumar:

pls.inform about ex. date

245. 142
    vinay kumar:

when will be come u b g bank exam date?please inform me.

246. 141
    faiyaz ahmad:

what is the next exam date for the post of clerk cum cashier in uttar bihar gramin bank?

247. 140
    Anup Mahalingi:

I wanna to know about the UBGB clerk requritement up coming Exam date and sheudle.

248. 139
    NIRANJAN KUMAR SINHA:

plesae tell me the new exam daet of clerk cum cashier exam on my no 9990408313 or in my mail

249. 138
    Ashish:

Pl. Inform about new date of clerk cum cashier exam

250. 137
    monish kumar:

plz send the new date for exam .

251. 136
    subhash kumar suman:

I am subhash kumar suman s/o- Indradev Prasad bhagat and my e-mail id is [email protected] and my Date Of Birth is 02-01-1990.
    I want to know that when will the Exam of Clerck-cum cashier held ? I have not recieved my admit card to attain the written test .
    Please reply soon On my e-mail id .

252. 135
    ashutosh bhaskar:

when will be the examination come
    please sene me the date on this number

253. 134
    MD Rayees Azam:

Dear all pls inform me examintion date of clerk cum cashier exam date 21/03/2010 but exam is cancelled pls inform new date of examination as soon as possible

254. 133
    URMILA KUMARI:

sir please inform next exam date of uttar bihar gramin bank cierk cum cashier exam

255. 132
    shalini sourav:

please send the examintain date of clerk to my e. mail id

256. 131
    nitesh kumar:

plz send the new date for exam .

257. 130
    Akhilesh Kumar:

I am Akhilesh Kumar son of Lal Bahadur Prasad & my e-mail id is [email protected] & my Date Of Birth is 07-01-1990.
    I want to know that when will the Exam of Clerck-cum cashier held ?
    Please reply soon On My e-mail id

258. 129
    manish kumar mani:

sir plese inform next exam date of bank clerk

259. 128
    manish kumar mani:

sir plese inform the exam date of bank clerk

260. 127
    vinesh kr. yadav:

sir please send my admit card my full name vinesh kumar yadav s/o hulas yadav at- kazarsot,dhawchiraiyan sherghati,gaya-824211

261. 126
    Ajay Kumar Singh:

My call letter has received whose exam date cancelled,but this time my call letter not received.

Thx
    Ajay

262. 125
    Akanksha Kumari:

please inform the new date of clerk-cum-cashier examination on my email id [email protected]

263. 124
    KARNA KUMAR:

WHEN WILL THE EXAMINATION COME ?

264. 123
    pawan kumar vishwakrma:

SIR I AM PAWAN KUMAR VISHWAKRAMAR,FATHERS NAME -KEDAR NATH VISHWAKRMA ,DATE OF BIRTH — 15-10-1982,I can not recive my admit cart till now so
    sir pleace sent my admit cartd on my E MAIL ID
    pawan_krrish2006@rediff .com
    mo.no.9835444380

CANCEL EXAM DATE FOR NEW EXAM DATE INFORMATION

265. 122
    rajeev:

dear sir/madom
    i rajeev want to know that at what time examination is held ? please shortly uptodates on your self site.

266. 121
    ANIL KUMAR:

SIR I AM ANIL KUMAR,FATHERS NAME -TEJ NARAYAN MAHTO ,DATE OF BIRTH — 20-09-1988,I can not recive my admit cart till now so
    sir pleace sent my admit cartd on my E MAIL ID

(118 RESPONSES TO CLERK CUM CASHIER,UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK)

267. 120
    GOVING KUMAR:

Dear sir/madem, uttar bihar gramin bank clercial exam jo cancle ho gaya hai uska next exam date kya hai.

268. 119
    PRIYANKA:

21.03.2010 CANCEL EXAM DATE FOR NEW EXAM DATE INFORMATION

269. 118
    Prashant kumar jha:

respected sir!
    please informe the new date of clerk-cum-cashier examination,in my address prashant kumar jha,C/0-uma kumari jha,At-baidyanath lane,P.o-B.Deoghar.

270. 117
    rohit kumar:

i had apply for clerk exam-2010 i had not got admit card till 16 march 2010. pls send copy of admit card of my mail id, when will be examination date.

271. 116
    Ravi kumar (araria r.s):

sir, uttar bihar gramin bank clercial exam jo cancle ho gaya hai uska exam date kya hai

272. 115
    Khushboo kumari:

I haven’t recieved my admit card yet

273. 114
    Karna Kumar:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have filled up the requirement form for clerk cum cashier. Kindly inform me the next examination date for clerk cum cashier, uttar bihar gramin bank over my mail ID.

274. 113
    gausi perveen:

when will exam of clerk cum cashier uttar bihar gramin bank happen?????????

275. 112
    uday kumar:

sir exam has been held on4th march but my admit card has not found please send my admit card for next exa my mame is uday kumar my permanent addressis boring canal road

276. 111
    Kumar Amit Ranjan:

Kindly inform me the next exam date of Clerk cum Cashier, Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank.

277. 110
    vikash kumar:

sir i didnt get admit card till now please suggest me the way to get admit card

278. 109
    dilip kumar:

this is not fare for all candidates who will fill the application for this bank , once the examination had cancelled pls publidh in ur exam dates.

279. 108
    akhilesh kumar mahato:

Myself akhilesh kumar mahato s/o Sh. Rajenadra mahato from birlapur. I have apploied for the post and also got Admit Card but Exam scheduled on 21.03.10 got cancelled due to unknown reason. Please let me inform the re-scheduled date of examination on my e-mail ID :- [email protected]

280. 107
    jitendra singh yadav:

mera admit card kab tak aayega

281. 106
    vidya sagar sah:

uttar bihar gramin bank ka Exam hai please send my Email Id Regards
    Vidya sagar sah

282. 105
    santan kumar:

please inform when exam will happen in mobile no 9631500102
    and sir please give me answer that who will given money which i spent in going and exam was cancelled.
    you publish in website. but we are not always touch with internet. so take the responsibility of whatever you have done.

“it is happning like bihar board exam. i think it is third class officer are involved in that selection procedure.”

283. 104
    VIDYA SAGAR SAH:

UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK KA EXAM KAB HAI PLS SEND MY EMAIL ID

REGARDS

VIDYA SAGAR SAH

284. 103

sir i didnt get admit card till now please suggest me the way to get admit card

285. 102
    Priyanka Mishra:

Myself Priyanka Mishra D/o Sh. Nagendra Mishra from Gopalganj. I have apploied for the post and also got Admit Card but Exam scheduled on 21.03.10 got cancelled due to unknown reason. Please let me inform the re-scheduled date of examination on my e-mail ID

286. 101
    sanjay kumar:

sir I went to Muzaffarpure for taking exam on 21st march 2010
    after reaching i got knowledge today exam is cancelled so sir it is my politely request to you please infome me on my email address
    thankyou sir

287. 100
    SHAMBHU NATH:

NAME OF THE APPLICANT-SHAMBHU NATH FATHER NAME-SITARAM SINGH MOTHER NAME-RENU DEVI QUES.1.-I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD.QUES.2.-WHEN WILL THE EXAM BE HELD?

288. 99
    kundan kumar:

i am kundan kr. i have applied for this post but not received admitcard till 22/03/10. what will i do? i am in suspicion. pls inform me new date of exam and send me call letter as soon as possible.
    kundan

289. 98
    INDU SHEKHAR:

i have applied for the post of clerk in BIHAR KSHETRIYA GRAMIN BANK IN FEB. but i didnot get admit card . CAN you send me the admit card or suggest me the path to foolow?

290. 97
    raju rajan bihari:

sir plz give application form status,I have not recived my call letter till now. plz give me all details. raju rajan bihari, 23/10/1990. plz do needful for me

raju rajan bihari

291. 96
    raju rajan bihari:

application form status

292. 95
    MINU KUMARI:

I have not received my admit card.my dob- 8th may,1986

293. 94
    MINU KUMARI:

Till date i have not received the admit card for the post of clerk-cum-cashier .My dob-8th may,1986.

294. 93
    rajiv ranjan:

I want to get information about exam.date of clerk-cum cashier of uttar bihar gramin bank.urgently reply, please

295. 92
    Pankaj Kumar Singh:

Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank ka Exam. Date Kya hai

Agar Date Aage Badha hai to Date Kya hai ?

Admit Card me 21.03.2010 Hai.

Please Send the Exam Date on My E-mail - [email protected]

296. 91
    Gaurav kumar:

where is my admitcard plz send this on my email.quickly and to hurry.
    best regarded
    gaurav kumar

297. 90
    Gaurav kumar:

WHERE IS MY ADMITCARD. I HAVE NOT RECEIPT IT PLEASE SEND THIS HURRY ON MY CONTACT NO. 09939405102

298. 89
    mritunjay:

is the exam cancelled?

299. 88
    ujjwal kumar:

what sir
    what is this r u playing with the career of a student tell me that is the examination date is extended or not,
    this is my heartly request to youuuuuuuuuu.

300. 87
    manish:

what’s a new exam date, send me quick…..

301. 86
    Barunkumar:

i had apply for clerk exam-2010 i had not got admit card till 16 march 2010. pls send copy of admit card of my mail id

302. 85
    prabhat kumar:

sir I have not recieved my call letter till 19th march.
    so please send my call letter in my email ID.

303. 84
    Md. Allauddin Sabri:

i heard that the exam sheduled has been changed is this right, if yes then please send me next shedule of examination periods on my e-mail ID [email protected]

304. 83
    Vaibhav:

tell me about clerk exam which is to be held on21.03.2010?

Where is my call leter?

305. 82
    Vaibhav:

tell me about clerk exam which is to be held on21.03.2010?

306. 81
    Vaibhav:

I hav’nt got my admit card .
    What should i do?
    When will the exam be held?

307. 80
    RAVISH KR.JHA:

plesae confirm whether the date of exmination for clerk cum cashier has been changed from 21.03.2010 to another date.
    with regards
    RAVISH KR JHA

308. 79
    jitendra kumar:

what is exam date?
    is it posponded?

309. 78
    santosh kumar:

d.o.b-20/02/1983
    iwantto know about exam cancelled please answer yes/no

310. 77
    sarvesh:

is exem cancelled when will be held again

311. 76
    sunil kumar sinha:

i had apply for clerk exam-2010 i had not got admit card till 16 march 2010. pls send copy of admit card of my mail id

312. 75
    Meenu kumari:

i want to know about examination date of uttar bihar gramin bank for clerk

313. 74
    dheeraj kumar:

what will be the next date of exam? i received my call letter

314. 73
    sangita singh:

I have applied for the above mentioned post but till date i have not received my admit card. so is there any other means to get duplicate admit card or can we contact Central Bank of India for this purpose.i am from bhagalpur.Please advise me as soon as possible

315. 72
    Ghanshyam Kumar:

i had applied in uttar bihar gramin Bank For Post of clerk cum casheer but i have no recieve admit card till date. why?
    Pklease send my admit card as erlier and possible.

316. 71
    santosh kumar:

Iam santosh kumar our birth date 17-09-1987 I applied for cleark
    cum cashier but our admit card not reach her we want to know
    about if any option in internet yet we can with draw admit card
    cast BC

317. 70
    alok shukla:

exam cancel ho gaya kya

318. 69
    vishal kumar sinha:

is exam for clerk in grameen bank sheduled on 21 march canclled?

319. 68
    manisha kumari:

i am manisha kumari when will we not get the admit card?please send us admit card on our email id.my email [email protected],
    today is 17/03/2010,exam is 21/03/2010.plz send my admitcard.as earlier & possible.
    THANKS.

320. 67
    Ritesh:

I heared that examination date has been extend.
    Can you give right information about that.

thank you..

321. 66
    Amit Kumar:

I want to know about the schedule of exam which was to be held on 21/03/2010. Is exam being cancelled? please confirm it as soon as possible

322. 65
    Ravi Raj:

21 st exam is cancle.

when this is shedueld..

please send ?

323. 64
    pushpa yadav:

Is examination date of utter bihar Gramin Bank changed?

324. 63
    Anu kumari:

i had apply for clerk exam-2010 i had not got admit card till 15 march 2010

325. 62
    rajveer singh:

i had not received my admit card yet
    please give me information regarding this
    so that i can get a chance to enter in examination
    than you

326. 61
    Subodh Gupta:

We had mentioned OBC in the catagory in Application Form of Clerk cum Cashior for Uttar Bihar Graming Bank when we received call letter we found that general. Now we could not understand what will be fill in category OBC or General.
    Please advice me as soon as possible.

Subodh Gupta

327. 60
    manikant choudhary:

i had applied clearcial examination 2010 but till now i have not got admit card, and what examination date has changer

328. 59
    seema kumari:

i had apply for clerk exam-2010 i had not got admit card till 15 march 2010

329. 58
    Vibhash kumar:

My name is Vibhash kumar ,s/o shri Shyamdeo pd yadav,dob-22/10/89.community-obc .My admit card is not reached yet.so pls information me for my application status.

330. 57
    RAVI SHANKAR LAL:

i did not receive my call letter

331. 56
    Sanjeev Kumar Das:

I applied for the post of CLERK CUM CASHIER in Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank,still i am not getting Admid Card,so plz tell me from where to get my admid card.

sanjeev

332. 55
    SUDAMA KUMAR:

i want to know how to repare for this exam n what type of queation,plz send our admit card as earlier & possible

333. 54
    Himanshu Ranjan:

do ypu sent admit card

334. 53
    PRASHANT KUMAR:

Have any date change of exam date in place of 25th March

335. 52
    Anil Kumar:

i am Anil kumar.sir,when will be get admit card.i seen on form that exam will be on 21 march.but today is 15 march.but i did not get admit card.please reply me.

336. 51
    Ranjeet kumar:

I want to know that about that when “Clerk cum Cashier, Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank” exam conducted?

337. 50
    shashi bhushan kumar:

i did not get my admit card.so,what can i do?plz give response.

338. 49
    Ravi Raj Pran:

Do not get admit card of Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank CLERK,

help me out

339. 48
    Kumari Saumya:

Respected sir, I couldn’t get my admit card for the examination, scheduled on 21st March 2010. Pls , sir send me the admit card on my email address.
    Regarding, Kumari Saumya.

340. 47
    rajnish kumar pandey:

I am rajnish kumar pandey and i have not receaved my admit card yet and only four days left in hand for entrance exam. if any alternate way then please inform me on my email address([email protected])

341. 46
    amrita kumari:

I AM AMRITA KUMARI. MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 01-01-1987.I APPLIED FOR CLERK CUM CASHIER .DATE OF EXAM IS 21-03-2010.BUT I HAVE NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD.PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

342. 45
    amrita kumari:

I AM AMRITA KUMARI. MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 01-01-1987..I HAVE NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD.PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

343. 44
    arvind kumar sharma:

examination for the post office assistant in uttar bihar gramin bank which was held on 21 march 2010. i want to know about my eligibelity status

344. 43
    Amandeep:

I am Amandeep.My date of birth is 18-07-1989.I have not got my admit card.
    When wil i get the admit card ?
    please send us admit card on our email.

345. 42
    prabhat ranjan:

sir i have nt

346. 41
    nitu kumari:

I had not got my admit card till date 15/03/10. plz send my admit card as soon as possible.

347. 40
    karna kumar:

please send me us admitcard clerk cum cashir uttar bihar gramin bank form that exam wil be on 21 march 2010.till date i have not received call-letter

348. 39
    karna kumar:

please send me us admit card clerk cum cashiruttar bihar gramin bank.form that exam will be on 21 march 2010.till date i havenot received call letter.

349. 38
    madan murari:

my exam is on 21st march but till date i din’t get my hall ticket.what is the procudure to gat duplicate hall ticket?please reply me as soon as possible.

350. 37
    RAHUL KUMAR:

show me the application status

351. 36
    yuvraj:

if call letter willnot come,then what we have to do?

352. 35
    Deena:

Admit card kb tk issue hoga?????????????

353. 34
    Hemant kumar:

About Admit card for Clerk-Cum-Cashier Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank,Muzaffarpur

354. 33
    Raman:

Respected sir
    admit card kab ayega

355. 32
    santosh kumar singh:

please send my admit card on my e-mail id [email protected] till monday.

356. 31
    SARITA KUMARI:

I am not recieve my call letter still and I have no any reffernce of the form and i have no any xerox copy of demand draft. Please give me information about my call letter. what I do further?

357. 30
    NAWAL KISHOR NIRALA:

Nawal Kishor Nirala: On March 13th, 2010

I am Nawal Kishor Nirala our birth date 15-03-1989 i applied for clerk cum cashier but our admit card not reach her we want to know about if any option in internet yet we can with draw admit card cast OBC

358. 29
    ASHUTOSH KUMAR:

when the call letter issued?

359. 28
    Prabhat Kumar 'Sudhanshu':

According to clerk-cum-cashier(UBGB) app. form,Written exam
    is held on 21.03.2010(Sunday).If this date is confirmed,I haven’t got Exam. Call-letter.Please send me my Call-letter by Post/E-mail.
    If Exam is to be on another Date,Please inform me about Exam. Date,Exam. Centre Name,etc. and send me my Exam. Call-letter by Post/E-mail.

360. 27
    gaffar ali:

Iam gaffar ali s/o Md Israil Miyan, Iapplied for the post of clek cum cashier,but admit card is not reach on my address.
    Please give me a way how to appear at the examination. My community is OBC, D.O.B is 22/10/1986

361. 26
    md tauqueer alam:

when the exam of ubgb

362. 25
    Kundan:

i want to know how to repare for this exam n what type of queation,plz send our admit card as earlier & possible

363. 24
    anup kumar:

iam anup kumar our birth date 16-12-1986 i applied for clerk cum cashier but our admit card not reach her we want to know about if any option in internet yet we can with draw admit card cast OBC

364. 23
    riya singh:

in which date examination held?

365. 22
    SHYAMAL:

i had apply for clerk exam-2010 i had not got admit card till 10 march 2010

366. 21
    Hemant kumar.:

When will we get the admit card ?
    please send us admit card on our email.

367. 20
    akshay kumar:

i am akshay kumar.sir,when will be get admit card.i seen on form that exam will be on 21 march.but today is 10 march.but i did not get admit card.please reply me.

368. 19
    akshay kumar:

admit card kab milega.form par likha tha ki 21 march ko exam hoga.par aaj 10 par huye par admit card nahi mile.please mere question ka reply kare

369. 18
    RITESH RAUSHAN:

Please, send my admitcard as early as possible
    thanks.

370. 17
    rishi:

please send me uttar bihar gramin bank guess questions/question bank.

rishi raaz

371. 16
    saurabh kumar:

show me the application status

372. 15
    when do we get admit card.:

plz send our admit card as earlier as possible.

THANKS

373. 14
    sanmukh kumar mishra:

I want to know the types of question asked in gramin banka(syllabus)

374. 13
    abhinandan:

i want to know the types of questions asked in gramin bank(syllabus)

375. 12
    himanshu:

I have completed my graduation from IGNOU. Bachelor of Tourism Studies & waiting for a final result. Can I apply for a PO of bank post. Please help. What I can do

376. 11
    rahul harshbardhan:

i want to know the types of questions asked in gramin bank and syllabus

377. 10
    shuvam:

i want to know the types of questions asked in gramin bank(syllabus)

378. 9
    Deepak Kumar:

Tell Me about Examination Date.I means Which Date.

Deepak KUmar

379. 8
    jaya rani:

i want to know how to repare for this exam n what type of queation.?
    jaya

380. 7
    sarita:

I want bihar gramin bank form.

thanks,

sarita

381. 6
    niraj kumar:

i want to know the type of question{silebus}

Regards.
    niraj kumar

382. 5
    amresh:

i want to know the type of question{silebus}

383. 4
    chandan:

dear
    could you plz inform me when the exam is to be held?
    thx
    chandan

384. 3
    praveen:

what is the date of examination for kshetriya bank exam of north bihar?

385. 2
    kamalesh mishra:

what is qualification of office assistant cum cashier in uttar bihar gramin bank

386. 1
    anup kumar shukla:

how much % required in 12th for uttar bihar gramin bank