Clerk cum Cashier, Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank

Bank Profile:

Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank (UBGB) is a bank situated in the state of Bihar which is sponsered by Central Bank of India. It is one of the largest regional rural bank in the country in terms of staff strength and branch network. The bank was established with the aim of providing banking facility to the rural areas in the state of Bihar.

Job profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Clerk cum Cashier in the Uttar Bihar Gramin bank which is sponsered by Central Bank of India.

Candidates should be between 18 to 26 years of age. Age relaxation as per rules.

Educational Qualifications:

Candidates are required to have prescribed minimum educational qualification for applying for the post of Clerk cum Cashier.

No. of posts: There are 399 posts are available for the the position of Clerk cum Cashier.

Pay Scale: Candidates will be given the prescribed salary of Rs. 4410-13210/-.

Selection process:

Candidates will have to undergo a written examination. Candidate’s performance in the examination will play a major part in the final selection for the posts.

How to apply: Candidates are required to send the complete Application form alongwith a demand draft of Rs. 200/- (Rs. 50 for SC/ST) issued by Scheduled Commercial Bank to be drawn as ” Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank Recruitment Project-2010″ payable at Muzaffarpur, to Post Box No. 18202, Dahisar (East), Mumbai-400068.

Last date for the reciept of Application is 25 January 2010.

For more information visit http://www.ubgb.in

386 Responses to “Clerk cum Cashier, Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank”

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All

1. 86
    Barunkumar:

i had apply for clerk exam-2010 i had not got admit card till 16 march 2010. pls send copy of admit card of my mail id

2. 85
    prabhat kumar:

sir I have not recieved my call letter till 19th march.
    so please send my call letter in my email ID.

3. 84
    Md. Allauddin Sabri:

i heard that the exam sheduled has been changed is this right, if yes then please send me next shedule of examination periods on my e-mail ID [email protected]

4. 83
    Vaibhav:

tell me about clerk exam which is to be held on21.03.2010?

Where is my call leter?

5. 82
    Vaibhav:

tell me about clerk exam which is to be held on21.03.2010?

6. 81
    Vaibhav:

I hav’nt got my admit card .
    What should i do?
    When will the exam be held?

7. 80
    RAVISH KR.JHA:

plesae confirm whether the date of exmination for clerk cum cashier has been changed from 21.03.2010 to another date.
    with regards
    RAVISH KR JHA

8. 79
    jitendra kumar:

what is exam date?
    is it posponded?

9. 78
    santosh kumar:

d.o.b-20/02/1983
    iwantto know about exam cancelled please answer yes/no

10. 77
    sarvesh:

is exem cancelled when will be held again

11. 76
    sunil kumar sinha:

i had apply for clerk exam-2010 i had not got admit card till 16 march 2010. pls send copy of admit card of my mail id

12. 75
    Meenu kumari:

i want to know about examination date of uttar bihar gramin bank for clerk

13. 74
    dheeraj kumar:

what will be the next date of exam? i received my call letter

14. 73
    sangita singh:

I have applied for the above mentioned post but till date i have not received my admit card. so is there any other means to get duplicate admit card or can we contact Central Bank of India for this purpose.i am from bhagalpur.Please advise me as soon as possible

15. 72
    Ghanshyam Kumar:

i had applied in uttar bihar gramin Bank For Post of clerk cum casheer but i have no recieve admit card till date. why?
    Pklease send my admit card as erlier and possible.

16. 71
    santosh kumar:

Iam santosh kumar our birth date 17-09-1987 I applied for cleark
    cum cashier but our admit card not reach her we want to know
    about if any option in internet yet we can with draw admit card
    cast BC

17. 70
    alok shukla:

exam cancel ho gaya kya

18. 69
    vishal kumar sinha:

is exam for clerk in grameen bank sheduled on 21 march canclled?

19. 68
    manisha kumari:

i am manisha kumari when will we not get the admit card?please send us admit card on our email id.my email [email protected],
    today is 17/03/2010,exam is 21/03/2010.plz send my admitcard.as earlier & possible.
    THANKS.

20. 67
    Ritesh:

I heared that examination date has been extend.
    Can you give right information about that.

thank you..

21. 66
    Amit Kumar:

I want to know about the schedule of exam which was to be held on 21/03/2010. Is exam being cancelled? please confirm it as soon as possible

22. 65
    Ravi Raj:

21 st exam is cancle.

when this is shedueld..

please send ?

23. 64
    pushpa yadav:

Is examination date of utter bihar Gramin Bank changed?

24. 63
    Anu kumari:

i had apply for clerk exam-2010 i had not got admit card till 15 march 2010

25. 62
    rajveer singh:

i had not received my admit card yet
    please give me information regarding this
    so that i can get a chance to enter in examination
    than you

26. 61
    Subodh Gupta:

We had mentioned OBC in the catagory in Application Form of Clerk cum Cashior for Uttar Bihar Graming Bank when we received call letter we found that general. Now we could not understand what will be fill in category OBC or General.
    Please advice me as soon as possible.

Subodh Gupta

27. 60
    manikant choudhary:

i had applied clearcial examination 2010 but till now i have not got admit card, and what examination date has changer

28. 59
    seema kumari:

i had apply for clerk exam-2010 i had not got admit card till 15 march 2010

29. 58
    Vibhash kumar:

My name is Vibhash kumar ,s/o shri Shyamdeo pd yadav,dob-22/10/89.community-obc .My admit card is not reached yet.so pls information me for my application status.

30. 57
    RAVI SHANKAR LAL:

i did not receive my call letter

31. 56
    Sanjeev Kumar Das:

I applied for the post of CLERK CUM CASHIER in Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank,still i am not getting Admid Card,so plz tell me from where to get my admid card.

sanjeev

32. 55
    SUDAMA KUMAR:

i want to know how to repare for this exam n what type of queation,plz send our admit card as earlier & possible

33. 54
    Himanshu Ranjan:

do ypu sent admit card

34. 53
    PRASHANT KUMAR:

Have any date change of exam date in place of 25th March

35. 52
    Anil Kumar:

i am Anil kumar.sir,when will be get admit card.i seen on form that exam will be on 21 march.but today is 15 march.but i did not get admit card.please reply me.

36. 51
    Ranjeet kumar:

I want to know that about that when “Clerk cum Cashier, Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank” exam conducted?

37. 50
    shashi bhushan kumar:

i did not get my admit card.so,what can i do?plz give response.

38. 49
    Ravi Raj Pran:

Do not get admit card of Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank CLERK,

help me out

39. 48
    Kumari Saumya:

Respected sir, I couldn’t get my admit card for the examination, scheduled on 21st March 2010. Pls , sir send me the admit card on my email address.
    Regarding, Kumari Saumya.

40. 47
    rajnish kumar pandey:

I am rajnish kumar pandey and i have not receaved my admit card yet and only four days left in hand for entrance exam. if any alternate way then please inform me on my email address([email protected])

41. 46
    amrita kumari:

I AM AMRITA KUMARI. MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 01-01-1987.I APPLIED FOR CLERK CUM CASHIER .DATE OF EXAM IS 21-03-2010.BUT I HAVE NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD.PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

42. 45
    amrita kumari:

I AM AMRITA KUMARI. MY DATE OF BIRTH IS 01-01-1987..I HAVE NOT GET MY ADMIT CARD.PLEASE SEND MY ADMIT CARD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

43. 44
    arvind kumar sharma:

examination for the post office assistant in uttar bihar gramin bank which was held on 21 march 2010. i want to know about my eligibelity status

44. 43
    Amandeep:

I am Amandeep.My date of birth is 18-07-1989.I have not got my admit card.
    When wil i get the admit card ?
    please send us admit card on our email.

45. 42
    prabhat ranjan:

sir i have nt

46. 41
    nitu kumari:

I had not got my admit card till date 15/03/10. plz send my admit card as soon as possible.

47. 40
    karna kumar:

please send me us admitcard clerk cum cashir uttar bihar gramin bank form that exam wil be on 21 march 2010.till date i have not received call-letter

48. 39
    karna kumar:

please send me us admit card clerk cum cashiruttar bihar gramin bank.form that exam will be on 21 march 2010.till date i havenot received call letter.

49. 38
    madan murari:

my exam is on 21st march but till date i din’t get my hall ticket.what is the procudure to gat duplicate hall ticket?please reply me as soon as possible.

50. 37
    RAHUL KUMAR:

show me the application status

51. 36
    yuvraj:

if call letter willnot come,then what we have to do?

52. 35
    Deena:

Admit card kb tk issue hoga?????????????

53. 34
    Hemant kumar:

About Admit card for Clerk-Cum-Cashier Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank,Muzaffarpur

54. 33
    Raman:

Respected sir
    admit card kab ayega

55. 32
    santosh kumar singh:

please send my admit card on my e-mail id [email protected] till monday.

56. 31
    SARITA KUMARI:

I am not recieve my call letter still and I have no any reffernce of the form and i have no any xerox copy of demand draft. Please give me information about my call letter. what I do further?

57. 30
    NAWAL KISHOR NIRALA:

Nawal Kishor Nirala: On March 13th, 2010

I am Nawal Kishor Nirala our birth date 15-03-1989 i applied for clerk cum cashier but our admit card not reach her we want to know about if any option in internet yet we can with draw admit card cast OBC

58. 29
    ASHUTOSH KUMAR:

when the call letter issued?

59. 28
    Prabhat Kumar 'Sudhanshu':

According to clerk-cum-cashier(UBGB) app. form,Written exam
    is held on 21.03.2010(Sunday).If this date is confirmed,I haven’t got Exam. Call-letter.Please send me my Call-letter by Post/E-mail.
    If Exam is to be on another Date,Please inform me about Exam. Date,Exam. Centre Name,etc. and send me my Exam. Call-letter by Post/E-mail.

60. 27
    gaffar ali:

Iam gaffar ali s/o Md Israil Miyan, Iapplied for the post of clek cum cashier,but admit card is not reach on my address.
    Please give me a way how to appear at the examination. My community is OBC, D.O.B is 22/10/1986

61. 26
    md tauqueer alam:

when the exam of ubgb

62. 25
    Kundan:

i want to know how to repare for this exam n what type of queation,plz send our admit card as earlier & possible

63. 24
    anup kumar:

iam anup kumar our birth date 16-12-1986 i applied for clerk cum cashier but our admit card not reach her we want to know about if any option in internet yet we can with draw admit card cast OBC

64. 23
    riya singh:

in which date examination held?

65. 22
    SHYAMAL:

i had apply for clerk exam-2010 i had not got admit card till 10 march 2010

66. 21
    Hemant kumar.:

When will we get the admit card ?
    please send us admit card on our email.

67. 20
    akshay kumar:

i am akshay kumar.sir,when will be get admit card.i seen on form that exam will be on 21 march.but today is 10 march.but i did not get admit card.please reply me.

68. 19
    akshay kumar:

admit card kab milega.form par likha tha ki 21 march ko exam hoga.par aaj 10 par huye par admit card nahi mile.please mere question ka reply kare

69. 18
    RITESH RAUSHAN:

Please, send my admitcard as early as possible
    thanks.

70. 17
    rishi:

please send me uttar bihar gramin bank guess questions/question bank.

rishi raaz

71. 16
    saurabh kumar:

show me the application status

72. 15
    when do we get admit card.:

plz send our admit card as earlier as possible.

THANKS

73. 14
    sanmukh kumar mishra:

I want to know the types of question asked in gramin banka(syllabus)

74. 13
    abhinandan:

i want to know the types of questions asked in gramin bank(syllabus)

75. 12
    himanshu:

I have completed my graduation from IGNOU. Bachelor of Tourism Studies & waiting for a final result. Can I apply for a PO of bank post. Please help. What I can do

76. 11
    rahul harshbardhan:

i want to know the types of questions asked in gramin bank and syllabus

77. 10
    shuvam:

i want to know the types of questions asked in gramin bank(syllabus)

78. 9
    Deepak Kumar:

Tell Me about Examination Date.I means Which Date.

Deepak KUmar

79. 8
    jaya rani:

i want to know how to repare for this exam n what type of queation.?
    jaya

80. 7
    sarita:

I want bihar gramin bank form.

thanks,

sarita

81. 6
    niraj kumar:

i want to know the type of question{silebus}

Regards.
    niraj kumar

82. 5
    amresh:

i want to know the type of question{silebus}

83. 4
    chandan:

dear
    could you plz inform me when the exam is to be held?
    thx
    chandan

84. 3
    praveen:

what is the date of examination for kshetriya bank exam of north bihar?

85. 2
    kamalesh mishra:

what is qualification of office assistant cum cashier in uttar bihar gramin bank

86. 1
    anup kumar shukla:

how much % required in 12th for uttar bihar gramin bank

Pages: « 3 2 [1] Show All