Clerk cum Cashier, Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank

Bank Profile:

Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank (UBGB) is a bank situated in the state of Bihar which is sponsered by Central Bank of India. It is one of the largest regional rural bank in the country in terms of staff strength and branch network. The bank was established with the aim of providing banking facility to the rural areas in the state of Bihar.

Job profile:

Candidates can apply for the posts of Clerk cum Cashier in the Uttar Bihar Gramin bank which is sponsered by Central Bank of India.

Candidates should be between 18 to 26 years of age. Age relaxation as per rules.

Educational Qualifications:

Candidates are required to have prescribed minimum educational qualification for applying for the post of Clerk cum Cashier.

No. of posts: There are 399 posts are available for the the position of Clerk cum Cashier.

Pay Scale: Candidates will be given the prescribed salary of Rs. 4410-13210/-.

Selection process:

Candidates will have to undergo a written examination. Candidate’s performance in the examination will play a major part in the final selection for the posts.

How to apply: Candidates are required to send the complete Application form alongwith a demand draft of Rs. 200/- (Rs. 50 for SC/ST) issued by Scheduled Commercial Bank to be drawn as ” Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank Recruitment Project-2010″ payable at Muzaffarpur, to Post Box No. 18202, Dahisar (East), Mumbai-400068.

Last date for the reciept of Application is 25 January 2010.

For more information visit http://www.ubgb.in

386 Responses to “Clerk cum Cashier, Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank”

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All

1. 236
    SHAURABH ANAND:

WANT TO KNOW EXAMINATION DATE, CENTRE, CODE ETC. OR EVERY THING WHICH WILL BE USED IN GET ADMIT CARD THROUGH INTERNET

2. 235
    RAVI KUMAR:

Please inform to me exam date decleared and please send my admit card in my e-mail id,
    ([email protected])

3. 234
    arbind kumar jha:

my name is ARBIND KUMAR JHA and my date of birth is 07 june 1970 (07/06/1970). As on today I didnot receive my admit card for clerk cum cashier exam which is going to be held on 19 sep 2010.

kindly inform the subject matter as soon as possible on above mentioned e-mail address.

thanking you,
    arbind kumar jha

4. 233
    saroj kumar:

i want to know about uttar bihar gramin bank exam center 2010

5. 232
    pankaj kumar prabhat:

about call letter

6. 231
    virendra kumar:

dear , sir i should not got my admit card.when comes plse inform this address. vill-ruadhan,po-adigopalpur,ps-boacchan,dist-muzaffarpur,pin-843118,(bihar) email [email protected]

7. 230
    rahul singh:

sir, please kindly inform me soon on my e-mail when the new date will be publish of your bank clerical recruitment 2010

8. 229
    ANKIT KUMAR SHARMA:

I havn’t got my admit card .
    What should i do?
    When will the exam be held?
    please send my admit card in my e-mail id.
    ([email protected])
    My Postal address is
    NAME-ANKIT KUMAR SHARMA
    S/o-SUBODH SHARMA
    AT+PO-TARAR
    VIA-GHOGHA
    PS-SANHAULA
    DIST-BHAGALPUR
    STATE-BIHAR
    PIN-813205
    MOB NO-9097913212

9. 228
    virendra kumar:

dear sir, please inform to me when exam.date decleared.

10. 227
    santosh kumar:

SANTOSH:ON AUGUST 22th,2010 I WANT TO GET INFORMATION ABOUT NEW EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK.

11. 226
    sandeep:

I WANT TO GET INFORMATION ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK

12. 225
    Deovani:

what is the new exam.date comfirm me on 9955594269

13. 224
    Amit kumar:

kindely inform me that is the new date of uttar bihar gramin bank . becouse i am wating to that exam i request to you

14. 223
    Shashibala Kumari:

Sir, I want to knoe about the exam date of uttar bihar gramin bank ” clerk cum cashier” 2010 and when we will get our admit card also. Please kindly inform us.

15. 222
    abhay:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK “CLERK CUM CASHIER”,2010 and when will be the admit card despatched.

16. 221
    birendra kumar:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK ‘ CLERK CUM CASHIER’2010.

17. 220
    shalu:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK “CLERK CUM CASHIER”,2010.

18. 219
    JITENDRA KUMAR:

What is the new exam date of clerk cum cashior? Comfirm me on 9534855756 ,please!

19. 218
    MAYA KUMARI:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK “CLERK CUM CASHIER”,2010.

20. 217
    maya kumari:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK “CLERK CUM CASHIER 2010″.

21. 216
    Anjali Gupta:

Please give me information for exam date OF “UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK CLERK RECRUITMENT - 2010″ at my email ID ([email protected])

22. 215
    maya kumari:

I WANT TO KNOW ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK
    “CLERK CUM CASHIER”,2010.

23. 214

pls declare the new date of UBGB clerical recruitment in newspaper so that all students may know it.

24. 213
    ANURAG KUMAR:

Hi Sir, I am Anurag Kumar I want to know when will you publish the new date of exam for the post of clerk-cum-cashier.Please reply me on my e mail id.Can I got my admit card from your site or you will send my admit card.

25. 212
    diwesh kumar:

what is the new date of ubgb exam?please send me on my email id.

26. 211
    maya kumari:

I WANT TO GET INFORMATION ABOUT THE EXAM DATE OF UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK PLEASE SEND ME URGENTLY IN MY EMAIL-ID [email protected]

27. 210
    maya kumari:

when the written exam is conduct

28. 209
    PRABHAT KUMAR:

Please give exam Date of earlier.

29. 208
    ankita:

what is the exam date of uttar bihar gramin bank?

30. 207
    Payal:

what is the exam date of Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank clerk cum cashier post which had been cancelled.

31. 206
    Harshavardhan nath dev:

i want to know about exam date of ‘clerk cum cashier 2010′of U B G Bank.please reply me on my email id.

32. 205
    Kumar abhinav:

What is the new date of clerk-cum- cashier examof 21-3-2010. plese reply me on my email id…..

33. 204
    kumari supriti:

please tell new written examination date of uttar bihar gramin bank clerk cum cashier

34. 203
    pankaj kumar:

what is the new date of clerk -cum -cashier exAm of 21-03-2010

35. 202
    Anuradha Kumari:

what is the new date of clerk exam of uttar bihar gramin bank ?
    please reply me sir…..on my email id.

36. 201
    akhilesh kumar mahato:

37. 200
    Prakash kumar mandal:

Sir i want to know exam date of ubgb. Plz send me on my number 7631294589

38. 199
    brajesh nandan happy:

sir, when you will published next exam date for clerk-cum-cashier

39. 198
    kumar pawan singh:

what is the new date of clerk cum cashier exam of 21-03-2010

40. 197
    Roshan jha:

41. 196
    raj kumar:

what is the new date of clerk -cum -cashier exAm of 21-03-2010

42. 195
    How to recive my admit card:

My dob 02.12.1988

43. 194
    What is new date allounsed for exam of ubgb?:

I m divyant , from bgp sir what is new date allounsed for ubgb exam

44. 193
    Amrendra Kumar:

paisa le ke baith gaye , Exam kahiya hote , Babu jee se usool lenge

45. 192
    prabhat:

I want to know about exam. date of Clerk cum cashier.of uttar bihar gramin bank.

46. 191
    RISHIKANT SINGH:

Please say me what is the new date for examination

47. 190
    Niranjan Kumar:

Sir , inform meabout the new date of clerk examination and all informatiom admit card and exam date. Sir jaldi bhejiye is number per 9708435290

48. 189
    ABHISHEK:

what is the new date for examination of clerk ? 9631976290

49. 188
    ABHIJEET:

sir, exam ka new date niklega ki nahi plz bata do ? 9798812349

50. 187
    ved prakash:

what is the new date for examination of clerk

51. 186
    Rakhi Kumar:

Sir… inform me about the new date of clerk exam and all information about the admit card

52. 185
    SHUBHAM RAJ:

Dear sir,please send exam date of clerk and admit card information… AND SEND ME EXAM DATE THIS NUMBER PLEASE-9204104024,9576086054

53. 184
    krishna kumar:

Dear sir,please send exam date of clerk and admit card information.

54. 183
    MUKESH KUMAR:

sir………. pls inform exam date and send admit card
    for rbgb clerk

55. 182
    Santosh kumar:

Sir…mail the new date of clerk exam, if it hav fixed. How can we get the admit card..

56. 181
    sanjaykumar:

Dear sir,please send exam date of clerk and admit card information.

57. 180
    rajat:

exam date of clerk

58. 179
    sneha raj:

kindly inform me the new date of clerk exam 2010.or send my id to my mail [email protected].

59. 178
    ravneet:

when is the next date to come for the exam of clerk cum cashier to be held 2010

60. 177
    manish kumar:

Dear Sir,please inform new date of clerk-cum cashier(office assistant)Exam,2010
    please send new date of examination of clerk-cum cashier in my email [email protected]

61. 176
    bhavtosh kumar:

Dear sir,please send exam date of clerk

62. 175
    Nikunj kumar:

Dear sir,please send exam date of clerk

63. 174
    Rajni:

Sir what is the fresh date of clerk cum cashier exam

64. 173
    soni kumari:

Hi I am soni idont know what date of uttar bihar gramin bank clercial exam. plz give me information…

65. 172
    Amit kumar Appu:

Sir, Please inform new date of Clerk-cum cashier(Office Assistant) Exam. 2010

66. 171
    beauty ray:

I want to know about exam. date of Clerk cum cashier.of uttar bihar gramin bank.

67. 170
    Prakash Lal Gautam:

Deer sir,
    I want to know about exam. dae of clerk cum cashier of UBGB.

68. 169
    manoj kazi:

i want exam date. plz sir send date my profil clerk cum cashier , uttar bihar my mo no 9931147415

69. 168
    AMBER:

70. 167
    momin:

plesae tell me about the new exam date of uttar bihar gramin bank

71. 166
    shalu jha:

Respected,Sir I am shalu jha applicant of clerk cum cashier in your Banking sector in rular areas,but further exm.date,until informed me on my email [email protected]

72. 165
    Amit kumar singh:

When exam of clerk will held ?

73. 164
    Anil Rajak:

Respected,Sir I am Anil Rajak,applicant of clerk cum cashier in your Banking sector in rular areas,but further exm.date,until informed me.mob.9097816826$id [email protected].

74. 163
    ajay kumar:

please send new date of examination of clerk cumcashier on my [email protected]

75. 162
    kunal bharti:

please exam date of utter bihar gramin bank clk

76. 161
    ritik raj:

when will conduct clerk cum cashier exam?plz send messages on my email id.thanks.

77. 160
    manish kumar:

when will condut clerk exam.pleas send me message .

78. 159
    Krishna Kant:

please inform me about the next date of examination of clerk cum cashier on my mobile no.-9308751608 and also on my e_mail ID - [email protected]

79. 158
    rajeev kr:

plz tell me about exam date….

80. 157
    AMIT KUMAR:

when will i get my call letter.please inform me

81. 156
    Ajeet Kumar:

please inform me about the next date of examination of clerk cum cashier

82. 155
    naveen kumar:

sir kindly send the new exam date

83. 154
    BIPIN:

Pis inform about new date of clerk recruitment exam through my E-mail ID.

84. 153
    SACHIDA NAND JHA:

I CANNOT GET MY CALLLETER YET

85. 152
    chandan kumar:

plese informme me new exam date to be help on .and send the email addres also ,plese inform me on my email id
    my mo no 91-9541161406

86. 151
    Basant bharti:

Please inform about the new date of clerk cum cashier exam.

87. 150
    saroja khatoon:

Pl. Inform about new date of clerk cum cashier exam

88. 149
    abhi:

pls inform about the new date for clerk cum cashier exam….

89. 148
    amit kumar:

please can u tell me about date of exm. for Clerk cum Cashier?

90. 147
    shailendra bhushan:

my name is shailendra bhushan
    DOB 4 september 1988

please inform exam cleark cum cashier,

and send my admidcard on my mail id.

91. 146
    urmilesh:

please inform me about the next date of examination of clerk cum cashier

92. 145
    rajendra:

please send me model of bank of baroda clerk exam paper on my email ID : [email protected]

93. 144
    jitendra kumar:

pls.inform ex.date

94. 143
    jitendra kumar:

pls.inform about ex. date

95. 142
    vinay kumar:

when will be come u b g bank exam date?please inform me.

96. 141
    faiyaz ahmad:

what is the next exam date for the post of clerk cum cashier in uttar bihar gramin bank?

97. 140
    Anup Mahalingi:

I wanna to know about the UBGB clerk requritement up coming Exam date and sheudle.

98. 139
    NIRANJAN KUMAR SINHA:

plesae tell me the new exam daet of clerk cum cashier exam on my no 9990408313 or in my mail

99. 138
    Ashish:

Pl. Inform about new date of clerk cum cashier exam

100. 137
    monish kumar:

plz send the new date for exam .

101. 136
    subhash kumar suman:

I am subhash kumar suman s/o- Indradev Prasad bhagat and my e-mail id is [email protected] and my Date Of Birth is 02-01-1990.
    I want to know that when will the Exam of Clerck-cum cashier held ? I have not recieved my admit card to attain the written test .
    Please reply soon On my e-mail id .

102. 135
    ashutosh bhaskar:

when will be the examination come
    please sene me the date on this number

103. 134
    MD Rayees Azam:

Dear all pls inform me examintion date of clerk cum cashier exam date 21/03/2010 but exam is cancelled pls inform new date of examination as soon as possible

104. 133
    URMILA KUMARI:

sir please inform next exam date of uttar bihar gramin bank cierk cum cashier exam

105. 132
    shalini sourav:

please send the examintain date of clerk to my e. mail id

106. 131
    nitesh kumar:

plz send the new date for exam .

107. 130
    Akhilesh Kumar:

I am Akhilesh Kumar son of Lal Bahadur Prasad & my e-mail id is [email protected] & my Date Of Birth is 07-01-1990.
    I want to know that when will the Exam of Clerck-cum cashier held ?
    Please reply soon On My e-mail id

108. 129
    manish kumar mani:

sir plese inform next exam date of bank clerk

109. 128
    manish kumar mani:

sir plese inform the exam date of bank clerk

110. 127
    vinesh kr. yadav:

sir please send my admit card my full name vinesh kumar yadav s/o hulas yadav at- kazarsot,dhawchiraiyan sherghati,gaya-824211

111. 126
    Ajay Kumar Singh:

My call letter has received whose exam date cancelled,but this time my call letter not received.

Thx
    Ajay

112. 125
    Akanksha Kumari:

please inform the new date of clerk-cum-cashier examination on my email id [email protected]

113. 124
    KARNA KUMAR:

WHEN WILL THE EXAMINATION COME ?

114. 123
    pawan kumar vishwakrma:

SIR I AM PAWAN KUMAR VISHWAKRAMAR,FATHERS NAME -KEDAR NATH VISHWAKRMA ,DATE OF BIRTH — 15-10-1982,I can not recive my admit cart till now so
    sir pleace sent my admit cartd on my E MAIL ID
    pawan_krrish2006@rediff .com
    mo.no.9835444380

CANCEL EXAM DATE FOR NEW EXAM DATE INFORMATION

115. 122
    rajeev:

dear sir/madom
    i rajeev want to know that at what time examination is held ? please shortly uptodates on your self site.

116. 121
    ANIL KUMAR:

SIR I AM ANIL KUMAR,FATHERS NAME -TEJ NARAYAN MAHTO ,DATE OF BIRTH — 20-09-1988,I can not recive my admit cart till now so
    sir pleace sent my admit cartd on my E MAIL ID

(118 RESPONSES TO CLERK CUM CASHIER,UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK)

117. 120
    GOVING KUMAR:

Dear sir/madem, uttar bihar gramin bank clercial exam jo cancle ho gaya hai uska next exam date kya hai.

118. 119
    PRIYANKA:

21.03.2010 CANCEL EXAM DATE FOR NEW EXAM DATE INFORMATION

119. 118
    Prashant kumar jha:

respected sir!
    please informe the new date of clerk-cum-cashier examination,in my address prashant kumar jha,C/0-uma kumari jha,At-baidyanath lane,P.o-B.Deoghar.

120. 117
    rohit kumar:

i had apply for clerk exam-2010 i had not got admit card till 16 march 2010. pls send copy of admit card of my mail id, when will be examination date.

121. 116
    Ravi kumar (araria r.s):

sir, uttar bihar gramin bank clercial exam jo cancle ho gaya hai uska exam date kya hai

122. 115
    Khushboo kumari:

I haven’t recieved my admit card yet

123. 114
    Karna Kumar:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have filled up the requirement form for clerk cum cashier. Kindly inform me the next examination date for clerk cum cashier, uttar bihar gramin bank over my mail ID.

124. 113
    gausi perveen:

when will exam of clerk cum cashier uttar bihar gramin bank happen?????????

125. 112
    uday kumar:

sir exam has been held on4th march but my admit card has not found please send my admit card for next exa my mame is uday kumar my permanent addressis boring canal road

126. 111
    Kumar Amit Ranjan:

Kindly inform me the next exam date of Clerk cum Cashier, Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank.

127. 110
    vikash kumar:

sir i didnt get admit card till now please suggest me the way to get admit card

128. 109
    dilip kumar:

this is not fare for all candidates who will fill the application for this bank , once the examination had cancelled pls publidh in ur exam dates.

129. 108
    akhilesh kumar mahato:

Myself akhilesh kumar mahato s/o Sh. Rajenadra mahato from birlapur. I have apploied for the post and also got Admit Card but Exam scheduled on 21.03.10 got cancelled due to unknown reason. Please let me inform the re-scheduled date of examination on my e-mail ID :- [email protected]

130. 107
    jitendra singh yadav:

mera admit card kab tak aayega

131. 106
    vidya sagar sah:

uttar bihar gramin bank ka Exam hai please send my Email Id Regards
    Vidya sagar sah

132. 105
    santan kumar:

please inform when exam will happen in mobile no 9631500102
    and sir please give me answer that who will given money which i spent in going and exam was cancelled.
    you publish in website. but we are not always touch with internet. so take the responsibility of whatever you have done.

“it is happning like bihar board exam. i think it is third class officer are involved in that selection procedure.”

133. 104
    VIDYA SAGAR SAH:

UTTAR BIHAR GRAMIN BANK KA EXAM KAB HAI PLS SEND MY EMAIL ID

REGARDS

VIDYA SAGAR SAH

134. 103

sir i didnt get admit card till now please suggest me the way to get admit card

135. 102
    Priyanka Mishra:

Myself Priyanka Mishra D/o Sh. Nagendra Mishra from Gopalganj. I have apploied for the post and also got Admit Card but Exam scheduled on 21.03.10 got cancelled due to unknown reason. Please let me inform the re-scheduled date of examination on my e-mail ID

136. 101
    sanjay kumar:

sir I went to Muzaffarpure for taking exam on 21st march 2010
    after reaching i got knowledge today exam is cancelled so sir it is my politely request to you please infome me on my email address
    thankyou sir

137. 100
    SHAMBHU NATH:

NAME OF THE APPLICANT-SHAMBHU NATH FATHER NAME-SITARAM SINGH MOTHER NAME-RENU DEVI QUES.1.-I HAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD.QUES.2.-WHEN WILL THE EXAM BE HELD?

138. 99
    kundan kumar:

i am kundan kr. i have applied for this post but not received admitcard till 22/03/10. what will i do? i am in suspicion. pls inform me new date of exam and send me call letter as soon as possible.
    kundan

139. 98
    INDU SHEKHAR:

i have applied for the post of clerk in BIHAR KSHETRIYA GRAMIN BANK IN FEB. but i didnot get admit card . CAN you send me the admit card or suggest me the path to foolow?

140. 97
    raju rajan bihari:

sir plz give application form status,I have not recived my call letter till now. plz give me all details. raju rajan bihari, 23/10/1990. plz do needful for me

raju rajan bihari

141. 96
    raju rajan bihari:

application form status

142. 95
    MINU KUMARI:

I have not received my admit card.my dob- 8th may,1986

143. 94
    MINU KUMARI:

Till date i have not received the admit card for the post of clerk-cum-cashier .My dob-8th may,1986.

144. 93
    rajiv ranjan:

I want to get information about exam.date of clerk-cum cashier of uttar bihar gramin bank.urgently reply, please

145. 92
    Pankaj Kumar Singh:

Uttar Bihar Gramin Bank ka Exam. Date Kya hai

Agar Date Aage Badha hai to Date Kya hai ?

Admit Card me 21.03.2010 Hai.

Please Send the Exam Date on My E-mail - [email protected]

146. 91
    Gaurav kumar:

where is my admitcard plz send this on my email.quickly and to hurry.
    best regarded
    gaurav kumar

147. 90
    Gaurav kumar:

WHERE IS MY ADMITCARD. I HAVE NOT RECEIPT IT PLEASE SEND THIS HURRY ON MY CONTACT NO. 09939405102

148. 89
    mritunjay:

is the exam cancelled?

149. 88
    ujjwal kumar:

what sir
    what is this r u playing with the career of a student tell me that is the examination date is extended or not,
    this is my heartly request to youuuuuuuuuu.

150. 87
    manish:

what’s a new exam date, send me quick…..

Pages: « 3 [2] 1 » Show All