CREMA 2011

Clinical Research Education and Management Academy is one of the reputed Institutes which provide the 1 year Post Graduate diploma course to the candidates. Institute is approved by Government of India for providing these reputed courses to the candidates. Institute is well known for providing 100% placement assistance to the candidates makes them eligible to earn 6 figure salaries.

Research activities are very important for the development of a country. Hence, these kinds of academies prove to be very beneficial for the upliftment of the science and technological sphere of the country to bring about development. Research activities have always paved platform for the new innovations and that is what is done at Clinical Research and Management Academy. Thus if research and development with innovation is concerned, CREMA leaves no stone unturned.

Courses offered by the CREMA:

1 year Post Graduate courses:

• Clinical Research (PGDCR)
• Clinical Data Management (PGDCDM)
• Pharmacovigilance (PGDPhV)

• Candidate must be a graduate or post graduate from the recognized University in any of these courses to be eligible for these above mentioned elite courses:

1. Life Sciences
2. Microbiology
3. Biotechnology
4. Pharmacy
5. Medicine
6. Nursing
7. Physiotherapy
8. Dentistry
9. Homoeopathy
10. Ayurvedic
11. Veterinary Science

Candidates should also be at a minimum age of twenty years as on 31st of August of the ensuing year of the admission. Candidates those who are holding a degree of diploma at either 10+2 or at the Under Graduate level are eligible to apply for the course. However the exact eligibility percentage of the above criterion can only be fetched from the application form.

How to Apply:

A candidate needs to avail the application form from the various sources. The application form can be availed either by downloading from the official website or by collecting in person from the designated places. The information about the places is also provided by the website.

After the form is availed, one needs to fill the form completely with all the necessary data. After filling the form completely, one needs to send it to the mentioned place on or before the last date of submission. One should take special care that the form must be submitted before the last date of submission.

Centres providing these courses:

• Mumbai
• Delhi
• Bengaluru
• Hyderabad

CREMA
Delhi Campus
632 West End Marg
Lane No. 3, Saidulajab
Off M B Road
New Delhi – 110030

Ph: 011-40678801-05

Mob: 9717094112-16

Email: [email protected]

For more details:

Log on to: www.cremaindia.org

139 Responses to “CREMA 2011”

1. 139
    saviour:

This institute was once upon a time on the rise.
    Now due to poor placement records, and less takers, they have shut their campuses in Delhi,Bangalore.

As per last information they have manager to keep going their original campus in Mumbai.

They are strugling on all front. Strong recommendation not to join CREMA now.
    Few years back it was ok institute, but poor management made it a flop institute.

Clinical research did not get that kind of boom in India as it was expected earlier to grow like IT,BPO,KPO.

its rival institue ICRI is also struggling to run operations.

2. 138
    navin divedi:

sir , i am doing job as m.r in meerut and i have done P.G FROM ZOOLOGY. PLEASE SUGGEST ME FOR A COURSE WHICH WILL BE BETTER JOB PROVIDED ME AFTER COMPLETING COURSE? PLESE SUGGGEST ME
    WITH REGARDS

NAVIN DIVEDI

3. 137
    mahendar:

hi sir this is mahendar. sir is the CREMA offering Clinical Research in part time?

4. 136
    vikram:

CREMA is very good institute for MBA in HEALTHCARE,its syllabus is very good which help us to understand the healthcare industries….and the best thing is its contact wid various corporate hospitals and mnc’s pharmaceuticals company.good place for healthcare person…

5. 135
    ananymous:

Please dont ever join CREMA… that worst decision that u will ever make in u r life time joining this institute which once upon a time had a good recognition, its a personal experience….

6. 134
    gunjana kumawat:

how i get admission form from institute.

7. 133
    joy:

helo sir am done with my msc in microbio can you please insist me which diploma course is better for me to get a good job… thank you

8. 132
    MOWLIKA:

hi sir, i ve completed BE biomedical, i wanna do MBA in health care menagement in this academic year. i need t information abt t entrance exam

9. 131
    sneha palit:

hi sir,i ve completed bds in march 2011,doing internship,am i eligible 4 dis course now,which course ll be best 4 me,nd want to know about placement

10. 130
    kalyanikuna:

hi sir, i want to do pg diploma in clinical research sir plz give 2me abt fee structure

11. 129
    itti:

i m doing b.sc homescience from lady irwin college from du so i want to know that i m eligible for mba in hospital adminstration………………rply me soon

12. 128
    rahulkumar:

what is the fees structure of m.sc in clinical reasearch

13. 127
    Pushplata:

when PGDCR entrance exam are going to be held?what the fee structure?

14. 126
    jagannath lenka:

sir/mam,
    i am a prefinal year student pursuing b.tech biotechnology , am i eligible for the admission in clinical research(apgdcr) @ crema.
    awaiting you,
    yours faithfully,
    jagannath lenka

15. 125
    swetha:

i did B.Sc nursing and wanted to do clinical research[PGDCR] in your institution.i want to know whether any entrance test conducted and when?fee structure,how to apply.thanking u and waiting for your reply

16. 124
    RAMESH:

CAN I JOIN PGDCR COURSE WHILE I AM B. PHARMA FINAL YEAR STUDENT $ OUR EXAM WILL CONDUCT IN AUG-SEPT ABOUT

17. 123
    Saransh Srivastava:

This is Saransh Srivastava kindly need your help regarding the career prospective in Clinical research.Sir I have completed my graduation in biotechnology last year and is looking forward to opt for MSC in clinical research
    Will be greatly obliged to receive your help.

Yours truelly,
    Saransh Srivastava

18. 122
    suffere:

Crema is not paying salaries to employees. Forget about the courses. The course will not run.

19. 121
    Noor Farzin:

Dear SIr/madam,
    I Noor farzin has done my masters in biotechnology… m interested in going for medical coding course…do u have medical coding training.. if yes then pls do let me know the details..
    thanks and Regards
    Noor farzin

20. 120
    BISWAJIT DAS:

sir,mam,
    my qualification is d.pharm am i eligible for PGDCR.

21. 119
    APARNA:

Where it is located in hyderabad,is there any contact no

22. 118
    APARNA:

where it is located in hyderabad,is there any contact number

23. 117
    JAGANNATH LENKA:

SIR/MAM,
    MYSELF PURSUING B.E. BIOTECHNOLOGY{3 rd TEAR}. AM I ELIGIBLE FOR DOING APGDCR COURSE OFFERED BY THE INSTITUTE AFTER COMPLETION OF MY B.E.
    THANKNG YOU.

24. 116
    JAGANNATH LENKA:

HI, I AM DOING B.E.BIOTECHNOLOGY(3 rd year) AND I WANT TO JOIN APGDCR COURSE OFFERED BY YOUR INSTITUTE AM I ELIGIBLE FOR IT . PLEASE DO INFORM ME BY EMAIL. AWAITING FOR ANSWER.
    THANKING YOU

25. 115
    DR.ASIF M. KHAN JJN:

HI CREMA I ASIF KHAN, FRM-JHUNJHUNU.(RAJASTHAN). I M DOING BHMS FRM DR.M.P.K.HOMEOPATHIC MEDICAL COLLEGE, IN FINAL YEAR,,BATCH 2005 AND NOW I WANT TO JOIN BEST PATH FOR MY SUCCESS SO PLZ GUIDE ME IF U CAN THAT WHICH FIELD IS BETTER FOR ME,, DR.ASIF KHAN JHUNJHUNU CEL NO. 9024634454 THANX

26. 114
    Pankaj Tripathi:

I want to know about admission procedure in the course offered by your institution (Clinical Research (PGDCR)) , and i am also interested to know last date of form submission.

27. 113
    Mahendra biradar:

When is the Enterance exam for CREMA course

28. 112
    neeraja gaikwad:

In clinical research do we have to go for markting .What kind of job is their in hospital what exazitly we have to do in hospital or in industry.

29. 111
    vijay moza:

Never trust CREMA.They have very poor placements.Don’t go by the placement records they show while councelling.They are combined offerletters of past so many batches for all the centres combined.The actual salaries are 5000 to 14000 with one or two 20000+ packages.Over all 20% is the placement rate

30. 110
    Lakshmi:

Hello.
    Can I know the last date for the application form for mba in health care and msc in clinical trials.
    Please reply urgently.
    Yours sincerly
    Lakshmi

31. 109
    akansha:

Respected sir, i m doing M.SC BIO-TECHNOLOGY. i want to do P G Advanced diploma in clinical reserch at delhi . so please inform me the entrans exam detials,fees structer and admission. thank you sir.

32. 108
    RASHMI:

i hv done my b.sc n wanna knw that wat’s the fees of mba in health management n its procedure 4 selection……?

33. 107
    A.Vasantha:

I want to interest doing M.B.A in health care…
    please send me the subject details and syllibus for it…
    as well as the fee structure…

34. 106
    bhakti:

when is the entrance exam conducted for he MBA in healthcare management?n what % eligibility in graduation is required 4 the admission?

35. 105
    amol jawarkar:

doing my b pharm which is entrance test joing clinical research after which job option pharm sector

36. 104
    m.ravali:

sir this is rava iam do ing ms.c biotech .please send me complete information about clinical research. and futurein p.g diploma inclinicaltrials durationperiode whch position.and career.how much solary expected sirand foreign countries oppertunites and total infermationggiveme sir

37. 103
    satya:

doing my final year b pharm…what is the entrance test to join in clinical research of 1 year in crema

38. 102
    satya:

is there any entrance exam to join……am doing my b pharm final year

39. 101
    RAJASHREE.S.NAVGIRE:

respected sir i hv completed BAMS I WNT TO KNOW ABT PART TIME COURSES ABT FEES EXAM AND PLACEMENT

40. 100
    manohar:

Respected sir, i have completed my B.SC BIO-TECHNOLOGY. i want to do M.SC in clinical reserch at hyderabad. so please inform me the entrans exam detials,fees structer and admission. thank you sir.

41. 99
    manohar:

Respected sir, i have completed my digree B.SC BIO-TECHNOLOGY. iwant to do M.SC in clinical research at hyderabad.so please inform me the details about entrance exam,fees structer and admission. Thank you sir.

42. 98
    asrar:

i m interested in health care n hspital management i qualified icet ,passed degree ,m i eligeble, how much will b the fee for 2yrs. when 2 apply wat’s the entrance exam n wen

43. 97
    jawed:

I want to enroll for clinical research course

44. 96
    satinder papl singh:

place where forms are available , last date of submission of forms, fees structure of post graduate diploma in clinical research,to which university it is affliated???? rply soon…

45. 95
    vasanthi:

whether correspondence courses available in MBA-health care management in CREMA or other institutes?.May I know the fees structure?.

46. 94
    Jitendra:

i want to know fees for the part time clinical research course.

47. 93
    Yasir bhat:

Hi..i want to do mba in health care ..tell me the procedure and syllibus for it…..as well as the fee structure…

48. 92
    nishant srivastava:

sir,i m student of b.sc.(hons.)boitech.5th sem. 4 year program.i want yo know,what is the selection procedure of crema & fee stuctucture of crema.

49. 91
    sweeta:

I have completed my B.Sc Biotechnology. I want to do M.Sc in clinical research at bangalore. So please inform me the details about entrance exam, fees structure and admission.

50. 90
    sweeta:

I have completed my B.Sc degree in biotechnology. I want to do M.Sc in clinical research at bangalore. So please let me know the information about entrance exam, fees structure.

51. 89
    parminder:

hi sir/madam,
    I have complted my Bsc Biotechnology and i wntd to knw the fee structure of full time Msc clinical research program plz let me knw n m from mumbai thnzzzzzz….

52. 88
    Somnath:

I wanted to do full time degree course in clinical research. And i hv wanted 2 knw about fees,admission process.and last date of admition thks.

53. 87
    ishika:

i want to do one year diploma after b.pharmacy in delhi so can u suggest me that which course i should do out of three courses offered by crema….and also sir tell me about its fee structure…plz sir rply me soon..thankyou.

54. 86
    ishika:

i want to do one year diploma after b.pharmacy in delhi so can u suggest me dat which course i should do out of three courses offered by crema…and also the fee structure for that course..plz sir rply me soon…thanku.

55. 85
    Rajesh Pancheshwar:

sir/madam,
    I have done BHMS , i want to do this course PG D in clinical research programme ,so please inform me the details of it
    what is the addmission procedure of it .please give me reply

56. 84
    sush:

JLI is just big fake. Dont trust them.. you will be bullied

57. 83
    sathwik:

i want to do one year full time PG d in clinical trails,in bangloure.so plz inform me details about fee,faculty,moudle how to get application form and what is the last date for submission,where i have to submitte . if any entrance exam is there, what is the patran for the test when u will coundect the test.plz give me reaply

58. 82
    mandeep:

i m studying b tech in biotech after this i want to do one year post graduation in clinical research please tell me about the fee structure and how to apply for this course there is any entrance exam please reply….

59. 81
    radhika:

Is it a correspondence or regular. I mean can i do it along wid msc biotechnonlogy?

60. 80
    radhika:

respected sir?/ madam,
    i have done BPT from NTRUHS Vijayawada, i am interested to do PG in MBA Health care management, so, i want detailed information regarding admission, placement, and course fee for the above. Is there any entrance exam to be pursue and if yes then what study material should i use for it. what is the last date for submission of application form?

61. 79
    shruti:

please tell me about the admission form -when can we avail it and last date for submission,entrance exam dates and fees for pursuing MSc in clinical research(full time course). Thank you.

62. 78
    Vivek kumar:

Dates of entrance exam ,last date for submission of application form

63. 77
    suritha:

if graduation is not completed……

64. 76
    Srijita Kabiraj:

I am reading in zoology(hons) with physiology and botany as a subject combination in 1st year. Am i elligible for doing MBA in Health Care Management? what marks should required in graduation? please tell me about the admission procedure.

65. 75
    Anik:

Plz tell me the details of mba programe hosted by crema institute.
    Also tell me the fees and placement details.

66. 74
    CREMA:

Two years full-time (Masters) M.Sc Clinical Research.
    Course approved by Dibrugarh University.Admissions are on for August,2010 batch.

Total fees for 2 years Rs 4,13,510/-

Excellent placement track record.

Kindly contact Nishant Mitra on Mob:9717094113 for admission details.

Please walk-in for a free career counseling session to the below mentioned address.
    CREMA,632,Lane No-3,
    West-End-Marg,Saidullazab,
    Off. M.B.Road,New Delhi.
    Pin-110030.

Thanks n Regards,
    Nishant Mitra.
    Mobile-09717094113.
    Landline:011-40678806.

67. 73
    Rupesh:

sir\madam
    i want fees details clinical research in Mumbai

68. 72
    Rupesh:

(clinical research) free structure send me.

69. 71
    revathy:

i am doing my final year Bsc in chemistry, botany,zoology. am i eligible fo the advanced postgraduate dilploma course in clinical research management. is there eny enterance exam to be written. I have got 70.5% in avg in my 1st and 2nd year Bsc.

70. 70
    Bighnesh:

I am B-Tech Biotechnology ,I want to interest for further higher studies but i didn,t know which course is good for me.pls guide Clinical reasearch or MSC pharmacy .Pls provide institute details.

71. 69
    ishita:

is there any msc in clinical research in crema.

72. 68
    Arundhati Sengupta:

I am a working person, but would like to do a course through institution. I stay in Kolkata, do you have any study centers of office there so that I can visit there and talk to your people regarding what course i would like to avail.

Arundhati

73. 67
    Nishant:

MBA Healtchcare last date of admission 31 march,2010.Kindly call on 09717094113 for admissions,
    Nishant Mitra
    CREMA Delhi,campus

74. 66
    Nishant:

Admissions forCREMA’s Advanced Post-graduate Diploma in Clinical Research Management(APGDCRM) April 2010 full-time batch are on.
    The course is being offered through Jaipur National University(State Univ. under UGC act).

The Admission is based on a IQ test which can be given through the following procedure:
    You have to deposit Rs750/- in any of the Punjab National Bank Branch and fax us the transaction slip on 011-40678809.When we receive the fax a link for the online IQ test will be sent on the candidates e-mail id.

”A/c. Holders Name- Jaipur National University
    A/c No.- 2246002100023460.
    Branch- Jaipur.”
    Kindly call for further information on 09717094113 or write to [email protected]
    Nishant Mitra.
    CREMA,632,Lane No-3,
    West-End-Marg, Saidullazab,
    Off. M.B.Road, New Delhi.
    Pin-110030.

75. 65
    harshada.p:

are students who have done bsc in polymer chemistry applicable for this cource?

76. 64
    nivedita chandel:

when will be the last date of registraion

77. 63
    nivedita chandel:

when will be the last date to submit form.please i need more information regarding courses

78. 62
    nivedita chandel:

when will be the last date to apply.i need more information regarding the courses so please let me know.

79. 61
    PADMINI:

Where do we get application form for APGDCRM, what about the fee structure and pls give me information about the loans you are providing for this course

80. 60
    PASS OUT FROM CREMA:

this is totally

LOOT INSTITUTE.

81. 59
    praveen:

i want to do MSC CLINICAL RESEARCH full time course can i know the details of fee and examination details pls make it fast

82. 58
    VEENA:

what is the pattern of question paper and i want the fee information(part time as well as full time)

83. 57
    raj:

sir, i wanna know about the scope of clinical research after bams.. and whether there is any entrance exam for itand if yes then what study material i should use for it and… the fees structure for full time as well as part time pgdiploma course

84. 56
    sirisha:

iwhat detailed information regarding admission,placement as as course fee for one year regular clinical research and clinical data magnement?what is the difference b/w clinical research and clinical data management? whether it is UGC recognised or not?what is the syllabus for clinical research?

85. 55
    tejaswi:

i want to do msc in clinical research as part time.so i want to know details about that.entrance exams if any and also about the fees.
    i hope you will provide detailed information as early as possible.

86. 54
    barma mounika:

can i knw d fee structure for d clinical research (ful time)coure

87. 53
    goutham:

sir\madam i want fees details clinical research in delhi

88. 52
    sumit kumar:

i am a final year student of m.pharm in srm university.i am intrested to take admission in crema -hyd …will you plz tell me the procedure for that,and the fee structure for 1 year full time diploma course in clinical research.

89. 51

i wana to do MBA in health care.wt is the procedure to get admission.is this university UGC recog..will i get the best placements…..

90. 50
    Banerjee:

The best way to do the cclinical research course is online. I am pursuing the course from James Lind Institute and am also pursuing my Masters. This will certainly improve my job chances. Needless to take a break. The programs at JLI are as per international standards. I feel it is the best way to do it.

91. 49
    sarrah:

to do PGDCR is there any entrance exam /?and when is it?? and if there is an entrance exam wht study material to be followed ??what is the fees structure for PGDCR??

92. 48
    Pooja chhabra:

i want to know that this university is UGC recognized or not? also let me know the future prospectives of the course.

93. 47
    arushi:

is their any enterance exam to persue mba in healthcare mangement. what in the last date for sibmittion of application form

94. 46
    swathi:

i need the information about the entrance pattern

95. 45
    chirag:

hello crema passout…
    I want to knw whether u r talkng about the institute or dat course…wat wud u suggest den

96. 44
    sohelather:

please give me about addmission process

97. 43
    S. P. RANA:

RESPECTED SIR/MADAM,
    I WANT DETAILED INFORMATION REGARDING ADMISSION, PLACEMENT AS WELL AS COURSE FEE FOR 1 YEAR REGULAR CLINICAL DATA MANAGEMENT COURSE

THANKS,
    SURESH PRATAP RANA
    MOB. 9326543205

98. 42
    sammy:

is there any entrance exam to persue mba in healthcare n if so then plz quote me the sylabus n date fr the same?

is CREMA recognised from AICTE?

what % of students were placed in last batch ?

WHICH YR DID CREMA STARTED ?

99. 41
    crema passout:

i am also a crema passsout in 2009
    you are going to loose your money if u pursue this course from this crema because they are unable to provide the placement. not to even 40%.

so please dont go to this crema

100. 40
    vandana mishra:

what is the syllabus for the entrance exam of msc clinical reaserch??

101. 39
    vandana mishra:

what is the syllabus for the entrance of clinical reaserch??

102. 38
    shiv ji gupta:

sir i m pursuing the B.PHARM final year please let me know that how to get admission in crema course nd please quote abo ut it,s fees structure nd scope too .. thanking u

103. 37
    naznin:

1.pattern of entrance exam 2.syllabus for entrance exam 3.carrier after completing crema for BE biotechnologist

104. 36

1.job placement after crema for BE biotechnologist. 2.speciality of crema courses 3.about part time courses.

105. 35
    pooja srivastava:

i wana ask wat r the entrance pattern for the admision and wen the forms will get available to us….. AND WEN THIS EXAM WILL GET CONDUCTED PLZ DO REPLY ABOUT THE FORM DATE SOON……………………………RITE NOW I M PERSUING MY FINAL YEAR OF GRADUATION……

106. 34
    pooja srivastava:

i wana ask wat r the entrance pattern for the admision and wen the forms will get available to us…..

107. 33
    prathyusha:

am doing my b.tech final year in bioinformatics stream. i want to know the date of entrance exam in clinical research,regarding syllabus&availability of forms.kindly do reply me.

108. 32
    charu:

What is the fee for the different courses offered by CREMA

109. 31
    md.manauwar alam:

when admission in pg.diploma in clinical research crema

110. 30
    samruddhi:

can you provide me with a sample question paper of entrance exam for clinical research?

111. 29
    girish:

i want to know about entrance exam date in clinical reasearch and scope of clinical reasearch in future

112. 28
    ashok kumar:

what is the benefit of doing crema after b pharma?

113. 27
    anup:

what are the prospects of clinical research management?what are it’s syllabus for entrance exam?what is it’s fee structure?

114. 26
    DEEPA SINGH:

What is the fee for crema?

115. 25
    nidhi:

what is the scope of clinical research after b.pharm?
    what is fee for it for both distance education and regular course?

116. 24
    nidhi:

may i know how to apply for diploma in clinical research,by distance education.

117. 23
    vikas sharma:

can you tell me about the classes ?
    or at which date your classes start ?
    in crema addmission are closed or not..

118. 22
    sagar:

1> wat is te benefit of doing crema after b.pharma?
    2> icra is better or crema is better??
    3> wat is fee 4 crema??
    4> crema i 4 how much duration????

119. 21
    avinash kumar sharma:

I am a bsc biotechnology student sudying in final year. what is the fee structure of the institute? what is asked in enterance examination and when it is held and how to apply for it?

120. 20
    KUMKUM GHOSH:

I have done MSc in Nursing from AIIMS,delhi. I am interested to do clinical research. Sir,if you guide me about the courses and as well as fee stuructures, it will be helpful for me.

Thanking you in anticipation.

yours sincerely,

Kumkum Ghosh
    NURSE EDUCATOR
    FORTIS HOSPITAL
    MOHALI, CHANDIGARH

121. 19
    shahana:

i wanna know about fee structure of pgdcr PGDCDM& PGDPhv, and placement& scolarship req.
    how often constitution are thair collaborate of crema.

122. 18
    Ankur:

My brother has done Bachelors in Prosthetics & Orthotics (BPO) 4 year degree program from
    S. V. NIRTAR - Cuttack which is affiliated to Utkal university.
    Is he eligible to apply to 2 year MBA in Healthcare Mgmt program of Crema?
    How can I verify the accreditation of above program.

123. 17
    mohd farman:

i m b rharma 3rd year student of nkbr college of pharmacy & research centre meerut.
    i wanna know about fee structure of PGDCDM& PGDPhv, and placement& scolarship req.
    how often constitution are thair collaborate of crema.

124. 16
    lokesh kumar:

sir i have diploma in nursing can i get admission in crema, what the procedure,fees

125. 15
    rishi:

plz infom me full syllabus all course and fee structure

126. 14
    shreya gaggar:

please let me know the entire procedure of admissions with the complete fee structure.I am a final year student studying in dr. D. Y. Patil college of pharmacy,pune.I am keenly interested in getting into crema india for clinical research.

127. 13
    ravinder:

please tell me about the courses offered in crema. can a graduate from biotech do postgraduate diploma in clinical research?or other research course from crema n wt the fee structure?

128. 12
    vaibhav:

iam a pharmacy graduate is it neecessary to have a good computer knowlege before joining this programe since i know a little bit of it,

129. 11
    jayakrishnapriya:

Wat was carrer after 1 year clinical research programme? When was these exams conducted.wat aws procedure for the admission ? How to join in the institute ,fee ?

130. 10
    rashmi:

please tell me about the courses offered in crema. can a graduate from biotech do postgraduate diploma in clinical research? also get me informed about entrance exam dates for clinical research. thank you.

131. 9
    richa:

respected sir/madam
    i want to know the entrance exam date of CREMA 2009 & availability of forms.kindly do reply me.

132. 8
    sonia tyagi:

what will be syllabus for clinical research course entrance exam?
    procedure to get addmission in this institute
    fee structure,time period, placement ,when will be exam

133. 7
    Praveen Sharma:

what is the procedure to get admission in this institute

134. 6
    uday mahesh:

what is the procedure to get admission in this institute

135. 5
    anoop verma:

WHAT PROCEDURE ,FEE ,TIME PERIOD ,PLACEMENT

136. 4
    vijay:

please know me about the clinical research courses how many months courses correspondence or regular tell me about the fee structure of our college and placement after the course

137. 3
    vijay:

when will be the exam?
    what are the fee details?

138. 2
    vijay:

how to apply for the entrance?

139. 1
    aakash jain:

please know me about the clinical research courses how many months courses correspondence or regular tell me about the fee structure of our college and placement after the course