Junior Engineer - Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd (DMRC)

Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd (DMRC) was registered in the month of May during the year 1995 under the Companies Act, 1956. The Chairman of DMRC is Shri Navin Kumar, and its Managing Director is Dr. E. Sreedharan. The corporate office of the DMRC is situated at Metro Bhawan in New Delhi.

The feature that is to be noted about Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Limited is the way the company has integration with other public transportation modes. This very best feature of DMRC enables the commuters to easily and effortlessly move from one mode of transportation to another mode.

Job Profile:

Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd (DMRC) invites application from eligible candidates for the post of Junior Engineer on contract basis.

No. of posts: 130

Pay Scale: Rs. 13500 - 25520 (IDA)

Age criteria – The maximum age limit is 28 years (Relaxable as per rules).

Qualification and experience – The candidate must have specific educational qualification and post qualification experience relevant to the discipline. The candidates must have passed 3 years diploma in civil engineering with 60% marks. For more details about the qualification, refer to the DMRC’s website link http://www.delhimetrorail.com/CareerDocuments/2011/4/75XEN-AEN.pdf.

Selection Process:

Candidates are selected for the post through interview. Only short listed candidates will be called for the interview. The candidates must look at the DMRC’s website for the interview date.

Tentative date for interview – From 3rd week of June.

How to apply:

Interested eligible candidates can download the application form of prescribed format from the  DMRC’s website http://www.delhimetrorail.com. Completely filled application form must be sent along with required enclosures and certificates by speed post to the following address:

Executive Director (HR)

Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd (DMRC)

Metro Bhawan Fire Brigade Lane,

Barakhamba Road

New Delhi

Application Fee:

Non-refundable crossed Demand Draft of Rs.100 (for General & OBC candidates) and Rs.50 (for SC & ST candidates) must be drawn in favor of Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Limited, payable at New Delhi.

Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd (DMRC)

Metro Bhawan Fire Brigade Lane,

Barakhamba Road

New Delhi

Last date to apply: 20.05.2011

For more complete and detailed information related to the post visit DMRC’s website http://www.delhimetrorail.com

454 Responses to “Junior Engineer - Delhi Metro Rail Corporation Ltd (DMRC)”

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All

1. 304
    madhuri:

pls tell me the syllabus for junior engg(civil)

2. 303
    SANJAY SINGH:

I’ve applied for JE(Electrical) in DMRC.Support and guidance related to study material and interview preparation would be highly appreciable.
    SANJAY SINGH

3. 302
    Pradeep kumar:

Sir/Madam,
    I have received my Admit card for Jr eng Exam on 05-12-2010. But Photo pasted on Admit card is not mine.

Please, give me a solution ,How I will get entry in Exam 0n 05-12-2010
    My registration No.–066499
    My Roll No.–41302430
    Code no. –04 (jr Eng exam)
    Contact no.–9717671094

4. 301
    anjesh:

plz tell me the syllabus for exam in junior engineer electronics in dmrc

5. 300
    AMIT:

plz tell me the sylabus for exam if junior engineer electronics in dmrc

6. 299
    jagdeep:

i have not received my dmrc admit card for the post of junior engg.(electrical) please tell me the date of written exam.i am waiting for its admit card.please help me..

7. 298
    Sameer:

I ahve applied for JE electronics.Pls tell me the full syllabus for the post.

8. 297
    vijai kushwaha:

plz tell me date of exam of je 2010-11 in dmrc.

9. 296
    neeraj:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for the post J.E(Electronics), plz tell me the exam date,

10. 295
    UMEDSINGH:

plz send me dmrc exam SOLVED PAPER for JE ELECTRICAL EXAM 2010

11. 294
    naveen chauhan:

sir,plz tell me the syllabs for j.e.(electrical engg.)

12. 293
    anil choudhary:

plz tell me the sylabus for exam if junior engineer electronics in dmrc

13. 292
    arun:

tell me syllabus jen exam mechanical 2010

14. 291
    ANKIT SAINI:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for the post J.E(Electronics), plz tell me the exam date

15. 290
    satish Kumar:

i m a diploma engg in electrical, applied for the dmrc
    plz send me
    1. sample papers
    JE Electrical
    kindly tell me what subjects cover the maximum area of question paper .
    Thanks a lot .waiting for immediate solution ……
    E-mail- [email protected]

16. 289
    Sandeep Kr. Thakur:

Respected Sir/Madam,
    I have applied for the post J.E(Electronics), plz tell me the exam date.

17. 288
    sandip chauhan:

dear sir i applied for je civil and i want to know the syllabus.

18. 287
    AMIT MAAN:

sir , i have not received my admit card plz. tell me about this procedure

19. 286
    NANAK KUMAR:

Respected Sir/mam,
    I have applied for the post of J.E(mech), i want to know the date of exam. Please send me previous year question paper also.

20. 285
    Neetu Chauhan:

Respected Sir/mam,
    I have applied for the post of J.E(mech), i want to know the date of exam. Please send me previous year question paper also.

21. 284
    vinod kumar:

respected sir send me exam date of je elect.

22. 283
    vijay sah:

deer sir,
    i have applied for the post of jr engineer electornics in dmrc but i can’t recieve my admit card till 20 oct 2010 . is there any other way to get the admit card
    pls reply me sir

23. 282
    somika:

i want to know that when the entrance exam will be held for the post of junior engineer

24. 281
    sir iam pramod kumar from agra I have not recieve my admit card for the post of jr engineer till 11nov. please tell me any way to get my admit card.:

why my admit card is not coming now 11nov.

25. 280
    meenakshi:

hi, i have nt received my dmrc admit card for the post of junior engineer(electronics) till 11 november 2010.also please tell me the date of written exam..i m waitin for its admit card..please help me out will be really thankful to you..

26. 279
    Archana rani:

I have apply for junier engg.in electronics engg..sir please me exam date & time and entrance type qnstions.sir i am waiting for reply.piz send me.

27. 278
    RASHMI RAWAT:

plz send me exam date $ time of DMRC FOR CIVIL ENGG.

28. 277
    ravinder rawat:

Deer Sir ,
    I have apply for junior Engineer in mechanical engineering . sir please send me exam date & time . and previous year question paper. sir i am waiting in your replay . i will be realy thankful to you . sir please send me .

29. 276
    RAHUL KUMAR:

Deer Sir ,
    I have apply for junior Engineer in Electronics&comm. engineering . sir please send me exam date & time . and previous year question paper. sir i am waiting in your replay . i will be realy thankful to you . sir please send me

30. 275
    shekhar:

please send me exam date

31. 274
    Deepak Dahiya:

Deer Sir ,
    I have apply for junior Engineer in mechanical engineering . sir please send me exam date & time . and previous year question paper. sir i am waiting in your replay . i will be realy thankful to you . sir please send me .

32. 273
    mohd saleem:

Deer Sir ,
    I have apply for junior Engineer in civil engineering . sir please send me exam date & time . and previous year question paper. sir i am waiting in your replay . i will be realy thankful to you . sir please send me

33. 272
    mohd saleem:

Deer Sir ,
    I have apply for junior Engineer in mechanical engineering . sir please send me exam date & time . and previous year question paper. sir i am waiting in your replay . i will be realy thankful to you . sir please send me

34. 271
    ashok kumar:

what is the date of exam of je(junior engg of metro).???
    ./
    /
    plz tell me fast…for the preparation…

35. 270
    Monalisa Das:

Deer Sir ,

36. 269
    dheeraj:

i have applied for the post of j.e(electronics).
    so plz send me last year exam papers

37. 268
    sitaram meena:

DEER SIR
    IHAVE APPLY FOR JUNIOUR ENJINEER CIVIL
    PLEASE TELL ME DATE OF EXAMINATION

38. 267
    ashok:

sir i have apply for sr, system analyst in DMRC
    so , sir plz send me the syllsbus or previous yr. pappers
    i will be realy thankful to u sir plz send on my id [email protected]

39. 266
    Rakesh:

Request help on type of question asked for technical part of Sr System Analyst Exam of DMRC. if anyone can send previous year question paper. it will be higly appreciated

40. 265
    anita:

i want my admit card for junior engg.of mechnical how i shell get

41. 264
    Amit:

i applied for dmrc junior engg exam plz tell me when will be the exam held becoz till now i didn’t get my admit card . plz me reply ASAP.

42. 263
    amit kumar paramanik:

what is the date of exam of (JE) JUNIOR ENGINEER POST OF DIPLOMA

43. 262
    rachna singh chauhan:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am rachna singh chauhan i have comleted my diploma in mechanical engg. i am worried about the written Exam’DMRC’ for the post of JE .So please send me exam date ,Admit card, and sample of solved Question paper and all all material related to exam .My email [email protected]

44. 261
    bharat:

sir i am b.tech in IT, can i give the exam of SC/TO

45. 260
    sanjay kumar maurya:

DEER SIR
    IHAVE APPLY FOR JUNIOUR ENJINEER ELECYRICAL
    PLEASE TELL ME DATE OF EXAMINATION.

46. 259
    Arun Kumar:

Hello!
    Sir/Madam,
    Please confirm about my admit card for the post of jr. Machanical eng.(DMRC).I did not get my admit card.please tell me how can I get my admit card.

47. 258
    HARI SHANKAR:

which type of questions can be asked in written test of junior engineer(electronics)? What is the role of a J.E. in DMRC? also send me the date of DMRC WRITTEN TEST for Junior engineer electronics?

48. 257
    praveen bharadwaj:

Sr, i just want to know the date of jr engineer/electronics exam…..thanks…

49. 256
    gurudatt singh:

please send me exam date of je2010,nd tel me about admit card

50. 255
    Amit kumar sharma:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am Amit kumar sharma,i have completed my diploma in mechanical engg. i am worried about the written Exam of ‘DMRC’for the post of J.E & SC/TO.so please send me sample of solved Question paper and all material related to the exam.My email id- [email protected]
    Please send me as soon as possible my exam date is declared on 31st oct 2010

51. 254
    rajniti sharma:

pls update me the jr. engg exam schedule

52. 253
    sanjay patel:

i have applied for the post of jr engineer in dmrc but i can’t recieve my admit card till 20 oct 2010 . is there any other way to get the admit card
    pls reply me sir

53. 252
    NITIN:

sir,i am diploma holder in electronics & comm.plz provide me sample papers of DMRC JE/ELECTRONICS entrance exams,also suggest a book for preparation.its urgency

54. 251
    manoj kumar:

please send me exam date of junior engineer for dmrc……..

55. 250
    indu negi:

please send me exam date of jr.engineer (electronics)as soon as possible on my email id

56. 249
    vinod toppo:

information regaurding the admit card and examination procedure

57. 248
    Komal:

Dear sir/madam, please send me the date and rollno. for the test of je in electronics.

58. 247
    leena k:

please send me exam date of jr.engineer as soon as possible on my email id

59. 246
    Ankur kumar:

Respected sir/madam,
    I am Ankur kumar ,i have completed my diploma in mechanical engg. i am worried about the written Exam of ‘DMRC’for the post of SC/TO.so please send me sample of solved Question paper and all material related to the exam.My email id- [email protected]
    Please send me as soon as possible my exam date is declared on 31st oct 2010

60. 245
    ravi yadav:

tell me date of dmrc test for je n stationcontroller 2010

61. 244

what is the exam date for junior engineer 2010

62. 243
    mala sutradhar:

I have completed diploma in ECE and i have applied for the post junior engineer(electronics) please kindly send me the old question papers and may i know the written exam date.

63. 242
    gordhanram:

good morning sir
    i want admit card of dmrc & date

64. 241
    shailja:

sir/madam,

i want to know the date of examination of je.
    please revert on me asap.

65. 240

I have apply for J.E(ELECTRONIC).Please tell me the date of exam and please send me perviour year sample solved paper and all material related to the exam.

66. 239
    AMIT RAMOLA:

I HAVE APPLIED FOR J.E CIVIL POST. KINDLY GIVE INFORM ABOUT THE EXAM DATE IN MY MAIL ID AS SOON AS.

67. 238

hello sir i want to know the exam date for station controller 2010 and syllbus for mechanical engg.please inform soon.

68. 237
    Eshant:

What is the date of DMRC’s exam?

69. 236
    suresh:

i have done diploma in electronics and i applied for junior engineer post in 28 july 2010 but now i have not receive my admit card i want know about admit card please send me date of examination.

70. 235
    Suresh:

i hv’nt any information about about exam schedule and admit card.plz tell me hw can i get it

71. 234

i want to know my roll no of written test for the post of jr engineer and train operator.
    last date of applicarion form-23/08/2010

72. 233
    neeti soni:

i had filled d form ………..can any one tell me baut exam date………………………………

73. 232
    rohit goyal:

I have apply for J.E(ELECTRONIC).Please tell me the date of exam and how to get my admit card.I am looking forward for your reply .

74. 231
    nisha singh:

please send me best sample paper and last year paper

75. 230
    Rakesh Kumar:

Good Afternoon Sir
    I want to know about the exam date of J.E in DMRC 2010. and send the previous paper of J.E in mechanical department.

76. 229
    nitesh kumar pandey:

goood evining sir
    i want know about admit card $ex date

77. 228
    ashwani singh:

sylabus for je electronics in dmrc

78. 227
    suraj gupta:

hi sir i am completed diploma in civil engg so please give me old question paper tank you

79. 226
    sushil:

i filled a form of je electronics & can u tell me the date of exam 2010
    can you send me previous years question papers when i get good practice on my mail id
    it’s

80. 225
    satish kumar:

please send me the date of exam of station controller 2010. thank you.

81. 224
    ranjit singh:

i m ranjit singh,i have completed my diploma in mechanical engg. i am confused about the written Exam & syllabus of ‘DMRC’for the post of junior Engineer mechanical.
    so please send me sample solved Question paper and all material related to the exam.
    my email id ,[email protected],
    thanks….

82. 223
    seema saini:

plz send me old papers 4 j.e exame. i am mechanical student

83. 222
    sanchita singh:

i m sanchita singh,i have completed my diploma in electronics engg. i am confused about the written Exam & syllabus of ‘DMRC’for the post of junior Engineer Electronics & SC/TO.
    so please send me sample solved Question paper and all material related to the exam.
    my email id ,[email protected],
    thanks….

84. 221
    narender:

hello sir … i applied for jr.engg.(elcetronics) nd station controller … plz guide me & give info regarding the syllabus & pattern of exam …

85. 220
    shahid:

i hv’nt any information about about exam schedule and admit card.plz tell me hw can i get it

86. 219
    Rohit Goyal:

I have apply for J.E(ELECTRONIC).Please tell me the date of exam and how to get my admit card.I am looking forward for your reply .

87. 218

suggest me how to do preparation for JE and SC ?
    i have diploma in electronics engg.
    and also tell me the books referances?

88. 217
    anand pratap narayan:

when will be the examination date of junior engineer mechanical.

89. 216
    shashi kant:

kindly provided syllabus of j.e. for dmrc and sc/to syllabus for dmrc

90. 215
    shashi kant:

kindly provided syllabus of j.e. for dmrc

91. 214
    shashi kant:

kindly pronided j.e. syllabus for dmrc and sc/op syllabua

92. 213
    mukesh:

sir i applied for junior engg(electronics) plz help me with syllabus for the same and with the previous paper as well

93. 212
    hemant sharma:

i m a diploma engg in electrical, applied for the dmrc
    plz send me
    1. syllabus
    2. sample paper
    for station controller/ train operator in DMRC.

94. 211
    Laxmi Shahi:

Kindly provide me the best & superior sample papar & last years quesion papars of dmrc for the post of Junior engineer……..

95. 210
    manoj jangid:

pls send me previous year question papers of DMRC for Jr. Engineer electrical and also suggest the name of books for study.

96. 209
    Navneet Bhatia:

I applied for Junior Engineer (Electronics), Please help me with the syllabus for the same and with the previous papers as well.

Navneet Bhatia

97. 208
    MOHAN SHARMA:

hi i am an ece student . plz send the new dmrc syllabus for the sc/to

98. 207
    deepak kumar:

plz send me sylabus for je and sc exam of dmrc

99. 206
    RAKESH:

i want syllabus of DMRC-junior Engineer

100. 205
    Amit sharma:

I wanna model paper for J.E in electronics engineering.

101. 204
    Vivek:

I’ve applied for JE(Electrical) in DMRC.Support and guidance related to study material and interview preparation would be highly appreciable.
    Vivek

102. 203
    sasi sankar:

I have completed my btech in mechanical stream.Can any one give previous papers and syllabus for dmrc.

103. 202
    Ishwar yadav:

I want previous exam paper for the post of J.E (mechanical). Please send these as soon as possible .
    Thank U

104. 201
    rishi:

i m a mechanical engg. so plz sand me some previous question paper of dmrc for the post of jr. mechanical engg. also suggest me name of books for study.
    thank you,

105. 200
    Subhash Jangra:

Hi Sir,
    I want previous exam paper for prepration.Kindly sent to me on my mail id.
    Subhash Jangra.

106. 199
    priyadarsan:

i m a mechanical engg. so plz sand me some previous question paper of dmrc for the post of jr. mechanical engg. also suggest me name of books for study.
    thank you,

107. 198
    Vikas Tyagi:

pls send me previous year question papers of DMRC for Jr. Engineer electrical and also suggest the name of books for study.

108. 197
    Rakesh kumar:

Can u please send me the model question paper for dmrc junior engineer (electrical) exam.
    also can u please suggest me the name of some good book for the preparation of the je (electrical) exam of dmrc.
    thanks in advance.
    Rakesh kumar

109. 196
    Kavita mehra:

i m a electrical engg. so plz sand me some previous question paper of dmrc for the post of jr. electrical engg. also suggest me name of books for study.
    thank you,
    kavita mehra.

110. 195
    praveen:

i want prvious question paper & syllabus.

111. 194
    mahendra kumar meena:

sir, i am a student of electronics diploma in first class. I want job for Jr.Engineer in metro railway. But i am confused about syllabus for Jr.engineer. please send me syllabus for it, thanks.

112. 193
    jaiparkash:

i m electronics and communication engineer so plz send me some previous question paper of dmr for the post of Jr.elctronics and communication ENGINEER ALSO SUGGEST ME NAMEOF SOME BOOKS FOR STUDY plz sir

113. 192
    Ajayan G:

Hi Sir,
    I am a Civil engineer. I will apply for JE (civil), so please sent previous papers and exam dates.

114. 191
    Dheerendra Pal:

Sir, I am Electrical Engineer. I will apply for the Junior Engineer (Electrical). But I am very confused about exam so, I need previous paper of DMRC.

115. 190
    abhishek tiwari:

sir,i want syllabus of electronics &communication engineering for JE. in DMRC.
    thank u sir

116. 189
    bibhudutta bihari:

date of exam maintainor on DMRC delhi.

117. 188
    neeraj jakhar:

im mechanical engineer so plz send me some previous question paper of dmr for the post of Jr.MECHANICAL ENGINEER ALSO SUGGEST ME NAMEOF SOME BOOKS FOR STUDY

118. 187
    Kalaiyarasi M:

diplamo in computer science jobs offer tell me.

119. 186
    ajay:

I m mechanical engineer so plz send me some previous question paper of dmr for the post of Jr.MECHANICAL ENGINEER ALSO SUGGEST ME NAME OF SOME BOOKS FOR STUDY.

120. 185
    Himanshu Kaushik:

sir,i have completed b.tech from electronics and communication,i really want to apply for dmrc ltd foor the post of jr. engineer, would u please forward me the required syllabus for the above mentioned post or tell me the books i should refer.

121. 184
    yogendra singh:

i am electronic engg. i am comfued how to prepare dmrc all test so,please send some previous solved question papers and also to suggest which book is better to prepare dmrc entrance exam

122. 183
    raza:

ANybody got anyyyyyyyyyyy replyyyyyyyyyyy..????

Or this is jus yuhinn..???

If nybody is here to reply.. plz help me in getting syllabus n previous year question papers for JE Electronics..

I wil b thnkful for dis..!
    Mail me at [email protected]

123. 182
    jay kishore:

i am electronic engg. i am comfued how to prepare dmrc all test so,please send some previous solved question papers and also to suggest which book is better to prepare dmrc entrance exam

124. 181
    aamir khan:

125. 180
    taufeek:

im mechanical engineer so plz send me some previous question paper of dmr for the post of Jr.MECHANICAL ENGINEER ALSO SUGGEST ME NAMEOF SOME BOOKS FOR STUDY

126. 179
    sandeep k s:

i m sandeep k s,i am diploma holder electrical .i am confused about the entrence Exam & syllabus of ‘DMRC’for junior Engineer electrical.
    my email id ,[email protected], [email protected]
    thanks,

127. 178
    vishal kumar:

please send the previous year papers for electronics and communications engg. of dmrc , drdo or other organizations.

128. 177
    pradeep dhaundiyal:

kabhi toh saalo kisi email ka rply kara karo kab se kah rakkh hai ki J.E ke previous years ke paper send kar do tumhare kan pe ju tak nhi rengti ya not available hai.

129. 176
    amit kalyan:

Please send the syllabus and the date of examination which are held in this year. I m completed my diploma in electrical engineering. so please send the related syllabus of electrical stream.
    I m very thankful to you.

Amit Kalyan

130. 175
    anil kumar wazir:

iwant the syllabus &sample papers of JE ELECTRICAL for powergrid corporation ltd on my id.
    iwould be grateful to u.

131. 174
    pradeep dhaudiyal:

sir please send the previous year papers for electronics and communications engg. of dmrc , drdo or other organizations.

132. 173
    Rashmi sethi:

Could u plz let me knw wen r the xams goin 2 b conducted n wat iz the sylabus

133. 172
    neki ram yadav:

I want to know about syllabus of GATE…………

134. 171
    neki ram yadav:

I want to know about syllabus of jen(junior engineer) rajasthan electrical board…………

135. 170

i completed engineering in electrical branch….pls send me the syllabus of JEN (electrical)

136. 169
    neeta ravi:

i wnt a sylabus & sample paper of junior eng. in electrical so sir kindly send me on my email id.

neeta

137. 168
    sumi:

Can you please provide sample papers for DMRC executive trainees post for Electronics and Telecom.

138. 167
    Bharath.N:

i m a diploma engg in electronic, applied for the dmrc
    plz send me
    1. sample papers

139. 166
    jignasha:

i wnt a sylabus & sample paper of junior eng. in electronics & communication.so sir kindly send me on my email id.

jignasha

140. 165
    Mehala. K:

Could you please send me the syllabus for DMRC executive trainees post for Electrical?
    Also please send me previous years question papers if u have.

Mail id: [email protected]

141. 164
    Harsh:

Please send last question paper junior engg. (electrical). my mail id is

142. 163
    abhimanyu:

please send syllabus of dmrc for junior engg. exam and also the last year question paper..please please my mail id is
    ([email protected])

143. 162
    Pawan Kumar:

Iam an Ex Serviceman with diploma in mechanical engineering (equivalent) given by Indian Air Force After completion of 23 years of regular service, My date of birth is 04 Jan 1968.Am i eligible for the post of Junior engineer in DMRC.

144. 161
    harpal singh:

I want to apply for junior engg post in idian railwas. I am a diploma holder in mecanical engineering. Plz. send me latest syllabus, previous year’s exam paper for preparation.

My mail id is [email protected]

145. 160
    RAVI KANT:

I want to applied for junior engg poast.I am diploma in electronics engineering.Plz. send me latest syylabus,previous year’s exam paper for preparation.

My mail id is [email protected]

Thank you,

146. 159
    avinash singh:

i m a diploma engg in mechanical, applied for the dmrc
    plz send me
    1. syllabus
    2. sample paper
    kindly tell me what subjects cover the maximum area of question paper

147. 158
    Mukesh Singh:

I am diploma in electronics engineering.I want to apply for D.M.R.C.
    Please send me,
    (1.)syllabus.
    (2.) previous examination papers of Station Controller and Train Operator .

148. 157
    vijaykumar:

sir my admitcard is not come so please check my admit card my contact no.9595365367

149. 156
    Neeraj Pundir:

Please send me a Previous year Question Papers for Station Controller exams.

Thanks & regards

150. 155
    harish mangle:

i m a diploma engg in electronic, applied for the dmrc
    plz send me
    1. sample papers

Pages: « 4 [3] 2 1 » Show All