Assistant Engineer and Junior Assistant, Rubber Board

Company profile:

The Rubber Board, Government of India, Ministry of Commerce came into existence on April 19, 1947. The major job of the board is to promote the development of the rubber industry in India. Government of India depends on the advice of the Rubber Board on all the matters related to the rubber industry. The board consists of a Chairman and 25 other members.

Job profile:

Candidates will have to do the regular works performed by people on the post of Assistant Engineer and Junior Engineer.

For the post of Assistant Enginner, candidate’s age should not be more than 35 years while for the post of Junior Engineer the maximum age is 25 years.

Educational Qualifications:

A degree in Electrical Engineering is required for the post of Assistant Engineer and the minimum educational qualification for the post of Junior Assistant is ‘pass in SSLC examination or euivalent’.

No. of posts:

Assistant Engineer: 01 Post
Junior Assistant: 30 Posts

Pay scale: Prescribed salary will be given to the candidates depending on their post.

Selection process:

Candidates will have to undergo a written examination. The result of the written examination will play major role in the selection of the candidates.

How to apply: Application form in the prescribed format duly filled in all respect alongwith the required certificates should be send in a cover superscribed ‘Application for the post of _____________’ at the address Deputy Secretary (P&A), Rubber Board, Sub Jail Road, Kottayam-686002, Kerala.

Last date for the reciept of Application is 7 December 2009.

For advertisement visit http://www.rubberboard.org.in/vacancies/Jr.%20Asst%20and%20AE%20(Electrical).pdf

202 Responses to “Assistant Engineer and Junior Assistant, Rubber Board”

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All

1. 202
    Akhil B:

please send the model question papers of rubber board exam for the post of surveyor

2. 201
    haneefa:

My name is haneefa.My qualification is intermediate with 90.8%.I saw ur advertisement in eenadu addition.I want to apply for JUNIOR ASSISTANT in delhi university.I want to know about salary and can i apply to the post of junior assistant? Iam requesting you “please answer my question”.

3. 200
    smitha k k:

I want to know the result of the Exam of Junior Assistant 2010

4. 199
    Kaydi:

Check that off the list of tnghis I was confused about.

5. 198
    megha:

I want to know when will be the result of junior assistant post in rubber board held on june 20th 2010 will be published.

pls inform me through my email.

6. 197
    sunil bari:

Sir, I get call letter for junior assistant examination
    and also i want complete syllabus ,exam time schedule& previous question papers.please send these details to my email address.

7. 196
    sudheeshlal:

i want to know the result of junior assistant on 28/11/2009

8. 195

i want to know the result of the exam of junior assistant 2010

9. 194
    jayakrishnan.v.v:

I want to know the result of the Exam of Junior Assistant 2010

10. 193
    rakesh deb nath:

I want to know the result of the Exam of Junior Assistant

11. 192
    rakesh deb nath:

I want to know the result of the Exam of Security Assistant

12. 191
    sanjanadevi:

good morning hai i want 11th april 2010 junior assistant exam results

13. 190
    sankar das:

I want to question paper of written examination.

14. 189
    RAHUL.R:

i want to know about the status of junior assistant exam results my Ref.No.3/23/2010/EST/16460 & Advertisement No.3/2009 dated 16-10-2009

15. 188
    Vimal Kumar C C:

Tell me about the results of examination held for the post of junior assistant on 20th june 2010?

16. 187
    rabin:

i have ranked 2nd in Jr Asst exam interview.result were announced on 4th Nov but till now did not receive joining letter.Anyone wid same problem out there….

17. 186
    sali:

i want to know about the status of junior assistant exam results

18. 185
    suhas:

i want to know about the results for the examination held for the post of junior assistant(advertisement no. 3/2009 dated 16.10.2009?

19. 184
    sathya jeevahan:

i attended the interview for the post of junior assistant on
    oct 21,2010. i wish to know the result.

20. 183
    jayaprakash v:

I want to know the exam results of Junior Assistant which is held on 20.06.10

21. 182
    Sumana Dinesh:

I want to know the exam results of Junior Assistant which is held on 20.06.10.

22. 181
    suja:

result for junior assistant,rubber board kottayam

23. 180
    sathyabhama:

i want to know about the results of junoir assistant ,advt.No:3/2009 dated 16.10.2009

24. 179
    Chithra:

i want to know my written test result for the post of junior assistant which is held on 20th aug 2010.

25. 178
    karthikeyan v.:

I want to know my written test result for the post of junior assistant which is held on 20/06/2010

26. 177
    SHILPA G:

i want to know junior assistants exam results exam held on 27 june 2010

27. 176
    rejith:

Did the result of junior assistant of rubber board declared.

28. 175
    tibu:

when will u publish the result of junior assistant ?

29. 174
    Ajithkumar.v:

i want to know the status of junior assistant exam results will you give us the details

30. 173
    Ritu:

what is the process of selection as a junior assitant enginneer for the computer engineering students?
    and when this exams are going to be conduct in 2010?
    and from where i can get the forms

31. 172
    sandeep t:

I want to know my written test result for the post of junior assistant which is held on 20/06/2010

32. 171
    sarath kumar.r:

I want to know my written test result for the post of junior assistance which is hold on 20/06/2010

33. 170
    sanjoy dutta:

I want to know my written test result for the post of junior assistance which is hold on 20/06/2010

34. 169
    rabin joshi:

Hey all aspirants!! the written results of junior assistant is already declared kindly see rubber board website vacancies column.Best of luck for all the selected candidates!

35. 168
    AJITH KUMAR. B:

i want to know the status of junior assistant exam results will you give us the details

36. 167
    sali.p.a:

i want to know the status of junior assistant exam results will you give us the details.

37. 166
    kavitha k v:

i want to know about the results for the examination held for the post of junior assistant(advertisement no. 3/2009 dated 16.10.2009?

38. 165
    MAREESWARAN:

sir i want to know where the result of junior assistant exam held on 20 june will be displayed. pls reply me on my id.

39. 164
    jhansi rani:

I want to know the status of junior assistant exam results will you give us the details.

40. 163
    dreamboy:

hey…….who sit infront of me in junior assistant exam in mumbai…
    look i play wid ur hairs….even i ask ans too
    w8ing if u got reply soon
    plzz reply wherever u r
    plzzzzzzzzz my dreamgirl where r u

41. 162
    sreejith:

I would like to know result of written test of junior assistant, please info me results when that will be published.

42. 161
    Tom:

when will the result published for exam conducted to the post of
    junior assistant on 11th april?

43. 160
    sethu:

Respected sir, plz send a sms to my id about the present status of Junior Assistant requipment 2010,

44. 159
    vivek:

sir i want to know where the result of junior assistant exam held on 20 june will be displayed. pls reply me on my id [email protected]

45. 158
    dreamboy:

plzz reply wherever u r

46. 157
    chandra shekhar kumar:

when are comming junior assistant rubber board exam result 2010.

47. 156
    Amarjyoti saikia:

Respected sir, plz send a sms to my id about the present status of Junior Assistant requipment 2010, which written exam was held on 20 June 2010. When will be the result of Jr. Assistant will decleared?

48. 155
    dreamboy:

49. 154
    ambily v d:

when will be the result of junior assistant in rubber board will publish please mail to my id

50. 153
    GRACY JOSEPH:

when will be the result of Junior Assistant dt:sunday 20 June2010 be published ? please sent mail to my ID?

51. 152
    Venkateswarlu.Chevuri:

I will wants Examination pattren,Syllabous and Model question papers from you.

Thanking you sir.

52. 151
    dreamboy:

53. 150
    Rakhi:

when will be the result of Junior Assistant Ref. No.3/23/2010/EST dt:25.02.2010 be published?

54. 149
    bishnu sonowal:

I am apply for Junior Assistant ,give me you call letter candidate list please .

55. 148
    R.karthikeyan:

model question paper for junior assistant paper

56. 147
    vishnuja:

model question paper for junior assistant

57. 146
    praveen:

previous or model question papers for junior assistant examination

58. 145
    model questionpaper for junior assistance:

guide rubber board

59. 144
    Aswathy:

model question paper for juniour assistant

60. 143
    james:

pls give me a model question paper

61. 142
    Aswathy:

Any model question paper for juniour assistant exam?

62. 141
    Akhila S:

Please send me previous exam papers for the post of Junior Assistant

63. 140
    Abdul Nazeer E M:

I want know the syllabus and previous question papers of the exam that conducted for the Junior Assistant on Sunday 20th June 2010.

64. 139
    Bincy:

rubber board sample question papers

65. 138
    jaseela:

Sir ,please send me clerk model question papers and syllabus

66. 137
    Parvathy V R:

Please send me previous exam papers for the post of Junior Assistant

67. 136
    Jerin scaria:

Sir, please send me Junior Assistant Model question papers and syllabus

68. 135
    Jincy:

Sir, please send me Junior Assistant Model question papers and syllabus

69. 134
    Raasida.c.k:

please send the question paper model in my mail address

70. 133
    spurjan:

sir,please send me model question for assistant engineer

71. 132
    albin:

please sent junior assistant previous year question papers and syllabus

72. 131
    biny:

please sent syllabus and model question papers of rubber board junior assistant exam

73. 130
    nagaraj:

pls send the exam date of junior assistant post &
    send the syllabus of exam to my email

74. 129
    SHAJEED.PT:

plz give model question paper and syllabus of junior assistant examination in Rubber board
    plz give previous question paper and expected questions

75. 128
    jinu.p.r:

i am jinu.p.r. Please send syllabus and old model question papers of rubber board junior assistant exam. When will examination post of Jr. assistant? Please send to details to my e-mail.

Thanking you.

76. 127
    vijeesh:

please sent the examination date.for the post of junior assistant

77. 126
    Vikash:

the previous examination date was cancel. So please tell me the another date of examination and send my admit card on my e-mail ID because i live in Jharkhand Hazaribag. Previous cancellation letter of exam date of Junior assistant post was delivered in after one months.

78. 125
    AIYAPPAN.S:

79. 124
    AIYAPPAN.S:

80. 123
    vijeesh p:

when the examination post of junior assistant?

81. 122
    prasanth:

please sent syllabus and model question papers of rubber board junior assistant exam

82. 121
    thameemudeen.t:

sir, please send me jr.asst exam date

83. 120
    Kandarpa Das:

please send my Admit card for d post of Jr Asst., which i applied as ur adv no. 03/2009

84. 119
    shailesh kumar singh:

sir i am requested to you that i will be very grate ful to you,please send admit card for the examindtion for the post of junior assistant.please”

85. 118
    Raniith kumar:

sir already i given my profile i need result ple help me sir

86. 117
    shailesh kumar singh:

please send my admit card again,i will be grate full to you

87. 116
    Jadumoni Hazarika:

please send syllabus and model question paper for junior assistant examination in rubber board

88. 115
    pawan kaumar:

hi .i m pawan kumar.u r not send to my examination admit card junoir assistent post.or when u take a exam that it. my address is :pawan kumar
    B/o pankaj kumar sinha , west ramsagar tank, dakkhana gali, chand choura gaya, bihar 823001. my mobile no. is 9279071624.
    and pls send me a syllabus of this post. thank u. and pls give u a answer.i wait .

89. 114
    pawan kumar:

hi i m pawan kumar .u r not send to me a admit card examnation a post of junior assistent.orwhen u take a exam of it. thank.

90. 113
    mallikarjuna:

sir pls send me complete syllabus for jr.assistant post in rubber board.

91. 112
    rajirajesh:

please send syllabus and model question paper for junior assistant examination in rubber board

92. 111
    thameem:

please send me exam date of junior assistant& model question paper

93. 110
    selvincharles:

please send me exam date, syllabus and model question paper for junior assistant examination in rubber board

94. 109
    Stubin A.A:

Please send me exam date & model question papers

95. 108
    SHAILESH KUMAR SINGH:

the exam for junior assistant you have canceled.please send other admit card soon.i am waiting for this.also instruct about no.of vacancies.and syllabus related to exam for junior assistant.

96. 107
    rajiv:

i would like to know that why the writeen test for junior assistant has been canclled on 11th april 2010

97. 106
    ranjith:

Sir, Please send complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM and model question papers. Please send these details to my email address. [email protected]

98. 105
    mail me junior asistant exam date:

Sir, Please send complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM and model question papers. Please send these details to my email address.Please give me the syllabus and if possible the question papers of previous examinations of junior assistant at rubber board .

99. 104
    ancyshibu:

please give me exam date junior assistant

100. 103
    habeeb:

please send junior assistant exam datessend these details to my email address

101. 102
    Abhi:

Have you postponed the junior assistant exam2010? Please send these details to my email address.

102. 101
    Anu:

Please send me exam date & model question papers.

103. 100
    prasad.p:

104. 99
    habeebullah:

pleese send Junior Assistant exam date Please send these details to my email address.

105. 98
    sibin KM:

Sir, please send me the model question papers of previous examinations of junior assistant at rubber board .

106. 97
    MURALI K:

Please give me the syllabus and if possible the question papers of previous examinations of junior assistant at rubber board .

107. 96
    sarsanya:

Sir, Please send complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM and model question papers. Please send these details to my email address.
    my id is [email protected]

108. 95
    deepa prasad:

sir, please send previous Question paper

109. 94
    Renjith K R:

Sir, Please send complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM and model question papers. Please send these details to my email address.

110. 93
    sruthi:

Please give me the syllabus and if possible the question papers of previous examinations of junior assistant at rubber board .

111. 92
    shailesh kumar singh:

please send some previous exam paper junior assistant.i would be greatful to you.

112. 91
    dinesh kumar:

plz provide me my admit card

113. 90
    dinesh kumar:

i am not find my admit card.plz provide me

114. 89
    athira:

syllabus of junior assistant exam

115. 88
    Sarath:

Sent the sylabus &model question paper for the post of junior assistant in rubber board.

116. 87
    shinjiladh:

sir,please send me the details syllabus and if possible the question papers of previous examinations of junior assistant of rubber board of india

117. 86
    Remyamol.R:

118. 85
    Kurian Mathew:

Please give me the syllabus and if possible the question papers of previous examinations of junior assistant of rubber board .

119. 84
    anu:

please send the syllabus and the model question papers for junior assistant examinations

120. 83
    saranya:

please sent me the syllabus and model question paper for junior assistant

121. 82
    saranya:

plkease sent syllabus and model question paper for junior assisstant exam

122. 81
    subhasunil:

I will get call letter for junior assistant examination and also I want complete syllabus exam time schedule and previous question paper send these details to my address [email protected]

123. 80
    aathira:

please send the syllabus and sample question paper forjunior assisatant

124. 79
    vinayan:

model quesstion for rubber board junior assistant exam

125. 78
    ashwathy:

please sent the syllabus and model question paper for junior assistant examination i

126. 77
    divya:

please sent the syllabus and model question paper for junior assistant examinationin rubber board

127. 76
    harshad:

i want complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM & previous question papers.please send these details to my email address

128. 75
    pankaj:

dear sir plz send me syllabus of junior asssistant i sent this request earlier also but i didn’t got any syallbus for this junior assistant post.sir plz send me.

129. 74
    Teena R. Prasad:

130. 73
    lenin mohan.m:

model question for the junio assistant

131. 72
    swapna v p:

sir,please send me the details syllabus and if possible the question papers of previous examinations of junior assistant of rubber board of india

132. 71
    suresh:

i would like know about junior assistant syllabus paper in rubber boad exam please that detials
    thak u

133. 70
    ANU.S:

I want complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM & previous question papers. Please send these details to my email address.

134. 69
    AMAL:

Pls send the syllubus and Previous question paper for the post of Junior assistant in Rubber Board

135. 68
    parvathy v r:

Sir ,
    Kindly forward the detailed syllabus for the exam to be conducted on April 11 for the post of Juniior Assistant.
    Also send me the previous year question papers as soon as possible.

136. 67
    anju p c:

sie, please send complete syllabus for Junior Assistant exam and model question paper.Plese send these details to my email address.

137. 66
    anju p c:

Sir, Please send complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM and model question papers. Please send these details to my email address. [email protected]

138. 65
    jishnu:

please sent me the rubber board previous question papers.

139. 64
    riyas:

howmany applicant for junior assistent exam

140. 63
    Amarjyoti saikia:

i want complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM & previous question papers.please send these details to my email address

141. 62
    ambily:

i just want to know about the syllabus of junior assistant exam in rubber board

142. 61
    anju p c:

I want complete syllabus of junior assistant examination and model question paper. please send these details to my email address([email protected])

143. 60
    Binoj:

144. 59
    George Kutty NA:

please sent syllabus and guide for Rubber Board junior
    Assistant exam

145. 58
    jugal:

sir,please send me the details syllabus and if possible the question papers of previous examinations of junior assistant of rubber board of india.

146. 57
    jerin:

Sir, I will get call letter for junior assistant examination
    and also i want complete syllabus ,exam time schedule& previous question papers.please send these details to my email address([email protected])

147. 56
    Joel:

I want complete syllabus for JUNIOR ASSISTANT EXAM & previous question papers.please send these details to my email address

148. 55
    shiju:

Sir, I did not get call letter for junior assistant examination
    and also i want complete syllabus ,exam time schedule& previous question papers.please send these details to my email address([email protected])

149. 54
    shiju:

and also i want complete syllabus ,exam time schedule& previous question papers.please send these details to my email address

150. 53
    shiju:

Pages: [2] 1 » Show All