Dr Ambedkar Law University 2011 TNDALU

Tamil Nadu Dr Ambedkar Law University (TNDALU) conducts an admission process for admission to its 5 year B.A.B.L course.  Candidates are selected on the basis of their performance in their class 12th exams. This university is known to provide quality education to its students. The students who want to take admission in this university need to fill an application form. Candidates from various states of India visit this university to take admission in various law courses.

The Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University was established by the Government of Tamil Nadu by an Act of State Legislature in 1997. There are 6 colleges under TNDALU. The University is a member of the Association of Indian Universities (AIU). The university is ranked 18th amongst the top law colleges in India. The university has well qualified and experienced faculty members for distributing par knowledge to its students.

Campus:

Tamil Nadu Dr. Ambedkar Law University is situated in a suitable area and provides excellent environment for studying. The college has well equipped classrooms and provides all sorts of generalized campus facility to its students. The college also provides library that is full of up to date books, journals and magazine. This university provides transportation and it also provides residential facility to its students. It conducts special training programs for the students.

More about Dr. Ambedkar Law University:

The university is situated in Chennai though other than Chennai it has affiliated Government Law colleges in 5 other cities. A large number of candidates from across Tamil Nadu appear for the entrance exam for getting admission in these colleges. There are over 1000 seats in all these colleges for B. A. B. L. course.

Affiliated Colleges:

Dr. Ambedkar Government Law College, Chennai

Government Law College, Madurai

Government Law College, Tiruchirapalli

Government Law College, Coimbatore

Government Law College, Tirunelveli

Government Law College, Chengalpattu

A candidate must have cleared 10+2 exam with minimum of 45 % aggregate from any of the reputed Institutes. 5 % relaxation is given to the SC/ ST candidates. Candidate must not be more than 21 years of age. Those candidates who are currently pursuing their 12th class can also apply for this program.

Important Dates:

Commencement of sale of application form: first week of June, 2011

Last date of submission of application form: mid week of June, 2011

Availability of Application Forms:

The forms will be available from the university campus and the affiliated colleges. The form can also be obtained by post from the university by sending a Demand Draft along with the request for form.

“Poompozhil”, 5, P.S. Kumarasamy Raja Salai,

Chennai 600 028

104 Responses to “Dr Ambedkar Law University 2011 TNDALU”

1. 104
    faize:

i have secured 698 marks in 12th std .i have given the application in u r college …… bc muslim ..is there any enterence exam is there is not plz tell …………..me

2. 103
    ajith sherwani:

Sir i have got 78.41% in my 12th.i have applied for counselling in Dr.Ambedkar university … i want to knw tat which college will i get in counselling Iam BC muslim

3. 102
    narayanan.e:

i am MA degree holder, my age is 36 i am able to join bl degree ,
    law degreeis avail tamilmedium

4. 101
    nandhini:

sir, i finished my bsc degree . I would like to join bl hons in ambedkar law college. if any enterance exam is there ? and pls tell me the procedure to joint?

5. 100
    Heldon:

sir,i have got 65% in my bba bachelor degree,i like to study BL Honest.list out the colleges where i would get seat and how much percentage is neccessary for studying in dr.ambedkar law college

6. 99
    R. Manjula:

Sir /Madam
    I have finished B.A. ( Corporate Secretryship ) I am interested B.L Course At Present my Age 30 Years ( Date of Birth 15-06-1981 ) Please give me the contact address and phone number.
    by manjula, Krishnagiri My Mobile No: 9715894002

7. 98
    A.valarmathistella:

i am in coimbatore law college B.L(3 year) final year, admitted from 2009-2010 plese inform to exam dated (semester)
    thang you

8. 97
    elakkiya:

sir i forgot my amber please application number please me how to get it…its three year b.l course 2011-2012

9. 96
    MANI:

sir i forgot my application number please tell me how to get my application number for b.l three year course 2011 -2012

10. 95
    MANI:

sir i forgot my application number please tell me how to get my application number

11. 94
    nagarajan:

sir aim ba tamilnadu open univercity completed sir jain bl course intraste sir pls guide me sir

12. 93
    T.BABU:

Respected Sir / Madam,
    I have finished my B.Sc -Psychology in University of Madras, Chennai on Distance Mode .
    I am interested in doing B.L. in your prestigious College Through distance mode.
    At present my Age is 33 years old.
    Is there any opportunity for me to do B.L.
    Where should I have to contact.
    Please give me the contact address and phone number.
    Thanking you in anticipation.
    Yours truly
    T.Babu

13. 92
    satchu:

When will the counseling for 3 years BL degree starts?

14. 91
    dinesh:

sir, could u plz tell me when ll the counselling starts for 3year course… and i forget my application number also sir., please help me sir

15. 90
    suresh:

i need entrence exxam result for no 5114072 in dr.ambedkar law college chengalpet

16. 89
    KANNAN.K:

Hello sir/madam I am kannan i appli for BA BL in Dr Ambedkar univer city. i get counselling card. what are reson. please sir pis contact my mobile no please sir 9865419617 thank you

yours turely
    kannan.k

17. 88
    s.prasad metha:

I finished my BA.Economics i want to study BL 3year course sir how much fees for SC and when is the last day to give the form .

18. 87
    yogi:

i want my babl rank list

19. 86
    aravind.p:

sir i need my application number sir. i miss out my application number sir so pls send the number

20. 85
    sheik thanveer ahamed:

what date the counceling will be start in 2011?

21. 84
    kanmani:

may i know when the counselling dates & ranklist for BABL & BABL(hons) will be announced .

22. 83
    MONICA PRIYADARSHINI ROY.V:

UG 5YEARS BA.BL(HONS)ADMISSION DETAILS REQUIRED.

23. 82
    Sakthi:

Myself doing ma final year BCA am very intrested in law i wish to join in 3 years course i just don’t know whats the procedure …… And i need the fees structure plzz…..

24. 81
    ayaz:

When is the Entrance exam for 3year cours of law in Dr.Ambedkar university? and qus model paper

25. 80
    R.ANUSUYA:

I have completed BBM UG degree i want joint to bl 3 years course.fees details, and any entrance exam, application issued data details.

26. 79
    Nancy.k:

I am doing my 3 year b.com.i willing to join 3 yrs law cours. So i want information about 3 yrs cours and fees details.i want to know weather Dr.Ambedkar Law University conducting any entrance for 3 years coures.

27. 78
    Ashok:

Hi sir sc/st students how to buy a application form sir.

28. 77

i am doing BA economics third year. I would like to do three years law what is d procedure to follow

29. 76
    anburose.s:

what is the cost of application for s.c students?

30. 75
    Venkidesan:

I have completed B.sc maths.i join 3 yrs cours. So i want information about 3 yrs cours and fees details.

31. 74
    DETAILS OF FEE STRUCTURE AND PLACEMENT RECORD:

URGENT

32. 73
    Amuthavalli:

I want to join in your collage for B.AB.L 5 year coures so i need the fees details THANKING YOU

33. 72
    m.sivakami:

I have completed 12th std.i wished to join 5 years law course. so i want information about 5 year course and fees details.

34. 71
    basheer:

I WANT THE DETAILS ABOUT BL HONEST
    HOW TO APPLY TO THAT COURSE?
    IS THERE IS AN ENTRENCE EXAM?
    PERCENTAGE FOR APPLYING THE COURSE?
    WHERE AND WHEN TO GET THE APPLICATION ?

35. 70
    T.MURUGARAJAN:

I have comleted 3yr Bl and I willing to study ML at trichy.Iam aged 33 years old.So kindly give me a informatin.

36. 69
    Narendiran:

I have completed MBA(HR), and now i’m working in an organization, i’m willing to study law, can i do it correspondence, and if its possible means please send me fees structure sir.

37. 68
    jagan:

respected sir, as i am 21years old . Am finished 10th 66%, diploma in mechanical 60%,but i want to study law. What procedure to study sir.i can eligible to do 5years cours sir.

38. 67
    jagan:

respected sir, as i am 21year old.Am finished 10th, diploma in mechanical at 60% .as i am able to do 5year course in law. pls tell the complite detail sir .

39. 66
    logeswaran.R:

SIR/MAM,
    I COMPLETED MY PG BIOTECHNOLOGY IN 2010 . I AM VERY MUCH INTERESTED TO STUDY LAW . CAN I APPLY TO STUDY LAW OR NOT .IF POSSIBLE HOW MANY YEARS I WANT TO STUDY THE COURSE

40. 65
    razkatta:

sir pls sent me when is B.Com 2nd year exams starts date

41. 64

MONEY VALUE OF DEMAND DRAFT FOR ENTRANCE EXAMINATION

42. 63
    MARXIN PRABHA:

Do we have entrance exam to join in ambedkar college

43. 62
    Ansari:

I wish to join 3 year law course so i want information about 3 year course

44. 61
    k.ruban:

1.how much amount need to study bachelor of law in ambedkar university at chennai(high court campus)& chengalpet

2. i am join from BL in law college pls give me your full details

45. 60
    baby.k:

I am aged 45 now, I had finished my +2 with 60% of marks. I would like to do B.A.B.L. now. Am I eligible to do the course through correspondence in this university.if yes please detail me about the admission formalities.
    babykaruna

46. 59
    subramanian:

1) I am a 31 years old ? Are You Eligble?
    2) I am Completed +2 (63%), B.Com., (52%)
    3) I am a Hindu Pillai.
    please give me a favorable answer.

47. 58
    navas:

i am styding bsc..i like a law so want know to when will be the entrance exam

48. 57
    josh:

I have done my BCA in 2000-03,and after that I joined in MBA (AP)distance through the ICET.I have complete 4 subjects in IST MBA in 2004.After that I discontiue my MBA.Now Can I continue remaining subjects and II MBA? Pls can u help me?

49. 56
    Tharani:

Iam studying 12th standard in Private. i want to do BL five year degree course. i want to know when will be the entrance exam.

50. 55
    himanshu:

can i can do course of a doctor after 12 by icse board

51. 54
    Vani.P:

1. how much amount need to study Bachelor of Law in Ambedkar university at Coimbatore?
    2. am join from BL in low college.pls give me your full detail

52. 53
    pradeep:

i would like to know the 3 years course of law.i want to know the fees strecture of coimbatore law college.

53. 52
    pradeep:

I am join from BL in low college.pls give me your full detail.

54. 51
    SAURABH SINGH:

HOW I GOT ADMISSON

55. 50
    viswanath:

1.how much amount need to study Bachelor of Law in Ambedkar university at Chennai?

2.i have finished B.A.any entrance exam have me?

3.can you send me the fees structure of three year course Bachelor Of Law?

4.send me the fees structure of chennai ambedkar university for bachelor of law?

28jeyakarthik: On July 29th, 2010
    Hi sir, Let me know when the 3 years course counselling will start for this year(2010-2011)

56. 49
    k.sujin:

i have completed bsc(botany).
    which law course is better for me?
    tell me the admission details.

57. 48
    Janakiraman:

Am finished 10th, diploma in mechanical, now am studying engineering,but i want to study law. What procedure to study?

58. 47
    s.kaliraj:

sir please give me second counceling date my percentage is 55.75 BC(others)

59. 46
    lakshmi:

I have complete BSc.Electronic science,since it is not arts degree is it ok to pursue law if so how years it would have to spend 2 years or 3 years.

Kindly let me know

60. 45
    r.kalpana:

my cutt offmark-64.307. i want know my counselling date.

61. 44
    harini:

hi friends>>. rank list have benn published yar.. and the counseling dates starts from 14th of sep..pls check it out your rank with the college. it has been displayed. all the best guys…

62. 43
    harini:

hi friends who are seeking rank list at law college:> jus i called the university and they told that the rank list have been published….. but till now no updates on net! :(

63. 42
    muthuvel k:

When 3 years B.L Result plz

64. 41
    Sagaya Mary.Y:

I had completed B.Sc(Comp.Sci),pursuing MCA by corres. would like to do Law course in your esteemed University.Which Course shall I select and let me know the eligibility criteria and admission schedule . Regards

65. 40
    r.kannan:

hello Sir,
    i have applied for b.l degree atDr. ambedkar law college. till now not come councelling card, and when will councelling date we know sir, please we need the details sir, thank u

66. 39
    when will you issue rank list in 2010-2011:

when will you issue rank list in 2010-2011
    i want rank list of law college in tamilnadu

PL GIVE ME A COUSELLING DATE.

67. 38
    harini:

hello sir..
    i have applied for B.l degree at madras law colege and waiting for any intimation from the same.. pls let me abt the councelling dates and so on. I would be thankful if the need is done.. thank u …

68. 37
    Elumalai:

dear sir ,

Please guidelens BL 3YRS Counseeling date.

Elumalai,
    09444 334001

69. 36
    christy:

sir please give me detail about 3 YEAR B.L. (Hons.) DEGREE COURSE - ADMISSION 2010-2011 and give me a publication of rank list

70. 35
    p.pandisundar:

sir i apply 3 year bl course ,i have not recieve any information for counselling ,can you tell me the councelling date sir i am waiting for your reply,thank u

71. 34
    ayyanselvam:

sir i apply 3 year law university counselling, but till now i didn’t get any information from that so please explain me when the counselling is going on and when the college will be open i hope your reply quickly thankyou,

72. 33
    mohan g:

i did my ug degree BA economics 2001-2004.if possible i want to join 3 year bl degree course this year.so kindly give me information.

73. 32
    K.P.SARAVANAN:

PL GIVE ME A COUSELLING DATE.

74. 31
    jaya:

what is the date of counselling for ug graguate

75. 30
    sandhya:

i jus want to know the counseling dates of dr ambedkar law university for 3 yr bl course 2010….

76. 29
    saravanakumar:

1.how much amount need to study Bachelor of Law in Ambedkar university at Chennai?

2.i have finished B.A.any entrance exam have me?

3.can you send me the fees structure of three year course Bachelor Of Law?

4.send me the fees structure of chennai ambedkar university for bachelor of law?

77. 28
    jeyakarthik:

Hi sir, Let me know when the 3 years course counselling will start for this year(2010-2011)

78. 27
    Vanaroja:

Hello Sir/Madam,

I completed Msc Computer science. Just want to study the B.L for your University. Please give the full details.

Thanks & Regards,

Vanaroja C

79. 26
    Haroon Rasheed A:

Respected Sir/Madam,

I am Haroon. Ihas been completed my U.G degree(BCA) 2010, Affliated to the University of madras. i want to study the B.L. what is the procedure of to join the law college.

80. 25
    Haroon Rasheed. A:

i am Haroon. i has been completed my Bca degree in University of madras 2010. i want to study B.L course.
    what is the procedure of to join the lae college

81. 24
    mathan E:

i am Mathan M com Completed (University of madras) 2007,when the a for 3years cource application forum will issue, can i eligible BL degree
    Date of birth is 03-06-1982 age-28

82. 23
    Prem:

Now I can join ?

83. 22
    mohamed nasar:

RESPECTED SIR ; i have intrested in bl course and i have complete b.com in 2009 so i have join to the bl pls send for application last date and how to cost of exp per year on the course pls send for my email sir; thank you

84. 21
    arun:

when the 3yr course application form will issue? whats the cost of application when will be publish? as i finish my graduation in engineering its possible to do bl three yrs programme ,pls send me the details or proper wedsite to furnish my quary
    arun m

85. 20
    ram prasad:

when the 3yr course application form will issue? whats the cost of application when will be publish?

86. 19
    G.Rajendran:

when the 3yr cource application form will issue?

87. 18
    Elumalai:

i am Elumalai Bsc Completed 2003,when the a for 3years cource application forum will issue, can i eligible BL degree
    Date of birth is 01-01-1980 age-30

88. 17
    Ramanathan Lakshmanan:

How much is the application money for admission to Dr.Ambedkar Government Law college, Chennai for 5 year law course? Is it payable by cash or by Demand Draft? If so in whose name the D.D. has to be taken? Please let me know the last date for getting application for this course.

89. 16
    murugesan:

which is the last date to buy application sir

90. 15
    karthik:

when the 3yr cource application form will issue?

91. 14
    nandheni:

may i know the cost of the Demand Draft.

92. 13
    balaji:

when a application form issue for 3 year B.L course?

93. 12
    n.kirthiga:

how can get the appilication form?

94. 11
    RAVICHANDRAN:

I have finished PGDBA FINANCE IN SYMBIOSIS PUNE IN 2010 APRIL. AGED 52 YEARS, CAN I ELIGIBLE TO PERSUE B.L DEGREE

95. 10
    nishanshiya:

is there any entrance exam for joining Dr. Ambedkar goverernment law college
    about the syllabus

96. 9
    deepak saravanan:

my age is 26 i want to study law.i completed my B.sc (statistics) in precidency college 2001-2004 and i scored 49%marks. what i have to do.pls guide me.

kindly do the needful as soon as possible.

Brgds,
    deepak saravanan.r

97. 8
    rajan:

hai my name is rajan and i have completed my b.com(corporate)in regular under madras university.i wanna join b.l 3years course.pls provide me necessary informations abt eligiblity.fees structure etc…

98. 7
    s.muthukumar:

sir. may i know the entrance exam date for 5yr BABL course?

99. 6
    Krishnamoorthy:

I want to know the entrance test date for joining Bl five years course

100. 5
    arunkumar:

# arunkumar: Your comment is awaiting moderation. On April 3rd, 2010

i want to know the entrance test data for joining BL five years course and when and where we get the application for that.
    #
    ja

101. 4
    arunkumar:

i want to know the entrance test data for joining BL three years course and when and where we get the application for that.

102. 3
    jasmine:

my name jasmine bilal iam BA ug degree complete in 2009 and iam more interest to join in law college.if any placement is there for me sir.

103. 2
    mythily:

i want to know the entrance test data for joining BL three years course and when and where we get the application for that.

104. 1
    v.karthick:

i need the fee structure of chengalpattu law college