26th March 2017, 09:46 PM
Unregistered

Which type of scholarship is available for Diploma Engineering student? Last date to apply for it?

Hello sir, I am studying in Diploma in Mechanical Engineering under JEXPO college. Which type of scholarship available for me? Last date to apply for it?

Related Questions:
  1. Where I can apply for scholarship if studying Engineering Diploma course in Hyderabad being a Open Category candidate?
  2. Is there any scholarship available for diploma in civil engineering students?
  3. Which type of scholarship can I apply if I secured 74% in my first year B.Tech? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. List of scholarships for Engineering student with names of organization sponsoring the scholarship? Last date to apply and other details of the scholarship?
  5. Procedure to get scholarship for Civil Engineering Diploma student of Haryana?
  6. Is there any scholarship to study B.Tech for Diploma student?
  7. What kind of scholarships are available for Electrical Engineering Diploma student?
  8. Is there any scholarship for B.E Electronics and Engineering student? Can I apply for scholarship if I scored 80% in PUC and 85% in 2 years of engineering?
  9. Procedure to get scholarship for diploma engineering?
  10. Details and procedure to apply in MHRD scholarship? Announcement date and last date of form submission?
  11. Eligibility for Pharmacy merit scholarship? How should I apply and for which type of scholarship?
  12. Am I eligible to apply for Ratan Tata Scholarship if secured 81.50% in Diploma being a B.Tech 2nd year student?
  13. How can I apply for scholarship if pursing B.Tech 4th year in Gujarat?
  14. Am I eligible to apply for Inspire Scholarship being an Engineering student?
  15. Is there any scholarship available for Distance Diploma in Mechanical Engineering student?
  16. Which type of scholarship is available for Mechanical engineering student who is the son of a BSF Officer?