8th August 2015, 10:50 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma in civil engineering?

I am studying diploma in civil engineering .so can I get admission for IIT after completion of diploma? Can someone please provide me the information on the same as soon as possible to me? It would be really helpful if you can answer me.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I get admission in IIT Delhi after completing my diploma in Mechanical engineering?
  2. Am I eligible to get admission for LLB course after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering?
  3. Is it possible for me to get lateral entry in IIT after completion of diploma course in information technology?
  4. What should I do after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  5. Procedure to get admission in IIT Bombay after Diploma engineering? Score required in final semester?
  6. Am I eligible to get admission for B.Arch after completion of Diploma in Civil Engineering? Required Procedure for this?
  7. Admission in B.Tech after Diploma in Civil engineering at IIT Mumbai? -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Diploma holders are eligible for IIT-JEE exam?
  9. Procedure to take admission in IIT Delhi after completion of Diploma in Electrical engineering?
  10. What is the procedure followed to get admission in IIT B.Tech after completion of diploma in Mining engineering? -- [New]
  11. Admission in Biotechnology or Civil engineering after diploma?
  12. Admission in Biotechnology or Civil engineering after diploma?
  13. Am I eligible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma in computer science engineering?
  14. How may I get information about the admission procedure for taking admission in B.Tech course with civil engineering stream after completion of diploma in civil engineering?
  15. Eligibility to do B.E Mechanical after completion of diploma in Chemical engineering?
  16. Is it possible to get admission in IIT after completion of diploma course?