18th February 2016, 02:01 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to study Petroleum Engineering being a Diploma Textile holder? Scope and work profile of Petroleum Engineers?

Sir,
I have completed Diploma in Textile Technology. I want to study Petroleum Engineering now. Am I eligible? What is the career scope for Petrol Engineers? What will a Petroleum Engineers do?

Related Questions:
  1. Possibility to study B.E.(Petroleum Engineering) for Technology Diploma holder? Scope and job prospects of Petroleum Engineer?
  2. Am I eligible to do Diploma in Petroleum Engineering being an ITI holder in Refinery?
  3. Best colleges to study petroleum engineering? I am a 12th science student
  4. After diploma in Electronics Engineering can I do degree in Petroleum Engineering? Scope in Petroleum Engineering?
  5. What is the scope of Petroleum Engineering in future for government job?
  6. Colleges for petroleum engineering in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Registration procedure to study B.Tech(Petroleum Engineering) for a candidate who has completed Diploma in Srilanka and working in UAE?
  8. Petroleum filed obs are not for girls? Future of Petroleum engineering?
  9. What are the job opportunities in BPCL for students of B.Tech in plastics and ploymer?
  10. How to study B.Sc(Petroleum Engineering) having 2 years of Oil experience on Diploma basis?
  11. Which institute is better for Petroleum Engineering?
  12. How can I get job in Reliance Petroleum being a B.E. Petroleum Engineer?
  13. Is it true that DRDO not allows Petroleum Engineers for jobs?
  14. Which Indian oil company is near Chhattisgarh region?
  15. How can I study diploma in Petroleum engineering after completing 12th commerce?
  16. Can I study Diploma in Petroleum Engineering through JEXPO after 10th being a girl candidate?
  17. Is petroleum engineering a good field? what is the scope and job opportunities?