27th June 2014, 10:37 PM
Unregistered

Can I apply for VOCLET if completed 1 year ITI course?

Respected sir/mam,
i am nabanita Chakraborty. . I have passed madhyamik with 75% marks, H.sc with 54% marks, ITI Trade BBBT-IT 1year course with 80% marks. . I want to do diploma now. . I want to ask that as i did 1year IT course from iti, can i apply for Voclet exam?

Related Questions:
  1. Which diploma course is suitable for me if completed ITI(Electrical)? How can I apply for it?
  2. Promotion from ITI to 2nd year Diploma?
  3. How can i apply for ITI? I have passed inter this year
  4. How to do ITI diploma course in Plumbing and Fitting? I am an undergraduate student and have completed SSC from Bihar
  5. How to do ITI diploma course in Plumbing and Fitting? I am a undergraduate student and have completed SSC from Bihar
  6. Where can I apply for ITI diploma course in Plumbing and Fitting? How can I apply for it?
  7. What is the admission process for ITI? I have completed 10th with 65%
  8. How can I apply for ITI course after completing 10th standard?
  9. What is the age limit for government ITI Teacher?
  10. Can I apply for BBA being a candidate having completed ITI for 2 years after completion of 10th class?
  11. Which are the private polytechnic colleges in Kolkata? I have passed VOCLET exam and have scored 3552 rank
  12. Can I join ITI or Diploma after SSC? Duration of course?
  13. Can I apply for degree courses in any university after completion of my ITI course?
  14. Is there any course that can be done after 10th? What is the duration of the course and is there any hostel facility?
  15. Qualifications required to become a Railway Loco Pilot in India? -- [Most Discussed]
  16. How can i apply for DME course through correspondence? I've completed B.A, ITI(welder) and Level 2 course (MT,PT,RT,UT)
  17. How to do ITI diploma courses in Plumbing and Fitting? I am a undergraduate student and have completed my SSC in Bihar